Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint Caps
(2 bottles)
Prevent
Pain & Bloating
Peppermint Caps
(2 bottles)
Prevent
Pain & Bloating
  (773 reviews)
Peppermint Caps<br>(2 bottles)<br><em>Prevent<BR>Pain & Bloating</em> $23.95

(Over 10% off $27.10 list price)

See Product Details

4444 Product6352 Jaime from El Cajon, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
A Good Product
I recently ordered 2 bottles, which comes at a great price, considering the price of similar products. As for my symptoms, these definitely help, so I'd highly recommend this to anyone with IBS. My discomfort levels have decreased a lot and it's nice to have something natural that works effectively.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6344 Todd from Sandiago, CA
Purchased on 7/11/2016
Reviewed on 8/23/2016
One of My Helpers
This along with enzymes and the acacia fiber are what I think maybe helping me the most
Customer Service

4444 Product6337 Linda from Walkertown, NC
Purchased on 7/31/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
I believe it does help my tummy.
I have been using this for over a year. I believe it helps. I use only one a day. I may begin using more as my tummy is getting a little more uncomfortable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6325 Harriet from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 7/27/2016
Reviewed on 8/17/2016
Finally!
It's been a long haul, with very slow progress. Finally, a doctor recommended that I get your Tummy Tamers and I saw my progress ascend immediately. When I was first diagnosed about 4 years ago, I was told there was nothing that can be done for this condition. I found the tapes you sell on my own, as well a diet similar to the one you explain on my own. I have one other thing that gives me peace of mind. I have a pouch of imodium cut into eighths that I keep in my bra!! When I feel the beginnings of rumblings, I put can always put 1/8 in my mouth and know I have bought time. Now--I have two Tummy Tamers in the pouch as well (in addition to the one I'm taking every morning)! Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6312 Tammy from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 7/18/2016
Reviewed on 8/8/2016
I am very happy with the Peppermint Caps. I have very painful IBS and I feel better after taking them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6274 Tamarah from Amarillo, TX
Purchased on 6/19/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Great product
I use this regularly. It helps with most of my issues. Glad I found it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6269 Dororhy from Granbury, TX
Purchased on 6/28/2016
Reviewed on 7/19/2016
Seems to be working for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6266 Mary from China Spring, TX
Purchased on 6/24/2016
Reviewed on 7/15/2016
Not sure
Too early to determine effectiveness
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6262 Nancy from Heber, AZ
Purchased on 6/21/2016
Reviewed on 7/12/2016
This is a great product.
The Peppermint Caps provide tremendous relief. Don't know what I would do without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6257 Paul from Schenectady, NY
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
VERY effective product.
I regret not trying the peppermint oil tablets years ago. They have made an immediate and significant difference. Certain triggers like insufficient sleep and an occasional Coca Cola have been largely neutralized. I am very pleased with the impact!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6255 Adam from Broad Channel, NY
Purchased on 6/19/2016
Reviewed on 7/10/2016
Fast relief for serious suffering
For emergencies, these are great. In all but the worst IBS-D flare ups I can use these to gain control back over my gut. For casual use, they work well too if you don't want to drink peppermint tea on a regular basis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6244 Lisa from Abilene, KS
Purchased on 6/15/2016
Reviewed on 7/6/2016
I have been battling abdominal bloating for months since my small bowel obstruction and finally found your product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6233 Gwen from Fernandina Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
First time on the caps
I am not sure about this one. I took it as soon as I received it and at the same time I had a week of loose stool. So I stopped everything - took imodeum (sp?) and went two days without eating anything. That seemed to work until today. I was careful what I ate but it seem like the intestine builds up over days and then has a day of flush. This includes the gas and pain. I will try the caps again later when I know I can be home all day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Gwen - thank you so much for your feedback. The pep caps should definitely not cause loose stools. They are meant to just prevent IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and somewhat bloating and gas as well.

Please let us know how things go when you try again.

Best,
Heather

22 Product6221 Dale from Red Deer, AB
Purchased on 5/11/2016
Reviewed on 6/22/2016
capsules did not work for me. I am disappointed as I have been trying to find the right formula and nothing is working
I did not receive my free sample of the acacia tummy tea so that was not good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Dale - I am so sorry to hear this. The caps are best for preventing IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and some bloating and gas as well. If you were taking just one capsule per day, try increasing that, as you can take up to three per day. You want to use them in advance of problems, as they are best as a preventative. If mornings are often bad, for example, take one last thing at night before bed.

The caps would not be the best fit if you're trying to resolve diarrhea or constipation - they're really best for IBS pain. The Tummy Fiber is the best fit for D or C.

I am so sorry you did not get your free sample. We try our best to always include samples with orders, but if we are out of stock on samples we will go ahead and ship orders without them so they aren't delayed.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. If you are just not getting any results from the caps please do return them for a full refund, open or not, at any time.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6222 Janet from Kingsburg, CA
Purchased on 5/31/2016
Reviewed on 6/22/2016
Very satisfied with results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6219 Shirley from Woodbridge, VA
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
Been using the caps for about 10 yrs.
use the caps and the tummy teas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6213 Linda from Cheyenne, WY
Purchased on 5/28/2016
Reviewed on 6/19/2016
Peppermint caps are just one of your wonderful products that I use to help my IBS symptoms and make my daily life so much easier!
Heather, your products and website are gifts from heaven to me and many others who have searched for answers and help to make their daily lives easier. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6209 Anda from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 5/26/2016
Reviewed on 6/16/2016
Real help.
These are so helpful when I feel stomach distress coming on. Usually settles the matter very quickly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6211 Marybeth from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 5/22/2016
Reviewed on 6/16/2016
These pills really help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6194 Diana from Toronto, ON
Purchased on 4/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Great product
Speedy delivery. The peppermint capsules helping with spasms after eating. Just need to be taken 1 hour before meal and on empty stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6191 Pamela from Sparks, MD
Purchased on 5/15/2016
Reviewed on 6/9/2016
I have a Jpouch after a colectomy due to Ulcerative Colitis. I was dealing with pain, cramping, and gas after every meal. This product was recommended to me and it has been so helpful. What a difference. I plan to always have on hand.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6190 Tom from Tuscaloosa, AL
Purchased on 5/17/2016
Reviewed on 6/8/2016
This product really helped.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6184 Sheryl from narvon, PA
Purchased on 5/14/2016
Reviewed on 6/4/2016
Having to only wait 15 mins. after taking to eat is a plus. Found these work just as well or better than IBGard
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6181 Mary from Evansville, IN
Purchased on 5/13/2016
Reviewed on 6/3/2016
The Peppermint Caps work very well for bloating and pain.
We had a girls weekend away, and my daughter had an upset stomach. She was amazed at how well they worked, and now she is ordering some for herself!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6177 Karen from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 5/11/2016
Reviewed on 6/1/2016
Always happy
these products saved me. couldn't be happier
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6168 Karen from Oceanside, CA
Purchased on 5/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
good product helps alot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6153 Susan from St. Augustine, FL
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Amazing!
I started using the peppermint caps two years ago. I had terrible pain and was eating bland food and thinking I would need to have a bunch of expensive tests. I tried these and within a couple of weeks I could not believe the change. I now take one capsule when I get up instead of before each meal. I've had two flare ups in two years and just go back to three per day for a week or two. I'm careful but no food is off limits. Great stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6154 Jean from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great product. Provides relief for me from abdominal discomfort and nausea.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6146 Dixie from Lititz, PA
Purchased on 4/30/2016
Reviewed on 5/21/2016
Great product and service!
My daughter continues to find relief for her IBS symptoms when using the Tummy Tamers. The service was great - they sent me out another order quickly when the first package came damaged/empty. Thanks for a great product and service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6142 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/20/2016
These little pills help so much with intestinal upset and pain!
I tend to take one of these before yoga class because they help with gas and bloating. When I have intestinal upset or pain the peppermint caps help calm the pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6138 Jean from Muskego, WI
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/19/2016
I ordered this again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6139 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/19/2016
Good product but seems comparabe to NOW Peppermint Gels.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6135 Thomas from Franklin, MA
Purchased on 4/27/2016
Reviewed on 5/18/2016
best product out there bar none
I am a big believer in the peppermint caps and the Tummy Fiber.... Been on them over 3 years and feel much better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6112 Rachel from newport news, VA
Purchased on 4/12/2016
Reviewed on 5/3/2016
I can't live without them. They really help me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6105 Krista from Claxton, GA
Purchased on 4/6/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Deserves a 5 star
Unfortunately, the problem isn't the product, it was me. I took 1 pill, and 30 minutes later starting burping them. Guess this is one product I won't be able to use! :(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Krista - I'm so sorry to hear this! Please make sure you are taking a capsule on a totally empty stomach, and if you're at all prone to heartburn wait an hour after you take the cap before eating or drinking anything else. That should help prevent any reflux. Please keep us posted!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6096 Nancy from Sevierville, TN
Purchased on 4/6/2016
Reviewed on 4/27/2016
nesy relief
If I don't have my peppermint oil capsules I suffer
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6098 Donna from Manchester, MD
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/27/2016
Good product.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6091 Cecile from Atlanta, GA
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/25/2016
Product is very effective treating IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6072 Brenda from East Peoria, IL
Purchased on 3/28/2016
Reviewed on 4/18/2016
I had purchased 2 bottles of peppermint caps
I feel very good Take as directed
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6033 Kristen from Brooten, MN
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
Peppermint caps
Just started taking 1/day, will work up to 2 for SIBO issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6031 Jean from Orange, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
good product
I've used these for ages, along with some of your other products. So glad I found your website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5998 Donna from Covington, LA
Purchased on 2/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
Very impressed
The peppermint capsules do help
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5986 Cindy from Inman, SC
Purchased on 2/18/2016
Reviewed on 3/15/2016
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5970 Veronica from Clanton, AL
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
Can not live without
I have been using all of Heather's products for over a year and I will not be without them ALL....I have IBS and Gluten issues these products are a life saver for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5972 Bea from Richardson, TX
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
Peppermint capsules
I have had great results with the Tummy capsules. I am still having problems on my own fault with an episode this morning of the nausea and then the " D" word. Because I "fell off the wagon" and ate something I shouldn't have, I took my peppermint capsule after using Immodium,giving it a chance to work because it was so bad an eipsode, which I needed because it was very bad, and now after taking the Peppermint capsule, I feel I have it under control. I have decided to consult my Doctor though because this is the first episode I have had since two weeks ago when I started using the Peppermint capsules and fennel. I am so glad I found this site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5962 Sara from Mississauga, ON
Purchased on 1/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Great delivery time and and the info pamhptlet was nice, I found the products actually give me really bad cramps and heart burn
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Sara,

I am so sorry to hear this! Peppermint is contraindicated for people with GERD/Reflux/chronic heartburn. Many people with IBS often have these conditions, so we worked around it by using enteric coating for the peppermint oil capsules. This allows the capsules to pass through the stomach without dissolving by making them resistant to the stomach acid. In fact, we use 50% more enteric coating than the industry standard because we found it helped people with these conditions to be able to use them to manage their IBS without aggravating their upper GI issues.

The capsules are enteric coated to ensure that they pass through the stomach intact, and dissolve in the small intestines. The enteric coating is acid-resistant but water soluble.

Without enteric coating, the capsules could dissolve in the stomach. The antispasmodic effect that is meant to happen in the bowels could then occur in the upper GI tract. If this happens, the esphohageal sphincter can relax, and lead to acid reflux.

There are a few things we have found that help to prevent this from happening.

1) Take the peppermint capsules on an empty stomach, an hour before the meal, to allow them time to reach the intestines and dissolve before the food arrives. Taking them too close to meal time can be problematic for people with reflux. HOWEVER! There are some people (I'm actually one of them) who have problems with the caps when they wait the full hour before they eat. If you previously took the cap on an empty stomach, and waited an hour before eating, and still had problems, you might be one of those people. In that case, try taking a cap on an empty stomach just 5-10 minutes before eating, and see if that works better for you.

2) The peppermint caps should not be taken during or after a meal because the food will block them from reaching the intestines and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.

3) Drinking only enough liquid to swallow the capsules seems to help them pass through without dissolving in the stomach. The enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, but they are still water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they'll be floating around in will help them reach their destination.

4) You shouldn't take them at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) designed to lower the stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember it is resistant to high acid). For folks who need to take these medications, what we came up with is taking the peppermint caps about an hour before you take the acid lowering/blocking medication. This will give them a better chance of making it down to the intestines where they will dissolve and start to take effect without affecting the upper GI.

If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them wherever you purchased them for a full refund.

Best,
Heather


55555 Product5958 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/5/2016
No heartburn
This is an excellent product Has calmed my tummy issues down as I learn to live in this IBS world I would really like to compliment Heather for her web sight and wealth of information I must go on it at least 1time per day and every time I learn something new Excellent customer support the best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5915 Nicolas from Margate, FL
Purchased on 1/25/2016
Reviewed on 2/15/2016
great products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5911 Esther from Cleveland, OH
Purchased on 1/24/2016
Reviewed on 2/14/2016
What?
What is this supposed to do? I still have flatulence frequently. Was this supposed to help? Also, I'm still having lower GI problems
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello - the peppermint oil caps are best for preventing IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and bloating/gas. They need to be taken on an empty stomach in advance of symptoms - so, for example, if mornings are rough, take one last thing at night before bedtime. I carry them with me and always take one before restaurant meals, as those can be trouble.

You can take up to three a day - they are pretty strong, so start with one a day, and then increase as needed. If you need three a day, every day, that's fine too.

If you just don't see any improvements, please do return for a full refund, open or unopened, at any time. That is never a problem.

Best,
Heather


55555 Product5890 Sharon from Lexington, TX
Purchased on 1/19/2016
Reviewed on 2/9/2016
Tummy Tamers
The first time I ever took one of the peppermint capsules, I suddenly felt my stomach relax! I've continued to take theme every day since then!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5888 Tamara from Jefferson Hills, PA
Purchased on 1/18/2016
Reviewed on 2/8/2016
Haven't felt this good in a long time.
No more gas and cramps. Wouldn't be without them! Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5881 Maria from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 1/14/2016
Reviewed on 2/7/2016
I have used this product for years. Never leave home without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5873 Mary from Carson, CA
Purchased on 1/13/2016
Reviewed on 2/3/2016
Peppermint Oil
I suffer from IBS D. I mentioned to my Dr. That I had it 99% controlled using Benefiber and Align daily. He recommended I add Peppermint Oil to my daily regimen. Since I began this regimen I rarely have an attack and on those rare occasions when I do they're not nearly as debilitating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5846 Madonna from Rapid City, SD
Purchased on 12/30/2015
Reviewed on 1/20/2016
I have been using this product for a couple years, it works sometimes .
I am always looking for a new product that will relieve this painful IBS. hopefully that will happen soon. So many have this miserable problem, can not believe no one really gets relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5843 Willa from Chattanooga, TN
Purchased on 12/27/2015
Reviewed on 1/17/2016
Peppermint caps great. Tried other brand but not nearly as effective.
Peppermint caps really work. Cut from 3 a day to two. Fiber works and is easy to drink just mixing spoonful in water. NO taste and no grit or awareness of anything. These are excellent products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5788 Susanne from Santa Clarita, CA
Purchased on 11/23/2015
Reviewed on 12/14/2015
Would not be without my peppermint pills, have relied on them for many years and I take them with me wherever I go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5780 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
I am so happy to have found you. These products have made a world of difference in my body. THANK YOU!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5766 Beth from DuBois, PA
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
Not really sure....
I tried taking this but keep burping it up for hours after I eat and it's kind of gross. I tried taking up to an hour before eating, a half hour before eating and it still made me belch. Also, I haven't been able to take it long enough to see if it helps with my diarrhea issues....????
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Beth,



Peppermint is contraindicated for people with GERD/Reflux/chronic heartburn. Many people with IBS often have these conditions, so we worked around it by using enteric coating for the peppermint oil capsules. This allows the capsules to pass through the stomach without dissolving by making them resistant to the stomach acid. In fact, we use 50% more enteric coating than the industry standard because we found it helped people with these conditions to be able to use them to manage their IBS without aggravating their upper GI issues.



The capsules are enteric coated to ensure that they pass through the stomach intact, and dissolve in the small intestines. The enteric coating is acid-resistant but water soluble.



Without enteric coating, the capsules could dissolve in the stomach. The antispasmodic effect that is meant to happen in the bowels could then occur in the upper GI tract. If this happens, the esphohageal sphincter can relax, and lead to acid reflux.





There are a few things we have found that help to prevent this from happening.



1) Take the peppermint capsules on an empty stomach, an hour before the meal, to allow them time to reach the intestines and dissolve before the food arrives. Taking them too close to meal time can be problematic for people with reflux. HOWEVER! There are some people (I'm actually one of them) who have problems with the caps when they wait the full hour before they eat. If you previously took the cap on an empty stomach, and waited an hour before eating, and still had problems, you might be one of those people. In that case, try taking a cap on an empty stomach just 5-10 minutes before eating, and see if that works better for you.



2) The peppermint caps should not be taken during or after a meal because the food will block them from reaching the intestines and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.



3) Drinking only enough liquid to swallow the capsules seems to help them pass through without dissolving in the stomach. The enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, but they are still water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they’ll be floating around in will help them reach their destination.





4) You shouldn’t take them at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) designed to lower the stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember it is resistant to high acid). For folks who need to take these medications, what we came up with is taking the peppermint caps about an hour before you take the acid lowering/blocking medication. This will give them a better chance of making it down to the intestines where they will dissolve and start to take effect without affecting the upper GI.



If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them wherever you purchased them for a full refund.



Best,

Heather

55555 Product5769 Kitty from Mertztown, PA
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
keeps my stomach calm and really helps reduce flatulance.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5762 Linda from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 11/7/2015
Reviewed on 11/28/2015
My Favorite Items from Heather-Peppermint Caps
I love Heather's Peppermint Caps! They're easy to take! Easy to carry! They really work!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5736 Janet from Williston, FL
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 11/12/2015
It seems to be helping very much
Since I have been taking these peppermint pills, my stomach cramps have lessened and I can actually feel them after I take them. That peppermint taste. I will continue to take them and I am glad that I have them..
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5725 Kathryn from Algoma, WI
Purchased on 10/18/2015
Reviewed on 11/8/2015
Good product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5700 Shirley from ERIE, PA
Purchased on 8/25/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
Excellent products
Heather I am so happy I found your products.The caps have helped me with all of my symptoms.I didn't think I would ever find help without the help of my doctor.Everyday no matter what I ate the pains would start and then the diarrhea would start.I hated going out sny where and also the gas was terrible.It was constant without any control.I truly feel like a new person.Thank you very much for the wonderful help you gave me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5673 Judy from Midway, TN
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5654 Nancy from Windham, ME
Purchased on 9/23/2015
Reviewed on 10/14/2015
Peppermint Caps are essential to my IBS-C control
I use peppermint caps before every meal and find that they really help to keep my IBS-C under control. They are part of my first response to feeling an IBS attack starting.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5637 Marjorie from South Pasadena, CA
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
It works! I'm so happy!
Am so grateful you are out there for us. With just one capsule every morning, my gas and bloating problem has diminished substantially, resulting in a greater sense of well-being. Your customer service is excellent with caring people with kind listening hearts. Thank you very much! I did not check the speed of delivery portion as an inadvertent glitch of some kind probably occurred. The order was placed on September 17 but was shipped on September 22 and received at my home on September 28. All is forgiven and well. Am thrilled to have found you! Please take care and know you have a return customer!
Customer Service

333 Product5618 Kyle from Spokane Valley, WA
Purchased on 9/10/2015
Reviewed on 10/1/2015
They work but after awhile not so much
They did work amazing when I first started using them, but now I don't feel they are helping to control my bowl spasms. I do notice I have a lot of flatulance after using them and that doesn't go away which is good it's expelling gas, but I believe I'm still getting spasms and sometimes tingle from them in the butt area.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Kyle,

I am sorry to hear that you feel they have stopped helping the spasms. You are right, the fennel oil in Heather's Tummy Tamers does help expel gas.

How many capsules are you taking per day? You could try three per day if you're taking less than that.

You may want to try drinking Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea, http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/teas/pmint.asp, which gives rapid relief from the spasms by calming and relaxing the gut.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at help@helpforibs.com or by phone at (866)640-4942.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5602 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5583 Shannon from PALMYRA, MO
Purchased on 8/23/2015
Reviewed on 9/16/2015
everything was good, no complaints
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Shannon,

I am glad that things are going well with taking Heather's Tummy Tamer Peppermint Capsules.

I do see you gave us three out of five stars.

Feel free to contact us via e-mail at help@helpforibs.com or phone at (866)640-4942.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

4444 Product5578 Beth from Carleton, MI
Purchased on 8/24/2015
Reviewed on 9/14/2015
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5564 Pamela from Lineville, AL
Purchased on 8/14/2015
Reviewed on 9/8/2015
Awesome Product!! :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5561 Marina from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 8/17/2015
Reviewed on 9/7/2015
The product works well and quickly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Marina,

I am so glad that the Tummy Tamer Peppermint Capsules are working for you.

I do see you were not happy with the speed of delivery. I'm so sorry about that. We mail orders Monday-Friday and normally ship the next business day following an order. Orders typically take 2-5 days to arrive via Priority Mail.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at help@helpforibs.com or call us at (866)640-4942.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5558 Loretta from Watsonville, CA
Purchased on 8/16/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
A great product.
The peppermint caps have become a must for me. When I started taking them I was unaware of how many things they would help me to calm down. So now I take them whenever I feel gas starting to form, later when I am very miserable or anytime I feel the need. They are another item I usually take with me also.. My chiropractor was always telling me - drink mint tea every day. I may not drink the tea everyday, but I always have my gel caps which are an instant source of relief. Thank you. They are also much stronger and seem more pure than ones I can buy at the health food store. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5559 Linda from Universal City, TX
Purchased on 8/15/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
Very effective, natural way to ward off diarrhea.
I am able to enjoy eating out with friends now if I simply take a tablet 15 minutes before the meal. It keeps my gut relaxed enough to leisurely enjoy the company of my friends.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5560 Millard from Ivey, GA
Purchased on 8/16/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
Love this product, almost no problems now, been using it for about ten years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5547 Nanette from Fremont, WI
Purchased on 8/8/2015
Reviewed on 8/30/2015
helps me with my IBS
I take one in the morning and although I need to watch what I eat it is the only product that gives me relief for IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5535 Jodi from Oak Lawn, IL
Purchased on 8/3/2015
Reviewed on 8/24/2015
Thank you for a good product.
Thank you for discounts and coupons. I am disabled and need to save money. Shipping costs, etc, are a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5527 Debra from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2015
Reviewed on 8/19/2015
great
Use it every day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5518 Elizabeth from Invernes, IL
Purchased on 7/26/2015
Reviewed on 8/17/2015
Contains soy.
I was disappointed to find soy in this product. Will be looking for something without soy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Elizabeth,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the peppermint capsules. The amount of soybean oil in each cap is miniscule (it's just the carrier oil). Unless you have a true allergy to soy it is not likely to cause problems.

If you decide you still cannot take the Tummy Tamers, feel free to mail them back to us for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5521 Lisa from Brantford, ON
Purchased on 7/6/2015
Reviewed on 8/17/2015
Really helps my stomach pains, urgency, gas, bloating... love that one cap can do all this!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5522 Jolanta from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 7/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/17/2015
need more time to see if it works
after 2 capsuls I got hartburn.Maybe I will try at diffrent time of the day.Thanks for all the info about IBS. I have been suffering since January, feel better but comes and goes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Jolanta,

I'm so sorry to hear that the Tummy Tamers are giving you heartburn.

Here are a few things we have found that help to prevent this from happening:

1) Take the peppermint capsules on an empty stomach, an hour before the meal, to allow them time to reach the intestines and dissolve before the food arrives. Taking them too close to meal time can be problematic for people with reflux. HOWEVER! There are some people (I'm actually one of them) who have problems with the caps when they wait the full hour before they eat. If you previously took the cap on an empty stomach, and waited an hour before eating, and still had problems, you might be one of those people. In that case, try taking a cap on an empty stomach just 5-10 minutes before eating, and see if that works better for you.

2) The peppermint caps should not be taken during or after a meal because the food will block them from reaching the intestines and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.

3) Drinking only enough liquid to swallow the capsules seems to help them pass through without dissolving in the stomach. The enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, but they are still water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they’ll be floating around in will help them reach their destination.

4) You shouldn’t take them at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) designed to lower the stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember it is resistant to high acid). For folks who need to take these medications, what we came up with is taking the peppermint caps about an hour before you take the acid lowering/blocking medication. This will give them a better chance of making it down to the intestines where they will dissolve and start to take effect without affecting the upper GI.

If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them wherever you purchased them for a full refund.

Best,

Brianna Ahron

55555 Product5517 Fred from port austin, MI
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/16/2015
love it all
I especially love that we can get info, promptly about problems we have because it is all new to us. And we are sharing with everyone who will listen how great the products are.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5515 Sharon from Bend, OR
Purchased on 7/16/2015
Reviewed on 8/14/2015
Take this everytime I eat and it really helps my symptoms and the control of them! At first was burping a little peppermint (shows how strong they are), but then lightened it to one tablet and worked my way up to two. Love this!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5511 Mary from Cleveland Hts, OH
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
I have been using Heather' s products for several years. I am very satisfied with product and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5512 Roberta from east lynn, IL
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
peppermint caps
I have used these for some time now along with teas and love them all they keep myIBS settled down and I know I can at least get comfort--thanks for all the advice and tips about IBS they helped me a lot in other words great product!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5500 Billie from Anacortes, WA
Purchased on 7/19/2015
Reviewed on 8/9/2015
great to have when needed.
I take these everyday and have some in my pocket and purse where ever I go. It is a good thing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5476 Jennifer from Pinson, AL
Purchased on 7/8/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
I purchased this for my son and myself
He is using it I am not. It bothers me in a weird way-my sinuses, but I'm weird. I don't like the way they make me feel.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5473 Lilarose from West Haven, CT
Purchased on 7/6/2015
Reviewed on 7/28/2015
Too soon to tell
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Lilarose,

We look forward to hearing how the peppermint capsules work for you.
Please give us a call at 1(866)640-4942 if you have any questions.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5474 Betty from Zephyrhills, FL
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/28/2015
great product
very well satisfied with this product, no more morn. cramps, if I start to get them, they're very mild..my search for a solution seems to be over, thank-you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5456 Jane from Willowbrook, IL
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
Peppermint Capsules
When I have an upset stomach, stomach pains or a spell of the "runs", the peppermint capsules are my "go to" favorites. I highly recommend them & they are tasty!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5447 Jane from Wyatt, MO
Purchased on 6/28/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
I took for two weeks.
I have chronic Pancreatic. Hospitalized 22 times. To remove stones from common Bile duct or stinting, so I do not feel that what I say about your produce should affect the way one feel about your product, as my system is a mess, but I wanted to try it. Thanks for caring.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
I'm so sorry for all that you have gone through, and I hope you are feeling better soon. If anything is not helping, please feel free to things at any time, open or not, for a full refund. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.

Best,
Dawn

55555 Product5434 Ava from LOGANVILLE, GA
Purchased on 6/23/2015
Reviewed on 7/14/2015
Love this product. It has helped a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5423 Tom from Hummelstown, PA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Mixed Feelings
I take one Peppermint Cap daily, but to be honest, I'm not sure if they do anything for me at all! When I do have abdominal pain and take them, I do not get any relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5415 Judy from enumclaw, WA
Purchased on 6/15/2015
Reviewed on 7/7/2015
Extremely pleased with the product and the delivery time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5402 Nancy from Chino Hills, CA
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
Always heals my problem
I found you Heather like 6 years ago ,when I was in real trouble with IBS. I was so happy to find a product that help me so fast and kept me happy for 6 years .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5392 Jacqui from Coatesville, PA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/26/2015
Not for me
Unfortunately the pills made my stomach hurt. I believe it was the fennel
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hello Jacqui,

I'm sorry to hear that the Tummy Tamers upset your stomach! Peppermint contains volatile oils that are smooth muscle relaxants and pain killers, and fennel has volatile oils that are carminatives. The capsules are meant to help prevent IBS abdominal pain, spasms, cramps, bloating, and gas.

The capsules are enteric coated to ensure that they pass through the stomach intact, and dissolve in the small intestines. The enteric coating is acid-resistant but water soluble. Without enteric coating, the capsules could dissolve in the stomach. The antispasmodic effect that is meant to happen in the bowels could then occur in the upper GI tract. If this happens, the esphohageal sphincter can relax, and lead to acid reflux.

Because people with IBS are statistically more prone to heartburn, we have added 50% more enteric coating than the industry standard to our peppermint oil capsules. This is to ensure that people with both IBS and heartburn can use the capsules successfully for soothing the lower bowel, without the high risk of relaxing the upper GI tract and causing heartburn.

It is also critical to follow the directions when taking Tummy Tamers to further reduce the risk of heartburn. They must be taken on an empty stomach, with just enough cool water to comfortably swallow. Wait 15 minutes before eating if you are not prone to heartburn. If you are prone to heartburn, wait a full hour before eating. These extra steps help ensure that the capsule passes through the stomach intact and reaches the intestines before dissolving.

If you continue to be unable to use the caps, please do feel free to send them back to us at any time, open or not, for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5381 Mary from Landrum, SC
Purchased on 6/2/2015
Reviewed on 6/24/2015
Fantastic!
Really works and has been the best help I have ever had at taming my IBS. Eternally grateful and lifetime subscriber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5380 Gloria from Sacramento, CA
Purchased on 6/2/2015
Reviewed on 6/23/2015
Peppermint /Fennel has helped me so much. Thank you.
My digestion has improved and when taken just before eating I notice much relief from my IBS problems.
Speed of Delivery

333 Product5377 Roland from Willits, CA
Purchased on 5/31/2015
Reviewed on 6/21/2015
not more to add
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Roland,

We are sorry you aren't satisfied with the Tummy Tamers! I'm not sure what you mean by "not more to add". Can you please give us more info so we can help you?

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5366 Peter from West Chester, OH
Purchased on 5/24/2015
Reviewed on 6/14/2015
Excellent product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5346 Lorraine from miami, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Fantastic supplement to help for IBS-D
I do love these caps. I think this, combined with the fiber, tea and DGL have helped completely bring my life back to "normal". I'm still not 100% yet but almost there. I'm very grateful to have found these products and highly recommend them to others suffering from IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5337 Mary from Riverside, CA
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/5/2015
Really help my gas ,bloating and pain
The peppermint caps and fennel teas help me the most. I not only have IBS but also have Gastro Paresis and your products really do help . Thank You
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5297 Linda from Meadow Vista, CA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
I've always been more than happy with Heather's products and service. My only complaint has always been the cost of shipping.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5283 Lynda from lansing, IL
Purchased on 4/27/2015
Reviewed on 5/18/2015
speedy delivery; you still have to watch what you eat even when you take them
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5284 Laura from Kendallville, IN
Purchased on 4/27/2015
Reviewed on 5/18/2015
Excellent service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5280 Patricia from New Port Richey, FL
Purchased on 4/25/2015
Reviewed on 5/16/2015
Great!
Bought these for Mom and I. They are working wonderfully!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5278 David from Apex, NC
Purchased on 4/23/2015
Reviewed on 5/14/2015
Unfortunately, it didn't work for my noisy stomach issue.
I have suffered with a noisy stomach for years, and read this product may help me. Unfortunately it did not. I tried it for a week, and got no relief whatsoever. :-(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi David - I'm so sorry the peppermint caps didn't help with your noisy stomach. They are actually meant to prevent IBS pain and spasms, so they might not be the best fit for your problem. I'm so sorry!

Please feel free to return the caps at any time, open or not, for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5269 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 4/19/2015
Reviewed on 5/10/2015
great help for my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5264 Karen from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/8/2015
No noticeable help and definite acid response
I am not too happy with the product. As directed I took it on an empty stomach and within a few minutes had symptoms of esophagitis. Had to take an omeprazole and I've been concerned ever since and have stopped taking it. After one week of taking the pills I did not notice any improvement in IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Karen - I am so sorry to hear this.

If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them at any time, open or not, for a full refund.

For some people who are prone to heartburn, peppermint oil, even enteric coated, is simply too strong a muscle relaxant and will cause acid reflux. You may have more tolerance for peppermint tea or candies, or you may have to just avoid peppermint in all forms.

My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product5254 Robert from worcester, MA
Purchased on 4/8/2015
Reviewed on 5/1/2015
Great products because they work!
Having tried the peppermint caps and the acacia fiber for less than 2 weeks, I,m amazed at how effective these products are! I,ve had IBS for nearly 35 years, I,m 70 years old, and after trying many different products without much success, my cramps, bloating and gas have just about disappeared. Constipation greatly reduced. I,m a believer.Will be ordering more as needed. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5246 Ramanreet from Bloomfield Hills, MI
Purchased on 4/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
it's great and I am not taking any other medication just align and B12.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5249 Judy from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
Perhaps in time, this product will help me.
I'm still having issues with gas -- following diet plan in Heather's book. Looking into Prilosec as the culprit - my IBS became worse since taking this for reflux.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5244 Connie from Harmon, IL
Purchased on 4/7/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
Totally amazed at this product. I could not believe how fast I got stomach relief. Very impressed with product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5237 Nancy from Wyoming, DE
Purchased on 4/3/2015
Reviewed on 4/24/2015
Settles you stomach
I have been using these peppermint caps for several years. They are great for settling a queasy or gassy stomach, which I experience often with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5225 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
Love the Peppermint caps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5220 Stephen from Oceanside, CA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/20/2015
Very good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5219 Jan from New Britain, PA
Purchased on 3/26/2015
Reviewed on 4/18/2015
While your pills are very good, I am mostly impressed with your "stop, pause and go" lists. They help me so much in planning my meals and feeling better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there,

I'm so glad you find the information on the IBS Diet Cheat Sheet helpful!

I do apologize for any delay you experienced with your order. Your order shipped the day after it was placed, and unfortunately I cannot explain why it was held up by the Post Office after that.

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the time it took you to write the review.

Best regards,
Laura

4444 Product5212 Donna from CLARKSVILLE, TN
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
peppermint capsules
The peppermint capsules are the first product I have ever found that settles my stomach. I take it before dinner and no longer have cramps, churning and gas after I eat. I can't say I enjoy the affects of the capsules, i.e., the warm sensation or the bitter flavor/sensation when they digest. But thankfully it doesn't last long. Its worth dealing with, not to have nightly cramps and gas. Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5214 Nancy from sevierville, TN
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
I depend on these
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5215 Lynn from Scottsdale, AZ
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
First relief I've had without side effects in years.....I can function normally again
No spasms, no urgency, no constipation the following days. Very calming effect on digestive system. Thank you for returning my life to me. I am no longer held hostage by a very fickle gastrointestinal system.......which had severely deteriorated after pelvic radiation several years ago. Thank you.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5209 Denise from Fairfield, OH
Purchased on 3/26/2015
Reviewed on 4/16/2015
These have given me more relief than any other thing including prescription meds. i watch what i eat and take 3 capsules a day!! thanks so much and my constipation has improved as well as a bonus
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5194 Robert from Kuna, ID
Purchased on 3/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
Helps some with gas and bloating.
I have been using Heathers Tummy Tamer for 2- 3 years. Had good results for a while, now resuming diarrhea and gas and bloating. Any suggestions.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Robert - You can take up to three of the Tummy Tamers per day, so if you're not at that point please increase your dose. The Tamers are really best at preventing IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and bloating/gas. They will help a bit with urgency and diarrhea, but if those are major concerns I would point you to the Tummy Fiber instead. That is a direct hit for resolving diarrhea completely. There is more info on this page: http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/suplmts/acacia.asp

Please let us know if you have any other concerns at all.

Best,
Heather

4444 Product5176 Pamela from Westport, CT
Purchased on 3/13/2015
Reviewed on 4/4/2015
The peppermint caps really help to prevent discomfort.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5164 Tammy from Macon, GA
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
These made a huge difference for me!!
I have struggled for years to the point of hating to leave home. I always search out exits and restrooms. Heathers Tummy Fiber and Peppermint Caps have given me much more control! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5168 Brookie from Austin, TX
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
I use 3 products: Tummy Tea, Fiber % Peppermint capsules.
The peppermint capsules are great. I struggle with diarrhea & these have helped more than anything. If I use all three my diarrhea is gone most of the time
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5096 Michael from Jacksonville, IL
Purchased on 2/11/2015
Reviewed on 3/4/2015
Help for IBS and side effects
This product very helpful in handling IBS and side effects. Thank You very much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5085 Martin from Douglas, AK
Purchased on 2/6/2015
Reviewed on 2/27/2015
good product, super service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5075 Carol from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Hoping for the best!
Have to admit ... don't like peppermint tea at all, so decided to try it this way. When I get up during the night, I take one (empty stomach) ... so far, so good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Carol,

I'm sorry to hear you don't like the peppermint tea! Hopefully the peppermint oil capsules will continue to work for you.

If not, please feel free to return them for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product5059 Jessica from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
Peppermint capsules to the rescue
These capsules work great when my tummy is upset. I love that it's a homeopathic solution and not more medication.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5053 Gairda from lawrenceville, NJ
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/13/2015
affective
I couldn't take them too often because there was a little burn. I think I am much better. thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5051 Warren from Edison, NJ
Purchased on 1/22/2015
Reviewed on 2/12/2015
Works for me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5048 Anne from Clarksdale, MS
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/11/2015
Helps some, but not what I expected
I have always had a bad problem with gas. I have IBS(c)and I have been using the organic tummy fiber, which I think has helped a lot. I was hoping that by adding the Tummy Tamers I could stop the gas. It has helped some, but has not totally relieved the problem. I take 2/day - one first thing in morning and another around 4 in the afternoon. Even within an hour or so of taking the pill, I still have gas, so it makes me think it just isn't working for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Anne,

If you are ever unhappy with any of our products, please feel free to send them back to us for a refund.

I'm so glad to hear that Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber is helping you!

Heather's Tummy Tamers Peppermint Oil Capsules are preventative, so they will not relieve gas or bloating within an hour. You can take up to 3 capsules a day, so I recommend that you try taking a capsule right before going to sleep. Then, the capsule will help to prevent gas and bloating through the following morning.

To relieve gas and bloating quickly, try Heather's Organic Fennel Tea. Whereas the peppermint oil capsules are preventative, the Tummy Teas will help you in the moment, as you are feeling symptoms. When you are experiencing extreme gas and bloating, we recommend that you drink several cups of fennel tea right in a row, in order to overwhelm your insides with the fennel.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product5031 Susan from Gunnison, CO
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/5/2015
excellent product. so helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4988 Kristin from Pepperell, MA
Purchased on 12/27/2014
Reviewed on 1/17/2015
Great service great product.
This product came in very quickly. It's great to have a natural method to tread my IBS. This seems to be working well with the tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4957 Ronald from bloomfield, NJ
Purchased on 12/7/2014
Reviewed on 12/28/2014
Product has been a terrific help. I do sometimes notice the strength varies by batch as the Best before 6/17 was not as strong. This has occured from tiem to time in ithe past an i have been a user fro several years. otherwise, the product and info on th
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4945 Patricia from Portland, OR
Purchased on 12/1/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
Always want this on hand
A must have, favorite for me along with the mint tea. A huge thank you to Heather for these products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4949 Ann from Broadview Heights, OH
Purchased on 12/1/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
So far so good with helping my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4951 Tonya from Soddy Daisy, TN
Purchased on 12/1/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE my Peppermint pills!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4938 Doris from Aliquippa, PA
Purchased on 11/17/2014
Reviewed on 12/17/2014
Calming Relief from the Pain
This has calmed my stomach and I don't feel "sick" nearly as much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4933 Nancy from Overland Park, KS
Purchased on 11/24/2014
Reviewed on 12/15/2014
TAKE TWO EVERY DAY
HAPPY SO FAR
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4921 Joann from Richmond, CA
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
CAN'T DO WITHOUT THESE CAPSULES
Thankful that these capsule are available both online and in stores. Although I still occasionally have abdominal pain, the Peppermint capsules keep my condition relatively stable. THANK YOU, HEATHER!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4867 Michael from Bound Brook, NJ
Purchased on 10/23/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
The product did not work for me!!!
I have COPD WITH HEAVY MUCOUS BIUILD UP WHICH SETTLES IN MY STOMACH AND BACTERIA IN IT PRODUCES GAS.I USE PEPERMINT LIFESAVERS WHICH HAVE HELPED SO I THOUGHT YOUR PRDUCT WOULD HELP. IT DID NOT.IT ACTUALLY SEEMED TO PRODUCE EVEN MORE GAS. I GAVE IT 3 WEEKS AND STILL NO HELP!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Michael,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please know that you are welcome to return any of our products, at any time.

Heather's Tummy Tamers prevent IBS related pain, cramps, spasms, gas and bloating. I am so sorry that the peppermint capsules did not work for your COPD symptoms.

I hope that you're feeling better soon!

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4839 Donald from Westfir, OR
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
great company to do business with
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4844 Krista from Hazle Township, PA
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
Excellent product
Peppermint caps and Acacia Senegal fiber have ended my ulcerative colitis flare up. Wonderful products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4809 Kara from Coquitlam, BC
Purchased on 9/13/2014
Reviewed on 10/28/2014
Amazing!
I took one of these around an hour before going to eat fish and chips(a high fat food) at a restaurant. I had no IBS attack or any discomfort thanks to these peppermint capsules. I can finally enjoy 'dangerous' foods again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Kara,

I am so happy to hear that Heather's Tummy Tamers are working for you!

I apologize if you were unhappy with the speed of the delivery. We are located in Seattle, so international orders can sometimes get caught up in customs, which could cause the delivery time to be longer than usual.

You are welcome to order from one of our Canadian distributors next time, if you'd like. Then, the shipping may take less time and the shipping costs may be lower for you as well.

Here is the website for one Canadian distributor: www.norfolkholistic.ca

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representatve

55555 Product4802 Tess from Boyle, MS
Purchased on 10/5/2014
Reviewed on 10/27/2014
Has helped me tremendously
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4784 Diane from Columbus Grove, OH
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
Works Great!
I just have a hard time remembering to take one an hour before I eat. BUT, works great when I do!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4785 Michael from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
Excellent Product, I advise others to try this!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Michael,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad that Heather's Tummy Tamers are working for you!

I apologize if you were not happy with the speed of delivery though. Please call our toll free number the next time you would like to place an order. If you place the order earlier in the day, we would be happy to make sure that it ships out on the same day if possible, rather than our normal next day shipping.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4780 Susan from Random Lake, WI
Purchased on 9/29/2014
Reviewed on 10/21/2014
Peppermint caps
These caps have been helpful. I need to be careful not to take too many, as I get acid reflux. They do help a lot when I feel an IBS thing coming on. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4751 Convertiblewoman from Middlebury, IN
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/6/2014
This product has been a true blessing to me.
I have been using this product for several years and it has made a huge difference in my IBS. I have tried a few other brands but always come back to these because they are stronger and have a thicker coating. NOTE: I am not a heavy sleeper so I am up several times a night. I take a dose around 1 am with a tiny sip of water. This way I do not have to deal with some of the side effects that others have written about.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4754 Carol from Mayfield, KY
Purchased on 9/15/2014
Reviewed on 10/6/2014
Peppermint Caps work wonderfully!
I've been able to replace a medication with these peppermint caps. I take one every morning an hour before my meal. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4746 Patricia from Rector, PA
Purchased on 9/13/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
stops cramping within minutes
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4748 Ann from Fort Smith, AR
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
Did not help with my problem
Cannot wait one hour for breakfast. Tried 1/2 hour. Had lots of heartburn, which I already have. Think I have to return. thanks any way
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Ann,

I am so sorry to hear that you are experiencing lots of heartburn.

In order to prevent heartburn, you should take the peppermint capsules one hour before eating or drinking anything. This will prevent the capsules from dissolving in your stomach.

You don't have to take a capsules before breakfast, you could take one at any time of day as long as it is two hours after a meal, and not less than one hour before you eat again. It can also be helpful to take one last thing at night before you go to bed.

If you're unable to take them ata ll, please do return the peppermint capsules to us for a refund.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

333 Product4739 Tiffany from Elkins Park, PA
Purchased on 9/12/2014
Reviewed on 10/3/2014
Helpful, but still have symptoms
I have been using this in conjunction with the acacia fiber and have definitely seen a reduction in my symptoms. The fiber has essentially eliminated my diarrhea, which has been wonderful. The peppermint oil capsules do help, but I still have some symptoms - especially with gas and the associated pain. Perhaps over time I will see more of a difference. I do have issues with acid reflux and had issues with peppermint capsules before. These do occasionally give me some heartburn (even when taken on an empty stomach with limited fluids at least an hour before eating) but it isn't nearly as severe as others I have tried and doesn't always give me heartburn, just sometimes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Tiffany,

I'm so glad to hear that Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber has really been
working for you!

However, I'm sorry that you are still experiencing some heart burn, pain
and gas.

For gas, I recommend that you try Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea. Fennel
will quickly relieve gas and bloating. Try drinking 3 or 4 strong cups
right in a row to overwhelm your system with the fennel when you are
experiencing a lot of gas and bloating.

Heather's Tummy Tamers Peppermint Capsules are made with 50% more
enteric coating than the industry standard, which prevents most heart
burn for those who have acid reflux or GERD. Normally, we recommend that
you take the capsules one hour before you eat or drink if you are prone
to heartburn. However, for a small group of people with acid reflux,
they actually do better taking the capsules just 15 minutes before a
meal. You may want to try that once if you are still experiencing heart
burn.

If you ever feel like the peppermint capsules aren't working out for
you, please send them back to us for a refund.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representatve

55555 Product4725 Patricia from Marietta, OH
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Thank you thank thank you for all the information and the peppermint capsules. They help me SO much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4722 Deana from OCONOMOWOC, WI
Purchased on 9/10/2014
Reviewed on 10/1/2014
Its helps bloating and cramping for my IBS
I have really bad constipation IBS and my stomach hurts all the time. If I take one of these capsules it seems to help with a symptoms most of the time unless its really bad. I keep a bottle at work and one at home and its worked great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4654 Marianne from Goleta, CA
Purchased on 8/18/2014
Reviewed on 9/8/2014
Too much
I bought a starter pack that came with two bottles of peppermint capsules. I took one capsule, and my stomach became molten lava for a couple of hours. These are too powerful for me. :(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Marianne,

I am sorry to hear that you are experiencing heartburn while taking the peppermint capsules. Please feel free that you are welcome to return both bottles for a full refund.

If you are prone to heartburn, then you should take the capsule on an empty stomach, one hour before you eat. Also, swallow the peppermint capsule with just a mouthful of water. Then, wait to drink anything else for an hour as well. This will prevent the capsule from dissolving in your stomach, which is what causes the heartburn to happen.

Please let me know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

333 Product4650 Fred from Riverton, NJ
Purchased on 8/10/2014
Reviewed on 9/4/2014
Pepermint oil pills
Taken pepermint oil before . Works good for me something beside the pepermint in your product messes with male hormones not sure wich other ingredient tho
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Fred - thank you for your feedback. I am so glad the caps are helping you. I'm not sure about your reference to male hormones - there is nothing in the peppermint oil capsules, or any of our other products, that would have an effect on hormones at all. All of our product ingredients are considered GRAS by the FDA, which means they do not have restrictions on their use in foods, beverages, or supplements for adults and children.

If you are taking any medications (prescription or OTC), please ask your doctor and pharmacist about possible interactions with the peppermint capsules. This is the only thing I can think of that may play into hormonal issues. I am not aware of any interactions between medications and the peppermint oil caps, but it is always best to check with your doc about your specific medication/supplement use to be sure.

If you can't use the caps, please do return for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

4444 Product4623 Kristie from Burlington, MA
Purchased on 7/26/2014
Reviewed on 8/17/2014
excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4624 Barbara from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 7/27/2014
Reviewed on 8/17/2014
Terrific help
These peppermint pills help my digestion immeasurably -- and my dog's breath, too :-)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4628 Jacqueline from seymour, TN
Purchased on 7/27/2014
Reviewed on 8/17/2014
My gastroenterologist suggested your product and gave me your brochure. I can tell a difference when I use it regularly. I choose to use it instead of the prescribed dicyclomine. I think it would have less side efects.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4622 Yvonne from Wixom, MI
Purchased on 7/26/2014
Reviewed on 8/16/2014
Very good
Happy with product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4618 Deborah from Sierra Vista, AZ
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
These peppermint caps are better.
These peppermint caps are better than any other brand. The other brands smell like they have chemicals in them. Heathers peppermint caps smell pure and they work very well. I get these for my daughter.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4610 Gilbert from Madera, CA
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
great for pain bloat that i use to have
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4600 Sharon from Grand Saline, TX
Purchased on 7/21/2014
Reviewed on 8/11/2014
Good support for IBS symptoms.
I suffered IBS for 40 years. Read the book EATING FOR IBS (original)....learned how to eat and how to manage my IBS problems. Many aspects to manage, but this site is best help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4591 Luann from Negaunee, MI
Purchased on 7/9/2014
Reviewed on 8/4/2014
Works great for the pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4582 Alice from Hollister, CA
Purchased on 7/11/2014
Reviewed on 8/1/2014
Great Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4556 Norma from Nazareth, PA
Purchased on 6/30/2014
Reviewed on 7/21/2014
Good product
Don't know If you are aware of FODMAP diet plan. It has helped me more than anything the past ten years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4551 Cheryl from dallas, TX
Purchased on 6/29/2014
Reviewed on 7/20/2014
Love this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4553 Margaret from Charleston, WV
Purchased on 6/17/2014
Reviewed on 7/20/2014
I've been buying this product going on 9 years now. Quite pleased.
I love Heather's. Been using her advice for 9 years and it's been a big help. Way, way better than advice I ever got from doctors/specialists. I always mention Heather's to friends who are experiencing chronic stomach trouble lacking an organic cause. Thank you Heather! You are amazing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4534 Gina from Blacksburg, SC
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/14/2014
Answered prayer!
I have taken prescription medication for years that dries my both out so bad, I try to only use it when absolutely necessary. This natural product DOES NOT dry out your mouth. It actually works better than my prescription medication too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4526 Joann from Bloomingdale, IL
Purchased on 6/20/2014
Reviewed on 7/11/2014
bloating
hi ive been using these for awhile now and i still have bloating but i know one great thing its control my bowel movements i dont go as many times but the bloatness is still there is there somthing that could help more i have the tea but n the summer i like icetea vx hot tea please i have ibs chronic and its my upper tummy thats a constant bloat i told my docs bout this product and they say it wont hurt me but prob wont cure me either ? ty and im on disablity so the cost is hard for me as well and i told other ppl about ur product and website' thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4514 Colleen from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 6/12/2014
Reviewed on 7/4/2014
The Peppermint Caps are helping with my adominal pain.
I have IBS and the Peppermint Caps with Fennel and Ginger oils are soothing to my stomach or intestinal tract. The abdominal pain is gone and I have less urgency.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4500 Kimberly from Tampa, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 6/29/2014
great product at good prices 2 for 1 always!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4501 Sheila from Lafayette, CO
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 6/29/2014
I love them!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4481 Karen from West Mifflin, PA
Purchased on 5/30/2014
Reviewed on 6/20/2014
I love this website. Very informative and love the product also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4468 Virginia from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 5/16/2014
Reviewed on 6/11/2014
The Peppermint Oil Caps work!!
Whenever I go to a different doctor's office, I take along a copy of your "cheat sheet" information to help explain the IBS situation and introduce the staff to you and your products. Hopefully it will help others as you have helped me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4455 Charles from Newport, OR
Purchased on 5/17/2014
Reviewed on 6/7/2014
I highly recommend this Peppermint Tab for IBS
I heard about the Peppermint Tab from my Doctor, I was having serve IBS problems everyday and was in bed a lot with a heat pad on my mid section....but with the RX my Doctor gave me and the peppermint tab from Heather's, I'm in so much better shape, it's very rare if I do have a IBS pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4430 Charles from Opelika, AL
Purchased on 5/6/2014
Reviewed on 5/27/2014
A great help!
This along with the tummy fiber has done wonders for me. I accidently hit enter on my review of the tummy fiber but it is the most help in controlling my bowel movements. I only take two teaspoons a day. I don't know if I need to take more or not. The peppermint caps also help a lot but only take them before a meal. I was cramping one evening and took one without a meal and I felt like I was made out of peppermint. They are strong. I tried another product that was very expensive from another website and it did nothing at all. I am glad I found this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4420 Eric from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 5/2/2014
Reviewed on 5/23/2014
Works great to help with IBS symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4421 Maureen from Venice, FL
Purchased on 5/2/2014
Reviewed on 5/23/2014
very pleased!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4406 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 4/24/2014
Reviewed on 5/15/2014
love the product. told my dr. about it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4401 Barbara from Portland, OR
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
bloating
I was dealing with bloating & flatulence. This has really helped. I lived in a state of fear that I would pass gas at an inopportune time. These capsules have really helped with that and I no longer feel so bloated. I still have moments but all in all I am very satisfied with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4404 Connie from Oxford, WI
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
Really helps with my stomach distress. Usually always take one peppermint before each meal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4398 Sherri from Saline, MI
Purchased on 4/19/2014
Reviewed on 5/13/2014
Very good product and great customer service
My son swears by the peppermint pills to help his IBS stomach feel better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4386 Elaine from Panama City, FL
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/10/2014
product really helps IBS pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4388 Gordon from Leominster, MA
Purchased on 4/19/2014
Reviewed on 5/10/2014
It works. Try it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4383 Carol from Grandville, MI
Purchased on 4/17/2014
Reviewed on 5/8/2014
As a former prescription anti-acid user, I've been looking for a good, natural, organic product. Peppermint Caps are awesome!! They work almost every day, except with I need to be away from home for meal times. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4384 Maryann from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/17/2014
Reviewed on 5/8/2014
Fabulous stuff!
I take one pill every morning faithfully and between that and having some of the Acacia tummy fiber before meals has helped tremedously!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4382 Ruth from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 3/26/2014
Reviewed on 5/7/2014
Excellent help for IBS post meal tummy discomfort.
I also enjoy the peppermint tea which I purchased some time ago. As I recall, when it arrived and I opened the pouch, I said to myself, this is going to be good - and it is. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4375 Susette from West Fargo, ND
Purchased on 4/11/2014
Reviewed on 5/2/2014
best product ever
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4370 Ruth from Toms River, NJ
Purchased on 4/7/2014
Reviewed on 4/28/2014
Feel since I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4348 Tim from West Bend, WI
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
helps my abdominal pains
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4350 Sandra from Beeville, TX
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
Cannot go a day without my gingerpills!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4352 Ruth from Little Chute, WI
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
They do help.
sometimes I have to take 4 of them before they help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4305 Linda from Evansville, IN
Purchased on 3/22/2014
Reviewed on 4/12/2014
Peppermint caps and tea are great tummy soothers!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4289 Leah from Bristol, CT
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
good stuff - can't function without it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4283 Lynn from Washington, DC
Purchased on 3/15/2014
Reviewed on 4/5/2014
Brought relief after years of suffering
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4270 Susannah from Fairfield, CT
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
Excellent product. Very happy with the results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4274 Anna from sliema,
Purchased on 2/11/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
I've been using the Peppermint Capsules fo some time now and have found them to be very effective for my IBS. When I tried anotherbrand, I was very disappointed as it left me with burning in my stomach. Will carry on using them as long as I can. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks