Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2478 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product5505 Judy from enumclaw, WA
Purchased on 7/19/2015
Reviewed on 8/10/2015
I'm loving this tummy fiber & peppermint pills.
i feel much better since I've been taking this tummy fiber and the peppermint fennel tea pills. I would highly recommend "Heather's" advice and products to any one suffering from I.B.S. Thank you, Heather for sharing your wealth.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5492 Rebekah from TORRANCE, CA
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 8/6/2015
I use this product to manage my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5485 Chris from East Haddam, CT
Purchased on 7/12/2015
Reviewed on 8/2/2015
Case of 6 price
I would like a discount price on a case of six one pound acacia refill packs.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5484 Barbara from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 7/10/2015
Reviewed on 7/31/2015
Only producct that if used atevery meal controls my diarrhea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5475 Janet from Kingsburg, CA
Purchased on 7/8/2015
Reviewed on 7/29/2015
very satisfied with product and delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5468 Simone from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/26/2015
Don't Know How I'd Survive Without This
This product has enabled me to do things without worrying where the bathroom is.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5460 Kathy from surprise, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
works really well
this is the best fiber, EVER!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Thank you for the great review of the Tummy Fiber, we are so happy it is doing great things for your tummy.

It looks like you placed your order on the afternoon before a big holiday weekend, sorry about the delay in shipping! We were out of the office and had to send it out the following Monday.

55555 Product5465 Nancy from Modesto, CA
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
The only way to survive with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5455 Delanne from Tustin, CA
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
A great product that has truly changed my life. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5450 William from Watertown, CT
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Very helpful product and great service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5443 Mary from Jackson, MI
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
This product has made a significant positive difference in relieving IBS symptoms. My GI Dr. is pleased that I have finally found a fiber supplement that agrees with me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5445 Patricia from Alturas, CA
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
excellent product & service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5435 Kate from Douglasville, GA
Purchased on 6/23/2015
Reviewed on 7/14/2015
I am so happy
This has been a godsend for me. I would be lost without it. Thank you so very much. Using this has made all the difference.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5432 Maureen from amelia, VA
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/13/2015
great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5420 Kaeti from parker, CO
Purchased on 6/11/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Great tummy care!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5422 Tom from Hummelstown, PA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Almost Perfect!
Benefiber causes severe bloating, but it mixes MUCH more conveniently than the Acacia Fiber. Perfection would be a fiber product that doesn't cause bloating, but is easy to mix with hot, room temperature, or cold drinks. The Acacia Fiber is a real pain when traveling, even with the travel packets that I purchase, because of the need to mix it first with room temperature water. This often requires a second glass and it's quite embarrassing when dining out with others. "Oh, what is that? What are you doing? Why do you need it?" Ugh!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5411 Nan from Sonoma, CA
Purchased on 6/14/2015
Reviewed on 7/5/2015
This has helped my IBS-C tremendously.
This web site has helped relieve my IBS symptoms where doctor's never could. Knowing what I can and can't eat along with the Tummy Fiber has reduced the anxiety I felt. I can function normally again, mentally and physically.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5406 Teresa from St. Peters, MO
Purchased on 6/11/2015
Reviewed on 7/2/2015
Best stuff ever
I've used all kinds of products and this by far has worked the best. It did take a couple of weeks but I'm happy to say it was worth the wait. Highly recommend.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5399 Carmen from Daytona Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
Great product
Customer service is excellent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5393 Evelyn from Canning, Western Australia
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/27/2015
Happy with the service that I get goods arrive on time in good order
Tummy Fiber I find helps me keep regular and helps with the pain I get from IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5379 Marie from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 5/30/2015
Reviewed on 6/22/2015
Pleased with product
I have used this product and like the results. The only problem with it is that it takes time to disolve in water and I am usually in a hurry in the morning. If I need to take it at night without food, It would be nice if it came in capsules but I don't know if that's possible. Will continue to buy, I am going to see if Walgreens will carry it as shipping is expensive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5354 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 5/19/2015
Reviewed on 6/10/2015
Great product! Great savings!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5349 Ruth from Windsor, VT
Purchased on 5/18/2015
Reviewed on 6/8/2015
Great product. I have been using it for several years now & I use it daily
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5339 Carol from Chesterfield, MI
Purchased on 5/13/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
stopped using for a while and problems returned
while traveling for 2 months, I did not include tummy fiber. I found abdominal pain and irregular movements made some days just miserable. I won't make that mistake again..there will always be room for my tummy fiber
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5340 Tom from el dorado hills, CA
Purchased on 5/16/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
Helps with IBS
Nothing else has helped as Tummy Fiber even the doctors were no help. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5341 Aurora from BEEVILLE, TX
Purchased on 5/16/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
I got my order in just a few short days,I have ordered product from other companies and the powder was brown in color which i did not like.i will be using this product from now on
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5328 Laura from Honolulu, HI
Purchased on 5/11/2015
Reviewed on 6/1/2015
Help at Last
After suffering from IBS for years this is a miracle product. I still have to watch what I put in my body, but the painful side affects are no longer there. Just wish it was accessible in my area.
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product5313 Joellen from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/25/2015
Not as helpful as when I first started on it-have diverticulosis
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5314 Donna from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 5/4/2015
Reviewed on 5/25/2015
Best Fiber Product I have ever used for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5307 Marian from Meadowlakes, TX
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Great Product
I have taken this for several years. I have had IBS along with Diverticulitis surgery. It works for my daily bowel movements rather than the harsh products over the counter.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5309 Sandi from La Mesa, CA
Purchased on 1/25/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Bought these for an upcoming trip, so haven't used yet.
I mix my acacia in a partial bottle of water-just shake it and ready to go. This works really well for me. So this should be convenient for the trip!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5312 Pat from Stinson Beach, CA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
The Best
Thank you so much! This has helped so much with my IBS. And your service is incredible and everyone is so helpful.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5304 Penny from Anchorage, AK
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/22/2015
Happy Camper!
I've been using Tummy Fiber only a couple weeks and it seems to be working. Haven't had to use a laxative or even prune juice. Almost too good to be true!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5292 Nancy from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
great product
I've been taking your fiber for close to 10 years and have found it very helpful in controlling my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5271 Troy from Superior, WI
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Great Product Fast Shipping
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5266 Myra from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 4/18/2015
Reviewed on 5/9/2015
Great product and staple to stabilize my gut. You are a lifesaver for these products. Works better than psyllium husks fiber. I will definitely continue to order this natural supplement. Delivery was faster than I expected and caused my suffering to stop
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5263 Vicki from marana, AZ
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/8/2015
Been using the fiber and capsules for years
My daughter has been using the products for the past 5yrs. Regular medicine did not help but the acacia fiber is a blessing. She does not go anywhere without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5259 Denise from Perryville, MO
Purchased on 4/12/2015
Reviewed on 5/4/2015
Good to keep on hand for refilling can.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5260 Vicki from Hartland, WI
Purchased on 3/11/2015
Reviewed on 5/4/2015
5 for all
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5236 Marjorie from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
I am very happy with the product and will continue to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5198 Brenda from bonaparte, IA
Purchased on 3/22/2015
Reviewed on 4/12/2015
Use it daily
I have IBS and just had colon resection surgery due to Acute diverticulitis. Tummy fiber is a life saver. It is helping to keep things moving and reeducating my bowel how to function after 2 foot was removed. Can't live without my Tummy fiber
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5171 Theodore from SOUTH BOSTON, VA
Purchased on 3/12/2015
Reviewed on 4/3/2015
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5167 John from Bullhead City, AZ
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
great product
I can enjoy life in comfort since using tummy care
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5155 Cheryl from St George Brant, ON
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/26/2015
Helps to stop the spasms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5152 Martin from palm beach gardens, FL
Purchased on 3/4/2015
Reviewed on 3/25/2015
all is good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5147 Pat from bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/23/2015
it's the best
keeps me regular when ever I use it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5143 Margaret from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 2/28/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
Acacia Tummy Fiber enhances my quality of life.
I have been using it for almost two years, and if I miss taking it due to travel or other considerations, I definitely notice a difference. If you suffer from IBS - give this product a try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5144 Justine from Sioux Falls, SD
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
LOVE THIS FIBER
This is really helping with my diarrhea and is the ONLY thing I have found that helps, besides taking Imodium every day. Tummy Fiber is a natural product and nowhere near as harsh on the body.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5131 Valerie from Scarsdale, NY
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
What a difference
Since I started taking Acacia fiber on a daily basis, my IBS-c has been MUCH improved - with almost normal digestion and only occasional glitches
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5128 Nancy from Volo, IL
Purchased on 2/23/2015
Reviewed on 3/16/2015
very good product that does what they say it will
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5115 Rose from Berthoud, CO
Purchased on 2/16/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
I like the product very much and the customer service is excellent!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5093 Janice from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 2/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/4/2015
I love this product!
This product has saved my life! I am back to pretty much my previous "Normal" - no more diarrhea & pain! I have recommended this product to my gastroenterologist & to several friends who have IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5082 Gail from Marshallberg, NC
Purchased on 2/3/2015
Reviewed on 2/24/2015
Absolutely necessary for me!!!
This product, not medications, solved my IBS problems. THANK YOU!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5080 Leigh from Redlands, CA
Purchased on 1/31/2015
Reviewed on 2/21/2015
Life-changing product
This is the ONLY fiber that helps. After two weeks I noticed a dramatic change and a return to "normal daily habits." That was three years ago and I never miss my three-teaspoon-dose. I can mix it in my coffee, which I drink black, or my yogurt and I can't taste it at all.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5074 Carol from Forest Falls, CA
Purchased on 1/28/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
has not worked yet..up to 4 tablespoons
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Carol,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

If you are unhappy with our products at any time, you can always return it to us for a full refund.

For Heather's Tummy Fiber, we recommend that you start with 1/2 teaspoon, twice daily. Every 4 to 5 days, increase your dose by 1/2 teaspoon total until you reach 3 to 5 tablespoons daily to resolve constipation. It is important that you increase your dose gradually, so you don't overwhelm your gut with fiber.

In order to see the best results with the tummy fiber, it is very important to follow an IBS safe diet as well. Please be sure to eliminate any trigger foods from your diet. Here is a link to Heather's Diet Cheat Sheet, which lists trigger foods, safe soluble fiber foods and insoluble fiber foods that should be eaten with caution: http://www.helpforibs.com/diet/heathersibsdietcheatsheet.pdf

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions at all.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product5076 Lisa from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Acacia Senegal
Wish I would of known about this years ago! It has helped. Need it in all the stores!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5063 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 1/27/2015
Reviewed on 2/17/2015
Received delivery of order in short time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5058 Jessica from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
Wonderful product
I've been using this fiber for years and it works great to keep my IBS symptoms in check.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5056 Cheryl from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/14/2015
It really works!!!!
Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5049 Susan from ft myers, FL
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/11/2015
This product saved my life and sanity. Thank you, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5050 Kathy from Schenectady, NY
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/11/2015
The tummy fiber is great - only product that works for me.
I've tried every over-the-counter fiber product there is. All of them were too harsh for my intestines. Heather's is the only product I can take. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5021 Merry from Temple, TX
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
This product is instrumental in keeping my IBS managed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5023 Kaye from fox river grove, IL
Purchased on 1/12/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
good stuff !!
makes me feel great. Does what it is suppose to do.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5017 Carol from Biltmore Lake, NC
Purchased on 1/13/2015
Reviewed on 2/3/2015
Great product!
All of the products, information, helpful hints have been excellent. I wish I had discovered this decades ago!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5013 Evelyn from Farmingdale, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2015
Reviewed on 2/2/2015
This is a great product which is also gentle on the system.
A tablespoon a day is a big help with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5001 Ruth from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 12/12/2014
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Using daily.
Hi Heather - The day I received the product I started with 1/2 tsp. with breakfast and evening meal. After 2 weeks that seemed too much as I had so much gas and diarrhea. I now take 1/2 to 3/4 tsp. with breakfast only and it is working out fine. No cramps or pain and stools are firming up. Certainly not as much gas. Thanks for your great products. I still use the peppermint tea and peppermint and fennel capsules to great affect.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4995 Cindy from Spring Mills, PA
Purchased on 12/30/2014
Reviewed on 1/20/2015
great product...very fast delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4989 Carol from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 12/29/2014
Reviewed on 1/19/2015
Great product with no unpleasant side effects.... Quick, prompt service
Every product I have used has been quite satisfactory
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4991 Lynn from Bandon, OR
Purchased on 12/28/2014
Reviewed on 1/19/2015
This product has helped my IBS a lot.
I started to use this product about 2 years ago. It has helped a lot. The fiber is a logical solution to the many types of IBS that people can have. It helps with the diarrhea and with the constipation. I suffer from both and the acacia senegal fiber helps calm both symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4992 Tina from Mount Juliet, TN
Purchased on 12/29/2014
Reviewed on 1/19/2015
This tummy fiber is by far the most gentle fiber supplement I've ever used, and it has really regulated my IBS flare ups. I highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4987 Andrea from Mercer, PA
Purchased on 12/26/2014
Reviewed on 1/16/2015
Good stuff
Before I started using this product I was afraid to leave the house and especially concerned about eating out. Within a very short time of starting to use acacia fiber, I noticed a dramatic difference in bowel health. Even using this fiber you can't just go and eat or drink anything you want but it really does help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4985 Lynda from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 12/24/2014
Reviewed on 1/14/2015
not sure what you want here
It's a good product and I use it everyday just a teaspoon but much better than metamucil which you used to recommend. I use it everyday and live with IBS (diet and exercise and meditation.) I still can have bad days but not many.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4981 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 12/21/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Better than Citracel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4978 Judy from Kaysville, UT
Purchased on 12/20/2014
Reviewed on 1/10/2015
Excellent product, fast service, great customer relations.
I am so happy to have found Heather. After struggling with IBS with diarrhea, the tummy fiber has enabled me to leave the house again and participate in activities that I had not been able to do. Thanks so much, Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4977 Sarah from Eagle, ID
Purchased on 12/16/2014
Reviewed on 1/9/2015
Great product
The tummy fiber works better than the products you cam purchase at most stores.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4971 Barbara from Huntsville, AL
Purchased on 12/16/2014
Reviewed on 1/6/2015
Success story
For at least 2 years I have successfully controlled my IBS with Heather's products. Recently I was required to take antibiotics which upset everything. Fortunately the fiber, peppermint caps, etc. settled me back down. Thx, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4963 Jeanne from Citrus Heights, CA
Purchased on 12/10/2014
Reviewed on 1/1/2015
I noticed a considerable difference after the first day, so will continue to find the right dosage.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4959 Susan from gilbert, AZ
Purchased on 12/9/2014
Reviewed on 12/30/2014
I love the tummy fiber
I have had IBS and now celiac and since using the fiber daily have had no diarrhea in about 3 months. Unheard of until this product and believe my I have tried everything, every diet, every supplement I could find over the past 20 years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4947 Catherine from Petersburg, IL
Purchased on 11/30/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
Doing without tummy fiber just isn't an option; I greatly appreciate the prompt attention to and delivery of my orders!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4950 Tonya from Soddy Daisy, TN
Purchased on 12/1/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
Tummy Fiber is wonderful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4927 Anneliese from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/14/2014
No need to use customer service yet.
I like the Acacia's solubility and ease of use much better than Metamucil. However, I have trouble coordinating the times to ingest,it so it does not interfere with my medications.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4913 Adri from Ham Lake, MN
Purchased on 11/18/2014
Reviewed on 12/9/2014
I would really like faster delivery, love the products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Adri,

Thank you for your feedback!

Normally, orders ship out the day after you place them. For your next order, please feel free to give us a call so that we can try to ship out your order on the same day that you place it.

For this order, it looks like we received it Tuesday November 18, it shipped Wednesday November 19, and tracking shows it was delivered Saturday the 22nd. Priority mail is normally received within 2-5 days, so it was within that range. It would be great if we had even faster shipping options but that would mean express/overnight shipping, which is exorbitantly expensive.

We will always do our best to get your order out as quickly as possible, and hopefully most orders you'll receive within just 2-3 day..

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4911 Elizabeth from Virginia Beach, VA
Purchased on 11/17/2014
Reviewed on 12/8/2014
Wonderful product, sweet and helpful staff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4907 Deanna from Cody, WY
Purchased on 11/7/2014
Reviewed on 12/6/2014
Great product & super speedy delivery; I haven't needed to use cust ser.; I'm sure that would be great too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4908 Louann from Maricopa, AZ
Purchased on 11/15/2014
Reviewed on 12/6/2014
I received a is fiber and I'm very pleased with it.
I Love Acia fiber. Was greatful it arrived so fast. Thank You.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4904 Michael from Pinehurst, NC
Purchased on 11/9/2014
Reviewed on 12/1/2014
The product works as advertised.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4899 Jeffrey from Antioch, TN
Purchased on 11/9/2014
Reviewed on 11/30/2014
Easy Way To Add Needed Soluble Fiber Daily
I love this stuff because it allows me to add it to anything I want to without the hassle of measuring. Here's my tip: get an old spice shaker (nothing pungent) and fill it with the Tummy Fiber. That way, you can easily add just a little to whatever you want. Make sure you build up your dosage to the two teaspoon level first and then you should be good to go worry free!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4902 Vicki from Downingtown, PA
Purchased on 11/9/2014
Reviewed on 11/30/2014
Life Saver!!!!
Before I started using Arcacia Senegal, my IBS was uncontrollable. I never knew when the diarrhea would hit because I had no warning. This product is so good that I even shared the brochure with my GI doctor who is a very renowned doctor in our area.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4897 Diane from Greenville, SC
Purchased on 11/7/2014
Reviewed on 11/28/2014
Excellent
I love the acacia Senegal and won't use anything else. It lives up yo expectations.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4895 Marjorie from Melbourne, FL
Purchased on 11/6/2014
Reviewed on 11/27/2014
first time ordering this particular product
seems to be Ok; took too much one night and was most uncomfortable;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4890 Marcy from Mickleton, NJ
Purchased on 10/31/2014
Reviewed on 11/24/2014
This product works great for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4889 Debra from Amelia, VA
Purchased on 11/1/2014
Reviewed on 11/22/2014
It's a wonderful, effective product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4871 Charlotte from Sun City West, AZ
Purchased on 10/27/2014
Reviewed on 11/17/2014
After suffering for years with what was finally diagnosed as IBS-c, I found Heather's website and orders the tummy fiber. What a miracle fiber! after trying various amounts, I found what worked beset for my stomach. My symptoms are completely under con
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4866 Linda from Doylestown, PA
Purchased on 10/23/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
Great product
Happy to have ordered my first refill pack.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4848 Gretchen from Stanardsville, VA
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/9/2014
Daily use of Tummy Fiber keeps my IBS quiet
Daily use of Tummy Fiber for over 8 years now has helped to keep my IBS attacks under control. I used to have painful cramps every day. Now just every so often. Of course, exercise and diet caution help, too..
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4849 Carol from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/9/2014
I love your company and products; you are always informative, have high-quality products and ship with the speed of lightning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4852 Cheryl from Alma, CO
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/9/2014
Since using and eatting right,I've had no incidents! Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4853 Julie from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/9/2014
It works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4846 Mary from Fort Pierce, FL
Purchased on 10/18/2014
Reviewed on 11/8/2014
Best website and products &#127800;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4838 Donald from Westfir, OR
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
All the products I have tried have seemed to help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4841 Beverly from Brevard, NC
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4842 Gladys from Austin, TX
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
Tummy Fiber
This fiber has helped me more than anything else. As most others have stated, the doctors are not much help and I am definitely glad that I came upon this website. I will always use this product on a daily basis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4830 Renee from St. Paul, MN
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
Great service and a great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4836 Linda from Fair Lawn, NJ
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
great product, speedy delivery
I find this product to be gentle and effective. I perceive Heather to be a caring, authentic individual who has shared her journey and her knowledge with the public.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4807 Nicole from Sherman Oaks, CA
Purchased on 10/5/2014
Reviewed on 10/28/2014
Exceptional product-- very helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4810 Stella from escondido, CA
Purchased on 9/27/2014
Reviewed on 10/28/2014
I have used the product for several years and love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4797 Wendee from Overland Park, KS
Purchased on 9/25/2014
Reviewed on 10/25/2014
Great product and service, best fiber I have used. Works great,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4792 Wendy from Gulf Breeze, FL
Purchased on 10/3/2014
Reviewed on 10/24/2014
Tummy fiber Acacia Senegal
I can barely notice a difference. I take it every morning though, hoping it is helping me in some way!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Wendy,

In order to resolve diarrhea, you will need to take 1 to 3 tablespoons of Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber. To resolve constipation, you will need 3 to 5 tablespoons.

We recommend that you start with 1/2 teaspoon, twice daily. Every 4 to 5 days, increase your dose by 1/2 teaspoon total until your symptoms resolve. For diarrhea, this may take 3 to 4 weeks and for constipation, this may take 4 to 6 weeks.

If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product4781 David from Dracut, MA
Purchased on 10/1/2014
Reviewed on 10/22/2014
It seems to be helping
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4782 Karen from Fort Meyers, FL
Purchased on 9/19/2014
Reviewed on 10/22/2014
Good,midair rhea has stopped.
Still,have other symptoms but perhaps time will help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4778 Amy from Park River, ND
Purchased on 9/29/2014
Reviewed on 10/20/2014
Love this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4777 Joan from plympton, MA
Purchased on 9/26/2014
Reviewed on 10/19/2014
excekkeb
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4773 Heather from Zachary, LA
Purchased on 9/26/2014
Reviewed on 10/17/2014
Great product!
I love this product. I mix it up with my coffee in the morning and tea in the evening. It mixes easily and doesn't affect the taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4763 Kathy from Missoula, MT
Purchased on 9/20/2014
Reviewed on 10/11/2014
Great product, never a problem with orders
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4758 Brookie from Austin, TX
Purchased on 9/18/2014
Reviewed on 10/9/2014
The Acacia Fiber works great. My IBS diarrhea is well controlled when I use the fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4759 John from Bozeman, MT
Purchased on 9/16/2014
Reviewed on 10/9/2014
A great product with speedy delivery backed up by customer service when needed. That's an unbeatable combination!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4760 Judith from Castle Rock, CO
Purchased on 9/18/2014
Reviewed on 10/9/2014
It has helped immensely!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4727 Linda from Folsom, PA
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Excellent product
Keeps me regular, no diarrhea, no constipation I add to my oatmeal every morning. No taste, dissolves easily. Can't live without. Thanks Heather!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4721 Maureen from Winter Springs, FL
Purchased on 9/9/2014
Reviewed on 9/30/2014
Helps but does not solve constipation for me.
I am kind of at my wits end. The powder definitely helps quite a bit with gas and bloating, but still constipated all the time. Do you have any idea of what else to try. Thank you, Maureen Phone #407-951-6217
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Maureen,

Thank you for your feedback!

For the Tummy Fiber Acacia to work properly, it's crucial that you start with a low dose (1/2 teaspoon twice daily) and gradually increase to a dose high enough to resolve constipation (which may be 4-5 tablespoons a day). If you get gas or bloating, that means that you increased your dose too quickly. It can take several weeks to gradually increase up to the dose you'd likely need to resolve constipation, and unfortunately you can't rush this. Tummy Fiber is not a drug or a laxative so it won't work overnight.

I really feel for the constipation folks, since it takes some patience to start slowly, increase gradually, and eventually get your daily dose high enough to resolve symptoms. A lower dose can't worsen constipation, but it won't resolve it, either.

Having the fiber at least twice a day - and you can have it more often - is also key, as you want to keep your gut filled with soluble fiber at all times. That will help prevent cramping and spasms in the first place.

It's also helpful to review the Five Constipation Frustrations here http://www.helpforibs.com/news/newsletter/060705.html#askheather . If you've been using laxatives, click here http://www.helpforibs.com/news/newsletter/06/082206.html#askheather for information on transitioning off of them.

If you've been following these directions, then you may have a trigger food in your diet that is preventing the constipation from resolving. Please make sure you eliminate all dairy foods (including yogurt, milk and cheese), as well as any high fat foods, red meat, egg yolks, butter, solid chocolate, caffeine, carbonated beverages, and artificial sweeteners.

If you have eliminated all of these trigger foods and you are following the above directions for the acacia, then this could be a sign that you have an underlying issue other than IBS. There are a number of other conditions that mimic IBS symptoms, so it is important to be diagnosed by a doctor.

Otherwise, stress could be factor in your IBS flare ups as well. Try finding a relaxing activity, such as yoga or meditation. To resolve constipation, you should also drink plenty of fresh water and make exercise a part of your daily routine.

Please don't hesitate to contact us at 866-640-4942 if you have any additional questions.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4714 Sheila from Trout Lake, WA
Purchased on 9/6/2014
Reviewed on 9/28/2014
Very helpful. Much better than anything I've tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4708 Diane from allentown, PA
Purchased on 9/2/2014
Reviewed on 9/25/2014
love this website
After using the acacia senegal for several weeks, the spasms are gone and so is the morning urgency.Thanks for all your research!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4701 Chaidi from East Palatka, FL
Purchased on 9/1/2014
Reviewed on 9/22/2014
Heathers tummy fiber is escellent
This is the only fiber that does not make me feel bloated. It's helping my chronic constipation and I hope that Heather will someday look into Acid reflux. I was told I would never be able to get off medication for it but I don't believe this for a minute. Thanks for your research.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4673 Carol from Netcong, NJ
Purchased on 8/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/13/2014
wonderful product
will order again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4670 Mary from Hoffman Estates, IL
Purchased on 8/20/2014
Reviewed on 9/12/2014
great product and help from the website
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4657 Judy from New Baden, IL
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
It is working better than anything else I have tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4666 Amanda from petoskey, MI
Purchased on 8/20/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
this product has made my life so much better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4646 Gabrielle from Naperville, IL
Purchased on 8/9/2014
Reviewed on 8/31/2014
This is the only fiber supplement I can use. I even give it to my 9 year old dog.
I have IBS and small bowel disease. I am allergic to gluten. I have found a lot of helpful information on this site and was so grateful when I found it about 10 years ago.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4637 William from Perkasie, PA
Purchased on 8/1/2014
Reviewed on 8/22/2014
As good or better than advertised. Small, daily amounts have completely stabilized bowels.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4634 Shirley from Leander, TX
Purchased on 7/30/2014
Reviewed on 8/20/2014
Taken this product for about 8 years and have recommended it to others .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4613 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 7/24/2014
Reviewed on 8/14/2014
very kind products and great service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4602 Rochelle from Piedmont, OK
Purchased on 7/21/2014
Reviewed on 8/11/2014
I love Heather!!! Life changing products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4584 Barbara from Temecula, CA
Purchased on 7/10/2014
Reviewed on 8/1/2014
Need larger containers
Love everything about this fiber, but wish it came in a larger container with a bit of a price break. Also found out that it helps to make great fluffy egg white omelets.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4580 Sharon from Lexington, VA
Purchased on 7/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/29/2014
Great product
I have been using since last September and will never be without
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4570 Janice from Cranbury, NJ
Purchased on 7/3/2014
Reviewed on 7/24/2014
fiber is very difficult to dissolve. becomes sticky and clumps together
hope u try to make this is a pill form soon. I've followed your instructions but to put it in drink like tea, is too clumpy.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi there Janice,

I'm so sorry that you are having a hard time dissolving the Tummy Fiber. Please know that you are always welcome to send back any of our products for a full refund.

The fiber usually dissolves without much effort, but on occasion, you might have to try some tricks to get it to dissolve faster.

First, try adding the fiber to an empty cup, then add just enough liquid to dissolve it. Stir with a fork instead of a spoon, then let it sit for 60 seconds. Add the remaining liquid and then stir again. This should completely dissolve the acacia.

The tea might be too hot to easily dissolve the acacia, so try adding it to a room temperature liquid instead. Once it's liquified you can add hot or ice cold water, but the fiber dissolves best in neutral temperature liquids.

You can also simply sprinkle the fiber over any moist foods, and it will melt right in.

Unfortunately, we do not have a way to produce the acacia in a pill form that would be cost effective or practical for most of our customers. Many of our customers are taking 3 to 5 tablespoons of fiber a day, which would require many, many pills. The manufacturing equipment required to produce soluble fiber pills also requires the use of binders to hold the pills together, and releasing agents so the pills don't stick to the equipment. The standard binders/fillers/releasing agents used in this kind of manufacturing are not ingredients we are comfortable adding to products specific to IBS, as many of them could be potential GI triggers.

Again, please feel free to give us a call at 866-640-4942 if you need any more help at all.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4561 Richard from Woodbury, NJ
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/23/2014
Absolutely a life saver!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4557 Bev from Sunnyvale, CA
Purchased on 6/30/2014
Reviewed on 7/21/2014
Heather's acacia fiber helps my chronic constipation!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4558 Jane from Keston,
Purchased on 6/9/2014
Reviewed on 7/21/2014
I wouldn't be without this tummy fibre, it's helped my IBS so much. Don't ever stop selling it :))
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4554 Rolf from Abbotsford, BC
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/20/2014
Works very well for me.
Have been using it for years since it helps me a lot,Thank you !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4547 Diane from Durham, NC
Purchased on 6/27/2014
Reviewed on 7/19/2014
Caused terrible acid reflux
I was so excited to get this for my IBS, but it caused really bad acid reflux so I'll have to throw it away. Very disappointed. This IBS IS SO TERRIBLE.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi there Diane,

I am so sorry that you are experiencing terrible heartburn. If you are ever unsatisfied with any of our products, you are welcome to return them to us for a full refund.

However, I'm concerned that there is another culprit in your diet that may be causing the heartburn because acacia is 100% soluble fiber. The fiber literally can't cause heartburn, it just stabilizes peristalsis and water content in the bowel.

I would encourage you to continue your use of the fiber by taking 1/2 teaspoon, twice daily to resolve constipation and/or diarrhea. Every 4 to 5 days, increase your dosage by 1/2 teaspoon until you reach 1 to 5 tablespoons per day.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else that we can do for you or if you would like to return the fiber.

Best,
Amanda Gain
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4533 Barbara from york, PA
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/14/2014
this is the only fiber that I have found that helps me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4527 Diane from Williamstown, OH
Purchased on 6/20/2014
Reviewed on 7/11/2014
Recommended by GI specialists
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4520 Nancy from Ormond Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/18/2014
Reviewed on 7/9/2014
Great Product and Super Fast Shipping, Thanks!
Wonderful product that keeps my digestion EVEN! Thanks so much...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4517 Catherine from Newport Beach, CA
Purchased on 6/10/2014
Reviewed on 7/5/2014
Excellent product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4507 Nancy from San Marcos, CA
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 6/30/2014
Can't find anything that works as well and is as healthy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4502 Nancy from Scurry, TX
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 6/29/2014
1lb Tummy Fiber Refill Pouch
I like the refill pouch as it is cheaper and the whole package fits in the original can. I have been using the Tummy for only about 6 weeks but it has really helped with my IBS-D. I am still having an occasional case of diarrhea but it isn't everyday, so I guess I am not taking enough yet. It is so much better that I will continue to take and up my dose. If you take too much do it make you have to go to bathroom more?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4506 Judith from Encino, CA
Purchased on 6/8/2014
Reviewed on 6/29/2014
Tummy Fiber 1lb refill pouch.
I still have some discomfort but certainly doing better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there,

I'm so glad that you are doing better after taking Heather's Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber!

I'm sorry to hear that you are still experiencing discomfort. You may need to continue gradually increasing your dosage of the fiber to reach the dose that works best for you. Every 4 to 5 days, increase your dosage by an extra 1/2 teaspoon daily. Continue at that gradual pace until you truly feel stable.

I hope this helps!

Best,
Amanda Gain

55555 Product4493 Jolie from eastport, NY
Purchased on 6/5/2014
Reviewed on 6/26/2014
I use it every morning. Couldn't do without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4487 Judith from middleburg, FL
Purchased on 6/3/2014
Reviewed on 6/24/2014
Excellent
Happy happy
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4486 Daisy from Concord, CA
Purchased on 6/2/2014
Reviewed on 6/23/2014
5 star rating
This is an excellent source of fiber, I would not use any other.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4479 Bob from Oceanside, CA
Purchased on 5/29/2014
Reviewed on 6/19/2014
It seems to work great for me, thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4478 Kristen from Point Pleasant, NJ
Purchased on 5/28/2014
Reviewed on 6/18/2014
I love this and take it 3x a day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4476 Jane from Bath,
Purchased on 5/6/2014
Reviewed on 6/17/2014
Great service to UK but unfortunately Tummy Fiber didn't work for me
Fantastic delivery time to UK but once I tried the product I got a severe IBS reaction after several days of taking the minimum amount of Tummy Fiber. Didn't work for me at all but worth a try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Jane - I'm so sorry to hear this. It is rare, though possible, to be allergic to the Tummy Fiber. If you are unable to use it please do return for a full refund.

My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product4475 Julie from Boston, MA
Purchased on 5/26/2014
Reviewed on 6/16/2014
exactly what I needed when I needed it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4467 Raye from Union, SC
Purchased on 5/17/2014
Reviewed on 6/9/2014
Very happy with product,service,and delivery.Please help me regulate the Tummy Fiber for IBS-D
I am taking 2 tsps. @ breakfast,1.5 @ lunch, & 2 tsps. @ supper, but still have diarrhea almost very day while eating lunch. Should I continue to increase to 3 Tablespoons per day. We are planning a trip and I am afraid travel. Please reply. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Raye - yes, I would continue to gradually increase your Tummy Fiber dose. As a very rough generality, diarrhea usually resolves at 2-3 tablespoons per day. Some folks need more, some less. I would add an extra ½ tsp to one of your doses, every 3-4 days, and keep gradually increasing at that rate until the diarrhea stops.

Also, if you notice that diarrhea is a daily problem after lunch, see if there are some possible trigger foods in your lunch meal (or drinks), or a stress factor at lunch time that can be addressed.

Please let us know how things go.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product4456 Kenneth from Saint Paul, MN
Purchased on 5/17/2014
Reviewed on 6/8/2014
This works for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4459 Laura from Kendallville, IN
Purchased on 5/18/2014
Reviewed on 6/8/2014
Acacia Fiber makes a huge difference.
For a few years I took Acacia Fiber mixed in water. For some reason, that makes no sense, I quit using it last Fall. I had a very difficult winter digestively but couldn't figure out why. A couple of months ago it occurred to me to start taking the Acacia Fiber again. Now I sprinkle it directly on my food and am way more satisfied with the results, which are amazing. This fiber is not just for IBS sufferers. I gave up my gall-bladder 20 years ago and struggled for a long, long time with bile acid diarrhea. The Acacia Fiber is the key, and I'll never neglect it again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4454 Lois from Cook, MN
Purchased on 5/17/2014
Reviewed on 6/7/2014
Works well
I like this better than metamucil because I can add it to drinks, and because it doesn't have to be gulped down before it thickens, and because the texture of the stool is better after it goes through me. Also, the little remainders of metamucil in my glass, put into the dishwasher, clogs up the dishwasher filter. I wonder what it does to my gut?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4453 Maureen from cutchogue, NY
Purchased on 5/15/2014
Reviewed on 6/6/2014
nothing like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4441 Tamara from Reno, NV
Purchased on 5/12/2014
Reviewed on 6/2/2014
Good product and easy to purchase.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4427 Judith from Lecanto, FL
Purchased on 5/4/2014
Reviewed on 5/26/2014
tummy fiber always works fast & make me feel better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4416 Maureen from APO, AE
Purchased on 4/28/2014
Reviewed on 5/22/2014
relief, at last
I experienced relief from my back-and-forth constipation and diarrhea almost immediately. This stuff is the bomb!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4418 Joyce from Sheridan, WY
Purchased on 5/1/2014
Reviewed on 5/22/2014
Love the fiber
Great fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4389 Janet from columbia city, IN
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/11/2014
this is a very good product
it has really helped with my ibs symptoms. Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4374 Julie from Gorham, ME
Purchased on 4/10/2014
Reviewed on 5/1/2014
Coulldn't live without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4372 Charles from Lewiston, ME
Purchased on 4/9/2014
Reviewed on 4/30/2014
I have not reached the potential of this medicine
Sometimes I use too much and sometimes I don't use enough. I disagree with some of the trigger foods like ham and other meat but have not had the courage to try them. Coffee is definitely a no no.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4369 Gregg from West Seneca, NY
Purchased on 4/7/2014
Reviewed on 4/28/2014
great product - helps my UC alot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4356 Carol from west chester, OH
Purchased on 4/4/2014
Reviewed on 4/25/2014
great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4349 Gregory from newbern, TN
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
IT HAS ALWAYS HELPED ME
I HAVE CONSTIPATTION PREDOMINATION AND ON THIS MED I AM ON IT MAKE IT HARD TO CONROL IBS
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4344 Sharon from Pinole, CA
Purchased on 4/2/2014
Reviewed on 4/23/2014
Acacia powder
Acacia powder has help with constipation but I still experience daily stomach pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4338 Yoshiko from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 4/1/2014
Reviewed on 4/22/2014
Tummy Fiber
I always have constipation, but your Tummy Fiber really works. Thank you very much. I also ordered Fennel Tea, I just love it. Yoshiko Mathias
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4318 Susan from Madrid, NM
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/14/2014
Great product that really works! Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4308 John from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 3/23/2014
Reviewed on 4/13/2014
Help for Heartburn
Although this product is not known for help with heartburn, I recently had a bout of HB due to antibiotic for a pulled wisdom tooth. Nothing could go down my esophagus except the tummy fiber! What a great find for that purpose!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4304 Melissa from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 3/21/2014
Reviewed on 4/11/2014
So far, so good!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4298 Carl from jumping branch, WV
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/8/2014
acacia senegal
It has made a difference in the short time I have used it,as well as the peppermint caps. I am fresh from a remicade infusion and my UC gets worse as the remicade wears off so I'm anxious to see how the products are helping at the end of the remicade cycle. So far I am impressed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4288 Karla from West Columbia, SC
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
Great product, fast service. Would recommend.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4291 Leah from Bristol, CT
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
good stuff
tons better than psyllium, esp when I am having *ahem* an episode…
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4284 Kathleen from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 3/15/2014
Reviewed on 4/5/2014
Very helpful
For years, I have endured complications from Celiac Ds, but was not formally dx until 2003. A serious ER error in 1991 almost cost my life-with severe GI trouble after emergency surgery. The Acacia and Capsules -along with careful diet and periodic cleanse- truly beyond helpful. I am most grateful, and have shared your site with several others who have major GI problems. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4271 Kim from Gum Spring, VA
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
I purchased 2 bags of this product.
I'm happy with the product. The only thing that I suggest for the pouches is if they had a zip lock to them that would be great. I do transfer the pouch to the can but, all of it doesn't fit in there with the plastic cover over it. So then once I've opened the pouch I have to put the remaining amount in a regular (in it's own bag) into a zip lock bag so he won't get all over.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4273 Nancy from Coopersville, MI
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
Can now lead a normal life
I've been taking a teaspooon full of soluble fiber in a Tblsp of applesauce before I eat anything for 4 years - I also carry it in my purse. It's easy to sprinkle on solid food if need be or stirred into a beverage (it has no flavor). Unless I eat a lot of fat OR I'm especially stressed out, I lead a completely normal life. If I start to get diarrhea, I just up my dose of 1 teaspoon full till it calms down (which is very soon).
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4263 Jacqueline from Canton, GA
Purchased on 3/12/2014
Reviewed on 4/2/2014
Product seems to be working in the problem areas.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4252 Greg Huston from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 3/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/29/2014
Great product for IBS
Calms your entire digestive tract.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4240 Marylyn from Walters, OK
Purchased on 3/3/2014
Reviewed on 3/24/2014
Tummy Fiber
I am a person that almost on a daily basis has diahrrea.. sometimes it s a surprise. This is very life controlling. I have had some relief with Heathers tummy fiber... not totally yet but am still experiementing as to when and how long I can be in a public setting and not have an urgent need to make a sudden trip to the bathroom. I don't want to be so graphic but there are accidents along the way also.. will be very glad when I find the answer to daily relief. Would love to have my life back. Right now I am adding two tbls of fiber to my morning meal.. sometimes if I a, eating out I fix a cup of tea with the fiber at the table and it does help.
Customer Service

1 Product4241 Kathryn from haverhill, MA
Purchased on 3/3/2014
Reviewed on 3/24/2014
no luck yet
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for your feedback.

It can take some time to work up to the full dosage of the fiber before you will begin to see results, especially for constipation. If you started at 1/2 teaspoon twice a day and are slowly increasing the dosage by 1/2-1 teaspoon every 4-5 days, it can take weeks before your bowel function has stabilized. On average, diarrhea will take 2-3 tablespoons per day to resolve (or less), whereas constipation can take up to 3-5 tablespoons per day depending on how severe it is.

Please let us know if you have any more questions.

Best regards,
Delia - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

4444 Product4236 John from North York, ON
Purchased on 2/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/22/2014
A painlee
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4237 D-ann from Alton, IL
Purchased on 3/1/2014
Reviewed on 3/22/2014
So happy I found your products. It has helped me so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4227 Robert from Longboat Key, FL
Purchased on 2/27/2014
Reviewed on 3/20/2014
Seems to work very well….my symptoms minimized.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4220 Linda from Hendersonville, NC
Purchased on 2/25/2014
Reviewed on 3/18/2014
much improved!
I am now having 2+ tsp. a day and I am so pleased that the intermittent cramping and G.I. distress is now nearly gone. I feel greatly improved!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4214 Diane from Sioux Rapids, IA
Purchased on 2/21/2014
Reviewed on 3/14/2014
Love the fiber! It really soothes my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4209 Robert from St. Johns, MI
Purchased on 2/16/2014
Reviewed on 3/12/2014
So glad someone told me about this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4206 Carolyn from Middlebury, VT
Purchased on 2/18/2014
Reviewed on 3/11/2014
Love this company and its products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4197 Carol from Ferndale, WA
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 3/7/2014
A daily scoop is the secret to my regimen.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4169 Deborah from Peekskill, NY
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 3/1/2014
good product
I've been using this product for a few years now and it's helped limit and lessen the severity of my IBS attacks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4156 Karen from Statesboro, GA
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
Acacia Fiber
Life-altering product for me! This has helped stabilize my IBS-C; I have been using it for about 2 years now and I wouldn't buy anything else.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4158 Linda from Meadow Vista, CA
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
I LOVE my Tummy Fibers!
I'm 64 years old and suffered since my twenties with stomach problems. I found Heather's Help For IBS about 7 years ago. Taking my daily dose has literally changed the way my digestive system functions! Rarely ever do I have a bout with any of my old problems. I won't be without my Tummy Fibers!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4161 Lori from LaPlata, MD
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
Every time I place an order I am pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrives at my house. Thanks for being so efficient. I have been using this powder for several years with good results. I like the bulk packaging for home and the little packets for tr
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4163 Therese from Ellicott City, MD
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
I am very happy - love this product! Thank you :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4148 Juliane from Thomaston, GA
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
Always great service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4133 Marti from Huntington, IN
Purchased on 1/29/2014
Reviewed on 2/19/2014
This product helps me SO much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4129 Randy from Allentown, PA
Purchased on 1/26/2014
Reviewed on 2/16/2014
The acacia fiber is good, but expensive.
The fiber has helped me a lot, but it s expensive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Randy - thank you very much for your feedback. We do everything we can to try and keep the cost of our Tummy Fiber low. Please make sure you compare it to other fiber supplements in terms of cost per gram of fiber. We do not add any fillers at all - the product is nothing but 100% soluble fiber. If you compare prices that way, you will find that the Tummy Fiber is actually less expensive than just about any other brand of fiber supplement on the market.

This is despite the fact that it is a very costly raw ingredient - acacia senegal is the highest grade available (we never use low grade acacia seya), and we only use certified organic acacia as well. Any certified organic raw ingredient costs from 2-4 times more than a non-organic version, but it means that there are no GMOs, no pesticides, no herbicides, etc. The acacia senegal is a whole foods soluble fiber, not synthetic, and not a manufacturing by-product, and these factors also make for a more costly raw ingredient. But, our focus is on offering the best products for IBS, which means using the best ingredients. We are always trying to balance that with the lowest possible cost as well.


Best,
Heather

55555 Product4126 Melissa from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 1/4/2014
Reviewed on 2/15/2014
would recommend to anyone with tummy probems!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2015, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks