Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint
Tummy TEABAGS
36 jumbo bags
Pain & Urgency
  (264 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy TEABAGS<br>36 jumbo bags<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $11.65

(10% off $12.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4724 Laura from Dowagiac, MI
Purchased on 3/28/2014
Reviewed on 10/1/2014
Unbelieveable product for the price
I love this product. When you order the jumbo teabags you get something more the size of tub teabags, like the bags filled with aromatic herbs used for soaking in the bath. Super x-tra strong peppermint, and very soothing to the stomach. I usually use twice the water for brewing, and sometimes drink it iced in warm weather with a touch of stevia. Well worth the price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4720 Linda from Chillicothe, OH
Purchased on 9/9/2014
Reviewed on 9/30/2014
Outstanding product - always relieves my troubled tummy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4717 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 9/2/2014
Reviewed on 9/29/2014
excellent product-love the taste
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4648 Arlene from Almena, WI
Purchased on 8/11/2014
Reviewed on 9/2/2014
I am pleased with the product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4586 Judith from Gurnee, IL
Purchased on 7/12/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
Excellent relief
I'm happy to have found these products. Judy 'walter
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4585 Sozel from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 7/12/2014
Reviewed on 8/2/2014
I love this product. Sozel Casasanto
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4579 Alice from Hollister, CA
Purchased on 7/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/29/2014
Great Products
I am so happy I found this website and the products. The teas are really helping my stomach. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4555 Christina from Longwood, FL
Purchased on 6/30/2014
Reviewed on 7/21/2014
Excellent product ! Has help me so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4550 Gail from Inverness, FL
Purchased on 6/29/2014
Reviewed on 7/20/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea has helped my IBS symptons
While I still have to take some prescription medication for my IBS-D, I have found that their Tummy Tea reduces symptoms of nausea & pain and seems to help prevent the diarrhea part of my IBS so I drink 3 - 16 oz. cups a day now and no other tea as the caffeine in it is a trigger for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4537 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
My worst time is either in the morning or evening just depending on my day. I am so happy that I found this product it's amazing how it help will tummy problems. Will buy again :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4528 Annie from Dana Point, CA
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
I like this product and have had good results with it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4524 Marilyn from Manassas, VA
Purchased on 6/19/2014
Reviewed on 7/10/2014
The tea calmed down the cramping my husband had INSTANTLY!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4519 Carol from Riverside, RI
Purchased on 6/18/2014
Reviewed on 7/9/2014
Great help for IBS discomfort- Quick relief.
I have a long history of IBS & have found relief with careful diet & Heather's products. Now I can eat a variety of good foods but when something distresses me I use the tea bags for 15 min. relief. Thank you for your produts.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4499 Claudia from Bowie, MD
Purchased on 6/7/2014
Reviewed on 6/28/2014
Very satisfied
I don't know of a better peppermint tea than this. It's strong, which is something I really like. And it seems to help some of my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4498 Julia from Archbold, OH
Purchased on 6/6/2014
Reviewed on 6/27/2014
LOVE!
The flavor is delightful and it is definitely soothing to my tummy and below!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4488 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 6/3/2014
Reviewed on 6/24/2014
Peppermint tea bags
Your teas are the best for my tunmmy. I drink seeral cups a day. In fact some times I use one peppermint and one fennel in my teapot. Not only does it taste wonderful but keeps my tummy calm! Thanks so much .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4477 Joel from salem, MA
Purchased on 5/27/2014
Reviewed on 6/17/2014
excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4450 Evelyn from Mt. Olive, AL
Purchased on 5/15/2014
Reviewed on 6/5/2014
Peppermint tea
I drink Heather's peppermint tea after lunch every day and I truly believe it makes a difference for me. I wouldn't be without it. I have bought online, I have called and ordered and I have purchased her teas at CVS. Couldn't be easier than that! Love this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4443 Tamara from Reno, NV
Purchased on 5/12/2014
Reviewed on 6/2/2014
Love the peppermint tea! Works great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4435 Barbara from Tenafly, NJ
Purchased on 5/8/2014
Reviewed on 5/29/2014
Great Product, Great Company
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4426 Ruth from Skowhegan, ME
Purchased on 5/5/2014
Reviewed on 5/26/2014
I really don't like the taste of the tea and the large bags.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there,

I am so sorry you are not pleased with the taste of the peppermint tea!

You may be able to improve the taste by adding in a natural sweetener, like honey. You can also brew the peppermint with other types of tea to help hide the taste.

Our tea bags are extra large even though they are intended for a regular 8 ounce cup of water. This makes the concentration of volatile oils per cup of tea strong enough to be medicinal.

If you are continually dissatisfied with the peppermint tea, please return it for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4417 Elaine from Livonia, MI
Purchased on 5/1/2014
Reviewed on 5/22/2014
Life Saver
This tea has 'saved my life' on more than one occasion! Even my daughter uses it when she just a tummy ache. This will be a staple in my kitchen from now on. :-)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4400 Anita from Scottsdale, AZ
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
The products have helped my IBS symptoms be relieved.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4402 Seth from Rochelle Park, NJ
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
Love the teas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4403 Lilah from St. Petersburg, FL
Purchased on 4/19/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
Love the bags for portability!
I usually buy the loose tea because I am able to make as much or as little tea as I need at the time, but when I am away from home or in a hurry the loose tea is not as practical. I bought and love the tea bags for when I am out and away from home! Definitely worth having both on hand!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4396 Rachel from Burlington, ON
Purchased on 4/1/2014
Reviewed on 5/13/2014
Great tea but...
I love this tea but my son, who suffers from IBS says it hurts his tummy! So much for helping his pain. At least I can enjoy it though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4390 Janet from columbia city, IN
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/11/2014
peppermint tea
this tea is very soothing. I love it. Thanks for recommending it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4387 Elaine from Panama City, FL
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/10/2014
Tea tastes delicious and works well for tummy pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4385 Susan from Gunnison, CO
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/9/2014
excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4378 Lori from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 4/14/2014
Reviewed on 5/5/2014
This tea is by far the best I've ever tried! The generous bags are unlike anything I've ever bought. The oil in the peppermint is strong and refreshing, and eases my symptoms right away. Love, the products and the service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4361 Melinda from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/6/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
Peppermint caps made me very sick, very quickly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear that the peppermint oil capsules made you sick!

Please make sure you are following the correct instructions:
1) Take the Tummy Tamers on an empty stomach at least one hour before a meal. This gives the capsules plenty of time to reach the intestines before they dissolve.

2) Never take Tummy Tamers during or after a meal because the food will delay the capsules from reaching the intestines, and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.

3) Drink just enough cool - not hot - liquid to swallow a capsule easily. While the enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, the capsules are water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they'll be floating around in will help them reach their destination without dissolving.

4) Don't take the Tummy Tamers at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) meant to lower your stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember, it's resistant to high acid).

If you are continually dissatisfied, you may return the peppermint oil capsules for a refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4366 Cindy from Inver Grove Heights, MN
Purchased on 4/5/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea is the very best peppermint tea one can buy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4332 Jenise from Lees Summit, MO
Purchased on 3/30/2014
Reviewed on 4/20/2014
Medicine peppermint tea
This peppermint tea is so wonderful. i have it on hand at work. When my colon has spasms I drink this and it helps calms it down. I highly recommend it for people like me with severe cramps and spasms! Thank you for a wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4333 Wadiyah from Garner, NC
Purchased on 3/30/2014
Reviewed on 4/20/2014
Life Saver
The Peppermint Tummy Teabags are great, They relieve my IBS pain within minutes after drinking the tea. I use them at least once a day. I'm glad I found your website.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4328 Beverly from Jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 3/29/2014
Reviewed on 4/19/2014
Undoubtedly the very best peppermint tea I have ever had of all the herbal teas I have consumed over the years!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4325 Linda from Union City, CA
Purchased on 3/27/2014
Reviewed on 4/17/2014
Wonderful Mint tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4326 Robert from Longboat Key, FL
Purchased on 3/27/2014
Reviewed on 4/17/2014
The peppermint tea bags are very large, and the tea is very strong and not at all pleasant….a very earthy taste. I will use them occasionally, and I was planning to take them on an upcoming visit to South Africa, but have reverted to store bought peppermi
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there,

I'm so sorry you are dissatisfied with the peppermint tea bags. We make them jumbo-sized to add to their medicinal strength.

The peppermint we use is 100% certified organic, which may be why you experienced an "earthy" taste. There are no pesticides, additives, preservatives or fertilizer in the peppermint tea.

If you wish, you can always return your peppermint tea for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4321 Linda from Cheney, WA
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/16/2014
Love this tea
Ordered this tea, so much better than average store bougt teas. I feel it helps with my IBS too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4295 Eileen from Greenwood, IN
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/8/2014
Pleased with the item
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4290 Leah from Bristol, CT
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
good stuff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4286 Jennie from katonah, NY
Purchased on 3/15/2014
Reviewed on 4/6/2014
great product
Love this tea as well as the fennel tea. I make a small pot and get a lot of use out of one pot since the tea bag contains so much tea. Very helpful to settle the intestinal cramping or bloating. Big fan
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4279 Jeannie from Cedar Park, TX
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
So far this product has not helped my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jeannie,

I am so sorry you are not satisfied with the Peppermint Tummy Tea. The tea is best for quick relief of IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and urgency. It won't really address other IBS symptoms. The most effective way to use the teas for pain and cramping is to "overwhelm" your gut with it for the first few days. Drink the teas till you are just sick of them for a good 2-3 days. This can help stop the pain and cramping so you can get on top of it, and then you can drop down to drinking the tea as needed.

If you do decide that this is just not working for you, then you can certainly return the product for a full refund.

Best,
Delia - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4262 Jacqueline from Canton, GA
Purchased on 3/12/2014
Reviewed on 4/2/2014
Product seems to be helping in the areas thgat were a problem.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4217 Carie from Orting, WA
Purchased on 2/16/2014
Reviewed on 3/17/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
THE PEPPERMINT TEA IS THE BEST I HAVE TASTED IT HELPS EASE THE PAIN INSTANTLY I AM SO GLAD MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS I DIDNT THINK I WOULD EVER FIND ANYTHING THAT WORKED THIS TEA REALLY DOES EVERYTHING IT PROMISES THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WONDERFUL PRODUCTS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4212 Cindy from Desert Hot Springs, CA
Purchased on 2/19/2014
Reviewed on 3/13/2014
Peppermint tummy tea so soothing!
This is the best remedy for my tummy ever! I am a yoga teacher and I have tried everything for my IBS and so far the peppermint tea has helped me the most. I feel normal in my gut when I take the oil caplets and drink the tea daily.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4208 Jane from Chesterfield, VA
Purchased on 2/19/2014
Reviewed on 3/12/2014
Not very helpful.
Though I have found that the peppermint tea doesn't give me the relief I was hoping for, I very much enjoy it for flavor. Love hot tea in the winter.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jane,

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that the tea hasn't helped relieve your symptoms, but I am glad to hear that you enjoy the flavor! It is best for quick relief of IBS pain, spasms, and cramps. If you have other issues please let us know and we might have alternate suggestions for you.

I am so sorry that the speed of your delivery and our customer service were not completely satisfactory.

We see that your order placed on February 19th was marked as delivered on February 21st. We try to make sure that all our packages are received 2-5 business days after shipping out. Please let us know if you did not get your order within that timeframe.

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

All the best,

Delia
Heather’s Tummy Care Representative

333 Product4190 Anne from Richfield, MN
Purchased on 2/13/2014
Reviewed on 3/6/2014
Too Strong
The tea bags probably help -- I know the peppermint capsules do, but I found them to be too strong for my taste. I'll try to brew the next cup for a shorter period.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Anne,

Thank you for your feedback. If you find the peppermint tea bags too strong, you can certainly brew them for a shorter amount of time, or use a larger cup of water. They are meant to be medicinal strength, as the higher the volatile oil, and the stronger the tea, the more effective it will be for IBS pain, spasms, and cramps.

If you are comfortable brewing loose tea, we also have cans and refill pouches of loose-leaf peppermint, so you could customize the amount you use per cup.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4186 Sue from Hot Springs, AR
Purchased on 2/12/2014
Reviewed on 3/5/2014
Have drunk several cups
Seem to make my stomach feel better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4154 Kathleen from Fort Myers Beach, FL
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
VERY effective in relieving ABD pain. This has been the only thing that has helped! Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4160 Phyllis from Crossville, TN
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
Love the pepoermint tea!
I have 3 different peppermint teas in the house. By far, this is best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4150 Roberta from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
all 5's .
I am getting friends to trust your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4134 Marti from Huntington, IN
Purchased on 1/29/2014
Reviewed on 2/19/2014
Better quality and strength than others I have used!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4124 Linda from Grand Junction, CO
Purchased on 1/24/2014
Reviewed on 2/14/2014
I love this tea!!!
I like getting the tea bags instead of the loose tea, I really like the taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4119 Susan from Golden, CO
Purchased on 1/21/2014
Reviewed on 2/11/2014
The best quality peppermint tea available
One bag can be used several times
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4103 Patricia from bend, OR
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 2/5/2014
Peppermint tea bags too large
Tea bags are too large for a one- or even two-time use .... Should be smaller w/ larger quantity in the container. I wanted them for traveling and will likely use only one time before moving on .... What a waste!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Patricia,

Thank you so much for the response. We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with feedback.

Our teabags are jumbo size so we can provide a large amount of high volatile oil tea per serving. The higher the volatile oil, the stronger the tea, and the more effecive it will be for IBS abdominal pain and cramping. One teabag is meant to make one very strong cup of tea. If it is too strong for you, you can certainly use one teabag with a larger amount of water in a bigger cup, or one tea bag for a whole tea pot. You could also brew the tea for a shorter amount of time - instead of the standard 5-10 minutes try just 1-2 minutes.

If you would like to customize the amount of tea per cup it would be a really economical option for you to use the loose tea instead of the tea bags. That way you could add exactly how much you want per cup.

Please feel welcome to send back the teabags if you are still unsatisfied.

I hope this helps!

All the best,

Emily-Heather’s Tummy Care Representative


55555 Product4099 Jean from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 1/14/2014
Reviewed on 2/4/2014
really relaxes the tummy. and i enjoy drinking a hot beverage again. i really missed my coffe,e, but not any more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4097 Maureen from cutchogue, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/3/2014
Almost immediate relief. Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4089 Patricia from Zuni, VA
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/1/2014
I love your Peppermint tea bags, it is the only thing that calms my stomach quickly
I have been buying your Peppermint tea bags for about 3 years now. i began with your peppermint Caps. Great products that I would recommend highly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4090 Gloria from Fairfield, CT
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/1/2014
The peppermint tea is wonderful.
Our whole family enjoys this product. I keep a pot available daily. The greatest benefit is that, it has helped with PMS. LOVE IT !!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4081 Nancie from marietta, GA
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 1/30/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
Your products have just saved my life. I take this in a baggie to restaurants to work. I am so thankful I found your site
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4083 Diana from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 1/30/2014
the absolute best natural way to control IBS issues!!
I found that before I can even finish a cup of peppermint tea the abdominal cramping has stopped during an episode!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4080 Susan from Nazareth, PA
Purchased on 1/8/2014
Reviewed on 1/29/2014
Effective product,fast delivery, right price
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4072 Janet from Buxton, NC
Purchased on 1/2/2014
Reviewed on 1/23/2014
the best product I have ever tried....solved my probkemllll
Customer Service

55555 Product4037 Anita from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 12/19/2013
Reviewed on 1/9/2014
Peppermint Tea
It's organic, which is very important to me. It is delicious, the tea bags are large, and the price is amazing!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4027 June from Waitakere City, Auckland
Purchased on 11/25/2013
Reviewed on 1/6/2014
All up an excellent product
Received at no time at all and very well packed. A refreshing product to take and will definitley order more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3963 Rajendra from Edison, NJ
Purchased on 11/24/2013
Reviewed on 12/15/2013
The product is a great help. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Rajendra,

Thank you so much for the response. We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with feedback.

We are thrilled you are happy with the results of our Peppermint Tummy Tea!

I am so sorry that the speed of your delivery and our customer service were not completely satisfactory.

We see that your order placed on November 24th was marked as delivered on November 29th. We try to make sure that all our packages are received 2-5 business days after shipping out. Please let us know if you have any ideas on how to improve our shipping methods.

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Thank you for the feedback.

All the best,

Emily
Heather’s Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product3955 Coleen from natrona heights, PA
Purchased on 11/20/2013
Reviewed on 12/12/2013
tastes great and does work well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3923 Susan from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 11/9/2013
Reviewed on 11/30/2013
Incredible!
I have never seen such large tea bags stuffed with so much tea. When you compare them to other brands you will be amazed. The tea is delicious and most importantly, IT WORKS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3916 Sonja from Gilbert, AZ
Purchased on 11/7/2013
Reviewed on 11/29/2013
Very good tasting and soothes my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3878 Louise from toms river, NJ
Purchased on 10/22/2013
Reviewed on 11/12/2013
Product returned. Please notify when received.
Product not helpful for my concerns. Packaging not sufficiently strong to prevent tearing and releasing of tea into cup. Very nice taste to the brewed tea. Returned item. Enjoy the acacia fiber very much. Thanks, L.R.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Louise - thank you very much for your feedback! I am so sorry the peppermint did not help your symptoms. It is best for quick relief of IBS pain, spasms, and cramps. If you have other issues please let us know and we might have alternate suggestions for you.

The tea coming loose out of the tea bags should definitely never happen. That is a production quality control issue I will note and look into immediately - my deepest apologies for this.

I do hope you are feeling better soon. We will watch for your returned item and as soon as that is processed we will send you an email notification of the credit.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any other questions or concerns at all!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product3833 Matthew from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 9/20/2013
Reviewed on 10/29/2013
The Tea is Amazing!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3775 Barbara from Plano, TX
Purchased on 9/25/2013
Reviewed on 10/16/2013
This tea seems to have a better flavor and is nice on the stomach.

55555 Product3770 Maria from New London, MN
Purchased on 9/19/2013
Reviewed on 10/15/2013
This tea is AWESOME! You will not find this quality and strength in stores around here! Not even our health food store can come cloes. Thank you !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3725 Gerry from Lincoln, CA
Purchased on 9/16/2013
Reviewed on 10/7/2013
great taste
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3688 Bertina from Custer, SD
Purchased on 8/30/2013
Reviewed on 9/20/2013
peppermint tea yummy!
The absolute best peppermint tea I've ever had! Thank you for a wonderful tasting product that helps my condition, also. I share it with everyone!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3680 Toni from Solon, OH
Purchased on 8/27/2013
Reviewed on 9/18/2013
A little too strong for me so I open tea bag & use as loose tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3651 Mark from Hobart, Tasmania
Purchased on 7/30/2013
Reviewed on 9/10/2013
Peppermint teabags
Best tea i have ever tried. Love the smell when I lift the lid on the container.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3628 Judith from Burbank, CA
Purchased on 8/12/2013
Reviewed on 9/3/2013
This tea calms my tummy every time. Love it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3623 Cynthia from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 8/10/2013
Reviewed on 8/31/2013
what more can I say
Awesome helps with my gerd and ibs-a!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3616 Roberta from East Lynn, IL
Purchased on 8/9/2013
Reviewed on 8/30/2013
does what its suppose to
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3568 Carol from Grandville, MI
Purchased on 7/29/2013
Reviewed on 8/19/2013
The tea bags are huge, so I was surprised at the size. The flavor is good and results favorable.
I'm wondering if the bags are so large because they're intended for a pot of tea rather than a cup. I've used one bag for two or three cups but am hesitant to use one if I only need one cup of tea. I don't want to waste them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Carol,

Thank you so much for the response. We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with feedback.

We are thrilled you are happy with the flavor and results of our Peppermint Tummy Tea!

The sizes of our teabags are jumbo sized because we want our customers to receive all the benefits from the medicinal strength peppermint leaves to instantly relieve any IBS symptoms and we want to make sure that our customers can receive immediate symptom relief.

Feel free to use 1 jumbo sized tea bags per cup of Peppermint tea to help relieve pain and cramping or to use a few to brew a larger pot of tea.

I am so sorry this speed of your delivery was not completely satisfactory. We try to make sure that all our packages are received 2-5 business days after shipping out.

Thank you for the feedback, Carol.


All the best,

Emily

Heather’s Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product3547 Lillye from Nacogdoches, TX
Purchased on 7/25/2013
Reviewed on 8/15/2013
Best product
Soothes my tummy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3548 Jeni from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 6/9/2013
Reviewed on 8/15/2013
A new staple in my house!
I've been drinking this delicious tea for at least 6 months now. I do sometimes alternate between the peppermint and other herbal teas, but I find myself drinking the peppermint tea most often. I use a French press so I can make a strong batch up daily, and I generally drink it iced with a little sugar. It definitely settles my stomach, and I highly recommend it over other "brands" because of the strength.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product3528 Darla from HENDERSONVILLE, NC
Purchased on 7/20/2013
Reviewed on 8/12/2013
tea did not work at all
I purchased for my mom, who has severe stomach pains from ibs, we have tried other peppermint products and also your fennel tea, for her nothing works. that not to say your product doesnt work, it just doesnt for her
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Darla,

I am so sorry your mom is not satisfied with the product.

Sometimes the best way for the teas to be effective for the pain and cramping is to "overwhelm" your gut with it for the first few days. Drink the teas till you are just sick of them for a good 2-3 days. This can help stop the pain and cramping so you can get on top of it, and then you can drop down to drinking the tea as needed.

If you do decide that they are just not working for your mom, you can certainly return the products for a refund.

Best,
Joanna
Representative, Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product3538 Mary from Mechanicsville, VA
Purchased on 7/22/2013
Reviewed on 8/12/2013
Peppermint Tea Bags really work.
I tried the sample tea bag and was so amazed at how much better my tummy felt that I ordered a can of tea bags. I have at least two cups and day and feel really great. It really works quicker and better than the Bentyl the doctor gave me. Not to mention the can is so attractive it draws my attention to it in the cupboard. I like the inner seal to keep it fresh.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3521 Donna from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 7/19/2013
Reviewed on 8/10/2013
I drink it hot or cold
The beverage is a nice complement to your breads. I keep a lot of them hand, cinnamon lime bread, orange blossom bread.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3505 Jennie from Saint Paul, MN
Purchased on 7/16/2013
Reviewed on 8/6/2013
great easy option, the best peppermint tea around
I also use the loose leaf tea, but I like to have these tea bags on hand for when I don't have anything to steep the loose leaf in. I love the potency of this tea and it's a great before bed tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3508 Christina from Louisville, KY
Purchased on 7/16/2013
Reviewed on 8/6/2013
Fantastic
These teabags are great. They're effective in their own right but they also work really well when used simultaneously with the fennel teabags.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3509 Rosemary from Lawrenceville, NJ
Purchased on 7/16/2013
Reviewed on 8/6/2013
Peppermint tea has saved me so very many times!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3502 Monica from garden city, NY
Purchased on 7/11/2013
Reviewed on 8/4/2013
luv this product ALWAYS makes me feel better
do you have any products to help celiac disease thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3483 Joanne from Budd Lake, NJ
Purchased on 7/7/2013
Reviewed on 7/28/2013
The tea is wonderful however if you made the bags a bit smaller then the consumer can get more out of the canister purchase. Also, with all the money I spend each year on your products it's really ridiculous that you rarely offer free shipping.. It shoul
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Joanne,
We are thrilled you are happy with the Peppermint Tummy Tea!

The sizes of our teabags are jumbo sized because we want our customers to receive all the benefits from the medicinal strength peppermint leaves to instantly relieve any IBS symptoms

I see that you gave us a 3 in Speed of Delivery. I am so sorry this speed of your delivery was not satisfactory. I noticed that your order was placed over the holidays and that could have resulted in some shipping delays. If you have any suggestions on how we can increase our shipping time, we would love your input!

Our shipping rates are based on the average cost to ship when we examined 6 months of order history. Occasionally, someone might pay a little more or a little less than the actual shipping charge, but in the end we break even.

We do not, nor do we want to, make a profit on shipping. Our shipping policies are detailed on the website here http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/shipping.asp and there is also a specific shipping price provided on the checkout page when you order online.

Thank you for your feedback, Joanne

All the best,

Emily

Heather’s Tummy Care Representative




55555 Product3487 Sandra from Bremen, GA
Purchased on 7/6/2013
Reviewed on 7/28/2013
Helps stomach pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3457 Diane from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 7/2/2013
Reviewed on 7/24/2013
Fabulous Product!
I normally use loose tea every morning but when I travel it's nice to have the bags. I have made my own tea bags, but they seem to fall apart with use. Also, you can carry these with you and use discreetly at a restaurant, just order hot water for tea. The peppermint tea is truly the best I have found anywhere.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product3446 William from Gainesville, FL
Purchased on 6/28/2013
Reviewed on 7/19/2013
Triggers Allergies
I was allergic to this tea b/c I have asthma
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi William - I am so sorry to hear this! I have heard of chamomile tea setting off asthma, but not peppermint. That is so unfortunate. Please feel free to return the tea at any time for a full refund.

You may want to try the fennel tea instead - it is best for gas and bloating, but it is also an anti-spasmodic so it will help with pain/spasms.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product3410 Patricia from Milton, FL
Purchased on 6/17/2013
Reviewed on 7/8/2013
The best mint ever
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3397 Karen from pawleys island, SC
Purchased on 6/15/2013
Reviewed on 7/6/2013
Could not use due to GERD. Had to send them back.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Karen,

I am so sorry about this! We will notify you as soon as your return has been processed.

Peppermint is contraindicated for people with GERD/Reflux/chronic heartburn. Many people with IBS often have these conditions, so we worked around it by enteric coating the peppermint oil capsules, but this won't address GERD issues from the peppermint tea. The tea will directly affect your stomach and upper GI. It's fantastic for relaxing the lower gut, but that same relaxation effect in the upper gut can definitely trigger heartburn in those who are prone to it.

Please feel free to contact us at any time to further discuss your IBS. Help@HelpForIBS.com or toll free (866) 640-4942.

Best,
Joanna

55555 Product3399 Phyllis from Lilburn, GA
Purchased on 5/6/2013
Reviewed on 7/6/2013
Very pleased with the peppermint tea.
I have had IBS for about 4 years. I finally found probiotics that helped with the urgency and accidents. But I was still having cramps and pains in my lower abdomen. Since using the tea, I have not had any cramps and pain. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3339 Shirley from St Petersburg, FL
Purchased on 6/1/2013
Reviewed on 6/22/2013
Peppermint Tummy Teabags
I love the Peppermint Tunny Teabags. I make iced tea using one Peppermint teabag and one Fennel teabag. I drink it often and find it very soothing and refreshing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3299 Shirley from Houston, TX
Purchased on 5/15/2013
Reviewed on 6/5/2013
Excellent product. Very effective stopping cramps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3301 Joyce from Middletown, MD
Purchased on 5/15/2013
Reviewed on 6/5/2013
Very pleased with the products I have purchased.
I especially like the peppermint capsules and the peppermint and fennel teas. The recipes in the "Eating for IBS" BOOK have all been extremely good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3267 Heather from Bloomington, IL
Purchased on 5/3/2013
Reviewed on 5/28/2013
Great product for a great price!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3265 Nancy from Lyme, NH
Purchased on 5/6/2013
Reviewed on 5/27/2013
strong and effective tea with good advice on using
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3250 Isabelle from Hillsborough, NJ
Purchased on 5/1/2013
Reviewed on 5/22/2013
Always Happy
Love everything about you!! My life isnforever changed. Thank-you Heather!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3214 Wilma from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 3/26/2013
Reviewed on 5/8/2013
Great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3217 Karen from Portland, OR
Purchased on 3/26/2013
Reviewed on 5/8/2013
Excellent product. Best peppermint tea I've tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3201 Linda from Arlington, WA
Purchased on 4/14/2013
Reviewed on 5/5/2013
Great product
I love these. Wonderful peppermint
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3182 eleanor from jacksonville beach, FL
Purchased on 4/10/2013
Reviewed on 5/1/2013
Worked when nothing else did
I have tried everything and nothing worked. Decided to try Pepperment Tea. It worked wonderful. Great RESULTS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3181 Patricia from Rumford, RI
Purchased on 4/9/2013
Reviewed on 4/30/2013
Peppermint Tummy Teabags
I drink this strong and hot for pain relief. It is the best. I also make it for my family (not strong) because it is good at room temperature, too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3171 Diane from Draper, UT
Purchased on 4/7/2013
Reviewed on 4/28/2013
Amazing Peppermint Flavor
This is not your average peppermint tea. It is very potent. I make a huge mug with one bag and it is delicious and effective. Another super quality product from Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3164 Jill from Morgan Hill, CA
Purchased on 4/5/2013
Reviewed on 4/26/2013
Wonderful!
I have only had a couple of these teabags since I have been drinking your fennel tummy tea consistently. However, the taste has been second-to-none and it has been very soothing and calming.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Jill,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear
that you enjoy the Tummy Teas.

I see that you gave us a 3 out of 5 stars on the Speed of Delivery. I
am so sorry if you order did not arrive within the 2-5 business days we
promised! We strive to get all orders out the following business day
and use Priority Mail for quick delivery. Please let us know if there
is anything else we can do to help improve our shipping time.

Thank you again for your feedback.

Best,
Joanna

55555 Product3165 Johnna from Penn Yan, NY
Purchased on 4/5/2013
Reviewed on 4/26/2013
Great Tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3151 Martha from nashville, TN
Purchased on 4/4/2013
Reviewed on 4/25/2013
This is excellent, not only as a good tea to enjoy, but as a soothing balm to my violent tummy. Thanks so much.
IBS for 15 yrs and I constantly recommend Heather's products to anyone suffering from constipation, diarrhea or gas. But the peppermint tea has become my favorite. I have the Tummy fiber (3 TBLSP) every morning on cereal. Fennel tea when needed. Thanks for being there for the IBS sufferers.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3114 Lesley from Courtice, ON
Purchased on 2/19/2013
Reviewed on 4/12/2013
Strong Peppermint flavor - great product with quick delivery to Canada.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3070 Carrie from Solana Beach, CA
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/4/2013
i am enjoying my peppermint tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3075 Nancy from Oregon, IL
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/4/2013
Tummy Teabags
I can finally get some sleep and relief from pain with these tea bags.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3056 Joyce from Licking, MO
Purchased on 3/12/2013
Reviewed on 4/2/2013
So Helpful!!
I am so glad I found your website, the tea bags are so fresh and I sometimes use one for two cups, sure has calmed down tummy problems, I also take a peppermint capsule before I get up in morning and wait 15 minutes before getting up and really calms colon, I believe.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3034 Deborah from Omaha, TX
Purchased on 3/7/2013
Reviewed on 3/28/2013
fast shipping and products seem to be helping
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2994 Carl from Staunton, VA
Purchased on 2/22/2013
Reviewed on 3/15/2013
Great Products, Service & delivery
Your IBS products are the best and very helpful for all the problems brought about by the symptoms of IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2978 Carol from jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 2/18/2013
Reviewed on 3/11/2013
this tea has set me free from some nasty sto
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2945 Jeanne from Savannah, GA
Purchased on 2/9/2013
Reviewed on 3/3/2013
Love Peppermint Tea
I really have enjoyed this tea and keep ordering more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2942 Ruth from amherst, NY
Purchased on 2/9/2013
Reviewed on 3/2/2013
seems to help
This tea is soothing and strong, and GOOD. I like it enough to reorder. I am basically a coffee drinker but this tea tastes great and helps my tummy and has replaced coffee in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2938 Christine from pelham, NH
Purchased on 2/6/2013
Reviewed on 2/27/2013
i love your product
this is another great product. it has a great taste and leaves your mouth feeling minty fresh. the potency of each bag is so good that i often use it twice and get two teas from one bag
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2918 Kristine from Denver, CO
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/26/2013
The peppermint tea is the first thing I tried to soothe symptoms. It works amazing when you have an upset stomach. Then I discovered the acacia fiber and I almost consider myself cured.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2920 Joann from Indianapolis, IN
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/26/2013
I buy the large peppermint tea bags and have been using them for about 4 years and I drink about 4 cups a day and it seems to help with my IBS as it is a calming tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product2914 Sarah from Huntingdon Valley, PA
Purchased on 2/4/2013
Reviewed on 2/25/2013
Overall I am very satisfied with this product
The minty taste of the teabags is a bit strong at first, but I use one bag for several cups and the tea does help to calm my IBS symptoms of cramps and and urgency. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2905 Patricia from Kodak, TN
Purchased on 2/1/2013
Reviewed on 2/23/2013
WVonderful
The tea was delicious,soothing to stomach. Was delivered very quickly. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2888 Cynthia from Palmyra, VA
Purchased on 1/29/2013
Reviewed on 2/20/2013
Delicious and easy to take along to work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2885 Gillian from Kerrville, TX
Purchased on 1/29/2013
Reviewed on 2/19/2013
Excellent teabags. Good peppermint flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2858 Elaine from Hernando, FL
Purchased on 1/23/2013
Reviewed on 2/13/2013
peppermint tea
I just love the taste of the tea. I usually have peppermints in my pocket at all times. The tea works so much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2771 Deabora from Kansas City, MO
Purchased on 1/7/2013
Reviewed on 1/28/2013
Has made great improvement in my IBS symptoms. I am thrilled!
Great product. I am so thankful for this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2763 Bev from Tuscumbia, AL
Purchased on 1/6/2013
Reviewed on 1/27/2013
This really help when my stomach. I was told I had IBS a few years back. When I have a attack..this really calm the stomach and help out a great deal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2738 Nancie from Princeton, KY
Purchased on 12/30/2012
Reviewed on 1/20/2013
The peppermint tea work wonders!
My husband drinks this tea to sooth his stomach due to IBS symptoms. It really makes him settle down quickly and get to feeling better. He loves the taste as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2708 Susan from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 12/14/2012
Reviewed on 1/16/2013
I love this tea, enjoy drinking it, and feeling great every day!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2711 Mary from Sunset Beach, NC
Purchased on 12/23/2012
Reviewed on 1/16/2013
Love the tummy tea bags. I use one every afternoon along with my fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2700 Anna from Winterville, NC
Purchased on 12/23/2012
Reviewed on 1/13/2013
Great product!
Really helps with an upset tummy. The tea bags are large and make a nice strong tea. Keep up the good work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2686 C. from Flagstaff, AZ
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Outstanding Product
One cup of peppermint tea always calms my post-meal cramping stomach. It it only one of Heather's products with which I am completely satisfied.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2687 Naomi from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Thank you for providing the best peppermint tea we've had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2688 Susan from North Newton, KS
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Really like the tea!
It is definitely stronger and more flavorful than what I can buy locally. I like it and feel it is helping to calm down my digestive problem.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2693 Paula from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Great Products
I am so glad Heather makes these products to help us who have IBS. The teas are wonderful. And I love mint the most. Also,shipping is very speedy
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2694 Ruth from Palo Alto, CA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
peppermint tea bags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2672 Lorene from So. San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 12/3/2012
Reviewed on 1/8/2013
Peppermint teabags
This tea is a tremendous help in normalizing my stomach which in turn allows me to eat a balanced diet without disastrous results!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2657 Diane from Fleming Island, FL
Purchased on 12/14/2012
Reviewed on 1/4/2013
Have had the fiber before so ordered not only it but the tea bags love both
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2652 Carlene from douglasville, GA
Purchased on 12/12/2012
Reviewed on 1/2/2013
Always fast delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2588 Sarita from West Caldwell, NJ
Purchased on 11/23/2012
Reviewed on 12/14/2012
Love it!
The best tea ever!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2579 Helen from Pendleton, SC
Purchased on 11/20/2012
Reviewed on 12/11/2012
I had a really bad time with "urgency" this has stopped that!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2556 Deborah from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 11/16/2012
Reviewed on 12/7/2012
It would be difficult to go back to normal tea bags - these are so much better!
The large size of the bags actually makes a good cup of tea with one bag. Since I'm using these a lot, I'm considering using the loose tea. Either way, these are far above the usual, and the peppermint is so much fresher.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2536 Randa from Saint Louis, MO
Purchased on 11/13/2012
Reviewed on 12/4/2012
I use three of your products and they are all outstanding
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2507 Elizabeth from Santa Rosa, CA
Purchased on 11/5/2012
Reviewed on 11/26/2012
Peppermint Tummy tea bags- 36 jumbo bags
I start my day with this tea every morning (before I eat anything) and I have several cups each day and before bed. I don't really enjoy the flavor but it does calm my tummy. When I think of this tea as my "tummy medicine" and not as "tea time", it's ok and I'm glad for it. I received my delivery within days. The canister is tightly sealed, well made and pretty enough to leave out. It was packed the day I ordered it. The bags are fresh and generously filled with whole leaves. The taste is too strong for me so I crush the bag to get the most out of the oils and then brew for a just a minute. The quality of the product is impressive. Even though I don't really like the taste, I still give it five stars because it is effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2495 Susan from South Yarmouth, MA
Purchased on 10/31/2012
Reviewed on 11/22/2012
excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2477 Misty from Lufkin, TX
Purchased on 10/24/2012
Reviewed on 11/19/2012
Wonderful Product!
I love the peppermint tea, fennel tea and the capsules. They have helped me so much. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2423 Jeana from Fort Mohave, AZ
Purchased on 10/11/2012
Reviewed on 11/2/2012
Wonderful flavor and relief
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2416 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 10/10/2012
Reviewed on 10/31/2012
Soothing Peppermint
I love this tea and the comforting it gives my tummy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2417 Janice from Mount Vernon, IN
Purchased on 10/10/2012
Reviewed on 10/31/2012
Much stronger and better than other mint teas found in the grocery store. It's very helpful for nausea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2388 Danielle from danvers, MA
Purchased on 9/25/2012
Reviewed on 10/23/2012
Love the peppermint tea! Fast delivery!
I drink at least 3 cups a day of the peppermint tea. So happy i found something that actually works for me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2375 Kim from Magnolia, NJ
Purchased on 9/20/2012
Reviewed on 10/19/2012
Love, love, love the tea.
This is the most potent tea I have ever come across. It works great to settle my stomach when it is acting up. Another wonderful product from Heather!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2369 Mary Ellen from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 9/24/2012
Reviewed on 10/18/2012
Great tasting tea - NO comparison to grocery-store pepperming teas. Hearty & soothing!

4444 Product2332 George from Mississauga, ON
Purchased on 8/26/2012
Reviewed on 10/7/2012
very pleased
I HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH YOUR SERVICE.ITS ALWAYS PROMPT, AND I NEVER HAD TO PAY EXTRA FOR CUSTOMS AND TRACKING. THANKS GEORGE
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2313 Sandra from Springfield, VA
Purchased on 9/4/2012
Reviewed on 10/1/2012
The order arrived so quick, I could hardly believe it! Also I love this tea, it is the only thing that has helped my stomach after months of serious illness that ultimately resulted in post infectious IBS. Thanks!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2295 Suzanne from Lansdale, PA
Purchased on 9/6/2012
Reviewed on 9/27/2012
Great stuff, tastes great and really helps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2282 Johanne from Vaud, Switzerland
Purchased on 8/10/2012
Reviewed on 9/24/2012
I have a cup every morning
Dear Heather, The Fennel and Peppermint tea bags are particularly easy to use, rather than the loose leaf tea in a tea ball and I have a cup every morning of each. As a snack I have a cup of the peppermint tea in bag form along with some Sweet Cinnamon zuchini bread with a type of margarine I can use safely. Both fennel and the peppermint bags arrived at the same time and I consider your service for all products is excellentz.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2270 Anne from Rego Park, NY
Purchased on 9/2/2012
Reviewed on 9/23/2012
I always buy Fennel & Peppermint tea bags and LOVE them!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2260 Johanne from Leysin, Vaud
Purchased on 8/10/2012
Reviewed on 9/22/2012
Review of fennel Tea Bags and Peppermint Tea bags
Dear Heather Both the fennel tea bags and the peppermint bags are particularly easy to use rather than the loose leaf tea in a tea ball.I have a cup of fennel tea every morning.During the day, as a snack, I have a cup of peppermint tea along with a type of margarine I can use safely.Both fennel bags and the peppermint bags arrived at the same time and I consider your service and speed of delivery for all products is excellent. "Johanne Smith" <johanneanddavesmith@gmail.com>. P.S.Thank you for making your products available to me in Switzerland.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2264 Mathias from Orrville, OH
Purchased on 9/1/2012
Reviewed on 9/22/2012
Many thanks to Heather products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2258 Gloria from Superior, WI
Purchased on 8/31/2012
Reviewed on 9/21/2012
This tea helped a lot too
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2225 Alison from Caledonia, MI
Purchased on 8/29/2012
Reviewed on 9/19/2012
Delecious!
When I ordered this tea I was honestly not sure why I was, since I normally dislike the taste of peppermint tea. The lure of something actually helping prevent the pain and urgency of my IBS D. won out so I purchased it. I'm so glad I did since it truly works and tastes wonderful. I will never be without this tea again. I plan on also ordering the Fennel tea since I really enjoyed the sample cup I received with my order. Great products Heather - thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2222 Pat from Arlington Heights, IL
Purchased on 8/21/2012
Reviewed on 9/18/2012
Great Tea
This tea has a great calming affect on my stomach. The taste is also very nice. I could drink it all day!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product2181 Mary from Chesterfield, MO
Purchased on 8/19/2012
Reviewed on 9/9/2012
Didn't like taste
Bought this for my daughter but she didn't like the taste at all.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Mary,

I am so sorry to hear your daughter did not like the taste of the Peppermint Tea. If she would like to try sweetening it with natural sugar or honey that would be perfectly safe.

Or, if should would like to add soy, rice or almond milk to cut the taste, that is fine as well.

She can also mix the tea with another herbal, caffeine free tea.

If she still absolutely cannot stand the taste you are welcome to send it back for a refund.

I hope this helps!

Joanna Ricken
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product2182 Mary from Manhattan, IL
Purchased on 8/19/2012
Reviewed on 9/9/2012
I love this tea!
I drink this peppermint tea at least two times per day. I love that it tastes great and is helping me manage my ibs. Thank you for helping me feel better everday!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2196 Gabbie
Purchased on 8/22/2012
Reviewed on 9/9/2012
Happy and healthy!
This is just a small note to say how much I appreciate and adore your products. Your Organic Tummy Tea bags are the absolute best and are the ONLY THINGS that can settle my stomach. I continue to drink your deliciously warming tea even when I'm feeling fine. Thanks for keeping me healthy and happy, Gabbie
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2173 Margaret from lake hiawatha, NJ
Purchased on 8/17/2012
Reviewed on 9/8/2012
great product. helps to calm my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for writing. We are thrilled to hear that the products help your IBS symptoms!

I am so sorry you did not find the speed of delivery satisfactory. Is there anything we can do to help this process?

Also, I see you did not rate our Customer Service. We strive to have excelled customer service and hope you enjoyed it.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

All the best,
Joanna Ricken
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product2165 Tara from Lorain, OH
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/7/2012
Great taste!
This tea is delicious and very soothing to my stomach. Anytime my stomach is in an uproar I drink a cup of this tea, and instantly start to feel some relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2167 Fran from Auburn, NY
Purchased on 8/16/2012
Reviewed on 9/7/2012
Helps some
My problem may not be IBS !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2155 Tena from Lake Hughes, CA
Purchased on 8/16/2012
Reviewed on 9/6/2012
Best Products for IBS
Heather really knows her stuff when it comes to IBS. Her products and information have really helped me when doctors either ignored my symptoms of gave me very bad advice. I LOVE her products and they REALLY work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2159 Kate from Durham, NC
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/6/2012
Really great product!
This truly helps with tummy upset!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2162 Kathleen from Grover Beach, CA
Purchased on 8/16/2012
Reviewed on 9/6/2012
Product very effective. Soothed.
Details on leaflet helpful and well-organized. Showed it to my doctor and her nurse--both suffer from I.B.S.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2163 Diane from Monroe, CT
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/6/2012
Really love the Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
I happen to be sipping on a cup of Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea right now. Very nice flavor and soothes the tummy just fine! I'll be bringing them with me on a cruise in November to keep my gut in good shape while I'm traveling as well. So glad I got them and will continue to get them in the future.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2164 Patricia from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 8/16/2012
Reviewed on 9/6/2012
Strongest peppermint tea I've ever had!
I got this for my husband, but I drink it too! It's like drinking an Altoid! Makes great iced tea too!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2151 Mary from Melbourne, FL
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/5/2012
Very much satisified. Has helped with my cramping.
So far I have used this frequently and it has soothed my cramping for IBS. I haven't had any problem for about a month. I am continuing to use every evening.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2152 Miriam from North Hills, CA
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/5/2012
Excellent, Soothing Tea Bags in a Lovely Container
Heather's Mint Tummy Teas are truly soothing for me, having suffered from IBS 40 years. They make eating almost anything less problematic and the container is lovely enough to keep in my office. I'm really grateful for this and other products from Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2064 Donna from Gallatin, TN
Purchased on 7/27/2012
Reviewed on 8/17/2012
Tastes great..works on the tummy in no time
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1988 Susan from Blacksburg, VA
Purchased on 7/15/2012
Reviewed on 8/5/2012
Tea soothes tummy
I was delighted to see that the tea bags are indeed as generous as advertized. I have gotten two cups of tea for each bag I have used so far and the second cups were just as effective as the first cups. I have only used them when I was home or at my "vacation home" as normal strength ones have relieved my cramping but not for very long. I was afraid the dose would be too strong for my digestion. I don't want my motility to be adversely affected when in my diarrhea phase of Alternating form IBS, so don't use it much then. I'd suggest you try it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Susan - thanks so much for your comments. I'm so glad you like the tea! Just wanted to let you know to not worry about using the tea when you have diarrhea. Peppermint can actually help with urgency and diarrhea as well as with pain, spasms, and cramps. It won't worse constipation if that is a concern. But it can definitely help calm down diarrhea.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product1929 Kristen from Delmont, PA
Purchased on 7/3/2012
Reviewed on 7/26/2012
LOVE this tea!!!
I drank this tea while traveling down south for a friends wedding. Of course I'm always worrying about an IBS attack especially while traveling. The peppermint tea kept my stomach calm all weekend long. It smells wonderful and tastes great and best of all IT WORKS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1861 Karen from Arlington Heights, IL
Purchased on 6/26/2012
Reviewed on 7/17/2012
Stops the bloat
Whenever I get bloating n gas I make myself a peppermint tea. For days when it gets out of hand I take Heather's peppermint caps. No more prescription meds when I can handle it with peppermint. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1854 Nancy from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 6/25/2012
Reviewed on 7/16/2012
Relaxing!
This is my favorite of the teas. Besides relaxing my gut, it just gives me an overall feeling of well-being!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1856 Dee from Ramona, CA
Purchased on 6/23/2012
Reviewed on 7/16/2012
Peppermint to the rescue!
When all else fails, sipping on multiple cups of peppermint tea throughout the day quell my symptoms. This tea is such high quality. I love just opening the can and smelling it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1770 Robin from Martinsburg, WV
Purchased on 6/12/2012
Reviewed on 7/3/2012
They are AWESOME!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1776 Alice from Irvine, CA
Purchased on 6/10/2012
Reviewed on 7/3/2012
I'm grateful for Heather's products and service.
Love the Fennel taste and the ability to calm my poor tummy. Teabags are so available for me --I keep Heather's pretty canister on my counter at all times
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1734 Renee from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 5/31/2012
Reviewed on 6/22/2012
Seems to be working well.
I purchased your products for my sister who been having stomach problems for years. and she said its really helping her. The hardest part is changing the way she eats, but its a working process. I love my sister and im glad i came across your web site that can help her. thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1721 Anda from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 5/30/2012
Reviewed on 6/20/2012
Rescued me
I rely on Peppermint tea to keep my tummy in shape when I am feeling bad. I recommend it all the time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1695 Tracey from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 5/24/2012
Reviewed on 6/14/2012
I am very pleased with everything. Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1694 Franci from Elgin, TX
Purchased on 5/22/2012
Reviewed on 6/13/2012
I love this product. It has become my daytime beverage of choice and my friends like it, too. I get many questions as to how I make my wonderful tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1688 Erica from Norfolk, VA
Purchased on 5/21/2012
Reviewed on 6/11/2012
I love this product! The mint settles my stomach and eases my pain almost instantly. This tea is amazing!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1671 Jessica from Marietta, GA
Purchased on 5/18/2012
Reviewed on 6/8/2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
These were delivered to me very quickly, I am at the opposite end of the country from where it was sent and I got it in 2 days! First off, they smell amazing. Very refreshing and I could tell the quality was top notch. I mix it with the fennel and it helps with the taste as well as my pain. Within 10 minutes of drinking the tea, I am in a much better state than before. I drink 2 cups every day now to keep my swelling and pain down. Highly recommend this product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1626 Marianna from Virginia Beach, VA
Purchased on 5/12/2012
Reviewed on 6/2/2012
work great and taset good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product1613 Laura from Schaumburg, IL
Purchased on 5/10/2012
Reviewed on 5/31/2012
Used one bag and it made me sick to my stomach.
The peppermint was just too strong. I will stick with the fennel tea bags. Threw away the remainder of the carton of peppermint.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Laura - I'm so sorry you find the peppermint tea too strong. It is deliberately very potent, as it has the highest possible volatile oil content so that it is medicinal strength peppermint. That's what makes it effective for helping IBS symptoms like painful spasms and cramps. The stronger the tea, the more effective it will be.

You could try brewing the tea for a much shorter time, or in a larger cup of water, both of which will decrease the strength. Since you have already discarded the tea I can't ask you to return it for a refund, so we will simply credit your card for the tea as if you had been able to return it.

My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product1604 Sharalyn from Trenton, IL
Purchased on 5/8/2012
Reviewed on 5/30/2012
This is the best peppermint tea on the market. I can make two cups with each bag. It is very soothing and calms my tummy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1601 Charlott from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 5/8/2012
Reviewed on 5/29/2012
All of the products I have ordered so far from Help
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1584 Julie from Locust Grove, VA
Purchased on 5/5/2012
Reviewed on 5/26/2012
I now have my 80 year old father drinking the tummy tea too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1578 Jennifer from Conroe, TX
Purchased on 5/3/2012
Reviewed on 5/24/2012
Excellent quality, 100 times better than supermarket tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1571 Ellen from Gainesville, FL
Purchased on 5/1/2012
Reviewed on 5/22/2012
Yummy (and helpful) tea!
I rely on peppermint to help with my IBS cramping and spasms. This tea is much better - and more concentrated - than any other I've tried. I highly recommend it for anyone who suffers the painful cramps and spasms of a digestive disorder like IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1533 Nancy from Kennedale, TX
Purchased on 4/16/2012
Reviewed on 5/13/2012
Wonderful product to aid digestion and keep me symptom free.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1520 Inez from Newport News, VA
Purchased on 4/18/2012
Reviewed on 5/10/2012
Very helpful and enjoyble.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1512 Melody from Anderson Island, WA
Purchased on 4/18/2012
Reviewed on 5/9/2012
I keep some on hand everyday. I drink about 2 glasses/cups per day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1479 Star from Hayward, CA
Purchased on 4/11/2012
Reviewed on 5/2/2012
Great customer service. Fabulous product
I have been using this tea myself as I love it, but my mother who is in failing health is having trouble with gas. She can take is tea all day long and it eases all her gas problems within minutes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1404 Richard from Point Pleasant, PA
Purchased on 3/30/2012
Reviewed on 4/20/2012
Incredible!
This tea is so intense and wonderful. You can tell the quality at first sniff, and the taste is perfection.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1367 Harriet from Half Moon Bay, CA
Purchased on 3/26/2012
Reviewed on 4/16/2012
Excellent product
Love the tea, and the acacia fiber has corrected my IBS completely!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1361 Constance from Sandy, UT
Purchased on 3/25/2012
Reviewed on 4/15/2012
The one and only TRUE peppermint tea. It is like a miracle for IBS-D sufferers.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1334 Barbara from denver, CO
Purchased on 3/18/2012
Reviewed on 4/8/2012
see review under fennel teabags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1300 Nancy from East Stroudsburg, PA
Purchased on 3/12/2012
Reviewed on 4/3/2012
soothing
a very pleasant tasting tea that does provide relief--thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1265 Nancy from Little Rock, AR
Purchased on 2/29/2012
Reviewed on 3/27/2012
great customer service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1267 Karen from Waco, TX
Purchased on 3/6/2012
Reviewed on 3/27/2012
very tasty
I keep a pot of brewed tea handy and have at least one cup a day with breakfast.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product1272 Monique from LA JOLLA, CA
Purchased on 3/6/2012
Reviewed on 3/27/2012
Did not help. Sorry!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Monique,

I am so sorry the Tummy Tea Peppermint Teabags did not work for you. Peppermint is meant to quickly relieve IBS abdominal pain, cramping and urgency. When you first start the tea, you may need to drink several cups a day to really calm down your gut. Make sure you steep the tea for 5-10 minutes for the full medicinal strength.

We have a full, money-back guarantee, so please feel free to send back any product that is not satisfactory.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.

My apologies,
Joanna Ricken
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product1229 Alice from Arlington, MA
Purchased on 2/29/2012
Reviewed on 3/21/2012
i have ibs the tea pepermint and the fennel tea also helps the fiber i put into my orange juice help s also
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1234 Maureen from Lee, MA
Purchased on 2/28/2012
Reviewed on 3/21/2012
I bring them with me when I go out and always have a cup a tea when others have coffee. It is great
Works great. I don't have to take the pain medication to stop to pain. I just have one or two cups of tea thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1060 Vivian from LaPlace, LA
Purchased on 2/11/2012
Reviewed on 3/3/2012
Great product would be nice if fennel and peppermint tea has same number of bags in can.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Vivian - thank you for your comments! The fennel and peppermint differ in the number of teabags per can because peppermint takes up so much more space than fennel. The fennel is much denser and heavier. This means we can get a lot more fennel teabags in the same size can as we can get peppermint tea bags.

Peppermint is very light and fluffy, and there is just no way to get 45 high dose teabags into a canister. The most we can get into a peppermint tea can is 36 teabags - and that is a tight fit.

In order to fit 45 peppermint tea bags into a can, we'd have to make the can about 1/3 larger, and then it wouldn't be even close to the same size can as the fennel. For manufacturing, packaging and shipping purposes, we have to use the same size can for both products.

You can order both teas in bulk as loose tea, in one pound refill pouches. Even though they are the same weight, the peppermint pouch is about three times bigger than the fennel pouch. But, that would get you the same amount of each product by weight.

Hope this helps clear things up!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product1029 Renee from Fishkill, NY
Purchased on 1/26/2012
Reviewed on 2/25/2012
I start EVERY day with a cup of this fantastic tea! It really helps when I am in pain and I believe it helps control my colon spasms. It is so refreshing, yet soothing at the same time. I am a HUGE fan of this tea. Great value and service as always. Ma
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1012 Phyllis from HOLT, MI
Purchased on 1/31/2012
Reviewed on 2/22/2012
good product
one bag makes several cups of tea so it is a very good bargain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product993 Sarah from Algonquin, IL
Purchased on 1/31/2012
Reviewed on 2/21/2012
Excellent
I found peppermint tea to be almost the only thing that could calm my turbulent digestion. Still in the diagnostic phase, I tried several and Heather's is the best. Delicious and generous teabags. I appreciate it being organic. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product997 Thomas from Citrus Heights, CA
Purchased on 1/31/2012
Reviewed on 2/21/2012
Calms my stomach, can actually feel the relief
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product966 Karen from Glenbush, SK
Purchased on 1/5/2012
Reviewed on 2/16/2012
excellent for soothing the tummy
I am sipping a cup of it right now!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product968 Lyn from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 1/26/2012
Reviewed on 2/16/2012
Impeccable in every way!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product977 Deneyl from Diamondville, WY
Purchased on 1/26/2012
Reviewed on 2/16/2012
I really enjoyed the flavor of this tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product906 Susan from maplewood, MN
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
its absolutely the greatest
i quit taking the powder Questran which i hated the taste and it was so expensive. The peppermint tea took its place. thank you so much. susan ps. i have both your books and there the source of excellent info.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product911 Joann from Portland, OR
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
Peppermint Tea too strong.
I am returning the box of tea as it is too strong tasting and I can't stand it. Sorry.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Joann - I'm so sorry you find the tea too strong. It is deliberately strong, as it has the highest possible volatile oil content so that it is medicinal strength peppermint. That's what makes it effective for helping IBS symptoms like painful spasms and cramps. The stronger the tea, the more effective it will be.

You can try brewing the tea for a much shorter time, which will decrease the strength. If you are still unhappy you are certainly welcome to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product917 Denise from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
Fantastic Product
These teabags make a great tasting tea, and I can take them with me wherever I go. I will definitely purchase more in the future.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product921 Dawn from Keswick, VA
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
Delicious!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product901 Marc from Washington, DC
Purchased on 1/16/2012
Reviewed on 2/6/2012
Fantastic product - nothing else rivals it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product875 Karen from Colbert, WA
Purchased on 1/12/2012
Reviewed on 2/2/2012
Peppermint products
The peppermint capsules were great as usual. The peppermint tea tasted stronger than usual...not as "light." Delivery was prompt. Thank You.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product865 Steve from Encino, CA
Purchased on 1/11/2012
Reviewed on 2/1/2012
MUCH better than any store-bought peppermint tea.
When my digestive system is in turmoil, this tea is the solution. One or two cups, and I am back on track. I've tried store-bought teas, but they don't compare in effectiveness.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product871 Patti from Lebanon, CT
Purchased on 1/11/2012
Reviewed on 2/1/2012
I don't leave home without it!
This is the best remedy for gas and bloating that I have ever tried. Many thanks for providing such caring and wonderful service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product858 Frederic from Studio City, CA
Purchased on 1/10/2012
Reviewed on 1/31/2012
Only the best!
I'm always impressed with the speed of delivery. I'm always reassured with the quality of the product. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product850 Jeannine from BENNINGTON, VT
Purchased on 1/9/2012
Reviewed on 1/30/2012
Peppermint tea bags
Peppermint, if used at onset - really helps reduce cramping & bloating. These tea bags are huge!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product797 Barbara from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 12/30/2011
Reviewed on 1/20/2012
I love the tea, will be buying more soon.
I think the peppermint tea really helped. What a difference in the tiny bit of tea you get from the grocery! After my gallbladder operation I have had problems..cannot eat gluten at all. Hoping this will help me. Thank you, love the web site and your product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product795 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 12/29/2011
Reviewed on 1/19/2012
Peppermint is my favorite tea. I've tried others but find Heather's brand to have the best taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product787 Eileen from Harper Woods, MI
Purchased on 12/28/2011
Reviewed on 1/18/2012
Very pleased with Heather's products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product767 Marguerite from Media, PA
Purchased on 12/23/2011
Reviewed on 1/13/2012
This is The Best Peppermint Tea aroun!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product756 Valerie from Millbrae, CA
Purchased on 12/21/2011
Reviewed on 1/11/2012
I drink 1 to 2 cups per day for abdominal pain. Does it help - ???
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product742 Katey from antioch, CA
Purchased on 12/20/2011
Reviewed on 1/10/2012
I've tried many different brands and types of peppermint tea and this one by far has been the best and has given me the best results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product715 Lonnie from Covina, CA
Purchased on 12/19/2011
Reviewed on 1/9/2012
Great Product
Seem to calm my IBS when nothing else will!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product719 Rebecca from Esparto, CA
Purchased on 12/17/2011
Reviewed on 1/9/2012
This is the best mint tea on the market, as far as I'm concerned!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product688 Jan from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 12/15/2011
Reviewed on 1/5/2012
Incredibly soothing
I especially use these bigger bags of peppermint tea in my mobile mug so I have a big helping while I'm out and about. It helps me so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product689 Ken from petaluma, CA
Purchased on 12/7/2011
Reviewed on 1/5/2012
its been helping my wife con'. thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product627 Stacy from Roswell, NM
Purchased on 12/10/2011
Reviewed on 12/31/2011
I love the peppermint teabags! I take them with me everywhere. I keep some in my purse, and take alot of them with me when I travel. The large size is great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product602 Mildred from Houston, TX
Purchased on 12/5/2011
Reviewed on 12/27/2011
Good product, quick delivery
This will take the place of many brands of medicine (which didn't work) and is very convenient at work as well as at home. Just follow the directions !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product597 Martha from Columbus, OH
Purchased on 12/4/2011
Reviewed on 12/26/2011
Really a very effective product for the relief of intestinal bloating and distress.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product544 Carolyn from Newburg Park, CA
Purchased on 11/29/2011
Reviewed on 12/20/2011
Works very well.
Also calming at the end of a hectic day,tastes great too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product551 Barbara from Knoxville, TN
Purchased on 11/29/2011
Reviewed on 12/20/2011
Excellent Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product530 Marilyn from Plainville, MA
Purchased on 11/27/2011
Reviewed on 12/19/2011
I love the larger size of these teabags. They deliver a perfect flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product526 Robert from Mount Calvary, WI
Purchased on 11/26/2011
Reviewed on 12/17/2011
Very enjoyable taste and feeling much better.
As I have said I am not a Tea person, but I like the taste of this tea. My IBS has been MUCH better since using the whole program that Heather has for us. I am very grateful to finally find real help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product517 Ben from East Troy, WI
Purchased on 11/24/2011
Reviewed on 12/15/2011
Peppermint Tummy Teabags 36 Jumbo Bags
One of the most pleasant parts of my day is drinking a big mug of this tea. It is incomparably superior to every peppermint tea on the market in taste, value and power. Whenever anyone complains of digestive pain, I recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product479 Virginia from Burnsville, MN
Purchased on 11/16/2011
Reviewed on 12/8/2011
Peppermint Teabags
I use to drink lots of coffee, but now I have replaced it with the best peppermint tea ever. The tea relaxes my system, especially after I've gone to the bathroom in the morning. I drink it every evening while relaxing before going to bed. The tea works great if you have an upset tummy, or have overeaten. Heathers tea bags are pure quality and last all day for several cups of tea. It tastes wonderful also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product454 Sharon from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 11/15/2011
Reviewed on 12/6/2011
Love Heather's products!
Have used the peppermint pills for years, but just tried the tea. It is the best, most relaxing tea I have had. The fact that it helps with IBS is a added benefit! Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product465 Debbie from Florham Park, NJ
Purchased on 11/13/2011
Reviewed on 12/6/2011
Peppermint Bags are the best!
I start each day and end each evening with a cup of Peppermint Tummy tea. This has made all the difference in my IBS discomfort. It is such a great minty tea that my family shares it, too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product443 Lori from New York, NY
Purchased on 11/12/2011
Reviewed on 12/3/2011
There is no better peppermint tea for soothing my stomach and digestive tract. I don't know what I would do without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product386 Deborah from Waikoloa, HI
Purchased on 11/4/2011
Reviewed on 11/25/2011
Peppermint Tea
Excellent taste. Good service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product388 Frances from san francisco, CA
Purchased on 11/4/2011
Reviewed on 11/25/2011
Heather's products are the best. I have tried buying them at the local retail stores in my area, but even with the shipping & handling, the cost is cheaper overall for me to buy these on-line, and it definitely saves me time from shopping during my busy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product373 Terry from Sweetwater, NJ
Purchased on 11/2/2011
Reviewed on 11/23/2011
I drink this tea every single morning! It is very soothing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product337 Jennifer from Aloha, OR
Purchased on 10/19/2011
Reviewed on 11/20/2011
Peppermint Tummy Tea
Calms my tummy within minutes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product244 Donna from Fort Lee, NJ
Purchased on 10/26/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Admin Assistant
LOVE IT
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product265 Adele from Juno Beach, FL
Purchased on 10/17/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Peppermint tea helps calm the stomach
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product229 Karen from Chicago Heights, IL
Purchased on 10/26/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
Unknown Gastric Disorder
Love this tea. Very soothing. Even my none suffering friends love it!! Very potent and pleasant.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product66 Rose
Reviewed on 9/29/2011
Peppermint Tummy Tea has helped me tremendously
Thirty years of constant pain, shows proof that I was not crazy - finally - the tea works. After a CT Scan (and wanting to put me on Zelnorm), the doctors wanted to do surgery on my left groin to see what was wrong with me. The pain would radiate down my left thigh. I told them to take a hike (so to speak). Now I'm practically pain free. No symptoms like I had for thirty years. My mother is 78, has diverticulitis and polyps. I share the tea with her. She too, is doing much better. No bloating or pain. I even share the information and site with my kids (girls 24 and 18 yrs) and twin sister. I'm honored.

55555 Product97 Sheila A.
Reviewed on 4/22/2011
Teas from our local health food store do not even come close in comparison to the potency and flavor of yours
Dear Heather, I felt like I was reading my own testimonial, literally, when I read 'After $50K..." from your latest Newsletter. I have suffered with IBS since I was a child. School, raising my own family and working outside the home have been challenging, to say the least, throughout the 30 plus years that I have lived with IBS. I have been hospitalized 5 times with severe dehydration from diarrhea due to IBS. The last hospitalization was just this past winter with a hospital bill that exceeded $53K. I have had surgery for GERDS and gall bladder removal with my Gastro Dr's. hopes of rendering some relief from my symptoms, only to be disappointed. I've been through so many different regimens of anti-spasmodics that I can't begin to count them. These drugs offered me little relief from the excruciating pains of IBS. About 3 years ago my body stopped responding to this type of treatment and my Dr. said it was time to take my treatment to the next level. I asked what that meant and he replied, "Anti-depressants". I asked why and he told me that the only answer was to treat me for chronic pain and the negative psychological effects that often accompany it. I was appalled! I researched the drug he had prescribed and the first side effect listed was "suicidal tendencies" followed by a host of others just as fearful. Masking one problem only to initiate a hoard of others was not my answer. I knew that was not a road I wanted to start journeying down...I didn't use that prescription, instead my heating pad became my constant companion. I turned to the Lord in prayer for my answer. One day I happened upon your web site by accident and I instantly felt that God had led me there. After all, hadn't He included natural healing herbs in His creation along with all the provisions necessary for sustaining a healthy life? I was so excited! Having always had an aversion of chemical drugs, I was thrilled to find a natural approach to treating IBS. I read every article, about all of the products, and the testimonials. I immediately ordered the 'Tummy Fiber, Tummy Tamer Peppermint Caps' and your books, both of which are invaluably informative. I read that it could be 2 or 3 weeks before some people become regulated and felt substantial results, but by the end of the second day I noticed significant relief from the debilitating cramping and diarrhea. I'm in my fourth month of faithful use of your products and have added the Fennel and Peppermint Teas to my daily regimen (the medicinal teas from our local health food store do not even come close in comparison to the potency and flavor of yours). For the first time in so many, many years I feel like a normal person. I honestly feel like I've been given my life back. I hadn't been able to eat out in a restaurant in so very long, but my husband and I dine out often now and it always feels like we're celebrating the return of something precious that had been long lost. My family is even enjoying my tasty experimentation with new ingredients from your cookbook, while gleaning the benefit of more healthy fare. I believe that each of us have a special purpose that is intended to enrich the lives of those around us. I am confident that you are fulfilling your special purpose. Your commitment in finding a solution in your own struggle with IBS and then sharing your broad knowledge and in-depth research with other suffers out here is so very much appreciated and needed. I know I am just one of the thousands that your work has impacted, but I thank you sincerely and hope that your life will be filled with joy.

55555 Product115 Karen L.
Reviewed on 1/13/2011
Your wonderful peppermint tea
Aloha Heather, Just wanted to let you know your current newsletter is great and hit home with me. I took Donatal for years to control the horrible, painful cramps of IBS. I was always drowsy but I couldn't function without the drug. Now I drink your wonderful peppermint tea with acacia fiber 2 to 3 times a day and also find it much more effective than the Donatal which I've given up. Thanks again for your wonderful lifesaving products. Of course you may use my comments on the site or in the newsletter. I'm convinced that your products and books have enabled me to lead a normal life again and I want others in my situation to receive help too. Many Thanks. Your loyal fan forever, Karen L. Honolulu, HI Your loyal fan forever,




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks