Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2849 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>Refillable<br>1lb. Can<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $17.95

(10% off $19.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2849 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2849 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Can & 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $33.06

(15% off $38.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2849 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2849 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs CASE<BR>(10 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $63.60

(20% off $79.50 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (2849 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product6366 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 8/10/2016
Reviewed on 8/31/2016
Mistake fixed pronto!
Usually, delivery time is phenomenal, but a glitch caused a delay. customer service fixed it immediately, and even paid for shipping as a consolation! Great service! thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6361 Jeff from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 8/8/2016
Reviewed on 8/29/2016
Great stuff!
Old timer with mild IBS since childhood, much worse post infectious IBS-D since 1970s. Wish I had found Heather's website and recommended tea and fiber years ago. So much better than anything else. Buying in bulk is the way to go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6359 Wayne from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2016
Reviewed on 8/27/2016
Great product - has really helped!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6354 Stephanie from Southfield, MI
Purchased on 8/4/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Best!
BEST fiber out there for digestion issues by far! Literally saving my quality of life. In addition to prescription meds (IBS-D) this and herbal teas are what's getting me through it all. I have my life back. THANK YOU HEATHER FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6355 Stephanie from Southfield, MI
Purchased on 8/4/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Best travel!
These little things go with me everywhere! Travelling ANYWHERE outside my home was unthinkable years ago when I first began my fiber regimen and I always premade my fiber water, which was bulky to take along. These travel sticks are GREAT and I no longer need to worry about if I have enough with me - I keep some in my tote bag, my car, at work, in my purse....adds to my quality of life which is SO important in managing digestion issues. THANK YOU for creating these!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6356 Marianne from Campbell, CA
Purchased on 8/4/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Love the travel packs! Easy to use!
Grateful to Heather and her crew for the acacia fiber and all the support for those of us who must live with IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6357 Carrie from gladewater, TX
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/25/2016
Easy on the tummy
I love it!! I mix the tummy fiber with juice each morning. It's the first thing I put in my stomach and it is a very soothing start to my day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6347 Dan from Hansville, WA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
Thank you!
The Acacia fiber really helps my IBS. Symptoms are much less severe, and much less frequent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6348 Juanita from Payson, AZ
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
I haven't used the product long enough to determine effectiveness, but I can see some improvement.
Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6353 Jaime from El Cajon, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
Works Great
I've been switching on and off of all sorts of products, which would make me feel more discomfort, but this stuff works great for me. It also increases my water intake, which I needed anyways. Anyhow, this a very good source of fiber and there's plenty in a can, so it lasts for awhile, especially if you don't need to take a lot. Is there a taste to it? I guess there's a little, but it's plain, subtle, and natural. In a glass of (alkaline) water, it goes down easy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6345 Courtney from Austin, TX
Purchased on 8/2/2016
Reviewed on 8/23/2016
Amazing! Doesn't hurt my stomach like other fiber on the market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6346 Marilyn from Wheat Ridge, CO
Purchased on 8/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/23/2016
Great stuff!
Though it took some time for me to find the exact dose I needed, I seem to be set now, and the misery of constipation/diarrhea cycle seems to be broken! I had been messing up too by eating insoluble fiber on an empty stomach, so taking Tummy Fiber has definitely helped!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6341 Janice from Hayden, ID
Purchased on 8/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/22/2016
works for me
Really love the ease of ordering things from your company. Delivery is always prompt. I find that the tummy fiber and peppermint tea seem to be working for me as very rarely do I have urgency with stool or diarrhea. I am up to a heaping tsp of fiber twice a day and drink the tea during the day. Thank you so much for your caring. You were sent to me as an answer to prayer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6335 Margaret from Franklin, WI
Purchased on 7/30/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
Excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6330 Kandi from Waddell, AZ
Purchased on 7/29/2016
Reviewed on 8/19/2016
Glad I found "Help for IBS.com", helpful products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6322 Pauline from brooklyn park, MN
Purchased on 7/25/2016
Reviewed on 8/15/2016
excellent product
I have been using the tummy fiber for about 2 years now. I large teaspoon in my coffee every morning. It's tasteless! And it seems to help the IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6318 Shirley from Woburn, MA
Purchased on 7/24/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
Works like a charm for both my sister and myself

55555 Product6319 Pamela from North Attleboro, MA
Purchased on 7/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
So far, it seems to have lessened my symptoms
I am up to 3 1/2 tsps. per day. Should I increase this? If so, how much?
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6320 Gail from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 7/24/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
Acacia powder
This great product keeps me regular. Thanks. Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6317 Dawn from Lubbock, TX
Purchased on 7/22/2016
Reviewed on 8/12/2016
This product has considerably helped with my digestive issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6314 Caren from Somers, NY
Purchased on 7/21/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Magic Fiber
I have been taking Heather's Acacia Fiber since 2008 and I have to say that it gave me back my life. I suffer from IBS-D and had been homebound because of it for at least 15 years. If I ventured out, it was to a local store, and you know that I knew where every bathroom was. I even went as far as buying a small porta-potty to keep in car because my stomach was so unpredictable. I started taking 2 tsp of the fiber at night and within a week I noticed a big difference. I was able to go out and not worry about where a bathroom was. In fact, I went to a movie theater for the first time in a LONG time (yes, I sat right by the aisle close to the door just in case... but didn't need to!) I tell everyone I meet about this fiber and share my little travel packages with them so they can try. I buy the fiber in bulk and always make sure that I have at least one package safely tucked away. I never want to be without this magic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6315 Irene from Housatonic, MA
Purchased on 7/5/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Overall I am happy with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6311 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 7/13/2016
Reviewed on 8/8/2016
travel packs
what a great idea to make these travel packs, they're so convenient and perfect for carrying in my purse for meals when I'm not at home
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6309 Coni from Gearhart, OR
Purchased on 7/17/2016
Reviewed on 8/7/2016
The best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6305 Lise from Sun City, CA
Purchased on 7/14/2016
Reviewed on 8/4/2016
I really like your product.
It has really help my stools to be firm. I still have to stay off dairy products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6306 Jeffrey from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 7/8/2016
Reviewed on 8/4/2016
Amazing, solidifies loose IBS stools without bloating.
Better tolerated then other forms of fiber, none of which I have tolerate very well in past. Have started using regularly, only wish it wasn't as expensive. Will load up when on sale.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6299 Darryl from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
delivery sucks
They ship using Fed EX, which is one of the worst because they leave packages at the front door without even putting them out of sight from the street. Now Fed EX brings the package to town and turns it over to the post office which ends of taking extra days due to the switch even though Fed Ex trucks are delivering down the street.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Darryl - I'm so sorry your order did not reach you more quickly. We actually ship via the Post Office, Priority Mail, as our standard. Fedex Ground is only used for exceptionally large orders. When we do have to use Fedex, we always ask the customer if they would prefer orders delivered without a signature, in which case packages will be left at the door if someone is not home. Or, you can have a signature required, so they will not leave the package if you are not there to sign for it. We always give that choice to the customers so they can have the option that works best for them.

I truly apologize for any delays and frustrations. Fedex is usually a great shipper to work with, but they're also an exception for us, as 99% of orders are shipped via USPS Priority Mail instead.

For any future orders please let us know when the order is placed if you have shipping concerns of any kind, and we will do our best to work within what is best for you and your location.

Best,
Heather

22 Product6301 Paula from Thomson, GA
Purchased on 6/21/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
IBS-D
Condition got a tiny bit better but not 100% reliable. Still need something that works 100% so I can go to work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Paula - I'm so sorry you're not doing better. What dose are you at with the fiber? Diarrhea often requires a gradual increase from the starting dose of 1/2 teaspoon twice daily (2 grams total) up to a few teaspoons, or even a tablespoon, twice daily (10-12 grams total, rough average).

If things have improved but are not yet 100%, please continue to gradually increase your fiber dose. Odds are good you're just not quite getting enough into your gut to keep it stable.

Also, if mornings are a rough time (common with IBS), make sure you're taking a fiber dose last thing at night before bed, and again as soon as you wake up in the morning. That will help head off problems.

Please let us know anything else we can do.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6302 Judith from Mohawk, MI
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
The products have made my life much easier.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6297 Mary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 7/11/2016
Reviewed on 8/1/2016
Works well to "normalize" both diarrhea and constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6296 Patricia from Hamilton, NJ
Purchased on 7/9/2016
Reviewed on 7/30/2016
Hesther's Tummy Fiber
It works!!!! My tummy is much happier and my IBS is under control rather than it controlling me. I can leave the house now. That's not to say I am 100% yet. I'm identifying my trigger foods and creating my IBS healthy eating plan but it's nice to know these products deliver! Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6295 Lori from st. louis, MO
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/29/2016
Not sure what you are asking.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6292 Diana from Lebanon, TN
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
It has reduced IBS symtoms dramatically
I suffered daily to the point of dehydration and the tummy fiber taken twice a day has reduced those episodes to only occasionally if I eat the "wrong" thing. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6293 Sanford from Goleta, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
great stuff!
been using it for years -- my medications can cause some bowel issues. This does the work, and helps in other ways. Easy to use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6290 Carolyn from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 7/6/2016
Reviewed on 7/27/2016
very helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6285 Barbara from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/25/2016
This is a wonderful product and has helped me so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6280 Ken from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Good product and no issues with the order
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6281 Susan from Mechanicsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Great product-- thank goodness we found ot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6282 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Best Fiber product
All of Heather's products are winners! I have lived with IBS all of my adult life and it is a great relief to have found a product that eases my symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6284 Karen from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
This product has been a great help! Ordering is easy and efficient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6279 Maureen from Holmes Beach, FL
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/23/2016
It seems as though one half teaspoon mixed with my oatmeal water helps me ?
My symptoms sometimes are almost non existent at times, so that sometime I think my I.B.S. is a figment of my imagination. But, that has only been in the last six months when I add one half teaspoon into the room temp. water (it always is coming out of the cold tap in Florida ;-)that I put my dry oatmeal in then and microwave. So, have to put it down to the fact that it is really making a difference. Also I think what made the MOST DIFFERENCE is Heather's FULL EXPLANATION of what is happening and finding foods and ways to stretch the colon and slow the wavelike muscles that seem sometime to over work. !! KNOWLEDGE IS POWER OVER ONE'S BODY! Thank you Heather !! Moxoxo
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6276 Gina from Hermantown, MN
Purchased on 7/1/2016
Reviewed on 7/22/2016
Very happy with service & product
I bought the Acacia Senegal refillable for my husband who has suffered IBS-D for years now. Without graphic detail, it works! The Acacia Senegal powder a couple times a day along with Fennel tummy tea and Peppermint he has seen dramatic improvement in symptoms and feels better...this is the start of IBS treatment for him and along with improving diet I foresee him feeling and functioning better soon. Thank you for the affordable, natural, trusted, products. Customer service, delivery and products are wonderful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6273 Shirley from Savannah, GA
Purchased on 6/30/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Best thing I taken for IBS pain reduction
Since I have been taking the Tummy Fiber my pain from IBS and Acid Reflux has been greatly reduced.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6275 Diane from Flint, MI
Purchased on 6/30/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Finally Help with my IBS with Constipation
I add this soluble fiber to my shake in the morning and to applesauce at night. It has made a big difference, less cramping, softer bowel movements.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6270 Lora from Bloomdale, OH
Purchased on 6/27/2016
Reviewed on 7/20/2016
The order, delivery, and customer service were all done as stated. There were no surprises.
The pound pouches are much more efficient and less waste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6271 Leah from Lewisville, AR
Purchased on 6/29/2016
Reviewed on 7/20/2016
great product
This was delivered very quickly and works very well. If I skip a dose, I sure can tell it! Thanks for the great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6272 Joan from Lawrence twp, NJ
Purchased on 6/29/2016
Reviewed on 7/20/2016
have only been taking for two weeks but i already see improvment
your book also has been very helpful and also the peppermint oil capsules i am glad i found your site on the computer i am eternally greatful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6268 Victoria from Powder Springs, GA
Purchased on 6/25/2016
Reviewed on 7/16/2016
I find that I need to include some insoluble fiber along with the soluble. Soluble only doesn't work for me due to my particular issues.
I have been using a generic Metamucil fiber supplement that includes 1g INsoluble fiber along with 2g of soluble fiber. I have issues regarding swallowing large volumes of water, which is required. I swallow too much air, and that is a problem. So I tried the Acacia Senegal because not as much water is needed to ingest it. I find that I need the insoluble fiber to help with motility issues as well as a product that softens (soluble.) Soluble alone does not work well. I eat a variety of fiber (foods) throughout each day and drink liquids as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Victoria - yes, it is always a good idea for the constipation-prone to use soluble fiber as a safe foundation to add in as much insoluble fiber as possible. You can use the Tummy Fiber for that foundation as well as soluble fiber foods, and then add in the insoluble fiber that you need.

Metamucil might not be the most tolerable option for the insoluble fiber - the psyllium tends to cause gas and bloating, and it does thicken in the glass as you've noted. It also has lots of artificial flavors/sweeteners/colors etc. that can bother touchy tummies.

Some IBS constipation folks have better luck using very finely ground flax seeds (50/50 soluble/insoluble) and then they add that to their Tummy Fiber soluble fiber.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6265 Gwen from Catonsville, MD
Purchased on 6/23/2016
Reviewed on 7/14/2016
Excellent soluble fiber- calms down IBD!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6264 Loretta from Amarillo, TX
Purchased on 6/22/2016
Reviewed on 7/13/2016
I have been using this product for almost a year!!
I have waited to reply to the rating and review until I was certain of the product and the company. I must say that that a 5 is not nearly high enough. I have had IBS since I was very young and I am now 58. This is the FIRST item designed to HELP not cover up or make this condition worse by side effects. And I tried to order on my phone once and decided I was having too many problems. The company called me to see if they could take the order over the phone cause they saw my difficulty!! Great staffers. Also how quickly my order is delivered is amazing. THANK YOU so much for some relief to a very unforgiving condition!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6258 Lorraine from Manasquan, NJ
Purchased on 6/18/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
It has taken a while to get used to the diet requirements for my IBS but I'm finally feeling normal again. Heather, you have given back my life. thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6260 Wilma from Johnson City, TN
Purchased on 6/20/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
Best fiber supplement on the market!
I have been taking the Acacia Tummy fiber daily since 2008. It is the best on the market. I went from diarrhea and/or constipation to regularity by taking this fiber. I won't be without it :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6253 Judith from Voorhees, NJ
Purchased on 6/19/2016
Reviewed on 7/10/2016
Unimpressed so far
Not making a noticeable change.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Judith - Thank you very much for the feedback. Please be sure you have started with the low dose of 1/2 travel packet twice daily (that's 1/2 teaspoon of the fiber, twice daily).

You'll need to gradually increase that dose every 3-4 days or so, by about an extra 1/2 packet each time. This means you'll work your way up to 1 packet twice a day, then 1 1/2 packets twice a day, then 2 packets twice a day, etc.

Diarrhea typically resolves at around 1-3 tablespoons per day, constipation can take 2-5 tablespoons per day. If you need the higher dose range, the travel packets are great for convenience but not so much for practicality at the larger doses. The Tummy Fiber cans and refill pouches are much more economical and practical for taking larger daily doses at home.

Please go slow and steady but continue to gradually increase your dose, and you should see diarrhea/constipation improve as you go and then resolve as you reach the dose your gut needs for stability.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6248 Andrea from Westlake Village, CA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
I put two teaspoons of Acacia Senegal in my oatmeal everyday. I also follow your diet for IBS. It has made a tremendous difference in dealing with IBS..
Customer Service

55555 Product6249 Diana from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
This product changed my life.
I had been struggling with undiagnosed IBS-D for over 5 years when I finally got a definitive diagnosis. A good friend of mine advised me to check out Heather's website and products. I took a chance, and the results were miraculous! I use Tummy Fiber religiously now, and, along with following Heather's dietary guidelines, my life is now my own again. I can't thank Heather enough.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6250 Betty from SEQUIM, WA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
I receive my shiplment in short order.
Acacia Senegal works so much better for me than Metamucil did. the doctors all say Metamucil, but I told my doctor I have a lot less diarrhea with Acacia. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6251 Tamara from Big Lake, MN
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
Great product and good shipping
I've bought this product for years and years. It works great and is so reliable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6245 Cranston from Harvey, IL
Purchased on 6/16/2016
Reviewed on 7/7/2016
A wonderful product well please
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6234 Gwen from Fernandina Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
Easy to take.
This product seems to be working as well or better than others like this that I have taken.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6236 Darin from Newport Beach, CA
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
Heather's Tummy Fiber
I got food poisoning a few years ago and haven't been the same since. I've tried all sorts of fiber supplements/food and some worked while others made my symptoms worse. Recently diagnosed with SIBO and put on a low fodmap diet. It's helping to some extent. A Godsend has been Heather's IBS Diet Cheat Sheet. While I still have some issues with the soluble fibers on the list, definitely the insoluble and trigger foods I had real big problems. It's been an uphill battle, but the Tummy Fiber seems to be helping out. Definitely better than Metamucil.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6228 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/27/2016
Without these products I would con't to have more IBS issues
Until I found Heather's web site I had been using all the wrong fiber powders Since starting with Tummy Fiber my gas issues are gone I use it in drinks and baking My Dr was impressed
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6229 Denise from Costa Mesa, CA
Purchased on 6/5/2016
Reviewed on 6/27/2016
Fiber and other info
I read the book from cover to cover. The recipes look great but not sure if I am able to physically be in the kitchen for long. The diet and Tummy Fiber seems to be working, but I still have some gas issues. Maybe this will stop as I continue adding to the fiber and watching carefully what I eat. I have found some interesting subs for wheat and dairy products. Found some great rice crackers recently and other items. I love the soy milk and "silk" sub for yogurt.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6227 Birgitta from Hope Valley, RI
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/24/2016
Big plus is that it doesn't thicken up immediately after mixing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6223 Dennis from Washington, IL
Purchased on 5/17/2016
Reviewed on 6/23/2016
A very easy product to use.
I needed a fiber supplement that is low in oxalate, and this was recommended.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6224 Zandra from Kingsburg, CA
Purchased on 6/2/2016
Reviewed on 6/23/2016
I just love this product it has really help me for many years
I found you on the internet years ago when I was looking for help and easing my IBS problems So i order a bag and it really help me get regular plus I mix it in my morning tea or coffee no awful taste thank you zandra nelson
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6220 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 5/31/2016
Reviewed on 6/21/2016
great stuff.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6216 Jacquelyn from Algonquin, IL
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
The Tummy Fiber has made a world of difference for me. I appreciate that it arrives so quickly when I order more. I have some twice a day, and I never skip it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6218 Arlene from Parkville, MO
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
Tummy Fiber
Life is better with Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6212 Betty from Kingman, KS
Purchased on 5/27/2016
Reviewed on 6/17/2016
Very handy to travel with.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6208 Linda from Universal City, TX
Purchased on 5/26/2016
Reviewed on 6/16/2016
Love Tummy Fiber & Peppermint tabs
I've been using the tummy fiber for a couple of years now. When I forget, I know it. The tummy fiber and the peppermint tablets have been a saving grace to me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6210 Jilla from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 5/26/2016
Reviewed on 6/16/2016
My daughter has ibs (constipation) and she loves your tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6206 Jennifer from Saugus, MA
Purchased on 5/25/2016
Reviewed on 6/15/2016
I am thrilled with this product. I has been a life saver.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6207 Milton from Center Point, TX
Purchased on 5/18/2016
Reviewed on 6/15/2016
Every time we call we get wonderful service....thank u guys so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6205 Matthew from Bonners Ferry, ID
Purchased on 5/24/2016
Reviewed on 6/14/2016
I am very satisfied with my order. No complaints!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6200 Carmen from Beavercreek, OH
Purchased on 5/22/2016
Reviewed on 6/12/2016
I have been using the Acacia fiber since last summer and it has made a tremendous difference in my digestion and bowel function. I am so pleased I found your site and products. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6193 Diane from Waupaca, WI
Purchased on 5/18/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Great product, continue to order it over and over again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6195 Margaret from New Port Richey, FL
Purchased on 5/21/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Have never used customer service. Product a little expensive :(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6197 Margaret from New Port Richey, FL
Purchased on 5/21/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Have never used customer service. Haven't used travel packs will do in September when I fly to Europe
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Margaret - please keep us posted on how you do with the travel packets. And have a wonderful trip!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6188 Nelda from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 4/26/2016
Reviewed on 6/7/2016
Very satisfied with the product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6187 Sharon from Auburn, CA
Purchased on 5/16/2016
Reviewed on 6/6/2016
I use this product 3 X a day. Has made a big difference.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6182 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 5/13/2016
Reviewed on 6/3/2016
Outstanding products!
I have been using Heather's IBS lifesaving products for years and I will continue to do so. I am especially impressed that I can email questions and get personal responses quickly. That is true customer service. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6172 Karen from Idaho Springs, CO
Purchased on 5/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/31/2016
Fiber
Having trouble getting use to this, but that is just me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Karen - I'm so sorry you're having trouble getting used to the fiber. I have some instruction details that might help you:

Basic Tummy Fiber Directions

For the Tummy Fiber, we recommend starting with 1/2 teaspoon twice a day (daily dose of 1 teaspoon total). Every 4 days or so, add an extra 1/2 teaspoon to one of your daily doses. Alternate which dose you increase so you are going slow and steady.

Some people with IBS are so sensitive they have to go up at 1/4 teaspoon increments instead of 1/2 teaspoon - that is just fine. You don't want to increase your dose too much, too quickly, as your gut needs to get used to any fiber increase gradually. All fibers are indigestible, so suddenly or drastically increasing your dose can cause bloating and gas.

Keep stepping up your dose every 3-5 days or so until you gradually reach the dose that resolves your constipation and/or diarrhea.

In general, constipation resolves at 3-5 tablespoons/day and diarrhea at a lower dose, typically 1-3 tablespoons/day. If your symptoms resolve at a lower dose than is typical, stay there. If you need more than the average dose, that is just fine, continue to gradually increase. The maximum daily dose is 5 tablespoons per day.

The maintenance dose is different for each person depending on their specific symptoms.

The fiber will work regardless of how you take it - added to plain water, sprinkled over moist foods, added to foods you cook, on an empty stomach, full stomach, etc. In general, it's usually most helpful to take the fiber right before or right in a meal as it will help keep your gut calm after you eat.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6176 Diane from ENID, OK
Purchased on 5/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/31/2016
Packaging of item to ship was not satisfactory!
Products are great. But was unhappy with the packaging and mailing of products. The package was stuffed in the mailbox , and the products in the package was punctured and one of the pouches did not stay intact. Flimsy packages.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6169 Joyce from Plano, TX
Purchased on 5/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
Seems to work
After a month the product is slowly working. I take it twice a day - make sure you are patient and fight the urge to take laxatives. I find taking fish oil really helps. Only negative it is hard to dissolve but all in all a good product to try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6170 Jacqueline from Byron, IL
Purchased on 5/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
Great product and service !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6171 Roberta from Chula Vista, CA
Purchased on 5/7/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
Pleased with everything so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6167 Irwin from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 5/6/2016
Reviewed on 5/29/2016
very helpful for people in need great products thank you so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6166 Barbara from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/27/2016
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6165 Marleen from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 5/2/2016
Reviewed on 5/26/2016
My health depends on this prduct!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6161 Muriel from North Babylon, NY
Purchased on 5/3/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
Some advice as to what to mix the powder with.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Muriel - you can add the fiber to any liquid or moist food, or cook with it. It's often easiest to just sprinkle it over or stir into any moist food you are eating, as it will just melt in.

For liquids, add the fiber to your cup first, then add just enough room temperature liquid to dissolve it. Once liquified, you can then add as much (or as little) liquid of any kind that you wish, and any temperature. The fiber is impervious to heat and cold, it just dissolves best in neutral temperatures. Once liquified, you can boil it, bake it, freeze it, etc.

You can also cook with it, and add to any liquids you are cooking, or whisk into dry ingredients.

Please let us know any other questions at all.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6162 Debra from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 5/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
This product helps my IBS - could not live without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6164 Marjorie from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 5/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
Has something changed?
This time the product seemed different. It did not fill the canister to the top as it had done before. Seems like there was less in the 1lb. Package. The powder seemed to be ground finer....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6158 Ann from Stoughton, MA
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/23/2016
The best product I have ever tried, this is life changing for someone with IBS!!
The fact that it is all natural and affordably priced makes this product ideal for those suffering with digestive issues, as I have all my life....a real metamorphosis has taken place in my stomach~~
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6150 Jessica from New Berlin, WI
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great quality product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6145 Kathleen from Northfield, VT
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/21/2016
Love this website and products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6141 Mark from Salem, VA
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/20/2016
The Only Relief
I acquired IBS as a result of Colon Surgery. Nothing I tried was relieving the agony of bloating and pain and the dependency I needed for a bathroom nearby at all times. I started taking the Tummy Fiber and Peppermint capsules from Heather and within 3 - 4 weeks I was a normal human being. Now I basically take the Tummy Fiber to attain fiber and stay in check. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6143 Diana from Urbana, OH
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/20/2016
Tummy fiber has changed my life
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6136 Ellen from Gainesville, FL
Purchased on 4/27/2016
Reviewed on 5/18/2016
This product really helps to calm my IBS symptoms.
Great product. Easy to use, easy to digest. I love the little travel stick packs. I can keep a few in my desk at work, in my purse, in my suitcase.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6130 Donald from Monroe, LA
Purchased on 4/23/2016
Reviewed on 5/14/2016
Best IBS aid I have found!
I have been taking a non-soluble fiber for IBS for quite some time with no appreciable benefits. When my M.D. told me that soluble fiber was better for IBS, I looked for one, but the ones popularly available had artificial coloring and sweeteners that were not considered good. Then I found this acacia powder. I can readily attest that it really seems to work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6123 Sharon from Lethbridge, AB
Purchased on 3/31/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
perfect for out ofvthe house meals, or traveling to a humid climate.
Take with me to Tropical areas with high humidity where open powder would be ruined. Also for eating out at home.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6124 Sharon from Lethbridge, AB
Purchased on 3/31/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Has he lped with my IBS-C, it is part of my arsenal of treatment.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6125 Miss Jane from Keston,
Purchased on 3/31/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Acacia Tummy Fibre
I have been taking this for many years now and wouldn't be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6126 Jennifer from Sterling Heights, MI
Purchased on 4/20/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Good Prebiotic
I have noticed some improvement since starting the Prebiotic. I like that it is free from allergens and is tasteless I just add it to applesauce or with peanut butter toast.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6127 Betty from Mt. Pleasant, SC
Purchased on 4/21/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
IBS D
I am still working on finding the right levels to control the IBS D...but, sent some to my son who has IBS C and it is really helping him...I hope it will work for me too...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6128 Betty from Mt. Pleasant, SC
Purchased on 4/21/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
IBS D
Still working on the correct amount to take to control my very bad IBS D...hope it will work soon...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6119 Carol from Oregon City, OR
Purchased on 4/18/2016
Reviewed on 5/9/2016
Works great
Having had 16 inches of colon removed, I have suffered with explosive diarrhea for 3 years. Having been on the product for over a month I am happy to report I no longer suffer from this issue. I skipped a few days just to see... Well again I started with the diarrhea . I am now integrating fruit and veggies into my diet which I have not tried for several years I increased to 2 teaspoons a day and feel like I have conquered my eating issues.. A real step in the right direction. I have recommended this to several friends who have had several issues similar to mine.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6121 Claudia from Brentwood, CA
Purchased on 4/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/9/2016
Has not worked for me
I've been taking this faithfully twice a day for 7 weeks with no improvements in my symptoms. Bloating has actually gotten worse. I will give it another month to see if symptoms stabilize. I am now up two tablespoons a day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Claudia - I am so sorry to hear this. Are you using the fiber for diarrhea, constipation, or alternating?

If you're up to 2T daily after 7 weeks that is a good gradual dosage increase. Is this divided into two daily doses?

Diarrhea typically takes a lower end of the dose range, alternating diarrhea/constipation takes a mid range, and constipation often takes a high end of the dose range (for some folks, up to 5T per day total).

You should not get bloating or gas with the fiber - that usually indicates a dosage that increased too quickly.

Please let us know more details and we'll help work this out for you.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6117 Patricia from Enterprise, AL
Purchased on 4/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/6/2016
finally found someything that helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6114 Ann from Newport Richey, FL
Purchased on 3/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/4/2016
very helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6115 Olivia from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 4/13/2016
Reviewed on 5/4/2016
The Best fiber I have ever used!
I would definitely make sure I always have this in stock.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6116 Lani from Chalmette, LA
Purchased on 4/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/4/2016
Helps so much...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6109 Roxana from Panama City, FL
Purchased on 4/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/2/2016
Excellent product!
Wonderful product for constipation problems. Start with small quantities and then increase it with time. Thank you very much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6111 Jenise from Lees Summit, MO
Purchased on 4/11/2016
Reviewed on 5/2/2016
I can't believe what a diffrence the tummy fiber makes regarding my IBS Thank you thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jenise - thank you so much for letting us know! I'm thrilled that you are doing so much better.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6108 Lisa from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 4/8/2016
Reviewed on 5/1/2016
Works great!
I use this product because I have severe prolapse and my uterus is pressing down on my intestines. This product is keeping me from needing surgery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6103 Mary from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Better than drugs
I've been using this for over ten years. One to two teaspoons a day added to my smoothie or cereal. I was having problems digesting dairy and red meat and didn't want to rely on prescription drugs if there was an alternative. I found this website, gave it a try, and have been a customer ever since.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6106 Krista from Claxton, GA
Purchased on 4/6/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Great product!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6099 Greg from katy, TX
Purchased on 4/7/2016
Reviewed on 4/28/2016
Fantastic product I wont live without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6094 Tyson from Sparta, TN
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/26/2016
Received in timely manner.
Love the fact that I don't have to worry about taking with other meds. Still trying to figure out the right dosage.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6092 Harry from Southern Pines, NC
Purchased on 4/4/2016
Reviewed on 4/25/2016
product has not helped IBS
read above
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Harry - I'm so sorry you're not feeling better. What is your current dose of the fiber?

We recommend starting with 1/2 teaspoon twice a day (daily dose of 1 teaspoon total). Every 4 days or so, add an extra 1/2 teaspoon to one of your daily doses. Alternate which dose you increase so you are going slow and steady.

Some people with IBS are so sensitive they have to go up at 1/4 teaspoon increments instead of 1/2 teaspoon - that is just fine. You don't want to increase your dose too much, too quickly, as your gut needs to get used to any fiber increase gradually. All fibers are indigestible, so suddenly or drastically increasing your dose can cause bloating and gas.

Keep stepping up your dose every 3-5 days or so until you gradually reach the dose that resolves your constipation and/or diarrhea.

In general, constipation resolves at 3-5 tablespoons/day and diarrhea at a lower dose, typically 1-3 tablespoons/day. If your symptoms resolve at a lower dose than is typical, stay there. If you need more than the average dose, that is just fine, continue to gradually increase. The maximum daily dose is 5 tablespoons per day.

The maintenance dose is different for each person depending on their specific symptoms.

The fiber will work regardless of how you take it - added to plain water, sprinkled over moist foods, added to foods you cook, on an empty stomach, full stomach, etc. In general, it's usually most helpful to take the fiber right before or right in a meal as it will help keep your gut calm after you eat.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6093 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 4/4/2016
Reviewed on 4/25/2016
does what it is supposed to do. Great customer service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6089 Cynthia from Winter Harbor, ME
Purchased on 4/3/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
Love this fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6090 Mona from San Ramon, CA
Purchased on 4/3/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
Only fiber supplement I can tolerate!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6086 Brenda from St Augustine, FL
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/23/2016
it is helping me quite a bit.
I don't have IBS or any pain, but do suffer from diarrhea. sometimes, food, sometime exercise, who knows but since I have started using 2 tbsps each night I have been "normal"!!!! with only occasional bouts of diarrhea....Thank you so much.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6082 Donna from Allentown, PA
Purchased on 4/1/2016
Reviewed on 4/22/2016
This product is perfect.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6077 Peggy from Hondo, TX
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
excellent for me
****Have a problem with this batch. I finding bits of paper in the product. That was NOT good. I saved the bits if you are interested in seeing them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6078 Kim from Lakeville, MA
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
This fiber has controlled my IBS. I feel good all of the time. I am so happy that it works!! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6079 Ann from Auburn, AL
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
tummy Fiber
We are very well pleased with this product. It is one of the few products that work for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6074 Christine from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 3/25/2016
Reviewed on 4/18/2016
This product works! - no need to say more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6071 Ana from Mount Desert, ME
Purchased on 3/27/2016
Reviewed on 4/17/2016
have been using the acacia fiber for 5 years; it is a wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6069 Dawn from Greenwood, WI
Purchased on 3/26/2016
Reviewed on 4/16/2016
fast delivery starting out slow
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6070 Jill from Baker City, OR
Purchased on 3/26/2016
Reviewed on 4/16/2016
no defintive answer yet
haven't used it a lot. Not too much constipation - varies. used 1/4 tp once gave me cramps and gas; just a sprinkle once don't know if it did anything. Bao He Wan seems better. May return the fiber-
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6067 Carolyn from Pittsburg, KS
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Great product
I feel so much better after starting this product, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6068 Kelly from Maineville, OH
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Tummy Fiber
I have used this fiber for about ten years now and its the best that I've found for keeping my IBS stable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6058 Louise from Deatsville, AL
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
This product has been very helpful for the diarrhea issue I had.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6060 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Has made a difference in my digestive system!!
I am so glad that I found this product. I love it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6061 Deborah from Festus, MO
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Best overal product for IBS
Been using product now for about 15 yrs best product on the market
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6054 Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 3/18/2016
Reviewed on 4/8/2016
Appreciate the Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6049 Melinda from Staten Island, NY
Purchased on 3/16/2016
Reviewed on 4/6/2016
Very convenient!!
I like that I can throw a few packets in my bag for when I'm on the go. No need for measuring, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6050 Patricia from Holyoke, MA
Purchased on 3/16/2016
Reviewed on 4/6/2016
happy with this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6045 Larry from Gallatin, TN
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/5/2016
What a Blessing it is to have Found Heather
I have to give most of the credit to the Lord Jesus Christ for His Healing power but he also uses willing people like Heather to make wonderful products available to help us when we are sick. I can not say enough about the tummy fiber. It has truly been a God Send. I recommend it to everyone that has any kind of stomach issues. It soothes your intestines and let's them heal. All of Heather's products are top of the line.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6046 Joseph from Wilton Manors, FL
Purchased on 3/15/2016
Reviewed on 4/5/2016
This Stuff Works
After dealing with this issue of IBS for a few years, this product actually works and makes the IBS manageable. I am amazed at the difference it has made for me coupled with the peppermint pills.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6043 Robert from Saint Joseph, MO
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/4/2016
Wonderful product and quick service.
I love the way that this fiber can calm things down for me right away. When I use it consistently, flare ups are non existent. Thank you for providing something that has made a very nice change in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6040 Karla from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
Great Product!
This product, along with the Peppermint Pills, keeps my IBS in check. I have been using for 2 years. If I run and skip for a few days, I get the terrible bloating and stomach pains. I mix with Greek yogurt. It mixes smoothly and has no taste. Highly recommend!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6041 Rena from Shelton, CT
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
Product helps constipation, love that it's organic, good price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6042 Jane from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
a true fiber for IBS
I love this product. It took me a while to figure out the right amount. Start small and build up. I literally have no more pain. If I eat something wrong, I suppliment with the peppermint tea but I feel terrific for the first time in 30 years
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6037 Marianne from Sarasota, FL
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
product came in different packaging than above - and the powder was leaking out of two of the bags . the packages were not as sturdy as the one pictured above which is the prior to this i have always received.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6038 Suzanne from Hermitage, TN
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
Really helps and really is tasteless!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6039 Andrew from Norfolk, VA
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
Product works good and helps prevent IBS flare-ups.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6032 Elizabeth from Basking Ridge, NJ
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
very quick service. Elizabeth
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6034 Richard from Glendora, CA
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
IBS Controlled
I was diagnosed with IBS several years ago after symptoms and a colonoscopy. I have taking this fiber every morning for the last 4 or 5 years my symptoms of cramps, urgency are well controlled and I have my life back. I never skip a day without it. I do not have to adhere to a strict diet either. Just eat sensibly . Male age 71
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6036 Simone from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
What A Difference Tummy Fiber Makes
After years of worrying where the nearest bathroom was located, I am so much better now. Every once in a while, when I eat something I shouldn't have, I know immediately, but when I follow the IBS diet, I am a very happy person.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6026 Elizabeth from Black Mountain, NC
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Review of the Travel Stick Packs
I have learned that I will not travel anywhere without my travel sticks of Tummy Fiber of Acacia Senegal. This has made an enormous difference in my life, and I am only sorry that I did not learn about this years ago.I salute Heather !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6027 Joan from Collegeville, PA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
I see a difference but not quite what I want to feel like
Much better with it but still balancing between diarrhea and constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6028 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Received delivery of order in short time.
Best delivery service ever. 3 pouches came in a few days of order. Can count on Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6029 Gail from Marshallberg, NC
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Thank you. Love your Acacia Soluble Fiber!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6030 Pam from Valley Center, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
The Best Fiber
This fiber has helped me so much. I was diagnosed with IBSD over 3 years ago. My GI doctor said to take fiber. I tried many different kinds of fiber which didn't help stop the diarreha. I had used Heather's Peppermint Oil capsules to stop the cramping and spasms. My GI doctor had me taking Bentyl. So I decided to try Heather's fiber. The acacia senegal fiber finally stopped the diarreha after a couple of weeks. I buy this pouch to refill the cans. It is by far the best fiber for people who have IBS. Thank you Heather for a great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6017 Hanna from Bonny Doon, CA
Purchased on 3/7/2016
Reviewed on 3/28/2016
Wonderful product I've used for years. Really fast service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6020 Judi from Abbotsford, BC
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/28/2016
It has helped me a lot. I will reorder and recommend to others as well.
Only use once a day, after dinner. Really helps with gas and bloating. I am most pleased. Judi
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6015 Christine from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 3/5/2016
Reviewed on 3/26/2016
I have used this product for over a year now, I cannot live without1
This fiber normalizes my gut. Prior to using it, I tried many different probiotics and supplements and dietary restrictions and nothing helped. I take it twice a day before breakfast and dinner. When traveling and eating less familiar food, I tend to use the travel pack for lunch also. It is a life/gut saver for me, as well as the invaluable advice and information Heather gives on this site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6013 Rosalind from Orange Beach, AL
Purchased on 3/3/2016
Reviewed on 3/24/2016
Excellent product
I stopped taking this product for several months and got into real trouble. It is a lifesaver for me and I now know I can't live without it. It is a great product and it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6009 Sandy from CLAYTON, NY
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
help with UC symtoms
So far this product has been very helpful in alleviating the extreme symptoms of UC with no apparent ill side effects. I am still tinkering with the dosage that meets my needs but I am happy in this early stage of application.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6010 Marcia from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
Can't live without it!
This product has helped my IBS with constipation SO much! Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6011 Marcia from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
Great for travel!
I just pour these into a water bottle, shake and drink it down!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6008 Mary from St. Francisville, IL
Purchased on 3/1/2016
Reviewed on 3/22/2016
Excellent product that really works
This fiber started making a difference for me right away. I am very pleased with Heather's company, her website, and products. After suffering most of my life(age 68), at last I can live with IBS and feel "normal" without dreading painful, debilitating episodes which were ruling my life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6004 Charlotte from Renton, WA
Purchased on 2/28/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
Love my Tummy Fiber!
I have been using Heather's Tummy Fiber for years now. It is the only thing that helps me keep IBS in check and balances my digestive system and how it works. I do want to mention that I have been having trouble lately getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve in liquids. It is more difficult lately to get rid of clumps! Other than that, I love the product. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6005 Patti from Gulfport, FL
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
great product, dissolves easily.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6006 Vicki from Greenville, NC
Purchased on 2/29/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
I am in love with Heather's Tummy Fiber.
A few months ago, I was diagnosed with colonic constipation. I was prescribed two outrageously expensive medications, which did help with my problem. For awhile, I was able to get samples from my very generous gastroenterologist. But, eventually, the time came for me to take my prescriptions to my discount pharmacy. I have no RX insurance, and am using "Good RX." Still the scripts ran to over $200 to $300 each for a 30 day supply. I have been using Heather's for awhile now, and the soft white powder is improving my life both physically and financially. I have given my gastroenterologist and my primary doctor Heather's info and website. I hope they will pass it around. Kudos to Heather for providing a healthier and less expensive way to find relief for me and for other sufferers out there. They are many.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6001 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 2/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
Works for me!
Great product for IBS-C--couldn't survive in polite company without it. ONline at helpforIBS.com is the best buy, too, if you buy several months worth at a time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5997 Tammy from South Abington township, PA
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/18/2016
It really did seem to help almost immediately line nothing else has.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5992 Jeanne from Chambersburg, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
I love this tummy fiber!
I use this tummy fiber twice a day. I even have the travel type so I can take it with me. This fiber has calmed by IBS greatly. I order in bulk so that I have it for a long time. And it arrives very quickly. This website is WONDERFUL. It has allowed me to understand how to control my IBS which has been life changing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5993 Barbara from York, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
this is the best.l I have IBS and this is very important in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5995 Jean from Mount Vernon, WA
Purchased on 2/14/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
This Tummy Fiber "changed" my life!
I have been using Heather's products for over five years now and they have made such a difference in the way I feel!! Thank you so much for this website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5989 Dawne from Horseheads, NY
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/16/2016
Love this site and all the information shared
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5990 Donald from Monroe, LA
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/16/2016
The best I have found!
I have tried fiber for IBS for years with only some success. I learned from a medical source that insoluble fiber was better than insoluble for treatment of IBS, but the only locally available sources had all kinds of undesirable additives such as a possibly carcinogenic yellow dye. When I heard of this Acacia Senegal powder I jumped at the chance to try it. I'm really glad that I did because I'm amazed at how fast I have improved since taking it, and I'm only taking a reduced dose to begin as suggested. I'm sold on Heather's Tummy Powder.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5983 Barbara from Prosper, TX
Purchased on 2/23/2016
Reviewed on 3/15/2016
Great product
This is a great product! I am feeling so much better and have found a functional medicine doctor to help me on my journey to complete health. Thank you for doing what you do!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5985 Cindy from Inman, SC
Purchased on 2/18/2016
Reviewed on 3/15/2016
Fantastic product! It's been the only thing that's worked lately in getting my system back to normal. Thank God for Heather!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5977 Michael from Jessup, PA
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Tummy Fiber
Some good days since using, some not so good as I am experiencing terrible gas. But overall it is helping if only I can eliminate the gas problem. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5978 Sharon from SAUGATUCK, MI
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Excellent product, fast delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5974 Mark from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 2/20/2016
Reviewed on 3/12/2016
Good Product
I have been taking this now for about 2 weeks and starting to see an improvement with my constipation issue. It has no taste and mixes easily with any liquid at about room temp. I will continue to use this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5963 James from Pine Plains, NY
Purchased on 2/17/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
I am so glad I found this!
This fiber product has changed my life. No longer do I have to worry about getting enough fiber. it actually does what it says and it is easy to take. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5964 Ileen from Pembrooke Pines, FL
Purchased on 2/17/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Besr product ever is the tummy fiber
Have suffered with IBD for 40 years and finally found the answer to my prayers. I can now live life fully and enjoy the golden ones. Thank you Heather for your tummy fiber which mixes so easily with liquid.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5966 Sarah from Red Lion, PA
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Good experience ordering and receiving product as always.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5960 Paula from Aberdeen, NJ
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/7/2016
It appears to well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5957 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/5/2016
Excellent
My prayers were answered when I found this web site
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5941 Maureen from Etters, PA
Purchased on 1/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Terrific Product!
I can't say enough about how this product has helped me and really made my stomach feel better than it ever has. Thank you Heather and I appreciate your answers to my questions too. Wonderful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5943 Patricia from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Acacia Senegal is a God-Send to IBS sufferers
I started the fiber supplement a month ago and have noticed such an improvement in my bowel issues. After 30 years of suffering, I finally found a product that really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5945 Susan from Vacaville, CA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Great and speedy service!
I got my product the next day because we were leaving for vacation. The person I talked with actually took my fiber to the post office herself so that I would receive it before we left! She was so kind to do that!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5946 Barbara from Saint Albans, WV
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
This fiber works for me!
I've had IBS-D for about 4 years. Tried several kinds of fiber and Heather's Acacia Senegal seems to work best. My symptoms are less frequent and I've had no negative side effects from it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5947 Betty from SEQUIM, WA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Very satisfied
I am so happy for all the information I receive from Heather Tommy Care. It has helped me more than any thing else to control my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5950 Nancy from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Love yoour product
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5951 Linda from Doss, TX
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Continuous satisfaction with product and service.
The Acacia fiber continues to keep my abdominal pains at bay and the fast shipping amazes me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5938 Nancy from des plaines, IL
Purchased on 2/8/2016
Reviewed on 2/29/2016
GREAT!
after two weeks still trying for the best dosage but so far seems to be working great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5935 Lucy from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 2/4/2016
Reviewed on 2/25/2016
It works
I Have suffered from IBS with constipation for years. I have been using this product for one month now and really feel a difference. I have ordered the travel packs also. I would recommend this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5929 Joellyn from Rockford, IL
Purchased on 1/30/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
Great product, easy purchase and delivery.
This product is the only thing that helps me to have some consistency in my constipation issue. It really works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5930 Catherine from Leona Valley, CA
Purchased on 2/2/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
Great, quality-of-life saving product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5932 Sharon from Palatka, FL
Purchased on 2/2/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
My go to place for help with my IBS
This site is my go to for information on IBS. I didn't know where to turn in dealing with my IBS since my doctor could not help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5928 Stephanie from Schaumburg, IL
Purchased on 1/31/2016
Reviewed on 2/21/2016
love this product!!
had IBS since i was about 5 years old. At almost 60 years of age, i had tried every other product on the market. this product has been a life saver for me. My constipation is so improved that i go twice a day now. I used to go once in three days before. thanks so much for making the tummy fiber available in the market space. keep up the good work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5927 Yvonne from Coon Rapids, MN
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/20/2016
I am very please with Heather's Fiber, and have been using it for several years.
I am pleased with the result of using hea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5922 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 1/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
It is gentle, easy to use and effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5925 Gene from Lps Gatos, CA
Purchased on 1/27/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
Working great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks