Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Fennel
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb. Refill Pouch
Bloating & Gas
  (76 reviews)
Fennel<br>Tummy Tea<br> LOOSE 1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $11.66

(10% off $12.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4704 Jennifer beazley from booragul, new south wales
Purchased on 8/6/2014
Reviewed on 9/23/2014
coudn't live without my fennel tummy tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4611 Margaret from Brevard, NC
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
excellent product from an excellent company
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4513 Donna from Fredericksburg, VA
Purchased on 6/12/2014
Reviewed on 7/3/2014
This product is the best I have used for tummy issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4469 Mary from Oakland, NJ
Purchased on 5/21/2014
Reviewed on 6/11/2014
Fennel tea is an enormous help with the bloating, gas and nausea of IBS. I really calms my stomach down and gives me relief and best of all it's not a drug and can be taken as needed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4294 Eva from Cypress, TX
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
Great service and Delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4272 Kim from Gum Spring, VA
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
Loose Fennel Tea
I haven't used the new Fennel Tea yet. I do have a metal tea holder for it when I start using it. I took it out of the pouch & put it into a canister to keep it fresh.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4221 Linda from Hendersonville, NC
Purchased on 2/25/2014
Reviewed on 3/18/2014
Pleasant and helpful -
I enjoy a cup of this tea every morning and find it pleasant and helpful to calm my digestive system.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4111 Caroline from Welland, ON
Purchased on 12/28/2013
Reviewed on 2/8/2014
I have been using this product for 4 years along with the loose leaf peppermint tea. It gets me back on track every morning when I go to work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3994 Sarah from portland, OR
Purchased on 12/5/2013
Reviewed on 12/28/2013
I thought my IBS bloat was managed really well until I tried fennel tea. The tea literally boosted my IBS management to such a higher level of healthy. It's amazing how much it helps with bloating! I didn't even realize I was bloated until I started drink
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3971 Barbara from Tenafly, NJ
Purchased on 11/25/2013
Reviewed on 12/17/2013
Great to use at home with my teapot!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3717 Eileen from Boones Mill, VA
Purchased on 9/12/2013
Reviewed on 10/5/2013
Wonderful tea and very helpful on tummy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3695 Alan from Drummond, WI
Purchased on 9/4/2013
Reviewed on 9/25/2013
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT, PRICE, AND DELIVERY.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3602 Margaret from Brevard, NC
Purchased on 8/6/2013
Reviewed on 8/27/2013
Wonderful product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3574 Janet from Round Lake, IL
Purchased on 7/28/2013
Reviewed on 8/20/2013
Helps traped intestional gas
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3532 Jennifer from Dayton, NV
Purchased on 7/22/2013
Reviewed on 8/12/2013
Great tea to prevent gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3436 Aida from Coral Gables, FL
Purchased on 6/24/2013
Reviewed on 7/15/2013
Very helpful with gas.
I have been taking this product for several years with my breakfast. I do not have IBS, but it helps me control the gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3370 Carolyn from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 6/2/2013
Reviewed on 6/26/2013
Thank you this tea really works!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3262 Marian from Lawrenceville, GA
Purchased on 5/3/2013
Reviewed on 5/26/2013
High quality product and great customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3149 Martha from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/4/2013
Reviewed on 4/25/2013
Excellent
I love all of your products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3057 Kristina from Mercer, PA
Purchased on 3/12/2013
Reviewed on 4/2/2013
Fennel Tea is something I really need
When I have abdominal discomfort and gas, I know that the fennel tea will help me. I go through times when I am having more trouble and I am so thankful that I have the fennel tea on hand.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3023 Laura from Dugald, MB
Purchased on 2/11/2013
Reviewed on 3/25/2013
This product gives me very effective relief of the severe bloating I have with my IBS. After a week of twice daily use my jeans fit again. I recently have missed my evening dose and the bloating became worse again. Now I look forward to wearing my jean
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3005 Valerie from Royal Oak, MI
Purchased on 2/23/2013
Reviewed on 3/17/2013
Product is very effective. High quality fennel seeds offer better results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2963 Charles from orlando, FL
Purchased on 2/12/2013
Reviewed on 3/7/2013
Very quick shipping and good tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2941 Elizabeth from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 2/8/2013
Reviewed on 3/1/2013
Absolute symptom relief. Easy to incorporate into my day.
I've had IBS for 14 months, and I found Heather's Tummy Care the first month. The 3 products I use provide complete relief of gas (fennel), pain (peppermint), and constipation (acacia senegal).
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2900 Irene from Richmond, ON
Purchased on 1/11/2013
Reviewed on 2/22/2013
Fennel Tummy Tea
Fennel tummy Teas; has been much appreciated, I drink it at least once a day and more if my tummy feels the least bit upset, which then clears up immediately after drinking Fennel Tummy Tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2832 Stacy from Roswell, NM
Purchased on 1/16/2013
Reviewed on 2/6/2013
Love this product! Been using it for many years and consider it something I could not live without. Definitely works to relieve gas and bloating. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2774 Paula from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 1/9/2013
Reviewed on 1/30/2013
5 stars
only takes about 1 or 2 cups to get me back to normal
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2765 Caryl from Mena, AR
Purchased on 1/5/2013
Reviewed on 1/27/2013
I love your Fennel and Peppermint Teas
I drink 8 ounces of each of these teas at least twice a day and with minimal care with my IBS diet, I get along just great! Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2642 Dominique Chaponot from Douglasville, GA
Purchased on 12/10/2012
Reviewed on 12/31/2012
This is the best product
I am happy to found a product who help me a lot with IBS. The delivery is a little bit long but it's OK.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2636 Ben from Corpus Christi, TX
Purchased on 12/9/2012
Reviewed on 12/30/2012
Great product! Real life saver!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2586 Shirlee from Schenectady, NY
Purchased on 11/22/2012
Reviewed on 12/13/2012
I love this tea.
It is delicious, especially when I add a licorice tea bag to my pot of fennel tea. And, more important, it calmed my tummy very effectively.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2576 Nikila from Suwanee, GA
Purchased on 11/20/2012
Reviewed on 12/11/2012
Great product. My morning stomach pain has reduced considerably. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2488 Barry from Atlanta, GA
Purchased on 10/30/2012
Reviewed on 11/20/2012
Great value
This is a great value deal for a gret product. I always have a couple of cups a day. Seems to keep my bloating under control. And I like it as a drink anyway :-)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2460 Cynthia from maryville, TN
Purchased on 10/13/2012
Reviewed on 11/12/2012
Love the fresh taste and soothing ability. I mix it with the loose peppermint.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2386 Samuel from Moapa, NV
Purchased on 10/2/2012
Reviewed on 10/23/2012
good stuff
run 1/4 bag through a coffee/spice grinder and use 1/2 Tsb of result with a coffee filter in a 16oz cup. Great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2321 Adriana from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 9/10/2012
Reviewed on 10/3/2012
the best review
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2221 Veronica from Alhambra, CA
Purchased on 8/28/2012
Reviewed on 9/18/2012
excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1920 Stephen from Brookfield, NH
Purchased on 7/3/2012
Reviewed on 7/25/2012
Products are for my wife who relies on the relief from the fennel tea. Always timely and the quality of the product always excellent !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1832 Jill from Berkeley, CA
Purchased on 6/20/2012
Reviewed on 7/11/2012
very good for upper digestive problems
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1789 Mariette from Irvine, CA
Purchased on 6/13/2012
Reviewed on 7/4/2012
Good quality fennel tea with fast delivery.
I like the product and delivery time very much, but the postage is very high!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product1638 Lisa from Boca Raton, FL
Purchased on 5/13/2012
Reviewed on 6/5/2012
Very pleased overall. I feel it helps with my IBS. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1607 Victoria from Fort Wayne, IN
Purchased on 5/9/2012
Reviewed on 5/30/2012
I loved the product ordered two for my daughter they were both full of bugs
both shipments i ordered for my daughter Victoria, were full of bugs...not happy Susan Bunatta
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hello Victoria - I'm so sorry you have received fennel seeds that have bugs. Thankfully, these little bugs are completely harmless albeit very disgusting I agree. Please discard the buggy fennel. We will send you a replacement.

Organic fennel is tricky because fennel is naturally very prone to getting bugs like this. Nonorganic fennel is treated with a lot of pesticides in the field to control this problem, but we cannot do that with organic fennel. So, we have to take steps after harvest to prevent the bug larvae coming in from the fields from ever hatching. Our method is to deep freeze the fennel for several days immediately after harvest and then continue to deep freeze the fennel after transport until we package it. This cannot prevent bug contamination in the fields in the first place, though - the farmers use ladybugs for that, which is why you sometimes see a ladybug in the finished product. And once in a while, despite all the efforts, organic fennel will still have some bug contamination that even the deep freeze does not entirely eradicate.

We care very much about our customers. We want to provide the best possible products with the greatest medicinal benefit to help manage and stabilize IBS. Sticking with organic fennel (even though it would clearly be much cheaper and easier to use nonorganic) is absolutely critical in our opinion. Our customers rely on fennel to manage their IBS symptoms and often drink several cups a day. Consuming this much nonorganic fennel would be a lot of unnecessary pesticide exposure and this is simply not acceptable to us. We continue to try and improve our options for organic fennel pest control, so we can continue to provide high-quality, super fresh, organic whole fennel seed for our Fennel Tummy Tea.

We will gladly replace the fennel you ordered and send that out to you today.


My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product1493 Steve from Mojave, CA
Purchased on 4/14/2012
Reviewed on 5/5/2012
Soothing and Flavorful
I can always count on Fennel Tummy Tea to calm my stomach. I add a bit of honey and savor every flavorful sip of the tea. The hot tea silences my gurgling stomach and eases away the mild GI discomfort that sometimes plagues me. I also use the seeds in my cooking to add that distinctive flavor and aroma delivered by the fennel seeds.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1475 Martha from Wentworth, NH
Purchased on 4/11/2012
Reviewed on 5/2/2012
I rely on Heather's tummy care products
I also order and use Acacia powder and now my sister is using. Plus peppermint tea. Buying bulk packages is a great savings. I keep bags in refrigerator/freezer and fill tins as I use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1480 Joan from Oakland, CA
Purchased on 4/11/2012
Reviewed on 5/2/2012
Great service from someone who knows how to control IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1449 Albert from Egg Harbor Twp., NJ
Purchased on 4/6/2012
Reviewed on 4/27/2012
very good for getting rid of gas and bloating
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1437 Diane from Madeira Beach, FL
Purchased on 4/4/2012
Reviewed on 4/25/2012
Speedy delivery; Smells great; Tastes good
The taste of the fennel tea is not my favorite (personal taste) but I can say it's such a relief not to have bloating and cramps any more. Also like it as iced tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1410 Sandra from Marathon, FL
Purchased on 3/28/2012
Reviewed on 4/21/2012
Love it!
I have put the loose tea in the fennel tea bag canister that I saved. We drink tea all day long, and now make it half fennel and half black tea. Tastes good and I believe that it helps the IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1383 Doris from Cedar Key, FL
Purchased on 3/27/2012
Reviewed on 4/17/2012
Excellent product that I use every day. Thank you!
After surgery to remove cancer, I found that gas was a big problem for me. Heather's fennel tea makes all the difference for me. I fill a 16-ounce bottle with fennel tea every morning and sip it during the morning. Gas is much less of a problem.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1345 Virginia from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 3/17/2012
Reviewed on 4/10/2012
Heather's Fennel Tea is amazing!
Recently when I ran out of Heather's Fennel loose tea, which I have every day, I resorted to some from ahealth food store. It was awful! Moral: Stock up with the best from Heather's!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1317 Nancy from Salt Lake City, UT
Purchased on 3/13/2012
Reviewed on 4/4/2012
Excellent product, very high quality
It works and it's high quality.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1241 Marisa from Chino Hills, CA
Purchased on 3/2/2012
Reviewed on 3/23/2012
Love this tea, would be lost without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1137 Lori from Columbia, MO
Purchased on 2/15/2012
Reviewed on 3/8/2012
I drink tea made with fennel, ginger, and cinnamon every day. Heather's has the best price for fennel along with excellent quality. (
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1111 Patricia from Rumford, RI
Purchased on 2/15/2012
Reviewed on 3/7/2012
This is my tea! I drink it hot and strong and it works just as Heather says it will. I try to stay away from chemical products and know this is mild and safe. I don't know what I would do without it. Thank you, Heather.
Shipping by ground (large orders) takes a little longer than small orders do.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1024 Patricia from Valdosta, GA
Purchased on 2/4/2012
Reviewed on 2/25/2012
excellent product; reliable service
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SITE & PRODUCTS!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1009 Donna from Fredericksburg, VA
Purchased on 2/1/2012
Reviewed on 2/22/2012
Love this product. Drink a cup every night before going to bed. This tea has helped me immeasurably.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product962 Jerry from Oakland, CA
Purchased on 1/25/2012
Reviewed on 2/15/2012
I also like the taste and aroma of fennel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product953 Claire from Harpswell, ME
Purchased on 1/23/2012
Reviewed on 2/14/2012
Fennel Tea
I must say I feel so much better since I have started taking this daily. I just re-ordered and will continue to do so.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product822 Sandra from Spring Mills, PA
Purchased on 1/3/2012
Reviewed on 1/24/2012
Works every time ;)
I was quite skeptical about fennel since I really don't like licorice flavored anything ... this product has surprised me with it's very nice light taste and it works amazingly on my tummy issues :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product777 Barbara from Petersburg, VA
Purchased on 12/27/2011
Reviewed on 1/17/2012
My husband is getting a lot of help from this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product779 Katherine from Franklin, TN
Purchased on 12/27/2011
Reviewed on 1/17/2012
Fennel Tea
Could not live without it! Great for bloating and gas. Even my sons are now drinking it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product668 Linda from Tatum, TX
Purchased on 12/14/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
This is my "go to" when my tummy is upset, as well as daily soothing and calming. Heather's is the BEST, service is great, shipping fast. Great product and wonderful supplier!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product655 Edward from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
Excellent product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product581 Barbara from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 12/2/2011
Reviewed on 12/24/2011
Can't get along without you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product534 Cynthia from Latham, NY
Purchased on 11/28/2011
Reviewed on 12/19/2011
Fast delivery, product is wonderful and exactly as advertised.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product467 Joan from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 11/15/2011
Reviewed on 12/6/2011
So far I think it is helping with the gas & bloating
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product423 Jennifer from Williamsport, PA
Purchased on 11/9/2011
Reviewed on 11/30/2011
Absolutely love your products!
The fennel tea has helped me tremendously with gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product411 Jonathan from Waltham, MA
Purchased on 11/8/2011
Reviewed on 11/29/2011
Love you guys and your products. All of them
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product412 Asia from Fitchburg, WI
Purchased on 11/8/2011
Reviewed on 11/29/2011
Product was fine, but I meant to order the tea bags (rather than loose tea). I'm almost positive that was what I selected when I ordered.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product321 Mary from Morton, IL
Purchased on 10/27/2011
Reviewed on 11/18/2011
Has really helped my stomach. Drink it every morning
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product270 Adele from Montreal, QC
Purchased on 10/23/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
artist
excellent and very effective! i also cook with the fennel.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product285 Marcia from Escondido, CA
Purchased on 10/14/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Simply the Best
I bought some fennel locally before ordering Heather's. The quality difference is huge - this is fresh and full of healing elements. I drink at least one cup of this tea, usually with a potentially gassy meal. This tea is soothing and healing, you can't go wrong. Worth every penny!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product223 Marcia from Metuchen, NJ
Purchased on 10/12/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
I love this tea and drink it all the time
I had IBS for several years -- and then it went away suddenly. The whole time I was suffering I depended on strong fennel tea to help calm down my turbulent guts. Now that I'm better (I have no idea why) I still drink it because it tastes so good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product63 Roseanne
Reviewed on 4/15/2011
Your products are amazing
Just wanted to thank you for your Fennel Tummy Tea, Peppermint Tummy Tamers and the Acacia Tummy Fiber. My mom went into the hospital in January for what I think was IBS but the doctors said differently. They said she had a bacterial infection and was sent home. A month later we took her to St. Joseph's Hospital in Maryland and her bowel was completely twisted, she looked like she was 9 months pregnant ( she is 83 years old). They did a CAT Scan and saw how the bowel was twisted. The gastro doctor blew air in her and opened the bowel and so far she as been doing well. My son and I take care of her, she lives with us. My son Paul Digiacinto purchased your products and your IBS recipe book. We have been giving her protein, potassium and have been following your good Acacia fiber for her bowel. I puree all of her food for the time being. I have purchased all soy products. The doctors did not diagnosis her with IBS but all of her symptoms were all related to IBS. We told the doctors what we were doing and they said to go for it. She has been going to the bathroom almost everyday. She just loves the fennel tea. Your products are amazing and just wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your help and especially you wonderful web site.

55555 Product60 Carol
Reviewed on 12/3/2010
my pain is nothing like it has been
I just want to thank you so much for the Fennel and Peppermint Tummy Teas!! You have saved my life...I have been battling IBS for 30 years and nothing has helped me as much as the Tummy Teas! I have been drinking the teas faithfully for about a week now and I can tell you that my pain is nothing like it has been! The teas are so soothing and have helped me with my bloating. May God Bless you for helping me!!!

55555 Product61 Jerry
Reviewed on 9/17/2010
Your Fennel Tummy Tea really works
I thank God for finding your support site. After drinking one cup of the tea I felt better.




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks