Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3278 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>Refillable<br>1lb. Can<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $17.95

(10% off $19.95 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3278 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3278 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Can & 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $33.06

(15% off $38.90 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
  (3278 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch<br>Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes) $46.58

(15% off $54.80 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3278 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3278 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs CASE<BR>(10 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $63.60

(20% off $79.50 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (3278 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)
+

See Product Details

55555 Product7235 Karen from Irving, TX
Purchased on 1/28/2018
Reviewed on 2/18/2018
Love this product! I would not be able to live without it! Thank you Heather!
Her products are the best for IBS! I have been hospitalized for IBS and couldn't afford the medicine even with insurance. I felt I could't go on suffering as the pain was horrific. I prayed and God led me to Heather's Tummy Care Products. What a blessing! They are perfect for IBS! Love you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7236 Rachel from Claremont, CA
Purchased on 1/28/2018
Reviewed on 2/18/2018
helpful and no unpleasant side effects
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product7233 William from Tacoma, WA
Purchased on 1/27/2018
Reviewed on 2/17/2018
Don't like this product, eh!
Sorry Heather, this product jam's me up. Maybe it works for other's, I can't live with a product that takes to long to adjust to, my system is slow to begin with, just me I guess!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7231 Margie from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 1/24/2018
Reviewed on 2/14/2018
My name is Dorothy and I am using Heather's product and I have had great success
with the product. I sent it to my sister Margie but I am not sure if she has tried it. I will say this product has help me out of a terrible situation with my bowels. For eight months no formation only fluid -finally natural movements. I am a fan.d
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7225 Elisabeth from Salem, OR
Purchased on 1/22/2018
Reviewed on 2/12/2018
Excellent product
Fast relief from diarrhea symptoms, love that the product comes in premeasured packets, so easy to use.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7227 Kathy from Titus, AL
Purchased on 1/22/2018
Reviewed on 2/12/2018
Finally, a product that works and does not cost a fortune!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7223 Debra from Piedmont, SC
Purchased on 1/18/2018
Reviewed on 2/8/2018
Good product
Have colon problems and this has been helping with it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7218 Jody from Mackeyville, PA
Purchased on 1/15/2018
Reviewed on 2/5/2018
Tummy Fiber is so much better than what the dr prescribed. So easy to take!
I love how is isn't gritty, and how easily it dissolves! I add it to lots of different things, but do like taking it with water the best. It seems to be helping, but I think I need to take it longer. Plus I do have Heather's Cooking for IBS, so I'm trying to eat better too. Thanks so much Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7210 Joan from Mohawk, NY
Purchased on 1/12/2018
Reviewed on 2/2/2018
This product is the best! Can't live without it! Heather's Tummy Fiber!
This Tummy Fiber is the best there is. Can't live without it! Easy to use any time, anywhere in any drink or food. I've been using it for a few years and now my husband uses it also. Thanks Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7203 Doreen from penfield, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2018
Reviewed on 2/1/2018
No change yet
5 days into it and still giving it some time but I have not yet received any benefits I was hoping for.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Doreen - thank you so much for your feedback. Please give the fiber at least a few weeks, as you need to start at a low dose and increase gradually. You may work your way up to a tablespoon or two per dayfor diarrhea, or all the way up to four or five tablespoons per day for constipation. But you can't rush this - you have to start with just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and increase gradually.

You should see improvements as you go along, and as that happens just keep gradually increasing your dose until you feel truly stable day to day. That's the dose where you would stay.

Please keep us posted!

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product7206 Carolyn from ventura, CA
Purchased on 1/11/2018
Reviewed on 2/1/2018
I'm pleased so far 'tho my husband hasn't used the fiber long enough to see complete reversal of constipation. I wish the lid on the can was just a little easier to take off and on.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7200 Deborah from Edmond, OK
Purchased on 1/10/2018
Reviewed on 1/31/2018
I like this product very much. It has just about fixed most of the problems I had. It's a keeper!
After a serious six-week bout of "hemorrhoids" followed by a colonoscopy, I experienced a systemic breakdown, just as if I'd had my sphincter removed. No control at all, and very little warning of any bowl movement. My office WC is a block away: difficult situation! I was seriously considering retiring as a result, when I looked for ANY fiber product without psycillum, to which I am allergic.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7201 Jeff from Macomb, MI
Purchased on 1/10/2018
Reviewed on 1/31/2018
Good service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7198 Sara from Richmond, CA
Purchased on 1/7/2018
Reviewed on 1/29/2018
Great product for IBS sufferers!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7199 Susan from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 1/8/2018
Reviewed on 1/29/2018
I am using Acacia Fiber for about 8 years now -a specific amount four times per day - it has been a life saver.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7195 Beth from Bastrop, LA
Purchased on 1/6/2018
Reviewed on 1/27/2018
Works like a charm!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7193 Jacqueline from Englewood, FL
Purchased on 1/1/2018
Reviewed on 1/22/2018
Great website with super info and help for IBS sufferers.
For the first time I am experiencing relief from IBS/ diarrhea. I’m not cured, but I’m not having any bloating, or cramps and I’m experiencing fewer bathroom emergencies since using the Acacia fiber. There is light at the end of the tunnel! Woohoo!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7189 Christina from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 12/30/2017
Reviewed on 1/20/2018
Saved me from laxatives
Best product for my IBS Fast delivery Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7190 Romaine from Van Wert, OH
Purchased on 12/21/2017
Reviewed on 1/20/2018
I am most pleased with the Tummy Fiber now that I have tried it.
About a year ago I tried the peppermint and it was just too strong so didn't try anything else. Attempted to get into a gastroenterologist who would only see me for procedures so decided to try the Tummy Fiber instead. Have lived with IBS for 45 years and, oh, how I wish I had ordered the Tummy Fiber the first time I knew about it. It has made a world of difference for me. Still not sure I'll be able to take more than 3/4ths of a teaspoon as stomach is most sensitive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7185 Barbara from Clifton, CO
Purchased on 12/28/2017
Reviewed on 1/18/2018
I tried many fiber supplements, this is the most outstanding.
My digestion is sensitive, I can't eat salads, or other raw fibers, even fruit like apples or cherries etc. the outer layer is indigestible to me, so I found Heather's Acacia fiber, Lo and Behold, my digestion has improved so much. Barbara
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7186 Laura from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 12/28/2017
Reviewed on 1/18/2018
Tummy Fiber &#127775;
Thank You Heather. Tummy Fiber has helped me most with lower abdominal pain and diarrhea issues. After it dissolves, my glass of water is clear and tasteless. In cooler weather I turn my fiber water into peppermint tea and in warmer weather I like to drink my fiber in plain cool water. To help dissolve in the winter when our water is much colder, I start to stir the fiber with warm not hot water and after the fiber starts to dissolve I start adding cool water. I found that stirring with a metal spoon breaks up the fiber a bit more and cuts down on foam. Since this is the first fiber I have ever taken I did started introducing it as a 1/4 teaspoon twice a day for a week then increased it from there. This has helped tremendously and I will definitely be back for more. I also have to say that delivery across the country is fast and I feel appreciated as a customer when I purchase. Keep up the great work!&#127799;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7188 Don from Brighton, MI
Purchased on 12/28/2017
Reviewed on 1/18/2018
Best I can find
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7183 Pat from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 12/27/2017
Reviewed on 1/17/2018
Thank you so much. Your products are amazing.
I was at a point where I couldn’t eat anything but I now can begin healing and slowly incorporate nutritious foods into my diet without pain. I found the tummy fiber in a store near me and the label said it all. Thank you a million times.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7182 Pat from Missoula, MT
Purchased on 12/24/2017
Reviewed on 1/15/2018
Has worked well so far!
I've tried a number of things over the years to help with my IBS-D. I had tried psyllium husks and other fiber and it didn't help or even made things work. I've only been using this for two weeks, but so far it has been the most effective treatment I've ever tried, which has been fantastic. It's not a cure-all, but taking it after breakfast and before dinner every day has really helped prevent diarrhea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7178 Karen from clarksville, TN
Purchased on 12/22/2017
Reviewed on 1/12/2018
Fast delivery. Tummy fiber has been a turn around for my its.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7171 Sheri from Bradford, ON
Purchased on 11/24/2017
Reviewed on 1/5/2018
just started it, helping with food cravings for sure. unfortunately shipping is as much as product to canada so i'm not sure about re-ordering. otherwise happy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7172 Jing-ing from Fairfax, VA
Purchased on 12/15/2017
Reviewed on 1/5/2018
Like the project. It adds daily fiber requirement.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7168 Debra from amelia, VA
Purchased on 12/14/2017
Reviewed on 1/4/2018
The only product to help with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7169 Jill from Beulah, CO
Purchased on 12/14/2017
Reviewed on 1/4/2018
So thankful for the fiber!
This product has really helped me, an IBS-C girl, have very normal stools and BM's! Thank you so much. I'm taking about the max dose of this, so I'm going through quite a lot. Could a bulk package of more than 3 pouches be created for additional savings?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product7166 Nancy from Winnipeg, MB
Purchased on 11/22/2017
Reviewed on 1/3/2018
I started taking this at my doctor's recomendation but it just gave me the worst diarrhea which I wrote about a little while ago so I'm actually returning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Nancy - I'm so sorry to hear this. The Tummy Fiber should never cause or worsen diarrhea. It's just a gut regulator, so it stabilizes bowel motility and water content. Can you please give me details on your dosage and time frame and I can help?

XXOO
Heather

22 Product7165 Jackie from South Lebanon, OH
Purchased on 12/12/2017
Reviewed on 1/2/2018
product did not help my constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Jackie - I'm so sorry to hear this. Constipation often requires the high end of a soluble fiber supplement dose, which can be up to 5 tablespoons per day of the Tummy Fiber. But - you have to start at a low dose and increase gradually, so it can be a process of several weeks and in some cases a few months to reach the dose that resolves constipation. It is very different than using a laxative. Can you please give me dosage and timeframe details and I'll try to help?

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product7163 Elizabeth from Sonoma, CA
Purchased on 12/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/30/2017
I have been suffering from IBS-D for about 1 year, have given up many foods that I think are triggers and yet nothing seemed to be helping. Then I read about this product and decided to give it a try, and to my surprise and amazement, I haven't had a "D"
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7162 Jacqueline from Guilford, IN
Purchased on 12/8/2017
Reviewed on 12/29/2017
Really helps decrease diarrhea and cramping. Wouldn't be without.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7158 Ronna from North Bay, ON
Purchased on 11/8/2017
Reviewed on 12/20/2017
Best product on the market
After living with IBS-C for 35 years I can honestly say this product has changed my life. Symptoms are not gone but greatly reduced but only if I take this product every day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7157 James from Parker, CO
Purchased on 11/28/2017
Reviewed on 12/19/2017
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7147 Pamela from Little Rock, AR
Purchased on 11/25/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Execellent product!
Thank you for such efficiency !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7148 Cynthia from Webb City, MO
Purchased on 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Love the product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7149 Cynthia from Webb City, MO
Purchased on 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Great for travel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7150 Cynthia from Webb City, MO
Purchased on 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Love this Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7145 Bob from New Smyrna Beach, FL
Purchased on 11/22/2017
Reviewed on 12/13/2017
Fibre is about the only product that helps me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7143 Andrea from Fulton, MO
Purchased on 11/20/2017
Reviewed on 12/11/2017
Great product!
This has been a God-send for me! I am able to control my IBS by just mixing 1 TBS with was once or twice per day and I have almost NO issues! Wonderful!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7144 Robert from Wilmington, MA
Purchased on 11/20/2017
Reviewed on 12/11/2017
Has helped & works as advertised!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product7140 Val from Altona, MB
Purchased on 10/29/2017
Reviewed on 12/10/2017
For my son
He can't seem to use this product it causes discomfort for him. Is it possible for me to send it back?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Val - I am so sorry to hear this. The fiber should never cause discomfort. Did your son start with just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and then slowly but steadily increase? If he increased too quickly, that could cause gas and bloating because fiber is literally indigestible. Starting at a low dose, and gradually increasing, will prevent that.

If he is unable to use the fiber please do return for a full refund, there are no time limits and that is never a problem.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7142 Anthony from RIDGE, NY
Purchased on 11/19/2017
Reviewed on 12/10/2017
I've used for over 5 years now and it has been a lifesaver for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7138 Linda from Saunderstown, RI
Purchased on 11/18/2017
Reviewed on 12/9/2017
great product and service
effective and much gentler on the tummy than metamucil
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7136 Elizabeth from Lakewood, CO
Purchased on 11/16/2017
Reviewed on 12/8/2017
I been using the Acacia Tummy Fiber for years after my sister recommended it to me. It’s works great for IbS management
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7135 Gwendolyn from Clermont, FL
Purchased on 11/16/2017
Reviewed on 12/7/2017
Fast delivery. Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7133 Emiley from Marion, OH
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 12/5/2017
This product is helping me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7130 Anthony from Houston, TX
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 12/3/2017
Tummy fiber
I can’t say enough about this product and the company. If I was local, I would love to be part of the team. It’s made all the difference for me and my IBS. I train very hard physically and eat very clean. The tummy fiber keeps everything in check so I hardly ever encounter any slow downs from my IBS. Again, words can never express my gratefulness.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7131 Carol from Elk Grove, CA
Purchased on 11/12/2017
Reviewed on 12/3/2017
Your fiber & teas are the best. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7128 Lora from Leland, NC
Purchased on 11/9/2017
Reviewed on 11/30/2017
Review of Tummy Fiber
Heather, I have suffered from IBS since my late 20s. Was not diagnosed until my 40s. I had been taking Linzess, but the results and the price were not good. I found your website and am now living a normal life managing IBS. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7125 Mary from Vandergrift, PA
Purchased on 11/8/2017
Reviewed on 11/29/2017
I have been using the Acacia Tummy Fiber for approximately a month and this is the best I have felt in years. I love it. It has helped me with my IBSD.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7127 Sandra from Coeur D Alene, ID
Purchased on 11/8/2017
Reviewed on 11/29/2017
Tummy Fiber has been a life saver!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7121 Sharon from Aurora, CO
Purchased on 11/6/2017
Reviewed on 11/28/2017
It's great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7119 Susie from Tipton, IN
Purchased on 11/1/2017
Reviewed on 11/27/2017
Great site, wonderful service, good products and info
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7115 Alexandra from Downingtown, PA
Purchased on 11/5/2017
Reviewed on 11/26/2017
Great for airline travel!
When travelling with an unknown white powder could raise suspicions I always pack my Heather's tummy fiber travel stick packs. Thank you for making these!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7114 james from comstock park, MI
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 11/25/2017
tummy fiber
Very happy with product and delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7113 Barbara from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 11/1/2017
Reviewed on 11/23/2017
Still in trial
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7112 Charlene from North Easton, MA
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 11/22/2017
Gentle and effective!
I have IBS-C severe so wasn't sure how it would work out. I started on 1/2 tsp a day rather than twice/day because I'm so sensitive and it worked in a few days very naturally without any pain. I'm still on 1/2 tsp and so far so good. It's like a miracle!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7111 Heather from Batesville, AR
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 11/21/2017
Didn't like
Caused my SIBO to flare up since it is a prebiotic.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Heather - I'm so sorry the hear this. The Tummy Fiber should actually help SIBO. The prebiotic effect of the fiber creates an environment in the bowels of short chain fatty acids, in which healthy gut bacteria thrive. The healthy gut bacteria then keep the bad bacteria in check. Prebiotics should not encourage the growth of unhealthy gut bacteria.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. If you are unable to use the fiber please do return for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7108 Rita from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 10/30/2017
Reviewed on 11/20/2017
Using a tablespoon brought me to where I have fairly regular bowel movements. Using a tablespoon brought me to where I have fairly regular bowel movements. even still eating some dairy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7106 Deborah from Peekskill, NY
Purchased on 10/29/2017
Reviewed on 11/19/2017
Great product

55555 Product7107 Carol from Ferndale, WA
Purchased on 10/28/2017
Reviewed on 11/19/2017
perfect for traveling
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7104 Linda from Mentor, OH
Purchased on 10/26/2017
Reviewed on 11/16/2017
I use this everyday!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7099 Erika from Washington, DC
Purchased on 10/17/2017
Reviewed on 11/7/2017
Why is shipping so expensive?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7094 Nan from Jefferson, ME
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 11/4/2017
I think this is helping my constipation, but still need more time to make a pronouncement!
Not your fault, but the product was not received until after I had a two week trip, and so then started slowly as directed.... now increasing the dose, and seems to be helping. I am not rushing it, because I want to know the right amount. thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7092 Sally from Loxahatchee, FL
Purchased on 10/7/2017
Reviewed on 11/2/2017
It worked to get me regular.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7093 Jean from las vegas, NV
Purchased on 10/12/2017
Reviewed on 11/2/2017
Tummy fiber
Heathers Tummy fiber is amazing. I have suffered for years with IBS and this last bout after 5 rounds of anitbiotics in the past year was really bad. I have tried so many things and nothing was working.The fiber really helped to calm my stomach. Stopped the diarrhea but it has taken a month to help with the constipation. I followed the directions and took it real slow. Just adding a 1/2 tsp. every few days. I also followed Heather's diet guide, so far so good. I'm feeling so much better and I hope I can keep it that way.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7088 Karen from Pawleys Island, SC
Purchased on 10/9/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017
great
Customer Service

55555 Product7089 Sheri from mandeville, LA
Purchased on 10/6/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017
Good fiber
Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7084 Dennis from Washington, IL
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017
Great product !
I use this to add fiber to my diet and because its no oxalate !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7085 Cynthia from Great Falls, VA
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017
I have been using this fiber for many years. It starts my day out right. Lately I've been mixing it with powdered greens.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7080 Christina from Iron Mountain, MI
Purchased on 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/27/2017
Acacia fiber works for constipation!
I have suffered from IBS for all of my life (70 yo) without knowing what it was. Heather's website helped explain what was going on with me. I tried the acacia fiber, going slowly up to 4 TBS per day. This amount, finally, stopped the constipation. I am so happy to have found Heather's site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7078 Shirley from Portland, OR
Purchased on 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/26/2017
Good product
Any fault is with theconsumer, not the product, which is as advertised.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7076 Mary from Madison, WI
Purchased on 10/4/2017
Reviewed on 10/25/2017
Review of Tummy Fibre Travel Sticks = Outstanding!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7074 Mary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 10/3/2017
Reviewed on 10/24/2017
I love talking with Carrie . She is. very helpful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7072 Patricia from Horsham, PA
Purchased on 9/30/2017
Reviewed on 10/21/2017
2nd batch
I liked the product enough to order a 2nd batch but I had a fairly bad ibs incident the second day of taking new batch. I was good with 2 tsp twice a day but with new order had to increase to 1 tablespoon twice a day??
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7070 Mechele from Waleska, GA
Purchased on 9/29/2017
Reviewed on 10/20/2017
Very Helpful!
I have IBSD and have tried everything from OTC meds to changing my diet. The only thing that has truly helped me has been this fiber product. It took some getting used to but the difference has been worth the wait. I ordered the small packets first and tried it out. Once I saw it helping me I ordered the large container. I sprinkle it in my juice each morning and in my tea at dinner. No more waking up at 3 a.m. having to run to the restroom. I never want to be without this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7067 Vanna from Helena, MT
Purchased on 9/25/2017
Reviewed on 10/18/2017
Great for IBD!
Diagnosed with IBD... no pharmaceuticals worked, then once I tried this (starting off small then gradually increasing as instructions say) in addition to the probiotics from my naturalpath doc... ALL my symptoms decreased!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7065 Trixie from Richmond Hill, ON
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 10/16/2017
Very happy with product and overall service
I am not pleased with the shipping charge to Canada. My order ships via US parcel post and then gets transferred to Canada Post. The rate is far too high. There are also no retailers in my area that sell your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7063 Jo from Leicestershire, Uk
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 10/15/2017
This product is superb
I am in the Uk so it took a while to get the products - however the actual product is fantastic for IBS. IBS-D clears up really quickly and my IBS- C is hugely improved and getting better. I have a new confidence. I wouldn't be without this. The travel sticks are also really useful as you can put them in your bag if you are out for the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7064 Lynda from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 9/24/2017
Reviewed on 10/15/2017
The best product for IBS
I have had IBS for all of my adult life. This is by far the very best product I have ever used for ISB, and over the years I have tried many. I use it two times a day, and I feel so much better. Took it with me on vacation and it was easy to use and incorporate into my food. I highly recommend this tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product7061 Betty from Tigard, OR
Purchased on 9/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/12/2017
review
1# packages don't seem to contain as much product as they used to - are they still one full pound?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Betty - I am so sorry for any confusion. We recently changed the packaging style for the Tummy Fiber pouches, but please be assured that the amount of fiber in each package is still exactly the same. The type of fiber, organic acacia senegal, and the granulation of the fiber, are also unchanged.

The pouches are packed by weight as they always have been, with one pound (453 grams) of fiber. The only thing that changed was the bag dimensions, as we are now packaging this product as film on a form-fill machine instead of filling pre-made individiual empty pouches. Both the cubic volume and the weight of the product remain unchanged.

Please be assured that the only thing that has changed is the packaging. The quantity of fiber is exactly the same as always, and exactly what is on the packaging itself - one pound.

The volume of the fiber can vary from lot to lot, and even package to package. If you shake it up it will aerate and be 'fluffier' - if you vibrate it down it will compact and be denser. This is why powders of all kinds are only sold by weight, not volume.

I do suspect that the new form fill machine we are using is compacting the fiber. A new auger vibrates the powder down into the form fill machine, for even flow and to minimize dust, and I think that is creating a denser finished product.

We do not package, label, or sell the fiber by volume, and we never have. It is sold by weight. Nothing has changed with the quantity of fiber or the fiber itself. Literally, nothing.

I hope this eases your mind. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7059 Victoria from birmingham, AL
Purchased on 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/11/2017
excellent
feeling better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7060 Tim from Trumbull, CT
Purchased on 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/11/2017
I've been using the product a long time and it still works for me with my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7055 Gwendolyn from Mattawan, MI
Purchased on 9/13/2017
Reviewed on 10/4/2017
After many years of living with IBS, this product has changed my life in such a positive way - returning a normalcy I thought was forever lost. I could not be happier and highly recommend - Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7052 Dena from Orlando, FL
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
I couldn't be more pleased in every way!
I recommend this product and this company to people all the time! So grateful for it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7053 Kathy from Titus, AL
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
fast delivery
Since I've only taken it a few times, I don't know in the long run how it will be. I'm pleased with the results so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7054 Sharon from Weston, MA
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
Your Fiber has helped me tremendously. I have Crohn's and Celiac Disease and by taking soluble fiber to regulate my bowel system. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7051 Elaine from Clarence, IA
Purchased on 9/11/2017
Reviewed on 10/2/2017
Product ...
It is a very nice product, it does not work for me. I felt always full and needing to go to the bathroom, but didn't. I discontinued. Would you provide a refund? TU.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7049 Andrea from Mercer, PA
Purchased on 9/7/2017
Reviewed on 9/28/2017
This stuff is a lifesaver...
Before I started using Tummy Fiber I was afraid to eat out, even afraid to be gone from home for very long. When I started using it, within days I saw a dramatic change for the better. My innards will never be "normal" but with regular use, Tummy Fiber has enabled me to function normally.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7046 Nancy from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 9/5/2017
Reviewed on 9/27/2017
Many thanks to Heather and her knowledgeable and helpful customer service team for the products and information which help me on a daily basis! This is a "one stop shop" that helps anyone with IBS to know more about their condition and to feel better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7036 Stephanie from Hillsdale, ON
Purchased on 8/12/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7037 Letha from Ocean Park, WA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
Works for me.
The downside of a healthy diet for me is that the extra fiber seemed to flare up my IBS. Adding Tummy Fiber keeps my tummy calm while I eat lots of veggies.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7042 Daphne from Woodinville, WA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
&#128525;
This is a product I will faithfully use every morning. I even keep a box in our 5th wheel for when we go clamping. Love, &#10084;&#65039; it&#128077;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7043 Ramona from Meridian, ID
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
Great product
Acacia Senegal Fiber has change my life. I used to spend so much time in the mornings with diarrhea. I felt like my life was controlled by my bowel. I have been using this product for 3 months. The diarrhea has stopped. I take 1/2tsp 4x a day. My system now works more regularly. Thank you Heather for your help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7044 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
I would like the packets to be larger as they are 1 TBSP each. I could use a 2 TBSP packet.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7045 mhern from Danville, CA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
The product simply works.
All that needs to be said is that the product works Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7031 Virginia from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 9/24/2017
Your products are excellent! Please stay in business.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7035 Launa from Orlando, FL
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 9/24/2017
Have used this product for years. Very satisfied.
You only have to run out of Acacia to recognize how well it helps your tummy!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7024 Dixie from Gulf Breeze, FL
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
I really appreciate the Bulk Kit for convenience
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7026 Janie from Georgetown, TX
Purchased on 9/2/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Wonderful Product
I have been using this product for over a year - two tsp in the am has worked perfectly for me. Product is easily mixed in a smoothie, bowl of cream of rice, cup of coffee, cottage cheese, and scrambled eggs. It is tasteless and not gritty. Good job on this profuct!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7027 Lana from Frederick, MD
Purchased on 8/23/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Had a little trouble w/ dissolving granules but love the way it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7030 Jason from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
See below
Best product ever and I have tried several. I have been taking it daily for 5+ years. I had a terrible case of IBS and after a hear of tests was told by my third gastroenterologist that the only thing he could offer me was tranquilizer and antidepressant. My wife searched the internet and found the helpforibs website. I felt like a new person after just one week of taking HTF. I highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7020 Joanne from Willowbrook, IL
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7021 Jean from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very helpful in controlling IBS and UC issues
I've been using the acacia Tummy Fiber for at least 10 years and don't know how I'd manage without it. I started using it for IBS symptoms and now also depend on it for managing ulcerative colitis, which has developed more recently.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7017 Terry from North Highlands, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
Great product! Great service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7018 Eileen from West Warwick, RI
Purchased on 8/17/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
The best
It works!!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7016 Debbie from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 8/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/19/2017
Thank you!!
I had ordered one bag in June. Love how my bowels work using this so now I am stocked up! I got the can so I would have a canister and 2 refill bags as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7010 Linda from North Tonawanda, NY
Purchased on 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 9/16/2017
Only product that helps my IBS
Took a while for it to work...it really works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7007 Harriet from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Im sure it is a good product...
...but sorry. It triggered a new episode which I'm still trying to get over. I tried a half teaspoon and the next day a quarter teaspoon. Maybe in a few months if things quiet down I'll try again?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Harriet - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't trigger any symptoms, or cause diarrhea/constipation. The starting dose is also not likely to help, though, as it's a very low dose meant to get your gut used to more fiber. In order to resolve diarrhea/constipation, you'll have to gradually increase from 1/2 tsp twice daily. You can add just 1/4 tsp extra to one of your doses, every 3-4 days, and take things slowly. Soluble fiber should never cause any IBS symptoms to flare, but it also might take a higher dose than the starting level to really resolve things. Please keep us posted.

XXOO
Heather

4444 Product7008 Lyn from Skokie, IL
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Think I'm better, but
still need to take stool softener
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7009 Robert from Lake Forest Park, WA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
All ok
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7005 Kim from Lakeville, MA
Purchased on 8/22/2017
Reviewed on 9/12/2017
This is the only product that successfully treats my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7004 Heather from Hagersville, ON
Purchased on 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/10/2017
Happy Canadian
I have used the fibre for years and I believe it has provided the support it was created for. I won't go without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7002 Christel from Ljungby, S
Purchased on 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/9/2017
I was satisfied.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7001 Maureen from Canton, MA
Purchased on 7/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/8/2017
I have finally found a product that is helping my IBS-D. The customer service is exceptional. They listen and help you understand how the fiber works .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6999 Gwen from Pickerington, OH
Purchased on 8/16/2017
Reviewed on 9/6/2017
I had bleeding
I took only a very small amount and the first time I had a movement there was a LOT of blood in the water. I have not taken any since.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Gwen - I am so sorry to hear this. The acacia is literally nothing but 10% soluble fiber. It cannot cause any kind of bleeding. Please check in with your GI doc about this. IBS will not cause any kind of GI bleeding, and neither will soluble fiber.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6998 Trudy from West Lafayette, IN
Purchased on 8/15/2017
Reviewed on 9/5/2017
I can eat again.
Heather's Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal has been absolutely amazing. Back in December 2016 my IBS-D got the worst it's ever been - constant flare-ups, unable to eat much of anything. I lost 30 lbs and was at a loss. I had referred to Heather's IBS book for many years and decided to look online for more help. When I saw the fiber I decided I had nothing to lose by trying it. It's important to follow the directions on the can. I started out with a very small amount because I was very cautious about anything I was ingesting. I didn't see much of an improvement the first few days, but since it dissolves so well and didn't seem to be having any negative impacts I kept at it, very gradually increasing it. I had it in the morning with my breakfast and right before going to bed (as some of my worst flare-ups were when I woke up in the morning) and I still do it this way. I had some slight bloating the second or third day of drinking it, but that went away and never returned. I'm not sure exactly how long it took to start making a real difference, maybe a week or two. I use about a teaspoon and a half two times a day in room temperature water. This is not a cure all. It doesn't mean I can eat whatever I want. But when I do once in a while indulge in something I know might trigger a flare-up, the flare-up is short lived and much less severe. This has helped me so much. One of the main symptoms of IBS, the urgency, barely plagues me anymore. If you have IBS-D you absolutely should try this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6995 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 8/9/2017
Reviewed on 8/30/2017
I love this product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6993 Diane from Greenville, SC
Purchased on 8/8/2017
Reviewed on 8/29/2017
Product clumps in lower one- third of canister.
How can I jeep product from clumping?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Diane - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't clump if it is kept air tight. Please make sure you use the inner white plastic plug to keep the can sealed. The outer gold metal slipcover is not necessary, and it will not seal airtight.

You can probably just stir up and/or shake hard the fiber in the can and it will unclump. If you continue to have problems please email us directly at Help@HelpForIBS.com and we will help.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6992 Bj from Milton, PA
Purchased on 8/7/2017
Reviewed on 8/28/2017
Product very effective
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6989 Patti from Sagle, ID
Purchased on 8/4/2017
Reviewed on 8/26/2017
Did not work as I had hoped
I was hoping the was the magic bullet for my IBD. After doing much research I decided to try Heather's product. Sadly, it did not see results or remedy for my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Patti - I'm so sorry to hear this. For the fiber, it is important that you start with a low dose twice daily and gradually increase. You may need to eventually work your way up to several tablespoons per day, total, to resolve symptoms. Diarrhea usually resolves at a lower dose than constipation. The starting dose is just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and that is just to get your gut used to more fiber. Then you would gradually increase, and keep gradually increasing, until you feel you are stable.

If you cannot get good results please do return everything for a full refund.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6986 Clare from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 8/24/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber is our favorite and we love the personal service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6983 Lynne from Galt, CA
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Has helped reduce my symptoms a great deal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6984 Linda from Leesburg, FL
Purchased on 8/2/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Great products
I have been a customer for many years and their product have been A one plus.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6978 Hamlet from BEAVERTON, OR
Purchased on 7/28/2017
Reviewed on 8/18/2017
This product seems to have fixed my chronic diarrhea. Very happy with results, so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6976 Sue from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/16/2017
I have only had one "incident" since starting this product. I like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6977 Gregory from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/16/2017
I found you and your products several years ago and they have been a real Godsend for me. I have experienced no problems since I started using your products. Thank you so much and take care.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6974 Patricia from Horsham, PA
Purchased on 7/25/2017
Reviewed on 8/15/2017
Digestive issues
I have been taking this fiber for 10 days and now taking a bit more then a teaspoon twice a day. Have noticed a difference but will up to teaspoon and a half to see if it will help with gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6964 Belinda from Lakeville Penobscot County, ME
Purchased on 7/18/2017
Reviewed on 8/8/2017
Always pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6965 Sandra from Orwigsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/18/2017
Reviewed on 8/8/2017
It is allowing me to live more freely without anxiety over having a bathroom nearby.
I watched an interview with Chef AJ praising Heather about this product. Desperate and frustrated and tired of suffering, I ordered it. Within a week I felt positive results. I started taking only 1/2 tsp morning and night, I am now taking a heaping half teaspoon twice a day ad it has made a big difference. Less anxiety about going out in the morning. Maybe I will hold in some nutrition and actually feel stronger again. Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6963 Mary from Chelan, WA
Purchased on 7/14/2017
Reviewed on 8/7/2017
I gave product rating a 4
I'm thinking you might add the words on paragragh 5 after 4-5 T a day, add TAKEN IN 2 DOSES. I understand that several have made the same mistake as I who took the daily dose as one dose, i.e. I doubled the dose.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6962 Janet from Mountain Home, TX
Purchased on 7/16/2017
Reviewed on 8/6/2017
Healthy, effective and informative. Nothing else I've tried compares.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6960 Sally from Rehoboth, MA
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/4/2017
This is a great product! It is comfortably effective. It arrives within 4-5 days after ordering in good condition.
The Acacia powder with fiber really has helped to stablize my GI tract. Once I discovered my food triggers it has worked very well for me. I have struggled for 4 years with IBS-C. I tried many different products but was not mentally comfortable with using them. I follow my diet and use the tummy fiber twice a day as suggested.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6956 Barbara from Pottsville, PA
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/3/2017
Tummy help
I was taking proboscis but they weren't doing anything. This is fantastic. I got the pills at a local CVS. Now I ordered the complete package with the tea bags. When my kid were babies , my grandmother used to make them caraway seed tea for colic. I also purchased catnip and fennel I would recommend this to anyone.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6957 Nancy from Cushing, WI
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/3/2017
So far the product has done an amazing job. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6955 Linda from Chino Hills, CA
Purchased on 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 7/30/2017
The fiber packages for travel
These are working wonderfully for me when I travel around town and need to take some of the Tummy Fiber. Especially helpful for those of us who travel too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6952 Audrey from Florence, OR
Purchased on 7/6/2017
Reviewed on 7/27/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber
The product is great but the reason I did not give it a 5 is because it takes a while to disolve in food and it does not disolve well in liquids. But it WORKS!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6949 Katherine from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 7/4/2017
Reviewed on 7/25/2017
Best fiber product I've ever used for my IBS -C
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6940 Elic from Old Ocean, TX
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Seems to be working really well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6941 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6943 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6944 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Perfect while traveling
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6945 Shawn from Andover, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Phenomenal product. It is part of my daily routine and I am so appreciative that it works so well. I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6946 Sue from Jamaica, IA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
great fiber for IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6936 Genie from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
This product is helping my chronic constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6937 Cathleen from rosemead, CA
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
Perfect convenient size for travel!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6938 Cathleen from rosemead, CA
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
Great customer service
I will not go without my Acacia Senegal! It has keep my system stable and comfy! Thanks for the great customer service. When I had a problem receiving my order, you rushed out a replacement. Much appreciated!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6932 Robert from Atlantis, FL
Purchased on 6/30/2017
Reviewed on 7/21/2017
It has really helps me with my Ibs problems
I have stabilized in terms of constipation and diarrhea and feel much better since I started with the tummy fiber and several other products from Heathers. Watching my diet also,has helped
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6934 Gail from RUMFORD, ME
Purchased on 6/30/2017
Reviewed on 7/21/2017
Excellent service.
I am really pleased with this product. Have suffered with digestive disorders my whole life. Finally something that really helps without horrible side effects. Thank you Heather. &#128522;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6928 maria from Ponce, PR
Purchased on 6/28/2017
Reviewed on 7/19/2017
Product has helped with my IBS
Fast deliver
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6926 Marie from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 6/21/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
Great Product, problems with three pac ordering
I have DM type 2. I have problems with abnormal bacteria and bouts of diarrhea which have been helped by Acacia Fiber. Love the product but need something to make my stool bulk up so it is pushed out. It seams like I either get too constipated, or have times I have incomplete evacuation which small hard come out but I feel there is more to expel. I would also like a chewable product but I have talked to the person who answered the phone, they are working on this but it is not there yet. I will keep using this fiber but I am experienting with Metamucil for the expulsion properties. I will try a new probiotic (Dr. Axe) this week. I also take enzymes from Dr. Axe and many other supplements. I was able to cut the immodium to every other day but I am now in a swim class for a few months and need to take immodium every day (2 2mg gel caps). If I don't, I'm not sure I wouldn't contaminate the water at some point. The only other problem I have is that the last two orders I placed, have some leaks in the bag. The company replaced the first order that that happened with Thank You. I haven't told them about this one until now. Only one bag has a tiny prick of a hole but there are some contents coming out. I am not sure that bag is ok to use. Please let me know. I don't think I will order the three pac anymore. I do thank the company for a prompt replacement. I won't use that third bag till I get a reply from the company. I enjoy all the articles and think this site is a help for all the gastro sufferers. I am trying now to take collagen to help the lining of my gut and probiotics and enzymes also. Thank you for your product and your educational help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6927 Bev from Marietta, MN
Purchased on 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
I take it before most meals but if I forget it helps me after also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6924 Lucy from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 6/25/2017
Reviewed on 7/17/2017
Works for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6925 Estela from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 7/17/2017
Feeling a lot better
Very happy with product and service thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6923 Loretta from hyannis, MA
Purchased on 6/16/2017
Reviewed on 7/13/2017
doing a great job!
I've been taking the tummy fiber for a few months now for massive gas and intestinal issues and it has helped tremendously..thank you so much
Customer Service

55555 Product6921 Bonnie from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 6/5/2017
Reviewed on 7/12/2017
A miracle!
I am gratefully stunned. Within 48 hours this product subdued two straight months of diarrhea. And everything is going well 2 1/2 weeks in. 3/4 tsp twice a day is working well for me. After reading the IBS book, I am already trying small portions of foods I have been unable to eat for months. There are no words that can fully express my gratitude for however you discovered this remedy, Heather. I have a life again--thank you, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6922 Stacey from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 6/21/2017
Reviewed on 7/12/2017
Yay for a fiber that works softly!!
I have tried a few other fibers after my doctor recommended I add more fiber to my diet. I found that with prolonged use (longer than a couple months) other readily OTC fibers tended to cause cramping and pain or make my IBS symptoms worse. The Acacia fiber doesn't have this affect. I appreciate that it really doesn't have a taste so if I'm nauseous I'm not battling a flavor that will make it worse.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6917 Richard from Chatham, MA
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
I like this product
I have found this fiber product works well in markedly reducing pain and diarrhea (though I still do my best to adhere to low FODMAP diet as my main treatment strategy). AND, Heather's acacia fiber was easier to introduce into my diet: some other fiber supplements I have gradually introduced into my diet gave me a few days of discomfort as I started, but I tolerated the acacia fiber VERY well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6918 Cliff from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
I've been using this fiber for about 2 months, and it work great for me.
I have Crohns, now in remission, and that fact caused constipation. I needed a natural product to counter and my natural Dr., recommended this product. It works. Thanks, Cliff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6919 Lai from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
This product helps me tremendously with IBS. If I skip this fiver I'll be expecting IBS attack within a day. It's organic and very well price. Thank Gid for this awesome product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6915 Judy from Lake Worth, FL
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber ships quickly and is easy to use to meet your health objectives.
The powder dissolves quickly and easily. Has no taste or other objectionable things about it. We like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6916 Denise from McVeytown, PA
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Leaking
The last time I ordered fiber the bags were not sealed properly on both ends and one bag was leaking all through the box. I had to retape the bags to ensure no leaking would occur until I could use them. That is the only problem I have ever had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6912 Donna from Stoney Beach, MD
Purchased on 6/15/2017
Reviewed on 7/6/2017
#1 PRODUCT FOR STOMACH "ISSUES"
Due to multiple food allergies, my stomach is always on the verge of disruption. One and one half teaspoon every morning mixed with my tea keeps my stomach on the straight and narrow! Everytime I forget to take it before eating anything, its like starting all over again so I always make sure I am well stocked with your tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6910 Robert from York, PA
Purchased on 6/12/2017
Reviewed on 7/3/2017
Very Pleased
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6908 Theresa from Palm City, FL
Purchased on 6/11/2017
Reviewed on 7/2/2017
I believe it is working after suffering for over 50 yrs.
I am 86 yrs. old and have, what I now know is IBS. Nothing I have ever been told to do has worked until I read about Heather. God must have sent me to her because I am using the Acacia travel packets when I go out for the day and now have the Can of Acacia for when I am home. I am on the diet although I miss my sweets. Also have fennel tea bags. Next order will be peppermint tea bags. I am very happy with all the products I have used so far and I pray that I will have whatever is left of my life to enjoy being free of the symptoms of IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6907 Gail from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 6/6/2017
Reviewed on 6/28/2017
Good product and I'm still working out the best dose for me.
I'm balancing the benefits of the acacia Senegal fiber with the slowness of digestion is seems to cause, and am taking between 1 and 1-1/2 tsp per day. More than that seems to "bind" me up! However, it DOES stop the cramping and gas. It's important though to maintain stress reduction techniques as well as dietary support, as diet and Tummy Fiber can't do all the work for you to protect your gut nerves!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6904 Patricia from Bells, TX
Purchased on 5/27/2017
Reviewed on 6/26/2017
Excellent product
Have tried for 6 months to find a product that works - after 3 prescriptions that gave me no relief I tried yours through a suggestion of a friend. Love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6901 Barbara from Morgantown, WV
Purchased on 6/4/2017
Reviewed on 6/25/2017
somewhat helpful
Weird taste. Doesnt dissolve well. CUt down bm's but still loose and still have bloating/gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Barbara - I'm so sorry to hear the fiber has a funny taste. It should be totally tasteless, even in plain water, and completely undetectable if added to moist foods. It should also dissolve well, and there are some tips for that:

1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot. Once dissolved, you can add any temp liquid you wish.

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with just enough liquid to dissolve it (like you'd dissolve cornstarch), and then add the remaining liquid.

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon.

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve.

5) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

If you still have loose stools, continue to gradually increase your daily dose until that fully resolves. Resolving the diarrhea should also really help the bloating and gas.

If you continue to have taste/dissolving issues please let us know and we can replace the canister.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6898 Laura from Abingdon, VA
Purchased on 6/3/2017
Reviewed on 6/24/2017
This product has helped considerably with my symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6896 Linda from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 6/1/2017
Reviewed on 6/23/2017
Fantastic product! BEST delivery & customer service!
Heather is a pro with a heart! She knows her stuff, and doesn't forget the people she's helping. If you have a problem or a question, she's an email away. She replies promptly. She's your own personal ibs expert! And, her products are fantastic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6897 Lynn from Perth, ON
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/23/2017
great idea, convenient helpful for travel Thanks Heather!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6895 Lynn from Perth, ON
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/22/2017
great service live in Canada expect delivery to be slower, no worries!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6892 Rob from ottawa, ON
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 6/19/2017
Very happy with Acacia Sengal
My twin 30 year old daughters and I suffer from something. Call it IBS, leaky gut, FODMAPS allergy or whatever. We have had it for 10 years. We have modified diets and tried various things. One daughter has a hiatus hernia and the other daughter has contracted Rheumatoid Arthritis and Poliomyositis as a result this stomach autoimmune disease. Not to paint too bleak a picture but other than their stomach issues they are very healthy. I can't explain why but the Acacia Senegal has made a huge difference. Maybe the prebiotic effect or the fibre but when we don't use it we notice a difference, even on a daily basis. The medical profession really doesn't have a clue and typically prescribe antacids. Its not their fault it's what they were taught. All I can say is try it and see what happens.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6890 Cathy from Houston, TX
Purchased on 5/22/2017
Reviewed on 6/16/2017
Very helpful. Glad I have it.
The product is better than OTC Fiber products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6888 Helen from Kirkland, WA
Purchased on 5/20/2017
Reviewed on 6/10/2017
acacia is the best. love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6886 Julia from East Norriton, PA
Purchased on 5/19/2017
Reviewed on 6/9/2017
I love this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6887 Linda from Vista, CA
Purchased on 5/18/2017
Reviewed on 6/9/2017
Lovely product, I've had Crohn's for 45 years, in remission but this fiber drink is resolving a long standing set of symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6880 Anna from Hudson, MA
Purchased on 5/15/2017
Reviewed on 6/6/2017
Seems to be helping
Extra fiber needed in my diet
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6879 D-ann from Alton, IL
Purchased on 5/15/2017
Reviewed on 6/5/2017
This product has changed my life.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6875 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 5/13/2017
Reviewed on 6/3/2017
I love this product!!
I'll continue taking it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6874 Virginia from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 5/12/2017
Reviewed on 6/2/2017
It works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6872 Dorothy from Tampa, FL
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/1/2017
If you have gut issues, try it!
I have been using Acacia Powder from Heather for years. I worked out my dosage needs and my colon frenzies stopped. My gut achieved a balance that had been lost for so long and if I have a little relapse it doesn't take long to fix. I have a life out of the house and away from my bathroom! Acacia Powder is very much worth a try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6868 Loretta from Amarillo, TX
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
Always a reliable product and the delivery is super!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6870 Nancy from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 5/10/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
Recieved the product promptly. It really helps my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6871 Joyce from Southlake, TX
Purchased on 5/3/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
This product has been invaluable in caring for my elderly mother.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6863 Joseph from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
The Fiber
This product is a godsend. I battled this IBSD for almost a year before I discovered this product. It works and I am more confident and not sprinting for a restroom.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6864 Betty from waterford, CA
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
a very satisfied customer
It was only a very few days between ordering and then receiving this product! The product itself has helped me obtain about a 90% increase in stabilizing the swings between diarrhea and constipation. Once I discovered how much was needed in order to work for me, it has become an easy habit to use this in my tea twice a day. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6861 Joanne from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 5/7/2017
Reviewed on 5/28/2017
Fiber is best I have found.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6859 Patricia from Emmett, ID
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/26/2017
It's helping a lot if I can only remember to take it.
I am working on that.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6856 Gloria from rancho mirage, CA
Purchased on 5/4/2017
Reviewed on 5/25/2017
it looks like it will work for me i am just finishing 10 days of antibiotics for teeth surgery so it will be another few weeks of increasing your tummy fiber to mr. Dr.'s suggestion .
so much easier and better than other regulatory stuff I will keep in touch for more and discussion ...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6853 L.Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/24/2017
not sure what summary is supposed to be
The acacia is not as effective at this point as it had been before last October.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello - I'm so sorry the fiber isn't working as well for you now as before. Please go ahead and gradually increase your dose. Add an extra 1/2 tsp to one of your daily doses every 3 days or so. Continue to gradually increase at this rate until you stabilize again. Sometimes you can get your gut stable, and then something comes along and upsets it, and it can take an increase of the Tummy Fiber to get stable again. That's not uncommon, and it doesn't usually take too much of an increase.

XOXO
Heather

55555 Product6852 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/22/2017
Great fiber for IBS!!
I've tried a wide variety of soluble fiber products, however in my opinion this is the best! It mixes very well with eggs. salad dressings, yogurt, coffee , tea, etc. I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6849 Alice from Irvine, CA
Purchased on 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 5/21/2017
Best product ever.
This Acacia is the most helpful product I have used for IBS. I always travel with several packets on hand and I use acacia diligently every day. I have achieved an almost normal life re alleviating IBS symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6850 Regina from centerville, MA
Purchased on 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 5/21/2017
I am using it like clockwork...
Really appreciate this product - cannot live without i.
Customer Service

55555 Product6848 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 4/29/2017
Reviewed on 5/20/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
I tried another kind of acacia fiber and am so very pleased with the results of yours compared to the other.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6845 Robert from Port Charlotte, FL
Purchased on 4/27/2017
Reviewed on 5/18/2017
It Works
Finally, I have a fiber supplement that works to prevent my recurring bouts of diverticulitis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6841 Cheryl from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 4/24/2017
Reviewed on 5/16/2017
geat product
I am even telling doctors about your product and of course other IBS sufferers. I wish you could advertise on TV because you product is better than what is offered on TV commercials. IBS never goes away but your products sure do help to make life more enjoyable! Thank you dear Heather and God Bless you! Cheryl
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6842 Laurel from Portland, OR
Purchased on 4/25/2017
Reviewed on 5/16/2017
So far the Tummy Fiver Acacia is helping. I need to slowly up the dose though.
Thank you for your fine products. The peppermint and fennel teas really help when stomach is acting up. thanks again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review