Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (3262 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)
+

See Product Details

4444 Product5648 Penny from Anchorage, AK
Purchased on 9/21/2015
Reviewed on 10/12/2015
I think it works
Some days I think it works and others I'm not so sure. I'm going to keep on using it, though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Penny,

Are you taking Heather's Tummy Fiber for IBS-C or D?

For the Tummy Fiber Acacia to work properly, it's crucial that you start with a low dose (1/2 teaspoon twice daily) and gradually increase to a dose high enough to resolve diarrhea or constipation. Constipation generally needs a much higher dose (4-5 tablespoons per day) than diarrhea.

It takes some patience to start slowly, increase gradually, and eventually get your daily dose high enough to resolve symptoms. A lower dose can't worsen constipation, but it won't resolve it, either.

Having the fiber at least twice a day - and you can have it more often - is also key, as you want to keep your gut filled with soluble fiber at all times. That will help prevent cramping and spasms in the first place.

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5643 Mary from Stanfield, NC
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 10/11/2015
Love the Acacia Fiber. It works great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5642 Anne from Chemainus, BC
Purchased on 8/29/2015
Reviewed on 10/10/2015
Used it for years, really helps IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5636 Mary from Granville, OH
Purchased on 9/18/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
HelpforIBS products and service have never disappointed me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5629 Sheila from Englewood, CO
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
I call this my "magic powder" !
I keep some in a salt shaker on my kitchen table and some in a bottle in my purse. If it were not for my Tummy organic acacia fiber, I could not take distant vacations, or even eat out! Getting it in bulk gives me the security that I will never be caught short.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5612 Susanne from Santa Clarita, CA
Purchased on 9/2/2015
Reviewed on 9/23/2015
Your products and delivery service are first class!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5609 Nicolas from Margate, FL
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/22/2015
best fiber i have ever used
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5600 Margaret from Yarmouth, ME
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Has really helped
After struggling with IBS for many years, and after a nasty flairup during the past two years, the acacia senegal fiber has helped me return to normal living.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5601 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5608 Olivia from Leland, NC
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Thrilled for the help with this problem. Such a blessing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5597 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/19/2015
Love this product. Helps me so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5592 Bev from Marietta, MN
Purchased on 8/28/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
This is helping me SO MUCH. I have settled in on this dosage, a slight Tbsp just prior to eating. I discovered that using small jars with lids for mixing works so well. This method enables me to negoiate eating out easily too. I take the jar with the
I also have used some of the tea...my morning may require extra help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5593 Barbara from Crescent Springs, KY
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
This product has helped me tremendously.
I had problems for years with IBS and diverticulosis Eventually a partial blockage caused me to have surgery. now I still use tummy fiber but less than half of the amount. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5588 Karen from EUGENE, OR
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Acacia fiber keeps me from getting symptoms of diverticulitis!
Thanks to using Heather's Tummy Fiber twice a day, I am able to stay healthy & free of symptoms. This enables me to travel & lead a normal life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5590 George from Belchertown, MA
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber
The Tummy Fiber has made a huge difference in the control of my IBS symptoms. It dissolves very nicely in a water bottle when shaken up, which makes it great on a trip or at work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5556 Linda from Palm City, FL
Purchased on 7/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
Best discovery ever!
I am still in shock over how fabulous this product is. It has changed my life. Thank you Heather - I have given your website to many friends and actually gave a good friend one of my pouches to try! She loves it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5549 Joan from Kensington, NH
Purchased on 8/10/2015
Reviewed on 8/31/2015
This product is the best way to keep IBS under control. I never have to worry about it anymore.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5550 Carol from San Juan Capistrano, CA
Purchased on 8/9/2015
Reviewed on 8/31/2015
I have been using these products for years and they work very well for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5544 Christine from rutherford, NJ
Purchased on 8/7/2015
Reviewed on 8/28/2015
Best product I have found for my condition
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5536 Claudette from Portland, ME
Purchased on 7/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/24/2015
love it
great product. takes care of my tummy on a daily basis. I usually go twice a day no constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5480 Shannon from PALMYRA, MO
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
product and service were very good, I'll definetly order again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5469 Sally from Floyd, VA
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/26/2015
Nothing finer--not even Caroliner!
Heather! You're the real deal--authentic and authoritative information. No meaningless hype (for example, "All natural!" Egad, arsenic is all natural!) or other claptrap. I marvel at your determined pursuit of the accurate details of a much studied and much misunderstood disorder. The world owes you a debt of gratitude.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5457 Ruth from Oklahoma City, OK
Purchased on 7/1/2015
Reviewed on 7/22/2015
Best Product!
I began using this product for my dogs. I feed them only grain free food, initially because one of them had a fungal ear infection. The grain free diet solved his ear problems. However, the grain free diet caused them to be constipated. Adding acacia solved this problem. I found your acacia to be the best! I later had surgery for colon cancer and I too became constipated. I now use your acacia powder and I no longer have any problems. I would like to add that I have been cancer free for 6 years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5448 Susan from Westfield, MA
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Is a great help in smoothing out the ups and downs of IBS
I mix it with my morning coffee every day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5437 Evenyl from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 6/24/2015
Reviewed on 7/15/2015
really keeps my irritable bowel in check
I recently had a hip replacement and was in a rehab facility for a month. I took the Tummy Fiber with me and the aides/nurses gave it to me twice a day on my instructions.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5430 Betsy from Bridgeport, CT
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/12/2015
Cured my problem
Years ago I had 2 attacks of Diverticulitis. My friend told me her husband had it too and that he started using the tummy fiber every day and he never had the problem again. I started using it daily many years ago and I have never had a problem since. I am thrilled!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5421 Carol from royse city, TX
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
I love this product and it is recommended by the Gut Diet (Acacia)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5426 Pam from valley center, CA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
The best fiber for ibs
I've been using the Acacia Senegal fiber for several months now. I have IBSD. This product has helped to firm up my bowel movements. On occasion I have a loose bm. When I do, I take an extra imodeum. This has allowed me to babysit my grandkids, play golf, walk my dog, go to the gym, and enjoy life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5409 Rita from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 6/13/2015
Reviewed on 7/4/2015
Excellent soluble fiber
Before I discovered Heather on PBS, I suffered greatly from constipation and diarrhea. After using acacia fiber for a month, my symptoms slowly started to lessen. Can I be without acacia!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5407 Carole from Webster, NY
Purchased on 6/12/2015
Reviewed on 7/3/2015
Used it for years, to great advantage.
This is part of my daily routine, and has been an effective part of keeping IBS-C at bay for a long time. Had a short trip this week, where I decided to "forget the rules" , and had to make a trip to the emergency room after I returned. I was fearful of a blockage, since I have post-surgical scar tissue, but a CT scan did not show one, so I guess it was just a severe IBS attack. Back to my daily healthy habits, including acacia on earm water before breakfast.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5408 Christie from Sant Monica, CA
Purchased on 6/12/2015
Reviewed on 7/3/2015
This product helps my mother with her IBS. She uses it daily. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5401 Carol from Minot, ND
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
Makes sence to have refill packets for a product i found very usefull.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5403 Theresa from Norfolk, NE
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
I'm always a little surprised by how quickly my orders from Heather's Tummy care arrive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5382 Jane from Keston,
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I love this Tummy Fibre and have been using it for years. I wouldnt be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5389 Mrs Lynda from Moffat Beach, Queensland
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Castle
I wish I could find an outlet to sell this in Australia as I find the postage exorbitant. Surely there must be someone here willing to retail it. However, having said that I do find this is a really fabulous product for my IBS and I thank you for supplying it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5378 David from Rehoboth, MA
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 6/22/2015
Life Saver
This product, along with a more disciplined diet, has given me my life back, and I can't thank Heather enough. I add 1 /1/2 teaspoons of the tummy fiber to my drink at breakfast and again at dinner time. It really helps regulate my system. As an IBS-D sufferer for the past 15 years, I didn't think I'd ever feel normal again. I've been purchasing this product regularly for the past 5 years. I wish I had started sooner. Amazing! Thank you!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5367 Lawrence from st. andrews, MB
Purchased on 5/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/15/2015
i feel much better since i use tummy fibre every day. i use about 8 teaspoon per day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Lawrence,

We are so glad to hear that the Tummy Fiber is helping so much! Keep it up! I'm so sorry the shipping was not fast enough. Shipping to Canada should take 5-10 business days, but if Canadian Customs holds orders for inspections that can delay the process. My apologies if that happened with this order. It is beyond our control but very frustrating nevertheless.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5350 Jerry from Durham, NC
Purchased on 5/18/2015
Reviewed on 6/8/2015
Primary Treatment for My IBS
Acacia Fiber and the Peppermint pills: this is my treatment routine for my ibs, and it is extremely successful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5338 Richard from SOUTHAMPTON, ON
Purchased on 4/22/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
Great service
Your tummy fibre is invaluable to me, being able to order it from you and have it delivered promptly, priceless. In the past I ordered the fennel tea and peppermint caps. These did not work for me, and I returned them to you with no questions asked by you, with full refund. Priceless!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5320 Marjorie from SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
Purchased on 5/9/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
Good product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5323 Randi from North Hills, CA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
Best products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5316 Becky from Kingston Springs, TN
Purchased on 5/4/2015
Reviewed on 5/26/2015
The fiber is awesome and has been such a lifesaver. I no longer haVice the problems with correa ha
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5318 Thomas from Franklin, MA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/26/2015
Great Product
Great product, really helps with my IBS, cost is very reasonable and shipping is fast. Been using for a few years now and will continue to for many more to come
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5315 Norma from Santa Clara, CA
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/25/2015
Best fiber. Customer service couldn't be better.
I rely on this fiber for IBS-Constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5306 Kenneth from St. Paul, MN
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Works well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5310 Rosemary from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
The fiber really helps my IBS. I've been ordering it here for years, and always am satisfied with quick delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5311 Carol from Bonita Springs, FL
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Very good product, one I trust
Have not found my "correct" dosage as yet so I am still experimenting.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5305 Valerie from Scarsdale, NY
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/22/2015
Tummy Fiber has improved my life
What a difference this fiber has made in my digestion.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5296 Elouise from Gladwyne, PA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
My Tummy Thanks You!
Nothing I've ever tried did the trick like Heather's Tummy Powder. I've used it for at least 3 decades. Delivery is always quick, and I've had only one issue for which I needed customer service--which was courteous, understanding, and prompt. Thanks to Heather and her team for this and other outstanding products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5270 Troy from Superior, WI
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Great Product Fast Shipping
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5247 Michael from Livermore, CA
Purchased on 4/8/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
very good transaction
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5241 Alice from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/7/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
I've been taking Acacia for several years and it seems to help a great deal. I always receive excellent service from Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5238 Diane from Orwigsburg, PA
Purchased on 4/5/2015
Reviewed on 4/26/2015
the products work beautifully, and are delivered timely
thank you for keeping me updated on product specials.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5235 Nora from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
So convenient! So easy to travel with the packets!
The acacia fiber changed my life! I went from never being able to leave my house to a completely normal life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5229 John from canfield, OH
Purchased on 4/1/2015
Reviewed on 4/22/2015
am making some progess
can mayo be a problem ?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5230 Judith from Burbank, CA
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/22/2015
Helped me get control of my life back
As long as I take this product before each meal (and avoid trigger foods), I can live a fairly normal life. I love it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5204 Jenny-leigh from North Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 4/14/2015
A great product and reputable company
I have been using the Acacia fibre for years it is a life saver. Great company, knowledgable, and good service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5199 William from Columbus, OH
Purchased on 3/23/2015
Reviewed on 4/13/2015
This is the Best Fiber out there for people with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5202 Tanya from Childress, TX
Purchased on 3/21/2015
Reviewed on 4/13/2015
Great product, fast delivery, always satisfied:)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5184 Michael from winter haven, FL
Purchased on 3/16/2015
Reviewed on 4/6/2015
Great
Still working to lesson bloating of 20 yrs??
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5185 Laura from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/6/2015
Good Stuff
Ordering is so easy and delivery very prompt. I love this product. It works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5180 Janice from Batavia, NY
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/5/2015
Acacia powder works for me
I used this product for years and having IBS well controlled and in an effort to cut back on supplements I discontinued and used psyllium caplets instead. Worked for awhile, then IBS symptoms began recurring. I ordered acacia and started using again and found it help me with in a few days of going back to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5181 Jennifer from Yerington, NV
Purchased on 3/13/2015
Reviewed on 4/5/2015
Great tummy fiber!!!
Best tummy fiber for I.B.S. with D. Super Fast, great service. Will be buying again!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5165 Tina from franklin, NC
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
The ONLY thing that stops my cronic diarrhea, not even Rx works
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5148 Diane from Waupaca, WI
Purchased on 2/28/2015
Reviewed on 3/23/2015
Great product, even got my sister started on it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5151 Sarah from Eagle, ID
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/23/2015
Service and speed were excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5137 Carol from Bellingham, WA
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
Fabulous product, fabulous company. I so appreciate you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5116 Sue from Lawrence Township, NJ
Purchased on 2/15/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Excellent FIBER product - have used for many years!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5117 Elaine from Orange, CA
Purchased on 2/16/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Works well and easy to take.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5108 Sarai from Hoover, AL
Purchased on 2/15/2015
Reviewed on 3/8/2015
The product has helped, just trying to figure out the best dose for me. My real complaint is it clumps, and gunks up in side the glass, even if you use room temp water, and stir with a fork. Yes, I've let it sit. I've even tried putting it in a bottle of
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Sarai,

I'm so sorry that you're having difficulty getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve. The Tummy Fiber is certified organic, all natural gum of the acacia tree – also known as gum arabic. We have sourced the exact same organic Acacia Senegal grade from the same supplier since our company was founded. The gum arabic is collected in a similar way as maple syrup, although the gum is more of a solid than a liquid. This is how the pieces look when the gum is collected from the outside of the tree. Then, the gum is dissolved in water. Finally, it is filtered and heated for sterilization. Once that is all finished, the liquid is sprayed onto very large surfaces so that the water can evaporate. When the water evaporates, we are left with the fine, white powder that is acacia fiber.

There are no chemicals used in processing the acacia. Every step is certified organic, including the orchards, the processing and our packaging. Because this is a natural gum with nothing added, rather than a synthetic, highly processed product, the grain size of the finished powder can vary from lot to lot, even within a single lot. Even though we have specs in place for the grain size to be consistent and the optimum granularity for dissolving easily in liquids, during the packaging process the conveying and vibrating activities can sometimes separate out larger grains of the gum. This can result in a handful of finished packages of Tummy Fiber that have larger or more irregular grain sizes, which can then take longer to dissolve in liquids.

I'm including a few more tips we've come up with over the years to help fully dissolve the acacia in liquids or moist foods.


1) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

2) A customer recently told us that he uses a hand held blender to mix up his Tummy Fiber in just a few seconds.


If you are still unable to use the Tummy Fiber and are at all unhappy, please let us know and we will replace or refund the product.

Best,
Amanda

55555 Product5100 Linda from Boulder, CO
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
I've never used your customer service-the website is so good.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5084 Frances from Somers, Victoria
Purchased on 1/15/2015
Reviewed on 2/26/2015
I never want to be without Tummy Acacia fibre.
I wish it was available in Australia. There is nothing like it on the market here. It's a sanity and life saver! Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5083 Margaret from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 2/3/2015
Reviewed on 2/24/2015
Acacia Fiber has changed my life
Constipation runs in my family...along with having divaticulitas, fibro, lactose intolerance and also low iron now, changes to what I had been doing had to change. My brother and sister along with me would take the little red pills in hopes of keep going with you the pain/bleeding and uncomfortable bloating. But using the acacia liberally in food or drink has relieved all of those problems. Even after I had to start taking iron pills! I drink plenty of fluid but don't feel the pressure of watching every ounce. My sister is also on it and maybe will talk my brother in to it next!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5070 kimbecker-howe@usa.com from Gum Spring, VA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
It's great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5060 Samantha from Clayton, CA
Purchased on 1/26/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
This is the one thing that keeps my intestines calm and steady.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5046 Sivan from Sherman Oaks, CA
Purchased on 1/20/2015
Reviewed on 2/10/2015
Works really well, better than other fibers I was taking. You need to give your body a week or so to adjust to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5042 Charlotte from Renton, WA
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/9/2015
Very Happy -- Thank You!
I have used Heather's Tummy Care products for quite a few years now. Although I don't always make the best decisions about what I eat, I know I can count on Heather's products to help me feel better and have my tummy on an even keel! Thanks so much and keep up the GREAT WORK!!! Sending you all big hugs!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5039 Adron from Orange, CA
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/8/2015
Discovering this powder years ago has been a God send! I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5040 Teresa from Aurora, IL
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/8/2015
The best fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5027 Cameron from Valencia, CA
Purchased on 1/15/2015
Reviewed on 2/5/2015
Great Help
I have UC and this stuff is a saving my life. 100% soluble means my colon does not get a sandpaper treatment, but gives the stool body instead of looseness.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5028 Donna from Canfield, OH
Purchased on 1/15/2015
Reviewed on 2/5/2015
Wonderful product and company
Pretty much saved my social life by using the tummy fiber. Nice work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5016 Debra from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 1/4/2015
Reviewed on 2/3/2015
Use this every day, great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5018 Adam from Asheville, NC
Purchased on 1/13/2015
Reviewed on 2/3/2015
Great product, good price
Has helped keep my IBS-C manageable. Easy to use.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5006 Jill from Denver, CO
Purchased on 1/5/2015
Reviewed on 1/26/2015
I have used the Tummy Fiber for years with great success in helping me manage my IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4993 Maureen from Lee, MA
Purchased on 12/29/2014
Reviewed on 1/20/2015
The fiber has changed my life thank you Heather God bless you
I suffer from IBS and diverticulosis I have been having a very hard time with both these illnesses but Heather's fiber has been helping me through both of them along with my doctors help my doctor promotes Heathers fiber he has samples in his office which to me is an excellent sign it is a great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4984 Lela from Indianapolis, IN
Purchased on 12/2/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
It sure has helped me...I have colitis
I am much better since taking heathers tummy Fiber. It. Really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4968 Chrissy from FPO, AP
Purchased on 12/15/2014
Reviewed on 1/5/2015
Highly recommended
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4960 Janet from Seabring, FL
Purchased on 12/10/2014
Reviewed on 12/31/2014
I love this product and it really helps me with my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4943 Suzan from Boise, ID
Purchased on 11/29/2014
Reviewed on 12/20/2014
I think you have a great line of products. I've been using them since I had radiation &chemo treatments for cancer in 2008. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4936 Darcy from Sarnia, ON
Purchased on 11/4/2014
Reviewed on 12/16/2014
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4924 Catherine from Memphis, TN
Purchased on 11/22/2014
Reviewed on 12/13/2014
Your "tummy fiber" has helped me a lot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4886 Nicky from Lancaster, PA
Purchased on 10/31/2014
Reviewed on 11/21/2014
I am satisfied with the product and the service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4879 Lisa from Port Coquitlam, BC
Purchased on 10/8/2014
Reviewed on 11/19/2014
The fibre has helped so much I recommend it to everyone!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4872 Joann from Seminole, FL
Purchased on 10/26/2014
Reviewed on 11/17/2014
Love this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4868 Mayanell from ARLINGTON, TX
Purchased on 10/23/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
excellent
DIARRHEA FINALLY CONTROLLED WITH HEATHER"S SOLUBLE FIBER, THANK YOU.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4863 Lynette from New Orleans, LA
Purchased on 10/18/2014
Reviewed on 11/11/2014
helped regain my life
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4856 Christine from North Ridgeville, OH
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/9/2014
My daily salvation from IBS symptoms. Dr. Mom's go to for anyone's tummy troubles.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4845 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
Can't live without Acacia powder!
Acacia powder and the information on Heather's website restored my dignity and hope to age (somewhat) gracefully. Buying on line saves $$$, and the delivery is so fast, I'm never without if I plan ahead just a bit. Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4829 Diane from Houston, TX
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
Finally, I have relief!
After suffering from constipation for years, I finally have relief! Heather's Tummy Fiber works great! I take 1 and 1/2 tablespoons every morning and evening mixed with my herbal tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4831 Craig from Riner, VA
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
Acacia powder has been excellant for my IBS
I have been using this for about 8yrs. now and it has really helped my IBS a lot. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4832 Gilbert from Oakland, CA
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
THE BEST
I've had severe IBS since I can remember (7 yrs old, now 70.). Constipation. Diarrhea. Painful bloating gas. I've tried every fiber supplement. They all worked to a certain degree, but they all contained citric acid/sugar which would cause heartburn. About several years ago, I decided to try acacia, and I haven't looked back since. While certain foods still give me problems, acacia has all but taken care of my IBS. Thx Heather for all the knowledge you've given me, esp the acacia.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4835 Louise from Boiceville, NY
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
Heather, I have not found a better fiber product .
Your teaching has saved me much grief.Thank you for your integrity. Louise frank.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4819 Terry from morton, TX
Purchased on 10/15/2014
Reviewed on 11/5/2014
life saver
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4783 Kjc from Dover, NH
Purchased on 9/29/2014
Reviewed on 10/22/2014
This product has changed my life!!!! I think everyone can benefit from it!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4766 Christine from Dartmouth, MA
Purchased on 9/21/2014
Reviewed on 10/12/2014
Everyting excellent!
I've been using Heather's Tummy Fiber for some times. It helps me a lot, and I couldn't believe how fast it arrived. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4745 Penny from Meadow Lake, SK
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 10/4/2014
the only fiber that works for me glad I found the website!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4705 Sharon from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 9/3/2014
Reviewed on 9/24/2014
Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber
I have suffered from severe IBS for several years. I have tried various things but nothing has worked like this water soluble fiber. Acacia Senegal has given me my life back. I can leave the house now without fearing that something really ugly might happen in a public place. This stuff is amazing and I don't plan on ever being without it from now on.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4689 Louise from Hicksville, NY
Purchased on 8/27/2014
Reviewed on 9/17/2014
Well packed and processed product.
I have been reordering this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4690 Susan from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 8/27/2014
Reviewed on 9/17/2014
This product works like nothing else I've tried. I can't live without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4686 Billie from Bridgeport, CT
Purchased on 8/26/2014
Reviewed on 9/16/2014
not used for long but..........
it seems to have 'rounded things out'! After almost a month I seem to skip a day here and there and things work out even better! So no need to be a fanatic about things. but so far have not missed more than one day. and two full tablespoons seem to do it, per day, for a 150lb 60 yearold female. Thank you Heather, glad I found you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Billie,

Thank you for your kind words!

We are so happy that Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber is working for you!

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4675 Cindy from Columbus, OH
Purchased on 8/24/2014
Reviewed on 9/14/2014
love this product but
delivery is often kind of slow
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4681 Christine from Danbury, CT
Purchased on 8/24/2014
Reviewed on 9/14/2014
Works Great once you work up to the optimal dose
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4669 Mary from Sunset Beach, NC
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/12/2014
The best product I've ever used for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4664 Kathy from milton, MA
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
helpful, healthy and convenient
I promise that it works if you are patient. Don't try to rush it as it may make symptoms worse. I followed the directions and built up slowly and have found this to be the most effective product I have found to treat my IBS. I would be lost without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4652 John from North York, ON
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/7/2014
Helpfull
While I believe this product is helpfull, I'm still looking for the optimum daily amount.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi John,

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm so happy to hear that the acacia is helping!

For those who are prone to diarrhea, the daily maintenance dose will be between 1 to 3 tbsp a day and can take 3 to 4 weeks to resolve. For constipation, you should work up to 3 to 5 tablespoons a day. Reaching this higher dose may take 1 to 2 months, so it does require some patience.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4632 James from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 7/27/2014
Reviewed on 8/19/2014
Better then Citracel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4629 Lauren from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/18/2014
Best Acacia, great price!
I have used a very similar product for almost 5 years (very costly). At times, it was out of stock and I had to use some lesser quality acacia. It was light brown, gritty and not organic. I need consistency in in my life and my diet, so I finally bought 3 pounds of Heather's. The price is great, particularly the sale price. My partner has started to use it as well. He and I tame our tummies together!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4630 Donna from Troutville, VA
Purchased on 7/28/2014
Reviewed on 8/18/2014
Tried several other products, but this works the best.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4625 SBM from Cary, NC
Purchased on 7/27/2014
Reviewed on 8/17/2014
you guys are great: speedy and competent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4619 Deborah from Sierra Vista, AZ
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
Best fiber ever for IBS.
The thing I like about Heathers tummy fiber is that you can put it right on your food. Makes it simple to remember.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4621 Elfreida from Harrisburg, IL
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
Used this fiber for years. Can't function without it.
I never hesitate to recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4605 Rebecca from Boston, MA
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
This product has improved my life immensely! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4607 Randy from Centerville, TX
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
I have been using this product for over year. It and following Heathers eat and don't eat list and using her cook book has allowed me to return to living a normal life and making my IBS almost completely gone
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4601 Sharon from Plains, MT
Purchased on 7/21/2014
Reviewed on 8/11/2014
Does the trick for me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4593 Susan from Albany, OR
Purchased on 7/17/2014
Reviewed on 8/7/2014
You are the BEST!!!
when I run out I think "oh, I'm ok I can put off getting more-or I really don't need this stuff' But I'm just fooling myself---this is the stuff everyone needs who is experiencing bowel discomforts, Plus it wors really fast and I notic a difference after the first couple days!!! Please keep doing all the good things you do!!!! xoxo Sue
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4559 Sue from Norwich, CT
Purchased on 7/1/2014
Reviewed on 7/22/2014
Heather's Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal
This product has been of invaluable aid to my problems with IBS. It keeps me free of pain and regulates my movements just as they should be! I'm most grateful for Tummy Fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4552 Sharon from Washington, DC
Purchased on 6/29/2014
Reviewed on 7/20/2014
Love this product - and great service
After about a decade of terrible IBS, I worked my way up to a tablespoon a day of Tummy Fiber. No more pain! This is the best priced soluble fiber I have been able to find.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4516 Sonja from Gilbert, AZ
Purchased on 6/11/2014
Reviewed on 7/4/2014
happy with all my purchases.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4492 Dana from Sunderland, MD
Purchased on 6/5/2014
Reviewed on 6/26/2014
Can't do without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4482 Robin from Chocowinity, NC
Purchased on 5/31/2014
Reviewed on 6/21/2014
Excellent on all accounts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4480 Suzanne from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 5/29/2014
Reviewed on 6/19/2014
Very pleased with the product, delivery and customer service AA+++
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4474 Patricia from East Hartford, CT
Purchased on 5/23/2014
Reviewed on 6/13/2014
Great product
I have been using your products for almost 10 years & have referred many people to your website.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4460 Marjorie from Bow, WA
Purchased on 5/18/2014
Reviewed on 6/8/2014
Excellent product. Very quick delivery. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4462 Janet from Mahopac, NY
Purchased on 5/18/2014
Reviewed on 6/8/2014
Best Fiber for IBS, big help with IBS Syndrome.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4447 Julie from Kokomo, IN
Purchased on 5/15/2014
Reviewed on 6/5/2014
This is the BEST product for treating/managing IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4448 Patricia from Leawood, KS
Purchased on 5/15/2014
Reviewed on 6/5/2014
I am so grateful for this product. I have tried so many other products in the past. Nothing helps like the tummy fiber from Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4405 Paige from Arcadia, CA
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
Great product; great service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4392 Daniel from montreal, QC
Purchased on 3/31/2014
Reviewed on 5/12/2014
Great product. Really works, when others do not. Just be patient!
Love working with Heather, and the company. Just wish the transport charges would not be so high. I would love to access the product locally.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback!

I'm sorry for any delays you may have experienced during shipping.
Foreign orders normally arrive within 7-10 business days, unless they
are held in Customs.

We do have a Canadian distributor who can offer better shipping rates
and transit times, usually 3-5 business days anywhere in Canada. Find
more information here:
http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/storedetail.asp?location=1408

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4371 Vivian from Madison,, MS
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/29/2014
Far better than drug store kinds. A good stir and ready to drink my cup of chai
I drink chai each morning because coffee and most teas are agravating. I get the largest can of Pacific Chai and to to tablespoons of chai and same of Acacia Senegal, a light stir of water, add hot water and I have a delightful cup. the Senegal disappears as you mix it with a little water. I can't taste the senegal at all.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4368 Dawn from Potomac Falls, VA
Purchased on 4/7/2014
Reviewed on 4/28/2014
I have always had good service from Help For IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4363 Ellen from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 4/6/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
I depend on Acacia Fiber every day and carry travel packets in case I need them.
I have used a fiber product for over 30 years to control severe constipation. If I miss a dose, I take 2 steps backward. Acacia fiber has been the best I have tried and I have tried many. I also think it help reduce gas as I take fiber in the morning with a large glass of water and often have no IBS effects for hours. Highly recommended!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4367 Sydne from Great Falls, MT
Purchased on 4/4/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
Beginning with my very first order I have been pleased and grateful for your product and service. Your explanation of what IBS if like is one I have passed along to friends and also my Doctor. He is now passing your web site on to his patients who affec
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4359 Peggy from King of Prussia, PA
Purchased on 4/5/2014
Reviewed on 4/26/2014
My doctor recommended this website. I've been using the products ever since.
The medical profession doesn't seem to know what to do with me. Finally my primary doctor recommended this website for the peppermint capsules. I read the info and ordered the tea and fiber also. The combination has not made my life normal, but has enabled me to get out of the house.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4355 Liisa from Summerside, PE
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/25/2014
Easy online ordering system, swift shipping and delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4351 Judith from Detroit, MI
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
products are helping with symptoms !!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4337 Laura from Knoxville, TN
Purchased on 3/28/2014
Reviewed on 4/22/2014
This has helped me SO much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4340 Katherine from South Boston, VA
Purchased on 4/1/2014
Reviewed on 4/22/2014
Great product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4334 Carol from Calgary, AB
Purchased on 3/9/2014
Reviewed on 4/20/2014
Acacia Fiber is great for keeping me regular. I put it in my porridge every morning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4323 Jenna from Canyon, TX
Purchased on 3/26/2014
Reviewed on 4/16/2014
FABULOUS!
This fiber has been a life-saver for my IBS. It keeps my IBS in control. I recently went on an extended trip and ran out. Bought another brand at the drugstore. Life was not good until I got home. An extra supply is now loaded on my motorhome!!
Customer Service

55555 Product4314 Laura from Stafford, VA
Purchased on 3/21/2014
Reviewed on 4/14/2014
Great Product and great service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4296 Sandra from Schaumburg, IL
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/8/2014
Been using this product for years and am very satisfied. Wish there were tablets for ease when traveling- pouces are inconvenient. I often use another product when traveling
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4297 Allison from Eagle River, AK
Purchased on 3/18/2014
Reviewed on 4/8/2014
Tummy Fiber SAVED ME!!!!!
Honestly- Tummy Fiber changed my life! Take it every day forever, and IBS is defeated! No cramps, no terror of leaving the house or immediately locating a bathroom, no fear of dangerous prescription medicines,,, DON't WAIT! TAKE BACK YOUR LIFE!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4285 Tena from Lake Hughes, CA
Purchased on 3/15/2014
Reviewed on 4/6/2014
Great Products!
I've your products for 10 years and what a life saver. My IBS symptoms have gone from diarrhea to constipation. I have used Acacia Fiber for both conditions and it helped me immensely. I've also used the peppermint tea and capsules and they helped also. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4277 Jeannie from Cedar Park, TX
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
I have had IBS for 23 years and this is the best natural product I have taken.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4230 Jeremy from Reynoldsburg, OH
Purchased on 2/28/2014
Reviewed on 3/21/2014
I have to play with the dosage quite a bit to get it to work for me but, overall I think this is the best product out there.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4231 Judith from Sonoma, CA
Purchased on 2/26/2014
Reviewed on 3/21/2014
Excellent product, has really helped my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4224 Sally from Peru, NY
Purchased on 2/27/2014
Reviewed on 3/20/2014
wonderful product
definitely controls my IBS and it's so easy to use. My doctor suggested it 4 years ago and I always have a good supply on hand. Several friends took my advise and use it regularly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4226 Lisa from Tunkhannock, PA
Purchased on 2/27/2014
Reviewed on 3/20/2014
love the tummy fiber its the best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4210 Kristin from Vancleave, MS
Purchased on 2/19/2014
Reviewed on 3/12/2014
This product saves me from IBS pain…I can NOT live without it!!
Some how my order would not go through over the internet. I called the next day and she was so nice! I didn't expect an apology but she and got my order out that very day. Their customer service is top notch! My orders are always processed quickly and efficiently. Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4205 Anne from Arlington, MA
Purchased on 2/18/2014
Reviewed on 3/11/2014
Excellent for IBS sufferers
This, plus strong specialty (not store-bought) pro-biotics, plus the FODMAP diet, worked wonders for managing my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4198 Jan from dobbs ferry, NY
Purchased on 2/13/2014
Reviewed on 3/7/2014
I use the fennel tea also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4172 Darlene from Cromwell, CT
Purchased on 2/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/1/2014
This fiber works great, and I like the bulk discount
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4173 Hanna from Bonny Doon, CA
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 3/1/2014
as always, very fast delivery and a really helpful product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4168 Anita from Destin, FL
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/28/2014
Have used Tummy fiber for several years.
Live in Canada where it is more difficult to get but have a store in Canada who ships to me. They give me very prompt good service. Anita
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4155 Kim from Saint George, UT
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
Acacia Fiber basically has saved my life
After a car accident and head injury...was given so much medications, that my digestive system shut down. The pain, weight loss and depression that occurred seemed hopeless. My husband found your web site and for the last 9 years, I have depended upon the fiber and diet to maintain a healthy life....thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4144 Wendy from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 2/2/2014
Reviewed on 2/23/2014
Thank you! The Acacia fiber has helped me so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4130 Robin from Chloride, AZ
Purchased on 1/27/2014
Reviewed on 2/17/2014
Wonderful service and speed of delivery.
Best stuff on the market for IBS relief. I never would have believed that one product could change my life so drastically. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4121 Debra from Plano, TX
Purchased on 1/23/2014
Reviewed on 2/13/2014
Good Product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4120 Dennis from Pittsburg, KS
Purchased on 1/21/2014
Reviewed on 2/11/2014
I've been using this product for 3 years, it's not a miracle cure, but it's close. Highly recommend over any other fiber supplement on the market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4110 Caroline from Welland, ON
Purchased on 12/28/2013
Reviewed on 2/8/2014
I have been using this product for a year and it has definitely helped with my IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4112 Roland from Pembroke Pines, FL
Purchased on 1/17/2014
Reviewed on 2/8/2014
purchasing and delivery was very smooth
I have not touched this product yet. Can only refer back to original purchase.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4096 Brian from Lewisville, TX
Purchased on 1/12/2014
Reviewed on 2/3/2014
Always fast and accurate delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4088 Mary from Huntsville, AL
Purchased on 1/10/2014
Reviewed on 1/31/2014
Excellent product
I am very glad to have found your website. I use your tummy fiber everyday and follow your diet. Much improved!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4079 Sandra from Carlsbad, CA
Purchased on 1/6/2014
Reviewed on 1/28/2014
I'm very satified with the service and the tummy fiber. It works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4076 Cynde from Mont Belvieu, TX
Purchased on 12/27/2013
Reviewed on 1/26/2014
Speedy Delivery
Love the Tummy Care products. Acacia Fiber has helped with my IBS-D symptoms so much. Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4068 Andrea from New York, NY
Purchased on 1/1/2014
Reviewed on 1/22/2014
Heather's Tummy Care Acacia Fiber Saved Me!
I was advised by my doctor to take FiberCon for my IBS. And for years I was still experiencing cramping and bloating. Now that I have Acacia fiber in my diet, life got a lot nicer! Thank You Heathers Tummy Care for all your products !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4063 Maria from Dayton, WY
Purchased on 12/31/2013
Reviewed on 1/21/2014
Love this product. I havn't had constipation issues since I have been on the fiber. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4062 Rebecca from Cochrane, AB
Purchased on 12/9/2013
Reviewed on 1/20/2014
A suggestion for the fibre would be larger quantities available for the travel packs
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4057 Kristen from Holmdel, NJ
Purchased on 12/28/2013
Reviewed on 1/18/2014
Love the Fiber, believe that is a better product than those sold in stores. However the cost with shipping is a challenge, so I very much wish it was available in more locations.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4058 Yvonne from KENNEBUNK, ME
Purchased on 12/27/2013
Reviewed on 1/18/2014
3 -1 LB Pouches Tummy Fiber
I am very pleased with my results since I have been taking my tummy fiber supplement. I know you have a great products here. My family (sisters) are all taking this supplement and are pleased as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4060 Peggy from Rainier, WA
Purchased on 12/26/2013
Reviewed on 1/18/2014
Wonderful product.
Delivery expense was expensive, with large quantity it should be free.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Peggy,

I am glad to hear you like the Tummy Fiber.

We completely understand customers’ frustrations with shipping prices, because they just keep going up. USPS has raised the prices for priority mail shipping twice in the last eighteen months. This means we have to keep increasing our shipping prices as well. It is simply not feasible to charge customers the actual shipping cost for each order. There are too many variations in flat rate versus variable rate packaging, size, and weight issues. It is the industry standard to create a shipping fee schedule based on the average cost of shipping per item (www.amazon.com does this as well).

There is no less expensive means of shipping that we're aware of. Fedex and UPS are both as expensive (or more) than priority mail, and they usually take longer for delivery as well.

One way to avoid shipping charges is to buy Heather's products in-store. You can find one near you using our store-finder:
http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/stores.asp

Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4055 Mary from Orchard Park, NY
Purchased on 12/27/2013
Reviewed on 1/17/2014
love this product
This has been the only thing that has helped me with my IBS systems. I no longer have any problems and would not be without this product. I had diarrhea for years and it has stopped since using this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4056 Carol from Grand Rapids, MI
Purchased on 12/27/2013
Reviewed on 1/17/2014
Wonderful product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4050 Jeanann from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 12/26/2013
Reviewed on 1/16/2014
This works! And I feel much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4053 Darla from Princeton, WV
Purchased on 12/26/2013
Reviewed on 1/16/2014
an excellent product and great customer service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4045 Elaine from Ogdensburg, NY
Purchased on 12/20/2013
Reviewed on 1/11/2014
i was surprised at how quickly my prooduct arrived.....3 days from order to delivery! and that was just 2 days before Christmas!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4042 Olga from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 12/20/2013
Reviewed on 1/10/2014
Tummy Fiber
This product has helped my IBS tremendously and would definitely recommend it for other IBS users
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4033 Trini from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 12/18/2013
Reviewed on 1/8/2014
Soothing for the gut
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4030 Donald from Washington, DC
Purchased on 12/17/2013
Reviewed on 1/7/2014
The product works to calm stomach and support normal bowl movements to relieve consterpation and diarrhea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4032 Frank from lake isabella, CA
Purchased on 12/17/2013
Reviewed on 1/7/2014
Great service and product!Love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4012 Carol from Calgary, AB
Purchased on 11/22/2013
Reviewed on 1/3/2014
This is a great alternative to the other fiber supplements that are on the market, basically because it is tasteless and very effective. I mix it in with my porridge in the mornings.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4014 Betty from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 12/12/2013
Reviewed on 1/3/2014
Happy Customer
I have been using Heather's products for 2 years. They have cured my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4015 Sandra from Marathon, FL
Purchased on 12/13/2013
Reviewed on 1/3/2014
Very satisfied
I had never used fiber until I tried your product--now I will never use another one! Very satisfied with your products, and delivery works just fine for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4006 Carol from Swarthmore, PA
Purchased on 12/12/2013
Reviewed on 1/2/2014
The only problem I have with your acacia tummy fiber is that I sometimes forget to use it when I should! Thanks for providing it, and for your wealth of information on IBS. You are the best.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4009 Mary from Soldotna, AK
Purchased on 12/12/2013
Reviewed on 1/2/2014
Appreciate the fast turn around
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4000 Roger from St. Helena, VIC
Purchased on 11/19/2013
Reviewed on 12/31/2013
Indespensible for IBS control. Thank God.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3991 Linda from Cheyenne, WY
Purchased on 12/2/2013
Reviewed on 12/26/2013
love, love, love this tummy fiber! Thanks so much, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3980 Jon from ormond beach, FL
Purchased on 11/30/2013
Reviewed on 12/21/2013
Great product . . . will continue to use in the future.
Your product was recommended to me by another customer. Very glad I took their advice.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3921 Deborah from Gresham, OR
Purchased on 11/3/2013
Reviewed on 11/30/2013
Great product at a great price
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3914 Edward from Carnegie, PA
Purchased on 11/7/2013
Reviewed on 11/28/2013
Good Stuff!
Offers the best D-IBS control ever.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review