Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Pain & Urgency
  (71 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy Tea<br>LOOSE 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $15.25

(10% off $16.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4687 Emma from West Granby, CT
Purchased on 8/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/16/2014
I love this peppermint tea!
I don't have IBS, but my family loves the peppermint tea for general stomach complaints or in the summer for a cooling drink - it's amazingly strong and delicious!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4575 Joseph from Weaverville, NC
Purchased on 7/7/2014
Reviewed on 7/28/2014
Wonderful tea. We are hooked
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4458 Barbara from Lake Mary, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2014
Reviewed on 6/8/2014
Would not buy another brand!
I have tried other peppermint teas and found Heathers to be the strongest and best tasting. It helps with indigestion as well as IBS symptoms. Thank you for expecting the best in your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4346 Valerie from Lowell, MA
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
I love this tea! It has helped my bloating and burping and intestinal pain so very much! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4249 Jeri from Harlingen, TX
Purchased on 3/6/2014
Reviewed on 3/27/2014
Make weak
This is very strong for me. However, after I weakened it about half and added honey it was very pleasant. What I get at the store is very weak so I appreciated the strength. It will last longer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4188 Michele from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 2/13/2014
Reviewed on 3/6/2014
strong and delicious - best peppermint tea available
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4140 Sondra from Arlington, TX
Purchased on 2/1/2014
Reviewed on 2/22/2014
Amazed with Peppermint Tea
I love peppermint and tea but wasn't sure about peppermint as a tea all in itself. This is heavenly and is so soothing after a meal. This is a big package! I split into smaller quantities and sealed with my Food Saver to retain the most freshness possible. Peppermint tea is now a daily routine and one I look forward to!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4135 Judith from Menasha, WI
Purchased on 1/30/2014
Reviewed on 2/20/2014
Wonderful company for people who have health issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4107 Amy from Wayzata, MN
Purchased on 1/16/2014
Reviewed on 2/6/2014
Love It!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3696 Alan from Drummond, WI
Purchased on 9/4/2013
Reviewed on 9/25/2013
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT, PRICE, AND DELIVERY.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product3700 Carol from Porter Ranch, CA
Purchased on 9/4/2013
Reviewed on 9/25/2013
greaty prefer the tea in tea bags!
So much lose tea is a great bother and way too messy to prepare, to handle and store. Not worthy of the savings.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Carol,

Thanks for your feedback!

I apologize for the trouble you've had with the peppermint loose tea. We do offer a full-refund return policy, so you can return your peppermint tea at any time for your money back.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best regards,
Laura - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product3652 Beverly from Marietta, GA
Purchased on 7/18/2013
Reviewed on 9/10/2013
Peppermint Tea Loose Refill Pouch 1lb
I have been ordering the peppermint tea for years, the over sized bags were just great, however once I found out how to make my tea with the loose tea pouches it felt like I had struck gold. I have IBS symptoms and I have finally found I have Multiple Sclerosis, which was the real cause of all of my intestinal issues. But let me tell you this tea has been a life saver for me for years now. I can't make it a day without my peppermint tea. I still have spasms at times of which you wouldn't believe. Even you have not been diagnosed with IBS, or Colitis or more, if you have bowel issues you can't go wrong using one of these teas or both the fennel and peppermint. I love this website and Ms. Heather's books and CD series to help with the meditation, self hypnosis, I still use them when my GI system gets out of hand even with Multiple Sclerosis which affects intestines and colon muscles and causes nerve damage, the peppermint tea helps. Miss B.from Metro Atlanta GA.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3577 Sharon from Whitinsville, MA
Purchased on 7/31/2013
Reviewed on 8/21/2013
great tasting w/ calming effect
Purchased this tea to help keep all things calm and to have something good tasting as well as healthy to drink. This is the best peppermint tea I've had in a very long time and will continue to purchase this to refill the previously purchased can from Heather. Thoroughly enjoying the taste the entire day, tea being either hot or room temperature.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3533 Jennifer from Dayton, NV
Purchased on 7/22/2013
Reviewed on 8/12/2013
Great tea to help with pain and cramping.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3456 Diane from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 7/2/2013
Reviewed on 7/24/2013
Best Peppermint Tea Ever!
I have been using this tea for about 4 years, I drink it nearly every morning. I have not found anything comparable in the stores. It is smooth and I love that you can adjust for how strong you want to make your tea. Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3332 Sue from Greendale, WI
Purchased on 5/28/2013
Reviewed on 6/18/2013
I use and love both the peppermint tea and the tummy fiber. Both really help me control my IBS. Thanks for making this available.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3241 Eileen from Boones Mill, VA
Purchased on 4/24/2013
Reviewed on 5/16/2013
wonderful products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3232 Barbara from Ball Ground, GA
Purchased on 4/23/2013
Reviewed on 5/14/2013
I wish I had gotten the tea bags instead.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Barbara,

I am so sorry you are not enjoying the loose tea.

We have a full money-back guarantee policy if you would like to return it and then purchase the teabags.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best,
Joanna

55555 Product3031 Susan from Turtle Creek, PA
Purchased on 3/7/2013
Reviewed on 3/28/2013
I love it!
I love this loose leaf peppermint tea. I steep mine for 20-30 minutes. It tastes great and is very calming. The customer service is great and the tea arrives quickly. I definitely plan on purchasing a pound every month.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2936 Roxanne from Leonia, NJ
Purchased on 2/6/2013
Reviewed on 2/27/2013
don't understand what this means
the very best mint tea i have ever had, and it sooths my stomach, too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2901 Irene from Richmond, ON
Purchased on 1/11/2013
Reviewed on 2/22/2013
Peppermint Tummy Tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2848 Karen from Chicago Heights, IL
Purchased on 1/21/2013
Reviewed on 2/11/2013
Excellent Peppermint Tea
I have had other brands of peppermint tea, but nothing beats the quality of these fresh peppermint leaves. Magnifique!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2829 Melody from portland, OR
Purchased on 1/15/2013
Reviewed on 2/5/2013
Soothing
Have been drinking 1- 3 cups per day; very nice taste and great quality; don't know if it's helping my intestinal irritation but love the tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2831 Serena from Glasgow, KY
Purchased on 1/15/2013
Reviewed on 2/5/2013
I really like the taste and its a great value!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2715 Madelaine from Catonsville, MD
Purchased on 12/24/2012
Reviewed on 1/17/2013
The tea is strong and delicious. I'm glad I bought it, I think it's helping.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2698 Ruth from Cascade, ID
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/13/2013
Good flavor & potency
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2699 Ellen from Sturbridge, MA
Purchased on 12/23/2012
Reviewed on 1/13/2013
Excellent peppermint tea!
This is the most flavorful peppermint tea I've ever had and also a great value. This is nothing like the peppermint tea you normally buy-tastes so much better and really helps my tummy problems.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2683 Sharon from Port Townsend, WA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Best I have found
I have told several friends about your tea products. Peppermint is the best I have found on the market. THANK You.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2691 Julie from Harrisonburg, VA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Wonderful product! Great Company!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2692 Erin from Huron, OH
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
I buy it in bulk and use it daily.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2667 Sheila from Porterv ille, CA
Purchased on 12/17/2012
Reviewed on 1/7/2013
Well packaged and price worthy.
The peppermint tea is the MOST fragrant delectable tea I have ever sipped. I look forward to and enjoy having my cup o tea whenever the mood strikes. My only request would be to offer tea bags so that one could make your own tea bags. I've had to order mine separately. Otherwise - perfect!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2660 Susan from Methuen, MA
Purchased on 12/14/2012
Reviewed on 1/4/2013
I love the loose peppermint tummy tea.
I make at least one big pot a day, using an OXO French press pot. It works great and strains out almost all of the leaves.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2643 Dominique from Douglasville, GA
Purchased on 12/10/2012
Reviewed on 12/31/2012
Sensational !
I can't drink something else, this is the best product ever on the market for IBS. Thank you Heather !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2461 Cynthia from maryville, TN
Purchased on 10/13/2012
Reviewed on 11/12/2012
Love the fresh taste. I mix it with the looses fennel + never experience the repeating peppermint which occasionally happens with the peppermint capsules.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2200 Joan from Oakland, CA
Purchased on 8/22/2012
Reviewed on 9/12/2012
Great quality tea sold in generous portions at a very reasonable price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2192 Elizabeth from Fombell, PA
Purchased on 8/19/2012
Reviewed on 9/11/2012
Excellent tea
I am really impressed with Heather & Co. I can tell that they really care about putting out the best products that they can. I don't have IBS anymore, so I just order the peppermint tea because it is so good and strong and such a great price, especially for organic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2166 Franklin from Fort Lee, NJ
Purchased on 8/17/2012
Reviewed on 9/7/2012
Tea great storage hard
Hard to know how to store a pouch to keep fresh. I use a can from my peppermint tea bags to take to work and just refill when it runs out. But home the pouch is big and hard to store.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2169 Karen from irwin, PA
Purchased on 8/17/2012
Reviewed on 9/7/2012
fives in all three
I love the loose tea much better thah the tea bags although I have several tins of the bags to use. The quality is excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2144 Carol from Dewey, AZ
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/5/2012
BEST TEA EVER
This works so well I can't believe it. I have tried many different mint teas. This is the very best. I combine it with a decaffeinated green tea. I use it morning, noon, and night.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2145 Diane Smith from Paso Robles, CA
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/5/2012
Love this Peppermint Tea!
Great product! Wonderful physical results!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2127 Gordon from Campbell River, BC
Purchased on 7/20/2012
Reviewed on 8/31/2012
Excellent products and we're well satisfied with service for on line purchase
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1927 James from Adel, GA
Purchased on 7/5/2012
Reviewed on 7/26/2012
It is replacing a 65 year habit of coffee. Now my favorite breakfast drink.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1702 Lyn from Sun Valley, CA
Purchased on 5/25/2012
Reviewed on 6/15/2012
Love the bulk products.
I ordered bulk peppermint and fennel teas and the Acacia. It's economical and looks great in jars on the counter. I save the tea bags for traveling and going out for dinner. The peppermint tea is a habit, now. Nice!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product1631 Kelly from New York, NY
Purchased on 5/13/2012
Reviewed on 6/3/2012
Love this tea -- nice and strong!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1530 Mike from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 1/20/2012
Reviewed on 5/13/2012
When I opened the package I could immediately smell the freshness and strength of this peppermint tea. It is awesome!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1518 Sheryl from Auburn, WA
Purchased on 4/19/2012
Reviewed on 5/10/2012
I drink the peppermint tea with fennel twice a day and it helps quiet the tummy. I have tried the peppermint tea from the grocery store and it isn't as potent as your tea. It is a better product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1393 Jayne from Allen, TX
Purchased on 3/28/2012
Reviewed on 4/18/2012
I could not make it without these procucts.
THESE TWO THINGS HAVE BEEN SO GOOD FOR MY IBS. THEY STOP MY SICK STOMACH AND STOMACH ACHE. I SHARED SOME OF MY TEA TODAY WITH A FRIEND. THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1359 Laurey from Waukee, IA
Purchased on 3/24/2012
Reviewed on 4/14/2012
Peppermint Loose Tea
I love the peppermint loose tea. When you open the bag, it smells luscious and you can hardly wait to make some tea! The taste is loads stronger and fresher than store bought teas, and works faster to calm the internal storm in my innards. I have a plastic container with tight fitting lid that I pour the loose tea into when it arrives. It stays fresh for months, if it lasts that long! I would definately recommend this tea over store bought teas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1329 Joanne from Mead, WA
Purchased on 3/17/2012
Reviewed on 4/7/2012
As close to growing your own tea as you can get.
Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea is a extraordinarily strong peppermint tea, I mix it with my green tea and brew a pot every morning. It's a fabulous way to start my day. I use the single serving sizes whenever I travel, along with the Acacia Fiber. Awesome product, I've been using it for about four years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1058 Erin from Huron, OH
Purchased on 2/11/2012
Reviewed on 3/3/2012
Best tasting mint tea ever.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1053 Mrs.Anne from Chemainus, BC
Purchased on 1/10/2012
Reviewed on 3/1/2012
Great tea to calm digestion. Use it daily
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1013 Sarah from Algonquin, IL
Purchased on 2/2/2012
Reviewed on 2/23/2012
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product954 Claire from Harpswell, ME
Purchased on 1/23/2012
Reviewed on 2/14/2012
Peppermint tea
I love this tea and drink several cups pr. day. I feel so much better. I am sure to drink some after a meal. One does not even need sugar . Best I have ever had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product913 Bonnie from West Point, CA
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
delicious tea!
I drink this tea off and on all day. Its just delicious and helps my IBS too! How great is that?!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product872 Sue from Greendale, WI
Purchased on 1/9/2012
Reviewed on 2/1/2012
I really think your products help me live with IBS. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product709 Leta from Buford, GA
Purchased on 12/17/2011
Reviewed on 1/8/2012
quality products, fast service, I am a repeat customer and recomend these products to others with intestinal issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product628 Stacy from Roswell, NM
Purchased on 12/10/2011
Reviewed on 12/31/2011
The peppermint (and fennel) tea is wonderful for relieving so many symptoms! I usually mix them together. It is the best medicine for pain, gas, and bloating! My husband calls it "miracle tea" ! I drink it every day, and always keep plenty on hand-I wou
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product582 Barbara from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 12/2/2011
Reviewed on 12/24/2011
I live on it. I add acacia and honey.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product514 Kathryn from Bennington, VT
Purchased on 11/24/2011
Reviewed on 12/15/2011
The service and the product are superior.
This tea is unlike any other peppermint tea; it is strong and delicious. It is a pleasure to drink and it is also highly effective at diminishing pain. I use it both medicinally and also as a pleasant hot drinK.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product518 Jeanie from Prather, CA
Purchased on 11/24/2011
Reviewed on 12/15/2011
Flavors Papaya Leaf Tea
I drink Peppermint/Papaya Leaf tea to fight cancer; the Papaya Leaf for the cancer, the Peppermint to make it palatable. I am happy to find it in bulk and ORGANIC.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product501 from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 11/21/2011
Reviewed on 12/12/2011
Incredible!
The quantity I received was incredible!!! I'm a total fan of your fresh and wonderful tasting tea. I mix it with organic green tea each morning to start my day. What could be better??? Nothing.. Thank you for your wonderful product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product472 Mark from Cambria, CA
Purchased on 11/16/2011
Reviewed on 12/7/2011
Great product! We will be buying more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product415 Lorraine from Morristown, NJ
Purchased on 11/3/2011
Reviewed on 11/29/2011
I love the peppermint tea!
It definitely helps with symptoms, but I drink it even when I'm feeling fine because I love the taste & it is relaxing. I wish the canister did not have "irritable bowel syndrome" written on the front. The canister is pretty & I would love to display it on my kitchen counter.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product245 Barbara from Sackets Harbor, NY
Purchased on 10/22/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
wonderful
I have had IBS for over 30 years and recently had a severe attack. While searching the web I found Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea and tried it. It worked wonderfully and I started feeling better right away. I highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product249 Silvia from Ormond Beach, FL
Purchased on 10/12/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Peppermint Tummy Tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product271 Adele from Montreal, QC
Purchased on 10/23/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
artist
Excellent results, very tasty ans pleasant to drink.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product284 Marcia from Escondido, CA
Purchased on 10/14/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Goldilocks Approves!
I didn't buy this tea initially, instead got some at a local store. WOW - what a huge difference in quality! This tea is strong, fresh & worth every penny. It works out to be cheaper buying in bulk from Heather, fyi. I drink at least one cup per day and it's contributed to my gut's stability. Thank You, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product67 Carol
Reviewed on 11/6/2011
Thank you so much for the Fennel and Peppermint Tummy Teas!!
You have saved my life...I have been battling IBS for 30 years and nothing has helped me as much as the Tummy Teas! I have been drinking the teas faithfully for about a week now and I can tell you that my pain is nothing like it has been! The teas are so soothing and have helped me with my bloating. May God Bless you for helping me!!!

55555 Product68 Johanne
Reviewed on 10/7/2011
The Peppermint Tummy Tea beats any I have tried and Switzerland is famous for its herbal infusions
I just wanted to let you know that my order for Switzerland has arrived today. Great service for which I thank you all very much. The Peppermint Tummy Tea beats any I have tried and Switzerland is famous for its herbal infusions. Of course the Acacia Tummy Fiber is a total must in my diet. I have just survived one year of IBS with the help of Heather's products, books and web site, and with caution I am now able to have a healthy and varied diet including many "treats" from the no-no list. So thank you to Heather and all her staff and IBS supporters for helping to make every day a happy one. Happy New Year to all.

55555 Product65 Deborah
Reviewed on 8/14/2011
I just have to share with you my exciting news
I ran 8 miles this morning after a week break to give my colon a chance to restabilize. My colon was completely calm the entire distance, I never once had to dash behind a bush, and there was absolutely no diarrhea or loose stool. Because I have battled this IBS problem for nearly 2 years (this year in particular a horror of all horrors), I had forgotten what it was like to run without symptoms. I keep shaking my head at how simplistic the concepts for managing IBS are, yet, our top medical specialists are clueless. It makes no sense. I am so grateful to have stumbled on your website. By the way, your book and the Acacia arrived this morning. I can't wait to start reading! Thank you again for sharing all your research, experiences, and information with the IBS population at large. I love your Peppermint Tummy Tea, it made giving up coffee very easy. The Peppermint Caps also work well. I'm very happy with every product I purchased from you. I'm equally excited about starting the Acacia. I wish you every success with the IBS business you have created. You have much to be proud of - you're helping so many individuals who have suffered unnecessarily. Why is the medical profession disinterested in learning about IBS and its management?

55555 Product64 Jo Ann
Reviewed on 7/18/2011
Tummy Teas and Peppermint Tummy Tamers have been a Godsend
I for the first time in 5 months was able to have a solid bm, and have continued for the past week. I have learned so much about my trigger foods. Thank you again! I also found out today that a co-worker's husband has been suffering with IBS for years I shared my plight with her and then gave her your web site. God Bless you for all you do, Heather.




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks