Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2738 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>Refillable<br>1lb. Can<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $17.95

(10% off $19.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2738 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2738 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Can & 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $33.06

(15% off $38.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2738 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2738 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs CASE<BR>(10 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $63.60

(20% off $79.50 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (2738 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product6109 Roxana from Panama City, FL
Purchased on 4/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/2/2016
Excellent product!
Wonderful product for constipation problems. Start with small quantities and then increase it with time. Thank you very much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6111 Jenise from Lees Summit, MO
Purchased on 4/11/2016
Reviewed on 5/2/2016
I can't believe what a diffrence the tummy fiber makes regarding my IBS Thank you thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jenise - thank you so much for letting us know! I'm thrilled that you are doing so much better.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6108 Lisa from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 4/8/2016
Reviewed on 5/1/2016
Works great!
I use this product because I have severe prolapse and my uterus is pressing down on my intestines. This product is keeping me from needing surgery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6103 Mary from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Better than drugs
I've been using this for over ten years. One to two teaspoons a day added to my smoothie or cereal. I was having problems digesting dairy and red meat and didn't want to rely on prescription drugs if there was an alternative. I found this website, gave it a try, and have been a customer ever since.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6106 Krista from Claxton, GA
Purchased on 4/6/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Great product!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6099 Greg from katy, TX
Purchased on 4/7/2016
Reviewed on 4/28/2016
Fantastic product I wont live without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6094 Tyson from Sparta, TN
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/26/2016
Received in timely manner.
Love the fact that I don't have to worry about taking with other meds. Still trying to figure out the right dosage.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6092 Harry from Southern Pines, NC
Purchased on 4/4/2016
Reviewed on 4/25/2016
product has not helped IBS
read above
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Harry - I'm so sorry you're not feeling better. What is your current dose of the fiber?

We recommend starting with 1/2 teaspoon twice a day (daily dose of 1 teaspoon total). Every 4 days or so, add an extra 1/2 teaspoon to one of your daily doses. Alternate which dose you increase so you are going slow and steady.

Some people with IBS are so sensitive they have to go up at 1/4 teaspoon increments instead of 1/2 teaspoon - that is just fine. You don't want to increase your dose too much, too quickly, as your gut needs to get used to any fiber increase gradually. All fibers are indigestible, so suddenly or drastically increasing your dose can cause bloating and gas.

Keep stepping up your dose every 3-5 days or so until you gradually reach the dose that resolves your constipation and/or diarrhea.

In general, constipation resolves at 3-5 tablespoons/day and diarrhea at a lower dose, typically 1-3 tablespoons/day. If your symptoms resolve at a lower dose than is typical, stay there. If you need more than the average dose, that is just fine, continue to gradually increase. The maximum daily dose is 5 tablespoons per day.

The maintenance dose is different for each person depending on their specific symptoms.

The fiber will work regardless of how you take it - added to plain water, sprinkled over moist foods, added to foods you cook, on an empty stomach, full stomach, etc. In general, it's usually most helpful to take the fiber right before or right in a meal as it will help keep your gut calm after you eat.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6093 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 4/4/2016
Reviewed on 4/25/2016
does what it is supposed to do. Great customer service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6089 Cynthia from Winter Harbor, ME
Purchased on 4/3/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
Love this fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6090 Mona from San Ramon, CA
Purchased on 4/3/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
Only fiber supplement I can tolerate!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6086 Brenda from St Augustine, FL
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/23/2016
it is helping me quite a bit.
I don't have IBS or any pain, but do suffer from diarrhea. sometimes, food, sometime exercise, who knows but since I have started using 2 tbsps each night I have been "normal"!!!! with only occasional bouts of diarrhea....Thank you so much.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6082 Donna from Allentown, PA
Purchased on 4/1/2016
Reviewed on 4/22/2016
This product is perfect.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6077 Peggy from Hondo, TX
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
excellent for me
****Have a problem with this batch. I finding bits of paper in the product. That was NOT good. I saved the bits if you are interested in seeing them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6078 Kim from Lakeville, MA
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
This fiber has controlled my IBS. I feel good all of the time. I am so happy that it works!! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6079 Ann from Auburn, AL
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
tummy Fiber
We are very well pleased with this product. It is one of the few products that work for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6074 Christine from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 3/25/2016
Reviewed on 4/18/2016
This product works! - no need to say more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6071 Ana from Mount Desert, ME
Purchased on 3/27/2016
Reviewed on 4/17/2016
have been using the acacia fiber for 5 years; it is a wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6069 Dawn from Greenwood, WI
Purchased on 3/26/2016
Reviewed on 4/16/2016
fast delivery starting out slow
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6070 Jill from Baker City, OR
Purchased on 3/26/2016
Reviewed on 4/16/2016
no defintive answer yet
haven't used it a lot. Not too much constipation - varies. used 1/4 tp once gave me cramps and gas; just a sprinkle once don't know if it did anything. Bao He Wan seems better. May return the fiber-
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6067 Carolyn from Pittsburg, KS
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Great product
I feel so much better after starting this product, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6068 Kelly from Maineville, OH
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Tummy Fiber
I have used this fiber for about ten years now and its the best that I've found for keeping my IBS stable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6058 Louise from Deatsville, AL
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
This product has been very helpful for the diarrhea issue I had.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6060 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Has made a difference in my digestive system!!
I am so glad that I found this product. I love it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6061 Deborah from Festus, MO
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Best overal product for IBS
Been using product now for about 15 yrs best product on the market
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6054 Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 3/18/2016
Reviewed on 4/8/2016
Appreciate the Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6049 Melinda from Staten Island, NY
Purchased on 3/16/2016
Reviewed on 4/6/2016
Very convenient!!
I like that I can throw a few packets in my bag for when I'm on the go. No need for measuring, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6050 Patricia from Holyoke, MA
Purchased on 3/16/2016
Reviewed on 4/6/2016
happy with this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6045 Larry from Gallatin, TN
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/5/2016
What a Blessing it is to have Found Heather
I have to give most of the credit to the Lord Jesus Christ for His Healing power but he also uses willing people like Heather to make wonderful products available to help us when we are sick. I can not say enough about the tummy fiber. It has truly been a God Send. I recommend it to everyone that has any kind of stomach issues. It soothes your intestines and let's them heal. All of Heather's products are top of the line.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6046 Joseph from Wilton Manors, FL
Purchased on 3/15/2016
Reviewed on 4/5/2016
This Stuff Works
After dealing with this issue of IBS for a few years, this product actually works and makes the IBS manageable. I am amazed at the difference it has made for me coupled with the peppermint pills.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6043 Robert from Saint Joseph, MO
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/4/2016
Wonderful product and quick service.
I love the way that this fiber can calm things down for me right away. When I use it consistently, flare ups are non existent. Thank you for providing something that has made a very nice change in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6040 Karla from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
Great Product!
This product, along with the Peppermint Pills, keeps my IBS in check. I have been using for 2 years. If I run and skip for a few days, I get the terrible bloating and stomach pains. I mix with Greek yogurt. It mixes smoothly and has no taste. Highly recommend!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6041 Rena from Shelton, CT
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
Product helps constipation, love that it's organic, good price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6042 Jane from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
a true fiber for IBS
I love this product. It took me a while to figure out the right amount. Start small and build up. I literally have no more pain. If I eat something wrong, I suppliment with the peppermint tea but I feel terrific for the first time in 30 years
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6037 Marianne from Sarasota, FL
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
product came in different packaging than above - and the powder was leaking out of two of the bags . the packages were not as sturdy as the one pictured above which is the prior to this i have always received.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6038 Suzanne from Hermitage, TN
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
Really helps and really is tasteless!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6039 Andrew from Norfolk, VA
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
Product works good and helps prevent IBS flare-ups.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6032 Elizabeth from Basking Ridge, NJ
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
very quick service. Elizabeth
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6034 Richard from Glendora, CA
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
IBS Controlled
I was diagnosed with IBS several years ago after symptoms and a colonoscopy. I have taking this fiber every morning for the last 4 or 5 years my symptoms of cramps, urgency are well controlled and I have my life back. I never skip a day without it. I do not have to adhere to a strict diet either. Just eat sensibly . Male age 71
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6036 Simone from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
What A Difference Tummy Fiber Makes
After years of worrying where the nearest bathroom was located, I am so much better now. Every once in a while, when I eat something I shouldn't have, I know immediately, but when I follow the IBS diet, I am a very happy person.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6026 Elizabeth from Black Mountain, NC
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Review of the Travel Stick Packs
I have learned that I will not travel anywhere without my travel sticks of Tummy Fiber of Acacia Senegal. This has made an enormous difference in my life, and I am only sorry that I did not learn about this years ago.I salute Heather !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6027 Joan from Collegeville, PA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
I see a difference but not quite what I want to feel like
Much better with it but still balancing between diarrhea and constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6028 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Received delivery of order in short time.
Best delivery service ever. 3 pouches came in a few days of order. Can count on Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6029 Gail from Marshallberg, NC
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Thank you. Love your Acacia Soluble Fiber!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6030 Pam from Valley Center, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
The Best Fiber
This fiber has helped me so much. I was diagnosed with IBSD over 3 years ago. My GI doctor said to take fiber. I tried many different kinds of fiber which didn't help stop the diarreha. I had used Heather's Peppermint Oil capsules to stop the cramping and spasms. My GI doctor had me taking Bentyl. So I decided to try Heather's fiber. The acacia senegal fiber finally stopped the diarreha after a couple of weeks. I buy this pouch to refill the cans. It is by far the best fiber for people who have IBS. Thank you Heather for a great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6017 Hanna from Bonny Doon, CA
Purchased on 3/7/2016
Reviewed on 3/28/2016
Wonderful product I've used for years. Really fast service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6020 Judi from Abbotsford, BC
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/28/2016
It has helped me a lot. I will reorder and recommend to others as well.
Only use once a day, after dinner. Really helps with gas and bloating. I am most pleased. Judi
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6015 Christine from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 3/5/2016
Reviewed on 3/26/2016
I have used this product for over a year now, I cannot live without1
This fiber normalizes my gut. Prior to using it, I tried many different probiotics and supplements and dietary restrictions and nothing helped. I take it twice a day before breakfast and dinner. When traveling and eating less familiar food, I tend to use the travel pack for lunch also. It is a life/gut saver for me, as well as the invaluable advice and information Heather gives on this site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6013 Rosalind from Orange Beach, AL
Purchased on 3/3/2016
Reviewed on 3/24/2016
Excellent product
I stopped taking this product for several months and got into real trouble. It is a lifesaver for me and I now know I can't live without it. It is a great product and it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6009 Sandy from CLAYTON, NY
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
help with UC symtoms
So far this product has been very helpful in alleviating the extreme symptoms of UC with no apparent ill side effects. I am still tinkering with the dosage that meets my needs but I am happy in this early stage of application.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6010 Marcia from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
Can't live without it!
This product has helped my IBS with constipation SO much! Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6011 Marcia from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
Great for travel!
I just pour these into a water bottle, shake and drink it down!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6008 Mary from St. Francisville, IL
Purchased on 3/1/2016
Reviewed on 3/22/2016
Excellent product that really works
This fiber started making a difference for me right away. I am very pleased with Heather's company, her website, and products. After suffering most of my life(age 68), at last I can live with IBS and feel "normal" without dreading painful, debilitating episodes which were ruling my life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6004 Charlotte from Renton, WA
Purchased on 2/28/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
Love my Tummy Fiber!
I have been using Heather's Tummy Fiber for years now. It is the only thing that helps me keep IBS in check and balances my digestive system and how it works. I do want to mention that I have been having trouble lately getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve in liquids. It is more difficult lately to get rid of clumps! Other than that, I love the product. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6005 Patti from Gulfport, FL
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
great product, dissolves easily.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6006 Vicki from Greenville, NC
Purchased on 2/29/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
I am in love with Heather's Tummy Fiber.
A few months ago, I was diagnosed with colonic constipation. I was prescribed two outrageously expensive medications, which did help with my problem. For awhile, I was able to get samples from my very generous gastroenterologist. But, eventually, the time came for me to take my prescriptions to my discount pharmacy. I have no RX insurance, and am using "Good RX." Still the scripts ran to over $200 to $300 each for a 30 day supply. I have been using Heather's for awhile now, and the soft white powder is improving my life both physically and financially. I have given my gastroenterologist and my primary doctor Heather's info and website. I hope they will pass it around. Kudos to Heather for providing a healthier and less expensive way to find relief for me and for other sufferers out there. They are many.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6001 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 2/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
Works for me!
Great product for IBS-C--couldn't survive in polite company without it. ONline at helpforIBS.com is the best buy, too, if you buy several months worth at a time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5997 Tammy from South Abington township, PA
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/18/2016
It really did seem to help almost immediately line nothing else has.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5992 Jeanne from Chambersburg, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
I love this tummy fiber!
I use this tummy fiber twice a day. I even have the travel type so I can take it with me. This fiber has calmed by IBS greatly. I order in bulk so that I have it for a long time. And it arrives very quickly. This website is WONDERFUL. It has allowed me to understand how to control my IBS which has been life changing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5993 Barbara from York, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
this is the best.l I have IBS and this is very important in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5995 Jean from Mount Vernon, WA
Purchased on 2/14/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
This Tummy Fiber "changed" my life!
I have been using Heather's products for over five years now and they have made such a difference in the way I feel!! Thank you so much for this website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5989 Dawne from Horseheads, NY
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/16/2016
Love this site and all the information shared
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5990 Donald from Monroe, LA
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/16/2016
The best I have found!
I have tried fiber for IBS for years with only some success. I learned from a medical source that insoluble fiber was better than insoluble for treatment of IBS, but the only locally available sources had all kinds of undesirable additives such as a possibly carcinogenic yellow dye. When I heard of this Acacia Senegal powder I jumped at the chance to try it. I'm really glad that I did because I'm amazed at how fast I have improved since taking it, and I'm only taking a reduced dose to begin as suggested. I'm sold on Heather's Tummy Powder.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5983 Barbara from Prosper, TX
Purchased on 2/23/2016
Reviewed on 3/15/2016
Great product
This is a great product! I am feeling so much better and have found a functional medicine doctor to help me on my journey to complete health. Thank you for doing what you do!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5985 Cindy from Inman, SC
Purchased on 2/18/2016
Reviewed on 3/15/2016
Fantastic product! It's been the only thing that's worked lately in getting my system back to normal. Thank God for Heather!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5977 Michael from Jessup, PA
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Tummy Fiber
Some good days since using, some not so good as I am experiencing terrible gas. But overall it is helping if only I can eliminate the gas problem. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5978 Sharon from SAUGATUCK, MI
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Excellent product, fast delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5974 Mark from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 2/20/2016
Reviewed on 3/12/2016
Good Product
I have been taking this now for about 2 weeks and starting to see an improvement with my constipation issue. It has no taste and mixes easily with any liquid at about room temp. I will continue to use this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5963 James from Pine Plains, NY
Purchased on 2/17/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
I am so glad I found this!
This fiber product has changed my life. No longer do I have to worry about getting enough fiber. it actually does what it says and it is easy to take. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5964 Ileen from Pembrooke Pines, FL
Purchased on 2/17/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Besr product ever is the tummy fiber
Have suffered with IBD for 40 years and finally found the answer to my prayers. I can now live life fully and enjoy the golden ones. Thank you Heather for your tummy fiber which mixes so easily with liquid.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5966 Sarah from Red Lion, PA
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Good experience ordering and receiving product as always.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5960 Paula from Aberdeen, NJ
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/7/2016
It appears to well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5957 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/5/2016
Excellent
My prayers were answered when I found this web site
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5941 Maureen from Etters, PA
Purchased on 1/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Terrific Product!
I can't say enough about how this product has helped me and really made my stomach feel better than it ever has. Thank you Heather and I appreciate your answers to my questions too. Wonderful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5943 Patricia from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Acacia Senegal is a God-Send to IBS sufferers
I started the fiber supplement a month ago and have noticed such an improvement in my bowel issues. After 30 years of suffering, I finally found a product that really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5945 Susan from Vacaville, CA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Great and speedy service!
I got my product the next day because we were leaving for vacation. The person I talked with actually took my fiber to the post office herself so that I would receive it before we left! She was so kind to do that!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5946 Barbara from Saint Albans, WV
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
This fiber works for me!
I've had IBS-D for about 4 years. Tried several kinds of fiber and Heather's Acacia Senegal seems to work best. My symptoms are less frequent and I've had no negative side effects from it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5947 Betty from SEQUIM, WA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Very satisfied
I am so happy for all the information I receive from Heather Tommy Care. It has helped me more than any thing else to control my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5950 Nancy from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Love yoour product
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5951 Linda from Doss, TX
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Continuous satisfaction with product and service.
The Acacia fiber continues to keep my abdominal pains at bay and the fast shipping amazes me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5938 Nancy from des plaines, IL
Purchased on 2/8/2016
Reviewed on 2/29/2016
GREAT!
after two weeks still trying for the best dosage but so far seems to be working great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5935 Lucy from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 2/4/2016
Reviewed on 2/25/2016
It works
I Have suffered from IBS with constipation for years. I have been using this product for one month now and really feel a difference. I have ordered the travel packs also. I would recommend this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5929 Joellyn from Rockford, IL
Purchased on 1/30/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
Great product, easy purchase and delivery.
This product is the only thing that helps me to have some consistency in my constipation issue. It really works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5930 Catherine from Leona Valley, CA
Purchased on 2/2/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
Great, quality-of-life saving product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5932 Sharon from Palatka, FL
Purchased on 2/2/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
My go to place for help with my IBS
This site is my go to for information on IBS. I didn't know where to turn in dealing with my IBS since my doctor could not help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5928 Stephanie from Schaumburg, IL
Purchased on 1/31/2016
Reviewed on 2/21/2016
love this product!!
had IBS since i was about 5 years old. At almost 60 years of age, i had tried every other product on the market. this product has been a life saver for me. My constipation is so improved that i go twice a day now. I used to go once in three days before. thanks so much for making the tummy fiber available in the market space. keep up the good work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5927 Yvonne from Coon Rapids, MN
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/20/2016
I am very please with Heather's Fiber, and have been using it for several years.
I am pleased with the result of using hea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5922 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 1/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
It is gentle, easy to use and effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5925 Gene from Lps Gatos, CA
Purchased on 1/27/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
Working great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5921 Wilma from Johnson City, TN
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/18/2016
I've been using the Acacia Fiber since 2008. Yes, it is that good!
Invoice said the order included samples but there were no samples in my order. Just saying...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5913 Kelyn from Germantown, WI
Purchased on 1/24/2016
Reviewed on 2/15/2016
This product is wonderful and has really made a difference! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5914 Beth from El Cajon, CA
Purchased on 1/24/2016
Reviewed on 2/15/2016
Product has really been helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5910 Madeleine from Asheville, NC
Purchased on 1/24/2016
Reviewed on 2/14/2016
Wonderful!
Easiest to use and easier to take of all the fiber supplements I have used thus far. Thanks,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5912 Sue from Hagerstown, MD
Purchased on 1/23/2016
Reviewed on 2/14/2016
I wish it would dissolve easier. I do use the fork method.
This fiber truly does not have any side affects. It is the only thing that has given me any help for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Sue - thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy you like the fiber! Please let us know what types of problems you had with customer service and delivery speed so we can improve those.

Some tips for dissolving the fiber:

1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot. Once dissolved, you can add any temp liquid you wish.

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with just enough liquid to dissolve it (like you'd dissolve cornstarch), and then add the remaining liquid.

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon.

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve.

5) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

Best,
Heather

4444 Product5904 Nadia from Newark, NJ
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
Tummy fiber
Helps some. I also have colitis and still get bouts of diarrhea - get either constipation or diarrhea- Sometimes, I am afraid to take too much of the fiber thinking that it gives me the diarrhea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5905 Tina from Fort Calhoun, NE
Purchased on 1/22/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
acacia fiber has been crucial to managing my ibs. thank you!
it is so easy to take, no grit or taste. i take it in the morning and evening. this pure acacia tastes better than the now acacia blend i previously bought here in my town.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5906 Pam from Valley Center, CA
Purchased on 1/22/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
Tummy Fiber
I love the Tummy Fiber. Before I started using it I had diarrhea every day. It took about 2 weeks to change things. I enjoy my life again and am able to go on walks with my dog, go to the gym, volunteer at the school I used to work, golf, and watch my grand children. I still have to be careful with my diet. I use 3 tablespoons of fiber in my morning coffee and sprinkle the fiber on food sometimes. I also take the peppermint oil capsules 3x daily and imodium. I used the travel sticks on a trip to Key West in December. They are so convenient for travel that I ordered more. Thank you Heather for your wonderful products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5900 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/11/2016
This product has saved my life. Thank you so much!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5891 Beverlee from Benicia, CA
Purchased on 1/20/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
This stuff is the BEST!!!!
Ever since being introduced to Heather's web site and Tummy Fiber by my doctor, my IBS has pretty much stayed under control, aside from an occasional overindulgent lapse on my part. Since my husband was told by his doc he should get more fiber, he's started using Tummy Fiber as well, and bulk refills are great as we're going through it faster. It never takes more than two days to get the shipment, either. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product5893 Mildred from Dalton, GA
Purchased on 1/20/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
Will probably order more soon!
Because I have only used one other product like Tummy Fiber, I don't know which one is really BEST. I do know that Heather's is better than what I had been taking. I really like the fact that I can sprinkle it on cereal and other "wet" foods and it HAS NO TASTE...hOOray!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5894 Rose from Newport News, VA
Purchased on 1/20/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
The tummy fiber is helping me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5887 George from trafford, PA
Purchased on 1/18/2016
Reviewed on 2/8/2016
use it every day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5889 Roger from walkertown, NC
Purchased on 1/15/2016
Reviewed on 2/8/2016
acacia was the key to better quality of life for me, great product
am a long time customer and have always been treated first-class in every way by heather`s great company. the tummy fiber turned my ibs situation around far better than anything that I ever tried, it changed my life as far as being able to eat and function at a much better level than I ever thought I would ever do. I was at my worst and the acacia brought me to my best.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5882 Pamela from Riverside, CA
Purchased on 1/17/2016
Reviewed on 2/7/2016
This product is a part of my daily routine.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5883 Deeann from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 1/17/2016
Reviewed on 2/7/2016
Tummy care fiber
You're Tummy Fiber is excellent at helping my IBS symptoms. Can you make this product available at CVS Pharmacies like you do with your peppermint caps?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5884 Shirley from West Des Moines, IA
Purchased on 1/17/2016
Reviewed on 2/7/2016
I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and am beginning to see results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5879 Diana from neosho, MO
Purchased on 1/8/2016
Reviewed on 2/6/2016
I use it at night. Works for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5874 Virginia from Bradenton, FL
Purchased on 1/12/2016
Reviewed on 2/3/2016
i find that this product does help especially when taken with a probiotic.
Only drawback is it sometimes doesnt mix as well as it should with water.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5875 Richard from angels camp, CA
Purchased on 1/13/2016
Reviewed on 2/3/2016
great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5871 Greg from Northlake, TX
Purchased on 1/12/2016
Reviewed on 2/2/2016
Great product, great service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5872 Karen from Steamboat Springs, CO
Purchased on 1/12/2016
Reviewed on 2/2/2016
Been using for 2 years now. I add to my morning shake every day. It has made a difference in how I feel!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5870 Carol from Los Lunas, NM
Purchased on 1/4/2016
Reviewed on 2/1/2016
Thank you so much for resenting my Tummy Fiber when the post office misdelivered it.
Tummy Fiber is the best product I have ever used for fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5863 Gary from Garland, TX
Purchased on 1/8/2016
Reviewed on 1/29/2016
Helps with loose Stools
It has definitely helped with loose stools which I've had since Gallbladder removal in 2012.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5864 Lawrence from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 1/8/2016
Reviewed on 1/29/2016
Good product-it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5860 Janice from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 1/7/2016
Reviewed on 1/28/2016
Love this product!
I have been using this product for about a year and a half. I have IBS and found that this is a lifesaver for me. I use the canister powder at home but use the little packets when at work or when not at home when I have a meal. I no longer have diarrhea and abdominal pain! Wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5861 Annie from Dana Point, CA
Purchased on 1/7/2016
Reviewed on 1/28/2016
This is a truly helpful product. I never want to be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5856 Joan from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 1/5/2016
Reviewed on 1/26/2016
So easy to use and has regulated my system
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5854 Marie from Delray Beach, FL
Purchased on 1/3/2016
Reviewed on 1/24/2016
Thank you for the speedy delivery of my order.
I really appreciate the Cheat Sheet and the information about Soluble and Insoluble fiber. Even my doctor couldn't give me the information you have. It has saved me much pain and suffering. Thanks so much. Marie from Delray Beach, Florida
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5851 Julie from Gorham, ME
Purchased on 12/31/2015
Reviewed on 1/21/2016
Great product! So glad to have learened about it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5853 Craig from Chesterbrook, PA
Purchased on 12/31/2015
Reviewed on 1/21/2016
Great for traveling
This makes it easier to use when you're traveling, versus bringing the big can.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5849 Vicki from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Purchased on 12/30/2015
Reviewed on 1/20/2016
Very considerate and informed customer service. Product is easy to use and helped immensely.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5844 Sarah from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 12/28/2015
Reviewed on 1/18/2016
I ordered the Heather's Tummy Care Fiber as I have for many years. The USPS lost it for the first time and Heather immediately shipped out a duplicate order which arrived promptly. I can't say enough good things about the product or the service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5839 Steffany from Tenants Harbor, ME
Purchased on 12/23/2015
Reviewed on 1/13/2016
This product works well for me when I am not at home
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5841 Steffany from Tenants Harbor, ME
Purchased on 12/23/2015
Reviewed on 1/13/2016
Taking twice a day - work well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5837 Steven from Blaine, MN
Purchased on 12/22/2015
Reviewed on 1/12/2016
Product has greatly reduced my IBS symptoms
Product has greatly reduced my IBS symptoms over the past several years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5838 Steven from Blaine, MN
Purchased on 12/22/2015
Reviewed on 1/12/2016
Great way to take your acacia Senegal while traveling.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5836 Marilyn from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 12/21/2015
Reviewed on 1/11/2016
It seems to be working, and I'm so pleased and relieved.
Very easy to take.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5833 Ruth from Metairie, LA
Purchased on 12/17/2015
Reviewed on 1/7/2016
I use this product every day and have been very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5834 Linda from Malone, NY
Purchased on 12/17/2015
Reviewed on 1/7/2016
Seems to be helping my IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5835 Doris from Saint Paul, MN
Purchased on 12/16/2015
Reviewed on 1/7/2016
I will be a customer as long as I need Tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5830 Kathleen from Northfield, VT
Purchased on 12/16/2015
Reviewed on 1/6/2016
I've been a customer for many years - very helpful products & website.
Thank you Heather's - I've been using Acacia for many years and it's such a help. My e-mail address had changed and I think that led to you thinking I am a new customer. Love everything about your products. I've used acacia, the tummy teas, peppermint caps and the CD's for hypnotherapy. Thank you - wish I could purchase acacia fiber at CVS too - right now only selling the peppermint capsules.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5827 Connie from Federal Way, WA
Purchased on 12/11/2015
Reviewed on 1/5/2016
This really works for me. It's easy to take and the ease of ordering and receiving it is great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5828 Gayle from East Troy, WI
Purchased on 12/15/2015
Reviewed on 1/5/2016
First time user.
I have suffered with diverticulitis and IBS for years. I have been on strong medication for my gut which helped one problem but created another. Since I have been using your products I am off my "big pharma" medication. I feel almost normal again. I keep waiting for the other "shoe to fall" but I just keep feeling better. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5826 Barbara from Knoxville, TN
Purchased on 12/14/2015
Reviewed on 1/4/2016
good product - good service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5823 Lois from Chateaugay, NY
Purchased on 12/4/2015
Reviewed on 12/30/2015
Did not like it.
Felt awful. Gassy and in pain. Did not take too much. Have bought other products in the past. Wasted my money. Too bad
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Lois - I am so sorry to hear this! The fiber should not cause gas or pain, it should actually help prevent those symptoms. But - your starting dose, and the rate of increase, will make a huge difference.

For the Tummy Fiber, we recommend starting with 1/2 teaspoon twice a day (daily dose of 1 teaspoon total). Every 4 days or so, add an extra 1/2 teaspoon to one of your daily doses. Alternate which dose you increase so you are going slow and steady.

Some people with IBS are so sensitive they have to go up at 1/4 teaspoon increments instead of 1/2 teaspoon - that is just fine. You don't want to increase your dose too much, too quickly, as your gut needs to get used to any fiber increase gradually. All fibers are indigestible, so suddenly or drastically increasing your dose can cause bloating and gas.

Keep stepping up your dose every 3-5 days or so until you gradually reach the dose that resolves your constipation and/or diarrhea.

In general, constipation resolves at 4-5 tablespoons/day and diarrhea at a lower dose, typically 1-3 tablespoons/day. If your symptoms resolve at a lower dose than is typical, stay there. If you need more than the average dose, that is just fine, continue to gradually increase. The maximum daily dose is 5 tablespoons per day.

The maintenance dose is different for each person depending on their specific symptoms.

The fiber will work regardless of how you take it - added to plain water, sprinkled over moist foods, added to foods you cook, on an empty stomach, full stomach, etc. In general, it's usually most helpful to take the fiber right before or right in a meal as it will help keep your gut calm after you eat.
If you remain unhappy with the fiber, please don't hesitate to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5822 Victoria from Ridgecrest, CA
Purchased on 12/3/2015
Reviewed on 12/28/2015
No taste and helps with fiber. Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5820 Judith from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 11/30/2015
Reviewed on 12/25/2015
I have been using this product since June 2010, could not live with out it.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5817 Carole from Webster, NY
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/24/2015
Helps control my IBS-c.
I use this first thing in the morning in warm water. It really helps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5814 Barbara from Naples, FL
Purchased on 12/2/2015
Reviewed on 12/23/2015
Always pleased with Heather's.
Have been a customer now for over 10 years. After decades of having spasms, pain, diarrhea, constipation, this has changed my life - not perfect, but so much better and more confident. Thanks!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5812 Sharon from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/22/2015
Only the best for my picky tummy!
So easy to use and I can sprinkle it in almost any recipe. I generally keep a tumbler of ice water going throughout the day with 1 tbl. in it. Great service, I always receive my order very promptly. So glad I found out about Acacia powder.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5809 Lorraine from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 12/21/2015
LOve this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5810 Robin from Sublimity, OR
Purchased on 11/30/2015
Reviewed on 12/21/2015
luv your products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5805 Gwen from New Orleans, LA
Purchased on 11/29/2015
Reviewed on 12/20/2015
Great product
This seems to be helping my ibs-d.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5806 Estrella from escondido, CA
Purchased on 11/27/2015
Reviewed on 12/20/2015
convenient packages.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5800 Nancy from Wyoming, DE
Purchased on 11/28/2015
Reviewed on 12/19/2015
This fiber has significantly helped my IBS problems.
More than any other product or website full of advise, Heather's products and helpful commentary has significantly improved my IBS issues. It helps to know there are other people out there with this problem.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5801 Ellen from ELIZABETHTOWN, PA
Purchased on 11/28/2015
Reviewed on 12/19/2015
This fiber has changed my life--seriously! I can make plans and go places now!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5803 Ellen from ELIZABETHTOWN, PA
Purchased on 11/28/2015
Reviewed on 12/19/2015
Happy to have a convenient stick for travel!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5799 Barbara from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 11/27/2015
Reviewed on 12/18/2015
Excellent product and customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5796 Tricia from Sherrill, NY
Purchased on 11/25/2015
Reviewed on 12/17/2015
Love it
Have been using this for 9 years now and it helps. So easy to mix in with my foods.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5790 Algar from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 11/2/2015
Reviewed on 12/15/2015
my symptoms are not so severe
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5786 Paula from Covington, GA
Purchased on 11/22/2015
Reviewed on 12/13/2015
Best ever!
I have finally found a product for fiber that I can live with that one on and on and on . .! It is easy to mix: a tip I have found is that if I use a carbonated water it mixes totally and I mean totally in just a flash.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5784 Catherine from Roseland, NJ
Purchased on 11/20/2015
Reviewed on 12/11/2015
After some trial, the product works very well.
I have been using Tummy Fiber for over a year. I have IBS-C. After taking some time to figure out the correct dose for me, the product now works very well. Take your time to figure out what helps you but don't give up!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5785 Mark from San Marino, CA
Purchased on 11/20/2015
Reviewed on 12/11/2015
Great stuff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5781 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
The acacia powder is working very well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5783 Theresa from Muskego, WI
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
Great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5778 Joyce from Southlake, TX
Purchased on 11/15/2015
Reviewed on 12/9/2015
This product really works, when so many others that I've tried have not!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5774 Kathleen from Norristown, PA
Purchased on 11/13/2015
Reviewed on 12/4/2015
Great Product!
Fast delivery. Great product. BMs have gradually become so much better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5775 Sharon from Cadillac, MI
Purchased on 11/13/2015
Reviewed on 12/4/2015
The most effective part of my IBS management.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5773 Sheri from mandeville, LA
Purchased on 11/12/2015
Reviewed on 12/3/2015
geat product geat service
thank you for all you do
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5770 Barb from Royal Oak, MI
Purchased on 11/10/2015
Reviewed on 12/1/2015
Customer service great,
Love the fiber made a big difference , dissolves great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5767 Kathleen from Lafayette Hill, PA
Purchased on 11/5/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
This product is terrific!
Be sure to put the product in a DRY CUP, then add water and stir with fork. Give it a minute to blend. I read complaints how it did not blend, but the only time I have seen this was when I reused a glass and it was wet!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5768 Deborah from Monroe, NY
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
The product has been a great help to my daughter who has IBS-constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5763 Susan from rye, NH
Purchased on 11/8/2015
Reviewed on 11/29/2015
has been most hepful, hopful........
This product is good to keep available if out and about, and need to take a second time in ones day. Or stuck and not able to get home.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5764 Kristin from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 11/29/2015
This product saved my life!
Half way through my pregnancy I became ill and lost a lot of weight due to chronic IBD. I was feeling hopeless when I came across this product while researching on the Internet. I gave it a try and was soooo overjoyed when my health turned around in 2 weeks!! I take it every morning in room temp water. Its the first thing I have all day. I used to be a vegetarian when I couldn't control my IBD, but now I can eat meat! This is a miracle product and I could not be this healthy without it!! I thank you Ms. Heather for this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5765 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 11/8/2015
Reviewed on 11/29/2015
Truly made my life better.
I've been using Acacia Senegal for several years, but not until I read the complete directions did I realize I wasn't really using it properly. I've had a serious IBS flareup in the last 6 months and I was feeling desperate again, so I upped my dose to at least 3 large TBSPNs a day and it took about a week until I had results. Finally, the diarrhea settled down and I felt safe to leave my home again. I also increased my use of probiotics (VSL#3) to as much as 4 a day and I am close to normal again. I am having total knee replacement in 2 weeks and I was very concerned if I could handle hospitalization. I will never go without Acacia Senegal again!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5760 Ellen from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 11/7/2015
Reviewed on 11/28/2015
This works!
I have colitis and this fiber really helps control the diahhrea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5761 Guillermina from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 11/7/2015
Reviewed on 11/28/2015
So far it has not helped me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Guillermina,

For the Tummy Fiber Acacia to work properly, it's crucial that you start with a low dose (1/2 teaspoon twice daily) and gradually increase to a dose high enough to resolve diarrhea (often 1-3 tablespoons per day) or constipation (which may be 4-5 tablespoons a day). If you get gas or bloating, that means that you increased your dose too quickly.

It can take several weeks to gradually increase up to the dose you'd likely need to resolve constipation, and unfortunately you can't rush this. Tummy Fiber is not a drug or a laxative so it won't work overnight

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5748 M. nicole from Costa Mesa, CA
Purchased on 10/31/2015
Reviewed on 11/21/2015
use it every day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5745 Stephanie from Southfield, MI
Purchased on 10/29/2015
Reviewed on 11/19/2015
CANNOT live without this product. Even though I take prescription medications, it's not enough, so I supplement with this fiber and it allows me to be able to eat and not get sick. I exceed the recommended dosage by 2 T but that's what it takes so I am
I absolutely CANNOT have a quality life without this product. Even though I take prescription medications for my severe IBS-D, it's not enough, so I supplement with this fiber and it allows me to be able to eat every day and not get sick. I exceed the daily recommended dosage by 2 T but that's what it takes to get and keep me stable. THANK YOU so much for this product, as I cannot take any other fiber on the retail market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5746 Jean from Ashland, OR
Purchased on 10/29/2015
Reviewed on 11/19/2015
wonderful product
I also tried the acacia powder from Puritan's Pride, but it wasn't nearly as helpful or as easy to dissolve as yours is. Keep up the good work, and thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5741 Lois from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 11/15/2015
I have always been happy with tummy fiber and use it daily. Also happy with customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5742 Ann from Dayville, CT
Purchased on 10/25/2015
Reviewed on 11/15/2015
This product hashelped me so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5737 Marleen from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 10/21/2015
Reviewed on 11/12/2015
Awesome Product. Love it
Have had very little stomach pain since I started using this. Recommend it to all my friends who have tummy troubles.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5731 Helene from Midlothian, VA
Purchased on 10/20/2015
Reviewed on 11/10/2015
Helped for IBS
This product was my first experience with Help for IBS. I find the Tummy Fiber product to be very helpful. The customer service was excellent, very knowledgeable, and answered all my question. I received my product very quickly as promised. I wish all companies would be as easy to work with as Help for IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5726 Sarah from Frisco, TX
Purchased on 10/16/2015
Reviewed on 11/9/2015
Great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5722 Susan from rye, NH
Purchased on 10/15/2015
Reviewed on 11/8/2015
nice pouch to maintain preservation of product
this substance works and works well if proper diet is maintained!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5721 A. Michelle from TUCSON, AZ
Purchased on 10/5/2015
Reviewed on 11/7/2015
Tummy Fiber Kit
None of the fiber products in stores helped me so I decided to try your fiber. It has helped me so much and I am feeling so much better. I have been dealing with IBS-C for years and I haven't found anything that helps until now. Thank you so much for your products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5717 Greg from Tujunga, CA
Purchased on 10/13/2015
Reviewed on 11/3/2015
Outstanding Product! I'm sure this works for IBS folks, but it also seems to really help those of us afflicted with diverticulosis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5712 Jolie from Debary, FL
Purchased on 10/12/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
Acacia powder product has really helped!
I have tried many other products and the Acacia powder has made the biggest difference. I used to have severe stomach cramps that left me lying on the floor with pain, running back and forth to the bathroom, and wiped out for the rest of the day. Acacia has greatly diminished these episodes and this rarely ever happens anymore. I highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5713 Ruth from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
4 and 5 Star Rating
This product is just so easy to take and certainly helps by cutting down on the gas production as well as so much bloating. I do find my stools are fairly loose and I am not sure if this is a good or bad result as I have never been really bound up prior to starting a daily 1/2 or 3/4 tsp. Thanks for your expertise and care Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5714 Ruth from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
5 Star Rating
These stick packs are great for travel I recently visited my daughter on Vancouver Island, British Columbia and took enough along for the days away from home and they work really well and I will look forward to taking them on a long holiday away some day. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5706 Rebecca from Prattville, AL
Purchased on 10/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/1/2015
Possitive results.
I have used Heather's fiber before but had stopped because a I did not see a difference. My tummy has been in such increasing distress & in frequency that I tried it again. I have found that using 2 t. of Heather's Acacia fiber in 1/2c. Greek yogurt 2 times per day works best for me. I also take a Bean-o before any meal and any fruit or raw veggies. I have been on this routine for about a month and am having more control over my symptoms. I also include the peppermint oil with any increase in gas. I have not had diarrhea since I started this regimen and I just increase my fiber if I am having to strain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5708 Marilyn from Victoria, BC
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 11/1/2015
Could not be without this product
Have IBS-C. I take it four times a day on a empty stomach before meals. Does not irritate at all. I take it with me wear ever I go. Big thanks to Heather and her team for the quality of their products and all their information.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5705 Trixie from Richmond Hill, ON
Purchased on 9/19/2015
Reviewed on 10/31/2015
Fantastic product!
Timmy Fiber has helped me dramatically. Don't EVER stop making it!

4444 Product5704 Muriel from North Babylon, NY
Purchased on 10/9/2015
Reviewed on 10/30/2015
I like the product
I feel more comfortable as going to the bathroom is an easier experience. My stomach feels more relaxed and I feel more at ease. I just started two weeks ago but I feel the difference.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5703 Sanford from Goleta, CA
Purchased on 10/8/2015
Reviewed on 10/29/2015
Great product & service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5698 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 10/6/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
Product Is Awesome
I have been avoiding fiber because of the affects it has. Your fiber is amazing. I am happy to say that I will be using this fiber FOREVER!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5701 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 10/6/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
Very good product. My stomach has settled into the fiber and I have fewer episodes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5702 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 10/6/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
I'm taking the maximum dose and believe I see a positive difference.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5695 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/26/2015
never go a day without using this - at home, work or travel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5696 Judith from Los Alamitos, CA
Purchased on 10/5/2015
Reviewed on 10/26/2015
The best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5697 Donna from Maryville, TN
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 10/26/2015
Very convenient to take on trips. Mixes easily in oatmeal or any cereal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5690 Deborah from Yutan, NE
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 10/25/2015
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5691 Roberto from Brookline Station, MO
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 10/25/2015
Works Well
I am so glad I found these products. They work amazingly well. It's so nice not to be in discomfort anymore.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5692 Carol from Clifton, VA
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 10/25/2015
Have used this product for a few years. Do not like to be without it.
Delivery was speedy, customer service assistance was helpful, thankful I was able to buy the product in refill form. I am unable to buy this product in the area of the country where I live, thus, thankful for the online resource.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5685 Aaron from Chula Vista, CA
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
Fast and accurate delivery of product. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5686 Andrea from Upper Darby, PA
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
A great fiber product
This fiber supplement has done wonders in helping me manage my IBS. It doesn't get thick when dissolving it and blends easily into moist foods. It's very affordable and lasts a while, since I only need to use a teaspoon, twice a day. I highly recommend it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5687 Holly from IRVING, TX
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
Review
Thank you so much for the Tummy Fiber. It really helps stabilize my digestion and is very gentle.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5688 Chris from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 10/1/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
Tummy Fiber Travel Packs
This is just another wonderful product that makes life much easier. I'm so thankful for this entire website, in not only helping me with my physical problems, but in supporting me with other avenues of knowledge and giving me answers to all my questions.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5689 Karen from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
Great service, great product!!!! Helped a great deal with a condition Ive struggled with for 20 years!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks