Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
135 jumbo bags
Fennel Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
135 jumbo bags
  (1104 reviews)
Fennel Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>135 jumbo bags $35.57

(15% off $41.85 list price)
+

See Product Details

55555 Product1204 Ruth from Dartmouth, NS
Purchased on 2/7/2012
Reviewed on 3/20/2012
great products
I am very pleased with everthing that I have purchased from Heather's. The peppermint capsules have helped me very much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1185 Suzanne from washington, PA
Purchased on 2/26/2012
Reviewed on 3/18/2012
excellent product and delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1075 Lisa from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 2/13/2012
Reviewed on 3/5/2012
Great service. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1065 Terry from Sweetwater, NJ
Purchased on 2/12/2012
Reviewed on 3/4/2012
I drink this tea every single morning! It is very soothing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1043 Donald from DeLand, FL
Purchased on 2/7/2012
Reviewed on 2/28/2012
Different from what i usually buy. Quantity,quality and price are reasonable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1034 Mary from Sandy, UT
Purchased on 2/5/2012
Reviewed on 2/26/2012
Love the flavor. Soothing. Honestly does help reduce gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product918 Christine from Nanticoke, PA
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
Fennel tea bags are great to clam the gut!!!!!!
I really find these tea bags calm down my intestinal "battles" and I have even gotten to enjoy the taste although it took a little time to acquire the taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product924 Carol from Lemon Grove, CA
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
I love this tea!
This tea really works for me, I didn't have much luck with other brands of peppermint tea. So when I found your website I ordered the fennel tea. For me the Fennel tea really does reduce cramping and is very calming to my IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product867 Shirley from Woodbridge, VA
Purchased on 1/11/2012
Reviewed on 2/1/2012
Fennel Tea is very soothing and light. really enjoy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product804 Doris from Bethel, CT
Purchased on 12/31/2011
Reviewed on 1/21/2012
Exellent product for tummy troubles.
We are very satisfied with Heather's Fennel tea. Much better than other products available in local stores. Always arrives within a couple of days by US mail.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product790 Sandra from Minot, ND
Purchased on 12/28/2011
Reviewed on 1/18/2012
Happy with the products I recieve. Mail time seems to be quick enough.
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product740 Penny from Meadow Lake, SK
Purchased on 11/29/2011
Reviewed on 1/10/2012
very happy with the product and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product707 Penelope from Lewisberry, PA
Purchased on 12/18/2011
Reviewed on 1/8/2012
Wonderful product, so easy to use, great in bulk for savings.
I believe that the fennel helps with my IBS and am glad that you make it available in the bulk size of packets. I have used the loose fennel but find the teabags a lot easier.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product677 Sherry from Port Neches, TX
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
excellent support for tummy comfort
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product679 Jill from Berkeley, CA
Purchased on 12/14/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
Soothing tea which has helped with settling the stomach. I highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product659 Sharalyn from Trenton, IL
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
I have ordered many items from your website since finding you a number of years ago and have been extremely pleased with all of your products. I LOVE the hypnosis tapes and I couldn't live without this fennel tea. It helps with gas and bloating better tha
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product634 Mary jo from charlestown, MA
Purchased on 12/11/2011
Reviewed on 1/1/2012
love love this product
cannot do without it - everytime I have gas, etc I have a cup of this tea. Also love the peppermint - so glad I found you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product609 Michele from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 12/6/2011
Reviewed on 12/28/2011
This is a great product that really works. I soothes and makes your tummy feel better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product606 Frances from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 12/6/2011
Reviewed on 12/27/2011
I have 2 to 4 cups daily.
I am almost afraid to say that I'm finally well. I'm taking it one day at a time. Thanks for your help. Frances
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product436 Miriam from Palm Harbor, FL
Purchased on 11/11/2011
Reviewed on 12/2/2011
Excellent but someof the bags leak and tea needs to be strained
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Miriam - I am so sorry to hear this! Can you please email us directly at Help at HelpForIBS.com with your order information? We will send you replacement teabags immediately.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product427 Lisa from Burlington, MA
Purchased on 11/3/2011
Reviewed on 12/1/2011
I like this tea alot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product422 Celia from Pittsburg, KS
Purchased on 11/9/2011
Reviewed on 11/30/2011
I drink this tea after meals, and it really helps my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product376 Susan from Byron, MN
Purchased on 11/2/2011
Reviewed on 11/24/2011
Tummy tea saved my life! I could only eat a handful of foods and even then I didn't know when
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product368 Betty from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 11/2/2011
Reviewed on 11/23/2011
I am so much improved since using this product.
I have referred several people to this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product314 Anita from Fortuna, CA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/18/2011
Relief for the first time in 50 years. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product315 Elizabeth from Prospect, CT
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/18/2011
I love the fennel tea. It is very tasty, not strong. Like it better than camomile tea.I use a tsp. of honey too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product242 Eileen from north easton, MA
Purchased on 10/19/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
No Title
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product282 Carol from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/14/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Fennel Tea
The fennel tea is a big help with bloating and gas. I've tried other fennel teas and they don't have the same effect. I can always count on super fast delivery of all Heather's products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product200 Yolanda from Victoria,
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
miss,
I started having IBS 5 years ago and had many attacks which were extremely painful and could last a whole day. I started taking the fennel tea as I gave up coffee and have increased the time I have the tea over the last 6 months and this has stopped the attacks. I have now given up tea and only drink the Fennel and cannot live without it. Great product and easy to order and have delivered...thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product202 Theresa from Bayonne, NJ
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
Fennel tea
The best answer to IBS pain and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product205 Gayle from Brookhaven, PA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
housewife
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product237 Jolene from Gig Harbor, WA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
MRS. WILEY
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review