Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3177 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>Refillable<br>1lb. Can<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $17.95

(10% off $19.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3177 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3177 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Can & 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $33.06

(15% off $38.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3177 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3177 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs CASE<BR>(10 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $63.60

(20% off $79.50 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (3177 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product7024 Dixie from Gulf Breeze, FL
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
I really appreciate the Bulk Kit for convenience
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7026 Janie from Georgetown, TX
Purchased on 9/2/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Wonderful Product
I have been using this product for over a year - two tsp in the am has worked perfectly for me. Product is easily mixed in a smoothie, bowl of cream of rice, cup of coffee, cottage cheese, and scrambled eggs. It is tasteless and not gritty. Good job on this profuct!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7027 Lana from Frederick, MD
Purchased on 8/23/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Had a little trouble w/ dissolving granules but love the way it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7020 Joanne from Willowbrook, IL
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7021 Jean from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very helpful in controlling IBS and UC issues
I've been using the acacia Tummy Fiber for at least 10 years and don't know how I'd manage without it. I started using it for IBS symptoms and now also depend on it for managing ulcerative colitis, which has developed more recently.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7017 Terry from North Highlands, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
Great product! Great service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7018 Eileen from West Warwick, RI
Purchased on 8/17/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
The best
It works!!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7016 Debbie from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 8/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/19/2017
Thank you!!
I had ordered one bag in June. Love how my bowels work using this so now I am stocked up! I got the can so I would have a canister and 2 refill bags as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7010 Linda from North Tonawanda, NY
Purchased on 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 9/16/2017
Only product that helps my IBS
Took a while for it to work...it really works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7007 Harriet from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Im sure it is a good product...
...but sorry. It triggered a new episode which I'm still trying to get over. I tried a half teaspoon and the next day a quarter teaspoon. Maybe in a few months if things quiet down I'll try again?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Harriet - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't trigger any symptoms, or cause diarrhea/constipation. The starting dose is also not likely to help, though, as it's a very low dose meant to get your gut used to more fiber. In order to resolve diarrhea/constipation, you'll have to gradually increase from 1/2 tsp twice daily. You can add just 1/4 tsp extra to one of your doses, every 3-4 days, and take things slowly. Soluble fiber should never cause any IBS symptoms to flare, but it also might take a higher dose than the starting level to really resolve things. Please keep us posted.

XXOO
Heather

4444 Product7008 Lyn from Skokie, IL
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Think I'm better, but
still need to take stool softener
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7009 Robert from Lake Forest Park, WA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
All ok
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7005 Kim from Lakeville, MA
Purchased on 8/22/2017
Reviewed on 9/12/2017
This is the only product that successfully treats my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7004 Heather from Hagersville, ON
Purchased on 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/10/2017
Happy Canadian
I have used the fibre for years and I believe it has provided the support it was created for. I won't go without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7002 Christel from Ljungby, S
Purchased on 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/9/2017
I was satisfied.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7001 Maureen from Canton, MA
Purchased on 7/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/8/2017
I have finally found a product that is helping my IBS-D. The customer service is exceptional. They listen and help you understand how the fiber works .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6999 Gwen from Pickerington, OH
Purchased on 8/16/2017
Reviewed on 9/6/2017
I had bleeding
I took only a very small amount and the first time I had a movement there was a LOT of blood in the water. I have not taken any since.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Gwen - I am so sorry to hear this. The acacia is literally nothing but 10% soluble fiber. It cannot cause any kind of bleeding. Please check in with your GI doc about this. IBS will not cause any kind of GI bleeding, and neither will soluble fiber.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6998 Trudy from West Lafayette, IN
Purchased on 8/15/2017
Reviewed on 9/5/2017
I can eat again.
Heather's Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal has been absolutely amazing. Back in December 2016 my IBS-D got the worst it's ever been - constant flare-ups, unable to eat much of anything. I lost 30 lbs and was at a loss. I had referred to Heather's IBS book for many years and decided to look online for more help. When I saw the fiber I decided I had nothing to lose by trying it. It's important to follow the directions on the can. I started out with a very small amount because I was very cautious about anything I was ingesting. I didn't see much of an improvement the first few days, but since it dissolves so well and didn't seem to be having any negative impacts I kept at it, very gradually increasing it. I had it in the morning with my breakfast and right before going to bed (as some of my worst flare-ups were when I woke up in the morning) and I still do it this way. I had some slight bloating the second or third day of drinking it, but that went away and never returned. I'm not sure exactly how long it took to start making a real difference, maybe a week or two. I use about a teaspoon and a half two times a day in room temperature water. This is not a cure all. It doesn't mean I can eat whatever I want. But when I do once in a while indulge in something I know might trigger a flare-up, the flare-up is short lived and much less severe. This has helped me so much. One of the main symptoms of IBS, the urgency, barely plagues me anymore. If you have IBS-D you absolutely should try this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6995 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 8/9/2017
Reviewed on 8/30/2017
I love this product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6993 Diane from Greenville, SC
Purchased on 8/8/2017
Reviewed on 8/29/2017
Product clumps in lower one- third of canister.
How can I jeep product from clumping?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Diane - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't clump if it is kept air tight. Please make sure you use the inner white plastic plug to keep the can sealed. The outer gold metal slipcover is not necessary, and it will not seal airtight.

You can probably just stir up and/or shake hard the fiber in the can and it will unclump. If you continue to have problems please email us directly at Help@HelpForIBS.com and we will help.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6992 Bj from Milton, PA
Purchased on 8/7/2017
Reviewed on 8/28/2017
Product very effective
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6989 Patti from Sagle, ID
Purchased on 8/4/2017
Reviewed on 8/26/2017
Did not work as I had hoped
I was hoping the was the magic bullet for my IBD. After doing much research I decided to try Heather's product. Sadly, it did not see results or remedy for my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Patti - I'm so sorry to hear this. For the fiber, it is important that you start with a low dose twice daily and gradually increase. You may need to eventually work your way up to several tablespoons per day, total, to resolve symptoms. Diarrhea usually resolves at a lower dose than constipation. The starting dose is just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and that is just to get your gut used to more fiber. Then you would gradually increase, and keep gradually increasing, until you feel you are stable.

If you cannot get good results please do return everything for a full refund.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6986 Clare from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 8/24/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber is our favorite and we love the personal service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6983 Lynne from Galt, CA
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Has helped reduce my symptoms a great deal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6984 Linda from Leesburg, FL
Purchased on 8/2/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Great products
I have been a customer for many years and their product have been A one plus.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6978 Hamlet from BEAVERTON, OR
Purchased on 7/28/2017
Reviewed on 8/18/2017
This product seems to have fixed my chronic diarrhea. Very happy with results, so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6976 Sue from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/16/2017
I have only had one "incident" since starting this product. I like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6977 Gregory from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/16/2017
I found you and your products several years ago and they have been a real Godsend for me. I have experienced no problems since I started using your products. Thank you so much and take care.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6974 Patricia from Horsham, PA
Purchased on 7/25/2017
Reviewed on 8/15/2017
Digestive issues
I have been taking this fiber for 10 days and now taking a bit more then a teaspoon twice a day. Have noticed a difference but will up to teaspoon and a half to see if it will help with gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6964 Belinda from Lakeville Penobscot County, ME
Purchased on 7/18/2017
Reviewed on 8/8/2017
Always pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6965 Sandra from Orwigsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/18/2017
Reviewed on 8/8/2017
It is allowing me to live more freely without anxiety over having a bathroom nearby.
I watched an interview with Chef AJ praising Heather about this product. Desperate and frustrated and tired of suffering, I ordered it. Within a week I felt positive results. I started taking only 1/2 tsp morning and night, I am now taking a heaping half teaspoon twice a day ad it has made a big difference. Less anxiety about going out in the morning. Maybe I will hold in some nutrition and actually feel stronger again. Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6963 Mary from Chelan, WA
Purchased on 7/14/2017
Reviewed on 8/7/2017
I gave product rating a 4
I'm thinking you might add the words on paragragh 5 after 4-5 T a day, add TAKEN IN 2 DOSES. I understand that several have made the same mistake as I who took the daily dose as one dose, i.e. I doubled the dose.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6962 Janet from Mountain Home, TX
Purchased on 7/16/2017
Reviewed on 8/6/2017
Healthy, effective and informative. Nothing else I've tried compares.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6960 Sally from Rehoboth, MA
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/4/2017
This is a great product! It is comfortably effective. It arrives within 4-5 days after ordering in good condition.
The Acacia powder with fiber really has helped to stablize my GI tract. Once I discovered my food triggers it has worked very well for me. I have struggled for 4 years with IBS-C. I tried many different products but was not mentally comfortable with using them. I follow my diet and use the tummy fiber twice a day as suggested.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6956 Barbara from Pottsville, PA
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/3/2017
Tummy help
I was taking proboscis but they weren't doing anything. This is fantastic. I got the pills at a local CVS. Now I ordered the complete package with the tea bags. When my kid were babies , my grandmother used to make them caraway seed tea for colic. I also purchased catnip and fennel I would recommend this to anyone.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6957 Nancy from Cushing, WI
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/3/2017
So far the product has done an amazing job. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6955 Linda from Chino Hills, CA
Purchased on 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 7/30/2017
The fiber packages for travel
These are working wonderfully for me when I travel around town and need to take some of the Tummy Fiber. Especially helpful for those of us who travel too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6952 Audrey from Florence, OR
Purchased on 7/6/2017
Reviewed on 7/27/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber
The product is great but the reason I did not give it a 5 is because it takes a while to disolve in food and it does not disolve well in liquids. But it WORKS!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6949 Katherine from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 7/4/2017
Reviewed on 7/25/2017
Best fiber product I've ever used for my IBS -C
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6940 Elic from Old Ocean, TX
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Seems to be working really well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6941 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6943 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6944 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Perfect while traveling
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6945 Shawn from Andover, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Phenomenal product. It is part of my daily routine and I am so appreciative that it works so well. I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6946 Sue from Jamaica, IA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
great fiber for IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6936 Genie from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
This product is helping my chronic constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6937 Cathleen from rosemead, CA
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
Perfect convenient size for travel!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6938 Cathleen from rosemead, CA
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
Great customer service
I will not go without my Acacia Senegal! It has keep my system stable and comfy! Thanks for the great customer service. When I had a problem receiving my order, you rushed out a replacement. Much appreciated!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6932 Robert from Atlantis, FL
Purchased on 6/30/2017
Reviewed on 7/21/2017
It has really helps me with my Ibs problems
I have stabilized in terms of constipation and diarrhea and feel much better since I started with the tummy fiber and several other products from Heathers. Watching my diet also,has helped
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6934 Gail from RUMFORD, ME
Purchased on 6/30/2017
Reviewed on 7/21/2017
Excellent service.
I am really pleased with this product. Have suffered with digestive disorders my whole life. Finally something that really helps without horrible side effects. Thank you Heather. &#128522;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6928 maria from Ponce, PR
Purchased on 6/28/2017
Reviewed on 7/19/2017
Product has helped with my IBS
Fast deliver
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6926 Marie from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 6/21/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
Great Product, problems with three pac ordering
I have DM type 2. I have problems with abnormal bacteria and bouts of diarrhea which have been helped by Acacia Fiber. Love the product but need something to make my stool bulk up so it is pushed out. It seams like I either get too constipated, or have times I have incomplete evacuation which small hard come out but I feel there is more to expel. I would also like a chewable product but I have talked to the person who answered the phone, they are working on this but it is not there yet. I will keep using this fiber but I am experienting with Metamucil for the expulsion properties. I will try a new probiotic (Dr. Axe) this week. I also take enzymes from Dr. Axe and many other supplements. I was able to cut the immodium to every other day but I am now in a swim class for a few months and need to take immodium every day (2 2mg gel caps). If I don't, I'm not sure I wouldn't contaminate the water at some point. The only other problem I have is that the last two orders I placed, have some leaks in the bag. The company replaced the first order that that happened with Thank You. I haven't told them about this one until now. Only one bag has a tiny prick of a hole but there are some contents coming out. I am not sure that bag is ok to use. Please let me know. I don't think I will order the three pac anymore. I do thank the company for a prompt replacement. I won't use that third bag till I get a reply from the company. I enjoy all the articles and think this site is a help for all the gastro sufferers. I am trying now to take collagen to help the lining of my gut and probiotics and enzymes also. Thank you for your product and your educational help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6927 Bev from Marietta, MN
Purchased on 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
I take it before most meals but if I forget it helps me after also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6924 Lucy from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 6/25/2017
Reviewed on 7/17/2017
Works for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6925 Estela from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 7/17/2017
Feeling a lot better
Very happy with product and service thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6923 Loretta from hyannis, MA
Purchased on 6/16/2017
Reviewed on 7/13/2017
doing a great job!
I've been taking the tummy fiber for a few months now for massive gas and intestinal issues and it has helped tremendously..thank you so much
Customer Service

55555 Product6921 Bonnie from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 6/5/2017
Reviewed on 7/12/2017
A miracle!
I am gratefully stunned. Within 48 hours this product subdued two straight months of diarrhea. And everything is going well 2 1/2 weeks in. 3/4 tsp twice a day is working well for me. After reading the IBS book, I am already trying small portions of foods I have been unable to eat for months. There are no words that can fully express my gratitude for however you discovered this remedy, Heather. I have a life again--thank you, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6922 Stacey from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 6/21/2017
Reviewed on 7/12/2017
Yay for a fiber that works softly!!
I have tried a few other fibers after my doctor recommended I add more fiber to my diet. I found that with prolonged use (longer than a couple months) other readily OTC fibers tended to cause cramping and pain or make my IBS symptoms worse. The Acacia fiber doesn't have this affect. I appreciate that it really doesn't have a taste so if I'm nauseous I'm not battling a flavor that will make it worse.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6917 Richard from Chatham, MA
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
I like this product
I have found this fiber product works well in markedly reducing pain and diarrhea (though I still do my best to adhere to low FODMAP diet as my main treatment strategy). AND, Heather's acacia fiber was easier to introduce into my diet: some other fiber supplements I have gradually introduced into my diet gave me a few days of discomfort as I started, but I tolerated the acacia fiber VERY well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6918 Cliff from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
I've been using this fiber for about 2 months, and it work great for me.
I have Crohns, now in remission, and that fact caused constipation. I needed a natural product to counter and my natural Dr., recommended this product. It works. Thanks, Cliff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6919 Lai from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
This product helps me tremendously with IBS. If I skip this fiver I'll be expecting IBS attack within a day. It's organic and very well price. Thank Gid for this awesome product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6915 Judy from Lake Worth, FL
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber ships quickly and is easy to use to meet your health objectives.
The powder dissolves quickly and easily. Has no taste or other objectionable things about it. We like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6916 Denise from McVeytown, PA
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Leaking
The last time I ordered fiber the bags were not sealed properly on both ends and one bag was leaking all through the box. I had to retape the bags to ensure no leaking would occur until I could use them. That is the only problem I have ever had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6912 Donna from Stoney Beach, MD
Purchased on 6/15/2017
Reviewed on 7/6/2017
#1 PRODUCT FOR STOMACH "ISSUES"
Due to multiple food allergies, my stomach is always on the verge of disruption. One and one half teaspoon every morning mixed with my tea keeps my stomach on the straight and narrow! Everytime I forget to take it before eating anything, its like starting all over again so I always make sure I am well stocked with your tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6910 Robert from York, PA
Purchased on 6/12/2017
Reviewed on 7/3/2017
Very Pleased
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6908 Theresa from Palm City, FL
Purchased on 6/11/2017
Reviewed on 7/2/2017
I believe it is working after suffering for over 50 yrs.
I am 86 yrs. old and have, what I now know is IBS. Nothing I have ever been told to do has worked until I read about Heather. God must have sent me to her because I am using the Acacia travel packets when I go out for the day and now have the Can of Acacia for when I am home. I am on the diet although I miss my sweets. Also have fennel tea bags. Next order will be peppermint tea bags. I am very happy with all the products I have used so far and I pray that I will have whatever is left of my life to enjoy being free of the symptoms of IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6907 Gail from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 6/6/2017
Reviewed on 6/28/2017
Good product and I'm still working out the best dose for me.
I'm balancing the benefits of the acacia Senegal fiber with the slowness of digestion is seems to cause, and am taking between 1 and 1-1/2 tsp per day. More than that seems to "bind" me up! However, it DOES stop the cramping and gas. It's important though to maintain stress reduction techniques as well as dietary support, as diet and Tummy Fiber can't do all the work for you to protect your gut nerves!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6904 Patricia from Bells, TX
Purchased on 5/27/2017
Reviewed on 6/26/2017
Excellent product
Have tried for 6 months to find a product that works - after 3 prescriptions that gave me no relief I tried yours through a suggestion of a friend. Love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6901 Barbara from Morgantown, WV
Purchased on 6/4/2017
Reviewed on 6/25/2017
somewhat helpful
Weird taste. Doesnt dissolve well. CUt down bm's but still loose and still have bloating/gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Barbara - I'm so sorry to hear the fiber has a funny taste. It should be totally tasteless, even in plain water, and completely undetectable if added to moist foods. It should also dissolve well, and there are some tips for that:

1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot. Once dissolved, you can add any temp liquid you wish.

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with just enough liquid to dissolve it (like you'd dissolve cornstarch), and then add the remaining liquid.

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon.

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve.

5) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

If you still have loose stools, continue to gradually increase your daily dose until that fully resolves. Resolving the diarrhea should also really help the bloating and gas.

If you continue to have taste/dissolving issues please let us know and we can replace the canister.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6898 Laura from Abingdon, VA
Purchased on 6/3/2017
Reviewed on 6/24/2017
This product has helped considerably with my symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6896 Linda from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 6/1/2017
Reviewed on 6/23/2017
Fantastic product! BEST delivery & customer service!
Heather is a pro with a heart! She knows her stuff, and doesn't forget the people she's helping. If you have a problem or a question, she's an email away. She replies promptly. She's your own personal ibs expert! And, her products are fantastic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6897 Lynn from Perth, ON
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/23/2017
great idea, convenient helpful for travel Thanks Heather!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6895 Lynn from Perth, ON
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/22/2017
great service live in Canada expect delivery to be slower, no worries!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6892 Rob from ottawa, ON
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 6/19/2017
Very happy with Acacia Sengal
My twin 30 year old daughters and I suffer from something. Call it IBS, leaky gut, FODMAPS allergy or whatever. We have had it for 10 years. We have modified diets and tried various things. One daughter has a hiatus hernia and the other daughter has contracted Rheumatoid Arthritis and Poliomyositis as a result this stomach autoimmune disease. Not to paint too bleak a picture but other than their stomach issues they are very healthy. I can't explain why but the Acacia Senegal has made a huge difference. Maybe the prebiotic effect or the fibre but when we don't use it we notice a difference, even on a daily basis. The medical profession really doesn't have a clue and typically prescribe antacids. Its not their fault it's what they were taught. All I can say is try it and see what happens.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6890 Cathy from Houston, TX
Purchased on 5/22/2017
Reviewed on 6/16/2017
Very helpful. Glad I have it.
The product is better than OTC Fiber products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6888 Helen from Kirkland, WA
Purchased on 5/20/2017
Reviewed on 6/10/2017
acacia is the best. love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6886 Julia from East Norriton, PA
Purchased on 5/19/2017
Reviewed on 6/9/2017
I love this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6887 Linda from Vista, CA
Purchased on 5/18/2017
Reviewed on 6/9/2017
Lovely product, I've had Crohn's for 45 years, in remission but this fiber drink is resolving a long standing set of symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6880 Anna from Hudson, MA
Purchased on 5/15/2017
Reviewed on 6/6/2017
Seems to be helping
Extra fiber needed in my diet
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6879 D-ann from Alton, IL
Purchased on 5/15/2017
Reviewed on 6/5/2017
This product has changed my life.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6875 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 5/13/2017
Reviewed on 6/3/2017
I love this product!!
I'll continue taking it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6874 Virginia from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 5/12/2017
Reviewed on 6/2/2017
It works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6872 Dorothy from Tampa, FL
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/1/2017
If you have gut issues, try it!
I have been using Acacia Powder from Heather for years. I worked out my dosage needs and my colon frenzies stopped. My gut achieved a balance that had been lost for so long and if I have a little relapse it doesn't take long to fix. I have a life out of the house and away from my bathroom! Acacia Powder is very much worth a try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6868 Loretta from Amarillo, TX
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
Always a reliable product and the delivery is super!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6870 Nancy from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 5/10/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
Recieved the product promptly. It really helps my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6871 Joyce from Southlake, TX
Purchased on 5/3/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
This product has been invaluable in caring for my elderly mother.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6863 Joseph from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
The Fiber
This product is a godsend. I battled this IBSD for almost a year before I discovered this product. It works and I am more confident and not sprinting for a restroom.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6864 Betty from waterford, CA
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
a very satisfied customer
It was only a very few days between ordering and then receiving this product! The product itself has helped me obtain about a 90% increase in stabilizing the swings between diarrhea and constipation. Once I discovered how much was needed in order to work for me, it has become an easy habit to use this in my tea twice a day. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6861 Joanne from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 5/7/2017
Reviewed on 5/28/2017
Fiber is best I have found.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6859 Patricia from Emmett, ID
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/26/2017
It's helping a lot if I can only remember to take it.
I am working on that.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6856 Gloria from rancho mirage, CA
Purchased on 5/4/2017
Reviewed on 5/25/2017
it looks like it will work for me i am just finishing 10 days of antibiotics for teeth surgery so it will be another few weeks of increasing your tummy fiber to mr. Dr.'s suggestion .
so much easier and better than other regulatory stuff I will keep in touch for more and discussion ...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6853 L.Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/24/2017
not sure what summary is supposed to be
The acacia is not as effective at this point as it had been before last October.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello - I'm so sorry the fiber isn't working as well for you now as before. Please go ahead and gradually increase your dose. Add an extra 1/2 tsp to one of your daily doses every 3 days or so. Continue to gradually increase at this rate until you stabilize again. Sometimes you can get your gut stable, and then something comes along and upsets it, and it can take an increase of the Tummy Fiber to get stable again. That's not uncommon, and it doesn't usually take too much of an increase.

XOXO
Heather

55555 Product6852 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/22/2017
Great fiber for IBS!!
I've tried a wide variety of soluble fiber products, however in my opinion this is the best! It mixes very well with eggs. salad dressings, yogurt, coffee , tea, etc. I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6849 Alice from Irvine, CA
Purchased on 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 5/21/2017
Best product ever.
This Acacia is the most helpful product I have used for IBS. I always travel with several packets on hand and I use acacia diligently every day. I have achieved an almost normal life re alleviating IBS symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6850 Regina from centerville, MA
Purchased on 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 5/21/2017
I am using it like clockwork...
Really appreciate this product - cannot live without i.
Customer Service

55555 Product6848 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 4/29/2017
Reviewed on 5/20/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
I tried another kind of acacia fiber and am so very pleased with the results of yours compared to the other.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6845 Robert from Port Charlotte, FL
Purchased on 4/27/2017
Reviewed on 5/18/2017
It Works
Finally, I have a fiber supplement that works to prevent my recurring bouts of diverticulitis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6841 Cheryl from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 4/24/2017
Reviewed on 5/16/2017
geat product
I am even telling doctors about your product and of course other IBS sufferers. I wish you could advertise on TV because you product is better than what is offered on TV commercials. IBS never goes away but your products sure do help to make life more enjoyable! Thank you dear Heather and God Bless you! Cheryl
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6842 Laurel from Portland, OR
Purchased on 4/25/2017
Reviewed on 5/16/2017
So far the Tummy Fiver Acacia is helping. I need to slowly up the dose though.
Thank you for your fine products. The peppermint and fennel teas really help when stomach is acting up. thanks again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6832 Susan from Houston, TX
Purchased on 4/19/2017
Reviewed on 5/10/2017
the greatest!
nothing can compare with it! i unfortunately ran out once and never will again. i used Metamusil a few days and the taste was bad and acacia has No Taste! and better results!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6833 Jimmy from Centennial, CO
Purchased on 4/19/2017
Reviewed on 5/10/2017
not for me
small amount makes me feel like I ate a baseball
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jimmy - I am so sorry to hear this. Did you start with just 1/2 level teaspoon (use a baking measurement teaspoon) twice daily? A low starting dose should not cause any discomfort or fullness. You might also take it in moist foods instead of liquids - that works very well for many people.

If you are unable to use the fiber please do return it for a full refund.

My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product6834 Angela from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 4/19/2017
Reviewed on 5/10/2017
Can't live without it!
I ran out of my three bags of Acacia Senegal and thought I did not need them anymore. I waited for a sale before thinking of reordering. Wrong, it put me back to the start of my intestional difficulties. I reordered immediately. It has taken me weeks to get back to where I was before taking the fiber, which I have taken for years. I won't run out again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6829 Susan from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 4/18/2017
Reviewed on 5/9/2017
Excellent product. It is really helping a lost. Service could not be better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6823 Laurie from Fremont, CA
Purchased on 4/16/2017
Reviewed on 5/7/2017
We love the acacia fiber from Help for IBS. We all take it daily.
We leave it on the counter and stir in just under a teaspoon into watered down cranberry juice. It keeps us regular and we can eat anything we want now. Help for IBS helped us so much after IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6819 Pam from Fort Worth, TX
Purchased on 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 5/4/2017
I am really happy to have something that helps my IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6821 Marvin from Baltimore, MD
Purchased on 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 5/4/2017
seems to have helped my problem
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6818 Angria from McCllelan, CA
Purchased on 4/12/2017
Reviewed on 5/3/2017
Great product and great service
The packaging was awesome and the speed of arrival exceeded my expectations will be ordering more of our great products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6817 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 4/10/2017
Reviewed on 5/1/2017
Your products have made my life much easier .
It took me a while to get started on the tummy fiber. I couldn't believe it would help as much as you said. I am now a believer. The fiber supplement has greatly improved my life! Diarrhea episodes seldom occur and constipation problems are also less common. Overall I just feel better and have hope for continued improvement. The cookbook is fantastic. I love the pasta tuna salad!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6816 Jennifer from Fort Meade, FL
Purchased on 4/9/2017
Reviewed on 4/30/2017
Very helpful
I just started using the Acacia. It has been a tremendous help though. I have IBS-D and for most of my life nothing has helped but Heathers products have made me able to work and function with less time in pain and agony. I will always be grateful for these products. They have given me my life back.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6807 Kathy from Lehigh acres, FL
Purchased on 4/2/2017
Reviewed on 4/23/2017
I love that there is no taste at all. Really great product. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6802 Bernadette from Darlington, MD
Purchased on 3/28/2017
Reviewed on 4/21/2017
This has been so helpful.
I have experienced distress for months. I have tried various solutions. But this did the trick. Thank you, Heather. I don't know how you discovered this, but it solved the worst of my symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6803 SHEA from rye, NH
Purchased on 3/30/2017
Reviewed on 4/21/2017
JUST AS BEFORE, PROMPT DELIVERY, PERFECT PACKAGING.
THIS PRODUCT HAS BENIFITTED ME AFTER 5 TO 7 DAYS USING IT AS RECOMMEDED. THE REMEDY IT HAS PUT IN MY IBS IS DECREASE BLOATING, DUE TO DECREASE GAS, AND NATURAL BOWEL FUNCTIONS COMING TOGETHER. I AM AWARE EVERY DAY I AM ABSENT OF CRAMPS, BLOATING, AND GAS POCKETS!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6801 Wanda from Glen Burnie, MD
Purchased on 3/29/2017
Reviewed on 4/19/2017
Love this, it works
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6798 Bobbie from Liberty Hill, TX
Purchased on 3/27/2017
Reviewed on 4/18/2017
Life Saver!!
CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT!! So Greatful&#128591;&#127995; Bobbie Potts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6795 Daisy from kIssimmee, FL
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 4/17/2017
excellent product wonderful customer service informative newsletter
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6797 Geralyn from rock island, IL
Purchased on 3/27/2017
Reviewed on 4/17/2017
Excellent
Heathers has helped me so much. I have had IBS for 7 years. Heathers was the only thing that helped with my severe constipation. I take it twice a day, and it really makes a difference. My local grocery store doesn't carry it any more so I'm going back to getting it from web site, which is where i found first. It always gets here quickly. I don't know what i would do without it. It's such a good product . Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6789 Jan from Saint Clair Shores, MI
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 4/9/2017
Fiber works well, still haven't reached optimal dose.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6788 Elizabeth from Bel Air, MD
Purchased on 3/18/2017
Reviewed on 4/8/2017
Constipation Defeated!
I had surgery and was suffering from constipation from pain meds. Tummy Fiber did the trick in a few days!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6784 Davena from Rocky Mountain House, AB
Purchased on 2/22/2017
Reviewed on 4/5/2017
Very happy to have found Heather!
The product is excellent! Quick dissolve. Tasteless. The ongoing information from this site, is also so insightful and very helpful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6780 Daniel from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 3/12/2017
Reviewed on 4/3/2017
Best Fiber Available
Greatly helped my ulcerative colitis and IBS. I will be using this fiber most likely the rest of my life. It really works and you get your life back. Customer service is superb. A well run business. Highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6779 Elizabeth from Standish, ME
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 4/2/2017
Saved by tummy fiber
Tummy fiber has made it possible for me to tolerate other types of fiber and thus keep my gut working. Thanks so much, from a Regular customer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6778 Susan from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2017
Reviewed on 3/31/2017
Good product. It is helping. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6776 Jayne from Carlisle, PA
Purchased on 3/7/2017
Reviewed on 3/30/2017
Is it working?
I have IBS. Have been taking about one cup of flavored water with one tablespoon of the powder twice a day for about two weeks. Was hoping to regulate bowel movements. Have not noticed a change. Should I try more a day or take it differently? Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Jayne - are you trying to address diarrhea or constipation? A starting dose of two tablespoons per day is very, very high. Most folks start with just a teaspoon or two per day, and gradually increase.

Have you seen any changes? If you've been on the same dose for a good five days or so, try adding an extra teaspoon to just one of your daily doses. Stay at that new level for 3 days or so, then add an extra teaspoon to your other dose. Continue the gradual, staggered dose increase until you stabilize. Diarrhea usually resolves at a lower dose than constipation.

Please keep us posted.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6773 Linda from Huntsville, ON
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/29/2017
Thank you. Any products I have ever ordered have been great.
I like the new size pouches both loose fibre and travel !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6774 Sharon from Broken Bow, OK
Purchased on 3/8/2017
Reviewed on 3/29/2017
This has worked better than anything I have ever tried!
For many years I have had issues and finally when my doctor prescribed Linzess and I found out how expensive it was I went on the internet and found your site. When everything else, plus things others had told me would work, never did on me. Tummy fiber is keeping me regular when nothing else has. I am your biggest fan!!! I will continue using this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6765 Sophie from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 3/26/2017
Tummy Fiber and Fennel Tea
Heather's acacia tummy fiber is the best for IBS and the fennel tea also works wonders!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6763 Elizabeth from Mabelvale, AR
Purchased on 3/4/2017
Reviewed on 3/25/2017
Been buying heather's stuff for years
I've been buying Heather's tummy tea and soluble fiber of years and the service, speed and price are all good for the quality which is excellent!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6762 Christine from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/24/2017
Great products and customer service from Heather.
The products are phenomenal! The speed of delivery is excellent. The ease of symptoms from all of the products is life changing. I am so grateful to Heather for the research she has done and making these products available.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6758 Timothy from escanaba, MI
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
jury is still out !
I'm up to 3 tsp. x 2 and, too early to tell if it will work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6759 Karen from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
Help me tremendously
I have had IBS for 30+ years. I took probiotics along with fiber. Since I've found this tummy fiber, my IBS has improved greatly. So thankful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6760 Gary from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
I find this product to be very effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6761 Marvin from Baltimore, MD
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
So far it seems to have helped ny IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6757 Lindy from Bullard, TX
Purchased on 2/28/2017
Reviewed on 3/22/2017
Awesome product! You can't taste it, and it works great!
Make sure to use room temperature liquid, because it doesn't dissolve well in cold or hot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6749 Sonja from Terre Haute, IN
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
The Tummy Fiber is a remarkable product. Easy to use and most of all - very effective. I have recommended and do recommend it to those who are struggling with digestive issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6750 Kathe from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
This has helped my IBS systems so much! Will definetly order again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6752 Donna from Columbia city, IN
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
Need more time
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6753 Linda from Glendale, AZ
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
Great product!
I have been having issues most of my adult life, but within the last year, more severe. I was diagnosed with IBS-D. With no assistance or guide to what to do. I found Help for IBS.com, Heather's website & story, ordered products, and I have been using them for 1 month, within 2 weeks I feel normal again. The Fiber is great, no task, I use it in the morning before breakfast & evening before dinner. Thank you for your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6754 Linda from Glendale, AZ
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
Love the travel sticks!
We went on a weekend get away, right after I received my travel sticks, brought some along, use them like I do the fiber at home, they work out great, and no muss or fuss. Thank you for the great products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6746 Susan from Charlottesville, VA
Purchased on 2/25/2017
Reviewed on 3/18/2017
A high quality, helpful product.
I'm using it daily and feeling better. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6748 Claude from Ile-Bizard, QC
Purchased on 2/4/2017
Reviewed on 3/18/2017
Could not live without it, keep producing this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6742 Jadene from WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Purchased on 2/24/2017
Reviewed on 3/17/2017
Great product take it in My morning smoothie
Love your products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6745 Lydia from Madison Township, PA
Purchased on 2/23/2017
Reviewed on 3/17/2017
very pleased
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6740 Merle from Pismo Beach, CA
Purchased on 2/23/2017
Reviewed on 3/16/2017
So far, so good. Hope to give it more time and rid the pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6735 Joyce from Baltimore, MD
Purchased on 2/22/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
Great product that really works. I have been telling others about it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6736 Margaret from winton, MN
Purchased on 2/22/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
These are amazing and handy and they work !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6737 Gretchen from Joyce, WA
Purchased on 2/13/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
Much better than psyllium!
Several years ago I tried psyllium and didn't find it at all helpful. Heather's has been helpful and has helped me figure out some of the foods I am allergic to or intolerant of.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6729 Dana from Laurel, MD
Purchased on 2/18/2017
Reviewed on 3/11/2017
I prescribe "Heather's Tummy" to my patients
I am a primary care physician and have many patients with IBS and other related GI problems. First recommendation - stop all dairy. If that doesn't work - stop all gluten. At the same time - use a refrigerated probiotics and get Heather's Tummy Acacia bark fiber. While it doesn't work for everyone - I'm getting very good results with a number of patients. I suggest you try it if you suffer with IBS and have not been able to figure out why.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6726 Douglas from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 2/17/2017
Reviewed on 3/10/2017
Unexpected results didn't think it would happen
Experienced stomach cramps/pain for over 8 months. Went on low fodmap diet, prescription medication and laxatives and the use of a heating pad. Those helped but nothing significant. Ordered Tammys Tummy Fiber. Was somewhat skeptical. I also added over the counter product Natural Calm. Well I just want to say I have been pain free, no stomach cramps and regular for over 4 weeks. Keeping positive and taking both products twice a week!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6727 Harriet from North Ft. Myers, FL
Purchased on 2/17/2017
Reviewed on 3/10/2017
Excellent product, conveniently packed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6724 Maria from McAllen, TX
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/7/2017
Love the product...have been buying for 10 years!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6721 Eleanor from Grand Portage, MN
Purchased on 2/13/2017
Reviewed on 3/6/2017
This product is excellent and the prices are good especially with the value packages.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6722 Julia from Washington, UT
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/6/2017
Tummy Fiber is the only fiber supplement that really worked for me.
It took a bit of adjustment in the amount taken but after several weeks, I finally reached a balance in what works for my system based on what foods I'm eating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6713 Camilla from Alpine, NY
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
did not use customer service so I can't answer that. love powder.
I guess arrival time of product was okay. quite frankly, I had forgotten I ordered it by the time it arrived.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6717 Deborah from phila, PA
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
I need fiber for my IBSd and use this twice a day. It is so much bertter than the drug store fiber supplements. I take the small individual packets with me wherever I go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6720 Paula from West Brookfield, MA
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
Hoping it will become 5 stars when I determine the right dosing for me.
After, 30 years taking Citrucel nightly, I finally made the switch. I like that there are no added chemicals in this. I believe it has stopped the spasms so I feel more relaxed leaving the house. I am having trouble finding the right dosing amount though. I'm not crazy about the little bit of foam that occurs when mixing but I can certainly live with that if it helps.

55555 Product6693 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal Bulk Kit
I don't know what I would do without this fiber. It has helped me be almost normal. I can go out and be myself again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6694 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Travel packs of Tummy Fiber
These travel packs are so convenient. I travel a lot and this makes packing so simple.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6696 Francine from BELLMORE, NY
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Great product, has definitely helped. Did not use Customer Service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6699 Angela from Abilene, TX
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Dramatically reduced my symptoms from interstitial cystitis!
It has taken me over a year to figure out that my bladder symptoms were directly related to IBS. (Once I did, I found an interview with Heather online, that explain the link between interstitial cystitis and IBS.) I don't have the same, textbook symptoms of IBS as everyone else. Apparently my inflammation moves inward, and aggravates my bladder. I am following Heather's directions exactly, and have found a half a teaspoon in the morning after breakfast, as well as a half teaspoon after supper dramatically reduce my feelings of burning and constant sense of urgency. I can't thank you enough! I am still learning which foods to avoid, but I'm using the list in your pamphlet as a guide. Thank you for drastically increasing my quality-of-life! Now if I could just get my urologist on board…
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6700 Joyce from Carlisle, PA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Would not buy it again
Very difficult to get it to dissolve, no matter what temperature the water is. Also, the drink has a shimmy consistency. May be good for loose bowels but not for constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Joyce - Hello - I'm so sorry that you're having difficulty getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve. The Tummy Fiber is certified organic, all natural gum of the acacia tree - also known as gum arabic. We have sourced the exact same organic Acacia Senegal grade from the same supplier since our company was founded. The gum arabic is collected in a similar way as maple syrup, although the gum is more of a solid than a liquid. This is how the pieces look when the gum is collected from the outside of the tree. Then, the gum is dissolved in water. Finally, it is filtered and heated for sterilization. Once that is all finished, the liquid is sprayed onto very large surfaces so that the water can evaporate. When the water evaporates, we are left with the fine, white powder that is acacia fiber.

There are no chemicals used in processing the acacia. Every step is certified organic, including the orchards, the processing and our packaging. Because this is a natural gum with nothing added, rather than a synthetic, highly processed product, the grain size of the finished powder can vary from lot to lot, even within a single lot. Even though we have specs in place for the grain size to be consistent and the optimum granularity for dissolving easily in liquids, during the packaging process the conveying and vibrating activities can sometimes separate out larger grains of the gum. This can result in a handful of finished packages of Tummy Fiber that have larger or more irregular grain sizes, which can then take longer to dissolve in liquids.

I'm including a list of tips we've come up with over the years to help fully dissolve the acacia in liquids or moist foods.

TIPS TO DISSOLVE TUMMY FIBER


1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot. Once dissolved, you can add any temp liquid you wish.

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with just enough liquid to dissolve it (like you'd dissolve cornstarch), and then add the remaining liquid.

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon.

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve.

5) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.


If you are still unable to use the Tummy Fiber and are at all unhappy, please let us know and we will replace or refund the product.

The fiber will work as well for constipation as for diarrhea, but you will likely end up on the higher end of the dose range. Diarrhea typically takes 1-3 tablespoons per day to resolve (some people need much less) while constipation often takes 2-5 tablespoons per day (again, some people need much less).

Hope this helps,
Heather

4444 Product6701 Denise from Suwanee, GA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Tummy Fiber has changed my life!
A friend found this for me, and ordered it. I began taking it in December after a 4 month IBS flareup. I lost 25 pounds, and was very discouraged. While I still have weekly bouts, they are not as severe. I will continue to take this twice per day!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6691 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 2/8/2017
Reviewed on 3/1/2017
Your products have made my life much easier .
The fiber supplement has calmed my body down and made my life much better! The diarrhea episodes are very few and far between...almost gone. Still experience some constipation but it is much less common. I feel better. There is still some occasional abdominal pain but it is much less common. I go out more often...still trying to work on feeling more comfortable in restaurants and theaters. Thank you. Also love the peppermint tea and the peppermint gel caps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6685 Marcia from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 2/7/2017
Reviewed on 2/28/2017
Liked the fact there is no taste and it is clear.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6687 Usha from Kansas City, MO
Purchased on 2/6/2017
Reviewed on 2/28/2017
Product is ok,
Customer Service

55555 Product6683 Mary from Wilmington, DE
Purchased on 2/5/2017
Reviewed on 2/27/2017
Excellent Product
Helps keep everything calm when I take it before eating breakfast and dinner.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6680 Anna from Yuma, AZ
Purchased on 2/5/2017
Reviewed on 2/26/2017
All very good.
I live in Canada, if I run out I would like to order it from there but your shipping cost is as much as your product. Can you lower that by using a slower delivery?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6681 Terre from Naples, FL
Purchased on 2/5/2017
Reviewed on 2/26/2017
The only reason I checked 3 for product rating was because I have not used the product long enough to see results. I started off with 1/2 tsp twice a day and now have upted it to 1 tsp twice a day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6677 Tyson from Sparta, TN
Purchased on 2/3/2017
Reviewed on 2/24/2017
Very satisfied
I couldn't do without this product. I have tried everything from prescription to over the counter, nothing works for me like Acacia. Wish it came in pill form.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6673 Linda from Arvada, CO
Purchased on 2/1/2017
Reviewed on 2/22/2017
Great Company & products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6674 Lisa from Jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 2/1/2017
Reviewed on 2/22/2017
I haven't been diagnosed w/IBS, however, I've had some of the symptoms on your site and I liked that it was pure, and not thick upon mixing it up. So far, I like it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6671 Marilyn from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 1/31/2017
Reviewed on 2/21/2017
This product works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6672 Marcheta from STANTON, CA
Purchased on 1/28/2017
Reviewed on 2/21/2017
Great prooduct.
It has helped to d calm my intestines, less bloating. But constipation still a problem any advice.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Marcheta - Thank you so much for your comments! Regarding constipation, for the Tummy Fiber Acacia to work properly, it's crucial that you start with a low dose (1/2 teaspoon twice daily) and gradually increase to a dose high enough to resolve constipation (which may be 4-5 tablespoons a day). If you get gas or bloating, that means that you increased your dose too quickly. It can take several weeks to gradually increase up to the dose you'd likely need to resolve constipation, and unfortunately you can't rush this. Tummy Fiber is not a drug or a laxative so it won't work overnight.

I really feel for the constipation folks, since it takes some patience to start slowly, increase gradually, and eventually get your daily dose high enough to resolve symptoms. A lower dose can't worsen constipation, but it won't resolve it, either.

Having the fiber at least twice a day - and you can have it more often - is also key, as you want to keep your gut filled with soluble fiber at all times. That will help prevent cramping and spasms in the first place.

It's also helpful to review the Five Constipation Frustrations here <http://www.helpforibs.com/news/newsletter/060705.html#askheather. If you've been using laxatives, click here <http://www.helpforibs.com/news/newsletter/06/082206.html#askheather> for information on transitioning off of them.

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Heather



55555 Product6669 Rose from Addison, TX
Purchased on 1/27/2017
Reviewed on 2/20/2017
convenient great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6664 Susan from Peoria, IL
Purchased on 1/29/2017
Reviewed on 2/19/2017
How much water should I use with the soluble fiber ?
It's been a blessing for me so far ! Thank you Heather !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6661 Nicholas from Sun Prairie, WI
Purchased on 1/27/2017
Reviewed on 2/17/2017
expensive
I love this fiber - its much less harsh (but also not as mass producing) as others I've tried. The trade off is well worth it. I will be getting travel containers and buying the large refill bags in the future. Buying the small pouches is not cost effective; I would be going through a box every 3 days on a trip.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6662 Nicholas from Sun Prairie, WI
Purchased on 1/27/2017
Reviewed on 2/17/2017
perfection
Not as mass producing a psyllium or similar fibers but it doesn't destroy me. It is so gentle! I have to take a bit more (1 tbsp twice daily) then I do on other fibers to get the mass I want, but the trade off is worth it. Another difference I've noticed is that with this I have to have other food in me to get any good mass otherwise BMs are very uncomfortable and small. It costs more but this is a case of getting what you pay for.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6659 Carol from New York, NY
Purchased on 1/23/2017
Reviewed on 2/16/2017
Great product. Easy to carry with you wherever you go to keep your tummy stable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6658 Danielle from Jupiter, FL
Purchased on 1/25/2017
Reviewed on 2/15/2017
Best Fiber Ever!
I was diagnosed with IBS two years ago. I was struggling daily to find foods that wouldn't cause me problems and medicines that would help until I found Heather's Tummy Care. I went from multiple flares ups a day to zero with this acacia fiber. I take one packet in the morning once I wake up and I'm good for the rest of the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6652 Jennifer from maple, ON
Purchased on 12/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/13/2017
Excellent help for bathroom habits!
well I should have ordered this a long time ago. If you have IBS and especially the D type like I do, I found this is extremely helpful for keeping everything solid and more regular. You just have to find your right dose, and when I overdid it, became constipated. I only need 1 teaspoon daily. I'm not 100%,(and don't feel I ever will be) but a lot better! thank you Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6648 Sherry from Crestmead, Queensland
Purchased on 12/11/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
Great product, will continue to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6650 Elizabeth from Placitas, NM
Purchased on 1/22/2017
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
Tummy fiber helpful!
I have found that all of Heather's products are really helpful for IBS symptoms. The tummy fiber helped with loose bowels. I'm only taking a couple teaspoons in the morning, and sometimes at night. Probably if I increased it a bit and took twice a day, I would get even more normal. Plus I should add s probiotic... I don't think she offers this...? Fiber has Sort of a "slimy" texture but adding more liquid would fix that; I just can't drink a lot of liquid first thing in the morning. I also swear by the fennel tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6651 Kelley from Washington, DC
Purchased on 12/11/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2017
I used this for my cat Rocco that has suffered with feline IBD for almost 2 years
After a few weeks on the acacia fiber, Rocco was able to control his bowel movements (thanks Heavens Finally) and they are now becoming solid. Rocco was down to just over 3 lbs and traditional medicine was not helping. He is now over 5 lbs and doing great (he's a small cat, max weight was always 7 lbs). thank you Heather for this amazing amazing product. And thank you Wayne Stover for recommending it to me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6643 Brenda from Sacramento, CA
Purchased on 1/19/2017
Reviewed on 2/9/2017
Fiber is helping my lifelong problem with constipation. Thanks for the research. &#129299;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6641 Sara from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 1/18/2017
Reviewed on 2/8/2017
Helps me be more regular
Although I've never been diagnosed with IBS, I have had elimination issues for several years now. This powder is so simple to mix into just about any food; it is not grainy or flavored so I can mix it into just about anything. It really helps my bowel movements be more solid and helps with uncomfortable cramps. Truly excellent product that has helped a problem most people don't talk about.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6642 Sheila from Concord, NC
Purchased on 1/18/2017
Reviewed on 2/8/2017
I have had great results with using the Acacia Senegal now I just need to follow the suggested diet.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6638 Cami from Houston, TX
Purchased on 1/16/2017
Reviewed on 2/6/2017
Great product! TRY IT
I have IBS-D, and I decided to give this fiber a try before going the gastro-enterologist route. I'm two weeks in, still increasing dosage, and it has already begun to reduce my symptoms and I'm feeling all around better- using the peppermint helps a lot too! <3
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6636 Laura from bothell, WA
Purchased on 1/15/2017
Reviewed on 2/5/2017
great product
i have seen such a difference with my ibs since using this for over a year now
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6637 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 1/15/2017
Reviewed on 2/5/2017
Great service, great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6632 Caren from Somers, NY
Purchased on 1/12/2017
Reviewed on 2/2/2017
Best. Product. for. IBS....EVER
After being home bound for at least 15 years due to suffering from IBS-D, I found Heather's Tummy Fiber and it completely turned my life around. This was almost 10 years ago, and I have been taking my fiber every day since then. Now I go out, I eat out, I go on long car trips. Translation: now I'm living life again and enjoying every minute of it. There are days that I get little flare ups, but they pass quickly and I'm out and about very soon. I never ever want not to have this miracle fiber available to me. The product is wonderful, delivery fast, and the few times I needed Customer Service, they were great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6633 Marie from Winston Salem, NC
Purchased on 1/12/2017
Reviewed on 2/2/2017
Both of these products are really helping. I haven't had any of those awful cramps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6629 Elsa from Richmond, BC
Purchased on 12/18/2016
Reviewed on 1/29/2017
This product really helps me stay regular and has no side effects
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6626 Allison from Coopersburg, PA
Purchased on 1/6/2017
Reviewed on 1/28/2017
Great Product
My IBS symptoms were better within a couple of days of taking the fiber. I haven't even had to increase the original strength of 1/2 tsp. 2x/day. Please list on the website how many packets are in each box.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6628 Sandra from Crane Hill, AL
Purchased on 1/7/2017
Reviewed on 1/28/2017
The only thing that really works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6625 Rhee from Gray, ME
Purchased on 1/6/2017
Reviewed on 1/27/2017
Excellent product provided by an excellent company!
I totally rely on this product which is effective for IBS diarrhea AND IBS constipation. I've recently been on a medication which causes constipation, even though historically, I've had diarrhea. I've increased the amount of Tummy Fiber I'm taking, per the directions, and it's like a miracle.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6622 Rene from EL CAJON, CA
Purchased on 12/9/2016
Reviewed on 1/23/2017
Bet My Tummy
every since I add this fiber to my daily diet, I believe my colon health is uninhibited. I have suggested the site to family, friends, and coworkers.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6618 Sara from Highland, UT
Purchased on 12/30/2016
Reviewed on 1/21/2017
Great product!- Have used it for 10 years or more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6619 Virginia from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 12/31/2016
Reviewed on 1/21/2017
I believe this product is helping my regularity.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6620 Donna from Manchester, MD
Purchased on 12/31/2016
Reviewed on 1/21/2017
I did not need customer Service.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6612 Carol from Salem, OR
Purchased on 12/29/2016
Reviewed on 1/19/2017
I find it useful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6613 Patricia from SAN DIEGO, CA
Purchased on 12/28/2016
Reviewed on 1/19/2017
Does not dissolve well unless water is warm.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2017, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks