All Boards >> IBS Fitness & Lifestyle Board Discussions

Posts     Flat       Threaded

Pages: 1
REPORTING IN - 6/5/06
      #267642 - 06/05/06 06:53 AM
Shell Marr

Reged: 08/04/03
Loc: Seattle, WA USA

Everyone post their report for what you did on 6/5 here....

--------------------
www.facebook.com/shell.marr

www.myspace.com/shellmarr

Print     Remind Me     Notify Moderator    

Re: REPORTING IN - 6/5/06 new
      #267689 - 06/05/06 09:17 AM
Shell Marr

Reged: 08/04/03
Loc: Seattle, WA USA

Well, this week I HOPE to be back on a NORMAL workout routine.... being out of town and three day weekends for the last 7 weeks really messed me up!!

I'm gonna really start paying better attention to my calories too....I've been slacking in that area for about 2 months and MAN OH MAN.... my double chin is coming back... and it has GOT TO GO!!

This is my "tentative" workout plan......

Mon: 50 mins w/PT Heather + 20 mins cardio

Tues: Either 60 mins cardio OR I MIGHT try a low impact water aerobics class (I did not go last week cuz I was WAY too bloated for my swim suit)

Wed: Kickboxing class

Thurs: 50 mins w/PT Heather + 20 mins cardio

Fri: 60 min cardio and/or Yoga

Sat: Kickboxing class maybe also Hip Hop class (not sure cuz the instructor that I liked is no longer teaching, if it is the same girl that subbed the last time then I will not stay), if not then a bike ride.

Sun: OFF (maybe a bike ride)

--------------------
www.facebook.com/shell.marr

www.myspace.com/shellmarr

Re: REPORTING IN - 6/5/06 new
      #267704 - 06/05/06 10:22 AM
jaq

Reged: 05/20/06
Loc: Bournemouth, England

Hi Shell

My first week back since getting to grips with this new diet (well almost - still a work in progress.) I just need to convince myself that I'm not as hungry as I think and make myself eat small portions. Once I've started it's so hard to stop and yet, too big a portion is one of my main triggers.

--------------------
Never EVER give up!

REPORTING IN - 6/5/06 new