Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy TEABAGS
45 jumbo bags
Bloating & Gas
  (418 reviews)
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS<br>45 jumbo bags<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $12.55

(10% off $13.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4697 Beverly from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 8/30/2014
Reviewed on 9/21/2014
Excellent
Love this fennel tea. Really helps with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4672 Joy from Denver, CO
Purchased on 8/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/13/2014
Great!
Excellent results in reducing bloating and gas. Love the taste also!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4665 Anita from Jacksonille, MO
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
Love this tea.
So happy I found the tea. Love drinking hot teas and this is one I can drink as much as I want. If it is of those days when I'm having tummy trouble, a cup of this and instant relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4656 Barb from Royal oak, MI
Purchased on 8/20/2014
Reviewed on 9/10/2014
Love tea
Really like fiber , less gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4653 Connie from Lynnwood, WA
Purchased on 8/18/2014
Reviewed on 9/8/2014
Tea helps but, so far, has not eliminated the problem….and probably won't.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Connie,

I am sorry to hear that the fennel tea has not eliminated your problem. Please know that you can always return any of our products for a full refund.

Fennel tea is meant to quickly help with gas and bloating. It can be helpful to "overwhelm" your gut with fennel the first few days to get gas and bloating under control, especially if it is severe. If you are experiencing different symptoms that you want to resolve, please feel free to call us at 866-640-4942 and we can discuss which product will best address your symptoms.

I'm glad that the tea is helping though. I look forward to speaking with you in the future so that we can find you some relief!

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4641 Douglas from REDDING, CA
Purchased on 8/4/2014
Reviewed on 8/25/2014
SO FAR SO GOOD
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4587 Glenda from Lawrenceburg, IN
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
Great product delivered promptly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4588 Charles from Cleveland, TN
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
One work:EFFICACIOUS!
like the canister with the tea bags....buying more of it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4549 Pat from bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 6/21/2014
Reviewed on 7/19/2014
it's the best
I love Heathers tea, they make my stomach feel so much better. Her fiber is great also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4536 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
Love this product not a tea drinker but love the taste with some honey. Will buy again :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4530 Brookie from Austin, TX
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
Tummy Teas
This product is so good. Mornings are my worst time for tummy problems but I found if I drink a cup of the tea first thing my tummy settlers down, no cramps, gas or diarrhea. Now I can have my cup of coffee later without problems. Thanks so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4531 Jan from hackettstown, NJ
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
am pleased with all--product, service, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4521 Donna from Gladstone, OR
Purchased on 6/19/2014
Reviewed on 7/10/2014
Great results
It may not be the best tasting tea I have ever had, but it certainly does settle the tummy! I add a bit of honey for flavor!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4518 Virginia from Stony Point, NY
Purchased on 6/10/2014
Reviewed on 7/7/2014
Great product; great service!

4444 Product4515 Colleen from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 6/12/2014
Reviewed on 7/4/2014
The Fennel Tea has been soothing to my stomach.