Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Refillable
1lb. Can
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3352 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>Refillable<br>1lb. Can<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $17.95

(10% off $19.95 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3352 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Can & 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3352 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Can & 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $33.06

(15% off $38.90 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
Tummy Fiber KIT
Acacia Senegal
1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch
Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes)
  (3352 reviews)
Tummy Fiber KIT<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1 Can, 1 Refill Pouch<br>Travel Stick Packs (2 boxes) $46.58

(15% off $54.80 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3352 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs CASE
(10 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (3352 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs CASE<BR>(10 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $63.60

(20% off $79.50 list price)
+
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (3352 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)
+

See Product Details

55555 Product7384 Paula from Destrehan, LA
Purchased on 5/4/2018
Reviewed on 5/26/2018
Great Product!
I love this product. I have been using it for a couple of years now. I have IBS and it has greatly helped me get regulated and I will never be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7383 Dane from WESTVILLE, IN
Purchased on 5/2/2018
Reviewed on 5/25/2018
great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7379 Julie from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 5/3/2018
Reviewed on 5/24/2018
Heather's Tummy Fiber is the only product that consistently relieves my IBS symptoms!
Heather's Tummy Fiber is the best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7382 Ramona from Savannah, GA
Purchased on 5/2/2018
Reviewed on 5/24/2018
Helped Calm my Tummy
I have been following the IBS diet for years, but still had flare-ups on a semi-regular basis. Since I have started using tummy fiber, my flare-ups have diminished considerably. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7376 Karen from Lancaster, TX
Purchased on 4/28/2018
Reviewed on 5/23/2018
I like this product because I can desolve it thoroughly and sprinkle it on food too.
I've been looking for Tummy Tamers Peppermint but none of the local CVS stores on your map carry it on the shelf. Where else is it sold that I can just go into the store here and buy it?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7377 Janice from Batavia, NY
Purchased on 5/2/2018
Reviewed on 5/23/2018
So convenient!
This was the first time I ordered these. My sister recently gave me some so I could use them on a trip. I found them so convenient I decided it was worth the price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7371 Kaye from fox river grove, IL
Purchased on 4/28/2018
Reviewed on 5/19/2018
Really works! I feel great, and can leave the house all the time now. Thank you for a great product,, feel good now. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7370 Sandra from Valparaiso, IN
Purchased on 4/27/2018
Reviewed on 5/18/2018
This has been a miracle supplement for stabilizing my Ibs symptoms!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7368 Laurie from Tampa, FL
Purchased on 4/26/2018
Reviewed on 5/17/2018
Acacia fiber
Been using this for 15 yrs. keeps us regular and controls my IBS. My husband and I swear by it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product7369 Georgia from Canandaigua, NY
Purchased on 4/26/2018
Reviewed on 5/17/2018
Service & Delivery was excellent; packing was good & delivery was rapid.
Unfortunately, I was unable to tolerate the product, but passed it on to another with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7362 Sam from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 4/23/2018
Reviewed on 5/14/2018
i am extremely satisfied with my order - the tummy fiber has settled my IBS problem
I am taking the fiber as prescribed i do feel a ton better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7365 Sheree from Scottsdale, AZ
Purchased on 4/23/2018
Reviewed on 5/14/2018
The product is great, but I would like larger packets (1T, or at least 1t.) for travelling, so I don't have to take so-o many.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7366 Sheila from Trout Lake, WA
Purchased on 4/23/2018
Reviewed on 5/14/2018
Very handy to take on a trip in your suitcase.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7361 Elise from Garden Grove, CA
Purchased on 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 5/13/2018
Really helps my IBS-D
I have been taking the fiber daily for 3 years or so now, and between it and Heathers dietary suggestions and guidelines, I have far more “normal” days than bad ones.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7358 Shelly from SAXON, WI
Purchased on 4/19/2018
Reviewed on 5/11/2018
I am using the tummy fiber and I am having great results! I was taking Linzess and Citrucel and still having trouble and inconsistency. This product is wonderful! It is currently the only thing that I am taking for my IBS-C and feel great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7359 Rachel from Claremont, CA
Purchased on 4/20/2018
Reviewed on 5/11/2018
Product seems to be very helpful. Finding the right daily dose takes time, though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7350 Don from Brighton, MI
Purchased on 4/19/2018
Reviewed on 5/10/2018
I’ve been using for 7 months and am pleased. I will be traveling this month and believe the travel pack will be very convenient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7353 Frank from JENSEN BEACH, FL
Purchased on 4/19/2018
Reviewed on 5/10/2018
Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber Does Not Dissolve Well
I have been using this product for many years however over the past 18 months the powder does not dissolve well in room temperature liquid.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7354 Carolyn from ventura, CA
Purchased on 4/19/2018
Reviewed on 5/10/2018
Tummy Care has helped my husband very much and has gotten rid of his diarrhea. If I have questions I always get a very quick response. We're very happy with everything !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7355 Charles from Austin, TX
Purchased on 4/19/2018
Reviewed on 5/10/2018
Great product at VERY competitive price.
If you use a soluble fiber product you can't beat this one. Less expensive than specialty store products and the quality is unsurpassed. I love that Heather is donating to help endangered species.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7357 Barbara from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/19/2018
Reviewed on 5/10/2018
Great product for constipation
I've taken acacia for many years and find that it keeps my bowels within normal limits, provided that I eat foods like oatmeal, cantaloupe, and Nature Valley honey-oatmeal bars every day. No laxative needed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7348 Susan from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 4/18/2018
Reviewed on 5/9/2018
Only fiber I can tolerate!! Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7349 Isabelle from Regina, SK
Purchased on 3/28/2018
Reviewed on 5/9/2018
I love this product and am grateful to be able to use it as it makes a big difference in my health.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7345 James from Pine Plains, NY
Purchased on 4/17/2018
Reviewed on 5/8/2018
A staple in our house, been using it for years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7346 Suzanne from Victoria, BC
Purchased on 3/16/2018
Reviewed on 5/8/2018
Excellent product, performs as advertised, no taste or smell.
After reading The First Year, and Cure Constipation Now by Dr W Jones, I started Dr Jones's protocol using Citrucel and was very happy with my results. I wasn't happy with ingesting all that sugar so have switched over to acacia fiber without any adverse effects. I'm using 2 tsp 3 times per day and am very satisfied with my results. I will definitely reorder this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7347 Diane from Dickson, TN
Purchased on 4/16/2018
Reviewed on 5/8/2018
I have used Tummy fiber acacia powder for years with great success! Love this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7344 Patricia from Cedar Falls, IA
Purchased on 4/14/2018
Reviewed on 5/7/2018
This was actually the 2nd time I have ordered and used the tummy fiber. Love it and helps so much.I also like the teas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7341 Lisa from Brantford, ON
Purchased on 3/22/2018
Reviewed on 5/3/2018
Great products! Has helped me with my IBS a lot -especially when travelling!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product7338 Allison from Fort Wayne, IN
Purchased on 4/9/2018
Reviewed on 4/30/2018
I have only been taking the Fiber Packets for a couple weeks so far. I believe it is helping with my IBS-C.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7337 L. from Boston, MA
Purchased on 4/22/2018
Reviewed on 4/26/2018
I have passed on your info to both my primary care and gynecologist!
I have been dealing with constipation since I was a child (I’m now in my mid fifties) and it was normal for me to go five days to a full week before going. Dr.’s said it was just my system—fruit, fiber, water, exercise, probiotics—nothing really worked. Unbelievably, I was never uncomfortable until I reached my forties where things started to change. I would have days when I’d be confined to home because it was my day to go— all day. I had a colonoscopy early on (and more since) to make sure everything was okay. And then if I traveled, it was a complete disaster throwing my system off. I’d live in fear of what breakfast would do to me—sending me into the bathroom. Always that uneasy feeling in my stomach. I’d take a bunch of Imodium to try to head it off and feel like I could walk around Europe, or go on a tour and be confined in a vehicle, without fearing the worst—but I always feared the worst. It was no way to live. I talked about it with my doctor, but not very seriously. I went through a Metamucil phase, which didn’t work and only made me feel bad. Glycolax, the same. The doctor suggested a drug for constipation but I did not want to go that route. Somehow, I came upon Heather’s site when I was Googling out of desperation- and finally, I have found something that actually works. It has been a month and I followed her directions of increasing by 1/2 teaspoon of the soluble fiber every three days. I went on a trip after the first week and brought everything with me— travel fiber packets, peppermint pills, and both teas. I also bought travel oatmeal. I’d get up in the morning and have the oatmeal in my hotel room and the fiber before starting my day. I’d have the fennel tea if my stomach felt off and/or the peppermint tea—and armed with all of this, I felt safe and in control. While traveling! There is no better feeling than that. As I've continued to gradually up my dosage, I have started to have normal bowel activity—as in, a poop a day. I never believed that would be possible. And when I say normal—I mean it feels normal. My stomach feels at peace. There is nothing sick about the process—no cramping or bloating. I feel like the fiber is curing my motility issues. At first, I was careful with what I ate, but now I am back to eating what I pretty much always have— because I don’t feel I have IBS, per se, more like chronic constipation. I did cut out dairy as I feel it upsets me (but not eggs). I drink coffee. It is a challenge to drink enough water—that has always been an issue for me. I feel like i’ve finally found what I’ve been searching for—some miracle product that I never thought would have existed., that is natural and not a drug. Thank you, Heather, for making my life normal again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7334 Beverly from Lexington, NC
Purchased on 4/2/2018
Reviewed on 4/25/2018
Tummy Fiber
Have been using the Tummy Fiber for two years now. Has really helped the IBS-D. ALL I CAN SAY IS TRY IT!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7336 Beverly from Hadley, MA
Purchased on 4/4/2018
Reviewed on 4/25/2018
The best acacia fiber!
This product has been a staple in my diet for around 10 years. I've been taking it daily & have had no recurrence of symptoms at all. I highly recommend this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7329 Bob from New Smyrna Beach, FL
Purchased on 4/3/2018
Reviewed on 4/24/2018
Great ptofuct
Tummy care and all Heather products are a Godsend to my IBS. 2 gastronomy Drs I've tried just don't get it when it comes to IBS. Heather does!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7331 Therese from Springfield, VA
Purchased on 4/3/2018
Reviewed on 4/24/2018
Great product that works.
I like it because it works. It should be used regularly when new and not left open for months because, as I have noticed, it does then it does not seem to work as well.

55555 Product7328 Pat from Stinson Beach, CA
Purchased on 4/2/2018
Reviewed on 4/23/2018
You all are the bedt!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7326 Cherri from Taylorsville, CA
Purchased on 3/28/2018
Reviewed on 4/18/2018
I love my results so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7325 Margaret from Surprise, AZ
Purchased on 3/27/2018
Reviewed on 4/17/2018
I've been taking this product for a number of years and feel it aids digestion.
The packaging on the canister could be better. The top of the canister is always dented a bit and this time some product had leached out of tin and to the top under the lid.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7321 Laurel from Berkeley Springs, WV
Purchased on 3/26/2018
Reviewed on 4/16/2018
So far, so good!
So far this tummy fiber is working out well for me. I was using Metamucil, but found that it made me gassy, so I finally decided to try Heather's tummy fiber. I followed the directions and started slowly, increasing the amount I used every few days. I'm up to 1 teaspoon a day and I think that is what is going to work best for me. Thank you for this great product! I will be ordering the travel packets soon!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7322 Nancy from Granbury, TX
Purchased on 3/26/2018
Reviewed on 4/16/2018
Works great for diahrea and constipation!!
Don't want to be without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7317 Robert from Atlantis, FL
Purchased on 3/24/2018
Reviewed on 4/14/2018
Tummy diber
This product has helped me reduce the occupancies of Ibs problems.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7318 Suzanne from New Whiteland, IN
Purchased on 3/24/2018
Reviewed on 4/14/2018
So far so good! More regular bowel movements and much les constipation.
I have been using the peppermint tea for many years. I am very happy with tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7312 Carole from Chula Vista, CA
Purchased on 3/22/2018
Reviewed on 4/12/2018
Life saving product
I’ve been using this product about 3 weeks now and it has made a huge difference in my life! I’m taking it slowly as wind in my colon has always been a problem. I started with the recommended dose and am now taking 1 tsp twice daily. My diarrhea has slowed from up to 6 times per day to 1 or 2 normal movements a day. I have been able to stop taking loperamide each day also. Thank you for a wonderful product that has given me back my freedom from the loo!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7313 Bettie from Chula Vista, CA
Purchased on 3/22/2018
Reviewed on 4/12/2018
This product has helped control my diahrea that I get with my IBS .
I have been getting really bad cramps after eating and the accacia formula has helped me be more regular. Probably because I eat very little fiber. My cramps were so bad that my husband had to hold me up during my bathroom visits
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7309 Romaine from Van Wert, OH
Purchased on 2/14/2018
Reviewed on 4/9/2018
Ease of use greatly enjoyed.
Took a 2 week vacation south taking the travel sticks with me. As they contained only a bit more than I had worked up to, they were perfect. Highly recommend them for anyone traveling.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7310 Susan from Oro Valley, AZ
Purchased on 3/19/2018
Reviewed on 4/9/2018
This product has saved me!! Thank you Heather!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7305 Kathleen from Beaverton, OR
Purchased on 3/15/2018
Reviewed on 4/5/2018
Great product
I've been using this product for some time and it has made a huge difference in my quality of life. That plus Heather's Eating for IBS have helped tremendously. Also their customer service is always courteous and prompt. Great products all around. Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7301 Dana from Port Saint Lucie, FL
Purchased on 3/9/2018
Reviewed on 3/30/2018
Gastro Doc Recommended
Tummy fiber works for me! I can't use any of the non soluble fiber products. This is my "go-to" line of products for use everyday. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7299 Pam from Little Rock, AR
Purchased on 3/7/2018
Reviewed on 3/28/2018
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7300 Terry from North Highlands, CA
Purchased on 3/7/2018
Reviewed on 3/28/2018
Great product and service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7296 Carol from Minot, ND
Purchased on 3/6/2018
Reviewed on 3/27/2018
Works better than other similiar products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7298 Vicki from Brookfield, WI
Purchased on 3/5/2018
Reviewed on 3/27/2018
Great product, have been using it for 11 years.
Thank you Heather for all of the great info you provide on the website.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7295 Mary from Eastpoint, FL
Purchased on 3/5/2018
Reviewed on 3/26/2018
I have used this product for years and it pretty much solved my issues. I'm no longer afraid to go on a trip!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7290 Jean from Ashland, OR
Purchased on 3/3/2018
Reviewed on 3/24/2018
I tried another brand...Heather's is far superior!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7289 Shirley from Bonner, MT
Purchased on 2/12/2018
Reviewed on 3/23/2018
Great product
I've been using this product for 6 months (1 1/2 teaspoons daily) with great results. Just returned from a 2 1/2 week trip and had no stomach issues, as long as I ate soluble foods before each meal, as recommended in Heather's book "First Year IBS". Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7287 Anna from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 3/1/2018
Reviewed on 3/22/2018
I first learned of my IBS diagnosis at age 21, now ten years later, the Acacia tummy fiber has proved to be the most helpful for my symptoms. It is a gift to have organic acacia, my body is already on the mend toward healing!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7284 Marianne from Kennebunk, ME
Purchased on 2/24/2018
Reviewed on 3/17/2018
Love the Tummy Fiber!
Thank you so much for making this wonderful product available! It works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7279 Karen from Rock Hill, SC
Purchased on 2/22/2018
Reviewed on 3/15/2018
I can't express enough how grateful I am for this producr. It has allowed me to live my life without having to worry about my ins making me run for the bathroom.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7273 Dot from Christiansburg, VA
Purchased on 2/18/2018
Reviewed on 3/12/2018
Been using this product for several years and depend on it to help with IBS issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7274 Sherry from Englewood, FL
Purchased on 2/19/2018
Reviewed on 3/12/2018
Love this product...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7270 Ralph from Waynesboro, VA
Purchased on 2/16/2018
Reviewed on 3/9/2018
The wife is doing on this product. Thank you
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7264 Pat from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 2/14/2018
Reviewed on 3/7/2018
I found that needle in the haystack that has stitched my life back together
Dearest, I found your product by accident searching stores for help being at the end of the rope I grasped for over 20 years. When I saw your product my heart said this is it and I gave it a try. It was the day after Christmas of last year and since then I have never been better. My tummy is at peace finally. I purchased your book and tea and together what you offered me has changed my life. I can’t thank you enough &#128591;&#127995; Love Pat
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7265 Donna from Monroe City, MO
Purchased on 2/14/2018
Reviewed on 3/7/2018
This product has given me amazing results. My system is more regulated, decreasing the episodes of horrible cramps and running to the restroom. I'm not as afraid to go places now. If you mix the powder with warm water, it dissolves better. I have mine wit
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7267 Virginia from Lakeview, AR
Purchased on 2/14/2018
Reviewed on 3/7/2018
Using this Acacia Senegal powder, twice to three times a day, has taken the unpredictable cramping and diarrhea out of my every day life. I will never be without it. Of everything I tried, this has worked for me without fail!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7262 Rose from Cedar Paark, TX
Purchased on 2/8/2018
Reviewed on 3/4/2018
great natural product
I've been using this for two years and as long as I use it every day I have no constipation problems. Easy to use. It has no taste and went this and glory . Will keep ordering.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7256 Nancy from Holland, MI
Purchased on 2/8/2018
Reviewed on 3/1/2018
Excellent product for IBS symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7257 Nancy from Ojai, CA
Purchased on 2/8/2018
Reviewed on 3/1/2018
Amazing results!
After months, if not years, of doctor visits, and numerous tests finding nothing wrong, yet continuing bouts of diarrhea, this product worked within 24 hours. I feel so much healthier!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7254 Rosalind from Surprise, AZ
Purchased on 2/7/2018
Reviewed on 2/28/2018
Excellent product and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7255 Charles from Lynn Haven, FL
Purchased on 2/7/2018
Reviewed on 2/28/2018
Product is very convenient when traveling.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7252 Elaine from Wesley Chapel, FL
Purchased on 2/6/2018
Reviewed on 2/27/2018
See suggestion below.
Suggestion: I recently ordered a refill and at the time the representative mention cost savings on ordering 3 at a time. I was concerned about the shelf life and if I would use it before expiration. I didn’t mention my concern and wish I had as when refill arrived I realized the expiration date was far enough out, that I should be able to utilize the 3 refills for a savings. Perhaps your representative should mention expiration dates along with savings of purchase of the 3 at one time. And your records of my purchases might also indicate a time line projection of usage.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7250 Janice from Belvidere, IL
Purchased on 2/5/2018
Reviewed on 2/26/2018
Tummy Fiber
Amazing "soft fiber" for a sensitive tummy! Have used this successfully for years! Love it. Thank you Heather's for an amazing product!&#9734;&#9734;&#9734;&#9734;&#9734; 5 stars without a doubt!

55555 Product7247 Mary from Audubon, PA
Purchased on 2/4/2018
Reviewed on 2/25/2018
Great Product
I have been using the tummy fiber for over a year now and thankfully have not had a bout with IBS since. I also got Heathers’s book which further educated me so I have made adjustments to my diet as well. Thayso much&#128512;!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7244 Shiaw-ta from east brunswick, NJ
Purchased on 2/2/2018
Reviewed on 2/23/2018
excellent products; i have no IBS, but used it for general health purposes.
used for a long time now.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7239 Lana from Highlands, TX
Purchased on 1/29/2018
Reviewed on 2/22/2018
I Love my tummy fiber....it has really helped me with my IBS and everyone at Heather's is very supportive when I call and whine! I don't know what I would do if I didn't have them and their great products in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7243 Susan from Lakewood, CA
Purchased on 2/1/2018
Reviewed on 2/22/2018
Tummy fiber works well.
I've been using this fiber for a few months now. I have noticed a nice change . I've used the travel pouches for trips, so convenient!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7235 Karen from Irving, TX
Purchased on 1/28/2018
Reviewed on 2/18/2018
Love this product! I would not be able to live without it! Thank you Heather!
Her products are the best for IBS! I have been hospitalized for IBS and couldn't afford the medicine even with insurance. I felt I could't go on suffering as the pain was horrific. I prayed and God led me to Heather's Tummy Care Products. What a blessing! They are perfect for IBS! Love you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7236 Rachel from Claremont, CA
Purchased on 1/28/2018
Reviewed on 2/18/2018
helpful and no unpleasant side effects
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product7233 William from Tacoma, WA
Purchased on 1/27/2018
Reviewed on 2/17/2018
Don't like this product, eh!
Sorry Heather, this product jam's me up. Maybe it works for other's, I can't live with a product that takes to long to adjust to, my system is slow to begin with, just me I guess!
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi William - I'm so sorry to hear this! It is a gradual, steady process to get your Tummy Fiber dose up high enough to resolve constipation. That can often take 3-5 tablespoons per day, total. Lower doses won't worsen constipation, but they might not resolve it, either. The fiber literally has to be in your gut to stabilize motility.

If you are unable to use the fiber please do return for a full refund.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product7231 Margie from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 1/24/2018
Reviewed on 2/14/2018
My name is Dorothy and I am using Heather's product and I have had great success
with the product. I sent it to my sister Margie but I am not sure if she has tried it. I will say this product has help me out of a terrible situation with my bowels. For eight months no formation only fluid -finally natural movements. I am a fan.d
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7225 Elisabeth from Salem, OR
Purchased on 1/22/2018
Reviewed on 2/12/2018
Excellent product
Fast relief from diarrhea symptoms, love that the product comes in premeasured packets, so easy to use.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7227 Kathy from Titus, AL
Purchased on 1/22/2018
Reviewed on 2/12/2018
Finally, a product that works and does not cost a fortune!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7223 Debra from Piedmont, SC
Purchased on 1/18/2018
Reviewed on 2/8/2018
Good product
Have colon problems and this has been helping with it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7218 Jody from Mackeyville, PA
Purchased on 1/15/2018
Reviewed on 2/5/2018
Tummy Fiber is so much better than what the dr prescribed. So easy to take!
I love how is isn't gritty, and how easily it dissolves! I add it to lots of different things, but do like taking it with water the best. It seems to be helping, but I think I need to take it longer. Plus I do have Heather's Cooking for IBS, so I'm trying to eat better too. Thanks so much Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7210 Joan from Mohawk, NY
Purchased on 1/12/2018
Reviewed on 2/2/2018
This product is the best! Can't live without it! Heather's Tummy Fiber!
This Tummy Fiber is the best there is. Can't live without it! Easy to use any time, anywhere in any drink or food. I've been using it for a few years and now my husband uses it also. Thanks Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7203 Doreen from penfield, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2018
Reviewed on 2/1/2018
No change yet
5 days into it and still giving it some time but I have not yet received any benefits I was hoping for.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Doreen - thank you so much for your feedback. Please give the fiber at least a few weeks, as you need to start at a low dose and increase gradually. You may work your way up to a tablespoon or two per dayfor diarrhea, or all the way up to four or five tablespoons per day for constipation. But you can't rush this - you have to start with just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and increase gradually.

You should see improvements as you go along, and as that happens just keep gradually increasing your dose until you feel truly stable day to day. That's the dose where you would stay.

Please keep us posted!

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product7206 Carolyn from ventura, CA
Purchased on 1/11/2018
Reviewed on 2/1/2018
I'm pleased so far 'tho my husband hasn't used the fiber long enough to see complete reversal of constipation. I wish the lid on the can was just a little easier to take off and on.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7200 Deborah from Edmond, OK
Purchased on 1/10/2018
Reviewed on 1/31/2018
I like this product very much. It has just about fixed most of the problems I had. It's a keeper!
After a serious six-week bout of "hemorrhoids" followed by a colonoscopy, I experienced a systemic breakdown, just as if I'd had my sphincter removed. No control at all, and very little warning of any bowl movement. My office WC is a block away: difficult situation! I was seriously considering retiring as a result, when I looked for ANY fiber product without psycillum, to which I am allergic.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7201 Jeff from Macomb, MI
Purchased on 1/10/2018
Reviewed on 1/31/2018
Good service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7198 Sara from Richmond, CA
Purchased on 1/7/2018
Reviewed on 1/29/2018
Great product for IBS sufferers!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7199 Susan from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 1/8/2018
Reviewed on 1/29/2018
I am using Acacia Fiber for about 8 years now -a specific amount four times per day - it has been a life saver.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7195 Beth from Bastrop, LA
Purchased on 1/6/2018
Reviewed on 1/27/2018
Works like a charm!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7193 Jacqueline from Englewood, FL
Purchased on 1/1/2018
Reviewed on 1/22/2018
Great website with super info and help for IBS sufferers.
For the first time I am experiencing relief from IBS/ diarrhea. I’m not cured, but I’m not having any bloating, or cramps and I’m experiencing fewer bathroom emergencies since using the Acacia fiber. There is light at the end of the tunnel! Woohoo!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7189 Christina from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 12/30/2017
Reviewed on 1/20/2018
Saved me from laxatives
Best product for my IBS Fast delivery Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7190 Romaine from Van Wert, OH
Purchased on 12/21/2017
Reviewed on 1/20/2018
I am most pleased with the Tummy Fiber now that I have tried it.
About a year ago I tried the peppermint and it was just too strong so didn't try anything else. Attempted to get into a gastroenterologist who would only see me for procedures so decided to try the Tummy Fiber instead. Have lived with IBS for 45 years and, oh, how I wish I had ordered the Tummy Fiber the first time I knew about it. It has made a world of difference for me. Still not sure I'll be able to take more than 3/4ths of a teaspoon as stomach is most sensitive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7185 Barbara from Clifton, CO
Purchased on 12/28/2017
Reviewed on 1/18/2018
I tried many fiber supplements, this is the most outstanding.
My digestion is sensitive, I can't eat salads, or other raw fibers, even fruit like apples or cherries etc. the outer layer is indigestible to me, so I found Heather's Acacia fiber, Lo and Behold, my digestion has improved so much. Barbara
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7186 Laura from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 12/28/2017
Reviewed on 1/18/2018
Tummy Fiber &#127775;
Thank You Heather. Tummy Fiber has helped me most with lower abdominal pain and diarrhea issues. After it dissolves, my glass of water is clear and tasteless. In cooler weather I turn my fiber water into peppermint tea and in warmer weather I like to drink my fiber in plain cool water. To help dissolve in the winter when our water is much colder, I start to stir the fiber with warm not hot water and after the fiber starts to dissolve I start adding cool water. I found that stirring with a metal spoon breaks up the fiber a bit more and cuts down on foam. Since this is the first fiber I have ever taken I did started introducing it as a 1/4 teaspoon twice a day for a week then increased it from there. This has helped tremendously and I will definitely be back for more. I also have to say that delivery across the country is fast and I feel appreciated as a customer when I purchase. Keep up the great work!&#127799;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7188 Don from Brighton, MI
Purchased on 12/28/2017
Reviewed on 1/18/2018
Best I can find
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7183 Pat from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 12/27/2017
Reviewed on 1/17/2018
Thank you so much. Your products are amazing.
I was at a point where I couldn’t eat anything but I now can begin healing and slowly incorporate nutritious foods into my diet without pain. I found the tummy fiber in a store near me and the label said it all. Thank you a million times.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7182 Pat from Missoula, MT
Purchased on 12/24/2017
Reviewed on 1/15/2018
Has worked well so far!
I've tried a number of things over the years to help with my IBS-D. I had tried psyllium husks and other fiber and it didn't help or even made things work. I've only been using this for two weeks, but so far it has been the most effective treatment I've ever tried, which has been fantastic. It's not a cure-all, but taking it after breakfast and before dinner every day has really helped prevent diarrhea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7178 Karen from clarksville, TN
Purchased on 12/22/2017
Reviewed on 1/12/2018
Fast delivery. Tummy fiber has been a turn around for my its.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7171 Sheri from Bradford, ON
Purchased on 11/24/2017
Reviewed on 1/5/2018
just started it, helping with food cravings for sure. unfortunately shipping is as much as product to canada so i'm not sure about re-ordering. otherwise happy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7172 Jing-ing from Fairfax, VA
Purchased on 12/15/2017
Reviewed on 1/5/2018
Like the project. It adds daily fiber requirement.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7168 Debra from amelia, VA
Purchased on 12/14/2017
Reviewed on 1/4/2018
The only product to help with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7169 Jill from Beulah, CO
Purchased on 12/14/2017
Reviewed on 1/4/2018
So thankful for the fiber!
This product has really helped me, an IBS-C girl, have very normal stools and BM's! Thank you so much. I'm taking about the max dose of this, so I'm going through quite a lot. Could a bulk package of more than 3 pouches be created for additional savings?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product7166 Nancy from Winnipeg, MB
Purchased on 11/22/2017
Reviewed on 1/3/2018
I started taking this at my doctor's recomendation but it just gave me the worst diarrhea which I wrote about a little while ago so I'm actually returning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Nancy - I'm so sorry to hear this. The Tummy Fiber should never cause or worsen diarrhea. It's just a gut regulator, so it stabilizes bowel motility and water content. Can you please give me details on your dosage and time frame and I can help?

XXOO
Heather

22 Product7165 Jackie from South Lebanon, OH
Purchased on 12/12/2017
Reviewed on 1/2/2018
product did not help my constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Jackie - I'm so sorry to hear this. Constipation often requires the high end of a soluble fiber supplement dose, which can be up to 5 tablespoons per day of the Tummy Fiber. But - you have to start at a low dose and increase gradually, so it can be a process of several weeks and in some cases a few months to reach the dose that resolves constipation. It is very different than using a laxative. Can you please give me dosage and timeframe details and I'll try to help?

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product7163 Elizabeth from Sonoma, CA
Purchased on 12/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/30/2017
I have been suffering from IBS-D for about 1 year, have given up many foods that I think are triggers and yet nothing seemed to be helping. Then I read about this product and decided to give it a try, and to my surprise and amazement, I haven't had a "D"
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7162 Jacqueline from Guilford, IN
Purchased on 12/8/2017
Reviewed on 12/29/2017
Really helps decrease diarrhea and cramping. Wouldn't be without.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7158 Ronna from North Bay, ON
Purchased on 11/8/2017
Reviewed on 12/20/2017
Best product on the market
After living with IBS-C for 35 years I can honestly say this product has changed my life. Symptoms are not gone but greatly reduced but only if I take this product every day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7157 James from Parker, CO
Purchased on 11/28/2017
Reviewed on 12/19/2017
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7147 Pamela from Little Rock, AR
Purchased on 11/25/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Execellent product!
Thank you for such efficiency !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7148 Cynthia from Webb City, MO
Purchased on 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Love the product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7149 Cynthia from Webb City, MO
Purchased on 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Great for travel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7150 Cynthia from Webb City, MO
Purchased on 9/9/2017
Reviewed on 12/16/2017
Love this Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7145 Bob from New Smyrna Beach, FL
Purchased on 11/22/2017
Reviewed on 12/13/2017
Fibre is about the only product that helps me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7143 Andrea from Fulton, MO
Purchased on 11/20/2017
Reviewed on 12/11/2017
Great product!
This has been a God-send for me! I am able to control my IBS by just mixing 1 TBS with was once or twice per day and I have almost NO issues! Wonderful!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7144 Robert from Wilmington, MA
Purchased on 11/20/2017
Reviewed on 12/11/2017
Has helped & works as advertised!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product7140 Val from Altona, MB
Purchased on 10/29/2017
Reviewed on 12/10/2017
For my son
He can't seem to use this product it causes discomfort for him. Is it possible for me to send it back?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Val - I am so sorry to hear this. The fiber should never cause discomfort. Did your son start with just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and then slowly but steadily increase? If he increased too quickly, that could cause gas and bloating because fiber is literally indigestible. Starting at a low dose, and gradually increasing, will prevent that.

If he is unable to use the fiber please do return for a full refund, there are no time limits and that is never a problem.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7142 Anthony from RIDGE, NY
Purchased on 11/19/2017
Reviewed on 12/10/2017
I've used for over 5 years now and it has been a lifesaver for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7138 Linda from Saunderstown, RI
Purchased on 11/18/2017
Reviewed on 12/9/2017
great product and service
effective and much gentler on the tummy than metamucil
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7136 Elizabeth from Lakewood, CO
Purchased on 11/16/2017
Reviewed on 12/8/2017
I been using the Acacia Tummy Fiber for years after my sister recommended it to me. It’s works great for IbS management
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7135 Gwendolyn from Clermont, FL
Purchased on 11/16/2017
Reviewed on 12/7/2017
Fast delivery. Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7133 Emiley from Marion, OH
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 12/5/2017
This product is helping me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7130 Anthony from Houston, TX
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 12/3/2017
Tummy fiber
I can’t say enough about this product and the company. If I was local, I would love to be part of the team. It’s made all the difference for me and my IBS. I train very hard physically and eat very clean. The tummy fiber keeps everything in check so I hardly ever encounter any slow downs from my IBS. Again, words can never express my gratefulness.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7131 Carol from Elk Grove, CA
Purchased on 11/12/2017
Reviewed on 12/3/2017
Your fiber & teas are the best. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7128 Lora from Leland, NC
Purchased on 11/9/2017
Reviewed on 11/30/2017
Review of Tummy Fiber
Heather, I have suffered from IBS since my late 20s. Was not diagnosed until my 40s. I had been taking Linzess, but the results and the price were not good. I found your website and am now living a normal life managing IBS. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7125 Mary from Vandergrift, PA
Purchased on 11/8/2017
Reviewed on 11/29/2017
I have been using the Acacia Tummy Fiber for approximately a month and this is the best I have felt in years. I love it. It has helped me with my IBSD.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7127 Sandra from Coeur D Alene, ID
Purchased on 11/8/2017
Reviewed on 11/29/2017
Tummy Fiber has been a life saver!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7121 Sharon from Aurora, CO
Purchased on 11/6/2017
Reviewed on 11/28/2017
It's great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7119 Susie from Tipton, IN
Purchased on 11/1/2017
Reviewed on 11/27/2017
Great site, wonderful service, good products and info
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7115 Alexandra from Downingtown, PA
Purchased on 11/5/2017
Reviewed on 11/26/2017
Great for airline travel!
When travelling with an unknown white powder could raise suspicions I always pack my Heather's tummy fiber travel stick packs. Thank you for making these!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7114 james from comstock park, MI
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 11/25/2017
tummy fiber
Very happy with product and delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7113 Barbara from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 11/1/2017
Reviewed on 11/23/2017
Still in trial
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7112 Charlene from North Easton, MA
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 11/22/2017
Gentle and effective!
I have IBS-C severe so wasn't sure how it would work out. I started on 1/2 tsp a day rather than twice/day because I'm so sensitive and it worked in a few days very naturally without any pain. I'm still on 1/2 tsp and so far so good. It's like a miracle!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7111 Heather from Batesville, AR
Purchased on 10/31/2017
Reviewed on 11/21/2017
Didn't like
Caused my SIBO to flare up since it is a prebiotic.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Heather - I'm so sorry the hear this. The Tummy Fiber should actually help SIBO. The prebiotic effect of the fiber creates an environment in the bowels of short chain fatty acids, in which healthy gut bacteria thrive. The healthy gut bacteria then keep the bad bacteria in check. Prebiotics should not encourage the growth of unhealthy gut bacteria.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. If you are unable to use the fiber please do return for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7108 Rita from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 10/30/2017
Reviewed on 11/20/2017
Using a tablespoon brought me to where I have fairly regular bowel movements. Using a tablespoon brought me to where I have fairly regular bowel movements. even still eating some dairy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7106 Deborah from Peekskill, NY
Purchased on 10/29/2017
Reviewed on 11/19/2017
Great product

55555 Product7107 Carol from Ferndale, WA
Purchased on 10/28/2017
Reviewed on 11/19/2017
perfect for traveling
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7104 Linda from Mentor, OH
Purchased on 10/26/2017
Reviewed on 11/16/2017
I use this everyday!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7099 Erika from Washington, DC
Purchased on 10/17/2017
Reviewed on 11/7/2017
Why is shipping so expensive?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7094 Nan from Jefferson, ME
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 11/4/2017
I think this is helping my constipation, but still need more time to make a pronouncement!
Not your fault, but the product was not received until after I had a two week trip, and so then started slowly as directed.... now increasing the dose, and seems to be helping. I am not rushing it, because I want to know the right amount. thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7092 Sally from Loxahatchee, FL
Purchased on 10/7/2017
Reviewed on 11/2/2017
It worked to get me regular.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7093 Jean from las vegas, NV
Purchased on 10/12/2017
Reviewed on 11/2/2017
Tummy fiber
Heathers Tummy fiber is amazing. I have suffered for years with IBS and this last bout after 5 rounds of anitbiotics in the past year was really bad. I have tried so many things and nothing was working.The fiber really helped to calm my stomach. Stopped the diarrhea but it has taken a month to help with the constipation. I followed the directions and took it real slow. Just adding a 1/2 tsp. every few days. I also followed Heather's diet guide, so far so good. I'm feeling so much better and I hope I can keep it that way.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7088 Karen from Pawleys Island, SC
Purchased on 10/9/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017
great
Customer Service

55555 Product7089 Sheri from mandeville, LA
Purchased on 10/6/2017
Reviewed on 10/30/2017
Good fiber
Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7084 Dennis from Washington, IL
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017
Great product !
I use this to add fiber to my diet and because its no oxalate !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7085 Cynthia from Great Falls, VA
Purchased on 10/8/2017
Reviewed on 10/29/2017
I have been using this fiber for many years. It starts my day out right. Lately I've been mixing it with powdered greens.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7080 Christina from Iron Mountain, MI
Purchased on 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/27/2017
Acacia fiber works for constipation!
I have suffered from IBS for all of my life (70 yo) without knowing what it was. Heather's website helped explain what was going on with me. I tried the acacia fiber, going slowly up to 4 TBS per day. This amount, finally, stopped the constipation. I am so happy to have found Heather's site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7078 Shirley from Portland, OR
Purchased on 10/5/2017
Reviewed on 10/26/2017
Good product
Any fault is with theconsumer, not the product, which is as advertised.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7076 Mary from Madison, WI
Purchased on 10/4/2017
Reviewed on 10/25/2017
Review of Tummy Fibre Travel Sticks = Outstanding!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7074 Mary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 10/3/2017
Reviewed on 10/24/2017
I love talking with Carrie . She is. very helpful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7072 Patricia from Horsham, PA
Purchased on 9/30/2017
Reviewed on 10/21/2017
2nd batch
I liked the product enough to order a 2nd batch but I had a fairly bad ibs incident the second day of taking new batch. I was good with 2 tsp twice a day but with new order had to increase to 1 tablespoon twice a day??
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7070 Mechele from Waleska, GA
Purchased on 9/29/2017
Reviewed on 10/20/2017
Very Helpful!
I have IBSD and have tried everything from OTC meds to changing my diet. The only thing that has truly helped me has been this fiber product. It took some getting used to but the difference has been worth the wait. I ordered the small packets first and tried it out. Once I saw it helping me I ordered the large container. I sprinkle it in my juice each morning and in my tea at dinner. No more waking up at 3 a.m. having to run to the restroom. I never want to be without this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7067 Vanna from Helena, MT
Purchased on 9/25/2017
Reviewed on 10/18/2017
Great for IBD!
Diagnosed with IBD... no pharmaceuticals worked, then once I tried this (starting off small then gradually increasing as instructions say) in addition to the probiotics from my naturalpath doc... ALL my symptoms decreased!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7065 Trixie from Richmond Hill, ON
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 10/16/2017
Very happy with product and overall service
I am not pleased with the shipping charge to Canada. My order ships via US parcel post and then gets transferred to Canada Post. The rate is far too high. There are also no retailers in my area that sell your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7063 Jo from Leicestershire, Uk
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 10/15/2017
This product is superb
I am in the Uk so it took a while to get the products - however the actual product is fantastic for IBS. IBS-D clears up really quickly and my IBS- C is hugely improved and getting better. I have a new confidence. I wouldn't be without this. The travel sticks are also really useful as you can put them in your bag if you are out for the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7064 Lynda from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 9/24/2017
Reviewed on 10/15/2017
The best product for IBS
I have had IBS for all of my adult life. This is by far the very best product I have ever used for ISB, and over the years I have tried many. I use it two times a day, and I feel so much better. Took it with me on vacation and it was easy to use and incorporate into my food. I highly recommend this tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product7061 Betty from Tigard, OR
Purchased on 9/15/2017
Reviewed on 10/12/2017
review
1# packages don't seem to contain as much product as they used to - are they still one full pound?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Betty - I am so sorry for any confusion. We recently changed the packaging style for the Tummy Fiber pouches, but please be assured that the amount of fiber in each package is still exactly the same. The type of fiber, organic acacia senegal, and the granulation of the fiber, are also unchanged.

The pouches are packed by weight as they always have been, with one pound (453 grams) of fiber. The only thing that changed was the bag dimensions, as we are now packaging this product as film on a form-fill machine instead of filling pre-made individiual empty pouches. Both the cubic volume and the weight of the product remain unchanged.

Please be assured that the only thing that has changed is the packaging. The quantity of fiber is exactly the same as always, and exactly what is on the packaging itself - one pound.

The volume of the fiber can vary from lot to lot, and even package to package. If you shake it up it will aerate and be 'fluffier' - if you vibrate it down it will compact and be denser. This is why powders of all kinds are only sold by weight, not volume.

I do suspect that the new form fill machine we are using is compacting the fiber. A new auger vibrates the powder down into the form fill machine, for even flow and to minimize dust, and I think that is creating a denser finished product.

We do not package, label, or sell the fiber by volume, and we never have. It is sold by weight. Nothing has changed with the quantity of fiber or the fiber itself. Literally, nothing.

I hope this eases your mind. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product7059 Victoria from birmingham, AL
Purchased on 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/11/2017
excellent
feeling better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7060 Tim from Trumbull, CT
Purchased on 9/20/2017
Reviewed on 10/11/2017
I've been using the product a long time and it still works for me with my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7055 Gwendolyn from Mattawan, MI
Purchased on 9/13/2017
Reviewed on 10/4/2017
After many years of living with IBS, this product has changed my life in such a positive way - returning a normalcy I thought was forever lost. I could not be happier and highly recommend - Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7052 Dena from Orlando, FL
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
I couldn't be more pleased in every way!
I recommend this product and this company to people all the time! So grateful for it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7053 Kathy from Titus, AL
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
fast delivery
Since I've only taken it a few times, I don't know in the long run how it will be. I'm pleased with the results so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7054 Sharon from Weston, MA
Purchased on 9/12/2017
Reviewed on 10/3/2017
Your Fiber has helped me tremendously. I have Crohn's and Celiac Disease and by taking soluble fiber to regulate my bowel system. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7051 Elaine from Clarence, IA
Purchased on 9/11/2017
Reviewed on 10/2/2017
Product ...
It is a very nice product, it does not work for me. I felt always full and needing to go to the bathroom, but didn't. I discontinued. Would you provide a refund? TU.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7049 Andrea from Mercer, PA
Purchased on 9/7/2017
Reviewed on 9/28/2017
This stuff is a lifesaver...
Before I started using Tummy Fiber I was afraid to eat out, even afraid to be gone from home for very long. When I started using it, within days I saw a dramatic change for the better. My innards will never be "normal" but with regular use, Tummy Fiber has enabled me to function normally.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7046 Nancy from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 9/5/2017
Reviewed on 9/27/2017
Many thanks to Heather and her knowledgeable and helpful customer service team for the products and information which help me on a daily basis! This is a "one stop shop" that helps anyone with IBS to know more about their condition and to feel better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7036 Stephanie from Hillsdale, ON
Purchased on 8/12/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7037 Letha from Ocean Park, WA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
Works for me.
The downside of a healthy diet for me is that the extra fiber seemed to flare up my IBS. Adding Tummy Fiber keeps my tummy calm while I eat lots of veggies.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7042 Daphne from Woodinville, WA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
&#128525;
This is a product I will faithfully use every morning. I even keep a box in our 5th wheel for when we go clamping. Love, &#10084;&#65039; it&#128077;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7043 Ramona from Meridian, ID
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
Great product
Acacia Senegal Fiber has change my life. I used to spend so much time in the mornings with diarrhea. I felt like my life was controlled by my bowel. I have been using this product for 3 months. The diarrhea has stopped. I take 1/2tsp 4x a day. My system now works more regularly. Thank you Heather for your help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7044 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
I would like the packets to be larger as they are 1 TBSP each. I could use a 2 TBSP packet.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7045 mhern from Danville, CA
Purchased on 9/4/2017
Reviewed on 9/25/2017
The product simply works.
All that needs to be said is that the product works Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7031 Virginia from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 9/24/2017
Your products are excellent! Please stay in business.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7035 Launa from Orlando, FL
Purchased on 9/3/2017
Reviewed on 9/24/2017
Have used this product for years. Very satisfied.
You only have to run out of Acacia to recognize how well it helps your tummy!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product7024 Dixie from Gulf Breeze, FL
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
I really appreciate the Bulk Kit for convenience
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7026 Janie from Georgetown, TX
Purchased on 9/2/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Wonderful Product
I have been using this product for over a year - two tsp in the am has worked perfectly for me. Product is easily mixed in a smoothie, bowl of cream of rice, cup of coffee, cottage cheese, and scrambled eggs. It is tasteless and not gritty. Good job on this profuct!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7027 Lana from Frederick, MD
Purchased on 8/23/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
Had a little trouble w/ dissolving granules but love the way it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7030 Jason from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/23/2017
See below
Best product ever and I have tried several. I have been taking it daily for 5+ years. I had a terrible case of IBS and after a hear of tests was told by my third gastroenterologist that the only thing he could offer me was tranquilizer and antidepressant. My wife searched the internet and found the helpforibs website. I felt like a new person after just one week of taking HTF. I highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7020 Joanne from Willowbrook, IL
Purchased on 8/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7021 Jean from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
Very helpful in controlling IBS and UC issues
I've been using the acacia Tummy Fiber for at least 10 years and don't know how I'd manage without it. I started using it for IBS symptoms and now also depend on it for managing ulcerative colitis, which has developed more recently.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7017 Terry from North Highlands, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
Great product! Great service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7018 Eileen from West Warwick, RI
Purchased on 8/17/2017
Reviewed on 9/20/2017
The best
It works!!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7016 Debbie from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 8/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/19/2017
Thank you!!
I had ordered one bag in June. Love how my bowels work using this so now I am stocked up! I got the can so I would have a canister and 2 refill bags as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7010 Linda from North Tonawanda, NY
Purchased on 8/10/2017
Reviewed on 9/16/2017
Only product that helps my IBS
Took a while for it to work...it really works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product7007 Harriet from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Im sure it is a good product...
...but sorry. It triggered a new episode which I'm still trying to get over. I tried a half teaspoon and the next day a quarter teaspoon. Maybe in a few months if things quiet down I'll try again?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Harriet - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't trigger any symptoms, or cause diarrhea/constipation. The starting dose is also not likely to help, though, as it's a very low dose meant to get your gut used to more fiber. In order to resolve diarrhea/constipation, you'll have to gradually increase from 1/2 tsp twice daily. You can add just 1/4 tsp extra to one of your doses, every 3-4 days, and take things slowly. Soluble fiber should never cause any IBS symptoms to flare, but it also might take a higher dose than the starting level to really resolve things. Please keep us posted.

XXOO
Heather

4444 Product7008 Lyn from Skokie, IL
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
Think I'm better, but
still need to take stool softener
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7009 Robert from Lake Forest Park, WA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
All ok
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7005 Kim from Lakeville, MA
Purchased on 8/22/2017
Reviewed on 9/12/2017
This is the only product that successfully treats my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7004 Heather from Hagersville, ON
Purchased on 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/10/2017
Happy Canadian
I have used the fibre for years and I believe it has provided the support it was created for. I won't go without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product7002 Christel from Ljungby, S
Purchased on 7/29/2017
Reviewed on 9/9/2017
I was satisfied.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7001 Maureen from Canton, MA
Purchased on 7/31/2017
Reviewed on 9/8/2017
I have finally found a product that is helping my IBS-D. The customer service is exceptional. They listen and help you understand how the fiber works .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6999 Gwen from Pickerington, OH
Purchased on 8/16/2017
Reviewed on 9/6/2017
I had bleeding
I took only a very small amount and the first time I had a movement there was a LOT of blood in the water. I have not taken any since.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Gwen - I am so sorry to hear this. The acacia is literally nothing but 10% soluble fiber. It cannot cause any kind of bleeding. Please check in with your GI doc about this. IBS will not cause any kind of GI bleeding, and neither will soluble fiber.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6998 Trudy from West Lafayette, IN
Purchased on 8/15/2017
Reviewed on 9/5/2017
I can eat again.
Heather's Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal has been absolutely amazing. Back in December 2016 my IBS-D got the worst it's ever been - constant flare-ups, unable to eat much of anything. I lost 30 lbs and was at a loss. I had referred to Heather's IBS book for many years and decided to look online for more help. When I saw the fiber I decided I had nothing to lose by trying it. It's important to follow the directions on the can. I started out with a very small amount because I was very cautious about anything I was ingesting. I didn't see much of an improvement the first few days, but since it dissolves so well and didn't seem to be having any negative impacts I kept at it, very gradually increasing it. I had it in the morning with my breakfast and right before going to bed (as some of my worst flare-ups were when I woke up in the morning) and I still do it this way. I had some slight bloating the second or third day of drinking it, but that went away and never returned. I'm not sure exactly how long it took to start making a real difference, maybe a week or two. I use about a teaspoon and a half two times a day in room temperature water. This is not a cure all. It doesn't mean I can eat whatever I want. But when I do once in a while indulge in something I know might trigger a flare-up, the flare-up is short lived and much less severe. This has helped me so much. One of the main symptoms of IBS, the urgency, barely plagues me anymore. If you have IBS-D you absolutely should try this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6995 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 8/9/2017
Reviewed on 8/30/2017
I love this product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6993 Diane from Greenville, SC
Purchased on 8/8/2017
Reviewed on 8/29/2017
Product clumps in lower one- third of canister.
How can I jeep product from clumping?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Diane - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fiber shouldn't clump if it is kept air tight. Please make sure you use the inner white plastic plug to keep the can sealed. The outer gold metal slipcover is not necessary, and it will not seal airtight.

You can probably just stir up and/or shake hard the fiber in the can and it will unclump. If you continue to have problems please email us directly at Help@HelpForIBS.com and we will help.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6992 Bj from Milton, PA
Purchased on 8/7/2017
Reviewed on 8/28/2017
Product very effective
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6989 Patti from Sagle, ID
Purchased on 8/4/2017
Reviewed on 8/26/2017
Did not work as I had hoped
I was hoping the was the magic bullet for my IBD. After doing much research I decided to try Heather's product. Sadly, it did not see results or remedy for my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Patti - I'm so sorry to hear this. For the fiber, it is important that you start with a low dose twice daily and gradually increase. You may need to eventually work your way up to several tablespoons per day, total, to resolve symptoms. Diarrhea usually resolves at a lower dose than constipation. The starting dose is just 1/2 teaspoon twice daily, and that is just to get your gut used to more fiber. Then you would gradually increase, and keep gradually increasing, until you feel you are stable.

If you cannot get good results please do return everything for a full refund.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6986 Clare from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 8/24/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber is our favorite and we love the personal service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6983 Lynne from Galt, CA
Purchased on 7/26/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Has helped reduce my symptoms a great deal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6984 Linda from Leesburg, FL
Purchased on 8/2/2017
Reviewed on 8/23/2017
Great products
I have been a customer for many years and their product have been A one plus.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review