Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
1lb. Refill Pouch
Diarrhea & Constipation
  (2841 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<br>Acacia Senegal<br>1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Diarrhea & Constipation</em> $16.95

(Over 10% off $18.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product6347 Dan from Hansville, WA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
Thank you!
The Acacia fiber really helps my IBS. Symptoms are much less severe, and much less frequent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6341 Janice from Hayden, ID
Purchased on 8/1/2016
Reviewed on 8/22/2016
works for me
Really love the ease of ordering things from your company. Delivery is always prompt. I find that the tummy fiber and peppermint tea seem to be working for me as very rarely do I have urgency with stool or diarrhea. I am up to a heaping tsp of fiber twice a day and drink the tea during the day. Thank you so much for your caring. You were sent to me as an answer to prayer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6335 Margaret from Franklin, WI
Purchased on 7/30/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
Excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6322 Pauline from brooklyn park, MN
Purchased on 7/25/2016
Reviewed on 8/15/2016
excellent product
I have been using the tummy fiber for about 2 years now. I large teaspoon in my coffee every morning. It's tasteless! And it seems to help the IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6317 Dawn from Lubbock, TX
Purchased on 7/22/2016
Reviewed on 8/12/2016
This product has considerably helped with my digestive issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6305 Lise from Sun City, CA
Purchased on 7/14/2016
Reviewed on 8/4/2016
I really like your product.
It has really help my stools to be firm. I still have to stay off dairy products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6306 Jeffrey from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 7/8/2016
Reviewed on 8/4/2016
Amazing, solidifies loose IBS stools without bloating.
Better tolerated then other forms of fiber, none of which I have tolerate very well in past. Have started using regularly, only wish it wasn't as expensive. Will load up when on sale.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6295 Lori from st. louis, MO
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/29/2016
Not sure what you are asking.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6292 Diana from Lebanon, TN
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
It has reduced IBS symtoms dramatically
I suffered daily to the point of dehydration and the tummy fiber taken twice a day has reduced those episodes to only occasionally if I eat the "wrong" thing. Thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6285 Barbara from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/25/2016
This is a wonderful product and has helped me so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6279 Maureen from Holmes Beach, FL
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/23/2016
It seems as though one half teaspoon mixed with my oatmeal water helps me ?
My symptoms sometimes are almost non existent at times, so that sometime I think my I.B.S. is a figment of my imagination. But, that has only been in the last six months when I add one half teaspoon into the room temp. water (it always is coming out of the cold tap in Florida ;-)that I put my dry oatmeal in then and microwave. So, have to put it down to the fact that it is really making a difference. Also I think what made the MOST DIFFERENCE is Heather's FULL EXPLANATION of what is happening and finding foods and ways to stretch the colon and slow the wavelike muscles that seem sometime to over work. !! KNOWLEDGE IS POWER OVER ONE'S BODY! Thank you Heather !! Moxoxo
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6275 Diane from Flint, MI
Purchased on 6/30/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Finally Help with my IBS with Constipation
I add this soluble fiber to my shake in the morning and to applesauce at night. It has made a big difference, less cramping, softer bowel movements.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6264 Loretta from Amarillo, TX
Purchased on 6/22/2016
Reviewed on 7/13/2016
I have been using this product for almost a year!!
I have waited to reply to the rating and review until I was certain of the product and the company. I must say that that a 5 is not nearly high enough. I have had IBS since I was very young and I am now 58. This is the FIRST item designed to HELP not cover up or make this condition worse by side effects. And I tried to order on my phone once and decided I was having too many problems. The company called me to see if they could take the order over the phone cause they saw my difficulty!! Great staffers. Also how quickly my order is delivered is amazing. THANK YOU so much for some relief to a very unforgiving condition!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6248 Andrea from Westlake Village, CA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
I put two teaspoons of Acacia Senegal in my oatmeal everyday. I also follow your diet for IBS. It has made a tremendous difference in dealing with IBS..
Customer Service

4444 Product6234 Gwen from Fernandina Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
Easy to take.
This product seems to be working as well or better than others like this that I have taken.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6224 Zandra from Kingsburg, CA
Purchased on 6/2/2016
Reviewed on 6/23/2016
I just love this product it has really help me for many years
I found you on the internet years ago when I was looking for help and easing my IBS problems So i order a bag and it really help me get regular plus I mix it in my morning tea or coffee no awful taste thank you zandra nelson
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6220 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 5/31/2016
Reviewed on 6/21/2016
great stuff.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6218 Arlene from Parkville, MO
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
Tummy Fiber
Life is better with Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6208 Linda from Universal City, TX
Purchased on 5/26/2016
Reviewed on 6/16/2016
Love Tummy Fiber & Peppermint tabs
I've been using the tummy fiber for a couple of years now. When I forget, I know it. The tummy fiber and the peppermint tablets have been a saving grace to me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6207 Milton from Center Point, TX
Purchased on 5/18/2016
Reviewed on 6/15/2016
Every time we call we get wonderful service....thank u guys so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6200 Carmen from Beavercreek, OH
Purchased on 5/22/2016
Reviewed on 6/12/2016
I have been using the Acacia fiber since last summer and it has made a tremendous difference in my digestion and bowel function. I am so pleased I found your site and products. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6193 Diane from Waupaca, WI
Purchased on 5/18/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Great product, continue to order it over and over again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6195 Margaret from New Port Richey, FL
Purchased on 5/21/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Have never used customer service. Product a little expensive :(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6169 Joyce from Plano, TX
Purchased on 5/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
Seems to work
After a month the product is slowly working. I take it twice a day - make sure you are patient and fight the urge to take laxatives. I find taking fish oil really helps. Only negative it is hard to dissolve but all in all a good product to try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6170 Jacqueline from Byron, IL
Purchased on 5/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
Great product and service !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6171 Roberta from Chula Vista, CA
Purchased on 5/7/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
Pleased with everything so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6161 Muriel from North Babylon, NY
Purchased on 5/3/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
Some advice as to what to mix the powder with.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Muriel - you can add the fiber to any liquid or moist food, or cook with it. It's often easiest to just sprinkle it over or stir into any moist food you are eating, as it will just melt in.

For liquids, add the fiber to your cup first, then add just enough room temperature liquid to dissolve it. Once liquified, you can then add as much (or as little) liquid of any kind that you wish, and any temperature. The fiber is impervious to heat and cold, it just dissolves best in neutral temperatures. Once liquified, you can boil it, bake it, freeze it, etc.

You can also cook with it, and add to any liquids you are cooking, or whisk into dry ingredients.

Please let us know any other questions at all.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6158 Ann from Stoughton, MA
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/23/2016
The best product I have ever tried, this is life changing for someone with IBS!!
The fact that it is all natural and affordably priced makes this product ideal for those suffering with digestive issues, as I have all my life....a real metamorphosis has taken place in my stomach~~
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6128 Betty from Mt. Pleasant, SC
Purchased on 4/21/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
IBS D
Still working on the correct amount to take to control my very bad IBS D...hope it will work soon...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6108 Lisa from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 4/8/2016
Reviewed on 5/1/2016
Works great!
I use this product because I have severe prolapse and my uterus is pressing down on my intestines. This product is keeping me from needing surgery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6103 Mary from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Better than drugs
I've been using this for over ten years. One to two teaspoons a day added to my smoothie or cereal. I was having problems digesting dairy and red meat and didn't want to rely on prescription drugs if there was an alternative. I found this website, gave it a try, and have been a customer ever since.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6093 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 4/4/2016
Reviewed on 4/25/2016
does what it is supposed to do. Great customer service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6090 Mona from San Ramon, CA
Purchased on 4/3/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
Only fiber supplement I can tolerate!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6077 Peggy from Hondo, TX
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
excellent for me
****Have a problem with this batch. I finding bits of paper in the product. That was NOT good. I saved the bits if you are interested in seeing them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6078 Kim from Lakeville, MA
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
This fiber has controlled my IBS. I feel good all of the time. I am so happy that it works!! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6074 Christine from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 3/25/2016
Reviewed on 4/18/2016
This product works! - no need to say more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6058 Louise from Deatsville, AL
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
This product has been very helpful for the diarrhea issue I had.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6060 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Has made a difference in my digestive system!!
I am so glad that I found this product. I love it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6046 Joseph from Wilton Manors, FL
Purchased on 3/15/2016
Reviewed on 4/5/2016
This Stuff Works
After dealing with this issue of IBS for a few years, this product actually works and makes the IBS manageable. I am amazed at the difference it has made for me coupled with the peppermint pills.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6041 Rena from Shelton, CT
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
Product helps constipation, love that it's organic, good price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6042 Jane from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
a true fiber for IBS
I love this product. It took me a while to figure out the right amount. Start small and build up. I literally have no more pain. If I eat something wrong, I suppliment with the peppermint tea but I feel terrific for the first time in 30 years
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6037 Marianne from Sarasota, FL
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
product came in different packaging than above - and the powder was leaking out of two of the bags . the packages were not as sturdy as the one pictured above which is the prior to this i have always received.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6038 Suzanne from Hermitage, TN
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
Really helps and really is tasteless!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6034 Richard from Glendora, CA
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
IBS Controlled
I was diagnosed with IBS several years ago after symptoms and a colonoscopy. I have taking this fiber every morning for the last 4 or 5 years my symptoms of cramps, urgency are well controlled and I have my life back. I never skip a day without it. I do not have to adhere to a strict diet either. Just eat sensibly . Male age 71
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6027 Joan from Collegeville, PA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
I see a difference but not quite what I want to feel like
Much better with it but still balancing between diarrhea and constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6030 Pam from Valley Center, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
The Best Fiber
This fiber has helped me so much. I was diagnosed with IBSD over 3 years ago. My GI doctor said to take fiber. I tried many different kinds of fiber which didn't help stop the diarreha. I had used Heather's Peppermint Oil capsules to stop the cramping and spasms. My GI doctor had me taking Bentyl. So I decided to try Heather's fiber. The acacia senegal fiber finally stopped the diarreha after a couple of weeks. I buy this pouch to refill the cans. It is by far the best fiber for people who have IBS. Thank you Heather for a great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6017 Hanna from Bonny Doon, CA
Purchased on 3/7/2016
Reviewed on 3/28/2016
Wonderful product I've used for years. Really fast service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6015 Christine from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 3/5/2016
Reviewed on 3/26/2016
I have used this product for over a year now, I cannot live without1
This fiber normalizes my gut. Prior to using it, I tried many different probiotics and supplements and dietary restrictions and nothing helped. I take it twice a day before breakfast and dinner. When traveling and eating less familiar food, I tend to use the travel pack for lunch also. It is a life/gut saver for me, as well as the invaluable advice and information Heather gives on this site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6009 Sandy from CLAYTON, NY
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
help with UC symtoms
So far this product has been very helpful in alleviating the extreme symptoms of UC with no apparent ill side effects. I am still tinkering with the dosage that meets my needs but I am happy in this early stage of application.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6006 Vicki from Greenville, NC
Purchased on 2/29/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
I am in love with Heather's Tummy Fiber.
A few months ago, I was diagnosed with colonic constipation. I was prescribed two outrageously expensive medications, which did help with my problem. For awhile, I was able to get samples from my very generous gastroenterologist. But, eventually, the time came for me to take my prescriptions to my discount pharmacy. I have no RX insurance, and am using "Good RX." Still the scripts ran to over $200 to $300 each for a 30 day supply. I have been using Heather's for awhile now, and the soft white powder is improving my life both physically and financially. I have given my gastroenterologist and my primary doctor Heather's info and website. I hope they will pass it around. Kudos to Heather for providing a healthier and less expensive way to find relief for me and for other sufferers out there. They are many.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6001 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 2/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
Works for me!
Great product for IBS-C--couldn't survive in polite company without it. ONline at helpforIBS.com is the best buy, too, if you buy several months worth at a time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5997 Tammy from South Abington township, PA
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/18/2016
It really did seem to help almost immediately line nothing else has.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5995 Jean from Mount Vernon, WA
Purchased on 2/14/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
This Tummy Fiber "changed" my life!
I have been using Heather's products for over five years now and they have made such a difference in the way I feel!! Thank you so much for this website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5989 Dawne from Horseheads, NY
Purchased on 2/24/2016
Reviewed on 3/16/2016
Love this site and all the information shared
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5985 Cindy from Inman, SC
Purchased on 2/18/2016
Reviewed on 3/15/2016
Fantastic product! It's been the only thing that's worked lately in getting my system back to normal. Thank God for Heather!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5977 Michael from Jessup, PA
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Tummy Fiber
Some good days since using, some not so good as I am experiencing terrible gas. But overall it is helping if only I can eliminate the gas problem. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5974 Mark from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 2/20/2016
Reviewed on 3/12/2016
Good Product
I have been taking this now for about 2 weeks and starting to see an improvement with my constipation issue. It has no taste and mixes easily with any liquid at about room temp. I will continue to use this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5964 Ileen from Pembrooke Pines, FL
Purchased on 2/17/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Besr product ever is the tummy fiber
Have suffered with IBD for 40 years and finally found the answer to my prayers. I can now live life fully and enjoy the golden ones. Thank you Heather for your tummy fiber which mixes so easily with liquid.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5957 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/5/2016
Excellent
My prayers were answered when I found this web site
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5950 Nancy from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Love yoour product
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5951 Linda from Doss, TX
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Continuous satisfaction with product and service.
The Acacia fiber continues to keep my abdominal pains at bay and the fast shipping amazes me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5935 Lucy from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 2/4/2016
Reviewed on 2/25/2016
It works
I Have suffered from IBS with constipation for years. I have been using this product for one month now and really feel a difference. I have ordered the travel packs also. I would recommend this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5929 Joellyn from Rockford, IL
Purchased on 1/30/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
Great product, easy purchase and delivery.
This product is the only thing that helps me to have some consistency in my constipation issue. It really works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5930 Catherine from Leona Valley, CA
Purchased on 2/2/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
Great, quality-of-life saving product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5928 Stephanie from Schaumburg, IL
Purchased on 1/31/2016
Reviewed on 2/21/2016
love this product!!
had IBS since i was about 5 years old. At almost 60 years of age, i had tried every other product on the market. this product has been a life saver for me. My constipation is so improved that i go twice a day now. I used to go once in three days before. thanks so much for making the tummy fiber available in the market space. keep up the good work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5922 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 1/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
It is gentle, easy to use and effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5921 Wilma from Johnson City, TN
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/18/2016
I've been using the Acacia Fiber since 2008. Yes, it is that good!
Invoice said the order included samples but there were no samples in my order. Just saying...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5913 Kelyn from Germantown, WI
Purchased on 1/24/2016
Reviewed on 2/15/2016
This product is wonderful and has really made a difference! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5904 Nadia from Newark, NJ
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
Tummy fiber
Helps some. I also have colitis and still get bouts of diarrhea - get either constipation or diarrhea- Sometimes, I am afraid to take too much of the fiber thinking that it gives me the diarrhea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5894 Rose from Newport News, VA
Purchased on 1/20/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
The tummy fiber is helping me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5887 George from trafford, PA
Purchased on 1/18/2016
Reviewed on 2/8/2016
use it every day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5874 Virginia from Bradenton, FL
Purchased on 1/12/2016
Reviewed on 2/3/2016
i find that this product does help especially when taken with a probiotic.
Only drawback is it sometimes doesnt mix as well as it should with water.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5875 Richard from angels camp, CA
Purchased on 1/13/2016
Reviewed on 2/3/2016
great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5871 Greg from Northlake, TX
Purchased on 1/12/2016
Reviewed on 2/2/2016
Great product, great service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5863 Gary from Garland, TX
Purchased on 1/8/2016
Reviewed on 1/29/2016
Helps with loose Stools
It has definitely helped with loose stools which I've had since Gallbladder removal in 2012.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5864 Lawrence from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 1/8/2016
Reviewed on 1/29/2016
Good product-it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5860 Janice from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 1/7/2016
Reviewed on 1/28/2016
Love this product!
I have been using this product for about a year and a half. I have IBS and found that this is a lifesaver for me. I use the canister powder at home but use the little packets when at work or when not at home when I have a meal. I no longer have diarrhea and abdominal pain! Wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5856 Joan from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 1/5/2016
Reviewed on 1/26/2016
So easy to use and has regulated my system
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5854 Marie from Delray Beach, FL
Purchased on 1/3/2016
Reviewed on 1/24/2016
Thank you for the speedy delivery of my order.
I really appreciate the Cheat Sheet and the information about Soluble and Insoluble fiber. Even my doctor couldn't give me the information you have. It has saved me much pain and suffering. Thanks so much. Marie from Delray Beach, Florida
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5849 Vicki from Lake Havasu City, AZ
Purchased on 12/30/2015
Reviewed on 1/20/2016
Very considerate and informed customer service. Product is easy to use and helped immensely.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5844 Sarah from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 12/28/2015
Reviewed on 1/18/2016
I ordered the Heather's Tummy Care Fiber as I have for many years. The USPS lost it for the first time and Heather immediately shipped out a duplicate order which arrived promptly. I can't say enough good things about the product or the service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5837 Steven from Blaine, MN
Purchased on 12/22/2015
Reviewed on 1/12/2016
Product has greatly reduced my IBS symptoms
Product has greatly reduced my IBS symptoms over the past several years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5833 Ruth from Metairie, LA
Purchased on 12/17/2015
Reviewed on 1/7/2016
I use this product every day and have been very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5834 Linda from Malone, NY
Purchased on 12/17/2015
Reviewed on 1/7/2016
Seems to be helping my IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5830 Kathleen from Northfield, VT
Purchased on 12/16/2015
Reviewed on 1/6/2016
I've been a customer for many years - very helpful products & website.
Thank you Heather's - I've been using Acacia for many years and it's such a help. My e-mail address had changed and I think that led to you thinking I am a new customer. Love everything about your products. I've used acacia, the tummy teas, peppermint caps and the CD's for hypnotherapy. Thank you - wish I could purchase acacia fiber at CVS too - right now only selling the peppermint capsules.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5828 Gayle from East Troy, WI
Purchased on 12/15/2015
Reviewed on 1/5/2016
First time user.
I have suffered with diverticulitis and IBS for years. I have been on strong medication for my gut which helped one problem but created another. Since I have been using your products I am off my "big pharma" medication. I feel almost normal again. I keep waiting for the other "shoe to fall" but I just keep feeling better. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5826 Barbara from Knoxville, TN
Purchased on 12/14/2015
Reviewed on 1/4/2016
good product - good service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5817 Carole from Webster, NY
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/24/2015
Helps control my IBS-c.
I use this first thing in the morning in warm water. It really helps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5814 Barbara from Naples, FL
Purchased on 12/2/2015
Reviewed on 12/23/2015
Always pleased with Heather's.
Have been a customer now for over 10 years. After decades of having spasms, pain, diarrhea, constipation, this has changed my life - not perfect, but so much better and more confident. Thanks!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5801 Ellen from ELIZABETHTOWN, PA
Purchased on 11/28/2015
Reviewed on 12/19/2015
This fiber has changed my life--seriously! I can make plans and go places now!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5784 Catherine from Roseland, NJ
Purchased on 11/20/2015
Reviewed on 12/11/2015
After some trial, the product works very well.
I have been using Tummy Fiber for over a year. I have IBS-C. After taking some time to figure out the correct dose for me, the product now works very well. Take your time to figure out what helps you but don't give up!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5774 Kathleen from Norristown, PA
Purchased on 11/13/2015
Reviewed on 12/4/2015
Great Product!
Fast delivery. Great product. BMs have gradually become so much better!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5775 Sharon from Cadillac, MI
Purchased on 11/13/2015
Reviewed on 12/4/2015
The most effective part of my IBS management.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5767 Kathleen from Lafayette Hill, PA
Purchased on 11/5/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
This product is terrific!
Be sure to put the product in a DRY CUP, then add water and stir with fork. Give it a minute to blend. I read complaints how it did not blend, but the only time I have seen this was when I reused a glass and it was wet!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5768 Deborah from Monroe, NY
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
The product has been a great help to my daughter who has IBS-constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5764 Kristin from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 11/29/2015
This product saved my life!
Half way through my pregnancy I became ill and lost a lot of weight due to chronic IBD. I was feeling hopeless when I came across this product while researching on the Internet. I gave it a try and was soooo overjoyed when my health turned around in 2 weeks!! I take it every morning in room temp water. Its the first thing I have all day. I used to be a vegetarian when I couldn't control my IBD, but now I can eat meat! This is a miracle product and I could not be this healthy without it!! I thank you Ms. Heather for this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5765 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 11/8/2015
Reviewed on 11/29/2015
Truly made my life better.
I've been using Acacia Senegal for several years, but not until I read the complete directions did I realize I wasn't really using it properly. I've had a serious IBS flareup in the last 6 months and I was feeling desperate again, so I upped my dose to at least 3 large TBSPNs a day and it took about a week until I had results. Finally, the diarrhea settled down and I felt safe to leave my home again. I also increased my use of probiotics (VSL#3) to as much as 4 a day and I am close to normal again. I am having total knee replacement in 2 weeks and I was very concerned if I could handle hospitalization. I will never go without Acacia Senegal again!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5760 Ellen from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 11/7/2015
Reviewed on 11/28/2015
This works!
I have colitis and this fiber really helps control the diahhrea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5748 M. nicole from Costa Mesa, CA
Purchased on 10/31/2015
Reviewed on 11/21/2015
use it every day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5746 Jean from Ashland, OR
Purchased on 10/29/2015
Reviewed on 11/19/2015
wonderful product
I also tried the acacia powder from Puritan's Pride, but it wasn't nearly as helpful or as easy to dissolve as yours is. Keep up the good work, and thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5737 Marleen from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 10/21/2015
Reviewed on 11/12/2015
Awesome Product. Love it
Have had very little stomach pain since I started using this. Recommend it to all my friends who have tummy troubles.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5722 Susan from rye, NH
Purchased on 10/15/2015
Reviewed on 11/8/2015
nice pouch to maintain preservation of product
this substance works and works well if proper diet is maintained!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5717 Greg from Tujunga, CA
Purchased on 10/13/2015
Reviewed on 11/3/2015
Outstanding Product! I'm sure this works for IBS folks, but it also seems to really help those of us afflicted with diverticulosis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5713 Ruth from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
4 and 5 Star Rating
This product is just so easy to take and certainly helps by cutting down on the gas production as well as so much bloating. I do find my stools are fairly loose and I am not sure if this is a good or bad result as I have never been really bound up prior to starting a daily 1/2 or 3/4 tsp. Thanks for your expertise and care Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5706 Rebecca from Prattville, AL
Purchased on 10/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/1/2015
Possitive results.
I have used Heather's fiber before but had stopped because a I did not see a difference. My tummy has been in such increasing distress & in frequency that I tried it again. I have found that using 2 t. of Heather's Acacia fiber in 1/2c. Greek yogurt 2 times per day works best for me. I also take a Bean-o before any meal and any fruit or raw veggies. I have been on this routine for about a month and am having more control over my symptoms. I also include the peppermint oil with any increase in gas. I have not had diarrhea since I started this regimen and I just increase my fiber if I am having to strain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5702 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 10/6/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
I'm taking the maximum dose and believe I see a positive difference.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5695 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/26/2015
never go a day without using this - at home, work or travel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5692 Carol from Clifton, VA
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 10/25/2015
Have used this product for a few years. Do not like to be without it.
Delivery was speedy, customer service assistance was helpful, thankful I was able to buy the product in refill form. I am unable to buy this product in the area of the country where I live, thus, thankful for the online resource.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5686 Andrea from Upper Darby, PA
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
A great fiber product
This fiber supplement has done wonders in helping me manage my IBS. It doesn't get thick when dissolving it and blends easily into moist foods. It's very affordable and lasts a while, since I only need to use a teaspoon, twice a day. I highly recommend it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5687 Holly from IRVING, TX
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
Review
Thank you so much for the Tummy Fiber. It really helps stabilize my digestion and is very gentle.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5675 Barbara from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 9/30/2015
Reviewed on 10/21/2015
Excellent product and customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5668 June from Scottdale, PA
Purchased on 9/26/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
Tummy Fiber
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5652 Nancy from Windham, ME
Purchased on 9/23/2015
Reviewed on 10/14/2015
Acacia Tummy Fiber
Acacia Tummy Fiber is absolutely essential to keeping my IBS-C under control. With it I can lead a pretty normal life. It has become part of the routine of every day. Right now I take 1/2 Tbs six times a day and am in the process of increasing it to seven. A BIG THANK YOU to Heather and HELP for IBS for providing this product for IBS sufferers.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5630 Martha from Falkner, MS
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
great product
I was having severe attacks with IBS at least once a week before trying this product. Since using it, I have had 2 spells that were not as severe as the ones I had before using it. I have been using it for months now and have just reordered. Thanks for a great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5623 Pam from santa rosa, CA
Purchased on 9/10/2015
Reviewed on 10/3/2015
very helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5615 Diane from Richardson, TX
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/28/2015
He tummy fiber makes all the difference in controlling my IBS. I use the pouches in the kitchen. And the travel sizes in my purse. Love this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5614 Dan from roseville, CA
Purchased on 9/6/2015
Reviewed on 9/27/2015
Good soluable fiber supplement with no sugar or artificual sweeteners
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5611 Carolyn from Lancaster, SC
Purchased on 9/1/2015
Reviewed on 9/22/2015
Great product; speedy delivery; great service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5604 Linda from Tatum, TX
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Excellent product
Excellent product for IBS symptoms of diarrhea/constipation. Have used it for years and will certainly continue to use it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5594 Heidi from Flushing, NY
Purchased on 8/28/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
Customer for life
I started using acacia fiber years ago when I suddenly developed a stress induced case of something that seemed like IBS. With the acacia fiber, symptoms calmed down over time and I've continued to use the acacia fiber ever since. Generally, I'm symptom free and I don't plan to ever quit.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5587 Linda from North Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 8/6/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Helps to manage my IBS (along with Immodium and other things.
Like this product but will not be ordering it again as it is cost prohibitive for me. I live in Canada and because of the low value of our dollar it doesn't make sense to me. Also, although the price is good the cost of delivery is almost as much as the product. I spent around $16.00 for the product and a whopping $14.00 for delivery. So, although I like the product it's too expensive for me to purchase it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5562 Catherine from Princeton, MA
Purchased on 8/17/2015
Reviewed on 9/7/2015
great product...would not br without it!
Keeps me secure and confortable. I take a full tsp every night and if I do cheat a little on diet, it brings me right back to being balanced. Easy to mix and has no taste. I really rely on Tummy Fiber to control my IBS. I recommend it to anyone with symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5555 Dawn from Sweet Grass, MT
Purchased on 8/15/2015
Reviewed on 9/5/2015
The best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5505 Judy from enumclaw, WA
Purchased on 7/19/2015
Reviewed on 8/10/2015
I'm loving this tummy fiber & peppermint pills.
i feel much better since I've been taking this tummy fiber and the peppermint fennel tea pills. I would highly recommend "Heather's" advice and products to any one suffering from I.B.S. Thank you, Heather for sharing your wealth.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5492 Rebekah from TORRANCE, CA
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 8/6/2015
I use this product to manage my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5485 Chris from East Haddam, CT
Purchased on 7/12/2015
Reviewed on 8/2/2015
Case of 6 price
I would like a discount price on a case of six one pound acacia refill packs.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5484 Barbara from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 7/10/2015
Reviewed on 7/31/2015
Only producct that if used atevery meal controls my diarrhea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5475 Janet from Kingsburg, CA
Purchased on 7/8/2015
Reviewed on 7/29/2015
very satisfied with product and delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5468 Simone from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/26/2015
Don't Know How I'd Survive Without This
This product has enabled me to do things without worrying where the bathroom is.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5460 Kathy from surprise, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
works really well
this is the best fiber, EVER!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Thank you for the great review of the Tummy Fiber, we are so happy it is doing great things for your tummy.

It looks like you placed your order on the afternoon before a big holiday weekend, sorry about the delay in shipping! We were out of the office and had to send it out the following Monday.

55555 Product5465 Nancy from Modesto, CA
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
The only way to survive with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5455 Delanne from Tustin, CA
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
A great product that has truly changed my life. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5450 William from Watertown, CT
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Very helpful product and great service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5443 Mary from Jackson, MI
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
This product has made a significant positive difference in relieving IBS symptoms. My GI Dr. is pleased that I have finally found a fiber supplement that agrees with me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5445 Patricia from Alturas, CA
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
excellent product & service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5435 Kate from Douglasville, GA
Purchased on 6/23/2015
Reviewed on 7/14/2015
I am so happy
This has been a godsend for me. I would be lost without it. Thank you so very much. Using this has made all the difference.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5432 Maureen from amelia, VA
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/13/2015
great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5420 Kaeti from parker, CO
Purchased on 6/11/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Great tummy care!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5422 Tom from Hummelstown, PA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Almost Perfect!
Benefiber causes severe bloating, but it mixes MUCH more conveniently than the Acacia Fiber. Perfection would be a fiber product that doesn't cause bloating, but is easy to mix with hot, room temperature, or cold drinks. The Acacia Fiber is a real pain when traveling, even with the travel packets that I purchase, because of the need to mix it first with room temperature water. This often requires a second glass and it's quite embarrassing when dining out with others. "Oh, what is that? What are you doing? Why do you need it?" Ugh!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5411 Nan from Sonoma, CA
Purchased on 6/14/2015
Reviewed on 7/5/2015
This has helped my IBS-C tremendously.
This web site has helped relieve my IBS symptoms where doctor's never could. Knowing what I can and can't eat along with the Tummy Fiber has reduced the anxiety I felt. I can function normally again, mentally and physically.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5406 Teresa from St. Peters, MO
Purchased on 6/11/2015
Reviewed on 7/2/2015
Best stuff ever
I've used all kinds of products and this by far has worked the best. It did take a couple of weeks but I'm happy to say it was worth the wait. Highly recommend.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5399 Carmen from Daytona Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
Great product
Customer service is excellent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5393 Evelyn from Canning, Western Australia
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/27/2015
Happy with the service that I get goods arrive on time in good order
Tummy Fiber I find helps me keep regular and helps with the pain I get from IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5379 Marie from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 5/30/2015
Reviewed on 6/22/2015
Pleased with product
I have used this product and like the results. The only problem with it is that it takes time to disolve in water and I am usually in a hurry in the morning. If I need to take it at night without food, It would be nice if it came in capsules but I don't know if that's possible. Will continue to buy, I am going to see if Walgreens will carry it as shipping is expensive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5354 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 5/19/2015
Reviewed on 6/10/2015
Great product! Great savings!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5349 Ruth from Windsor, VT
Purchased on 5/18/2015
Reviewed on 6/8/2015
Great product. I have been using it for several years now & I use it daily
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5339 Carol from Chesterfield, MI
Purchased on 5/13/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
stopped using for a while and problems returned
while traveling for 2 months, I did not include tummy fiber. I found abdominal pain and irregular movements made some days just miserable. I won't make that mistake again..there will always be room for my tummy fiber
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5340 Tom from el dorado hills, CA
Purchased on 5/16/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
Helps with IBS
Nothing else has helped as Tummy Fiber even the doctors were no help. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5341 Aurora from BEEVILLE, TX
Purchased on 5/16/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
I got my order in just a few short days,I have ordered product from other companies and the powder was brown in color which i did not like.i will be using this product from now on
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5328 Laura from Honolulu, HI
Purchased on 5/11/2015
Reviewed on 6/1/2015
Help at Last
After suffering from IBS for years this is a miracle product. I still have to watch what I put in my body, but the painful side affects are no longer there. Just wish it was accessible in my area.
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product5313 Joellen from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/25/2015
Not as helpful as when I first started on it-have diverticulosis
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5314 Donna from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 5/4/2015
Reviewed on 5/25/2015
Best Fiber Product I have ever used for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5307 Marian from Meadowlakes, TX
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Great Product
I have taken this for several years. I have had IBS along with Diverticulitis surgery. It works for my daily bowel movements rather than the harsh products over the counter.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5309 Sandi from La Mesa, CA
Purchased on 1/25/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Bought these for an upcoming trip, so haven't used yet.
I mix my acacia in a partial bottle of water-just shake it and ready to go. This works really well for me. So this should be convenient for the trip!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5312 Pat from Stinson Beach, CA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
The Best
Thank you so much! This has helped so much with my IBS. And your service is incredible and everyone is so helpful.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5304 Penny from Anchorage, AK
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/22/2015
Happy Camper!
I've been using Tummy Fiber only a couple weeks and it seems to be working. Haven't had to use a laxative or even prune juice. Almost too good to be true!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5292 Nancy from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
great product
I've been taking your fiber for close to 10 years and have found it very helpful in controlling my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5271 Troy from Superior, WI
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Great Product Fast Shipping
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5266 Myra from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 4/18/2015
Reviewed on 5/9/2015
Great product and staple to stabilize my gut. You are a lifesaver for these products. Works better than psyllium husks fiber. I will definitely continue to order this natural supplement. Delivery was faster than I expected and caused my suffering to stop
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5263 Vicki from marana, AZ
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/8/2015
Been using the fiber and capsules for years
My daughter has been using the products for the past 5yrs. Regular medicine did not help but the acacia fiber is a blessing. She does not go anywhere without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5259 Denise from Perryville, MO
Purchased on 4/12/2015
Reviewed on 5/4/2015
Good to keep on hand for refilling can.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5260 Vicki from Hartland, WI
Purchased on 3/11/2015
Reviewed on 5/4/2015
5 for all
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5236 Marjorie from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
I am very happy with the product and will continue to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5198 Brenda from bonaparte, IA
Purchased on 3/22/2015
Reviewed on 4/12/2015
Use it daily
I have IBS and just had colon resection surgery due to Acute diverticulitis. Tummy fiber is a life saver. It is helping to keep things moving and reeducating my bowel how to function after 2 foot was removed. Can't live without my Tummy fiber
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5171 Theodore from SOUTH BOSTON, VA
Purchased on 3/12/2015
Reviewed on 4/3/2015
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5167 John from Bullhead City, AZ
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
great product
I can enjoy life in comfort since using tummy care
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5155 Cheryl from St George Brant, ON
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/26/2015
Helps to stop the spasms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5152 Martin from palm beach gardens, FL
Purchased on 3/4/2015
Reviewed on 3/25/2015
all is good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5147 Pat from bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/23/2015
it's the best
keeps me regular when ever I use it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5143 Margaret from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 2/28/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
Acacia Tummy Fiber enhances my quality of life.
I have been using it for almost two years, and if I miss taking it due to travel or other considerations, I definitely notice a difference. If you suffer from IBS - give this product a try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5144 Justine from Sioux Falls, SD
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
LOVE THIS FIBER
This is really helping with my diarrhea and is the ONLY thing I have found that helps, besides taking Imodium every day. Tummy Fiber is a natural product and nowhere near as harsh on the body.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5131 Valerie from Scarsdale, NY
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
What a difference
Since I started taking Acacia fiber on a daily basis, my IBS-c has been MUCH improved - with almost normal digestion and only occasional glitches
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5128 Nancy from Volo, IL
Purchased on 2/23/2015
Reviewed on 3/16/2015
very good product that does what they say it will
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5115 Rose from Berthoud, CO
Purchased on 2/16/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
I like the product very much and the customer service is excellent!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5093 Janice from Johnstown, PA
Purchased on 2/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/4/2015
I love this product!
This product has saved my life! I am back to pretty much my previous "Normal" - no more diarrhea & pain! I have recommended this product to my gastroenterologist & to several friends who have IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5082 Gail from Marshallberg, NC
Purchased on 2/3/2015
Reviewed on 2/24/2015
Absolutely necessary for me!!!
This product, not medications, solved my IBS problems. THANK YOU!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5080 Leigh from Redlands, CA
Purchased on 1/31/2015
Reviewed on 2/21/2015
Life-changing product
This is the ONLY fiber that helps. After two weeks I noticed a dramatic change and a return to "normal daily habits." That was three years ago and I never miss my three-teaspoon-dose. I can mix it in my coffee, which I drink black, or my yogurt and I can't taste it at all.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5074 Carol from Forest Falls, CA
Purchased on 1/28/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
has not worked yet..up to 4 tablespoons
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Carol,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it.

If you are unhappy with our products at any time, you can always return it to us for a full refund.

For Heather's Tummy Fiber, we recommend that you start with 1/2 teaspoon, twice daily. Every 4 to 5 days, increase your dose by 1/2 teaspoon total until you reach 3 to 5 tablespoons daily to resolve constipation. It is important that you increase your dose gradually, so you don't overwhelm your gut with fiber.

In order to see the best results with the tummy fiber, it is very important to follow an IBS safe diet as well. Please be sure to eliminate any trigger foods from your diet. Here is a link to Heather's Diet Cheat Sheet, which lists trigger foods, safe soluble fiber foods and insoluble fiber foods that should be eaten with caution: http://www.helpforibs.com/diet/heathersibsdietcheatsheet.pdf

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions at all.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product5076 Lisa from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Acacia Senegal
Wish I would of known about this years ago! It has helped. Need it in all the stores!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5063 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 1/27/2015
Reviewed on 2/17/2015
Received delivery of order in short time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5058 Jessica from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
Wonderful product
I've been using this fiber for years and it works great to keep my IBS symptoms in check.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5056 Cheryl from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/14/2015
It really works!!!!
Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5049 Susan from ft myers, FL
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/11/2015
This product saved my life and sanity. Thank you, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5050 Kathy from Schenectady, NY
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/11/2015
The tummy fiber is great - only product that works for me.
I've tried every over-the-counter fiber product there is. All of them were too harsh for my intestines. Heather's is the only product I can take. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5021 Merry from Temple, TX
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
This product is instrumental in keeping my IBS managed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5023 Kaye from fox river grove, IL
Purchased on 1/12/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
good stuff !!
makes me feel great. Does what it is suppose to do.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5017 Carol from Biltmore Lake, NC
Purchased on 1/13/2015
Reviewed on 2/3/2015
Great product!
All of the products, information, helpful hints have been excellent. I wish I had discovered this decades ago!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5013 Evelyn from Farmingdale, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2015
Reviewed on 2/2/2015
This is a great product which is also gentle on the system.
A tablespoon a day is a big help with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5001 Ruth from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 12/12/2014
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Using daily.
Hi Heather - The day I received the product I started with 1/2 tsp. with breakfast and evening meal. After 2 weeks that seemed too much as I had so much gas and diarrhea. I now take 1/2 to 3/4 tsp. with breakfast only and it is working out fine. No cramps or pain and stools are firming up. Certainly not as much gas. Thanks for your great products. I still use the peppermint tea and peppermint and fennel capsules to great affect.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4995 Cindy from Spring Mills, PA
Purchased on 12/30/2014
Reviewed on 1/20/2015
great product...very fast delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4989 Carol from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 12/29/2014
Reviewed on 1/19/2015
Great product with no unpleasant side effects.... Quick, prompt service
Every product I have used has been quite satisfactory
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4991 Lynn from Bandon, OR
Purchased on 12/28/2014
Reviewed on 1/19/2015
This product has helped my IBS a lot.
I started to use this product about 2 years ago. It has helped a lot. The fiber is a logical solution to the many types of IBS that people can have. It helps with the diarrhea and with the constipation. I suffer from both and the acacia senegal fiber helps calm both symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4992 Tina from Mount Juliet, TN
Purchased on 12/29/2014
Reviewed on 1/19/2015
This tummy fiber is by far the most gentle fiber supplement I've ever used, and it has really regulated my IBS flare ups. I highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4987 Andrea from Mercer, PA
Purchased on 12/26/2014
Reviewed on 1/16/2015
Good stuff
Before I started using this product I was afraid to leave the house and especially concerned about eating out. Within a very short time of starting to use acacia fiber, I noticed a dramatic difference in bowel health. Even using this fiber you can't just go and eat or drink anything you want but it really does help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4985 Lynda from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 12/24/2014
Reviewed on 1/14/2015
not sure what you want here
It's a good product and I use it everyday just a teaspoon but much better than metamucil which you used to recommend. I use it everyday and live with IBS (diet and exercise and meditation.) I still can have bad days but not many.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4981 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 12/21/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Better than Citracel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4978 Judy from Kaysville, UT
Purchased on 12/20/2014
Reviewed on 1/10/2015
Excellent product, fast service, great customer relations.
I am so happy to have found Heather. After struggling with IBS with diarrhea, the tummy fiber has enabled me to leave the house again and participate in activities that I had not been able to do. Thanks so much, Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4977 Sarah from Eagle, ID
Purchased on 12/16/2014
Reviewed on 1/9/2015
Great product
The tummy fiber works better than the products you cam purchase at most stores.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4971 Barbara from Huntsville, AL
Purchased on 12/16/2014
Reviewed on 1/6/2015
Success story
For at least 2 years I have successfully controlled my IBS with Heather's products. Recently I was required to take antibiotics which upset everything. Fortunately the fiber, peppermint caps, etc. settled me back down. Thx, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4963 Jeanne from Citrus Heights, CA
Purchased on 12/10/2014
Reviewed on 1/1/2015
I noticed a considerable difference after the first day, so will continue to find the right dosage.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks