Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy TEABAGS
45 jumbo bags
Bloating & Gas
  (783 reviews)
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS<br>45 jumbo bags<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $12.55

(10% off $13.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product5398 Henry from Mocksville, NC
Purchased on 6/6/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
A good, helpful product.
The taste of the "tummy tea" takes a little adjustment to the taste buds, but the product does seem to help. It allows me to reduce my Linzess down from the 290mcg to the 145mcg capsules, which reduces the "explosive effect" to a more manageable level.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5396 Tammy from WILLOUGHBY, OH
Purchased on 6/5/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Should have bought a long time ago!
I don't know why I put off buying this tea for so long! It really works for gas and bloating. I will take it with me everywhere!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5383 Elaine from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I use fennel tea everyday and it starts my day off really well. It has kept away the stomach pains and cramps.
I love the tea and the fact hat is can get them so quickly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5384 Debra from Norton, MA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Fennel Tea great forgas and bloating
All Heathers products have helped me so much....Fennel tea is soothing to my tummy :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5387 Margaret from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Thumbs up
this product does everything it nclaims to do.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5388 Barbara from National Park, NJ
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
wonderful/hate to without
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5375 Nicky from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/20/2015
Wonderful tea
Love the tea is a most
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5374 Barbara from Harwood, MD
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/19/2015
Very happy with all parts of heather tummy
Thank you for great service and wonderful Product. That do what you say they should Love the fennel tea : drinking it as I type
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5369 Joyce from Central, LA
Purchased on 5/25/2015
Reviewed on 6/16/2015
Fennel Tea
Heather's Fennel Tea has been 100% better for me. It has made my bloating so much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5345 Lorraine from miami, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Fantastic supplement to help for IBS-D
This tea is amazing. I've been a tea drinker for a long time but never had tea like this!! I drink it every morning and bring it to work with me. I think its helped change my life - as dramatic as that sounds. It has really helped me. I can't wait to try the mint.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5334 Wadiyah from Garner, NC
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/4/2015
Great Product!!
The teas work very well and are used as part of my daily meals. I have used them for a couple of years. Happy to have found something that works and was not a prescription drug. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5325 Kathleen from cranston, RI
Purchased on 5/10/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
Has made a big difference in my IBS symptoms
used to be able to buy it in CVS in RI cannot find it there any more, where else are your products available in R.I.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5326 Kitina from Austell, GA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
Not crazy about the taste
Still trying to determine if it is helping or not.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there, Kitina!

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5322 Jan from Dobbs Ferry, NY
Purchased on 5/9/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
good product
The tea truly helps pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5308 Sandi from La Mesa, CA
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
After a colonoscopy had a lot of gas, started drinking just one cup and got good results. This tea s really helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5303 Debra from Gainesville, FL
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/22/2015
The fennel tea bag product is the best I've found. Always fresh and effective
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5289 Sheila from Larchwood, IA
Purchased on 4/23/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
This is a great product and healthy replacement for coffee
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5294 Elizabeth from Westland, MI
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
Loyal fan. Loyal customer
I love the taste and the relief it provides. The Fennel tummy tea is part of my everyday routine.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5300 Tonya from Soddy Daisy, TN
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
helps belly bloat
If I'm extremely bloated or ate too much and just feel yucky, I just make a cup or two of this and know I will be feeling a whole lot better within the hour! Thanks for helping my with my IBS! Don't know where I'd be if I hadn't found your book and website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5288 Susan from Middletown, PA
Purchased on 4/28/2015
Reviewed on 5/19/2015
Fennel tea really helps my IBS symptoms!
Been using this for a few years since my boss told me about it as he uses it as well. I use 2 tea bags per day and it has helped with gas, bloating and my reflux issue. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5282 Sue from Marshall, NC
Purchased on 4/27/2015
Reviewed on 5/18/2015
The delivery of these products is speedy. The products themselves are important for my health. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5276 Eugenia from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 4/21/2015
Reviewed on 5/12/2015
best product I ever tried
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5272 Lynette from New Orleans, LA
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Helped me get my GI tract back on track
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5250 Judy from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
Your fennel tea really helps ... drink at least 4 cups a day!
Also, it helps when I have tummy upsets. I have had IBS for 35 years -- thank you for your informative book. It seems GI Doctors don't have the time to discuss diet and give you helpful hints when you have tummy upsets and gas!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5243 Sharon from brimfield, MA
Purchased on 3/20/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
I love the tea, it helps and is great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5223 Constance from Horn Lake, MS
Purchased on 3/31/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
I love this tea!
I still have stomach problems, but this and the peppermint tea is all I drink.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5208 Maureen from Winter Springs, FL
Purchased on 3/25/2015
Reviewed on 4/16/2015
very happy with all of Heathers products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5190 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 3/8/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
products awesome
I love the mint tea. Since the bags are generous, I get a full flavor mint tea. My guests also love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5170 Marian from Wharton, NJ
Purchased on 3/11/2015
Reviewed on 4/2/2015
This Fennel tea works so fast at relieving stomach discomfort from gas. It is also pleasant tasting just as it is.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5159 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 3/8/2015
Reviewed on 3/29/2015
lovely flavor and great service as always.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5153 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 3/5/2015
Reviewed on 3/26/2015
Like the taste of the Fennel Tea and also think it helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5132 Cecilia from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
great for gas & bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5130 Rita from Pocahontas, IA
Purchased on 2/24/2015
Reviewed on 3/17/2015
Tastes terrible.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Rita,

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product5123 Christine from modesto, CA
Purchased on 2/19/2015
Reviewed on 3/13/2015
tea really seems to help
I gave it a 4 because I really don't like the flavor of fennel but have gotten used to it. That said, I DO notice a difference in gassiness when I drink this tea and have turned many friends on to it, and Heather's Tummy Care as well!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5122 Barbara from Naples, FL
Purchased on 2/19/2015
Reviewed on 3/12/2015
Everything excellent!!
I always enjoy your lovely customer service gal, and the service is excellent. As I told her, you changed my life, Heather. I'm a "little old lady" in her 80's who struggled with IBS (formerly known as Spastic Colon - for decades - started in my early 20's. Thought I was doing the right thing, but from time to time painful "attacks." While I'm not perfect now, I have not had an "attack" since I found you in '03. God bless you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5121 Cindy from Womelsdorf, PA
Purchased on 2/17/2015
Reviewed on 3/11/2015
Good but had hoped for quicker relief
I guess I expected too much. I get late afternoon gas and drink the tea when I get home from work and it takes 1-2 hours till I feel some effects from it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5118 Susan from Rochester, MN
Purchased on 2/17/2015
Reviewed on 3/10/2015
Wonderful product. I have recommended this tea to many people and they love it also
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5112 Latricia from Madison, WI
Purchased on 1/30/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Acacia tummy sticks
I purchased the sticks, and I don't know if I am using a to of a high dose to just be starting out with. My bowels are more formed, but I am still constipated. I have a lot of bloating, and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Latricia,

If you are experiencing increased gas and bloating, you may be taking too high of a dose.

We recommend that you start off with 1/2 teaspoon, twice a day (one stick total). Every 4 to 5 days, add 1/2 teaspoon to your total dose. Keep repeating this process until you reach 3 to 5 tablespoons to resolve constipation.

To relieve gas and bloating, I do recommend that you try Heather's Fennel Tummy Fiber: http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/teas/fennel.asp

Also, your gas and bloating may be caused by a trigger food. Be sure to take a look at the diet cheat sheet to eliminate trigger foods from your diet: http://www.helpforibs.com/diet/heathersibscheatsheet.pdf.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda

55555 Product5113 Estelle from Houlton, ME
Purchased on 2/15/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Love the Fennel Tea Bags - tastes like Liquorice. Settles my stomach down.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5095 Treasa from CHURCHVILLE, NY
Purchased on 2/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/4/2015
FENNEL TEA BAGS
I enjoy the tea bags so much that I am already out....lol..........will be getting some more soon....thanks for the product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5090 Suresh from LAYTONSVILLE, MD
Purchased on 2/9/2015
Reviewed on 3/2/2015
I like the product it is helping me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5072 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Fennel Tummy Tea
This product is so efficient in eliminating gas. Within minutes of drinking it I find relief. Not a fan of fennel but am soon becoming one.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5061 Thea from McGaheysville, VA
Purchased on 1/26/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
Your products are the BEST EVER!!! I am recovering from C-Diff and your products make my every day normal which is a very good thing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5052 Anna from Kronenwetter, WI
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/13/2015
I love this company!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5034 Linda from Edison, NJ
Purchased on 1/13/2015
Reviewed on 2/6/2015
excellent products
very help full for my IBS Thank You!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5022 Ann from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
I am doing great the tea is delicious and really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5004 Cindy from Holts Summit, MO
Purchased on 1/2/2015
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Amazing!
I have used this product for about three years, and it works miracles. I suffer from IBS and have gas in my abdomen all the time, and this one of the few products that works for abdominal gas pain. Sure there are products that in the stores, but this one product that is pure and organic and I know it is good for you. Works wonders!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4979 Betty from Sequim, WA
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Not sure what you want?
This product has helped my tummy issues, and it taste okay too. I've had less bloating and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4982 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 12/21/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Works wonderfully!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4983 Audrey from Rock Rapids, IA
Purchased on 12/21/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Enjoy the flavor and it helps with tummy discomfort
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4973 Nancy from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/8/2015
excellent product
works perfect. cant live withiout this product. thanks so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4974 Judy from Riverview, MI
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/8/2015
Fennel Tea bags
They do work! I was taking Bentyl occasional for cramping but it started giving me terrible heartburn. The Fennel Tea is a perfect substitute with no side effects and one teabag seems to calm my stomach for days! I can't thank Heather enough!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4975 Lily from Floral Park, NY
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/8/2015
Product not very helpful Taste. Awful!
I do not like it at all--see above
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi there Lily,

If you are ever unsatisfied with any of our products, please feel free to return them.

Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea is meant to relieve gas and bloating caused by IBS. We recommend using one tea bag per 8oz of water. When you are experiencing extreme gas and bloating, we recommend drinking several strong cups right in a row to overwhelm your system with the fennel.

People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4970 Sarah from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 12/15/2014
Reviewed on 1/6/2015
Perfect!
I love this tea—very soothing and delicious. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4962 Gail from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 12/11/2014
Reviewed on 1/1/2015
Excellent product
This product has helped me tremendously and will not stop drinking it. I have several cups per day. It's helped with bloating and I know this isn't sceintific but somehow has lowered my diabetes numbers. This product is magical,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4952 Mary from Denver, CO
Purchased on 12/3/2014
Reviewed on 12/24/2014
Didn't help at all!
Didn't help my bloated stomach at all. Shouldn't put" immediate relief" on your packaging.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Mary,

I am so sorry to hear that Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea did not work out for you. You are welcome to return the tea to us at any time.

For gas and bloating, sometimes it really helps to “overwhelm” your gut with the Fennel Tummy Tea at first. Because it aids in gas expulsion, for the first few days, it can seem as if you have more gas because your body is simply eliminating more of it. This will settle down quickly.

I tell people to try and drink the fennel tea all day long, as much as you can, until you are just sick of it. Do this just for the first 2-3 days or so, and then you can drop back to a reasonable amount and keep the gas and bloating under control.

Also, be sure to pour hot water over the teabag, rather than dropping the tea bag into boiling water. Boiling the seeds can cause them to lose some of their medicinal properties.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product4941 Ellen from Dayton, OH
Purchased on 11/28/2014
Reviewed on 12/19/2014
Everything Isco e
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4928 Betty from Cape Coral, FL
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/14/2014
Fennel tea bags
Good, alot better than I expected. It's real delecuous mixed with peppermint tea and honey
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4931 Carol from Davidson, NC
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/14/2014
Works great for gas and bloating. Couldn't live without them!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4926 Sandra from Ventura, CA
Purchased on 11/21/2014
Reviewed on 12/13/2014
Love the product and convenience of the tea bags.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4915 Karen from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
help for IBS
So far, I am thrilled that I have finally found the answers to my problems. Since Heather has had this since she was 9 yrs old, I consider her the expert. I love the book eating for IBS as well. I just need to buy a few more products and I will have it all. thank you so much!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4917 Lashon from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
Help for IBS pain
The taste is nice. I add some lemon and it's fine hot or cold. It does seem to help with the IBS tummy pain so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4918 Karen from Geneva, IL
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
I can always count on the fennel tea to relieve the bloating I feel after over eating. That's why I stocked up for the holidays!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4881 Stacey from Downingtown, PA
Purchased on 10/30/2014
Reviewed on 11/20/2014
don't care for taste
I do not like the taste of this tea and it didn't seem to help with gas and bloating. I like the taste of fennel tea in grocery store better, so I returned it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Stacey,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product4873 Janet from Anaheim, CA
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/17/2014
Looking forward to the recipes
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4869 Susan from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 10/13/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
I love this tea! very soothing & tastes great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4864 Petrana from RIDGEWOOD, NY
Purchased on 10/22/2014
Reviewed on 11/12/2014
Great product! Excited to try the Acacia Senegal!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4820 Cathy from Princeton, MN
Purchased on 10/13/2014
Reviewed on 11/5/2014
Skeptical at first. But it works. great experience with this website.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4812 Brenda from Williamstown, PA
Purchased on 10/10/2014
Reviewed on 10/31/2014
Seemed to help
Didn't think I would like this stuff----but was surprised that it tasted pretty good--straight up--nothing added---even cold. Did seem to help. At this point looking for anything that will
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4799 Sandra from Windsor Locks, CT
Purchased on 10/4/2014
Reviewed on 10/26/2014
Fennel Tea just not for me ...
I received two containers of the fennel tea and will be returning them for a different kind of tea. Not being an herbal tea drinker, I am slowly adapting but will have to sample another tea in hopes that the taste will be palatable. Simply a matter of preference, no quality.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Sandra,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

You are always welcome to return any products, at any time.

I'm so sorry to hear that you don't enjoy the taste of fennel. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).


Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.


If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,

Amanda

Customer Service Representative


55555 Product4791 Wendy from Gulf Breeze, FL
Purchased on 10/3/2014
Reviewed on 10/24/2014
Fennel Tummy Tea Bags
I really like the Fennel Tea. I often cut the bags open and flavor my food with it. I also roast whole fennel bulbs and eat them. It's good for my IBS!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4787 Judith from Lecanto, FL
Purchased on 9/16/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
fennel tea is wonderful for gas,
I never tried fennel tea because I thought I wouldn't like the taste but I ordered it any way and it was not bad it really works good on gas I have one cup every night after dinner glad I ordered it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4775 Heather from Zachary, LA
Purchased on 9/26/2014
Reviewed on 10/17/2014
Love this tea!
This tea tastes really good. It is also very helpful for bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4753 Robert from granby, CO
Purchased on 9/15/2014
Reviewed on 10/6/2014
I ordered this but got peppermint tea which I am happy with. It has definately made me feel better especially for instant relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Robert,

I am really glad that you enjoy the fennel tea, but I'm so sorry that you were sent the wrong product!

Packing mistakes do happen from time to time, but we strive to make this as rare as possible.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if something like this ever happens again. We are more than welcome to help you with any questions you might have as well. Please let us know as well the order number for this mistake so we can send you the proper peppermint tea immediately.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4749 Marguerite from AUSTIN, TX
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
appears to be very good for my tummy!
Have enjoyed this tea and I find it very soothing. Best thing I have tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4726 Shauna from Kerrobert, SK
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Helpful & tasty product
The fennel tea is the ONLY thing I've found that will lessen my occasional bad heartburn. It beats all the OTC drugs & products I've tried. I honestly don't know how I would function without Heather's products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4731 Peace from Oakland, CA
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
I love this stuff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Peace,

I'm so glad to hear that you love Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea!

If you ever have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4715 Sheila from Trout Lake, WA
Purchased on 9/6/2014
Reviewed on 9/28/2014
Has really calmed down my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4703 Judith from North Hollywood, CA
Purchased on 9/1/2014
Reviewed on 9/23/2014
Love the Fennel Teabags!
I first approached the fennel teabags cautiously and found the taste unusual, but not unpleasant. I'm on my third container of them and I now LOVE the taste and look forward to it each evening.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4697 Beverly from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 8/30/2014
Reviewed on 9/21/2014
Excellent
Love this fennel tea. Really helps with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4672 Joy from Denver, CO
Purchased on 8/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/13/2014
Great!
Excellent results in reducing bloating and gas. Love the taste also!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4665 Anita from Jacksonille, MO
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
Love this tea.
So happy I found the tea. Love drinking hot teas and this is one I can drink as much as I want. If it is of those days when I'm having tummy trouble, a cup of this and instant relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4656 Barb from Royal oak, MI
Purchased on 8/20/2014
Reviewed on 9/10/2014
Love tea
Really like fiber , less gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4653 Connie from Lynnwood, WA
Purchased on 8/18/2014
Reviewed on 9/8/2014
Tea helps but, so far, has not eliminated the problem….and probably won't.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Connie,

I am sorry to hear that the fennel tea has not eliminated your problem. Please know that you can always return any of our products for a full refund.

Fennel tea is meant to quickly help with gas and bloating. It can be helpful to "overwhelm" your gut with fennel the first few days to get gas and bloating under control, especially if it is severe. If you are experiencing different symptoms that you want to resolve, please feel free to call us at 866-640-4942 and we can discuss which product will best address your symptoms.

I'm glad that the tea is helping though. I look forward to speaking with you in the future so that we can find you some relief!

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4641 Douglas from REDDING, CA
Purchased on 8/4/2014
Reviewed on 8/25/2014
SO FAR SO GOOD
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4587 Glenda from Lawrenceburg, IN
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
Great product delivered promptly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4588 Charles from Cleveland, TN
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
One work:EFFICACIOUS!
like the canister with the tea bags....buying more of it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4549 Pat from bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 6/21/2014
Reviewed on 7/19/2014
it's the best
I love Heathers tea, they make my stomach feel so much better. Her fiber is great also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4536 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
Love this product not a tea drinker but love the taste with some honey. Will buy again :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4530 Brookie from Austin, TX
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
Tummy Teas
This product is so good. Mornings are my worst time for tummy problems but I found if I drink a cup of the tea first thing my tummy settlers down, no cramps, gas or diarrhea. Now I can have my cup of coffee later without problems. Thanks so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4531 Jan from hackettstown, NJ
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
am pleased with all--product, service, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4521 Donna from Gladstone, OR
Purchased on 6/19/2014
Reviewed on 7/10/2014
Great results
It may not be the best tasting tea I have ever had, but it certainly does settle the tummy! I add a bit of honey for flavor!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4518 Virginia from Stony Point, NY
Purchased on 6/10/2014
Reviewed on 7/7/2014
Great product; great service!

4444 Product4515 Colleen from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 6/12/2014
Reviewed on 7/4/2014
The Fennel Tea has been soothing to my stomach.
The Teas are comforting and good to drink during the day when I feel I need the calming effect for my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4497 Julia from Archbold, OH
Purchased on 6/6/2014
Reviewed on 6/27/2014
Very helpful
I would have given fennel tea a perfect score but after drinking fennel every day, quinoa gave me some bloating/gas issues....not quite sure why???
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4470 Katherine from League City, TX
Purchased on 5/21/2014
Reviewed on 6/11/2014
Excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4451 Evelyn from Mt. Olive, AL
Purchased on 5/15/2014
Reviewed on 6/5/2014
Heather's fennel tea
I drink Heather's fennel at least once every day and I love it. I have bought it through the website and directly from customer service who was great to answer all my questions and direct me to the best products for me. I have also recently purchased her teas from CVS. I love this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4442 Tamara from Reno, NV
Purchased on 5/12/2014
Reviewed on 6/2/2014
Really helps the bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4434 Barbara from Tenafly, NJ
Purchased on 5/8/2014
Reviewed on 5/29/2014
Great Product and Great Company
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4397 Carol from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 4/22/2014
Reviewed on 5/13/2014
My last IBS attack lasted over 2 months ... so instead of having a mug of coffee in the morning, I decided to change to your fennel tea. That was about 4 months ago and I haven't had another bad attack. I have to admit I'd much rather be drinking my co
I know the coffee alone was not causing my attacks - it's always a combination of things, but the fennel tea really calms down the bloating which has always been a major problem for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4379 Lori from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 4/14/2014
Reviewed on 5/5/2014
This tea works for bloating after the first cup! It is truly amazing! I definitely recommend for any IBS issues, but especially for bloating! Thank you so much, Heather, for making this available to us!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4373 Patricia from Portland, OR
Purchased on 4/10/2014
Reviewed on 5/1/2014
Have been using for years.
I don't remember how long ago (10?) I was diagnosed with IBS, but not given any real help. Went to the internet, and Heather's help changed my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4362 Melinda from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/6/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
Love the fennel and peppermint tea. Drink it everyday.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4336 Peggy from Defiance, MO
Purchased on 3/31/2014
Reviewed on 4/21/2014
Good Stuff
Whenever my stomach is upset all I have to do is make a cup of fennel tea. This has been a life saver for my husband who was having some serious digestive problems. I introduced him to the tea and now I'm on an auto-fill program.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4327 Adri from Ham Lake, MN
Purchased on 3/28/2014
Reviewed on 4/18/2014
Like the big bags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4322 Diana from Syosset, NY
Purchased on 3/26/2014
Reviewed on 4/16/2014
Soothing & refreshing tea but not sure that it is always effective for bloating
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4313 Sandy from Solon Springs, WI
Purchased on 3/24/2014
Reviewed on 4/14/2014
Great product, does what it says!
I am extremely satisfied with the way it manages and keeps away my bloating symptoms. I drink 2 cups a day as maintenance, and that seems to keep the bloating away! Thanks for all of the wonderful products you sell!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4317 Kimberly from Evanston, IL
Purchased on 3/24/2014
Reviewed on 4/14/2014
Fennel
The tea seems to be soothing my digestion. I'm feeling almost normal thanks to your information and products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4292 Owen from Stormville, NY
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
happy with products
Any chance on making bag for each fennel tea bag a bit stronger. tends to break after 2nd or 3rd try
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4293 Eva from Cypress, TX
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
Great Service and Delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4278 Jeannie from Cedar Park, TX
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
I have only been using this product for a month and has not helped my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jeannie,

I'm sorry to hear that the Fennel Tummy Tea hasn't helped to reduce your symptoms. The fennel tea is best for quick relief of bloating and gas associated with IBS, it isn't really meant for other symptoms. Make sure you are drinking the tea constantly, all day long, the first several days until till you're just sick of it - that really does help get on top of the gas and bloating.

If you do decide that you don't like the fennel tea, you can certainly return it to us for a refund, even if it's been opened. There is no time limit for returns.

Please include your name, address, phone number, and invoice number if you have it, for a refund.

Best,
Delia - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4281 Isabel from HOLLYWOOD, FL
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4260 Julie from Emeryville, CA
Purchased on 3/12/2014
Reviewed on 4/2/2014
glad to have discovered a better source for my fennel tea!
I discovered fennel tea helped my symptoms quite randomly (before finding this site) and I'm thrilled to have two options - bags for travel, and loose tea for use at home.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4264 Sheila from Torrance, CA
Purchased on 3/12/2014
Reviewed on 4/2/2014
Great for calming down the stomach!
I can't live without my Fennel teabags. I've tried other brands when I ran out of Heather's - they don't taste as good or work as well!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4259 Jessica from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 3/11/2014
Reviewed on 4/1/2014
Great for kinda tummy issues
I don't have IBS but do have sensitive tummy. I drink this stuff day and nite. I get instant relief from it. I've tried other brands and nothing works quite as fast as Heather's Fennel. Just wish they sold this stuff at local health food stores near me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4254 Miriam from somerville, MA
Purchased on 3/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/29/2014
I find the fennel tea to be quite effective at relieving gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Miriam,

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that you have found the fennel tea to be effective at reducing your IBS symptoms.

I am very sorry that you that did not find our speed of delivery or customer service to be helpful. I see that your order placed on March 8th was marked as delivered on March 12th. We try to make sure that all our packages are received 2-5 business days after shipping out. Please let us know if you did not get your order within that timeframe.

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

All the best,

Delia - Heather’s Tummy Care Representative

4444 Product4257 Eric from san antonio, TX
Purchased on 3/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/29/2014
fennel tea
It works, but not always gives me total relief, I have to wait to about an 1 hour for gas to pass
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4250 Kathleen from New Berlin, WI
Purchased on 3/5/2014
Reviewed on 3/28/2014
I am forever thankful that I discovered your books and website. My doctors were at a loss as to how to help me. Thank you thank you !!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4251 Dolores from Capistrano Beach, CA
Purchased on 3/7/2014
Reviewed on 3/28/2014
Bloated Stomach
Fennel Tea has helped slightly with bloated stomach but no miracle!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4235 Lisa from Lenoir City, TN
Purchased on 3/1/2014
Reviewed on 3/22/2014
I love the tea its so fresh and soothing on the tummy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4219 Pauline from Lake Wales, FL
Purchased on 2/25/2014
Reviewed on 3/18/2014
very good quality packing and nice large tea bags!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4211 Cindy from Desert Hot Springs, CA
Purchased on 2/19/2014
Reviewed on 3/13/2014
Really good products and service
Fennel Tea has made a big difference for my tummy. I highly recommend it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4200 Michelle from Spearfish, SD
Purchased on 2/16/2014
Reviewed on 3/9/2014
Seems to help
I've been drinking the tea for about 2.5 weeks now. At first I was drinking it every day but some days I don't. I'm also taking the fiber and the peppermint pills. There are still some days where my tummy still bloats up - and whereas for the most part it isn't painful like it use to be, I still look like I'm 5 months pregnant. I think I feel better overall, I've also been trying to follow the food cheat sheet and eating more mangos and avocados. I do love cafe au laits and have been experimenting with drinking coffee. The days that I've had it, I haven't been able to see a obvious correlation. Some days are fine and others my tummy has gone crazy. So it seems to work but I'm still experimenting. :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4193 Elaine from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 2/12/2014
Reviewed on 3/6/2014
Easy to order, delivered fast-works fast too! : ) Thanks
I am always amazed at how fast my order comes. I usually wait until I am really feeling bad and you'all come through for me fast. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4170 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 1/13/2014
Reviewed on 3/1/2014
Fennel tea really helps with bloating.
I drink my fennel tea every evening after dinner. It really seems to help with the bloated feeling I often have after my evening meal. I try to eat small meals, eat slowly and chew my food thoroughly but still feel a bit uncomfortable frequently. The tea and a warm heating pad are great for making me comfortable again. I also enjoy the taste!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4164 Bonnie from Orlando, FL
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
Great help with digestive discomfort.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4122 Nancy from Boone, NC
Purchased on 1/23/2014
Reviewed on 2/13/2014
Love this tea
This is perfect for my IBS which is much more manageable. I also use Peppermint pills and tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4118 Gilda from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 1/21/2014
Reviewed on 2/11/2014
It was just OK
It didn't do the job I wanted it to do, but it taste good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Gilda,

I'm sorry that the fennel tea did not work out for you! I am glad you enjoy the taste nonetheless.

The stronger you brew this tea the more effective it will be. Steeping the tea for long periods of time and drinking many cups a day will be more effective. Lightly crushing the seeds before brewing them with hot water will also increase their strength.

You can always return your fennel tea for a full refund if you are continually dissatisfied with the product.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4109 Phyllis from Ellerbe, NC
Purchased on 1/17/2014
Reviewed on 2/7/2014
Phyllis
EXCELLENT!! Friend shared her Fennel tea with me. Relieves stomach cramps and gas. Very seldom use anti-acids any more. Drink cup of Fennel tea each day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4087 Donnamarie from Allentown, PA
Purchased on 1/10/2014
Reviewed on 1/31/2014
Sometimes I eat food combinations that create bloating and gas. The fennel tea acts almost immediately in settling the discomfort and creating gas release.
I would highly recommend the fennel seed tea for those who suffer from bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4082 Diana from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 1/30/2014
the absolute best natural way to keep IBS under control!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4085 Gary from Bettendorf, IA
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 1/30/2014
Tummy Teas
I have suffered from IBS-D for the past three years. Nothing including Bentyl really worked. I had been taking the soluble fiber; it helped but did not stop it. I added in two or three cups of fennel and peppermint tea each day. It has been about two weeks now and I have no further symptoms. The tea is fantastic in calming the stomach and colon contractions.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4074 Kathy from Austin, TX
Purchased on 1/5/2014
Reviewed on 1/26/2014
The fast service is terrific.
My daughter and I love the fennel tea. She suffers from bloating and pain and has found that a low FODMAP diet helps. When she does bloat, the fennel tea helps the bloating and reduces the pain. I love the tea in the afternoon to prevent the bloating that can occur as I sit at my desk.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4049 Joyce from Dayton, OH
Purchased on 12/24/2013
Reviewed on 1/15/2014
Can't live without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4038 Anita from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 12/19/2013
Reviewed on 1/9/2014
Fennel Tea
This tea is very effective for digestive problems. It is organic and the 45 tea bags are large. It comes in a tin so it stays fresh. It would be impossible to find tea of this quality and quantity in a supermarket at this price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4039 Lynn from Stanhope, NJ
Purchased on 12/19/2013
Reviewed on 1/9/2014
Great taste and soothing on the stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4008 Rita from Voorheesville, NY
Purchased on 12/12/2013
Reviewed on 1/2/2014
Great product
I bought these for my son who has a severe case of IBS. Tried for the first time and he loves the fennel tea. He mixes with a little bit of honey. This calms his bowels and really helps eliminate the gas. Thank you for a great natural product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3999 Gerri from Tustin, CA
Purchased on 12/10/2013
Reviewed on 12/31/2013
Thank you for the great service.
This product is really great and really soothes my intestines. Even my husband is using the fennel tea for relief of his colon issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3993 Shirley from Conley, GA
Purchased on 12/6/2013
Reviewed on 12/27/2013
Great!!!
I have been using the fennel tea bags for eight years. It has helped me tremendously!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3990 Marcy from Charlottesville, VA
Purchased on 12/5/2013
Reviewed on 12/26/2013
Like this product very much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3986 Sharon from kansas city, MO
Purchased on 12/2/2013
Reviewed on 12/23/2013
The best ever!!!
I have Fibromyalgia and because of all the medications I'm on I have a lot of gas and constipation. I have tried everything without any success. This tea is a miracle worker. My problems are still there but not at all as severe. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3982 Eleanor from SAN DIEGO, CA
Purchased on 12/1/2013
Reviewed on 12/22/2013
Can use fennel seeds to make my own tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3973 Mary from columbus, OH
Purchased on 11/26/2013
Reviewed on 12/17/2013
they have help alot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3947 Ellyn from Fillmore, CA
Purchased on 11/18/2013
Reviewed on 12/9/2013
When I want to take a break from the everyday coffee habit, or the tummy is feeling a bit iffy from an ill-chosen choice of diet, I head for my fennel tea bags...Calms her right down...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3948 Shirl from LAUREL, MD
Purchased on 11/18/2013
Reviewed on 12/9/2013
Severe bloating
I find that if I sip the tea all day long it releaves my bloating. I suffer from severe bloating so I am very happy with the results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3944 Mary from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 8/26/2013
Reviewed on 12/8/2013
Very good tasting, and healing for the tummy & colon. Has a calming effect on me!
I alternate between Healther's Peppermint tea & Tummy fiber Tea. I love the taste (of both) - very soothing & comforting! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3926 Celia from River Falls, WI
Purchased on 11/11/2013
Reviewed on 12/2/2013
Great
Works great! Works almost immediately. Gave to friends at work and they agree also.Reordered to give away.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3919 Sonja from Gilbert, AZ
Purchased on 11/7/2013
Reviewed on 11/29/2013
This really works to get rid of gas, which has caused me a lot of discomfort.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3910 Linda from Hiawatha, IA
Purchased on 10/31/2013
Reviewed on 11/25/2013
Great products--I can enjoy life again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3905 Linda from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 11/1/2013
Reviewed on 11/23/2013
I like the fennel tea a lot, but the latest batch I got does not seem as strong as flavorful as the earlier batches.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3890 Carolyn from Chestermere, AB
Purchased on 10/5/2013
Reviewed on 11/16/2013
Good quality tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3888 Delores from Woodburn, OR
Purchased on 10/6/2013
Reviewed on 11/15/2013
Teas are great
Teas are great and I am using the peppermint oil tablets.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3880 Ruth from Little Chute, WI
Purchased on 10/22/2013
Reviewed on 11/12/2013
It seems to help some.
Does not completely git rid of the bloating and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3868 Lorraine from Foster, RI
Purchased on 10/17/2013
Reviewed on 11/10/2013
Love this tea! Delicious and soothing.
In addition to my "usual" fluids I now drink a pot of fennel tea mid morning and mid afternoon which (finally) gives me enough fluid to keep my system working properly. I love the delicate licorice flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3856 Flo from Abbeville, LA
Purchased on 10/17/2013
Reviewed on 11/7/2013
Help me so much. Do I need to drink lots of water to avoid constipation? Lately I have been having trouble with constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3847 Dallas from Woodinville, WA
Purchased on 10/14/2013
Reviewed on 11/4/2013
excellent enjoyed the freshness
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3840 Cindy from SEAL BEACH, CA
Purchased on 10/10/2013
Reviewed on 11/2/2013
Great everyday
Drinking a cup or two every morning really helps with cramps & bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product3815 Sheena from Akron, OH
Purchased on 10/4/2013
Reviewed on 10/25/2013
I like the tea but I don't feel it helped with any of my IBS symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Sheena,

Thank you so much for your feedback! Sometimes for gas and bloating it really helps to "overwhelm" your gut with the Fennel Tummy Tea at first. Because it aids in gas expulsion, for the first few days it can seem as if you have more gas because your body is simply eliminating more of it. This will settle down quickly.

I tell people to try and drink the fennel tea all day long, as much as you can, until you are just sick of it. Do this just for the first 2-3 days or so, and then you can drop back to a reasonable amount and keep the gas and bloating under control. Hope this helps a bit!

Best,
Joanna

55555 Product3816 Gail from Cheshire, MA
Purchased on 10/3/2013
Reviewed on 10/25/2013
Fennel Tea Bags
I make tea everyday with the fennel tea bags. It really works to help tame the bloating. I just ordered three more cans. Great Product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3811 Christa from Lake Loon, NS
Purchased on 9/12/2013
Reviewed on 10/24/2013
love the tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3812 Karen from Waco, TX
Purchased on 10/3/2013
Reviewed on 10/24/2013
The products really help my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3789 Veronica from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 9/6/2013
Reviewed on 10/19/2013
Very pleas with product..Excellent in relieving gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Veronica,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!
We’re so glad that you are enjoying the Fennel Tummy Tea.
I am so sorry you did not find the speed of delivery satisfactory. Normally orders to foreign countries take 3-7 business days. Sometimes, however, foreign orders are held up at Customs. It is very frustrating for us as well because it seems to be totally random as to whether Customs will hold an order and for how long. We have customers that order from us regularly for years without any complications and then out of the blue one of their packages will be detained for weeks on end.
Please let us know if you continue to have problems with delivery and let us know if you have any questions.

Best,
Emily-Heather’s Tummy Care Representative


55555 Product3780 Sandra from Delta, OH
Purchased on 9/26/2013
Reviewed on 10/17/2013
Great product. Has helped me tremendously.
I really think I have finally found some help for my gassy bowels. This has been going on for years. This is a great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3769 Maria from New London, MN
Purchased on 9/19/2013
Reviewed on 10/15/2013
Store brands, even the Health Food stores tea cannot even compair the the strenght and Quality of this tea!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3738 Becky from Fredericksburg, VA
Purchased on 9/4/2013
Reviewed on 10/10/2013
The taste is slightly bitter.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3730 Susan from Prospect, CT
Purchased on 9/17/2013
Reviewed on 10/8/2013
very good ...tasty and helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3727 Francoise from Liberty Hill, TX
Purchased on 9/12/2013
Reviewed on 10/7/2013
Best for bloating
I have been using the Fennel tea for some time and I am very happy with it. It cut on bloating and calm the gut. and unlike the peppermint, it does not cause reflux. I would recommend Fennel tea to anyone suffering from IBS and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3720 Sharon from Sudlersville, MD
Purchased on 9/11/2013
Reviewed on 10/6/2013
instant calm
I find the fennel tea very soothing to my gut, imparting a sense of calm to my body & mind. I had a hiatal hernia repair a year ago, with progressive increase in pain & tension. The fennel tea & tummy kit #2 have made me all new.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3712 Pauline from North East, MD
Purchased on 9/12/2013
Reviewed on 10/3/2013
Just not my taste
I love the way the tea bags are packaged but the taste of these tea bags are just to my taste. Sorry.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Pauline,

Thanks for your feedback!

People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It's possible to hide the taste of the fennel by brewing it with other herbal teas, such as peppermint, or adding a little sweetener like honey.

If you still are displeased with the taste, please feel free to return the tea for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product3706 Connie from Lone Jack, MO
Purchased on 9/9/2013
Reviewed on 9/30/2013
Very good flavor and works with bloating wonderful
I am so thankful for your products and grateful to have found this website..
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3690 Bertina from Custer, SD
Purchased on 8/30/2013
Reviewed on 9/20/2013
very helpful for cramps
Being female, sometimes the cramps can get very bad. This tea calmed it down almost immediately so I could get back to my day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3681 Toni from Solon, OH
Purchased on 8/27/2013
Reviewed on 9/18/2013
Love this tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3679 Naseem from Watertown, MA
Purchased on 8/25/2013
Reviewed on 9/17/2013
High Quality Product and Customer Service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3669 Mary from Mechanicsville, VA
Purchased on 8/23/2013
Reviewed on 9/15/2013
I love the packaging, quality of product and service.
The packaging really keeps the product fresh and it looks nice in the cabinets. Most of all I love the way it controls gas and bloating. I tend to have difficulty starting after lunch. If I drink a cup of fennel after lunch, my digestive tract is calm and quiet and I feel great. I just love it. I tend to use a cup of peppermint between breakfast and lunch and a cup of fennel between lunch and dinner. Works great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3671 Linda from Las Cruces, NM
Purchased on 8/25/2013
Reviewed on 9/15/2013
My husband loves this tea....excellent product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3672 Ann from Henrico, VA
Purchased on 8/23/2013
Reviewed on 9/15/2013
Product works great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3668 Isabel from Bronx, NY
Purchased on 8/24/2013
Reviewed on 9/14/2013
I can always rely on fennel tea bags to relieve my bloating and gassiness. I have ordered Heather's products for years and have alway found them satisfactory and delivery prompt.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3662 Susan from canton, MA
Purchased on 8/20/2013
Reviewed on 9/13/2013
Love this tea!
Really helps with gassy stomach; I take my two tea bags with me to work everyday.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3658 Deb from Sauk City, WI
Purchased on 8/22/2013
Reviewed on 9/12/2013
very relaxing and tasty especially when I add honey
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3659 faye from jacksonville beach, FL
Purchased on 8/22/2013
Reviewed on 9/12/2013
fantastic help fopr ibs
since using your products my ibs has almost ceased
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3613 Joyce from Middletown, MD
Purchased on 8/9/2013
Reviewed on 8/30/2013
Extremely good for breaking up gas!
I've use this tea for several years and have been happy with the product. It definitely helps with gas and the bloated feeling.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3617 Roberta from East Lynn, IL
Purchased on 8/9/2013
Reviewed on 8/30/2013
wonderful stuff
I make hot tea with fennel teabag
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3598 Miriam from North Hills, CA
Purchased on 8/6/2013
Reviewed on 8/27/2013
Fennel Tummy Teabags - help for IBS symptoms
These teabags came quickly in Heather's attractive container and I have used the tea (along with the Peppermint tea bags)several times. They seem to calm my IBS symptoms and are pleasant tasting.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3601 Margaret from Brevard, NC
Purchased on 8/6/2013
Reviewed on 8/27/2013
great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3553 Betty from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 7/27/2013
Reviewed on 8/17/2013
The next best thing in my life. . .
Heather's IBS products freed me from being a prisoner in my own home. As long as I drink my fennel tea mixed with acacia powder and watch my diet, I get along beautifully.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3541 Barbara from Montclair, NJ
Purchased on 7/23/2013
Reviewed on 8/13/2013
cant-live-without product!
so good for preventing bloating, or over-full feeling, or just to soothe stomach... and prevent gas! (better than beeno!) Have given samples to sooo many friends. Always have a jar of iced fennel tea in 'fridge during summer. And can use to season foods, too! Indispensable. Delicious. And inexpensive since you get a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3534 Sandra from Oquawka, IL
Purchased on 7/22/2013
Reviewed on 8/12/2013
Tea is helpful.
Helpful soothing drink when the bloating starts.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3525 Dolores from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 7/21/2013
Reviewed on 8/11/2013
Tastes great & really helps.
This tea soothes my stomach & has a very good flavor. Not too much like licorice, but just enough.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3527 Lucila from NEW YORK, NY
Purchased on 7/21/2013
Reviewed on 8/11/2013
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3515 Jeanne from Winter Springs, FL
Purchased on 7/17/2013
Reviewed on 8/7/2013
This really helps..try it.
A bad IBS episode can ruin a wonderful day...or days... This product really helps with the bloating and gas that it so miserable with a bad episode. So glad I found this site.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3507 Christina from Louisville, KY
Purchased on 7/16/2013
Reviewed on 8/6/2013
Fantastic
These teabags do exactly what the description says they do. I would be in trouble without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3493 Marjorie from Rock Falls, IL
Purchased on 7/8/2013
Reviewed on 7/30/2013
satisfied
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3489 June from Lyons, KS
Purchased on 7/7/2013
Reviewed on 7/29/2013
fennel tea bags
I am not sure about this yet, It seems to give me a lot more blooting and gas. and I still have darrhea all the time But I will keep tring for a while
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi June - thank you so much for your feedback! Sometimes for gas and bloating it really helps to "overwhelm" your gut with the Fennel Tummy Tea at first. Because it aids in gas expulsion, for the first few days it can seem as if you have more gas because your body is simply eliminating more of it. This will settle down quickly.

I tell people to try and drink the fennel tea all day long, as much as you can, until you are just sick of it. Do this just for the first 2-3 days or so, and then you can drop back to a reasonable amount and keep the gas and bloating under control. Hope this helps a bit!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product3475 Amy from Bourbonnais, IL
Purchased on 7/6/2013
Reviewed on 7/27/2013
this is fantastic and has helped a lot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3463 Judy from Eagle Rock, VA
Purchased on 7/2/2013
Reviewed on 7/25/2013
this is amazing has helped with bloating and gas!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3434 Patricia from Lebanon, VA
Purchased on 6/21/2013
Reviewed on 7/15/2013
Love this tea!
I drink this tea every day.IT helps with the bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3421 Shirley from Greeley, CO
Purchased on 6/20/2013
Reviewed on 7/11/2013
Fennel Tea Bags
These seem to be effective, will know more after using them for awhile.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product3413 Kathryn from Bartlett, TN
Purchased on 6/15/2013
Reviewed on 7/8/2013
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL
This is the worse tasting stuff I've ever drank in my life. Tastes like oil, not tea and I'm sorry I bought it. I will never buy it again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Kathryn - I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the black licorice taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much you can't even drink it, please feel feel to return it for a full refund.

Best,

Heather

55555 Product3392 Janice from Fort Washington, MD
Purchased on 4/28/2013
Reviewed on 7/4/2013
The healing capacity of ths tea is immediate, and for me certain.
This product is wonderful. When I develop acid reflux after I eat, I prepare the tea as quickly as possible. As soon as I sip the warm, soothing liquid my body relaxes, perhaps because the healing is immediate, perhaps because I know comfort is on its way. It works 98% of the time! How pleasurable it is to take a "medicine" this effective, this pleasant, and this wholesome. I have tried one other brand of fennel tea which is neither as flavorful or effective.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3387 Loretta from san francisco, CA
Purchased on 6/11/2013
Reviewed on 7/2/2013
no noticeable relief with fennel
For several days a drank the tea. Taste is good,@ the same time I started to take homeopathic IBS tabs. Don't know if there's a connection but Gerd increased. your diet works so well.If you have any suggestions
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Loretta - Thank you so much for your feedback. The fennel tea should not worsen GERD. If anything, it may help it a bit, though it is really best for bloating and gas.

I'd try either the fennel tea or the homeopathic tabs one at a time, so you will know which one is affecting you.

To try the tea again, drink as much as possible the first few days to really get on top of bloating and gas, Then you can drop down to a few cups a day and keep symptoms at bay.

If bloating/gas are not your main concerns let me know, as there may be other options that are a better fit for you than the fennel.

Best,
Heather

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2015, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks