Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 5oz Can
Pain & Urgency
  (23 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy Tea<BR>LOOSE 5oz Can<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $11.66

(10% off $12.95 list price)

See Product Details

1 Product4267 Judith from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
got loose tea by mistake
Did not realize I ordered loose peppermint tea. Do not know how to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Judith,

I'm so sorry to hear that you did not get the product you wanted. You can return the loose peppermint tea for a full refund, and we would be happy to set you up with a new order for tea bags.

If you would like to try and use the loose tea, it's very easy, and it's a lot more economical than tea bags as well. You just need a big tea strainer or tea ball - they are easily available at grocery stores, drug stores, and health food stores. Get the biggest one you can find so you can brew 1-2 tablespoons of loose tea per cup of tea. Just add your strainer with the tea in it to your cup of hot water, and let brew as you would a tea bag until it's strong enough for you.

Please call us if you have any questions about returning items or placing a new order.

Best,
Delia - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4215 Paula from West Brookfield, MA
Purchased on 2/22/2014
Reviewed on 3/15/2014
Great quality tea
I use this daily. Great aroma and flavor.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4166 Patricia from Plano, TX
Purchased on 2/7/2014
Reviewed on 2/28/2014
Wonderful tea I can brew to desired strength.
This tea is obviously of high quality and is really healing. I enjoy it a couple of times a day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4115 Kelly from Ridgewood, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/9/2014
Love this tea!
Makes a wonderful STRONG cup of peppermint tea -- and leaves my tummy feeling good!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4093 Jo from Brandon, SD
Purchased on 1/12/2014
Reviewed on 2/3/2014
Excellent!
Excellent product! I actually thought I had ordered the tea bags this time but didn't. Doesn't matter as I love this product. Keep up the great work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4065 Judith from Middleburg, FL
Purchased on 1/1/2014
Reviewed on 1/22/2014
Good
Shared with my Daughter Helps a lot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3665 Sharon from Appleton, WI
Purchased on 8/22/2013
Reviewed on 9/14/2013
Excellent
Wonderful peppermint flavor!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3576 Sharon from Whitinsville, MA
Purchased on 7/31/2013
Reviewed on 8/21/2013
nice decorative touch
desperately needed a good tasting peppermint tea and this certainly delivers. Bought the can so I could keep my loose tea in a suitable container to display in my open cabinet. Easy to locate and pleasant to the eye. Most importantly, however, a great tasting peppermint tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3406 Nancy from Boerne, TX
Purchased on 6/17/2013
Reviewed on 7/8/2013
Tastes great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3412 Eleanor from Sturgis, MI
Purchased on 6/16/2013
Reviewed on 7/8/2013
Great taste
Never tried peppermint tea before, it is refreshingly different. I am not a big hot tea drinker but did enjoy this flavor. I did use a little sugar to sweeten but could drink without it too. It did seem to help stomach problems due to chemo treatments.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3345 Debora from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased on 6/2/2013
Reviewed on 6/23/2013
I love the peppermint tea...
Having been on nexium and other medicines to control my IBS and Esophageal reflux disorder. The fennel tea gets rid of my bloating within 20 minutes and the peppermint tea works fantastic on the pain in my stomach. Thank you so much for these fantastic products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2782 Lois from Cook, MN
Purchased on 1/7/2013
Reviewed on 1/31/2013
Great
Fast service. Great product. Really pepperminty!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2786 Jan from Boise, ID
Purchased on 1/10/2013
Reviewed on 1/31/2013
Excellent Product
The loose tea is stronger than the tea bags but still the same wonderful flavor. I cut back a little on the amount I used until I got it just right.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2653 Ed from Salem, OR
Purchased on 12/10/2012
Reviewed on 1/2/2013
very satisfied
IBS will always be with me, thanks for your many products to help the cause.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2486 Crystal from Dugger, IN
Purchased on 10/28/2012
Reviewed on 11/20/2012
Loose Peppermint Tea
The very best tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2281 Kim from Magnolia, NJ
Purchased on 8/31/2012
Reviewed on 9/24/2012
LOVE how flavorful this tea is. Also like the fact that I can make it as strong or as weak as I want using the loose tea. YUMMY!
This peppermint tea is like no other peppermint tea that you can buy in the stores. It's fresh and you can smell how strong it is when you open the lid. Thanks for a fantastic product!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1949 Vera from Gambrills, MD
Purchased on 7/6/2012
Reviewed on 7/30/2012
Love that tea....
I was exceptionally please with the aroma and taste of this product. Opening the can was like being in a field of peppermint plants. And, the tase is just was the doctor ordered. It was claming and it definately helped with the intestinal spasms. I will be getting this many more tmes. Thanks for making a great product.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product1826 Jen from Austin, TX
Purchased on 6/9/2012
Reviewed on 7/10/2012
This is the strongest peppermint tea and best help I have ever found.
Every morning, and every night, I have a very strong cup of this tea. Nothing has ever worked better for my severe IBS pain.I gave up on doctors. I will never give up this tea. I use the teabags too but the loose tea is cheaper. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1646 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 5/15/2012
Reviewed on 6/5/2012
Peppermint tea bags are great.
The best I have been able to find any where!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product1206 Margaretta from Agoura Hills, CA
Purchased on 2/28/2012
Reviewed on 3/20/2012
I have a very stubborn case of IBS cannot rate product as yet
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi, Margaretta!

Thank you so much for your review. Feel free to drink the Peppermint Tummy Tea as often as necessary throughout the day. For more severe cases of IBS, you may need to drink more to alleviate symptoms. I hope you find the product helpful!

Best regards,

Joanna Robinson

Heather's Tummy Care Representative

1 Product1021 Barbara from Camden, SC
Purchased on 2/1/2012
Reviewed on 2/24/2012
I did not like the taste of this tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Barbara - I am so sorry to hear this! Was it simply too strong for you? The peppermint is very high volatile oil, as the oil is what makes it effective for IBS symptoms. You can simply brew a weaker cup if you would like a less potent taste. You are also welcome to return the tea for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product1002 Beth from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 1/23/2012
Reviewed on 2/22/2012
Dont want to live without it!
Over the past 15 years I have suffered from chronic gas, bloating and constipation and been to all kinds of Doctors for this. No one could help me, just prescribe over the counter rememdies that never helped and cost a lot of money. Desperate and always searching for answers the Doctors couldnt give me, I finally found Heather's website! Through her wisdom and products I dont have to suffer anymore!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product972 Justine from Manchester, NH
Purchased on 1/21/2012
Reviewed on 2/16/2012
Works very well in stressful situations at work
Hi, sipping on this peppermint tea mixed with fennel tea all day during work helps with stressful situations to calm down IBS-related stomach gas and cramping, reduces pain, discomfort and embarrassment. During lunch, instead of water, I drink this tea. I try to ingest as much of it as I can at work, to avoid these symptoms, because they appear as soon as I stop drinking it! Thank you for this alternative to an anti-spasmodic medication which had awful side effects.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks