Product Reviews for

Peppermint Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
108 jumbo bags
Peppermint Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
108 jumbo bags
  (773 reviews)
Peppermint Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>108 jumbo bags $33.02

(15% off $38.85 list price)
+

See Product Details

55555 Product811 Mary Jo from charlestown, MA
Purchased on 1/2/2012
Reviewed on 1/23/2012
it works
also gave some to neighbor with IBS - I am sure she will be a future customer...any referral fees(hahahahas) Thanks it's great as is the Fennel Tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product789 Janet from Monongahela, PA
Purchased on 12/28/2011
Reviewed on 1/18/2012
Excellent product
I have used this product for years and it has worked very well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product751 Kristine from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 12/21/2011
Reviewed on 1/11/2012
The quality is incredible!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product683 Joel from Salem, MA
Purchased on 12/14/2011
Reviewed on 1/5/2012
exellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product685 Jane from Ada, OK
Purchased on 12/15/2011
Reviewed on 1/5/2012
absolutely the best!
Wonderful product; great vendor!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product673 Bruzzi from Croton on the Hudson, NY
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product676 Sherry from Port Neches, TX
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
best way to start my day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product647 Nora from Sulphur Springs, TX
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
Postage cost
I like the Peppermint Tummy Teabags and usually order them when they are on sale since I am retired and on a limited income. The part that bothered me with my last order was the postage. A charge of $9.95 to ship it and they used the cheaper Post Office box and stuffed the box with free Post Office envelopes. Somehow this just doesn't seem right to me. My doctor cautioned me about using Peppermint tea and I have slowed down in using it at this time. I like the big bags which do not fall apart and I like the taste of the tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product652 Janet from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
Excellent product, speedy delivery
would love a less expensive shipping option. living in Seattle and not needing priority shipping ever time, would be great to be able to order product w/option for lower shipping rate. THank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product663 Paula from Alpharetta, GA
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
I have used most of Heather's products and follow her advice and now live a "normal" life. Without her expertise, I wouldn't be where I am today.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product579 Chantel from Fort Worth, TX
Purchased on 12/2/2011
Reviewed on 12/23/2011
THIS IS THE ONLY THING THAT HAS HELPED!!!
I've tried it all and even introduced this to my GI doctor! Great job
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product562 Susan from Merrimack, NH
Purchased on 11/29/2011
Reviewed on 12/21/2011
Great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product564 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 11/30/2011
Reviewed on 12/21/2011
I am Sandra a d the Peppermint herbal tea is the best I have ever had! Thanks for making it available.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product532 Dorothy from Carbondale, IL
Purchased on 11/28/2011
Reviewed on 12/19/2011
Much better than what is found in the grocery stores.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product484 Marilee from reading, PA
Purchased on 11/18/2011
Reviewed on 12/9/2011
When my IBS gets triggered, I know that Heather's Peppermint tea will help immediately! i keep a few bags in my purse for emergencies.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product361 Jonas from Bowie, MD
Purchased on 11/1/2011
Reviewed on 11/22/2011
It is a Great product which gave me the relief I needed
I cam eupon this web site by chance and have benefitted a great deal from it. The peppermint Tea has been helpful to my IBS. It calms down my stomach and alleviates the pain associated with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product334 Jean from Wadsworth, OH
Purchased on 10/12/2011
Reviewed on 11/19/2011
Always splendid service, always top quality product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product274 Michael from W Long Branch, NJ
Purchased on 10/18/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Labor Law Advocate
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
??

55555 Product278 Carol from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/14/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Mint Tea
I love the peppermint tea bags. They help soothe the stomach and are refreshing hot or cold.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product279 Dominique from douglasville, GA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
So helpfull
This is the best product l have found, it help a lot to digest. Since l take Peppermint Tummy Teabags my diarhea is almost gone and l can eat without fear. Thank you !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product286 Doris from Palm Harbor, FL
Purchased on 10/15/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Customer
I purchased this for my Mom and it works great and she loves the taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product238 Jolene from Gig Harbor, WA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
MRS.WILEY
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review