Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3003 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>Refillable<br>1lb. Can<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $17.95

(10% off $19.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3003 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3003 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Can & 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $33.06

(15% off $38.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3003 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3003 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs CASE<BR>(10 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $63.60

(20% off $79.50 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (3003 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product6661 Nicholas from Sun Prairie, WI
Purchased on 1/27/2017
Reviewed on 2/17/2017
expensive
I love this fiber - its much less harsh (but also not as mass producing) as others I've tried. The trade off is well worth it. I will be getting travel containers and buying the large refill bags in the future. Buying the small pouches is not cost effective; I would be going through a box every 3 days on a trip.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6662 Nicholas from Sun Prairie, WI
Purchased on 1/27/2017
Reviewed on 2/17/2017
perfection
Not as mass producing a psyllium or similar fibers but it doesn't destroy me. It is so gentle! I have to take a bit more (1 tbsp twice daily) then I do on other fibers to get the mass I want, but the trade off is worth it. Another difference I've noticed is that with this I have to have other food in me to get any good mass otherwise BMs are very uncomfortable and small. It costs more but this is a case of getting what you pay for.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6659 Carol from New York, NY
Purchased on 1/23/2017
Reviewed on 2/16/2017
Great product. Easy to carry with you wherever you go to keep your tummy stable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6658 Danielle from Jupiter, FL
Purchased on 1/25/2017
Reviewed on 2/15/2017
Best Fiber Ever!
I was diagnosed with IBS two years ago. I was struggling daily to find foods that wouldn't cause me problems and medicines that would help until I found Heather's Tummy Care. I went from multiple flares ups a day to zero with this acacia fiber. I take one packet in the morning once I wake up and I'm good for the rest of the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6652 Jennifer from maple, ON
Purchased on 12/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/13/2017
Excellent help for bathroom habits!
well I should have ordered this a long time ago. If you have IBS and especially the D type like I do, I found this is extremely helpful for keeping everything solid and more regular. You just have to find your right dose, and when I overdid it, became constipated. I only need 1 teaspoon daily. I'm not 100%,(and don't feel I ever will be) but a lot better! thank you Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6648 Sherry from Crestmead, Queensland
Purchased on 12/11/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
Great product, will continue to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6650 Elizabeth from Placitas, NM
Purchased on 1/22/2017
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
Tummy fiber helpful!
I have found that all of Heather's products are really helpful for IBS symptoms. The tummy fiber helped with loose bowels. I'm only taking a couple teaspoons in the morning, and sometimes at night. Probably if I increased it a bit and took twice a day, I would get even more normal. Plus I should add s probiotic... I don't think she offers this...? Fiber has Sort of a "slimy" texture but adding more liquid would fix that; I just can't drink a lot of liquid first thing in the morning. I also swear by the fennel tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6651 Kelley from Washington, DC
Purchased on 12/11/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
I used this for my cat Rocco that has suffered with feline IBD for almost 2 years
After a few weeks on the acacia fiber, Rocco was able to control his bowel movements (thanks Heavens Finally) and they are now becoming solid. Rocco was down to just over 3 lbs and traditional medicine was not helping. He is now over 5 lbs and doing great (he's a small cat, max weight was always 7 lbs). thank you Heather for this amazing amazing product. And thank you Wayne Stover for recommending it to me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6643 Brenda from Sacramento, CA
Purchased on 1/19/2017
Reviewed on 2/9/2017
Fiber is helping my lifelong problem with constipation. Thanks for the research. &#129299;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6641 Sara from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 1/18/2017
Reviewed on 2/8/2017
Helps me be more regular
Although I've never been diagnosed with IBS, I have had elimination issues for several years now. This powder is so simple to mix into just about any food; it is not grainy or flavored so I can mix it into just about anything. It really helps my bowel movements be more solid and helps with uncomfortable cramps. Truly excellent product that has helped a problem most people don't talk about.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6642 Sheila from Concord, NC
Purchased on 1/18/2017
Reviewed on 2/8/2017
I have had great results with using the Acacia Senegal now I just need to follow the suggested diet.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6638 Cami from Houston, TX
Purchased on 1/16/2017
Reviewed on 2/6/2017
Great product! TRY IT
I have IBS-D, and I decided to give this fiber a try before going the gastro-enterologist route. I'm two weeks in, still increasing dosage, and it has already begun to reduce my symptoms and I'm feeling all around better- using the peppermint helps a lot too! <3
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6636 Laura from bothell, WA
Purchased on 1/15/2017
Reviewed on 2/5/2017
great product
i have seen such a difference with my ibs since using this for over a year now
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6637 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 1/15/2017
Reviewed on 2/5/2017
Great service, great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6632 Caren from Somers, NY
Purchased on 1/12/2017
Reviewed on 2/2/2017
Best. Product. for. IBS....EVER
After being home bound for at least 15 years due to suffering from IBS-D, I found Heather's Tummy Fiber and it completely turned my life around. This was almost 10 years ago, and I have been taking my fiber every day since then. Now I go out, I eat out, I go on long car trips. Translation: now I'm living life again and enjoying every minute of it. There are days that I get little flare ups, but they pass quickly and I'm out and about very soon. I never ever want not to have this miracle fiber available to me. The product is wonderful, delivery fast, and the few times I needed Customer Service, they were great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6633 Marie from Winston Salem, NC
Purchased on 1/12/2017
Reviewed on 2/2/2017
Both of these products are really helping. I haven't had any of those awful cramps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6629 Elsa from Richmond, BC
Purchased on 12/18/2016
Reviewed on 1/29/2017
This product really helps me stay regular and has no side effects
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6626 Allison from Coopersburg, PA
Purchased on 1/6/2017
Reviewed on 1/28/2017
Great Product
My IBS symptoms were better within a couple of days of taking the fiber. I haven't even had to increase the original strength of 1/2 tsp. 2x/day. Please list on the website how many packets are in each box.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6628 Sandra from Crane Hill, AL
Purchased on 1/7/2017
Reviewed on 1/28/2017
The only thing that really works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6625 Rhee from Gray, ME
Purchased on 1/6/2017
Reviewed on 1/27/2017
Excellent product provided by an excellent company!
I totally rely on this product which is effective for IBS diarrhea AND IBS constipation. I've recently been on a medication which causes constipation, even though historically, I've had diarrhea. I've increased the amount of Tummy Fiber I'm taking, per the directions, and it's like a miracle.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6622 Rene from EL CAJON, CA
Purchased on 12/9/2016
Reviewed on 1/23/2017
Bet My Tummy
every since I add this fiber to my daily diet, I believe my colon health is uninhibited. I have suggested the site to family, friends, and coworkers.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6618 Sara from Highland, UT
Purchased on 12/30/2016
Reviewed on 1/21/2017
Great product!- Have used it for 10 years or more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6619 Virginia from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 12/31/2016
Reviewed on 1/21/2017
I believe this product is helping my regularity.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6620 Donna from Manchester, MD
Purchased on 12/31/2016
Reviewed on 1/21/2017
I did not need customer Service.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6612 Carol from Salem, OR
Purchased on 12/29/2016
Reviewed on 1/19/2017
I find it useful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6613 Patricia from SAN DIEGO, CA
Purchased on 12/28/2016
Reviewed on 1/19/2017
Does not dissolve well unless water is warm.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6609 Melanie from Harvest, AL
Purchased on 12/28/2016
Reviewed on 1/18/2017
It helps.
The tummy fiber helps, but it's not a cure. I wish it was. When I first started taking it, it helped a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6605 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 12/26/2016
Reviewed on 1/16/2017
my husband is now taking the acacia fiber and liking it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6607 Susan from Sandy Hook, VA
Purchased on 12/22/2016
Reviewed on 1/16/2017
My husband has IBS and travels for his job. These travel sticks are a life safer! Very easy to pack and use!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6600 Patricia from Ocala, FL
Purchased on 12/20/2016
Reviewed on 1/10/2017
Need more time
I haven't taken this long enough to be able to give it an honest review

1 Product6597 Scott from Newtown, CT
Purchased on 12/18/2016
Reviewed on 1/8/2017
Didn't work for me
Didn't work for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Scott - I am so sorry to hear this. Please make sure you have started with a low dose (1/2 packet twice daily) and gradually increased. You may have to work up to multiple packets per day, particularly for constipation, as that takes a higher dose than diarrhea. Let us know if you need more detailed information.

You are also always welcome to return anything, at any time, for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

1 Product6598 Scott from Newtown, CT
Purchased on 12/18/2016
Reviewed on 1/8/2017
Didn't work for me
Didn't work for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Scott - I am so sorry to hear this. Please make sure you have started with a low dose (1/2 teaspoon twice daily) and gradually increased. You may have to gradually work up to 1-3 Tablespoons per day for diarrhea, or 2-5 T per day for constipation. If you resolve at a lower dose stay there. Please let us know if you need more detailed information.

You are also always welcome to return anything, at any time, for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

333 Product6595 Stephen from Baraboo, WI
Purchased on 12/6/2016
Reviewed on 1/5/2017
I think this product helps so I will continue to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6591 Stephanie from Schaumburg, IL
Purchased on 12/9/2016
Reviewed on 1/2/2017
awsome product!!!!
The tummy fiber has been such a blessing. since it is a prebiotic, i find that mixing it with water to wash down my very high potency probiotic (112 billion bacteria per capsule) has been great for my guts. While the tummy fiber helps my good gut bacteria to be healthy, the probiotic takes care of the bad gut bacteria. Wish you guys carry probiotics too. Thank you Heather Tummy care for all your wonderful products. Stephanie
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6593 Pamela from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 12/12/2016
Reviewed on 1/2/2017
Great product and great company!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6589 Lori from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 12/11/2016
Reviewed on 1/1/2017
Great for bloating
This fiber is the only fiber I add to my daily regimen. It doesn't take much, so it lasts a very long time. It's very mixable and doesn't clump when you add it to smoothies, etc. it's tastesless, so you don't even know it's there. No more bloating or constipation. I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6585 Shelly from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 12/8/2016
Reviewed on 12/30/2016
Great product!
Would love to have this item mailed to me automatically. Do you you have this type of service? It would help me a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Shelly - thanks for your kind comments! You can set up a standing order in your account on the site, though we don't store credit card numbers. You'll receive an auto-email confirming your pending shipment (you set the products, schedule, etc.) and it's a one click process that then takes you to the check out page where you only have to enter the card info to confirm.

Please let us know if you need any help setting up a standing order.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6586 Lauren from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased on 12/9/2016
Reviewed on 12/30/2016
Very helpful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6587 Martha from Worthington, OH
Purchased on 12/8/2016
Reviewed on 12/30/2016
very convenient product
I've been using this product for five years now, and love the benefits. This packaging is great - so easy for travel. No measuring or spilling! I swear by the tummy fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6583 Mary from madison, WI
Purchased on 12/8/2016
Reviewed on 12/29/2016
Most effetive fiber on the market
I've been using this fiber 2x day for several years. It's the best on the market. I wish more GI doctors knew about Acacia fiber. Most over the counter fibers contain inulin which is a FODMAP, and actually worsens IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6584 Linda from Doss, TX
Purchased on 11/26/2016
Reviewed on 12/29/2016
Always good
Tummy Fiber seems to keep my IBS at a moderate level. No more constipation. Service is excellent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6577 Julie from Gorham, ME
Purchased on 12/5/2016
Reviewed on 12/27/2016
Need lots of fiber. Appreciate the product. Love tht it's organic
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6578 Judy from Grand Blanc, MI
Purchased on 12/6/2016
Reviewed on 12/27/2016
I an satisfied
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6579 Nithya from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 12/6/2016
Reviewed on 12/27/2016
Very effective for controlling IBS!
I developed IBS-D after a bad viral infection. Taking acacia Senegal made a big difference, and I no longer have diarrhea. I take about 6-8g per day, and get other recommended fiber from diet.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6574 Sarah from Sarasota, OH
Purchased on 11/29/2016
Reviewed on 12/20/2016
Very happy with service and product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6575 Evangelist from tucson, AZ
Purchased on 11/29/2016
Reviewed on 12/20/2016
shipping i too expensive
Why do you ship so expensively? I was in no rush.
Customer Service

55555 Product6572 Jessica from Scottdale, PA
Purchased on 11/28/2016
Reviewed on 12/19/2016
Recovering from years on natural stimulating bowel elimination
This is a great product. I just think that it's going to be a lot longer in working on a daily basis. It works for me but it is every other day sometimes 2 days. Due to my past of having issues. I like that I can mix it with water and no taste. Get my water intake in that way as well. When I had a stomach virus and couldn't keep anything down ,wasn't able to go until I got this in my system again. The only product I take now so that is a huge improvement for me. Healing takes time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6570 Ouida from lepanto, AR
Purchased on 11/26/2016
Reviewed on 12/18/2016
four and half
well pleased with product--can't get by without it--still have flare-ups but would have more if not for the fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6571 Jeffrey from Woodbury, MN
Purchased on 11/27/2016
Reviewed on 12/18/2016
In summary, it seems to work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6562 Hannah from Saint Cloud, MN
Purchased on 11/25/2016
Reviewed on 12/16/2016
Consistently excellent in all categories.
Can't recommend your products and service too much. I have used the fiber, teas and peppermint caps for many years with best results - and will continue as long as I am taking breath. Thank you for your commitment to excellence!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6563 Carol from Forest Falls, CA
Purchased on 11/25/2016
Reviewed on 12/16/2016
Works I think, but will know in 2 yrs with next colonoscopy. Still lots of gas and require miralax.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6566 Barbara from Ingleside, IL
Purchased on 11/25/2016
Reviewed on 12/16/2016
Travel packs are so convenient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6567 Barbara from Ingleside, IL
Purchased on 11/25/2016
Reviewed on 12/16/2016
Beeb using this for approx. 7 years and really like it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6557 Venita from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 11/23/2016
Reviewed on 12/14/2016
Really helps my IBS. Has no taste which is great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6551 Melissa from Brentwood, TN
Purchased on 11/16/2016
Reviewed on 12/8/2016
This was my last hope
IBSD for 1 1/2 years &'have tried everything from conventional medicine to holistic to Ayurveda, on and on. Gluten free diet for 2 yrs and can find no trigger foods. Hoped this would work, started about month ago upmtom2'packets a day. No change. Soooooo sad,
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Melissa - I am so sorry you are struggling, and have been for so long. Are you trying to resolve diarrhea, constipation, or alternating?

The fiber is likely not helping you yet because your dose is still so very low. The starting dose is 2 grams per day total (that would be one packet total) but you need to gradually increase that, and continue increasing until you are stable. If you're only at one packet twice daily, that's still quite low - about 4 grams total. It's not uncommon for diarrhea to take 10-15 grams per day to resolve, and constipation can often take 20-30 grams per day.

Please try to gradually increase your dose and see if symptoms start to resolve. You're just at such a low daily dose right now it's not anywhere near enough to resolve either diarrhea or constipation.

Please keep us posted.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6552 Caroline from Worthington, OH
Purchased on 11/13/2016
Reviewed on 12/8/2016
very good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6549 Phyllis from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 11/16/2016
Reviewed on 12/7/2016
3- 1lb tummy fiber pouches
Love the product but it came in an envelope not in a box and because of that one of the pouches arrived damaged and a lot of the content was lost.
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product6547 Judy from Manitowoc, WI
Purchased on 10/24/2016
Reviewed on 12/5/2016
I was hesitant to start, but it seems to be helping.
I started with a very low dose, and am not sure how much to advance. I am on one-half teaspoon twice a day, and it is helping. Had one bad episode in a week.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6543 Hannah from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 11/12/2016
Reviewed on 12/3/2016
Thanks for great customer service with my USPS issue!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6542 William from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 11/9/2016
Reviewed on 12/2/2016
The best fiber for making tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6540 Jimalee from St. David, AZ
Purchased on 11/9/2016
Reviewed on 11/30/2016
Best product for Crohn's/Ulcerative colitis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6537 Deborah from phila, PA
Purchased on 11/7/2016
Reviewed on 11/28/2016
Fiber and appetite control too
I use the acacia senegal every mornibg in my protein shake. I dissole it in a small ampunt of room temperature water and then add. I can not function without it, if I do I have severe constipation. Taking it regularly controls my IBSd. I have learned the hard way to remember to always have the individual packets in my handbag.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6535 Nancy from Towson, MD
Purchased on 10/27/2016
Reviewed on 11/24/2016
Very pleased with results!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6534 Karen from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 11/2/2016
Reviewed on 11/23/2016
Very satisfied
Tummy fiber has really helped me with my IBS. So glad I found the website.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6532 Elizabeth from Mississauga, ON
Purchased on 10/11/2016
Reviewed on 11/22/2016
Excellent!!!
Wouldn't be without my Tummy Fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6529 Phyllis from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 10/31/2016
Reviewed on 11/21/2016
I've used this product for years. It keeps my IBS at bay. Heather and her team are the best!
I use the Acacia fiber in oatmeal, a cup of hot tea, and in baking and cooking.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6527 Cynthia from ROSEVILLE, CA
Purchased on 10/29/2016
Reviewed on 11/20/2016
TUMMY FIBER ACACIA SENEGAL
IT IS WORKING FOR MY IBSD, THANKS FOR YOUR PRODUCT
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6528 Jean from Cinnaminson, NJ
Purchased on 10/10/2016
Reviewed on 11/20/2016
Has been a wonderful product for me. I did not know which way to turn and heathers tummy control took care of my problem
Is a wonderful product and so glad I came across your website heather. It took care of all my problems
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6524 Stephen from Houston, TX
Purchased on 10/23/2016
Reviewed on 11/18/2016
Excellent
Best fiber supplement I have tried!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6523 Ann from Greensburg, PA
Purchased on 10/27/2016
Reviewed on 11/17/2016
Extremely Helpful
I have been suffering from IBS (C) for years and nothing helped. I have tried the Benefiber and Metamucil but all they did was make me more bloated and uncomfortable. I was taking a dose of Miralax each day to keep things moving but at the age of 40 I knew that wasn't a solution for the rest of my life plus I did not want to be hooked on Laxatives. I was still suffering from a lot of the bloating as well. I found your website and decided to give this a try......hands down best product available for constipation. I want to say thank you for helping me get my life back. I am also following a low fodmap diet as well which has been helpful. Thank you for making a natural product that works without all the side effects!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6521 Marlene from Horseheads, NY
Purchased on 10/25/2016
Reviewed on 11/15/2016
Acacia Senegal
This product made my stomach ache upon the first 1/4 teaspoon dose. I tried the 1/4 teaspoon dose 3 times and I had the same reaction. I will not be using this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Marlene - I am so sorry to hear this. 1/4 tsp once daily is such a minute amount of the fiber it shouldn't actually do anything - it won't help IBS, won't hurt, it's just not enough fiber to affect your gut at all. It is possible (rare, but possible) to be allergic to acacia, though that would not typically cause any kind of stomach ache.

If you decide the fiber just won't work for you please do return it for a full refund. I don't want you to keep something that isn't helping you.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6522 Kathryn from pittsford, NY
Purchased on 10/25/2016
Reviewed on 11/15/2016
Excellent product
So pleased with the results of consistent use of this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6519 Sandra from Olmsted Falls, OH
Purchased on 10/23/2016
Reviewed on 11/14/2016
satisfied with [product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6516 Doris from Mansfield, MA
Purchased on 10/23/2016
Reviewed on 11/13/2016
Great product, great company!
This is the product that helped end debilitating bowel problems for my daughter with special needs. A life saver for us all.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6518 Ellen from Lawrenceville, NJ
Purchased on 10/23/2016
Reviewed on 11/13/2016
I feel like a new person since I've been using this product. I felt better within a week of starting it, and it allows me to eat some foods that are not necessarily "safe" for ibs.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6511 Margaret from Whitehall, PA
Purchased on 10/22/2016
Reviewed on 11/12/2016
Dissolves easily, unlike what I previously purchased in the bulk pack. Works well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6512 Bonnie from dania beach, FL
Purchased on 10/20/2016
Reviewed on 11/12/2016
Acacia is the best tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6513 Lois from Dayton, OH
Purchased on 10/22/2016
Reviewed on 11/12/2016
It wotked in about three days.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6514 Veronica from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 10/1/2016
Reviewed on 11/12/2016
Seems to work.Stablizes me especially mornings.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6508 Linda from Coral Springs, FL
Purchased on 10/20/2016
Reviewed on 11/11/2016
This product has definitely decreased my IBS sym[toms
I am not sure how to increase the amount of packets
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6504 Nancy from Danbury, CT
Purchased on 10/20/2016
Reviewed on 11/10/2016
Love this stuff ...
I've been using this for two months now, almost 3. I would have IBS attacks multiple times a week. In the last three months, I have had one or two minor issues . Nothing like before . This stuff is great !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6505 Michelle from Airway Heights, WA
Purchased on 10/20/2016
Reviewed on 11/10/2016
fiber that works
this product has solved many of my issues. mixed with my yogurt (i don't seem to have problems with dairy) in the morning, five "pinches" does the trick to keep me regular. i think plain old anxiety is responsible for the rest of the equation and that will be resolved when i croak!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6506 Marcia from Idyllwild, CA
Purchased on 10/16/2016
Reviewed on 11/10/2016
Simply the Best
I bought my first Acacia fiber in 2011 after gallbladder surgery. I can't imagine life without it. The travel stick packs are essential for travelling by air, thanks for making them!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6502 Algar from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 9/27/2016
Reviewed on 11/9/2016
Get moderate help from this fibre
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6503 Pamela from Burtchville, MI
Purchased on 10/15/2016
Reviewed on 11/9/2016
Love Acacia Senegal
I have been using Heather's Tummy Fiber for more than two years. It has been very helpful in controlling my symptoms. I recently ordered the travel stick packs and love the convenience of them. Very handy when traveling!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6500 Stacey from Fenton, MO
Purchased on 10/18/2016
Reviewed on 11/8/2016
This product actually works.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6496 Karen from Hicksville, NY
Purchased on 10/14/2016
Reviewed on 11/7/2016
love this stuff.really think its working.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6498 Marie from Spanish Fort, AL
Purchased on 10/16/2016
Reviewed on 11/7/2016
Fiber order
This fiber really helps me control my IBS instead of it controlling me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6495 John from Hartland, MI
Purchased on 10/16/2016
Reviewed on 11/6/2016
The BEST probiotic!
The only thing that has helped me with IBS. I have shared this with many people over the years! Nothing compares with Heather's!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6493 Beverlee from Benicia, CA
Purchased on 10/14/2016
Reviewed on 11/4/2016
Fiber On The Go!
These little travel packs are wonderful for going on trips, stashing in your purse, or for giving to a friend for use as a "sampler". Shipment always seems to happen at the speed of light and I'm happy that when traveling, I no longer have to dish up loose powder into a plastic baggie, along with a copy of the information from the Tummy fiber can, and hope that TSA or Customs won't think I'm trying to smuggle drugs! Love, love, love my tummy fiber and my husband uses it now, too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6494 Ed from Clermont, FL
Purchased on 10/14/2016
Reviewed on 11/4/2016
works wonders for my 91 year old Mother's constipation
No flavor, no grit, easy to swallow, she still hates taking it as she doesn't like drinking water, but, works great!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6488 Cynthia from Great Falls, VA
Purchased on 10/12/2016
Reviewed on 11/2/2016
I begin everyday with Acacia Tummy Fiber. I've been using it for years. I really appreciate the travel packs.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6490 Laura from Honolulu, HI
Purchased on 10/12/2016
Reviewed on 11/2/2016
Life Saver
Having been bothered by IBS for so many years this product was a God send. Couldn't function without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6491 Helen from Donalsonville, GA
Purchased on 10/12/2016
Reviewed on 11/2/2016
Does not help my problem.
I have ibs with diarrhea. I was hoping the acacia fiber would help to slow the diarrhea down some but instead it increased it. I only took 1/8 tsp once a day for a week and experienced cramps with very loose stools by the second day. I took it for 8 days and then stopped. I don't think this is going to work for me. I had hoped to use an organic product but am back on my two fibercon a day and still experiencing multiple movements every morning with some discomfort. So sad this didn't help me. Service was great though. I drink the peppermint tea cold every day and find this helps with pain. Thanks for a great website with lots of good info. Fiber just doesn't seem to be working for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Helen - I am so sorry to hear this. I actually would encourage you to keep going with the fiber, but you need to start with 1/2 teaspoon twice daily. 1/8 tsp once daily is literally nothing. It won't help, won't hurt, it's just not enough fiber to affect your gut at all.

Try 1/2 tsp twice daily for 4-5 days, then add an extra 1/2 tsp to one of your doses. Continue to gradually increase one dose, every 4-5 days, until the diarrhea is completely gone. That will likely be a few teaspoons to 2 tablespoons per day, total. You need enough soluble fiber in your gut to stop the spasms, regulate motility, and normalize water content in your bowels. Soluble fiber cannot make diarrhea worse, but it also won't work unless you gradually get your dose up high enough to be effective. Please keep us posted.

If you decide the fiber just won't work for you please do return it for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6484 Paul from potomac, MD
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 11/1/2016
Acacia fiber is the best solution for Diarrhea
I have had Crohn's Disease for 50 years including six intestinal resection operations.The only thing that stops my Diarrhea other than Acacia is Opium which has side effects,high cost and is difficult to obtain. Thanks Heather for Acacia and a great website
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6482 David from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 10/9/2016
Reviewed on 10/30/2016
Great Remedy
Am 1999 colon cancer survivor that has had surgery,chemo & radiation. Above product aids control of IBS & reduces GI pains. Looking for remedy to increase water absorption in lower GI tract & firm up stools. Please advise.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6479 Catherine from Coffeyville, KS
Purchased on 10/8/2016
Reviewed on 10/29/2016
Best ever!
This fiber changed my life. It did what lots of Metamucil didn't. Always comes in 2 days. Thanks, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6472 Marie from Raymond, WI
Purchased on 8/23/2016
Reviewed on 10/26/2016
Fiber powder
This product has made a huge impact on my life. .after doctoring for over a year with no results I am finally able to start taking control of my Ibs and celiacs instead of it controlling me. Thanks for your product along with the amazing amount of extremely helpful information on this site. You have helped me beyond words.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6473 Elizabeth from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 10/4/2016
Reviewed on 10/26/2016
Part of my "Eating Out Survival Pack"
I carry a bag in my purse with travel sticks, tea bags, gas remedies, etc. so I can always eat out at a moment's notice.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6474 Kelly from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 10/5/2016
Reviewed on 10/26/2016
Best product I've ever tried!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6475 Nedra from Goldsmith, TX
Purchased on 10/5/2016
Reviewed on 10/26/2016
Tummy fiber Acacia Senegal
It really works. You have to start with a small dosage and gradually increase. Takes time but is worth it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6469 Judith from Burbank, CA
Purchased on 10/2/2016
Reviewed on 10/24/2016
I love ethis product.
I controls my IBS like nothing else, and it's easy to add into my regular routine. Thank you so much for making it available for folks like me!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6470 Christine from Wolfville, NS
Purchased on 9/12/2016
Reviewed on 10/24/2016
Great product.
I recently travelled to Tanzania for 16 nights. I took my fiber with me. Using it along with some common sense about amounts to eat, I didn't have a single IBS issue. I will continue using this fiber and will continue enjoying food!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6467 Sherri from Clarkston, MI
Purchased on 9/30/2016
Reviewed on 10/22/2016
love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6466 Rachel from El Centro, CA
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 10/21/2016
good. received merchandice quickly and in good order
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6462 Alyssa from Elkhart, IN
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 10/20/2016
Awesome!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6464 Bonnie from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 10/20/2016
Excellent product excellent service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6465 Kaye from Capitola, CA
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 10/20/2016
I always take these when I travel-so convenient
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6457 Kathy from North Ridgeville, OH
Purchased on 9/24/2016
Reviewed on 10/15/2016
The best product I've ever tried!!! I recommend to everyone who has IBS. For me it works better than a prescription.
Thank you Heather!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6456 Barbara from La Verne, CA
Purchased on 9/23/2016
Reviewed on 10/14/2016
I feel much better after daily use of the tummy fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6455 Milton from Kerrville, TX
Purchased on 9/22/2016
Reviewed on 10/13/2016
U guys r always so nice and helpful....wish all companies had customer service like u!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6453 Ayodele from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 9/20/2016
Reviewed on 10/11/2016
Excellent products and service all around.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6445 Elfriede from Clayville, RI
Purchased on 9/16/2016
Reviewed on 10/8/2016
Great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6449 Marsha from Roseville, MN
Purchased on 9/17/2016
Reviewed on 10/8/2016
Without going into details my digestion is sooooooo much better. I'm relieved. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6442 Bill from boonton, NJ
Purchased on 9/15/2016
Reviewed on 10/7/2016
Seems to be helping
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6443 Jean from kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 9/16/2016
Reviewed on 10/7/2016
love the product
years of undiagnosed pain on the left side when your product was recommended by a Dr. Within two days I was very much relieved.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6440 Sarah from Red Lion, PA
Purchased on 9/13/2016
Reviewed on 10/5/2016
Top notch product
I literally couldn't live my everyday life in the same way, without this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6438 Lane from Murrieta, CA
Purchased on 9/13/2016
Reviewed on 10/4/2016
I think it has helped me.
I was so excited to find your web site. I have had IBS for about 25 years. Doctors no help, had to learn everything by experience. It kinda of went into remission and then doc put me on aspirin regiment for a blockage and it came back with a vengence. Next time I will buy the package deal that includes peppermint pills. I tried to order them sperate but could not seem to make the order work. Thanks for you web site and your knowledge.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6439 Nancy from Danbury, CT
Purchased on 9/13/2016
Reviewed on 10/4/2016
Works great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6436 Marybeth from Little Falls, NJ
Purchased on 9/10/2016
Reviewed on 10/2/2016
Works for me!!
As soon as I started putting even a half tsp on my morning meal & dinner meal I noticed a difference in my stomach & bathroom habits lol.. Tummy Fiber Acacia really saved me!! No more running to the bathroom after ever meal, no more ugly tummy noises, I feel great and cannot leave without this product. :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6433 Linda from Independence, IA
Purchased on 9/9/2016
Reviewed on 9/30/2016
It has changed my life, no more blast from diarrhea. I can go places and not feel scared anymore of having accidents. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6432 Eileen from Bellingham, WA
Purchased on 9/8/2016
Reviewed on 9/29/2016
Have experienced some indigestion and smelly gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6425 Mildred from Dalton, GA
Purchased on 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
I love the fact that it does not have a taste, so it can be mixed or stirred into any food or liquid . I also think the pouches are a good idea to just pour into original canister and save $$$ !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6426 Lani from Chalmette, LA
Purchased on 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
The best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6428 Hannah from St. Cloud, MN
Purchased on 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
5 star product!
Have been using this product for 12+ years because it works for me. It, along with the wonderful peppermint tea, have changed my life. Seriously. Thank you, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6429 Maryanne from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
Always satisfied with Heather's products.
Great products...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6430 Judith from Hilton Head Island, SC
Purchased on 9/5/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
Help at last
IBS has been a problem for me for years, often making me fearful of leaving home in the morning.Heather's Tummy Fiber along with a few diet charges, such as no more coffee, have changed my life in just a few short weeks.Thanks Heather, I should have found you years ago
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6421 Cheryl from Free Soil, MI
Purchased on 9/5/2016
Reviewed on 9/26/2016
Won't eat without it!
This is a staple medicinal food for me. It helps me control my IBS symptoms. I had to experiment with the proper amount needed for me. I am now fairly well regulated. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6422 Patricia from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 9/3/2016
Reviewed on 9/26/2016
This product has changed my life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6420 Carol from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 9/2/2016
Reviewed on 9/24/2016
I have been taking this fiber for quite a long time and really like the ease of taking it. It disolves great and there is no clumping and does not solidify.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6414 Lea from Youngsville, LA
Purchased on 8/31/2016
Reviewed on 9/23/2016
Couldn't get along without this. Goo product. It's natural.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6416 Linda from holly, MI
Purchased on 8/29/2016
Reviewed on 9/23/2016
i always receive excellent service on my orders. the acacia senegal and peppermint caps work wonders for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6413 Kathleen from Lafayette Hill, PA
Purchased on 9/1/2016
Reviewed on 9/22/2016
Love this product!
This product has made a huge impact on my life. If you are reading these reviews to decide if you should try this for IBS--DO IT!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6409 Everett from girdletree, MD
Purchased on 8/30/2016
Reviewed on 9/20/2016
the best fiber out of eleven
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6410 Jane from Orange, CT
Purchased on 8/30/2016
Reviewed on 9/20/2016
Only product to control my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6411 Ruth from Little Chute, WI
Purchased on 8/30/2016
Reviewed on 9/20/2016
excellent product
works very well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6412 Nomi from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 8/25/2016
Reviewed on 9/20/2016
Heather's Tummy Fiber is terrific
Heather's Tummy Fiber has been so helpful for calming my belly. I've been buying it steadily for a few years now. Delivery is speedy. The one time my shipment hadn't arrived after a few days, I called Customer Service and they said they'd ship another pouch out immediately at no extra cost (and told me to keep the other one if it ever showed up). Heather's is the best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6406 Margaret from Houston, TX
Purchased on 8/27/2016
Reviewed on 9/19/2016
Didn't work for me.
This made matters worse, and I am back to Metamucil
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Margaret - I'm so sorry to hear this. The Tummy Fiber is much, much more concentrated than most versions of Metamucil, so if you were switching you would have wanted to drastically drop your dose of the Tummy Fiber. Otherwise you will overwhelm your gut with a sudden fiber increase.

You would need to check the Metamucil label and see how many grams of fiber are in a serving, and what their serving size is (a teaspoon, a heaping tablespoon, etc.).

For comparison, there are 6 grams of soluble fiber in one level tablespoon of the Tummy Fiber. That may well be three times more concentrated than the version of Metamucil you have. If that's the case, you'd need to drop your starting dose of the Tummy Fiber down to the equivalent number of fiber grams you've been taking with the Metamucil. You would slowly, steadily increase from there.

Please let us know how else we can help.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6407 Carolyn from GATLINBURG, TN
Purchased on 8/25/2016
Reviewed on 9/19/2016
been using for years----great product
This acacia product has been the fiber I find very reliable. I am grateful for it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6394 Ann from Bridgewater, MA
Purchased on 8/24/2016
Reviewed on 9/14/2016
This is the best product of its type on the market!!
After years of struggling with IBS and awful diarrhea, this product was referred to me by a family member. My life has changed, and I would not even try to live without it now!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6395 Marilyn from Indianapolis, IN
Purchased on 8/24/2016
Reviewed on 9/14/2016
fiber
easy to take
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6397 Marilyn from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 8/24/2016
Reviewed on 9/14/2016
Like this product very much. Use it with my tea every AM.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6391 Vickie from Santaquin, UT
Purchased on 8/19/2016
Reviewed on 9/12/2016
Product arrived quickly. Using product. Seems to be helping.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6382 Maxine from new york, NY
Purchased on 8/21/2016
Reviewed on 9/11/2016
effective product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6384 Charles from long beach, CA
Purchased on 8/21/2016
Reviewed on 9/11/2016
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
GREAT PRODUCT..GREAT RESULTS..STARTING TO FEEL BETTER EACH MORNING..THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6385 Carolyn from NOVATO, CA
Purchased on 8/21/2016
Reviewed on 9/11/2016
I don't know if it works all the time.
Some days it works. I like that there is no tasted.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Carolyn - thanks so much for your feedback! If you don't feel stable every day, please continue to gradually increase your Tummy Fiber dose. The average daily dose to resolve diarrhea is 1-3 T per day total, and for constipation it's 2-5 T per day total. If you resolve at a lower dose, just stay there. But if your current dose is a lot less than these guidelines, please add an extra 1/2 tsp to one of your daily doses, every 3-4 days or so. The slow, steady increase should get your symptoms stable.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6388 Brian from FPO, AP
Purchased on 8/21/2016
Reviewed on 9/11/2016
Easy to open and use anywhere
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6380 Karen from New Providence, NJ
Purchased on 8/19/2016
Reviewed on 9/10/2016
Very good product
I've struggled for years with IBS-D and it has been getting worse. I tried Heather's Tummy Fiber and it started to help in the first week. This is only my 3rd week but I'm hopeful it will help for a long time. I highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6381 Shirley from Temple, TX
Purchased on 8/13/2016
Reviewed on 9/10/2016
Very good. Has helped my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6378 Susan from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 8/19/2016
Reviewed on 9/9/2016
This fiber is amazing.
I started taking this fiber and two weeks later ,my pain is gone and I no longer have to live by the bathroom.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6372 Caroline from Oregon City, OR
Purchased on 8/13/2016
Reviewed on 9/7/2016
Taking 2-3 tbs daily with lactofermented veggies has almost eliminated my diarrhea of many years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6370 Lisa from Abilene, KS
Purchased on 8/14/2016
Reviewed on 9/6/2016
This product has helped my IBS significantly. I struggled with abdominal bloating and nothing else helped including prescription Meds.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6371 Linda from Pawtucket, RI
Purchased on 8/15/2016
Reviewed on 9/6/2016
Excellent service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6369 Nancy from El Cajon, CA
Purchased on 8/15/2016
Reviewed on 9/5/2016
Great Stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6366 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 8/10/2016
Reviewed on 8/31/2016
Mistake fixed pronto!
Usually, delivery time is phenomenal, but a glitch caused a delay. customer service fixed it immediately, and even paid for shipping as a consolation! Great service! thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Claudia - thank you so much for your kind comments and understanding! Much appreciated!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6361 Jeff from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 8/8/2016
Reviewed on 8/29/2016
Great stuff!
Old timer with mild IBS since childhood, much worse post infectious IBS-D since 1970s. Wish I had found Heather's website and recommended tea and fiber years ago. So much better than anything else. Buying in bulk is the way to go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6359 Wayne from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2016
Reviewed on 8/27/2016
Great product - has really helped!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6354 Stephanie from Southfield, MI
Purchased on 8/4/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Best!
BEST fiber out there for digestion issues by far! Literally saving my quality of life. In addition to prescription meds (IBS-D) this and herbal teas are what's getting me through it all. I have my life back. THANK YOU HEATHER FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6355 Stephanie from Southfield, MI
Purchased on 8/4/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Best travel!
These little things go with me everywhere! Travelling ANYWHERE outside my home was unthinkable years ago when I first began my fiber regimen and I always premade my fiber water, which was bulky to take along. These travel sticks are GREAT and I no longer need to worry about if I have enough with me - I keep some in my tote bag, my car, at work, in my purse....adds to my quality of life which is SO important in managing digestion issues. THANK YOU for creating these!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6356 Marianne from Campbell, CA
Purchased on 8/4/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Love the travel packs! Easy to use!
Grateful to Heather and her crew for the acacia fiber and all the support for those of us who must live with IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6357 Carrie from gladewater, TX
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Easy on the tummy
I love it!! I mix the tummy fiber with juice each morning. It's the first thing I put in my stomach and it is a very soothing start to my day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6347 Dan from Hansville, WA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
Thank you!
The Acacia fiber really helps my IBS. Symptoms are much less severe, and much less frequent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6348 Juanita from Payson, AZ
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
I haven't used the product long enough to determine effectiveness, but I can see some improvement.
Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6353 Jaime from El Cajon, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
Works Great
I've been switching on and off of all sorts of products, which would make me feel more discomfort, but this stuff works great for me. It also increases my water intake, which I needed anyways. Anyhow, this a very good source of fiber and there's plenty in a can, so it lasts for awhile, especially if you don't need to take a lot. Is there a taste to it? I guess there's a little, but it's plain, subtle, and natural. In a glass of (alkaline) water, it goes down easy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6345 Courtney from Austin, TX
Purchased on 8/2/2016
Reviewed on 8/23/2016
Amazing! Doesn't hurt my stomach like other fiber on the market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6346 Marilyn from Wheat Ridge, CO
Purchased on 8/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/23/2016
Great stuff!
Though it took some time for me to find the exact dose I needed, I seem to be set now, and the misery of constipation/diarrhea cycle seems to be broken! I had been messing up too by eating insoluble fiber on an empty stomach, so taking Tummy Fiber has definitely helped!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6341 Janice from Hayden, ID
Purchased on 8/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/22/2016
works for me
Really love the ease of ordering things from your company. Delivery is always prompt. I find that the tummy fiber and peppermint tea seem to be working for me as very rarely do I have urgency with stool or diarrhea. I am up to a heaping tsp of fiber twice a day and drink the tea during the day. Thank you so much for your caring. You were sent to me as an answer to prayer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6335 Margaret from Franklin, WI
Purchased on 7/30/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
Excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6330 Kandi from Waddell, AZ
Purchased on 7/29/2016
Reviewed on 8/19/2016
Glad I found "Help for IBS.com", helpful products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6322 Pauline from brooklyn park, MN
Purchased on 7/25/2016
Reviewed on 8/15/2016
excellent product
I have been using the tummy fiber for about 2 years now. I large teaspoon in my coffee every morning. It's tasteless! And it seems to help the IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6318 Shirley from Woburn, MA
Purchased on 7/24/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
Works like a charm for both my sister and myself

55555 Product6319 Pamela from North Attleboro, MA
Purchased on 7/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
So far, it seems to have lessened my symptoms
I am up to 3 1/2 tsps. per day. Should I increase this? If so, how much?
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6320 Gail from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 7/24/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
Acacia powder
This great product keeps me regular. Thanks. Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6317 Dawn from Lubbock, TX
Purchased on 7/22/2016
Reviewed on 8/12/2016
This product has considerably helped with my digestive issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6314 Caren from Somers, NY
Purchased on 7/21/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Magic Fiber
I have been taking Heather's Acacia Fiber since 2008 and I have to say that it gave me back my life. I suffer from IBS-D and had been homebound because of it for at least 15 years. If I ventured out, it was to a local store, and you know that I knew where every bathroom was. I even went as far as buying a small porta-potty to keep in car because my stomach was so unpredictable. I started taking 2 tsp of the fiber at night and within a week I noticed a big difference. I was able to go out and not worry about where a bathroom was. In fact, I went to a movie theater for the first time in a LONG time (yes, I sat right by the aisle close to the door just in case... but didn't need to!) I tell everyone I meet about this fiber and share my little travel packages with them so they can try. I buy the fiber in bulk and always make sure that I have at least one package safely tucked away. I never want to be without this magic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6315 Irene from Housatonic, MA
Purchased on 7/5/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Overall I am happy with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6311 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 7/13/2016
Reviewed on 8/8/2016
travel packs
what a great idea to make these travel packs, they're so convenient and perfect for carrying in my purse for meals when I'm not at home
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6309 Coni from Gearhart, OR
Purchased on 7/17/2016
Reviewed on 8/7/2016
The best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6305 Lise from Sun City, CA
Purchased on 7/14/2016
Reviewed on 8/4/2016
I really like your product.
It has really help my stools to be firm. I still have to stay off dairy products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6306 Jeffrey from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 7/8/2016
Reviewed on 8/4/2016
Amazing, solidifies loose IBS stools without bloating.
Better tolerated then other forms of fiber, none of which I have tolerate very well in past. Have started using regularly, only wish it wasn't as expensive. Will load up when on sale.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6299 Darryl from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
delivery sucks
They ship using Fed EX, which is one of the worst because they leave packages at the front door without even putting them out of sight from the street. Now Fed EX brings the package to town and turns it over to the post office which ends of taking extra days due to the switch even though Fed Ex trucks are delivering down the street.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Darryl - I'm so sorry your order did not reach you more quickly. We actually ship via the Post Office, Priority Mail, as our standard. Fedex Ground is only used for exceptionally large orders. When we do have to use Fedex, we always ask the customer if they would prefer orders delivered without a signature, in which case packages will be left at the door if someone is not home. Or, you can have a signature required, so they will not leave the package if you are not there to sign for it. We always give that choice to the customers so they can have the option that works best for them.

I truly apologize for any delays and frustrations. Fedex is usually a great shipper to work with, but they're also an exception for us, as 99% of orders are shipped via USPS Priority Mail instead.

For any future orders please let us know when the order is placed if you have shipping concerns of any kind, and we will do our best to work within what is best for you and your location.

Best,
Heather

22 Product6301 Paula from Thomson, GA
Purchased on 6/21/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
IBS-D
Condition got a tiny bit better but not 100% reliable. Still need something that works 100% so I can go to work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Paula - I'm so sorry you're not doing better. What dose are you at with the fiber? Diarrhea often requires a gradual increase from the starting dose of 1/2 teaspoon twice daily (2 grams total) up to a few teaspoons, or even a tablespoon, twice daily (10-12 grams total, rough average).

If things have improved but are not yet 100%, please continue to gradually increase your fiber dose. Odds are good you're just not quite getting enough into your gut to keep it stable.

Also, if mornings are a rough time (common with IBS), make sure you're taking a fiber dose last thing at night before bed, and again as soon as you wake up in the morning. That will help head off problems.

Please let us know anything else we can do.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6302 Judith from Mohawk, MI
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
The products have made my life much easier.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6297 Mary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 7/11/2016
Reviewed on 8/1/2016
Works well to "normalize" both diarrhea and constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6296 Patricia from Hamilton, NJ
Purchased on 7/9/2016
Reviewed on 7/30/2016
Hesther's Tummy Fiber
It works!!!! My tummy is much happier and my IBS is under control rather than it controlling me. I can leave the house now. That's not to say I am 100% yet. I'm identifying my trigger foods and creating my IBS healthy eating plan but it's nice to know these products deliver! Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6295 Lori from st. louis, MO
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/29/2016
Not sure what you are asking.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6292 Diana from Lebanon, TN
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
It has reduced IBS symtoms dramatically
I suffered daily to the point of dehydration and the tummy fiber taken twice a day has reduced those episodes to only occasionally if I eat the "wrong" thing. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6293 Sanford from Goleta, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
great stuff!
been using it for years -- my medications can cause some bowel issues. This does the work, and helps in other ways. Easy to use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6290 Carolyn from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 7/6/2016
Reviewed on 7/27/2016
very helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6285 Barbara from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/25/2016
This is a wonderful product and has helped me so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6280 Ken from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Good product and no issues with the order
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6281 Susan from Mechanicsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Great product-- thank goodness we found ot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6282 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Best Fiber product
All of Heather's products are winners! I have lived with IBS all of my adult life and it is a great relief to have found a product that eases my symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6284 Karen from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
This product has been a great help! Ordering is easy and efficient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6279 Maureen from Holmes Beach, FL
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/23/2016
It seems as though one half teaspoon mixed with my oatmeal water helps me ?
My symptoms sometimes are almost non existent at times, so that sometime I think my I.B.S. is a figment of my imagination. But, that has only been in the last six months when I add one half teaspoon into the room temp. water (it always is coming out of the cold tap in Florida ;-)that I put my dry oatmeal in then and microwave. So, have to put it down to the fact that it is really making a difference. Also I think what made the MOST DIFFERENCE is Heather's FULL EXPLANATION of what is happening and finding foods and ways to stretch the colon and slow the wavelike muscles that seem sometime to over work. !! KNOWLEDGE IS POWER OVER ONE'S BODY! Thank you Heather !! Moxoxo
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6276 Gina from Hermantown, MN
Purchased on 7/1/2016
Reviewed on 7/22/2016
Very happy with service & product
I bought the Acacia Senegal refillable for my husband who has suffered IBS-D for years now. Without graphic detail, it works! The Acacia Senegal powder a couple times a day along with Fennel tummy tea and Peppermint he has seen dramatic improvement in symptoms and feels better...this is the start of IBS treatment for him and along with improving diet I foresee him feeling and functioning better soon. Thank you for the affordable, natural, trusted, products. Customer service, delivery and products are wonderful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6273 Shirley from Savannah, GA
Purchased on 6/30/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Best thing I taken for IBS pain reduction
Since I have been taking the Tummy Fiber my pain from IBS and Acid Reflux has been greatly reduced.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6275 Diane from Flint, MI
Purchased on 6/30/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Finally Help with my IBS with Constipation
I add this soluble fiber to my shake in the morning and to applesauce at night. It has made a big difference, less cramping, softer bowel movements.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6270 Lora from Bloomdale, OH
Purchased on 6/27/2016
Reviewed on 7/20/2016
The order, delivery, and customer service were all done as stated. There were no surprises.
The pound pouches are much more efficient and less waste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6271 Leah from Lewisville, AR
Purchased on 6/29/2016
Reviewed on 7/20/2016
great product
This was delivered very quickly and works very well. If I skip a dose, I sure can tell it! Thanks for the great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2017, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks