Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
Travel Stick Packs
(2 boxes)
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2415 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>Travel Stick Packs<BR>(2 boxes)<BR><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $14.31

(10% off $15.90 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product5395 Patricia from Sterling, VA
Purchased on 6/6/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Fantastic Product!
Love the travel packs! This product is a miracle worker! I had issues for 3 weeks, found thiis product on the Internet, I was normal in three days.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5397 Joshua from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 6/7/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Perfectly convenient
I love this stuff so much and I need to take it with me when I travel. Last time i traveled I had to put in a ziplock bag, but these travel sticks are much more convenient and easier to measure out.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5353 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 5/19/2015
Reviewed on 6/10/2015
Great product! So easy to take on trips!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5352 Gloria from Maple Grove, MN
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/9/2015
These travel are great for travel and I take them to work. Very convenient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5344 Lorraine from miami, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Fantastic supplement to help for IBS-D
I have been suffering with IBS-D for about 3 years. Didn't know what was really wrong with me for a while, just that everything I ate reacted badly in my stomach. I tried so many things...probiotics, enzymes, etc. It wasn't until I added this fiber (and the fennel tea and DGL) to my diet that I started healing. I'm still in the process of healing, but I think this product is a big part of it. I'm very grateful to have found it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5343 Bj from Milton, PA
Purchased on 5/15/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
All ok
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5324 Ellen from Koloa, HI
Purchased on 5/7/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
So helpful on a trip!
I take Heather's Tummy Fiber every day at home. And on a trip the travel packs are indispensable to keep me regular, as I do a lot of sitting in the car and on airplanes and get clogged up without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5327 Kitina from Austell, GA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
I believe this has been helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5234 Nora from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
Changed my life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5226 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
Helps me feels so much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5217 Nicky from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 3/26/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
Nicolete1@aol.com
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5193 Kristina from Jackson, NJ
Purchased on 3/18/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
Convienent and easy to travel with
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5178 Carolyn from New Haven, CT
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/5/2015
I call this my "magic powder"...
Having this fiber supplement available in travel packets is a life-saver! It's headed off many an IBS attack while on the road.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5135 Linda from Doylestown, PA
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
great product and service
I used these while traveling in Florida this winter. So convenient, so easy to use! I will be using these whenever I am away from home. And the product really keeps me "regular." ;-)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5136 Julie from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
Heather's Tummy Fiber heals!
I tell everyone I can about Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber. This product has improved my symptoms dramatically. Plus, it's natural, easy to use, and has no side effects. I couldn't ask for a better way to manage my IBS. I'm so grateful for Heather's Tummy Fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5125 Trixie from Richmond Hill, ON
Purchased on 1/27/2015
Reviewed on 3/14/2015
This product really helps me out with constipation.
I am disappointed with the shipping charge from the US to Canada. It ALWAYS exceeds the cost of the product. It is delivered by US post and then transferred to Canada Post. It should not be that expensive. I would like to see stores in the Toronto area that carry this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5098 Laura from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 2/11/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
love this product has helped with both issues
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5103 Joan from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
Fjiber packets were unavailable when I placed my order and I had to wait longer than usual for shipment
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Joan,

We sincerely apologize for the delay in shipping for Heather's Travel Packets. Our inventory was unexpectedly delayed, so this is a very rare occurrence. Please remember to use the 20% off coupon that we sent to you as an apology.

We do have those travel packets in stock now, so you should not experience any delays on future orders.

Best,
Amanda

55555 Product5094 Janice from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 2/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/4/2015
These are great for when you go out to eat!
I love this product and love that you can take the little packet with you to work or when you go out to eat! You can just dump it onto any hot food or mix it into a warm drink! Wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5047 Margot from Spokane Valley, WA
Purchased on 1/20/2015
Reviewed on 2/10/2015
I am really pleased with the help this has given me for some problems with cramping.
I have been using this for quite some time and it really helps me. I do not have a diagnosis of IBS; however, I have had most of my terminal ileum removed due to a bowel obstruction and at times my symptoms are just about the same. I bought the travel packs as I will be going on a trip.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5014 Linda from Cheyenne, WY
Purchased on 1/12/2015
Reviewed on 2/2/2015
Product absolutely made my life so much easier and livable again. Thank you so much Heather for providing this website with your incredible products and valuable information. I am forever and truly grateful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5007 Kathleen from rocklin, CA
Purchased on 1/5/2015
Reviewed on 1/26/2015
Heather......your the best!
I have had IBS since I was three years old! That was 63 years ago! No one could help me except you! I love your supplements, cookbook and the interesting articles about IBS. I also have Diverticulosis so that eliminates food from my diet further. Thank you for such an informative website. I am a hairstylist and I tell all my customers (who also have problems with IBS) about your products and website. Thank you! Thank You!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4969 Margie from North East, MD
Purchased on 12/16/2014
Reviewed on 1/6/2015
Been using for sometime now
I have been using for some time now and I got the individual packs for a trip I was taking in Dec. Very nice when you are traveling.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4910 Rita from Voorheesville, NY
Purchased on 11/9/2014
Reviewed on 12/7/2014
Great Product
Great product to help with IBS. Very easy to carry to work or special occasions. Delivery is very quick, within a few days of placing your order. Very satisfied with product. Keep up the good work!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4893 Simone from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 11/6/2014
Reviewed on 11/27/2014
So handy
I am really getting so much relief from this product. I first ordered the large cannister and wondered what I would do when I was traveling. Problem solved!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4882 Stacey from Downingtown, PA
Purchased on 10/30/2014
Reviewed on 11/20/2014
soothing
I like this fiber. Other fibers I have tried in the past gave me diarrhea. this fiber seems to soothe my intestines.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Stacey,

Thank you for your kind words, we're so glad that you enjoy Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber!

Acacia fiber is organic and 100% soluble, whereas many other fibers contain insoluble fiber. Insoluble fiber tends to cause issues for people with IBS, especially when taken on an empty stomach.

If you ever have any questions at all, please feel free to email us or call us at 1-866-640-4942.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative


4444 Product4883 Gina from hermitage, PA
Purchased on 10/30/2014
Reviewed on 11/20/2014
So far they seem like they are soothing and stabilize my gi tract, i think they are reducing my cramping from ibs too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4859 Jessica from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 10/20/2014
Reviewed on 11/10/2014
Really does work if you use it as instructed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4861 Peace from Oakland, CA
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 11/10/2014
Not Very Helpful!
This particular product did not work for me. I did not notice any improvement with my gas, bloating, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Peace,

You are welcome to return Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber at any time.

The acacia fiber is meant to resolve diarrhea and constipation. We recommend starting with 1/2 teaspoon, twice daily. Every 4 to 5 days, increase your total dose by 1/2 teaspoon. To resolve diarrhea, you will eventually need 1 to 3 tablespoons a day and to resolve constipation, you will need 3 to 5 tablespoons a day.

If your main symptom is gas and bloating, I recommend you try Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea instead. Our fennel tea bags are packed for medicinal strength. Fennel tea will quickly relieve gas and bloating.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4822 Monique from Elk Grove Village, IL
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
Very conveniant. I travel a lot, the travel sticks packs are very conveniant. I never leave home without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4833 Patti from Payson, UT
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
Great Product!!
Have used the Tummy Fiber consistently since my diverticulitis surgery and it has helped keep me regular. Without it I continually have diarrhea, but using it, I am very consistent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4815 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 10/12/2014
Reviewed on 11/2/2014
Working better than Citrucel. And so convenient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4796 Judith from Nova, OH
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/25/2014
Really like this product. Confident in quality of product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4776 Sharon from Auburn, CA
Purchased on 9/15/2014
Reviewed on 10/17/2014
TROUBLE FREE VACATION
I went on the IBS Diet and started taking both the Tummy Fiber and Tummy Tamer pills a month before going on a 10 day vacation. I had an IBS free trip. It was wonderful. The Tummy Fiber packets were so handy to take along. Thank you for your help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4756 Julia from New York, NY
Purchased on 9/18/2014
Reviewed on 10/9/2014
This really works
I suffer from IBS-D. For many years, my symptoms were well-controlled by medication and careful eating. However, when I developed a serious side effect from the medication and had to discontinue, careful eating did not alone control my symptoms. Peppermint just made me sicker, so I was looking for something that might work. I decided to give the Tummy Fiber a try. The results have been mostly wonderful, though to be honest, I do still have an occasional flare. (Who doesn't, with IBS?) I find the travel sticks to be the most convenient, though not necessarily the most economical. I am stabilized at one packet a day. I find oatmeal the best thing in which to dissolve the fiber. One small complaint: It does have a tendency to form tiny clumps, more noticeable in liquids than in a thicker moist food. I recommend the Acacia Tummy Fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4744 Ruth from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 8/31/2014
Reviewed on 10/4/2014
I will be reordering soon.Good Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4737 Janet from Lake Forest, CA
Purchased on 9/12/2014
Reviewed on 10/3/2014
This is a great product. Made my life so much better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4719 Cathryn from Conrad, IA
Purchased on 9/9/2014
Reviewed on 9/30/2014
Love the convenience and ease of use!
I've been using Heather's Acacia Powder for years and it's wonderful--has helped me immensely! This was the first time I've used the travel packs. I loved being able to tear them open at the notch easily. They are very handy to throw in your bag/purse and then you're all set. My ONLY issue with them was they only hold 1 tsp of powder per tube. I take 2 TABLESPOONS of powder in the morning and 2 TABLESPOONS at supper. So for me I needed to use 6 tubes in the morning and 6 more for supper. I wish you could make these travel packs that would hold 1 tablespoon each for ppl like me who take a higher dose. (in addition to these 1 tsp tubes for those using a lesser amount) Then I would have only have to use 2 tubes each time instead of 6. Also, because I take such a high dose it was kinda expensive to use the travel tubes BUT the convenience it gave me by not having to drag along my big container of powder and my tablespoon and my knife to level it off was well worth the expense to me! I will definitely use these again next time I fly somewhere!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4713 Kathleen from Manorville, NY
Purchased on 9/7/2014
Reviewed on 9/28/2014
This is the only product that works for me.
Other products including linzess perscription, and numerous over the counter products that I've used over the years never work for long and create other problems. Happy I found this website
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4709 Deanna from Morgan Hill, CA
Purchased on 9/4/2014
Reviewed on 9/25/2014
This product works gently, with no side effects.
Very happy with the gentle nature in which this product works. Neutral taste, easy to use, at a great price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4691 Janice from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 8/27/2014
Reviewed on 9/18/2014
tummy fiber acacia senegal travel stick packs are great!
I bought these packs as I was planning on going on a trip and didn't want to have to mess with putting the product into something to use while I was away. These worked great. I took them with me to my meals and just put them on my food. They worked great! I am now taking them to work to use at lunchtime! I am well please with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4661 Sharon from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
This is the best product I've found yet. It has changed my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4640 Mellie from McComb, MS
Purchased on 8/3/2014
Reviewed on 8/24/2014
Relief at last!
Acacia Senegal is all new to me but after trying all the medical advice and products with no results, I sent for the travel packets to try. Boy oh boy what a difference within the first two days. I have tossed all others and using one packet in the morning and enjoying no stomach problems the rest of the day. The best part is I can easily take them with me wherever I go. Thanks, Heather and your good advice and products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4633 Carolyn from Concord, CA
Purchased on 7/29/2014
Reviewed on 8/19/2014
Amazing Acacia!
After 30+ years of stomach issues I have finally found relief. The acacia is making big difference. Being a person with terrible allergies on top of no gall bladder; I have tried all the drugs and have now gone naturalpatic. What a difference!!!! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4597 Sheila from Idalou, TX
Purchased on 7/18/2014
Reviewed on 8/8/2014
Feel so much better using this
I had struggled for so long trying to take prescription drugs that never really helped anything. This products has been a God send.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4583 Maureen from cutchogue, NY
Purchased on 7/6/2014
Reviewed on 8/1/2014
So convenient! use it in restaurant before the pour water.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4574 Christina from Cypress, CA
Purchased on 7/6/2014
Reviewed on 7/27/2014
Perfect for travel!
Very satisfied with Tummy Fiber and now I have a convenient way to travel with it. No taste and no grittiness. Has improved my quality of life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4572 Donna from Gladstone, OR
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/25/2014
Tummy Fiber
Thanks for developing such a superior product. The tummy fiber has settled my colon, and I have not had any spasms or colon upsets since beginning to take it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4568 Linda from Arvada, CO
Purchased on 7/3/2014
Reviewed on 7/24/2014
Traveling so this is great
The travel packs are great but maybe need larger quantity in them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4569 Janet from Port Orange, FL
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/24/2014
handy & useful
These travel packets are handy to carry in my pocket or purse when traveling. The packets are easy to open. Thanks for having this product available.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4571 Carol from Boise, ID
Purchased on 7/3/2014
Reviewed on 7/24/2014
Great stuff - love the convenient packets
I have so many food sensitivities (dairy, corn and all its derivatives which are uncountable! And spinach, cabbage, peanuts and more) Ever since I started taking this acacia, it has helped. Not cured, but has helped. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4560 Darlene from Owings Mills, MD
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/23/2014
Great!
I bought these to keep in my desk drawer at work. One hour before lunch, I drink one with a 20 oz. container of water and it works like magic. I have not had a bought of D since using these. Love this stuff and these packets are very convenient. I keep a few in my purse too. Will definitely be buying more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4565 Glenda from Shawnee, OK
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/23/2014
Easy, works great!
We took a vacation and I took the Tummy Fiber Stick Packs with me and they were so handy and kept me on track.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4538 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
Haven't starting using this product I forget about it I use the tea and peppermint oil gel pills works wonders.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4510 Virginia from Burnsville, MN
Purchased on 6/6/2014
Reviewed on 7/2/2014
This product works miracles . The answer to IBS
This is the answer to IBS. Before I had this fiber I was very sick every day with IBS. Now I feel like a normal person when I use it 3 times a day. Usually before meals, and sometimes before bed time. I buy the packets for when I'm away from home. It is so easy to travel with.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4503 Nancy from Scurry, TX
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 6/29/2014
Tummy Fiber Travel Stick Packs
These travel stick packs make it easy to put in my purse and have when needed, but they are really hard to open. Would be nice if they were easier to open as I have to carry something to open them with. I will probably not order them again as I can put some out of my regular can in a plastic bag or bottle.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Nancy,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Our newest design for our travel packets includes an easy to open laser tear notch at the top of the packet. Sometimes, the notch goes unnoticed - it is indicated with a white arrow at the spot where you can easily tear the top of the packet off.

Please try the notch again and see if that makes it easier to open.

Have a great day,
Amanda Gain

333 Product4505 Judith from Encino, CA
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 6/29/2014
Not sure yet!
I have not taken the product long enough to know whether it is working properly yet. I still have some days of discomfort but I'm certanly doing better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Judith,

I am so glad to hear that you are starting to feel better after taking Heather's Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber!

The acacia fiber can often alleviate diarrhea within a few days, because it takes the lower end of the dose range. However, with constipation, the fiber can sometimes take several weeks to fully resolve symptoms, as it often requires a gradual increase to a higher end of the dose range.

Be sure to increase your dosage gradually by just 1/2 teaspoon every 4 to 5 days until you stabilize.

Please keep us updated on the improvement you experience with our Tummy Fiber!

Best,
Amanda

333 Product4490 Sandra from La Verne, CA
Purchased on 6/3/2014
Reviewed on 6/24/2014
Tummy Fiber
Didn't realize that you had to take so much to get yourself regulated?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Sandra,

Every person with IBS is different, so each person requires a different amount of Acacia Tummy Fiber to stabilize. When you are just beginning to use the fiber, we recommend starting with 1/2 teaspoon, twice daily. Then, increase your dose gradually every 4 to 5 days until you stabilize. At that point, you can remain at whatever dosage you are taking.

Some people are able to remain at low dosages at an average of 1-2 tablespoons per day (typically those prone to diarrhea), but some people, particularly those with IBS-C, need to work up to the maximum end of the dose range (4-5 tablespoons per day).

I am sorry that you're finding that you need to take a higher dosage of the fiber than you originally thought, but I hope that you are feeling better!

While the travel packets are great for the convenience, for using the fiber at home it is more practical and economical - especially for larger daily doses - to use the one pound canister and the bulk one pound refill pouches for the canister.


Thanks again!

Amanda
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4471 Mary from Evansville, IN
Purchased on 5/22/2014
Reviewed on 6/12/2014
The Tummy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4457 Kenneth from Saint Paul, MN
Purchased on 5/17/2014
Reviewed on 6/8/2014
very convenient
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4437 Rebecca from Knoxville, TN
Purchased on 5/8/2014
Reviewed on 5/29/2014
I like the new size - it fits in my purse easiy
I do not like the tear strip - it's much to hard to rip open with my arthritic fingers. I carry a small knife to open these packets. I would rather not carry a knife.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you very much for your feedback.

The new design was meant to be easy-open, so I apologize if you're having trouble with the stick packs. Are you having difficulty when opening the packet right at the white arrow that indicates the laser tear area? Please let us know.

If you are continually dissatisfied, please do return them for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4354 Joan from Shirley, NY
Purchased on 4/2/2014
Reviewed on 4/25/2014
Love this product!
I have been using the Tummy Fiber for a few weeks now and have just increased the amount of fiber to 3 travel packs per day and I have to say it works great! I carry the travel sticks with me and add it to my tea with each meal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4347 Kathleen from Whitehall, PA
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
Your products are wonderful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4303 Adri from Ham Lake, MN
Purchased on 3/21/2014
Reviewed on 4/11/2014
Best overall
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4266 Heather from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
Love the new design
I like the new packaging. They are nice and small and easy to open. I travel a lot and these pack nicely. Thank you for all you do!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4268 Nancy from Pasco, WA
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
I have been using your tummy fiber for a couple of months and wanted the travel size for an upcoming trip. It seems to be helping, so I'm very thankful for that. I am going to Maui for my daughter's wedding in July, and am nervous about IBS symptoms dur
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4243 Donna from Coconut Creek, FL
Purchased on 3/4/2014
Reviewed on 3/25/2014
Very convenient
I love the travel packs. Just got back from a trip with no bellyaches! I used peppermint caps before meals with 1/2 teaspoon acacia, my winning formula.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4244 Kathlyn from Redding, CA
Purchased on 3/3/2014
Reviewed on 3/25/2014
very happy with everything
Great product, easy to carry when traveling. Ordering online is quick and easy and it comes in just a few days.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4222 Ellie from Stuart, FL
Purchased on 2/27/2014
Reviewed on 3/20/2014
Great product.
I haven't used the travel packs yet, but I love the tummy fiber. I have seen an overall improvement in my symptoms since using these products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4228 Robert from Longboat Key, FL
Purchased on 2/27/2014
Reviewed on 3/20/2014
Excellent idea for convenience when travelling…ideal for my purposes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4207 Thomas from Aurora, IL
Purchased on 2/18/2014
Reviewed on 3/11/2014
small amount works
I can only tolerate 1 packet a day of this potion as it makes my ears ring really bad at 2 packets a day. Less gas and cramping,wayyy better than Metamucil or other drug store brands.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4201 Michelle from Spearfish, SD
Purchased on 2/16/2014
Reviewed on 3/9/2014
These are GREAT!
These are great! My IBS likes to turn things to cement. And after not having any symptoms for YEARS my old friend has decided to visit again. :( I've been taking these for about 2.5 weeks now and I'm not sure if I need to up my dose or not - there are still some days where my "movements" are very small and hard to get rid of. But for the most part its like clockwork every morning and sometimes in the afternoon too. :) Which makes me a very happy girl. I'm also drinking the Fennel Tea and Peppermint Pills.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4184 Tamara from Big Lake, MN
Purchased on 2/9/2014
Reviewed on 3/4/2014
Excellent choice
I highly recommend the travel sticks for ease of use! Very effective!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4176 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 2/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/2/2014
fine stuff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4159 Christine from Michigan City, IN
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
easy to use and no measuring needed for on the go
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4162 Donna from Canfield, OH
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
Easy way to take tummy fiber with you
I used to take a little plastic jar filled with tummy fiber with me; now I can throw these little packets in my suitcase and don't worry about having to measure. Love them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4136 Sue from Christchurch, Canterbury
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 2/21/2014
This product works well for me, is convenient on our travels and is tasteless.
love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4131 Shannon from Northake, IL
Purchased on 1/28/2014
Reviewed on 2/18/2014
great
I only use 1/2 a tube at a time. It keeps me regular.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4116 Drea from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 1/18/2014
Reviewed on 2/9/2014
Great advice and product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4102 Deborah from Stewartstown, PA
Purchased on 1/14/2014
Reviewed on 2/4/2014
Acacia
This product is the best product I've ever used for IBS. I've suffered with IBS most of my life. There was a period of time in my life, after having severe diarrhea which caused me not to be able to go out or enjoy life, when I honestly felt my life was not worth living. At 63, after suffering for decades, I'm finally able to go driving without the crippling fear of a diarrhea attack. This product really helps! I no longer have chronic diarrhea, nor do I suffer from the miserable affects of chronic constipation. If I forget a dose of Acacia, I realize my mistake but Chan quickly get back on tract by the next day. It works that fast. I bought travel packs to introduce my sister to the products. She shares the extreme IBS symptoms I once had but now am free of.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4069 Andrea from New York, NY
Purchased on 1/1/2014
Reviewed on 1/22/2014
Great for Traveling!
I love having the travel size packs when I go on vacation. I just put them in my purse and I never forget to take Fiber at breakfast and Dinner! And Heather Tummy Care delivery is always very Fast!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4046 Marylyn from Walters, OK
Purchased on 12/22/2013
Reviewed on 1/12/2014
I loved the results
So far this product is doing great for me. I am only taking 2 packets with breakfast and it pretty much is controlling the non stop diarrhea I have had for years. Would occur within 15 minutes of almost everything I eat.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4016 Lori from Wortham, TX
Purchased on 12/7/2013
Reviewed on 1/4/2014
Been using for about 3 weeks, so far really like this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4018 Sharon from Virginia Beach, VA
Purchased on 12/14/2013
Reviewed on 1/4/2014
Great product
The travel packets are awesome when away from home. Makes it so easy to continue with fiber without carrying the big tin.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4004 Judi from Asheville, NC
Purchased on 12/11/2013
Reviewed on 1/1/2014
This product really helps us through the day. The travel size is very convenient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3983 Eleanor from SAN DIEGO, CA
Purchased on 12/1/2013
Reviewed on 12/22/2013
Seems to be working..............
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3969 Barbara from Tenafly, NJ
Purchased on 11/25/2013
Reviewed on 12/17/2013
Love the packets carry them in my purse, and keep one box at work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3966 Geri from macomb, MI
Purchased on 11/6/2013
Reviewed on 12/16/2013
This product works very well, so glad I found the website
I will order again.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3935 Carla from Alachua, FL
Purchased on 11/14/2013
Reviewed on 12/5/2013
easy to pack
Filled a small cosmetic bag with these for vacation, along with a plastic spoon. Very convenient packaging.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3929 Kate from Grimsby, ON
Purchased on 10/22/2013
Reviewed on 12/3/2013
Travel sticks are brilliant. No mess and pre-measured, so no guessing. I just put it in a small water bottle, shake and wait!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3874 Peggy from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 10/21/2013
Reviewed on 11/11/2013
Has improved my life and help calm my symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3831 Jane from Springfield, IL
Purchased on 10/6/2013
Reviewed on 10/28/2013
very handy to talke on a trip
use every day and overall helpful product. easy way to take on a trip or have as a backup in the purse in case forget or no time in the am
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3804 Velvet from Fountain Hills, AZ
Purchased on 10/3/2013
Reviewed on 10/24/2013
Effective and convenient
These packets are so convenient - I hate measuring anything! The product is tasteless and not gritty so I don't dread drinking it right away, every morning. Then as needed during the day. Oh, and they help a lot! Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3806 Sharon from Columbia, SC
Purchased on 10/3/2013
Reviewed on 10/24/2013
Taking it v-e-r-y slowly but pleased so far.
I have tried many products for my digestive problems and usually go too fast, ending up with more bloating and pain than before. SO, this time I am going v-e-r-y slowing with the Acacia, and I really LOVE the travel packets. I actually use them at home because it's a quick and easy way to take the product without having to worry about measuring dosages. Also easy to stash in my purse for use when dining-out. Thanks for your website and products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3791 Georgia from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 9/29/2013
Reviewed on 10/20/2013
Don't Leave Home Without!
Makes traveling much easier!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3753 Marvin Page from greenfield, IN
Purchased on 9/21/2013
Reviewed on 10/12/2013
good product
good product and very helpful information to better understand condition. also good information on the do's and don't of foods to eat.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3741 Joyce from Wilsonville, OR
Purchased on 9/19/2013
Reviewed on 10/10/2013
Great Product
I have used the Tummy Fiber Acacia powder for several years and wouldn't be without it. It is a very gentle, quality product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3735 Candace from Cecil, WI
Purchased on 9/17/2013
Reviewed on 10/8/2013
This product is PERFECT for travel!!
The 1 teaspoon travel packets of Acacia fiber are just PERFECT for travel! You don't need to bring your large can of fiber with you on your trip and can open these at restaurants very easily!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3666 Lisa from Oak Hills, CA
Purchased on 8/24/2013
Reviewed on 9/14/2013
Great packets for my 2wk trip. Easy to open. For me personally I wished there could be a Tbls amount tho in the packets but they were great fir my packin n purse.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3639 Joyce from Pembina, ND
Purchased on 8/17/2013
Reviewed on 9/7/2013
Works very well and easy on the stomach ... I take it everyday in the a.m.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3635 Jo from Brandon, SD
Purchased on 8/15/2013
Reviewed on 9/5/2013
Awesome
Hi! This product works awesome but it does clump some. Doesn't bother me too much. I have IBS-C and I still get it even with this product but this product works awesome! I might have to start taking it twice a day instead of just once. Thanks for all you do!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3631 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 8/7/2013
Reviewed on 9/4/2013
I am very happy with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3626 Dani from Heflin, AL
Purchased on 8/12/2013
Reviewed on 9/2/2013
These stick packs are MUCH easier to use than the old travel ones. I love the change! I am on the go a great deal and so I use travel packs regularly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3625 Diane from Richardson, TX
Purchased on 8/9/2013
Reviewed on 9/1/2013
I think it's making a difference.
I have tried alot of suggested treatments. The tummy fiber seems to be the one that is making the biggest difference. It has cut down the frequency of emergency trips to the restroom. That's a big deal. I'm taking 2 packets a day. One at breakfast in my coffee and one at lunch.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3611 Mary from Burien, WA
Purchased on 8/9/2013
Reviewed on 8/30/2013
Great innovation! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3612 Joyce from Middletown, MD
Purchased on 8/9/2013
Reviewed on 8/30/2013
Very convenient product for travel.
The reason I rated the product 4 is because I've only recently begun to use acacia. So far it has been very good and easy to use and has helped my IBS-D.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3608 Alice from Irvine, CA
Purchased on 7/31/2013
Reviewed on 8/29/2013
Love the new packaging of travel packs -- saves space & opens easily.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3606 Assunta from Brookfield, IL
Purchased on 8/2/2013
Reviewed on 8/28/2013
Been using tummy fiber for years. Works great to stabilize me. Love the new tear packets!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3589 Janine from Gastonia, NC
Purchased on 8/4/2013
Reviewed on 8/25/2013
i like the travel packs alot. much easier to use.
service is always very good. the one time you were longer on getting my order to me you gave me discount on my next order which I appreciated very much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3587 Sandra from Graham, NC
Purchased on 8/3/2013
Reviewed on 8/24/2013
The product is helping me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3586 Helen from Sunset Beach, NC
Purchased on 8/1/2013
Reviewed on 8/23/2013
Good help during travel.
The fiber has helped considerably with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3571 Anita from Centerville, MN
Purchased on 7/30/2013
Reviewed on 8/20/2013
Travel Stick Packs
I love this new product! No more messy containers in my suitcases or purses. This is absolutely the best invention. So portable and just the right portion. Thank you!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3572 Janet from Round Lake, IL
Purchased on 7/28/2013
Reviewed on 8/20/2013
Very Handy
I love these little packets. I put them in my car, my purse and can use them anytime without measuring. They are excellent for traveling when getting in a suitcase is not handy.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3561 Ellen from Fenton, MI
Purchased on 7/28/2013
Reviewed on 8/19/2013
These are so convenient that i actually used them on our trip.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3564 Maria from McAllen, TX
Purchased on 7/29/2013
Reviewed on 8/19/2013
Another great product from Heather!!
I have been using Acacia Senegal since Heather introduced it to the market and my IBS constipation is under control. I don't remember when was the last time I had an attack. I am thrilled with the Acacia Travel Packs, traveling is much easier and convenient, just bring as many packets as you need and pour it over your drink or food anytime, anywhere... that simple. Thanks Heather for another great and convenient product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3566 Sondra from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 7/29/2013
Reviewed on 8/19/2013
Acacia Fiber has been a lifesaver in helping to control my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3552 Jan from Longboat Key, FL
Purchased on 7/27/2013
Reviewed on 8/17/2013
Great product! Really works. No side effects.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3554 Charles from Torrance, CA
Purchased on 7/27/2013
Reviewed on 8/17/2013
Convenience Product
I haven't had occasion to use the packets yet - however, since they are the same product which I regularly use in bulk, I have no hesitation in taking them on trips. Great product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3556 Phillip from Meridian, MS
Purchased on 7/24/2013
Reviewed on 8/17/2013
Product works O.K. but does not dissovle well
I used the travel "sticks" recently and found the product did not dissovlve nearly as well as the product in the large container. Got jelly like splotches of product several times when disolving the packet in water.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Phillip,

I'm so sorry you're having difficulty getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve. The fiber in the stick packs is the exact same fiber we use in our larger containers.

Here is a list of tips we've come up with over the years to help fully dissolve the acacia in liquids or moist foods.

TIPS TO DISSOLVE TUMMY FIBER

1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with add just enough liquid to dissolve it, then add the remaining liquid

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve

5) Sprinkle on moist foods while stirring it in instead of adding a big spoonful all at once

6) A customer recently wrote us to say that he uses a Cuisinart Quick-Prep hand held blender to mix up his Tummy Fiber in just a few seconds.

I hope this helps. Please let me know if you have any further issues.

Best,
Joanna Ricken
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product3551 Judy from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 7/26/2013
Reviewed on 8/16/2013
Wonderful new item
These travel packets are so much easier to use and very convenient when traveling.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3506 Carmen from New York, NY
Purchased on 7/16/2013
Reviewed on 8/6/2013
Great product for my condition, wish I knew about years ago I would have felt
Senegal Tummy Fiber I also like the peppermint tea, it great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3462 Judy from Eagle Rock, VA
Purchased on 7/2/2013
Reviewed on 7/25/2013
this is the 3rd week and things seem to be a lot better thanks!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3431 Kristina from Oregon City, OR
Purchased on 6/23/2013
Reviewed on 7/14/2013
Works fast
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3432 Kollene from Hubbard, IA
Purchased on 6/11/2013
Reviewed on 7/14/2013
This is a good product
It would be nice if the packets held more. I had to use 3 twice a day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product3419 Linda from Montezma, NC
Purchased on 6/18/2013
Reviewed on 7/10/2013
So far not receiving the results I would like to.
In a perfect world I would love to have one bowl movement a day. I go way to much a little at a time. It has help some of my tummy Pains. I have been taking one packet in the AM and one at night. You may have a different recommendation ?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Linda,

I am so sorry you are not yet experiencing the relief you desire.

It sounds like you need to increase the amount of Tummy Fiber you are taking daily. Typically those with IBS-D need to take 1-3 Tablespoons a day to resolve diarrhea.

Each Tummy Fiber Travel Packet contains about 1 teaspoon of Tummy Fiber. These are great for convenience and to try the Tummy Fiber, but I would recommend ordering the Tummy Fiber Canister so you have enough fiber to notice more results.

Remember to gradually increase your total daily dose of Tummy Fiber by 1/2 teaspoon every 4-5 days until you find relief. Once you feel resolved you can stick with that daily dose from there on out.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions - toll free (866) 640-4942.

Best,
Joanna

55555 Product3378 Jane from Plantation, FL
Purchased on 6/7/2013
Reviewed on 6/28/2013
a great product for traveling- even going locally
I have been on acacia fiber for over two years. It has done wonders for my IBS. I hardly ever get a flare anymore. I love the travel packets because the TSA cannot refuse for you to take them on board. They really came in handy when we went to a local hotel for our daughter's wedding.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3360 Marti from Huntington, IN
Purchased on 6/5/2013
Reviewed on 6/26/2013
very convenient to take on trips!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3365 Helen from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 6/5/2013
Reviewed on 6/26/2013
This product is working good for me at this time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3330 Judy from Kaysville, UT
Purchased on 5/21/2013
Reviewed on 6/16/2013
I have so enjoyed working with this company. They do everything they say they will
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3316 Linda from Mundelein, IL
Purchased on 5/21/2013
Reviewed on 6/11/2013
Appreciate all of the advice you give us.
I haven't used this product long enough to know how effective it will be.. But I do appreciate the fact that you put a lot of information about IBS on your website without requiring a purchase, shows you really care..thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3303 Marilyn from Palm Bay, FL
Purchased on 3/28/2013
Reviewed on 6/7/2013
Great stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3302 Lee Ann from San Antonio, FL
Purchased on 5/3/2013
Reviewed on 6/6/2013
I relie on Acacia Senagal to stay comfortable & healthy. The travel packettes are very important. It goes through security at airports without question. And, since traveling can get one off schedule and a bit dehydrated, it's very important to use Acacia
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3287 Yolanda from Hillsboro Beach, FL
Purchased on 5/13/2013
Reviewed on 6/3/2013
Easy to pack
Product works
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product3256 Nancy from Viera, FL
Purchased on 5/3/2013
Reviewed on 5/24/2013
has not helped at all
more diarrhea than before
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Nancy - I am so sorry to hear this. Can I ask your current dose? It's important with the Tummy Fiber to start with a low dose of about ½ packet (or ½ teaspoon) twice daily, and to gradually increase. You need to keep gradually increasing until the diarrhea resolves.

Tummy Fiber can't make diarrhea worse, but it won't likely help until you've gradually increased your dose a bit. On average, diarrhea takes 8-12 grams per day, for some people a bit more or less.

If you are unhappy you are welcome to return the product at any time for a full refund. If you have any other questions or concerns please let us know.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product3221 Katherine from South Boston, VA
Purchased on 4/15/2013
Reviewed on 5/13/2013
I love the convenience. I keep several in my purse at all times, for those times I need to take fiber when I'm away from home.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3215 Rory from Rochester, WI
Purchased on 4/17/2013
Reviewed on 5/8/2013
I like the ease of use when i travel with the packets.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3210 Lynne from danbury, CT
Purchased on 4/12/2013
Reviewed on 5/7/2013
Love this product!
The travel packets are so convenient we just love them! My only complaint is it would be nice if you could purchase these in larger quantities per box rather than having to purchase multiple boxes to get enough to last for a weeks vacation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3176 Evadna from Fort Mill, SC
Purchased on 4/6/2013
Reviewed on 4/29/2013
So far so good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product3141 Marie from Riverside, RI
Purchased on 4/1/2013
Reviewed on 4/22/2013
of what
have n0t tried it yet
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Marie,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

If you have any questions, concerns or comments when you try the product we will be happy to hear them:

Toll Free (866) 640-4942
Email: Help@HelpForIBS.com

Best,
Joanna

55555 Product3133 Jacqueline from Palm Springs, CA
Purchased on 3/31/2013
Reviewed on 4/21/2013
This product as worked really well for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3112 Janice from Berlin, MA
Purchased on 3/22/2013
Reviewed on 4/12/2013
Very convenient product especially when traveling.
The delivery was significantly delayed. If they had notified me in a timely manner of the anticipated delay, I would have made an effort to find another way to cover my needs in the interim.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Janice,

I am so terribly sorry for the delay with your order. Delays like this are extremely unusual for us, and we are extremely upset that this has happened. We actually called and emailed the list of customers affected by this delay, and you certainly should have been on that list, so I truly apologize that were missed.

The travel packet machine line was down, and we thought we would be able to get it back up quickly but the problems spiraled out of control into a major rebuild. We had it back up in fits and starts and thought each day we would be ready to ship out orders, and then something else would break on the machine. We worked around the clock to fix all the problems.

The machine is now back up and running properly, and orders have all shipped out.

I truly apologize for the delay. Your order should have included a special promo code flyer that you can use for 25% off any future order of any items. I have also refunded the shipping you were charged for your order.

Again, my apologies for the unacceptable delay.

Best,
Joanna

4444 Product3098 Stacy from hastings, NY
Purchased on 3/9/2013
Reviewed on 4/9/2013
Very Portable.
Discreet and portable, to work, on outings, for weekend trips.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product3100 Sally from Port Orange, FL
Purchased on 3/18/2013
Reviewed on 4/9/2013
I would suggest making the packets easier to open "on the road". Couldn't tear them open and had to find a sharp object.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Sally,

I am so sorry you had trouble opening the Travel Packets!

The Tummy Fiber Travel Packets now tear notches in them for easy opening - no additional tools needed.

I will follow up with you personally to see if you received a box that may not have had the tear notches and we can send you a replacement box.

My sincere apologies!

Joanna

55555 Product3101 Ann from Henrico, VA
Purchased on 3/18/2013
Reviewed on 4/9/2013
Tummy Fiber is the best for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3104 Gary from levittown, PA
Purchased on 3/19/2013
Reviewed on 4/9/2013
fast service, exellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3092 Marie from Point Roberts, WA
Purchased on 3/17/2013
Reviewed on 4/7/2013
The product works great for me
I use acacia powder with success. I find the pouches grat when I eat out. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3085 Kathy from CARSON CITY, NV
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/6/2013
Very good product
It has only been a short 3 weeks, but I can already see the aracin senegal working in my system. Along with the Fennel tea, it sooths my stomach afer a meal and inbetween meals. The gas has gotten better from time to time. I still have to depend on Beano Strawberry strips and Gas X but one day I look forward to not needing them. Thanks for the swift reply to my email. You are a very good company to work with. Thank You.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3071 Jane from Fillmore, CA
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/4/2013
Great product
Great when you are out and about.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3047 Barbara from Hagerstown, MD
Purchased on 3/10/2013
Reviewed on 3/31/2013
Very convenient and easy to use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3020 Judith from Coral Springs, FL
Purchased on 3/2/2013
Reviewed on 3/24/2013
Arrived promptly. Dog and I are both enjoying it! Love the travel pouches.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2984 Johnna from Penn Yan, NY
Purchased on 2/9/2013
Reviewed on 3/13/2013
It did not arrive in time for my trip.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Johnna,

I am so sorry the Tummy Fiber Travel Packets did not arrive in time for your trip!

I see the order was placed on Saturday, February 9th and was shipped on Monday, February 11th.

It looks like it took about 3 days to be delivered.

I am so sorry it did not arrive as soon as you had hoped. In the future, please call us Monday- Friday and we can make sure your order gets out as soon as possible!

My apologies,
Joanna

55555 Product2953 Rebekah from Buford, GA
Purchased on 2/11/2013
Reviewed on 3/4/2013
Works great!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2929 Devan from Portland, OR
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/26/2013
Easy to travel with Tummy Fiber packets
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2913 Dani from Heflin, AL
Purchased on 2/4/2013
Reviewed on 2/25/2013
These have really helped me stay comfortable whether at home or away on business!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2889 Cindy from Greenwich, CT
Purchased on 1/30/2013
Reviewed on 2/20/2013
This product actually works and works quickly.
I use it once or twice a day when i have symptoms. It takes away the cramps and gas and a good amount of bloating. I also have the peppermint capsuls they work as well. Purchaed your product throug Amazon i think. I have followed the rules eat soluable first and tha is working. My question is I am tryin to diet and don't quite know how to balance the "white carbs" if you will. Eating them as the most part of my meal is a little concerning for weight loss. Your products work and I am so grateful to you- thank you, thank you,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2861 Susan from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 1/23/2013
Reviewed on 2/13/2013
Thank you for this great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2839 Mona from Parker, AZ
Purchased on 1/16/2013
Reviewed on 2/7/2013
I am pleased with the product. It has helped my diaherra.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2810 Diana from Pasadena, TX
Purchased on 1/12/2013
Reviewed on 2/3/2013
Travel Packets - They Rock!!
So easy to throw into a bag and GO!!! This is so convenient as I had been wondering how to pack the Acacia Fiber for my trip - and found these packets! Easy to use, easy to open, already measured out. I love it! Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2815 Kathy from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 1/12/2013
Reviewed on 2/3/2013
Tummy fiber plus wheat-free
I take tummy fiber twice per day. But going wheat free cured me of diarrhea. I encourage everyone to read Wheat Belly by Dr. Davis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2792 Martha from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 1/11/2013
Reviewed on 2/1/2013
The only fiber supplement that works for my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2777 Marylou from Owens Cross Roads, AL
Purchased on 1/10/2013
Reviewed on 1/31/2013
This is an absolute most for travelers.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2784 Toni from Mount Prospect, IL
Purchased on 1/10/2013
Reviewed on 1/31/2013
My IBS is now under control!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2772 Sandra from detroit, MI
Purchased on 1/3/2013
Reviewed on 1/29/2013
great product really helped
have not had a bad attack
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2770 Mack from clifton park, NY
Purchased on 1/6/2013
Reviewed on 1/28/2013
sorry not much to say at this time,just had my 1st one this morning
send me aonther email at the end of the week should have a better answer for you thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2646 Thea from McGaheysville, VA
Purchased on 12/10/2012
Reviewed on 12/31/2012
Your products are fabulous. Your whole site saved my life. I had c-diff and your products, recipes and information made my digestive system come back from disease to normal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2632 Anne from Decatur, IL
Purchased on 12/7/2012
Reviewed on 12/28/2012
A great product. Always appreciate the quick delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2611 Kristin from Dover, DE
Purchased on 11/27/2012
Reviewed on 12/19/2012
this is an excellent product. the packaging of the travel packets is useless unless you carry scissors with you to open them. I have to open them and put powder in another container to travel. USELESS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2608 Anna from Winterville, NC
Purchased on 11/27/2012
Reviewed on 12/18/2012
This product is very covienant for travel. Like being able to take my tummy fiber with me wherever I go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2593 Joan from Le Sueur, MN
Purchased on 11/24/2012
Reviewed on 12/15/2012
Good price.
Good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2591 Anna from Valleyford, WA
Purchased on 11/23/2012
Reviewed on 12/14/2012
Fast delivery, easy to order. Love the convenience of these.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2570 Frances from Lititz, PA
Purchased on 11/19/2012
Reviewed on 12/10/2012
An excellent product and great customer service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2560 Jean from Tampa, FL
Purchased on 11/17/2012
Reviewed on 12/8/2012
Tummy troubles
For years I have had stomach cramping and diarrhea after random meals, never knowing what might set me off. Since I have started taking one packet a day, I haven't had any issues at all! I put them in my water along with my flavorings and I am good to go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2529 Joseph from Clinton, MS
Purchased on 11/13/2012
Reviewed on 12/4/2012
My advice is to try this. It works!
I was diagnosed with IBS about 6 months ago. Multiple problems. I was prescribed meds and other OTC additives, with no real relief. I switched to the Tummy Fiber and Peppermint Oil tablets only. I have had no major problems since doing this.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2519 Mary from mosinee, WI
Purchased on 11/10/2012
Reviewed on 12/1/2012
great product
have been using acacia powder for a little less than a year, it has been a lifesaver.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2497 Jody from Olmsted Twp., OH
Purchased on 11/1/2012
Reviewed on 11/22/2012
Love this product - use it everyday!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product2471 Donna from Port Moody, BC
Purchased on 2/19/2012
Reviewed on 11/16/2012
Enjoy the flexability of using the travel packets. Still new using the product which seems to take me a little longer to see results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2454 Marcia from Ocala, FL
Purchased on 10/18/2012
Reviewed on 11/10/2012
These products have been wonderful. I tell anyone with IBS to check this website out.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2442 Kathie from Duncan, BC
Purchased on 9/26/2012
Reviewed on 11/7/2012
Product is good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2414 Margaret from Lower Lake, CA
Purchased on 10/10/2012
Reviewed on 10/31/2012
What a miracle to be able to have a normal bowel movement. Bless you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2403 Georgianna from Center Point, TX
Purchased on 10/9/2012
Reviewed on 10/30/2012
Delivery was exceptionally fast. Could'nt be better.
Am adding fiber slowly, as Heather suggests. If I add too much too soon, it makes matters worse. Have seen a slight improvement in aiding my IBS-D with one pack a day. Patience is the key. The small packets are so convenient.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2374 Kim from Magnolia, NJ
Purchased on 9/20/2012
Reviewed on 10/19/2012
Such a great idea!!!!
I LOVE that the fiber comes in travel packets. It's so convenient and I always carry them in my purse. This product is one of the most important things for me to help control my IBS. I literally don't leave home without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2360 Lynn from Bandon, OR
Purchased on 9/26/2012
Reviewed on 10/17/2012
I've been looking for something to help with my constipation and diarrhea for about 3 years. The Acacia seems to be helping. I've only been using it for about 6 weeks and there is marked improvement.
I started the Acacia in small doses twice a day about 6 weeks ago. I'm now at 3 teaspoons a day total. It seems to be helping and with the Fennel and Peppermint teas, I'm getting my life back.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2347 Deborah from Hiawassee, GA
Purchased on 9/20/2012
Reviewed on 10/11/2012
Travels well- best fiber supplement
The new packets work better with the slits, so I can take them with me when I eat out. I use Acacia Fiber every day, and it works for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2341 Johanna from SEAGOVILLE, TX
Purchased on 9/18/2012
Reviewed on 10/9/2012
what goes here?
I wish i would get coupons sense i order this item a lot..
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Johanna - we regularly send special sales and promo codes to our customers through the IBS Newsletter. Is your email subscribed to that? We actually just had a huge sale on the cases of the Tummy Fiber travel packets. If that is something you're interested in we can honor that sales price for you. Just email and let us know!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product2328 Netha from Hendersonville, TN
Purchased on 9/13/2012
Reviewed on 10/5/2012
Convenient!
I love having these travel packets on hand for when we go out of town. They are very convenient and pack easily in your purse or suitcase. Shipping was extremely fast and I was surprised how quickly they arrived after I placed my order! Enjoy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2312 Andrea from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 9/10/2012
Reviewed on 10/1/2012
took them on a weekend trip and it was handy
The packets were difficult to open. Did not have a scissors and had to use a key to poke into the packaging.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Andrea,

I am so sorry you had to use a key to open the Travel Packets! The Travel Packets should now have tear notches on every packet. Is there a chance you did not see them? Unfortunately, the tear notches are fairly small and may be hard to see. But when they are there, it makes opening the Travel Packets very easy!

Again, I am so sorry! Please let us know if you have any Travel Packets left and if they do not have tear notches. We will look into it right away.

My apologies,
Joanna
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product2314 Judy from Selma, IN
Purchased on 8/29/2012
Reviewed on 10/1/2012
I have been amazed at the results I have had with this product.I take 3 teaspoons daily and have no more diarrhea!!! I recently went to a Convention for 5 days and got off schedule and the dreaded diarrhea came back,but I got back on track and it is gone.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2304 Joan from Grayslake, IL
Purchased on 9/6/2012
Reviewed on 9/28/2012
i use tummy fiber daily....love to have the convenient travel packs for during my travels
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2305 Joanne from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 9/7/2012
Reviewed on 9/28/2012
We LOVE this product
My son has Cyclical Vomiting Syndrome and IBS. We despaired over a product that could help one or the other so he could lead a more normal life. This fiber changed our world. His IBS is very controlled with twice daily fiber and even the CVS is becoming more managed because of the fiber intake. What an absolute miracle for him!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2265 Judith from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 8/30/2012
Reviewed on 9/22/2012
Like to have it on hand....
Never know when I'll need to eat something unexpected,because I'm somewhere where my safe food aren't by having the packet in my purse I know I'll have a better chance of not having an attack, and I'll do ok....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2247 Claire from Santa Cruz, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2012
Reviewed on 9/20/2012
New To This Product., It is GREAT
Heather's Acacia Senegal is a wonderful alternative to other soluble fiber products I have tried. It is gentle and kind to your tummy, easy to get down, and does a really impressive job of soothing the bowel and allowing for better digestion. Although I have used other Heather's products, only recently tried this because I have had such problems with other fiber products. This one is a winner, and I will be using it regularly as needed. So glad I have found something my body and taste-buds can tolerate with ease!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2212 JJ from Rock Springs, WY
Purchased on 8/25/2012
Reviewed on 9/15/2012
I like them!!!!
Just back from some air travel and had no problem with screening or customs. Excellent!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2191 Gary from Bettendorf, IA
Purchased on 8/21/2012
Reviewed on 9/11/2012
Very convenient but you have to cut the package open.
Heather, I must be doing something wrong. Nine teaspoons doesn't seem enough but if I up it to twelve, it causes Direah. I can't seem to find the correct balance. The peppermint oil pills cause gerd unless I really space them out. Any suggestions?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Gary - I'm going to email you directly with more info than I can post here on the site. You'll see that very shortly.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product2170 Marie from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 8/17/2012
Reviewed on 9/7/2012
great fiber product!!
Have tried all kinds of fiber supplements over the years. Just started this fiber before vacation, and had great results a week later on 4gm twice a day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2041 Cara from greenbelt, MD
Purchased on 7/20/2012
Reviewed on 8/14/2012
This makes travel so easy and comfortable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product2016 Mary from Soldotna, AK
Purchased on 7/17/2012
Reviewed on 8/9/2012
Travel packet problems
Does not tear correctly, so there I sit in the cafeteria tearing the package open with my teeth. The cut to open needs to be farther down on the package.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Mary - I'm so sorry to hear this! This sounds like a production problem that slipped through QC, so thank you for letting us know about it. It's certainly not acceptable for travel packets to not have the tear notches in the proper place.

We will send you replacement packets.

My apologies,
Heather

4444 Product1997 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 7/16/2012
Reviewed on 8/6/2012
Haven't use ths yet.
I know I am going to be very pleased as I am on the regular Tummy Fiber. I have a trip to Las Vegas coming up and will be able to carry the packets with me with no hassle. Thanks for making it easier to travel.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1967 Helene from Cambridge, MA
Purchased on 7/10/2012
Reviewed on 7/31/2012
Easy and convenient for travel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1939 Adriana from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2012
Reviewed on 7/28/2012
best product and service................EVER
WHEN STARTED TAKEN ACACIA/FENNEL I SHOWED THEM TO MY DOCTOR, ACCORDING TO HIM THIS IS PROBABLE THE FINEST SOLUBLE FIBER OF ALL HE WILL RECOMMENDED TO HIS PATIENTS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1911 Cathy from Palm Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/26/2012
Reviewed on 7/23/2012
Great!
So glad you finally have travel packs. I have been putting it in Tupperware for years!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2015, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks