Product Reviews for

Special Herb Kit
Peppermint & Fennel
LOOSE Tea Cans
Peppermint Caps
Special Herb Kit
Peppermint & Fennel
LOOSE Tea Cans
Peppermint Caps
  (8 reviews)
Special Herb Kit<br>Peppermint & Fennel<BR>LOOSE Tea Cans<BR>Peppermint Caps $43.20

(20% off $54.00 list price)
+

See Product Details

55555 Product6889 Chihhsiang from Fremont, CA
Purchased on 5/22/2017
Reviewed on 6/12/2017
Excellent
works great for me. A+++++
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5996 Missy from Rock Hill, SC
Purchased on 2/26/2016
Reviewed on 3/18/2016
I have noticed a corrective positive change. I feel bettert.
The first three weeks I was pretty on the money with the doses and the teas. I let things slip a bit once I began feeling better. I have been pretty steady on the diet too. I love the teas. The powder works once I figured out the osage. I am better. I thank Heather and her "Elves" for helping me with IBS. MC
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5332 Anon from Denver, CO
Purchased on 5/12/2015
Reviewed on 6/2/2015
Love these teas!
Although the acacia fiber didn't work well for me, I highly compliment Heather's Peppermint and Fennel Teas. They are great quality - and both help ease the symptoms of IBS rather quickly. I have tried many peppermint teas before and Heather's is exceptional quality. I had not ever tried fennel tea prior to trying Heather's - and I'm glad I did! It really helps calm the digestive system. Great stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5043 Daisy from Kissimmee, FL
Purchased on 1/16/2015
Reviewed on 2/10/2015
peppermint loose leaf is strong and effictive
I like peppermint loose leaf taste nice, smell good frnnel help a lot with bloating but I prefer peppermint. overall both teas help I could not do without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4509 Amanda from Norman, OK
Purchased on 6/11/2014
Reviewed on 7/2/2014
I love the teas. They not only work, but taste wonderful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2539 Cherryl from Standish, ME
Purchased on 11/13/2012
Reviewed on 12/4/2012
All products that I have tried are great!
I have found all of the Heather products to be extremely helpful and am so glad that I found them. I have tried several of the recipes in the Eating for IBS cookbook and love them all. I feel great and have no more worries (so far) because your products have helped me to figure out not only how to eat but what to eat and when to eat it!! Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1076 Tanya from Waukesha, WI
Purchased on 2/13/2012
Reviewed on 3/5/2012
Fennel Tea
Love the Fennel tea, I drink it after every meal and it helps with bloating and cramping. The peppermint caps are great as well when I am having a bad attack, it helps to relax my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product482 Major from Lake Elsinore, CA
Purchased on 11/18/2011
Reviewed on 12/9/2011
Really Effective
These products are most effective in relieving GI symptoms (gas, bloating, spasms, etc). I highly recommend them
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review