All Boards >> IBS Fitness & Lifestyle Board Discussions

View all threads Posts     Flat     Threaded

Monday, Apr. 7, 2008
      04/07/08 08:10 AM
Erilyn

Reged: 11/14/07
Posts: 743
Loc: Beautiful British Columbia, Canada

Got up 6:15 am. Had BM right away, firm, few pieces, small volume. Had another about 30 minutes later, med-firm, 2 long pieces, moderate volume.

Breakfast: 1 hard-boiled egg white, 1 cup Rice Krispies + 1 tbs wheat bran cereal with 1 cup light soy milk. 1 tbs Acacia.

Snack: slice chocolate applesauce cake

Lunch: ham sandwich, peppermint tea

Snack: 4 almonds, plain rice cake

Dinner: turkey and rice stir-fry, multivitamin, ACV tablet, 1 tbs Acacia

Snack: 1/2 PB&J sandwich, piece dark chocolate, green grapes

--------------------
IBS-A since age 12, and fructose sensitive; with the exception of my pregnancy, have been following Heather's diet since Nov. 19, 2007.
Taking 12g of Acacia per day. Relatively stable since March 2008!



Print     Remind Me     Notify Moderator    

Entire thread
* REPORTING IN - ERILYN
Erilyn
02/29/08 08:47 AM
* Week leading up to Saturday, Apr. 19, 2008
Erilyn
04/19/08 12:27 PM
* Monday, Apr. 14, 2008
Erilyn
04/14/08 02:42 PM
* Sunday, Apr. 13, 2008
Erilyn
04/13/08 05:18 PM
* Saturday, Apr. 12, 2008
Erilyn
04/13/08 05:17 PM
* Friday, Apr. 11, 2008
Erilyn
04/11/08 08:12 PM
* Thursday, Apr. 10, 2008
Erilyn
04/10/08 07:56 PM
* Wednesday, Apr. 9, 2008
Erilyn
04/09/08 03:46 PM
* Tuesday, Apr. 8, 2008
Erilyn
04/08/08 10:13 AM
* Monday, Apr. 7, 2008
Erilyn
04/07/08 08:10 AM
* Sunday, Apr. 6, 2008
Erilyn
04/06/08 02:31 PM
* Saturday, Apr. 5, 2008
Erilyn
04/05/08 03:00 PM
* Friday, Apr. 4, 2008
Erilyn
04/04/08 10:04 AM
* Thursday, Apr. 3, 2008
Erilyn
04/03/08 09:44 AM
* Wednesday, Apr. 2, 2008 (weight and measurements)
Erilyn
04/02/08 11:10 AM
* Re: Wednesday, Apr. 2, 2008 (weight and measurements)
Wendy1234
04/03/08 07:48 AM
* Thanks!
Erilyn
04/03/08 09:43 AM
* Tuesday, April 1, 2008 ~ C
Erilyn
04/01/08 09:54 AM
* Monday, March 31, 2008 ~ "off" tummy day
Erilyn
03/31/08 08:35 AM
* Sunday, March 30, 2008
Erilyn
03/30/08 12:49 PM
* Saturday, March 29, 2008 (first day off BCPs)
Erilyn
03/29/08 07:00 PM
* Friday, March 28, 2008
Erilyn
03/28/08 09:16 AM
* Thursday, March 27, 2008
Erilyn
03/27/08 10:03 AM
* Wednesday, March 26, 2008 ~ C
Erilyn
03/26/08 10:27 AM
* Re: Wednesday, March 26, 2008 ~ C
binok
03/26/08 07:10 PM
* binok
Erilyn
03/27/08 10:05 AM
* Re: binok
binok
03/28/08 07:21 PM
* Re: binok
Erilyn
03/29/08 06:56 PM
* Re: Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Jordy
03/26/08 01:23 PM
* Jordy
Erilyn
03/26/08 01:54 PM
* Re: REPORTING IN - ERILYN
Jordy
03/26/08 10:11 AM
* Tuesday, March 25, 2008 ~ C
Erilyn
03/25/08 08:21 AM
* Monday, March 24, 2008
Erilyn
03/24/08 11:26 AM
* Sunday, March 23, 2008
Erilyn
03/23/08 12:45 PM
* Saturday, March 22, 2008
Erilyn
03/22/08 11:39 AM
* Friday, March 21, 2008
Erilyn
03/21/08 11:06 AM
* Thursday, March 20, 2008 (weight included)
Erilyn
03/20/08 08:42 AM
* Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Erilyn
03/19/08 08:28 AM
* Tuesday, March 18, 2008
Erilyn
03/18/08 09:44 AM
* Monday, March 17, 2008
Erilyn
03/17/08 09:11 AM
* Sunday, March 16, 2008 (weight and measurements included) ~ "off" tummy day
Erilyn
03/16/08 09:51 AM
* Saturday, March 15, 2008 ~ C
Erilyn
03/15/08 04:13 PM
* Friday, March 14, 2008
Erilyn
03/14/08 08:26 AM
* Thursday, March 13, 2008
Erilyn
03/13/08 08:33 AM
* Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Erilyn
03/12/08 08:06 AM
* Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Erilyn
03/11/08 08:19 AM
* Monday, March 10, 2008
Erilyn
03/10/08 08:32 AM
* Sunday, March 9, 2008
Erilyn
03/09/08 10:39 AM
* Re: Sunday, March 9, 2008
ascot
03/09/08 11:55 AM
* To Ascot
Erilyn
03/09/08 01:18 PM
* Re: To Ascot
ascot
03/09/08 06:20 PM
* Re: To Ascot
Erilyn
03/10/08 04:15 PM
* Re: To Ascot
ascot
03/11/08 12:07 PM
* Oooh, good question...reasonable fear!-nt
Jordy
03/26/08 10:12 AM
* Saturday, March 8, 2008 ~ D?
Erilyn
03/08/08 10:18 AM
* Friday, March 7, 2008
Erilyn
03/07/08 08:17 AM
* Thursday, March 6, 2008
Erilyn
03/06/08 08:13 AM
* Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Erilyn
03/05/08 08:09 AM
* Tuesday, March 4, 2008 (weight and measurements included)
Erilyn
03/04/08 08:25 AM
* Monday, March 3, 2008
Erilyn
03/03/08 08:32 AM
* Sunday, March 2, 2008
Erilyn
03/02/08 10:44 AM
* Saturday, March 1, 2008
Erilyn
03/01/08 09:21 AM
* Friday, Feb. 29th, 2008 ~ C
Erilyn
02/29/08 08:53 AM
* Thursday, Feb. 28th, 2008
Erilyn
02/29/08 08:50 AM

Extra information
0 registered and 56 anonymous users are browsing this forum.

Moderator:  Heather 



Permissions
      You cannot post until you login
      You cannot reply until you login
      HTML is enabled
      UBBCode is enabled

Thread views: 85715

Jump to

| Privacy statement Help for IBS Home

*
UBB.threads™ 6.2


HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review