Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy TEABAGS
45 jumbo bags
Bloating & Gas
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS
45 jumbo bags
Bloating & Gas
  (1069 reviews)
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS<br>45 jumbo bags<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $12.55

(10% off $13.95 list price)
+

See Product Details

55555 Product7139 Debbie from Udall, KS
Purchased on 11/19/2017
Reviewed on 12/10/2017
Great tea! Helps a lot!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7126 Mary from Vandergrift, PA
Purchased on 11/8/2017
Reviewed on 11/29/2017
I have been using the Fennel Teabags for quite a while and I find that they really help me with gas and bloating that I have with my IBSD.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7120 Jean from las vegas, NV
Purchased on 11/7/2017
Reviewed on 11/28/2017
Fennel tummy teabags
I really like this tea and the taste. It is very soothing on the tummy. I had hoped it would help me better with the gas but it has not. It may seam expensive but I can use one tea bag for the several cups. I will order it again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7116 Cathy from Kulpmont, PA
Purchased on 11/5/2017
Reviewed on 11/27/2017
Another great product
I began using Heather’s products 2 years ago to help my mother with some IBS issues. I recently purchased this tea and found it to be very helpful in dealing with gas and spasm issues. All of her products are great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7105 Barbara from Plaquemine, LA
Purchased on 10/23/2017
Reviewed on 11/17/2017
love this tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7103 Martha from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 10/24/2017
Reviewed on 11/14/2017
Fennel Tea is excellent for IBS & Acid Reflux
I've used this tea for years for IBS problems and recommended it to many. My IBS troubles are 99.9% gone since I did the fecal (Genova Diagnostics) test and took the Rifaximin antibiotic. However, I sometimes have acid reflux and have had limited my food diet (again)including regular tea (even green tea) as a hot drink. I remembered my delicious fennel tea and that's my hot tea drink today.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7087 Milene from west melbourne, FL
Purchased on 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017
great
fantastic taste and i feel it does work to calm my pain in my lower tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7081 Jeanett from Granbury, TX
Purchased on 9/29/2017
Reviewed on 10/27/2017
Fennel tea
I really like this tea and find it very effect to relieve gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7068 Susan from Waterford, CA
Purchased on 9/26/2017
Reviewed on 10/19/2017
great product for my sick tummy
Heather is ALWAYS SO VERY prompt at answering my very many questions about which product help which IBS-related condition and fennel with such HUGE teabags DOES help bloating - DO have MORE gas too right now but she says that "will pass" (pun intended) And I trust her.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7056 Gwendolyn from Mattawan, MI
Purchased on 9/13/2017
Reviewed on 10/4/2017
This tea really lives up to it's description!
While it took some time to get used to the taste of Fennel Tea, I am so happy I stayed with it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7033 Diana from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 9/24/2017
Always reliable!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product7028 Louise from Coopersburg, PA
Purchased on 9/2/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Wow I thought I would like this tea but yikes it's awful!
Even though I don't like this product. I cannot begin to tell you how much the Eating with IBS book has helped me. I actually don't cheat on the kinds of foods I eat and follow the soluble fiber first to the enth degree. Rarely I cheat on the amount of food I eat but not like before I found the book! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Louise - I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

And thank you so much for your kind comments about Eating for IBS - that makes my day!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7011 Alana from Phillipsburg, NJ
Purchased on 8/26/2017
Reviewed on 9/16/2017
Excellent
I love this fennel tea. I tell everyone about it. To me it tastes like a soothing soup. I have it every morning. It helps soothe my stomach and colon. Bloating too it helps. I will nevee be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6997 Lourdes from Miami Beach, FL
Purchased on 8/14/2017
Reviewed on 9/4/2017
The fennel tea is the best thing for when I have stomach spams/diarrhea. It also helps my digestion. I can't live without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6969 Carol from Germantown, TN
Purchased on 7/22/2017
Reviewed on 8/13/2017
Quickest Method to Reduce/Stop Bloating
Bloating is a huge problem with me. I almost hate to eat because I know how uncomfortable and bloated I will be after I eat, especially dinner. I take this tea after dinner and the bloating dissolves. It is so nice not to sit down after dinner with an uncomfortable extended belly that you know is pure bloat. I am so thankful for this tea. Since drinking it after dinner once every day, it seems the bloating I may experience sometimes after lunch is also going away. I have drunk it twice a day if I experience a lot of bloating after lunch. It is wonderful to obtain such instant and lasting relief from the bloating.

4444 Product6958 Marianne from Northport, NY
Purchased on 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 8/3/2017
Really helps
The fennel tea bags are very helpful on those days when I can't drink my regular choice of tea. It's packaged well so it retains flavor. Canister is nice too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6942 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6939 Nancy from COLUMBIA, TN
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/23/2017
I LOVE THIS IS THE BEST FOR MY IBS
FENNEL TEA AND MINT CAPSULES SAVE FROM FROM ALL HORRIBLE CRAMPS I USED TO HAVE, I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT THANK YOU HEATER ( almost five years now &#128515;) PS: I LOVE &#10084;&#65039; THE SPEEDY DELIVERY &#128525;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6906 Paul from Orono, ME
Purchased on 6/6/2017
Reviewed on 6/27/2017
Fennel tummy teabags
I have at least one mug of this tea everyday with a generous sprinkle of turmeric. It really helps to keep my gut pain down. I'll definitely reorder when I use up my supply.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6873 Renate from Hudson, NH
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/1/2017
I am really pleased with the entire purchasing process
I bought the tea since I experienced heartburn that I was not able to control with Tums. I drank the tea for 2 days (total 2 teapots) and after 2 days my heart burn stopped. I scaled down the amount of tea I drink now, but average about 3 cups per week. I could not be happier. What a quick fix.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6867 Jeanne from Columbus, OH
Purchased on 5/9/2017
Reviewed on 5/30/2017
Can't live without these Teas.
Very soothing, calming and just plain good!1
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6862 Phil from Chesterfield, VA
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
Great product, quick delivery, will do so again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6858 Patricia from Emmett, ID
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/26/2017
Love this tea! Think it is actually helping me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6847 Leslie from Independence, MO
Purchased on 4/28/2017
Reviewed on 5/19/2017
Great customer service and explanation of product
This tea has taken away a lot of my bloating away!! Thank you so much. I will use it every day. Leslie
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6836 Barbara from Estill Springs, TN
Purchased on 4/20/2017
Reviewed on 5/11/2017
Love this product!
I had used this tea in the past to calm my diverticulitis. Loved the results! Recently, I went through voluntary withdrawal from Omeprazole. For those who have tried and succeeded, you know about the terrible side effects. They range from acid reflux to serious flu symptoms and everything in between. I was experiencing serious abdominal pain and decided to see if my fennel tea would help. It was a miracle. I sipped the tea practically around the clock for a week. Used up my reserve and ordered two more cans of the tea bags. I recommend this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6828 Veronica from Jamaica Plain, MA
Purchased on 4/18/2017
Reviewed on 5/9/2017
Excellent
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6830 Martha from Lake Alfred, FL
Purchased on 4/14/2017
Reviewed on 5/9/2017
Working toward a stellar summer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6824 Cynthia from Harrisville, PA
Purchased on 4/12/2017
Reviewed on 5/7/2017
I was expecting it to be a bit stronger flavored.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6806 Sandy from Loudonville, OH
Purchased on 4/1/2017
Reviewed on 4/22/2017
Although I have never had fennel tea before I rather enjoy this tea! I noticed it really helping me feel better! Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6775 John from VILLA RICA, GA
Purchased on 3/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/30/2017
Has a good taste, first time user. Will reorder when needed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6777 Kay from Iron City, TN
Purchased on 2/24/2017
Reviewed on 3/30/2017
I have been having a 'gut' issue since I took an antibiotic almost two weeks ago. I have been drinking two cups of tea per day with two bags in each cup. I believe it is helping me get my gut back to normal. It will just take time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6771 Carol from Crossville, TN
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 3/28/2017
Very happy with fennel tea....works great, especially when I stray from my gluten free diet.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6767 Karen from Oceanside, CA
Purchased on 3/6/2017
Reviewed on 3/27/2017
good product helps alot
soothes
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6744 Marilyn from Rio Vista, CA
Purchased on 2/24/2017
Reviewed on 3/17/2017
Fennel Tea is a Lifesaver
Helps so much during the cramping stage!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6739 Linda from S.Dartmouth, MA
Purchased on 2/21/2017
Reviewed on 3/16/2017
Its very helpful with stomach pain and gas. I use it a lot.
I love it. Will order it again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6725 Laverne from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 2/16/2017
Reviewed on 3/9/2017
Helps constipation, but not bloating.
The main favorable result for me was a lessening of my constipation. However, after using 2 teabags a day for about 20 days, I had to stop for awhile. My stool was getting too soft. I'll go back to one teabag a day. I don't think it has helped my bloating, which started after colon repair 2 years ago. (I don't have IBS.) Since I don't care for licorice, I brewed the fennel tea bags first with peppermint tea bags, then with "Lemon Zinger." They both covered the fennel flavor very well. Probably other kinds of tea would, too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6716 Deborah from phila, PA
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
This product is soothng and the best for gas and bloating. I use it before I go to bed and of course caffeine free. I add fiber to my diet, suffer from IBSd and can not live without this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6706 Stephen from Baraboo, WI
Purchased on 2/11/2017
Reviewed on 3/4/2017
So far so good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6711 Harriet from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 2/8/2017
Reviewed on 3/4/2017
Strong
I love the support that your company offers. I truly feel less alone, and this is surprisingly helpful. About the tea--I found it very strong. Wondering whether I can open the bag and use half at a time. Also, are these seeds eatable in this form? Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6705 Randy from Kingston, WA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/3/2017
Tea plus the Acacia drink eases my stomach pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6688 Usha from Kansas City, MO
Purchased on 2/6/2017
Reviewed on 2/28/2017
Very good product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6678 Kristina from Webster, NY
Purchased on 2/3/2017
Reviewed on 2/24/2017
This tea really helps tummy issues
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6675 Sylvia from Kihei, HI
Purchased on 2/2/2017
Reviewed on 2/23/2017
IBS-C Winner!
I live on this tea when I have bloating. It is fantastic. All of this company's products are excellent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6676 Michelle from Xenia, OH
Purchased on 2/2/2017
Reviewed on 2/23/2017
Fennel tea seems to work great. Flavor is not as good as some other brands I've tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6667 Rose from Addison, TX
Purchased on 1/27/2017
Reviewed on 2/20/2017
Great Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6670 Nancy from Dayton, WA
Purchased on 1/29/2017
Reviewed on 2/20/2017
This product really does help. To bad it doesn't come in pill form.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6656 Adrienne from Wittmann, AZ
Purchased on 1/25/2017
Reviewed on 2/15/2017
Calmes the cramps in my lower stomach
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6646 Ed from homestead, FL
Purchased on 1/22/2017
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
They are the best for relieving gas pains.
It is great tasting and relieves gas in a big way. Love them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6649 Sherry from Crestmead, Queensland
Purchased on 12/11/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
Great product, really helps with bloating. Will continue to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6630 Rose from Lakewood, CO
Purchased on 1/9/2017
Reviewed on 1/30/2017
seems to work
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6624 Juanita from Manakin Sabot, VA
Purchased on 12/17/2016
Reviewed on 1/26/2017
Fennel Tea Bags for stomach aches
Do not generally ever give out any recommendations over internet but my Husband has had problem with stomach aches for years and years. Seems often after drinking coffee in morning. So talked him into trying Fennel Tea first and it seemed to work as long as he drinks the tea first thing he can have some coffee or eat normally and almost never has any stomach aches. So we are buyers of Fennel Tea bags from Heather's Tummy Care and will continue if results stay like this. Not many things help with stomach aches or from preventing them to begin with. Fennel Tea may be one thing that seems to produce some results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6614 Kathleen from rocklin, CA
Purchased on 12/28/2016
Reviewed on 1/19/2017
best product ever!
Heather has helped me so much by providing Tummy Tea. I cannot stress enough how this product dissipates the gas and bloating every time I eat. I tell all my clients about HelpforIBS and the wonderful products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6606 Lillian from Waddell, AZ
Purchased on 12/26/2016
Reviewed on 1/16/2017
Work great and it is a fast relief! So nice.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6582 Marie from Winston Salem, NC
Purchased on 12/7/2016
Reviewed on 12/28/2016
Didn't like the taste. Liked the peppermint better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Marie,

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6565 Marcelle from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Purchased on 11/25/2016
Reviewed on 12/16/2016
geat job! Happy holidays! &#127876;
The tea tastes great . I drink a cup most nights after dinner and it seems to settle my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6558 Venita from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 11/23/2016
Reviewed on 12/14/2016
I normally don't drink hot tea but this is good. I also make iced tea with it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6550 Debra from Woburn, MA
Purchased on 11/17/2016
Reviewed on 12/8/2016
Fennel Tea
I really love the flavor of the fennel tea. It helps me with my intergestion.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6548 Elizabeth from Placitas, NM
Purchased on 11/14/2016
Reviewed on 12/5/2016
Really helps and FAST!
These teabags are so helpful! They quiet the gut, ease gas and bloating, and calm everything down FAST. I use these teabags along with the probiotic and wow what a difference in my body. So glad I found Heather's products!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6507 Marsha from Oconto, WI
Purchased on 10/20/2016
Reviewed on 11/10/2016
Gas and Bloating
I've been drinking the fennel tea for a long time and it is the absolute best for gas and bloating. It is also very soothing to the tummy. I absolutely love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6492 Debra from Weirton, WV
Purchased on 10/11/2016
Reviewed on 11/2/2016
This is a great product, and it has helped my ibs issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6485 Patricia from murfreesboro, TN
Purchased on 10/11/2016
Reviewed on 11/1/2016
excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6480 Marilyn from Indianapolis, IN
Purchased on 10/8/2016
Reviewed on 10/29/2016
like it
use it everyday 2or 3 times a day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6468 Joy from New Hartford, CT
Purchased on 10/2/2016
Reviewed on 10/23/2016
been a God send for me!
Very pleased with my purchase of fennel tea. Would not be able to get through the day without it when IBS is making ordinary tasks difficult.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6448 Dianna from Spring, TX
Purchased on 9/17/2016
Reviewed on 10/8/2016
Great price for so much product
This was a much larger tin of tea than expected. Wonderful taste
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6444 Stacey from Lynn, MA
Purchased on 9/16/2016
Reviewed on 10/7/2016
I got this for my Mom who has IBS and she's been drinking 2-3 cups a day and loves it. She said she's noticed a decrease of gas and bloating and has ordered 2 more canisters &#128512;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6435 Robert from West Jefferson, NC
Purchased on 9/9/2016
Reviewed on 10/1/2016
love this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6403 Linda from Rocklin, CA
Purchased on 8/28/2016
Reviewed on 9/18/2016
Fennel Tea
I have been using this product for about 2 months and see a real improvement in my IBS-C. I recommend it to my friends with IBS!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6405 Laura from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 8/28/2016
Reviewed on 9/18/2016
Works great!
I had a noticeable improvement right away from drinking fennel tea. I'm not crazy about the flavor, so I usually combine 1 fennel teabag with 1 ginger teabag.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6400 Maureen from Jefferson Hills, PA
Purchased on 8/25/2016
Reviewed on 9/15/2016
This tea really works. Been drinking a cup or two each day,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6398 Marilyn from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 8/24/2016
Reviewed on 9/14/2016
This really helps with my bloating. Sip it all day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6377 Hanna from North Chelmsford, MA
Purchased on 8/19/2016
Reviewed on 9/9/2016
Wonderful product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6373 Patty from Portland, OR
Purchased on 8/18/2016
Reviewed on 9/8/2016
You have been really helpful. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6363 Elizabeth from Gladwyn, PA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/29/2016
i like it better than boxed tea
using boiling water brings out herbal quality better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6349 Zelma from BALTIMORE, MD
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
I am so glad I purchased this product, it really works. My tummy feels a whole lot better. I will be purchasing it again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6351 Susan from Tabernacle, NJ
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
Did not help my issues
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Susan - I am so sorry the fennel tea did not help your issues. It's really best for bloating and gas, and a bit of an anti-spasmodic to help with pain/cramps. It's not the best fit for diarrhea and/or constipation (that would be the Tummy Fiber) or for severe pain, spasms, cramping (that would be the peppermint tea or peppermint oil capsules).

The fennel can be most helpful for severe bloating and gas if you "overwhelm" your gut with it the first few days, and just drink it all day long, as much as possible. That really helps get on top of the bloating and gas, and then you can drop down to a reasonable amount.

Please let me know anything else we can help you with

Best,
Heather

4444 Product6340 Ragine from Loganville, GA
Purchased on 8/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/22/2016
I think she is definitely right on with her products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6334 Jean from Chesapeake, VA
Purchased on 7/31/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
t should take it during the day but i work.. I like the fiber
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Jean - thank you so much for your feedback. If you need to use the tea during the day at work (a good idea!), it might be easiest to just keep some extra teabags on hand at your desk (or even in your purse). As long as you keep them in an airtight container away from heat and light, they will stay fresh for quite a few months, and are really handy to have accessible when you start having trouble.

So glad you like the Tummy Fiber!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6336 Donna from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 7/31/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
The Fennel Tea works great for me and is delcious.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6332 Paula from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 7/29/2016
Reviewed on 8/19/2016
I Love this tea!
Having 2 tea choices from Heather is great! A tad of Stevia, and this tea becomes more treat than medical! Though tea is what I prefer to drink, I'd never have tried this of not for my IBS, so the double benifit is a blessing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6323 Catherine from Coffeyville, KS
Purchased on 7/26/2016
Reviewed on 8/16/2016
works for gas build up and bloating. really works
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6303 Kathryn from haverhill, MA
Purchased on 7/13/2016
Reviewed on 8/3/2016
Fennel tea
Although I enjoy the flavor, it doesn't really help with the gas and bloating.Nothing I've tried has.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Kathryn - Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm so sorry the fennel isn't helping you. You might want to try to "overwhelm" your gut with the fennel tea for a few days to get on top of the bloating and gas. Just drink it all day long till you're practically sick of it. A few days of that can help get on top of the bloating and gas, and then you can drop down to a reasonable amount. If you still have no relief, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

4444 Product6294 Pam from Savannah, GA
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
All is good. Still having so much trouble with gas and nothing seems to help. Still using fennel tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6278 Hazel from Prattville, AL
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/23/2016
I just don't like the taste but I am still trying different things to make it drinkable.
So far, since I don't like the taste, I haven't been able to drink enough of it to make a difference in the bloating. Will keep trying though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Hazel,

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6267 Carole from Southwick, MA
Purchased on 6/24/2016
Reviewed on 7/15/2016
Works well for me.
I love the fennel tea . Local supermarkets and health food stores do not carry any fennel tea. It has a definite calming effect on my digestive system. I carry some in my purse and order hot water at restaurants, and have my fennel tea when eating out as well as at home.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6252 Martha from Snohomish, WA
Purchased on 6/18/2016
Reviewed on 7/9/2016
I drink some tea 3 to 4 times a day. Love it, helps keep the tummie from hurting.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6246 Jeffrey from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 6/14/2016
Reviewed on 7/7/2016
Great product.
Very soothing tea for IBS. Very happy to have found it. Shipping blazingly fast, was stunned actually. Well packaged. Will purchase again. Great customer support when had a question!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6241 Sue from Norwich, CT
Purchased on 6/13/2016
Reviewed on 7/4/2016
A wonderful product of great comfort.
All of Heather's products are marvelous.
Customer Service

55555 Product6230 Doris from Cape Coral, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
Very good
The tea calms my intestines.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6232 Barie from Louisville, KY
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
Very soothing for an unhappy tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6215 Mary from Pearland, TX
Purchased on 5/29/2016
Reviewed on 6/19/2016
This was also another item I puchased. First of all the packaging and detail is made for a queen. Heather really knows how to put herself into everything she does because she cares. This is a pretty impressive container but the tea itself is delicious an
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6202 Hilde from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 5/23/2016
Reviewed on 6/13/2016
I like the Fennel tea. It is very soothing
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6196 Margaret from New Port Richey, FL
Purchased on 5/21/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Never used customer service. Product too expensive :(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Margaret - I'm so sorry you feel the fennel tea is too expensive. We try to do everything we can to make all of our products as affordable as possible.

The Fennel Tummy Tea should actually be one of, if not the most, economical organic fennel seed teas on the US market. We actually did a price comparison with our tea versus other fennel teas in our local area a while back and found that:

Heather's Tummy Tea Fennel - 4.4 grams of tea per teabag
Cost: 6.5 cents per gram
Organic

Health food store brand fennel tea - 2.5 grams per teabag
Cost: 8.0 cents per gram
Not organic

The most economical way to purchase the teas will always be the 1 lb. loose tea in bulk, as that is a less expensive product for us to produce (materials, time, and labor) than the tea bags.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6186 Carmin from Ellenwood, GA
Purchased on 5/11/2016
Reviewed on 6/5/2016
Great for reducing gas and bloating. Delivered quickly!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6149 Jessica from New Berlin, WI
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great quality product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6140 Marsha from Brighton, CO
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/19/2016
This works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6132 Randal from Hatfield, PA
Purchased on 4/25/2016
Reviewed on 5/16/2016
Great product and was recommended by Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6129 Donald from Monroe, LA
Purchased on 4/23/2016
Reviewed on 5/14/2016
Seems to be a great help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6102 Barbara from Greensborough, NC
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6084 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/23/2016
Heather's website, information and products saved me!
Classic story of typical IBS-C: doctors gave me terrible advice: pysillium + more water, which made things worse. I was given Acacia powder & website address by a friend. Acacia plus IBS diet plus enzymes plus magnesium yields do-able life. Every day still a "gut adventure", but now I have resources to figure it out. THANK YOU, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6081 Elsie from Hillsville, VA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/20/2016
Best 5
This product really makes a differances in my bloating and burning thank you Elsie
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6075 Christine from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 3/25/2016
Reviewed on 4/18/2016
I am very pleased with my Fennel Tummy teabags. They work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6064 Lilya from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/13/2016
love this product! it's my everyday saver!!!!
Drink it alone, drink it with the peppermint tea, drink it before, during and after having any meal. It does not treat IBS, but helps a lot with the symptoms, and prevents from attacks. Thank you Heather. Love, Lilya
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6062 Virginia from New Milford, NJ
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Coupled with the peppermint tea, I think the fennel tea is really giving me some relief and stability - thank you!

333 Product6047 Jeanne from Payson, AZ
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/5/2016
jeanne @ twogenes1946@live.com
After I ordered this Gene decided to quit taking it as he just has soooo much gas--now I SEE WHERE SOMR SWEETNERS AND HONEY MIGHT BE THE CULPRIT--WILL WATCH THAT FOR A WHILE--GREAQT INFO FROM YOU
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6044 Nancy from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/4/2016
Great product
This really works in relieving gastro-intestinal bloating and discomfort. Plus it's delicious. A co-worker who is undergoing chemotherapy has major gastro-intestinal discomfort. I had a couple of bags at work and gave them to her. She said, "This stuff really works". I believe she has shared the information with her oncologist.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6035 Bev from Saskatoon, SK
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
Wouldn't be without it.
The fennel tea, along with the peppermint tea are used daily for maintenance. I find the fennel truly helps with trapped painful gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6023 Lorraine from Manasquan, NJ
Purchased on 3/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/30/2016
This teat does exactly what it says it will do. The bloating turns to comfort.
Heather, I can't thank you enough for sharing your products and diet. I feel so much better since I have given up dairy, red meat, alcohol and staying away from the trigger foods. It's becoming easier everyday to follow your suggestions as I learn to cook the recipes in your IBS book. I never thought I would ever be without the pain, bloating, gas & all the other IBS discomforts. Thank you - thank you,,,,,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6014 Rosalind from Orange Beach, AL
Purchased on 3/3/2016
Reviewed on 3/24/2016
Love this tea.
Excellent tea. It soothes the tummy and has a wonderful flavour. Love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5999 Donna from Covington, LA
Purchased on 2/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
Nice flavor
I really enjoy my mug of tea every morning
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6000 Tish from albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 2/26/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
quick relief!
So happy to have found this product, which gave me very quick relief for bloating and discomfort! I feel like it is an excellent price for the quantity/quality offered. I don't like sweet tea, so the fennel taste is fine for me, but I do have to take the bag out after a bit so the taste is not too strong. I just set it in a small bowl and re-steep for another cup. Heather was helpful in answering questions before my purchase. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5994 Jean from Mount Vernon, WA
Purchased on 2/14/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
Love this product and the great service!
These tea bags make a great cup of tea that settles my stomach - just relaxes me within minutes!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5980 Sharon from winter springs, FL
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
a very nice change from regular coffee and tea, and my stomach thanked me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5969 Veronica from Clanton, AL
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
LOVE Heather's products
I have been using Heather's products for over a year and I WILL NOT live without them. I have IBS and Gluten issues these products have saved my life !!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5967 Judith from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 2/18/2016
Reviewed on 3/10/2016
It is great tea........Thank you so much
I,ll be calling you on other teas also, such as chamomile.......Judith
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5959 D-Ann from Alton, IL
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/7/2016
These products have changed my life!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5952 TM from Long Branch, NJ
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/4/2016
Excellent product. Does what it says!
When I ordered the fennel tea bags, I had been suffering from severe gas and bloating. A dear friend kindly gave me some loose seeds and the relief was almost immediate. Naturally I was "SOLD". Thanks Heather&#128522;
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5942 Patricia from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Fennel is the best
After 3 days of drinking Fennel Tea instead of coffee, my gut is calm and gassy free. Not easy to give up coffee but this is a great alternative.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5939 Aubrey from Jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 2/6/2016
Reviewed on 3/1/2016
Shipping cost is a bit "pricey."
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5940 Amanda from mt pleasant, SC
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/1/2016
Best stuff ever!!!!
As someone who is dealt with irritable bowel syndrome for most of my life, I would highly recommend this product. In fact I'm about to order another box of tea !!!! Thanks heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5936 Debbie from Olathe, KS
Purchased on 2/6/2016
Reviewed on 2/27/2016
Very satisfied
Im drinking a cup every night and it seems to soothe my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5933 Rose from Roanoke, VA
Purchased on 2/3/2016
Reviewed on 2/24/2016
Fennel Tea
Helped a lot with both concerns. I would like to try the peppermint tea, but lm wondering if it would be mild enough for my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5923 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 1/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
Tastes good and really helps with the gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5924 Mary Ellen from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 1/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
Excellent results
Very soothing to tummy. Great Taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5919 Melissa from Prospect, CT
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/18/2016
taste and end results
I have read and followed Heather's website for years. The information provided has helped me understand my IBS immensely. I ordered the tea not sure what to expect. It not only has a nice pleasant and mild taste but STOPS bloating and gas. I cannot say enough good things about this tea. Fantastic. Wished I bought it years ago.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5920 Morris from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/18/2016
Outstanding products and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5918 Bill from Young, AZ
Purchased on 1/26/2016
Reviewed on 2/16/2016
Love your tea.
I have been drinking herb teas for most my life, but I have been using this tea for a while. Good tea, good packaging. I love it. But it hasn't been enough to solve my "stomach" problems so I have also bought your book and Peppermint tablets. That is working out ok to start; I let you know more in a month.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5903 Nadia from Newark, NJ
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
Fennel tummy tea
Helps at times. I also have colitis and drink all kind of teas including the Fennel tea. Not sure what is best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5892 Carolyn from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 1/17/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
Didn't help
This product didn't help me, but it's not a bad tea just to drink.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Carolyn - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fennel should work best for bloating and gas, and if those are severe it can help to "overwhelm" your gut with the tea the first few days. Try drinking it all day long, as many cups as you can, to get on top of the bloating. Then you can drop down to a reasonable few cups a day. Make sure you leave the teabag in the cup as you're drinking it so it brews as strong as possible.

If you still don't see results please do feel free to return anything, at any time, for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5878 Judy from Mission, TX
Purchased on 1/13/2016
Reviewed on 2/5/2016
I have positive results already!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5876 Candace from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 1/14/2016
Reviewed on 2/4/2016
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5867 Kenneth from Big Sky, MT
Purchased on 1/10/2016
Reviewed on 1/31/2016
Always helps
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5868 Alvin from Myrtle Beach, SC
Purchased on 1/9/2016
Reviewed on 1/31/2016
I drink at least a cup a day to keep my stomach on an even keel. If I'm experiencing upset stomach, my first response is to drink a cup of Fennel tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5859 Rose from West Covina, CA
Purchased on 1/6/2016
Reviewed on 1/27/2016
The tea was immediately soothing and has helped me a lot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5848 Richard from Goodyear, AZ
Purchased on 12/30/2015
Reviewed on 1/20/2016
Vrey good
Sent a reply for this product on a prior survey.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5842 Jill from Apache Junction, AZ
Purchased on 12/24/2015
Reviewed on 1/14/2016
Not sure yet.....
Speed of delivery was fine. Customer service is really an N/A -- I didn't contact anyone. The tea is yummy, and I love it. The jury is still out regarding its help for me. I've had more IBS bouts since using the tea than before I used it. I don't think that's *because* of the tea for sure, but I also have no way to tell what caused the bouts, or if they'd have been worse without the tea. This is the "fun" of IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jill - thank you so much for your feedback. The fennel will work best for bloating and gas, and somewhat for cramps as it is an anti-spasmodic (though peppermint is better for pain). If you're really struggling, try overwhelming your gut with the tea for a day or two. Drink as much as you can, all day long, to get on top of the bloating/gas. Then drop down to a reasonable few cups per day.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5831 Cheryl from Tiffin, OH
Purchased on 12/16/2015
Reviewed on 1/6/2016
Reordered this to share with a friend.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5825 Maureen from Etters, PA
Purchased on 12/11/2015
Reviewed on 1/3/2016
Helpful product and the Acacia fiber is a miracle
Fennel Tea Bags are very helpful. The Acacia Soluable Fiber is amazing. You need to follow the directions and add slowly but in about 2 weeks I started feeling much better and continue to feel better. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5815 Carole from Webster, NY
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/24/2015
Better than the store brand.
This tea really helps control my IBS-c.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5802 Ellen from ELIZABETHTOWN, PA
Purchased on 11/28/2015
Reviewed on 12/19/2015
Love to combine this with a peppermint tea bag for yummy taste and tummy calm!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5797 Helen from Columbus,, OH
Purchased on 11/26/2015
Reviewed on 12/17/2015
Good but still not solving my problem
Heading to Doc tomorrow.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5792 Nancy from Spanish Fort, AL
Purchased on 11/25/2015
Reviewed on 12/16/2015
Excellent tea. Works in times of stress and pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5787 Lorelei from Mercer Island, WA
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 12/13/2015
Really works!
Brew it strong, drink it while warm/hot, and voila! it relieves gas pains. The taste is o.k., not great, but it WORKS, so I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5776 Barbara from York, PA
Purchased on 11/16/2015
Reviewed on 12/7/2015
I am always satisfied with how easy it is to order your products.
All of your products are top quality
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5771 Lori from North Benton, OH
Purchased on 11/3/2015
Reviewed on 12/2/2015
works just like described, solves many issues for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5755 Linda from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 11/6/2015
Reviewed on 11/27/2015
Fennel Tea
When your tummy needs help the tea is the best. The taste needs getting used to, but its better than being uncomfortable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5756 Carol from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 11/6/2015
Reviewed on 11/27/2015
Great product for easing of gas pains due to IBS. Also tastes good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5758 William from Blue Eye, MO
Purchased on 11/6/2015
Reviewed on 11/27/2015
Great tea
I'm new to fennel tea, but this is the best I have found
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5733 Alexis from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 11/11/2015
so far your products are great! this is the best I've felt in 37 years
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5730 Cheryl from Westminster, SC
Purchased on 10/18/2015
Reviewed on 11/10/2015
I was very pleasantly surprised by good taste of this tea. It came in a very good package that keeps the bags fresh and is easy to access. Shortly after using the teabags my bloating and gas issue was much improved. I recommend all Heather's Tummy Prod
Customer Service

55555 Product5732 Charles from Williamstown, NJ
Purchased on 10/20/2015
Reviewed on 11/10/2015
Fennel tea bags
I can not thank you enough for this product. It tastes delicious all by itself. I have a cup in the morning and a cup in the evening. I don't know how it works, but I don't care. All I know is this tea has made a drastic difference in my life. Since drinking the tea I have been able to at things that I had to stay away from in the past. It has helped me in several ways, and I am forever grateful to you. Your fennel tea will be a staple in my daily diet for the rest of my days on this earth.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5728 Sarah from Frisco, TX
Purchased on 10/16/2015
Reviewed on 11/9/2015
Awesome product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5724 Donnella from Calgary, AB
Purchased on 9/27/2015
Reviewed on 11/8/2015
helps
So far it's been helping with digestive issues
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5720 Katie from Graham, NC
Purchased on 10/15/2015
Reviewed on 11/5/2015
Very pleased with product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5699 Marie-louise from Huntington, NY
Purchased on 10/5/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
I was very pleased; especially since I do not ususally buy things from the internet. I am recommending your product to my friends.
P. s. I have not yet tried the peppermint tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5693 Dorothy from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 10/25/2015
So glad that I decided to try the tummy tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5683 Guillermina from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 10/1/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
So far its great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5681 Brenda from Verdunville, WV
Purchased on 10/1/2015
Reviewed on 10/22/2015
The Fennel Seed Tea has helped my gas and bloating a lot.
Of course, it has not eliminated the gas and bloating, but, it has sure made a significant improvement in both. I am so very thankful to Heather for her research and products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5666 Anne from Cobleskill, NY
Purchased on 9/26/2015
Reviewed on 10/18/2015
Super fantastic relief
Bloating has been a miserable problem all my life, and Heather's Organic Fennel tea is the first and ONLY thing that prevents and relieves the two painful and stressful symptoms. Fennel tea is delicious too. Use and rejoice!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5667 Sharon from Arcadia, CA
Purchased on 9/27/2015
Reviewed on 10/18/2015
This tea is high quality and really helping with symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5658 Susan from rye, NH
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 10/15/2015
this product is very beneficial
yes I enjoy the flavor and believes it does settle stomach cramps and unsettled stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5653 Nancy from Windham, ME
Purchased on 9/23/2015
Reviewed on 10/14/2015
Fennel Tummy Teabags are essential to controlling my IBS
I drink fennel tea after every meal and it is my first go-to solution when I feel bloated or an IBS attack coming on.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5640 Becky from Elk River, MN
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
This tea really does do wonders for the relief of the pain and bloating! Thank you for the research of it for this condition!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5634 Celine from Lancaster, CA
Purchased on 9/16/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
thre
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5620 Janice from South Holland, IL
Purchased on 9/11/2015
Reviewed on 10/3/2015
I really enjoy your tea's and they really help my tummy issue's
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5622 Kathleen from Augusta, GA
Purchased on 9/12/2015
Reviewed on 10/3/2015
Love this product
Gas and bloating greatly reduced by drinking this tea after meals.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5598 Roberto from Brookline Station, MO
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/20/2015
Really Works!
Nice air-tight can it comes in, lots of product, and works very well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5596 Diane from Sycamore, IL
Purchased on 8/28/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
I have used it with great success and shated some with friends!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5584 Richard from Mullica Hill, NJ
Purchased on 8/26/2015
Reviewed on 9/16/2015
Working as advertised no complaints
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5582 Tamitha from Sacramento, CA
Purchased on 8/25/2015
Reviewed on 9/15/2015
Works like a charm...
This tea is absolutely delicious and works to soothe an irritated and/or bloated, gassy tummy. I find myself drinking it even when my tummy is feeling good just because I like it so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5574 Merle from Orinda, CA
Purchased on 8/21/2015
Reviewed on 9/11/2015
It works. Thank you.
Very grateful to have found your service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5569 Tina from Annapolis, MD
Purchased on 8/20/2015
Reviewed on 9/10/2015
Fennel Tea
It has an acquired taste but with a couple of sugars it is very good but more important it does help with the bloating. Will definitely get more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5571 Ronni from Duluth, MN
Purchased on 8/8/2015
Reviewed on 9/10/2015
Not 100% sold on the fennel tea
I have ordered both the peppermint and fennel teas. I really enjoy the peppermint and notice symptom improvement when I have a cup. The fennel tea does not have the best taste (in my opinion). It is similar to black licorice and I feel it does not soothe away symptoms as much as the peppermint tea. I hope this is a helpful review for those on the fence, I would always choose peppermint if I had to pick between the two.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Ronni,

Thank you so much for your feedback. You can key the teas to your symptoms - the peppermint will be best for pain, spasms, cramps. The fennel will be best for bloating and gas. You can also brew the two tea bags together in the same cup if you wish and get the benefits of both. If you do that, it will just taste like peppermint.

You are not alone in not liking the taste of fennel tea as much as peppermint. Using honey as a sweetener can help, and some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If for any reason you are unhappy with the tea, feel free to return it to wherever you purchased it for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

4444 Product5572 Donna from CLARKSVILLE, TN
Purchased on 8/20/2015
Reviewed on 9/10/2015
fennel tea
I cannot say that I like the flavor of this tea. So I add chamomile to it. It definitely has helped with gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5531 Carol from Old Saybrook, CT
Purchased on 7/29/2015
Reviewed on 8/21/2015
I rely on this product.
I have IBS and some days I get so bloated it is painful. I found that Heather's Fennel Tea gives me the relief I need. I make sure I never run out of this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5529 Rita from Canfield, OH
Purchased on 7/30/2015
Reviewed on 8/20/2015
Very soothing
I like the taste of this tea. Really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5510 Sandra from waconia, MN
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
Loving the tea! Helps to settle my guts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5506 Fred from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 7/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/12/2015
Works!
Started feeling better soon after beginning to use this. I use one in the morning after breakfast and one before bed. Helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5488 Lisa from North Brunswick, NJ
Purchased on 7/13/2015
Reviewed on 8/3/2015
Great product and company - thank god for their teas !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5478 Edith from Villa Ridge, MO
Purchased on 7/9/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
The tea seemed to help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5461 Kathy from surprise, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
great flavor
this is a very comforting tea and gives relief almost immediately. Good stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5462 Eve from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
Works wonders!
This fennel tea is everything IBS sufferers could hope for. It provides me with relief from gas and bloating, which feels amazing. I try to drink it daily so that I never have to experienced discomfort from gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5464 Nancy from Modesto, CA
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
It is the great for breakfast or anytime.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5453 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
This product does seam to really help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5449 William from Watertown, CT
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Great products and service at a reasonable price- a pleasure!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5444 Mary from Jackson, MI
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
The tea seems a little harsh for me as I suffer from acid reflux disease also. I am hoping that as I continue with the Tummy Fiber that I will have less acid reflux disease.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
I'm so sorry to hear this. The fennel should definitely not exacerbate acid reflux (though peppermint tea could). Fennel might actually help a little bit, but most likely it won't affect reflux it at all. It's a carminative, so specifically useful for bloating and gas. If it's the flavor of fennel that you find harsh, I understand. People tend to either love or hate the black licorice taste. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal to disguise the taste.

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it tasty as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

55555 Product5433 Jeanne from Chambersburg, PA
Purchased on 6/22/2015
Reviewed on 7/13/2015
LOVE these teabags AND, they are good for me.
Love the teabags and love the tummy fiber. I could not feel good without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5431 Carol from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/12/2015
Love this product... I rely on it dsily
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5428 Donna from Downey, CA
Purchased on 6/20/2015
Reviewed on 7/11/2015
Fabulous Product
Am thankful to have discovered this product, the relief was instantaneous, have all ready shared it with friends.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5419 Brenda from Cobb Island, MD
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Love the product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5398 Henry from Mocksville, NC
Purchased on 6/6/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
A good, helpful product.
The taste of the "tummy tea" takes a little adjustment to the taste buds, but the product does seem to help. It allows me to reduce my Linzess down from the 290mcg to the 145mcg capsules, which reduces the "explosive effect" to a more manageable level.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5396 Tammy from WILLOUGHBY, OH
Purchased on 6/5/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Should have bought a long time ago!
I don't know why I put off buying this tea for so long! It really works for gas and bloating. I will take it with me everywhere!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5383 Elaine from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I use fennel tea everyday and it starts my day off really well. It has kept away the stomach pains and cramps.
I love the tea and the fact hat is can get them so quickly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5384 Debra from Norton, MA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Fennel Tea great forgas and bloating
All Heathers products have helped me so much....Fennel tea is soothing to my tummy :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5387 Margaret from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Thumbs up
this product does everything it nclaims to do.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5388 Barbara from National Park, NJ
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
wonderful/hate to without
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5375 Nicky from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/20/2015
Wonderful tea
Love the tea is a most
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5374 Barbara from Harwood, MD
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/19/2015
Very happy with all parts of heather tummy
Thank you for great service and wonderful Product. That do what you say they should Love the fennel tea : drinking it as I type
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5369 Joyce from Central, LA
Purchased on 5/25/2015
Reviewed on 6/16/2015
Fennel Tea
Heather's Fennel Tea has been 100% better for me. It has made my bloating so much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5345 Lorraine from miami, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Fantastic supplement to help for IBS-D
This tea is amazing. I've been a tea drinker for a long time but never had tea like this!! I drink it every morning and bring it to work with me. I think its helped change my life - as dramatic as that sounds. It has really helped me. I can't wait to try the mint.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5334 Wadiyah from Garner, NC
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/4/2015
Great Product!!
The teas work very well and are used as part of my daily meals. I have used them for a couple of years. Happy to have found something that works and was not a prescription drug. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review