Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3219 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>Refillable<br>1lb. Can<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $17.95

(10% off $19.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3219 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3219 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Can & 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $33.06

(15% off $38.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3219 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3219 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs CASE<BR>(10 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $63.60

(20% off $79.50 list price)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (3219 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)

See Product Details

22 Product7111 Heather from Batesville, AR
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 11/21/2017
Didn't like
Caused my SIBO to flare up since it is a prebiotic.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7108 Rita from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 10/30/2017
Reviewed on 11/20/2017
Using a tablespoon brought me to where I have fairly regular bowel movements. Using a tablespoon brought me to where I have fairly regular bowel movements. even still eating some dairy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7106 Deborah from Peekskill, NY
Purchased on 10/29/2017
Reviewed on 11/19/2017
Great product

55555 Product7107 Carol from Ferndale, WA
Purchased on 10/28/2017
Reviewed on 11/19/2017
perfect for traveling
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7104 Linda from Mentor, OH
Purchased on 10/26/2017
Reviewed on 11/16/2017
I use this everyday!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7099 Erika from Washington, DC
Purchased on 10/17/2017
Reviewed on 11/7/2017
Why is shipping so expensive?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7094 Nan from Jefferson, ME
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 11/4/2017
I think this is helping my constipation, but still need more time to make a pronouncement!
Not your fault, but the product was not received until after I had a two week trip, and so then started slowly as directed.... now increasing the dose, and seems to be helping. I am not rushing it, because I want to know the right amount. thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7092 Sally from Loxahatchee, FL
Purchased on 10/7/2017
Reviewed on 11/2/2017
It worked to get me regular.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7093 Jean from las vegas, NV
Purchased on 10/12/2017
Reviewed on 11/2/2017
Tummy fiber
Heathers Tummy fiber is amazing. I have suffered for years with IBS and this last bout after 5 rounds of anitbiotics in the past year was really bad. I have tried so many things and nothing was working.The fiber really helped to calm my stomach. Stopped the diarrhea but it has taken a month to help with the constipation. I followed the directions and took it real slow. Just adding a 1/2 tsp. every few days. I also followed Heather's diet guide, so far so good. I'm feeling so much better and I hope I can keep it that way.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7088 Karen from Pawleys Island, SC
Purchased on 10/9/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017
great
Customer Service

55555 Product7089 Sheri from mandeville, LA
Purchased on 10/6/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017
Good fiber
Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7084 Dennis from Washington, IL
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017
Great product !
I use this to add fiber to my diet and because its no oxalate !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7085 Cynthia from Great Falls, VA
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017
I have been using this fiber for many years. It starts my day out right. Lately I've been mixing it with powdered greens.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7080 Christina from Iron Mountain, MI
Purchased on 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/27/2017
Acacia fiber works for constipation!
I have suffered from IBS for all of my life (70 yo) without knowing what it was. Heather's website helped explain what was going on with me. I tried the acacia fiber, going slowly up to 4 TBS per day. This amount, finally, stopped the constipation. I am so happy to have found Heather's site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7078 Shirley from Portland, OR
Purchased on 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/26/2017
Good product
Any fault is with theconsumer, not the product, which is as advertised.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7076 Mary from Madison, WI
Purchased on 10/4/2017
Reviewed on 10/25/2017
Review of Tummy Fibre Travel Sticks = Outstanding!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7074 Mary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 10/3/2017
Reviewed on 10/24/2017
I love talking with Carrie . She is. very helpful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7072 Patricia from Horsham, PA
Purchased on 9/30/2017
Reviewed on 10/21/2017
2nd batch
I liked the product enough to order a 2nd batch but I had a fairly bad ibs incident the second day of taking new batch. I was good with 2 tsp twice a day but with new order had to increase to 1 tablespoon twice a day??
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7070 Mechele from Waleska, GA
Purchased on 9/29/2017
Reviewed on 10/20/2017
Very Helpful!
I have IBSD and have tried everything from OTC meds to changing my diet. The only thing that has truly helped me has been this fiber product. It took some getting used to but the difference has been worth the wait. I ordered the small packets first and tried it out. Once I saw it helping me I ordered the large container. I sprinkle it in my juice each morning and in my tea at dinner. No more waking up at 3 a.m. having to run to the restroom. I never want to be without this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7067 Vanna from Helena, MT
Purchased on 9/25/2017
Reviewed on 10/18/2017
Great for IBD!
Diagnosed with IBD... no pharmaceuticals worked, then once I tried this (starting off small then gradually increasing as instructions say) in addition to the probiotics from my naturalpath doc... ALL my symptoms decreased!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7065 Trixie from Richmond Hill, ON
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 10/16/2017
Very happy with product and overall service
I am not pleased with the shipping charge to Canada. My order ships via US parcel post and then gets transferred to Canada Post. The rate is far too high. There are also no retailers in my area that sell your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7063 Jo from Leicestershire, Uk
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 10/15/2017
This product is superb
I am in the Uk so it took a while to get the products - however the actual product is fantastic for IBS. IBS-D clears up really quickly and my IBS- C is hugely improved and getting better. I have a new confidence. I wouldn't be without this. The travel sticks are also really useful as you can put them in your bag if you are out for the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7064 Lynda from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 9/24/2017
Reviewed on 10/15/2017
The best product for IBS
I have had IBS for all of my adult life. This is by far the very best product I have ever used for ISB, and over the years I have tried many. I use it two times a day, and I feel so much better. Took it with me on vacation and it was easy to use and incorporate into my food. I highly recommend this tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product7061 Betty from Tigard, OR
Purchased on 9/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/12/2017
review
1# packages don't seem to contain as much product as they used to - are they still one full pound?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Betty - I am so sorry for any confusion. We recently changed the packaging style for the Tummy Fiber pouches, but please be assured that the amount of fiber in each package is still exactly the same. The type of fiber, organic acacia senegal, and the granulation of the fiber, are also unchanged.

The pouches are packed by weight as they always have been, with one pound (453 grams) of fiber. The only thing that changed was the bag dimensions, as we are now packaging this product as film on a form-fill machine instead of filling pre-made individiual empty pouches. Both the cubic volume and the weight of the product remain unchanged.

Please be assured that the only thing that has changed is the packaging. The quantity of fiber is exactly the same as always, and exactly what is on the packaging itself - one pound.

The volume of the fiber can vary from lot to lot, and even package to package. If you shake it up it will aerate and be 'fluffier' - if you vibrate it down it will compact and be denser. This is why powders of all kinds are only sold by weight, not volume.

I do suspect that the new form fill machine we are using is compacting the fiber. A new auger vibrates the powder down into the form fill machine, for even flow and to minimize dust, and I think that is creating a denser finished product.

We do not package, label, or sell the fiber by volume, and we never have. It is sold by weight. Nothing has changed with the quantity of fiber or the fiber itself. Literally, nothing.

I hope this eases your mind. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7059 Victoria from birmingham, AL
Purchased on 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/11/2017
excellent
feeling better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7060 Tim from Trumbull, CT
Purchased on 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/11/2017
I've been using the product a long time and it still works for me with my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7055 Gwendolyn from Mattawan, MI
Purchased on 9/13/2017
Reviewed on 10/4/2017
After many years of living with IBS, this product has changed my life in such a positive way - returning a normalcy I thought was forever lost. I could not be happier and highly recommend - Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7052 Dena from Orlando, FL
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
I couldn't be more pleased in every way!
I recommend this product and this company to people all the time! So grateful for it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7053 Kathy from Titus, AL
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
fast delivery
Since I've only taken it a few times, I don't know in the long run how it will be. I'm pleased with the results so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7054 Sharon from Weston, MA
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
Your Fiber has helped me tremendously. I have Crohn's and Celiac Disease and by taking soluble fiber to regulate my bowel system. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7051 Elaine from Clarence, IA
Purchased on 9/11/2017
Reviewed on 10/2/2017
Product ...
It is a very nice product, it does not work for me. I felt always full and needing to go to the bathroom, but didn't. I discontinued. Would you provide a refund? TU.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7049 Andrea from Mercer, PA
Purchased on 9/7/2017
Reviewed on 9/28/2017
This stuff is a lifesaver...
Before I started using Tummy Fiber I was afraid to eat out, even afraid to be gone from home for very long. When I started using it, within days I saw a dramatic change for the better. My innards will never be "normal" but with regular use, Tummy Fiber has enabled me to function normally.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7046 Nancy from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 9/5/2017
Reviewed on 9/27/2017
Many thanks to Heather and her knowledgeable and helpful customer service team for the products and information which help me on a daily basis! This is a "one stop shop" that helps anyone with IBS to know more about their condition and to feel better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7036 Stephanie from Hillsdale, ON
Purchased on 8/12/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7037 Letha from Ocean Park, WA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
Works for me.
The downside of a healthy diet for me is that the extra fiber seemed to flare up my IBS. Adding Tummy Fiber keeps my tummy calm while I eat lots of veggies.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7042 Daphne from Woodinville, WA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
&#128525;
This is a product I will faithfully use every morning. I even keep a box in our 5th wheel for when we go clamping. Love, &#10084;&#65039; it&#128077;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7043 Ramona from Meridian, ID
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
Great product
Acacia Senegal Fiber has change my life. I used to spend so much time in the mornings with diarrhea. I felt like my life was controlled by my bowel. I have been using this product for 3 months. The diarrhea has stopped. I take 1/2tsp 4x a day. My system now works more regularly. Thank you Heather for your help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7044 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
I would like the packets to be larger as they are 1 TBSP each. I could use a 2 TBSP packet.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7045 mhern from Danville, CA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
The product simply works.
All that needs to be said is that the product works Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7031 Virginia from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 9/24/2017
Your products are excellent! Please stay in business.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7035 Launa from Orlando, FL
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 9/24/2017
Have used this product for years. Very satisfied.
You only have to run out of Acacia to recognize how well it helps your tummy!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7024 Dixie from Gulf Breeze, FL
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
I really appreciate the Bulk Kit for convenience
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7026 Janie from Georgetown, TX
Purchased on 9/2/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Wonderful Product
I have been using this product for over a year - two tsp in the am has worked perfectly for me. Product is easily mixed in a smoothie, bowl of cream of rice, cup of coffee, cottage cheese, and scrambled eggs. It is tasteless and not gritty. Good job on this profuct!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7027 Lana from Frederick, MD
Purchased on 8/23/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Had a little trouble w/ dissolving granules but love the way it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7030 Jason from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
See below
Best product ever and I have tried several. I have been taking it daily for 5+ years. I had a terrible case of IBS and after a hear of tests was told by my third gastroenterologist that the only thing he could offer me was tranquilizer and antidepressant. My wife searched the internet and found the helpforibs website. I felt like a new person after just one week of taking HTF. I highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7020 Joanne from Willowbrook, IL
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7021 Jean from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very helpful in controlling IBS and UC issues
I've been using the acacia Tummy Fiber for at least 10 years and don't know how I'd manage without it. I started using it for IBS symptoms and now also depend on it for managing ulcerative colitis, which has developed more recently.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7017 Terry from North Highlands, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
Great product! Great service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7018 Eileen from West Warwick, RI
Purchased on 8/17/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
The best
It works!!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7016 Debbie from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 8/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/19/2017
Thank you!!
I had ordered one bag in June. Love how my bowels work using this so now I am stocked up! I got the can so I would have a canister and 2 refill bags as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7010 Linda from North Tonawanda, NY
Purchased on 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 9/16/2017
Only product that helps my IBS
Took a while for it to work...it really works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7007 Harriet from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Im sure it is a good product...
...but sorry. It triggered a new episode which I'm still trying to get over. I tried a half teaspoon and the next day a quarter teaspoon. Maybe in a few months if things quiet down I'll try again?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Harriet - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't trigger any symptoms, or cause diarrhea/constipation. The starting dose is also not likely to help, though, as it's a very low dose meant to get your gut used to more fiber. In order to resolve diarrhea/constipation, you'll have to gradually increase from 1/2 tsp twice daily. You can add just 1/4 tsp extra to one of your doses, every 3-4 days, and take things slowly. Soluble fiber should never cause any IBS symptoms to flare, but it also might take a higher dose than the starting level to really resolve things. Please keep us posted.

XXOO
Heather

4444 Product7008 Lyn from Skokie, IL
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Think I'm better, but
still need to take stool softener
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7009 Robert from Lake Forest Park, WA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
All ok
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7005 Kim from Lakeville, MA
Purchased on 8/22/2017
Reviewed on 9/12/2017
This is the only product that successfully treats my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7004 Heather from Hagersville, ON
Purchased on 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/10/2017
Happy Canadian
I have used the fibre for years and I believe it has provided the support it was created for. I won't go without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7002 Christel from Ljungby, S
Purchased on 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/9/2017
I was satisfied.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7001 Maureen from Canton, MA
Purchased on 7/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/8/2017
I have finally found a product that is helping my IBS-D. The customer service is exceptional. They listen and help you understand how the fiber works .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6999 Gwen from Pickerington, OH
Purchased on 8/16/2017
Reviewed on 9/6/2017
I had bleeding
I took only a very small amount and the first time I had a movement there was a LOT of blood in the water. I have not taken any since.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Gwen - I am so sorry to hear this. The acacia is literally nothing but 10% soluble fiber. It cannot cause any kind of bleeding. Please check in with your GI doc about this. IBS will not cause any kind of GI bleeding, and neither will soluble fiber.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6998 Trudy from West Lafayette, IN
Purchased on 8/15/2017
Reviewed on 9/5/2017
I can eat again.
Heather's Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal has been absolutely amazing. Back in December 2016 my IBS-D got the worst it's ever been - constant flare-ups, unable to eat much of anything. I lost 30 lbs and was at a loss. I had referred to Heather's IBS book for many years and decided to look online for more help. When I saw the fiber I decided I had nothing to lose by trying it. It's important to follow the directions on the can. I started out with a very small amount because I was very cautious about anything I was ingesting. I didn't see much of an improvement the first few days, but since it dissolves so well and didn't seem to be having any negative impacts I kept at it, very gradually increasing it. I had it in the morning with my breakfast and right before going to bed (as some of my worst flare-ups were when I woke up in the morning) and I still do it this way. I had some slight bloating the second or third day of drinking it, but that went away and never returned. I'm not sure exactly how long it took to start making a real difference, maybe a week or two. I use about a teaspoon and a half two times a day in room temperature water. This is not a cure all. It doesn't mean I can eat whatever I want. But when I do once in a while indulge in something I know might trigger a flare-up, the flare-up is short lived and much less severe. This has helped me so much. One of the main symptoms of IBS, the urgency, barely plagues me anymore. If you have IBS-D you absolutely should try this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6995 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 8/9/2017
Reviewed on 8/30/2017
I love this product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6993 Diane from Greenville, SC
Purchased on 8/8/2017
Reviewed on 8/29/2017
Product clumps in lower one- third of canister.
How can I jeep product from clumping?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Diane - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't clump if it is kept air tight. Please make sure you use the inner white plastic plug to keep the can sealed. The outer gold metal slipcover is not necessary, and it will not seal airtight.

You can probably just stir up and/or shake hard the fiber in the can and it will unclump. If you continue to have problems please email us directly at Help@HelpForIBS.com and we will help.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6992 Bj from Milton, PA
Purchased on 8/7/2017
Reviewed on 8/28/2017
Product very effective
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6989 Patti from Sagle, ID
Purchased on 8/4/2017
Reviewed on 8/26/2017
Did not work as I had hoped
I was hoping the was the magic bullet for my IBD. After doing much research I decided to try Heather's product. Sadly, it did not see results or remedy for my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Patti - I'm so sorry to hear this. For the fiber, it is important that you start with a low dose twice daily and gradually increase. You may need to eventually work your way up to several tablespoons per day, total, to resolve symptoms. Diarrhea usually resolves at a lower dose than constipation. The starting dose is just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and that is just to get your gut used to more fiber. Then you would gradually increase, and keep gradually increasing, until you feel you are stable.

If you cannot get good results please do return everything for a full refund.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6986 Clare from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 8/24/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber is our favorite and we love the personal service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6983 Lynne from Galt, CA
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Has helped reduce my symptoms a great deal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6984 Linda from Leesburg, FL
Purchased on 8/2/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Great products
I have been a customer for many years and their product have been A one plus.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6978 Hamlet from BEAVERTON, OR
Purchased on 7/28/2017
Reviewed on 8/18/2017
This product seems to have fixed my chronic diarrhea. Very happy with results, so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6976 Sue from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/16/2017
I have only had one "incident" since starting this product. I like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6977 Gregory from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/16/2017
I found you and your products several years ago and they have been a real Godsend for me. I have experienced no problems since I started using your products. Thank you so much and take care.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6974 Patricia from Horsham, PA
Purchased on 7/25/2017
Reviewed on 8/15/2017
Digestive issues
I have been taking this fiber for 10 days and now taking a bit more then a teaspoon twice a day. Have noticed a difference but will up to teaspoon and a half to see if it will help with gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6964 Belinda from Lakeville Penobscot County, ME
Purchased on 7/18/2017
Reviewed on 8/8/2017
Always pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6965 Sandra from Orwigsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/18/2017
Reviewed on 8/8/2017
It is allowing me to live more freely without anxiety over having a bathroom nearby.
I watched an interview with Chef AJ praising Heather about this product. Desperate and frustrated and tired of suffering, I ordered it. Within a week I felt positive results. I started taking only 1/2 tsp morning and night, I am now taking a heaping half teaspoon twice a day ad it has made a big difference. Less anxiety about going out in the morning. Maybe I will hold in some nutrition and actually feel stronger again. Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6963 Mary from Chelan, WA
Purchased on 7/14/2017
Reviewed on 8/7/2017
I gave product rating a 4
I'm thinking you might add the words on paragragh 5 after 4-5 T a day, add TAKEN IN 2 DOSES. I understand that several have made the same mistake as I who took the daily dose as one dose, i.e. I doubled the dose.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6962 Janet from Mountain Home, TX
Purchased on 7/16/2017
Reviewed on 8/6/2017
Healthy, effective and informative. Nothing else I've tried compares.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6960 Sally from Rehoboth, MA
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/4/2017
This is a great product! It is comfortably effective. It arrives within 4-5 days after ordering in good condition.
The Acacia powder with fiber really has helped to stablize my GI tract. Once I discovered my food triggers it has worked very well for me. I have struggled for 4 years with IBS-C. I tried many different products but was not mentally comfortable with using them. I follow my diet and use the tummy fiber twice a day as suggested.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6956 Barbara from Pottsville, PA
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/3/2017
Tummy help
I was taking proboscis but they weren't doing anything. This is fantastic. I got the pills at a local CVS. Now I ordered the complete package with the tea bags. When my kid were babies , my grandmother used to make them caraway seed tea for colic. I also purchased catnip and fennel I would recommend this to anyone.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6957 Nancy from Cushing, WI
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/3/2017
So far the product has done an amazing job. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6955 Linda from Chino Hills, CA
Purchased on 7/9/2017
Reviewed on 7/30/2017
The fiber packages for travel
These are working wonderfully for me when I travel around town and need to take some of the Tummy Fiber. Especially helpful for those of us who travel too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6952 Audrey from Florence, OR
Purchased on 7/6/2017
Reviewed on 7/27/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber
The product is great but the reason I did not give it a 5 is because it takes a while to disolve in food and it does not disolve well in liquids. But it WORKS!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6949 Katherine from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 7/4/2017
Reviewed on 7/25/2017
Best fiber product I've ever used for my IBS -C
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6940 Elic from Old Ocean, TX
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Seems to be working really well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6941 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6943 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6944 Barbara from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Perfect while traveling
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6945 Shawn from Andover, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Phenomenal product. It is part of my daily routine and I am so appreciative that it works so well. I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6946 Sue from Jamaica, IA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
great fiber for IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6936 Genie from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
This product is helping my chronic constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6937 Cathleen from rosemead, CA
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
Perfect convenient size for travel!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6938 Cathleen from rosemead, CA
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
Great customer service
I will not go without my Acacia Senegal! It has keep my system stable and comfy! Thanks for the great customer service. When I had a problem receiving my order, you rushed out a replacement. Much appreciated!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6932 Robert from Atlantis, FL
Purchased on 6/30/2017
Reviewed on 7/21/2017
It has really helps me with my Ibs problems
I have stabilized in terms of constipation and diarrhea and feel much better since I started with the tummy fiber and several other products from Heathers. Watching my diet also,has helped
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6934 Gail from RUMFORD, ME
Purchased on 6/30/2017
Reviewed on 7/21/2017
Excellent service.
I am really pleased with this product. Have suffered with digestive disorders my whole life. Finally something that really helps without horrible side effects. Thank you Heather. &#128522;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6928 maria from Ponce, PR
Purchased on 6/28/2017
Reviewed on 7/19/2017
Product has helped with my IBS
Fast deliver
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6926 Marie from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 6/21/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
Great Product, problems with three pac ordering
I have DM type 2. I have problems with abnormal bacteria and bouts of diarrhea which have been helped by Acacia Fiber. Love the product but need something to make my stool bulk up so it is pushed out. It seams like I either get too constipated, or have times I have incomplete evacuation which small hard come out but I feel there is more to expel. I would also like a chewable product but I have talked to the person who answered the phone, they are working on this but it is not there yet. I will keep using this fiber but I am experienting with Metamucil for the expulsion properties. I will try a new probiotic (Dr. Axe) this week. I also take enzymes from Dr. Axe and many other supplements. I was able to cut the immodium to every other day but I am now in a swim class for a few months and need to take immodium every day (2 2mg gel caps). If I don't, I'm not sure I wouldn't contaminate the water at some point. The only other problem I have is that the last two orders I placed, have some leaks in the bag. The company replaced the first order that that happened with Thank You. I haven't told them about this one until now. Only one bag has a tiny prick of a hole but there are some contents coming out. I am not sure that bag is ok to use. Please let me know. I don't think I will order the three pac anymore. I do thank the company for a prompt replacement. I won't use that third bag till I get a reply from the company. I enjoy all the articles and think this site is a help for all the gastro sufferers. I am trying now to take collagen to help the lining of my gut and probiotics and enzymes also. Thank you for your product and your educational help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6927 Bev from Marietta, MN
Purchased on 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
I take it before most meals but if I forget it helps me after also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6924 Lucy from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 6/25/2017
Reviewed on 7/17/2017
Works for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6925 Estela from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 7/17/2017
Feeling a lot better
Very happy with product and service thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6923 Loretta from hyannis, MA
Purchased on 6/16/2017
Reviewed on 7/13/2017
doing a great job!
I've been taking the tummy fiber for a few months now for massive gas and intestinal issues and it has helped tremendously..thank you so much
Customer Service

55555 Product6921 Bonnie from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 6/5/2017
Reviewed on 7/12/2017
A miracle!
I am gratefully stunned. Within 48 hours this product subdued two straight months of diarrhea. And everything is going well 2 1/2 weeks in. 3/4 tsp twice a day is working well for me. After reading the IBS book, I am already trying small portions of foods I have been unable to eat for months. There are no words that can fully express my gratitude for however you discovered this remedy, Heather. I have a life again--thank you, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6922 Stacey from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 6/21/2017
Reviewed on 7/12/2017
Yay for a fiber that works softly!!
I have tried a few other fibers after my doctor recommended I add more fiber to my diet. I found that with prolonged use (longer than a couple months) other readily OTC fibers tended to cause cramping and pain or make my IBS symptoms worse. The Acacia fiber doesn't have this affect. I appreciate that it really doesn't have a taste so if I'm nauseous I'm not battling a flavor that will make it worse.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6917 Richard from Chatham, MA
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
I like this product
I have found this fiber product works well in markedly reducing pain and diarrhea (though I still do my best to adhere to low FODMAP diet as my main treatment strategy). AND, Heather's acacia fiber was easier to introduce into my diet: some other fiber supplements I have gradually introduced into my diet gave me a few days of discomfort as I started, but I tolerated the acacia fiber VERY well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6918 Cliff from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
I've been using this fiber for about 2 months, and it work great for me.
I have Crohns, now in remission, and that fact caused constipation. I needed a natural product to counter and my natural Dr., recommended this product. It works. Thanks, Cliff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6919 Lai from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
This product helps me tremendously with IBS. If I skip this fiver I'll be expecting IBS attack within a day. It's organic and very well price. Thank Gid for this awesome product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6915 Judy from Lake Worth, FL
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber ships quickly and is easy to use to meet your health objectives.
The powder dissolves quickly and easily. Has no taste or other objectionable things about it. We like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6916 Denise from McVeytown, PA
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Leaking
The last time I ordered fiber the bags were not sealed properly on both ends and one bag was leaking all through the box. I had to retape the bags to ensure no leaking would occur until I could use them. That is the only problem I have ever had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6912 Donna from Stoney Beach, MD
Purchased on 6/15/2017
Reviewed on 7/6/2017
#1 PRODUCT FOR STOMACH "ISSUES"
Due to multiple food allergies, my stomach is always on the verge of disruption. One and one half teaspoon every morning mixed with my tea keeps my stomach on the straight and narrow! Everytime I forget to take it before eating anything, its like starting all over again so I always make sure I am well stocked with your tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6910 Robert from York, PA
Purchased on 6/12/2017
Reviewed on 7/3/2017
Very Pleased
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6908 Theresa from Palm City, FL
Purchased on 6/11/2017
Reviewed on 7/2/2017
I believe it is working after suffering for over 50 yrs.
I am 86 yrs. old and have, what I now know is IBS. Nothing I have ever been told to do has worked until I read about Heather. God must have sent me to her because I am using the Acacia travel packets when I go out for the day and now have the Can of Acacia for when I am home. I am on the diet although I miss my sweets. Also have fennel tea bags. Next order will be peppermint tea bags. I am very happy with all the products I have used so far and I pray that I will have whatever is left of my life to enjoy being free of the symptoms of IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6907 Gail from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 6/6/2017
Reviewed on 6/28/2017
Good product and I'm still working out the best dose for me.
I'm balancing the benefits of the acacia Senegal fiber with the slowness of digestion is seems to cause, and am taking between 1 and 1-1/2 tsp per day. More than that seems to "bind" me up! However, it DOES stop the cramping and gas. It's important though to maintain stress reduction techniques as well as dietary support, as diet and Tummy Fiber can't do all the work for you to protect your gut nerves!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6904 Patricia from Bells, TX
Purchased on 5/27/2017
Reviewed on 6/26/2017
Excellent product
Have tried for 6 months to find a product that works - after 3 prescriptions that gave me no relief I tried yours through a suggestion of a friend. Love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6901 Barbara from Morgantown, WV
Purchased on 6/4/2017
Reviewed on 6/25/2017
somewhat helpful
Weird taste. Doesnt dissolve well. CUt down bm's but still loose and still have bloating/gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Barbara - I'm so sorry to hear the fiber has a funny taste. It should be totally tasteless, even in plain water, and completely undetectable if added to moist foods. It should also dissolve well, and there are some tips for that:

1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot. Once dissolved, you can add any temp liquid you wish.

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with just enough liquid to dissolve it (like you'd dissolve cornstarch), and then add the remaining liquid.

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon.

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve.

5) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

If you still have loose stools, continue to gradually increase your daily dose until that fully resolves. Resolving the diarrhea should also really help the bloating and gas.

If you continue to have taste/dissolving issues please let us know and we can replace the canister.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6898 Laura from Abingdon, VA
Purchased on 6/3/2017
Reviewed on 6/24/2017
This product has helped considerably with my symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6896 Linda from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 6/1/2017
Reviewed on 6/23/2017
Fantastic product! BEST delivery & customer service!
Heather is a pro with a heart! She knows her stuff, and doesn't forget the people she's helping. If you have a problem or a question, she's an email away. She replies promptly. She's your own personal ibs expert! And, her products are fantastic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6897 Lynn from Perth, ON
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/23/2017
great idea, convenient helpful for travel Thanks Heather!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6895 Lynn from Perth, ON
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/22/2017
great service live in Canada expect delivery to be slower, no worries!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6892 Rob from ottawa, ON
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 6/19/2017
Very happy with Acacia Sengal
My twin 30 year old daughters and I suffer from something. Call it IBS, leaky gut, FODMAPS allergy or whatever. We have had it for 10 years. We have modified diets and tried various things. One daughter has a hiatus hernia and the other daughter has contracted Rheumatoid Arthritis and Poliomyositis as a result this stomach autoimmune disease. Not to paint too bleak a picture but other than their stomach issues they are very healthy. I can't explain why but the Acacia Senegal has made a huge difference. Maybe the prebiotic effect or the fibre but when we don't use it we notice a difference, even on a daily basis. The medical profession really doesn't have a clue and typically prescribe antacids. Its not their fault it's what they were taught. All I can say is try it and see what happens.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6890 Cathy from Houston, TX
Purchased on 5/22/2017
Reviewed on 6/16/2017
Very helpful. Glad I have it.
The product is better than OTC Fiber products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6888 Helen from Kirkland, WA
Purchased on 5/20/2017
Reviewed on 6/10/2017
acacia is the best. love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6886 Julia from East Norriton, PA
Purchased on 5/19/2017
Reviewed on 6/9/2017
I love this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6887 Linda from Vista, CA
Purchased on 5/18/2017
Reviewed on 6/9/2017
Lovely product, I've had Crohn's for 45 years, in remission but this fiber drink is resolving a long standing set of symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6880 Anna from Hudson, MA
Purchased on 5/15/2017
Reviewed on 6/6/2017
Seems to be helping
Extra fiber needed in my diet
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6879 D-ann from Alton, IL
Purchased on 5/15/2017
Reviewed on 6/5/2017
This product has changed my life.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6875 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 5/13/2017
Reviewed on 6/3/2017
I love this product!!
I'll continue taking it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6874 Virginia from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 5/12/2017
Reviewed on 6/2/2017
It works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6872 Dorothy from Tampa, FL
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/1/2017
If you have gut issues, try it!
I have been using Acacia Powder from Heather for years. I worked out my dosage needs and my colon frenzies stopped. My gut achieved a balance that had been lost for so long and if I have a little relapse it doesn't take long to fix. I have a life out of the house and away from my bathroom! Acacia Powder is very much worth a try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6868 Loretta from Amarillo, TX
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
Always a reliable product and the delivery is super!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6870 Nancy from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 5/10/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
Recieved the product promptly. It really helps my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6871 Joyce from Southlake, TX
Purchased on 5/3/2017
Reviewed on 5/31/2017
This product has been invaluable in caring for my elderly mother.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6863 Joseph from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
The Fiber
This product is a godsend. I battled this IBSD for almost a year before I discovered this product. It works and I am more confident and not sprinting for a restroom.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6864 Betty from waterford, CA
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
a very satisfied customer
It was only a very few days between ordering and then receiving this product! The product itself has helped me obtain about a 90% increase in stabilizing the swings between diarrhea and constipation. Once I discovered how much was needed in order to work for me, it has become an easy habit to use this in my tea twice a day. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6861 Joanne from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 5/7/2017
Reviewed on 5/28/2017
Fiber is best I have found.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6859 Patricia from Emmett, ID
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/26/2017
It's helping a lot if I can only remember to take it.
I am working on that.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6856 Gloria from rancho mirage, CA
Purchased on 5/4/2017
Reviewed on 5/25/2017
it looks like it will work for me i am just finishing 10 days of antibiotics for teeth surgery so it will be another few weeks of increasing your tummy fiber to mr. Dr.'s suggestion .
so much easier and better than other regulatory stuff I will keep in touch for more and discussion ...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6853 L.Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/24/2017
not sure what summary is supposed to be
The acacia is not as effective at this point as it had been before last October.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello - I'm so sorry the fiber isn't working as well for you now as before. Please go ahead and gradually increase your dose. Add an extra 1/2 tsp to one of your daily doses every 3 days or so. Continue to gradually increase at this rate until you stabilize again. Sometimes you can get your gut stable, and then something comes along and upsets it, and it can take an increase of the Tummy Fiber to get stable again. That's not uncommon, and it doesn't usually take too much of an increase.

XOXO
Heather

55555 Product6852 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/22/2017
Great fiber for IBS!!
I've tried a wide variety of soluble fiber products, however in my opinion this is the best! It mixes very well with eggs. salad dressings, yogurt, coffee , tea, etc. I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6849 Alice from Irvine, CA
Purchased on 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 5/21/2017
Best product ever.
This Acacia is the most helpful product I have used for IBS. I always travel with several packets on hand and I use acacia diligently every day. I have achieved an almost normal life re alleviating IBS symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6850 Regina from centerville, MA
Purchased on 4/30/2017
Reviewed on 5/21/2017
I am using it like clockwork...
Really appreciate this product - cannot live without i.
Customer Service

55555 Product6848 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 4/29/2017
Reviewed on 5/20/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
I tried another kind of acacia fiber and am so very pleased with the results of yours compared to the other.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6845 Robert from Port Charlotte, FL
Purchased on 4/27/2017
Reviewed on 5/18/2017
It Works
Finally, I have a fiber supplement that works to prevent my recurring bouts of diverticulitis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6841 Cheryl from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 4/24/2017
Reviewed on 5/16/2017
geat product
I am even telling doctors about your product and of course other IBS sufferers. I wish you could advertise on TV because you product is better than what is offered on TV commercials. IBS never goes away but your products sure do help to make life more enjoyable! Thank you dear Heather and God Bless you! Cheryl
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6842 Laurel from Portland, OR
Purchased on 4/25/2017
Reviewed on 5/16/2017
So far the Tummy Fiver Acacia is helping. I need to slowly up the dose though.
Thank you for your fine products. The peppermint and fennel teas really help when stomach is acting up. thanks again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6832 Susan from Houston, TX
Purchased on 4/19/2017
Reviewed on 5/10/2017
the greatest!
nothing can compare with it! i unfortunately ran out once and never will again. i used Metamusil a few days and the taste was bad and acacia has No Taste! and better results!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6833 Jimmy from Centennial, CO
Purchased on 4/19/2017
Reviewed on 5/10/2017
not for me
small amount makes me feel like I ate a baseball
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jimmy - I am so sorry to hear this. Did you start with just 1/2 level teaspoon (use a baking measurement teaspoon) twice daily? A low starting dose should not cause any discomfort or fullness. You might also take it in moist foods instead of liquids - that works very well for many people.

If you are unable to use the fiber please do return it for a full refund.

My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product6834 Angela from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 4/19/2017
Reviewed on 5/10/2017
Can't live without it!
I ran out of my three bags of Acacia Senegal and thought I did not need them anymore. I waited for a sale before thinking of reordering. Wrong, it put me back to the start of my intestional difficulties. I reordered immediately. It has taken me weeks to get back to where I was before taking the fiber, which I have taken for years. I won't run out again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6829 Susan from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 4/18/2017
Reviewed on 5/9/2017
Excellent product. It is really helping a lost. Service could not be better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6823 Laurie from Fremont, CA
Purchased on 4/16/2017
Reviewed on 5/7/2017
We love the acacia fiber from Help for IBS. We all take it daily.
We leave it on the counter and stir in just under a teaspoon into watered down cranberry juice. It keeps us regular and we can eat anything we want now. Help for IBS helped us so much after IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6819 Pam from Fort Worth, TX
Purchased on 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 5/4/2017
I am really happy to have something that helps my IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6821 Marvin from Baltimore, MD
Purchased on 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 5/4/2017
seems to have helped my problem
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6818 Angria from McCllelan, CA
Purchased on 4/12/2017
Reviewed on 5/3/2017
Great product and great service
The packaging was awesome and the speed of arrival exceeded my expectations will be ordering more of our great products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6817 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 4/10/2017
Reviewed on 5/1/2017
Your products have made my life much easier .
It took me a while to get started on the tummy fiber. I couldn't believe it would help as much as you said. I am now a believer. The fiber supplement has greatly improved my life! Diarrhea episodes seldom occur and constipation problems are also less common. Overall I just feel better and have hope for continued improvement. The cookbook is fantastic. I love the pasta tuna salad!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6816 Jennifer from Fort Meade, FL
Purchased on 4/9/2017
Reviewed on 4/30/2017
Very helpful
I just started using the Acacia. It has been a tremendous help though. I have IBS-D and for most of my life nothing has helped but Heathers products have made me able to work and function with less time in pain and agony. I will always be grateful for these products. They have given me my life back.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6807 Kathy from Lehigh acres, FL
Purchased on 4/2/2017
Reviewed on 4/23/2017
I love that there is no taste at all. Really great product. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6802 Bernadette from Darlington, MD
Purchased on 3/28/2017
Reviewed on 4/21/2017
This has been so helpful.
I have experienced distress for months. I have tried various solutions. But this did the trick. Thank you, Heather. I don't know how you discovered this, but it solved the worst of my symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6803 SHEA from rye, NH
Purchased on 3/30/2017
Reviewed on 4/21/2017
JUST AS BEFORE, PROMPT DELIVERY, PERFECT PACKAGING.
THIS PRODUCT HAS BENIFITTED ME AFTER 5 TO 7 DAYS USING IT AS RECOMMEDED. THE REMEDY IT HAS PUT IN MY IBS IS DECREASE BLOATING, DUE TO DECREASE GAS, AND NATURAL BOWEL FUNCTIONS COMING TOGETHER. I AM AWARE EVERY DAY I AM ABSENT OF CRAMPS, BLOATING, AND GAS POCKETS!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6801 Wanda from Glen Burnie, MD
Purchased on 3/29/2017
Reviewed on 4/19/2017
Love this, it works
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6798 Bobbie from Liberty Hill, TX
Purchased on 3/27/2017
Reviewed on 4/18/2017
Life Saver!!
CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT!! So Greatful&#128591;&#127995; Bobbie Potts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6795 Daisy from kIssimmee, FL
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 4/17/2017
excellent product wonderful customer service informative newsletter
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6797 Geralyn from rock island, IL
Purchased on 3/27/2017
Reviewed on 4/17/2017
Excellent
Heathers has helped me so much. I have had IBS for 7 years. Heathers was the only thing that helped with my severe constipation. I take it twice a day, and it really makes a difference. My local grocery store doesn't carry it any more so I'm going back to getting it from web site, which is where i found first. It always gets here quickly. I don't know what i would do without it. It's such a good product . Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6789 Jan from Saint Clair Shores, MI
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 4/9/2017
Fiber works well, still haven't reached optimal dose.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6788 Elizabeth from Bel Air, MD
Purchased on 3/18/2017
Reviewed on 4/8/2017
Constipation Defeated!
I had surgery and was suffering from constipation from pain meds. Tummy Fiber did the trick in a few days!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6784 Davena from Rocky Mountain House, AB
Purchased on 2/22/2017
Reviewed on 4/5/2017
Very happy to have found Heather!
The product is excellent! Quick dissolve. Tasteless. The ongoing information from this site, is also so insightful and very helpful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6780 Daniel from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 3/12/2017
Reviewed on 4/3/2017
Best Fiber Available
Greatly helped my ulcerative colitis and IBS. I will be using this fiber most likely the rest of my life. It really works and you get your life back. Customer service is superb. A well run business. Highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6779 Elizabeth from Standish, ME
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 4/2/2017
Saved by tummy fiber
Tummy fiber has made it possible for me to tolerate other types of fiber and thus keep my gut working. Thanks so much, from a Regular customer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6778 Susan from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2017
Reviewed on 3/31/2017
Good product. It is helping. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6776 Jayne from Carlisle, PA
Purchased on 3/7/2017
Reviewed on 3/30/2017
Is it working?
I have IBS. Have been taking about one cup of flavored water with one tablespoon of the powder twice a day for about two weeks. Was hoping to regulate bowel movements. Have not noticed a change. Should I try more a day or take it differently? Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Jayne - are you trying to address diarrhea or constipation? A starting dose of two tablespoons per day is very, very high. Most folks start with just a teaspoon or two per day, and gradually increase.

Have you seen any changes? If you've been on the same dose for a good five days or so, try adding an extra teaspoon to just one of your daily doses. Stay at that new level for 3 days or so, then add an extra teaspoon to your other dose. Continue the gradual, staggered dose increase until you stabilize. Diarrhea usually resolves at a lower dose than constipation.

Please keep us posted.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6773 Linda from Huntsville, ON
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/29/2017
Thank you. Any products I have ever ordered have been great.
I like the new size pouches both loose fibre and travel !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6774 Sharon from Broken Bow, OK
Purchased on 3/8/2017
Reviewed on 3/29/2017
This has worked better than anything I have ever tried!
For many years I have had issues and finally when my doctor prescribed Linzess and I found out how expensive it was I went on the internet and found your site. When everything else, plus things others had told me would work, never did on me. Tummy fiber is keeping me regular when nothing else has. I am your biggest fan!!! I will continue using this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6765 Sophie from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 3/26/2017
Tummy Fiber and Fennel Tea
Heather's acacia tummy fiber is the best for IBS and the fennel tea also works wonders!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6763 Elizabeth from Mabelvale, AR
Purchased on 3/4/2017
Reviewed on 3/25/2017
Been buying heather's stuff for years
I've been buying Heather's tummy tea and soluble fiber of years and the service, speed and price are all good for the quality which is excellent!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6762 Christine from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/24/2017
Great products and customer service from Heather.
The products are phenomenal! The speed of delivery is excellent. The ease of symptoms from all of the products is life changing. I am so grateful to Heather for the research she has done and making these products available.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6758 Timothy from escanaba, MI
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
jury is still out !
I'm up to 3 tsp. x 2 and, too early to tell if it will work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6759 Karen from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
Help me tremendously
I have had IBS for 30+ years. I took probiotics along with fiber. Since I've found this tummy fiber, my IBS has improved greatly. So thankful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6760 Gary from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
I find this product to be very effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6761 Marvin from Baltimore, MD
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
So far it seems to have helped ny IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6757 Lindy from Bullard, TX
Purchased on 2/28/2017
Reviewed on 3/22/2017
Awesome product! You can't taste it, and it works great!
Make sure to use room temperature liquid, because it doesn't dissolve well in cold or hot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6749 Sonja from Terre Haute, IN
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
The Tummy Fiber is a remarkable product. Easy to use and most of all - very effective. I have recommended and do recommend it to those who are struggling with digestive issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6750 Kathe from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
This has helped my IBS systems so much! Will definetly order again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6752 Donna from Columbia city, IN
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
Need more time
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6753 Linda from Glendale, AZ
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
Great product!
I have been having issues most of my adult life, but within the last year, more severe. I was diagnosed with IBS-D. With no assistance or guide to what to do. I found Help for IBS.com, Heather's website & story, ordered products, and I have been using them for 1 month, within 2 weeks I feel normal again. The Fiber is great, no task, I use it in the morning before breakfast & evening before dinner. Thank you for your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6754 Linda from Glendale, AZ
Purchased on 2/27/2017
Reviewed on 3/20/2017
Love the travel sticks!
We went on a weekend get away, right after I received my travel sticks, brought some along, use them like I do the fiber at home, they work out great, and no muss or fuss. Thank you for the great products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6746 Susan from Charlottesville, VA
Purchased on 2/25/2017
Reviewed on 3/18/2017
A high quality, helpful product.
I'm using it daily and feeling better. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6748 Claude from Ile-Bizard, QC
Purchased on 2/4/2017
Reviewed on 3/18/2017
Could not live without it, keep producing this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6742 Jadene from WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Purchased on 2/24/2017
Reviewed on 3/17/2017
Great product take it in My morning smoothie
Love your products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6745 Lydia from Madison Township, PA
Purchased on 2/23/2017
Reviewed on 3/17/2017
very pleased
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6740 Merle from Pismo Beach, CA
Purchased on 2/23/2017
Reviewed on 3/16/2017
So far, so good. Hope to give it more time and rid the pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6735 Joyce from Baltimore, MD
Purchased on 2/22/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
Great product that really works. I have been telling others about it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6736 Margaret from winton, MN
Purchased on 2/22/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
These are amazing and handy and they work !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6737 Gretchen from Joyce, WA
Purchased on 2/13/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
Much better than psyllium!
Several years ago I tried psyllium and didn't find it at all helpful. Heather's has been helpful and has helped me figure out some of the foods I am allergic to or intolerant of.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6729 Dana from Laurel, MD
Purchased on 2/18/2017
Reviewed on 3/11/2017
I prescribe "Heather's Tummy" to my patients
I am a primary care physician and have many patients with IBS and other related GI problems. First recommendation - stop all dairy. If that doesn't work - stop all gluten. At the same time - use a refrigerated probiotics and get Heather's Tummy Acacia bark fiber. While it doesn't work for everyone - I'm getting very good results with a number of patients. I suggest you try it if you suffer with IBS and have not been able to figure out why.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6726 Douglas from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 2/17/2017
Reviewed on 3/10/2017
Unexpected results didn't think it would happen
Experienced stomach cramps/pain for over 8 months. Went on low fodmap diet, prescription medication and laxatives and the use of a heating pad. Those helped but nothing significant. Ordered Tammys Tummy Fiber. Was somewhat skeptical. I also added over the counter product Natural Calm. Well I just want to say I have been pain free, no stomach cramps and regular for over 4 weeks. Keeping positive and taking both products twice a week!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6727 Harriet from North Ft. Myers, FL
Purchased on 2/17/2017
Reviewed on 3/10/2017
Excellent product, conveniently packed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6724 Maria from McAllen, TX
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/7/2017
Love the product...have been buying for 10 years!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6721 Eleanor from Grand Portage, MN
Purchased on 2/13/2017
Reviewed on 3/6/2017
This product is excellent and the prices are good especially with the value packages.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6722 Julia from Washington, UT
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/6/2017
Tummy Fiber is the only fiber supplement that really worked for me.
It took a bit of adjustment in the amount taken but after several weeks, I finally reached a balance in what works for my system based on what foods I'm eating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6713 Camilla from Alpine, NY
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
did not use customer service so I can't answer that. love powder.
I guess arrival time of product was okay. quite frankly, I had forgotten I ordered it by the time it arrived.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6717 Deborah from phila, PA
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
I need fiber for my IBSd and use this twice a day. It is so much bertter than the drug store fiber supplements. I take the small individual packets with me wherever I go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6720 Paula from West Brookfield, MA
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
Hoping it will become 5 stars when I determine the right dosing for me.
After, 30 years taking Citrucel nightly, I finally made the switch. I like that there are no added chemicals in this. I believe it has stopped the spasms so I feel more relaxed leaving the house. I am having trouble finding the right dosing amount though. I'm not crazy about the little bit of foam that occurs when mixing but I can certainly live with that if it helps.

55555 Product6693 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal Bulk Kit
I don't know what I would do without this fiber. It has helped me be almost normal. I can go out and be myself again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6694 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Travel packs of Tummy Fiber
These travel packs are so convenient. I travel a lot and this makes packing so simple.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6696 Francine from BELLMORE, NY
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Great product, has definitely helped. Did not use Customer Service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2017, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks