Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

IBS Audio Program
(Self Hypnosis)
Results Last Years
For All Symptoms
  (84 reviews)
IBS Audio Program<br>(Self Hypnosis)<br><em>Results Last Years<BR>For All Symptoms</em> $89.95

(Almost 10% off $96.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4865 Linda from Doylestown, PA
Purchased on 10/23/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
On Day 7 and loving it already.
Soothing, relaxing, helpful with anxiety.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4805 Sophie from Ottawa, ON
Purchased on 9/16/2014
Reviewed on 10/28/2014
great product
I feel like it's too early for me to write a review... I have been on the program about 25 days. However, the results have been amazing for me. In just 25 days... I have to say I was skeptical, but this has been brilliant. I also loved that you guys sent me samples of your teas and supplement - but I haven't needed to use them! I wanted to see if the hypnosis was enough on it's own, and sure enough. I'm not 100% pain free, but I am better able to control urgency, my stress level has gone way down, and my daily pain, which is now rare, is never enough to stop me from living (before I would have to put my life on pause for the pain was too much). I really love this program. I put it right before going to sleep. The first 6 sessions, I would stay awake the whole time. Once my subconcious trusted that I was safe, it allowed me to sink farther. Now, I can't stay awake pass the first few minutes, and I am still seeing results; so don't be afraid that it won't work it you fall asleep. I highly recommend this. I can't wait to get to day 100!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4768 Susana from Regina, SK
Purchased on 8/29/2014
Reviewed on 10/13/2014
This is amazing
I am just on the first 2 and a half weeks of the hypnotherapy process and I am already experiencing big changes. I should have bought this years ago.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Susana,

I am so glad that you are already experiencing big changes while using the IBS Audio Program!

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced because of slow international delivery speed. Generally, shipping to Canada only takes 3 to 5 business days. However, occasionally a package can get held at customs, which unfortunately entirely beyond our control, and very frustrating. If this happened to you, I apologize.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any further questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4695 Michael from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 8/29/2014
Reviewed on 9/19/2014
Execlent program, Esy to do.
I am on my 15th day and I have noticed that I feel better and my abdomen has relaxed with the help of your tummy tamers along with the audio program. I am using the visualation process and it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4512 Susan from Liverpool, NY
Purchased on 5/29/2014
Reviewed on 7/2/2014
Very pleased with the speedy delivery of this product!
Speedy delivery of this product! Only on day 18 but seems to be helping! Fall asleep when listening and wakeup just as it is ending. Just ordered some of the tummy fiber, can't wait to receive and start it! Thank you so much!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4491 Julie from Wagoner, OK
Purchased on 5/29/2014
Reviewed on 6/26/2014
I love the meditations. They make a new person of you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4494 Judy from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 6/5/2014
Reviewed on 6/26/2014
Just a beginner but have felt improvement.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4484 Ann from Yardley, PA
Purchased on 6/1/2014
Reviewed on 6/22/2014
For me it has neither helped or hurt.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Ann,

Thank you for your feedback.

The IBS Audio Program can take awhile to really take effect. Every individual is different, so some people see immediate results while others go through several sessions before noticing a difference in IBS symptoms.

I would encourage you to complete the program in its entirety, so that you'll have the best chance of receiving the full benefits. You may also want to repeat the program a second time. This is especially helpful for people who have had severe, chronic IBS for many years. A very small handful of people actually need to do the program a third time for signficant results. These are usually people who have had IBS so severe they have been housebound, or similary severely impacted, for many years.


Thanks again!

Amanda
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4331 Linda from North Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 3/8/2014
Reviewed on 4/19/2014
Would recommend this program!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4146 Evelyn from Orland park, IL
Purchased on 2/3/2014
Reviewed on 2/24/2014
Love the cd's
Ifabulous results, I have told 5 friends about it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3979 Diane from Williamstown, OH
Purchased on 11/29/2013
Reviewed on 12/20/2013
I am feeling so much better since I started using the CD's for IBS.
I play the section for the day right before I go to sleep and rarely hear the end, but it still works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3959 Susan from Toronto, ON
Purchased on 11/1/2013
Reviewed on 12/14/2013
IBS Audio Program
I am very pleased with the audio tape.It arrived exactly day 9 which was excellent considering it had to go through Customs. I have now concluded day 15 and so far I finding it extremely relaxing and helpful.I would and have recommended it highly. I am so pleased with your total web site--- It is very professionally done,and makes life so much easier than one could even imagine.Keep up the excellent work
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3894 Paula from Granby, CT
Purchased on 10/30/2013
Reviewed on 11/20/2013
This program has brought me - and others - such peace and comfort! I can't recommend it highly enough!
My IBS/diarrhea was out of control and, out of sheer desperation, I tried this program. I hadn't expected it to work, but I gave it a try. I loved it! I looked forward to my session each day, and felt restored at the end of it. When my sister confided her intense constipation, I sent her a copy and she also felt restored and at peace, and looked forward to each session. When I wore out my first copy, I ordered another. I can't possibly recommend it highly enough to those suffering the effects of IBS. Try it. May it bring you the peace and comfort it brought me and my sister!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3853 Mary from Greenville, SC
Purchased on 10/17/2013
Reviewed on 11/7/2013
Great service! Great product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3836 Jeanne from Brentwood, CA
Purchased on 10/9/2013
Reviewed on 10/30/2013
I truly believe in this Audio 100 program is helping me cope with IBS. I have use this program before and wore out the first CDs
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3828 Dawn from green bay, WI
Purchased on 10/6/2013
Reviewed on 10/27/2013
Coolest thing EVER
I am telling everyone about this even my mom wants me to get this for her -she doesnt suffer from ibs but she liked how it calmed her. I will be ordering again soon I even love the fact it explains ibs to those around me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product3739 Cindy from Auburn, MI
Purchased on 9/19/2013
Reviewed on 10/10/2013
Session too long
If I had known these sessions were so long I would never have purchased this set. I don't have this kind of time at all. Very disappointed...............
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Cindy - I am so sorry to hear this! The sessions are about 20-30 minutes each, which is the time necessary for the hypnotherapy to have an effect on your gut and your brain. I don't think hypnotherapy for IBS would be effective with shorter sessions - there has to be enough time to physically affect your body.

You can listen to them when you have gone to bed for the evening. As long as you're awake and listening when the sessions start, it is fine if you fall asleep during the program. That is actually quite common, as they are very relaxing. But they will still affect your body during the first 30 minutes of the sleep cycle. That might be an easier time of day for you to manage.

It can also help to focus on just getting through the time commitment for the 100 days of the program. The end results are likely to be very long-lasting, and have benefits that save you much more time in the end due to the decrease or complete remission of IBS symptoms. It's a short term time commitment for a long term gain.

Please let me know if you have any other questions at all.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product3731 Susan from Prospect, CT
Purchased on 9/17/2013
Reviewed on 10/8/2013
haven't tried it yet.....soon i hope
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3682 Bonnie from Bainbridge Island, WA
Purchased on 8/28/2013
Reviewed on 9/18/2013
IBS audio program
I have only been using this program for 3 weeks, but I had instant results from the first session. Not only does it help the IBS, but it also calmed down my non diabetic neuropathy. I do think both conditions are related in some way, as the neuropathy always flares up when I am having an IBS flare. I am looking forward to finishing the program and getting serious relief for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3653 Robin from St. Petersburg, FL
Purchased on 8/21/2013
Reviewed on 9/11/2013
IBS audio
It is very relaxing! I am hopeful it will resolve symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3648 Sally from Knoxville, TN
Purchased on 7/4/2013
Reviewed on 9/9/2013
IBS Audio Program works!
I am about halfway through the 100 day IBS Audio Program and it has made such a difference in my IBS symptoms. I have the constipation dominate variety with lots of gas and bloating. I was skeptical but willing to try the Audio Program because I was running out of options. Almost from the very beginning of the Program I began seeing improvement. I'm so glad that I gave it a try!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3604 Patricia from Buffalo Grove, IL
Purchased on 8/7/2013
Reviewed on 8/28/2013
IBS Audio Program
Just in the beginning stage but have noticed definite improvement. More helpful than the health Pschycholgist I am current seeing. I highly recommened.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3499 Dorothy from Dearborn, MI
Purchased on 7/12/2013
Reviewed on 8/2/2013
This is a very relaxing program. It is difficult now to hurry and forge on,.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3447 George from Belchertown, MA
Purchased on 6/29/2013
Reviewed on 7/20/2013
IBS Audio Program
I have just finished with the 1st CD and it's benefited me greatly so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product3425 Andrea from Berkeley, CA
Purchased on 12/31/2012
Reviewed on 7/13/2013
Hypnosis didn't help
I think I'm resistant to hypnosis, or perhaps it's just that I'm not the sort of patient the course was tailored to. I don't have usually have pain and diarrhea, and I don't think I've got notable problems with self-esteem or negative thoughts. I know how to relax, but find it easier to do in silence than by listening to Mr. Mahoney, whose voice I found a bit irritating. And I found myself arguing with him in my mind when he talked about how much better I'd gotten, when I hadn't. I did for a while in the middle of the course find myself reacting to the sound of his voice with strong intestinal roiling, but after that eventually dissipated, my symptoms were about what they'd been before I started, maybe a bit better. I'm not discounting the possibility of continued improvement, though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Andrea - if you're willing to try this, wait 30 days and then start the program over again from scratch. There is something interesting with IBS hypnosis - for some people, it takes a few rounds, especially for the people who have the reaction you did of arguing with the script when listening to it. This mostly seems to happen to people who have had IBS long term, especially severe symptoms. They sometimes even have symptoms get temporarily worse, then back to baseline, before they get better. And this is where it can take a second (rarely, a third) round. It's as if their bodies are fighting to stay as they have been, instead of allowing the physical changes.

If you can, give a second round a shot and see if you don't have very different results. There is no time limit on refunds, so if you end up unhappy with the program you can always return it.

Please let me know how things go.

Best,
Heather

4444 Product3363 Veona from youngstown, FL
Purchased on 6/5/2013
Reviewed on 6/26/2013
completed cd 1, feel confident this will be helpful for my ibs
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3017 Deborah from Leeds, ME
Purchased on 3/2/2013
Reviewed on 3/23/2013
michael mahoney audio program
I am extremely impressed with the audio program. I am now into session 2 and love it. I look forward to the evening which is when I'm listening to my audio program. Michael Mahoney, you ARE a brilliant man. I still have a hard time to believe how well its working. I can actually go to the bathroom one or twice a day! I was lucky if I could once a week and with extremely painful attacks. I never knew how well hypnosis works. I'm a firm believer in using natural ,methods to heal one self. Thank you so much Michael Mahoney. I am sure I will continue to feel more relaxed and a lot less pain and fear as I have been in for many yrs. I highly recommend you to family and friends.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2980 Joyce from Licking, MO
Purchased on 2/19/2013
Reviewed on 3/12/2013
Just Started!!
I have just started listening to CD's - I am still on CD 1 - but I have already noticed a change, I do feel that this program is going to help with IBS problems, the severe cramping in the morning has lessened, and I am really using peppermint tea more 2 to 3 cups a day. So far I would advise anyone with IBS systoms to try this program.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2968 Nancy from Hickory Hills, IL
Purchased on 2/14/2013
Reviewed on 3/8/2013
enjoy the audio sessions,look forward to next session,very relaxing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2842 Judy from Kelowna, BC
Purchased on 12/29/2012
Reviewed on 2/9/2013
Excellent. Very helpful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2783 Lois from Cook, MN
Purchased on 1/7/2013
Reviewed on 1/31/2013
Very good
I haven't used it long enough to see if there is an improvement (and my current problem might not be IBS.) If it works, it is cheaper than therapy, but it is fairly expensive, considering that it is very repetitive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2749 Virginia from Danvers, MA
Purchased on 1/2/2013
Reviewed on 1/24/2013
I only received this a short time ago and am on Day 6 of the program. Michael's voice is soothing and empowering as are his words. I am ;ooking forward to continuing this program to health and happiness.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product2717 Audrey from Marshall, NC
Purchased on 12/28/2012
Reviewed on 1/18/2013
Did not benefit by this
The monotone voice and weird music tones were not relaxing. I have better benefited by my prayers and those of others. I say this as both a musician and a Christian. Under separate cover, I am returning everything.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Audrey - I'm so sorry you haven't seen results from the program yet. It looks like you just purchased this on 12/28, and the program has a 100 day listening schedule. You really need to follow the schedule for the full 100 days in order for the program to work. It is not likely to be effective in just the 18 days you've been using it, it simply doesn't work that way.

If you follow the program schedule and listen to it for the full 100 days, and you are still not seeing any benefits, you are welcome to return the program for a full refund. For the IBS Audio Programs we do ask that once you open the program you use it as directed for the full 100 days (for the adult version) or full 60 days (for the child's version) before we can accept a return, as it is simply impossible to judge before that whether or not the program is working for you.

Gut-directed hypnotherapy will physically change the way your enteric nervous system (the nervous system of the gut) interacts with your brain. This is why it can take some time to truly show effects. Hypnotherapy works the same way for everyone, regardless of their religion.

Please let me know if we can help you in any other way whatsoever.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product2695 Marcia from Sun City West, AZ
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Noticeable Improvement Since the Beginning of the Program
Although I've only finished 14 days on the program, I am really happy with it! I have noticed improvement in my IBS, gradual though it's been, since Day 1. I look forward to the session each day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2666 Sheila from Porterv ille, CA
Purchased on 12/17/2012
Reviewed on 1/7/2013
So far on day 15 I am finding this product to be very helpful and I can't wait to spend my time listening to the sessions.
Michael Mahoney's voice is soothing and relaxing. I love the inner work that is happening without me having to do anything at all except relax and let the words flow through me. Well done!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product2651 Evadna from Indian Land, NC
Purchased on 12/11/2012
Reviewed on 1/2/2013
I have been traveling the last 2 weeks and have only used it once - starting again tonight
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2628 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 12/3/2012
Reviewed on 12/26/2012
I am very happy for the tape.
I am very happy for the tape. Thank you so much. It is helping me relax and feel better about myself. I am spending much less time questioning "Why me?".
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2621 Margaret from Orland Park, IL
Purchased on 11/30/2012
Reviewed on 12/23/2012
Just getting started but so far so good:)
I'm about 15 days in to the 100 day program and so far so good. I had found that the thought of certain foods was starting to cause me to have symptoms, so I knew it was time to change my mind set. I can't say that I have seen a huge change in my symptoms yet, but I have found myself thinking and saying "its really not too bad right now", which for only 15 days in is pretty darn good!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2384 Donna from Gallatin, TN
Purchased on 9/6/2012
Reviewed on 10/22/2012
review for the Hypnotherapy for Adults
I'm only one third of the way through the program and I'm already better. I love listening at night when I go to bed and I usually fall asleep before the session is finished. I sleep better and I'm actually able to eat some of the foods I had to give up. I'm thankful I found your website and thankful that you have helped all of us so very much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2378 Elizabeth from New York, NY
Purchased on 9/29/2012
Reviewed on 10/20/2012
This man has one of the most soothing voices I've ever heard.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2350 Susan from PALO ALTO, CA
Purchased on 9/20/2012
Reviewed on 10/11/2012
Great program
This is a beautifully conceived and executed program at a very fair price. It has helped me to relax which is definitely impacting my IBS in a positive way.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2345 Randi from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 8/29/2012
Reviewed on 10/10/2012
Too soon to notice results I think
And I seem to fall asleep every single time! But sticking with the program religiously, and hoping for the best! Thanks for making this product available, I think it could be a very helpful alternative therapy for many.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2325 Wanda from Newton, KS
Purchased on 8/29/2012
Reviewed on 10/3/2012
Excellent!
I just finished listening to today's session - - day 33. These are SO good!Along with the peppermint oil capsules and acacia fiber, I am regaining my life. It's wonderful! Would highly recommend all three products!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2204 Catherine from Pocatello, ID
Purchased on 8/22/2012
Reviewed on 9/13/2012
Am really enjoying this program.
It is too early to say how effective this program will be as I am only on the 12th day. My doctor was very enthusiastic. I look forward to the sessions as they are very relaxing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product2105 Margaret from florence, MT
Purchased on 8/5/2012
Reviewed on 8/26/2012
Kind of unintentionally funny in a sweet way, but somewhat helpful.
the two cd's I've listened to so far have scratches and skip badly at the end of each cd, and I cannot listen to them. I plan on returning them after the 100 days.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hello Margaret,

I am so sorry your CDs are scratched! We will send you replacement discs right away so you can continue with the IBS Audio program effectively!

We will contact your personal email to confirm this.

I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience!

Joanna Ricken
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product2077 Barbara from Muskegon, MI
Purchased on 7/31/2012
Reviewed on 8/21/2012
this is a really good program--not finished yet
I am experienced with self hypnosis audio programs and this is the best I've ever used. It is completely easy to use and so far quite helpful. I am impressed and think everyone should use it who suffers from IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1810 Susan from Blacksburg, VA
Purchased on 5/31/2012
Reviewed on 7/8/2012
Excellent help for the anxiety accompanying IBS Alternating Form
I am not yet finished with the program, but I found the session one great help with dealing with anxiety. In addition to this CD, I do use some breathing techniques, imagery and prayer along with doctor prescribed medicine for the IBS. I have even had a diarrhea-free vacation! Session 2 which deals with speed of digestion seems to have helped but I've recently had a set back. Perhaps I expect results too quickly. About day 35 on the treatment schedule of the CD. Just a comment on the refunds policy: how do you know the post office has not messed up on delivery of products? My personal experience with delivery of mail to on-site post box for apartment residents is that the mailpersons often deliver letters/bills to the wrong box!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1723 Marilyn from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 5/7/2012
Reviewed on 6/20/2012
can't say enough about this product. So far it has helped me immensely.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1707 Rebeca from La Jolla, CA
Purchased on 5/26/2012
Reviewed on 6/16/2012
Am listening to the tapes
THe hypotherapist's voice is very soothing and am very hopeful that this program will be of help/
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1680 Linda from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 5/16/2012
Reviewed on 6/10/2012
IBS Audio Program Self Hypnosis worth every penny.
I'm only 15 days into the program so it's too soon to tell if it will work. However, Michael Mahoney's voice is very soothing and the program is very helpful for relieving stress at the end of the day. I look forward to each of the sessions. My only complaint is I would prefer that each session was on a separate CD so that when I fall asleep I'm not listening to the next session.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1658 Charles from San Pedro, CA
Purchased on 5/16/2012
Reviewed on 6/6/2012
Great delivery ... Great service.
My girllfriend has IBS and she enjoys the sessions with my prompting. I (we) are open to the idea that self-hypnosis could be key component of a CURE.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product1643 Meryl from Arnold, CA
Purchased on 5/15/2012
Reviewed on 6/5/2012
Wish I had not ordered. I was supposed to have received a disc that explains IBS to family but it as not included. So my disappointment increased. I may not order anything for a long while ,if ever, as stress increases IBS pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi, Meryl!

I am so sorry that you are less than satisfied with the IBS audio program you received.

Did you receive all 4 discs? The first 3 C Ds contain sessions 1 through 5. The fourth CD is the Bonus IBS Companion CD.

The Companion CD recording is for your family to listen to. It provides an insightful and sensitive explanation of just what the IBS sufferer may be going through.

If you did not receive all 4 discs, please let me know, and I’ll be happy to send one to you.

Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.


Best regards,
Alieta Gregg
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

333 Product1649 Helen from little river, SC
Purchased on 5/15/2012
Reviewed on 6/5/2012
DISAPOINTED
did not like inconvience of two sessions on one tape. having to run thru each time to use the other
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi, Helen!

I am so sorry that you are less than satisfied with the IBS Audio Program.

You can simply skip to the daily session directly by using the "skip" button on your CD player rather than fast forwarding through each session. CD players are also programmable so you can simply set the exact track you want to listen to each day.

Unfortunately, we couldn't do each of the 100 sessions on a separate disc.

I do think that if you stick with the program, you will begin to see results. The Program has helped a lot of our customers to enjoy less stress, and relief.

Again, I am so sorry that you are not satisfied with the IBS Audio Program. If you are not seeing symptom relief, you can certainly return the IBS Audio Program for a refund after trying it for the 100 days of sessions.

Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.

Best regards,
Alieta
Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product1635 Cathy from Palm Beach, FL
Purchased on 5/13/2012
Reviewed on 6/4/2012
I have already purchased this item.
I had previously purchased this item and it really worked for me. I have since let many people with IBS borrow it. They have all had the same success I did. It has been two years since I did the audio program and I have been having some symptoms lately and felt that I should do it again. I LOVE all of your products! They have really changed my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1612 Susan from Framingham, MA
Purchased on 5/8/2012
Reviewed on 5/30/2012
Too soon to know if it will help but it is pleasant to listen to.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1261 Debra from Magnolia, TX
Purchased on 3/3/2012
Reviewed on 3/26/2012
I did not realize how much my mind raced until I began to listen to these cd's. Amazingly relaxing!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1212 Johanne from Switzerland
Purchased on 1/15/2012
Reviewed on 3/20/2012
Many many thanks for all you have done for me in the past and for the future.
Dear Heather’s Tummy Care, I am completely satisfied with your service and speed of delivery and helpful answers when needed. I have been using Acacia Senegal Tummy fiber pouches for nearly 6 years now and take it 4 times a day before each meal and just before bed-time as recommended. I know it is keeping me stable. I buy a new tin to replace an old one once in a while. The Tummy Tamers Pepperrmint Caps I take 3 times a day and know they help me get through the day. I shall soon be ordering another delivery. It is helpful to have dates on all your products as well as the information about them. Both products are lifesavers for me plus your news letters. I cannot finish this message without letting you know that I have done the hypnotherapy couse twice and plan on listening to some of the tapes again in the near future. The course was amazing in how it changed my mind and helped me through times of stress which does seem to be a major problem for me. There is always something stressfull happening in my life.I am happy to contribute to your reviews and must let you know that I have both your books and your peppermint tea as well.Many many thanks for all you have done for me in the past and for the future. Best regaards, Johanne
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1214 Gayle from Taylors, SC
Purchased on 2/14/2012
Reviewed on 3/20/2012
I am so happy with your products, service and speed of delivery.
I always have been. My teas arrived in a timely fashion all packaged so safely. I will always be one of your customers and - must add - have started the hypnosis therapy program and I love it. Wish that program would have been around when I was a teenager and struggling with my IBS problem that had no name in that day and time. This program is so far reaching - encompassing the whole person. I love it!!!!!!! Hugs - Gayle
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1174 Dolores from Smyrna, GA
Purchased on 2/23/2012
Reviewed on 3/15/2012
will let you know if it works
I am listening to it, praying it will work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product995 Isabelle from Hillsborough, NJ
Purchased on 1/26/2012
Reviewed on 2/21/2012
This Is Really Helping!!!!!!!!!!!!
I only just started on these tapes,but I took a plane to Florida from NJ & actually had a great trip with NO PROBLEMS. I can't believe how wonderful I feel. Will keep you posted
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product938 Donald from Easton, MD
Purchased on 1/21/2012
Reviewed on 2/11/2012
Only ywo weeks into the program, but find it very enjoyable and look forward to each session.
I do find it inconvenient to have to fast forward through the initial sessipon on each disc, to get to the next session each time. Otherwise, great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product831 Lonnie from simpsonville, SC
Purchased on 12/29/2011
Reviewed on 1/25/2012
Excellent product !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product761 Melissa from Loganville, GA
Purchased on 12/22/2011
Reviewed on 1/12/2012
great so far!
Have been using the CD's for only two weeks and I have already seen improvement. I am up to using the second session so far, and I hope to have continued improvement as I go along toward the whole 100 days. Thank you for all you do for IBS sufferers!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product763 James from Downers Grove, IL
Purchased on 12/21/2011
Reviewed on 1/12/2012
Your fiber is the best in the world...amazing!!
I've started using the tapes, but it's early.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product629 Jerrol from Wilton, NY
Purchased on 12/10/2011
Reviewed on 12/31/2011
IBS hypnotherapy 100
I have had IBS for 40 years. It had been dormant for several years, then a reaction to new construction products and chemicals in our new house created a major thyroid problem for 4 years that had a symptoms similar to IBS with diarrhea. I had 1/2 my thyroid removed last year but the fear that the symptoms left combined with 40 years of IBS led me to negative thinking. I am so grateful for this hypnotherapy program. I am on day 15 and already see changes. I truly believe my life is changing and that I am getting the life I am supposed to have.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product568 Robie from Newport, RI
Purchased on 12/1/2011
Reviewed on 12/22/2011
Excellent
Part of the program that makes this therapy work. Ilook forward to 1/2 hr of piece every day. Gentle,sumliminal technique that works for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product570 Myra from Madison, AL
Purchased on 12/1/2011
Reviewed on 12/22/2011
The program apeaks to me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product557 Jean from Ashland, OR
Purchased on 11/30/2011
Reviewed on 12/21/2011
Fabulous!
I'm two weeks into the program and already I'm feeling better and so much more relaxed. I look forward to each evening's session and have been telling other folks about it. Thank you so much for telling me about these wonderful CDs!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product536 Erika from Herreid, SD
Purchased on 11/28/2011
Reviewed on 12/19/2011
So far so good
So far everything is working well. It is going to take time and there are going to be bumps in the road, but there are less and less bumps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product521 Carol from Bellingham, WA
Purchased on 11/25/2011
Reviewed on 12/16/2011
I'm only on day 7 of this 100-day program, but I'm very impressed so far. Check with me in a couple of months and I'll be able to tell you more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product464 Sandra from Billerica, MA
Purchased on 11/12/2011
Reviewed on 12/6/2011
A great product. I gave it all 5s.
I started the program a week or so ago. He's absolutely right, my subconscious is rebelling. It doesn't want me to change. It's keeping me from following the listening schedule. But I will persevere. I think it's exactly what I need. In fact,I'd been looking locally for a good hypnotherapist to change my subconscious beliefs when I realized a good program was right in front of me on Heather's website! I'm motivated and will keep at it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product406 Tiana from Saint Maurice,
Purchased on 10/26/2011
Reviewed on 11/28/2011
Great product, very fast shipping and above all great customer service! Thank you very much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product141 Diana
Reviewed on 10/19/2011
Hypnotherapy was a life saver
Heather, I found my emails to you from 1 year ago and wow have things changed since then! I completed the hypnotherapy 100 day plan by Michael Mahoney and I honestly can say I'm 90% cured. I follow the IBS diet, make a few recipes from your book, and take the Acacia fiber every morning and sometimes back it up with Citrucel and Peppermint capsules if needed throughout the day. I can even eat some trigger foods in moderation with no problems at all! I don't know what I would do without you and that hypnotherapy program - you have both seriously changed my life. Thank you again Diana

55555 Product23 Carole
Reviewed on 10/2/2011
My symptoms have literally gone!
I'm new to this site and I just have to share with people on here who suffer with IBS. I have suffered with it for over a year now and had tried everything from tea to prescribed medication from my doctor. Nothing seemed to work for me. I changed my diet completely and it helped but I was still getting flare ups of the IBS (it is diarrhea predominant). I sometimes used to pass out with the pain that I got from it. It got to the point that I was scared to eat anything, so ended up losing quite a bit of weight (which I needed to do anyway, but I wouldn't recommend this type of diet to people). I was trawling the internet and stumbled across Heather Van Vorous's website and found her to be marvelous in her management of IBS. She has suffered from this horrible syndrome from a very early age and because of not getting any satisfaction from doctors she decided to take actions into her own hands and start the website. Anyone who suffers from IBS should go to her website and read about her and the many different things that she has for relieving the symptoms of IBS. Through this website I also came across the hypnosis CDs by Mike Mahoney. What a wonderful thing I have found, this is a 100 day programme for IBS suffers and I swear to you I have never looked back. My symptoms have literally gone! If I have a flare up it is gone within a matter of two hours. This man is amazing and I would recommend this hypnotherapy CD to all IBS sufferers. If you have not already done so then please try hypnotherapy!

55555 Product22 Martin
Reviewed on 8/12/2011
I am a 54 year old professional who has suffered from IBS since age 20
To Michael Mahoney: For the love of God, you must do a much better job of letting IBS sufferers know about the IBS Audio Program 100. I am a 54 year old professional who has suffered from IBS since age 20, at one time being unable to drive 1 mile without suffering an IBS attack. Many IBS sufferers can relate to the woman who wrote on your website, "I feel I raised my kids through my bathroom door!" 34 years of seeing gastro specialists, taking pills, having every test done has done little to cure my IBS fears. On a whim, based on an "off the cuff" conversation I had with my teenage niece, I Googled "IBS + hypnosis", then I discovered your website. I am currently on day #54 of the 100 day program, and the results have been unbelievable. I am more relaxed than ever, I fear IBS attacks less than ever, and I have not felt this confident with "well-being" in 34 years. None of the doctors I went to ever mentioned hypnotherapy. It is a travesty that most of the 50 million IBS sufferers like me are not aware of the help your product offers. Your product is tremendously underpriced at under $100. Do you have any idea what IBS sufferers would pay to get rid of their problem? On one hand, you should be proud of the relief you have brought to IBS sufferers. On the other hand, shame on you for not making your product more well known, for not getting your product into the mainstream medical world. Please GET THE WORD OUT THERE! You can do so much for all of us. Much more advertising is needed. MOST IMPORTANTLY, thank you for giving my life back to me! Please don't take this commentary lightly. You have uncovered the best IBS cure in the world! TELL THE WORLD ABOUT IT!

55555 Product112 Sherry T.
Reviewed on 8/6/2011
A Happy Message
Hi Heather, I had one of those days at work today. I work in the retail clothing industry and we get some real nasty customers at times. Today was one of them. This particular customer spent 15 min. berating me with nasty, rude comments (for no apparent reason). I was shaking when she finally left the store. I think mostly from anger at her nastiness and the fact that I could not do anything about it, just stand there and take it, but also from the confrontation itself. I am not a loud, rude or aggressive person. Normally, something like that would have really put my stomach in knots and given me many painful trips to the bathroom. Not today....Thank You.....between the IBS 100 cds (which I purchased from you) and your wonderful recipes and tips I have been able to get through the rest of the day like a "normal" person. I have been drinking your fennel tea a couple times a day and eating "real" food again. No one person, not a single doctor, not any other books, even came close to helping me. I am impressed by your knowledge of this condition and what actually helps it.....GI doctors don't even have a clue.....How wonderful to have your husband be so supportive and a partner in the company. You are both amazing. You have made me the happiest person in the world. THANK YOU, THANK YOU , THANK YOU. (words just aren't enough) Sincerely: Sherry T.

55555 Product127 Marc
Reviewed on 4/29/2011
Thank You
Hi Heather, My name is Marc Steingesser, I'm 43 years old, and you were one of my rescuers a year and a half ago. Please allow me to describe the events which led up to my being rescued: Two years ago I moved my family (my wife and two daughters) from Northern Virginia to Delaware to pursue my dream of becoming a medical doctor. I was excepted to Drexel University's post-bac pre-med program in Philadelphia in April 2006. The program started in June - just 6 weeks from receiving my acceptance letter. The move was fast and furious (i.e. stressful), but everything worked out well. I started my studies on time, but was committed to a two week vacation abroad that summer in the middle of my first semester. The "vacation" was exciting but included a couple of very stressful events (my wife and I came down with a chest and sinus bug at the beginning of the trip that we ended up taking antibiotics to treat, and our 3 year old nearly lost a finger at the start of the second week - requiring us to end the trip early - her finger is fine now btw). I was still able to finish the first semester at Drexel with A's, and also began working on my fitness via jogging 3 miles a day. At the same time I began experiencing mild asthma and acid reflux. My new doctor in DE decided the best way to treat my symptoms was to try various reflux and asthma medications until a combination was found that controlled the symptom - I foolishly went along with the plan. During an eight week period I took H2 blocker and Proton Pump Inhibitor meds on ever increasing dosages for reflux while simultaneously rotating through Claritin, Singulair, Zyrtec, and an Albuterol Inhaler for asthma. My doctor also had me try a round of Zythromax in case I had bronchitis. Instead of improving, my symptoms continued to worsen (and my stress level continued to rise from not knowing what was wrong with me). At the same time I continued taking classes that were held in the evenings. I wouldn't get home until 11 p.m., and would typically stay up until 1 a.m. to unwind and eat a very late dinner. I'll mention also that I was feeling guilty about my family having a hard time adjusting to our new home - even though they supported me, they understandably still missed friends and familiar places very much. Yep, I was a train wreck waiting to happen - and it soon did. One evening in the late Fall of 2006 my wife and I ate out at a Thai restaurant. I had a delicious creamy curry dish. Not long afterwards I experienced severe abdominal pain accompanied by frequent dashes to the bathroom. My wife and I had eaten the same food and she was fine. The nightmare had begun. Over the ensuing weeks I was seen by a number of doctors who ordered many medical tests, and while I was grateful that nothing "serious" was found I was still feeling seriously ill - so much so that I was forced to take a medical leave from school. In the end my GI doctor announced that I most likely had IBS, and that there was nothing that he or anyone else could do to help me. I returned home and immediately started researching IBS on the internet where I quickly found your web site. The information you made available on your site finally helped me understand what I was dealing with, gave me hope that there were ways I could help myself deal with the horrible symptoms of IBS and that perhaps there was even a cure. I consider myself one of the lucky ones who found your web site not long after the onset of IBS. I tried many of your recommendations (Acacia Tummy Fiber, dietary changes, stress reduction via yoga, and gut directed hypnotherapy to name a few) for getting symptoms under control, and found most of them very effective during various stages of my recovery. Michael Mahoney's IBS Audio Program 100 worked incredibly well for me - the man is a saint who, like you, has my eternal gratitude. After roughly eight months I finally felt like I had climbed out of the pit I had fallen into. There were ups and downs along the way, but the ride kept getting smoother as time progressed. I've waited more than half a year since recovering to contact you - I wanted to make sure it was for real. When I say recovered I mean the following: No more IBS symptoms (mine included IBS-D, abdominal pain, constant nausea, lack of appetite, loss of energy, anxiety/depression, and weight loss), no more reflux, no more asthma, no more medication of any sort, I can eat whatever I like (although these days it's a lot healthier than in the past), no more need for tummy fiber (although I include a cereal with high soluble fiber in my regular diet). Thank you Heather, Thank you for caring. Thank you for helping me turn my tears of of pain and despair into tears of joy. Thank you for helping me get my life back. Wishing you peace and every happiness. Please feel free to post my comments on your website and/or news letter. I hope they help you help others. Although I didn't say so directly, I did infer how stress was a significant factor in my experience with IBS. I mention this now because before dealing with IBS I never would have believed that stress could have such a huge impact on my physical well being. In a very real way the beginning of the end of IBS for me was acknowledging the role stress played, and finding ways to manage and reduce stress in my life. It's an important point (and one that you make in your own story) that I wouldn't want others to miss. The thanks all go to you, Marc

55555 Product21 Marilyn
Reviewed on 4/4/2011
IBS really ruined my whole life
, and just like everyone, I felt torn between being grateful I didn't have something "serious" and guilty for feeling like I was dying anyway. People treat you differently when they know that IBS is something that isn't "serious" as in life-threatening, but my gastroenterologist told me that he could treat the pain of his colon cancer patients better than the IBS patients. I was officially diagnosed in 1988, after about five years of not knowing why I was having increasingly severe diarrhea and abdominal pain. With the birth of my daughter that same year, I thought I better get tested, that maybe I did have some digestive disease, but several colonoscopies later, it was confirmed as IBS. Trips to the Mayo Clinic and two other gastroenterologists further confirmed that every single prescription and OTC medication had little or no effect, and only short-term, if any. Over the next 12 years or so, I was prescribed various IBS medications by my gastroenterologists and internal medicine physicians - some examples: every antispasmodic including Hyoscyamine (Levbid/Levsin, and Levsin SL), Dicyclomine (Bentyl), as well as Donnatal, Tincture of Belladonna, etc., several diets and diet modifications/eliminations, fiber, the anti-depressant Amitriptyline (Elavil), various SSRIs (Prozac, Effexor and others), Codeine, Colpermin, various other Antidiarrheal and/or Antiperistaltic prescriptions or OTC medications, as well as non-label use of prescriptions such as Seldane, which has a side-effect of constipation to combat my extreme diarrhea. There were other medications, and herbals as well. My gastroenterologist finally told me that he had exhausted his treatment options, and to go look up other treatments on the internet. In my search, I found out about the use of clinical hypnotherapy for IBS through a fellow IBS sufferer who had used it successfully. I thought this method was pretty far-fetched and seemed to be absurd to me. But, I was desperate, so I tried this method as a last resort in the summer of 2000. This was the IBS Audio Program 100, which is a set of CDs with a specific schedule of several sessions that you listen to. Due to the severity of my severe refractory IBS, as well as several non-related surgeries, I listened to the program three times. Each time I saw better improvement - and I was the worst case scenario. Mike Mahoney, the hypnotherapist who created the program, told me that the hypnotherapy program worked first on those health issues and stressors in my life that were most pressing to my overall health - and that the IBS was dealt with last in my case - but I persevered, and my symptoms greatly reduced. That was over six years ago, and now I can actually leave the house, whereas before, I raised my children "through the bathroom door!" I had attacks of diarrhea and pain lasting for hours on end, sometimes six hours a day, almost every day, never knowing when...even if I ate small amounts, the attacks would come out of the blue. I am now able to function - if I do get an attack, most of the time it will subside within minutes, if not seconds. IBS is no longer the severe issue that it was, and though not a cure, for me, it was the best thing I could have done to treat my IBS on a holistic level. My IBS cost me a whole lost life...events and special celebrations for my kids, just taking them to routine doctor and dentist appointments was an ordeal, and my marriage suffered and collapsed in part because of it. I went from being able to travel and talk professionally in front of large groups of people, to being just about housebound. This program saved my life. And I now help the author of the program, clinical hypnotherapist Michael Mahoney, as a result of my gratitude for getting my life back. As one of the slowest persons to respond, and with very severe symptoms, I feel that I do need to pass on what was given to me and encourage others to not lose hope. That's what worked for me and I hope this helps someone too. Thanks for letting me share!

55555 Product20 Stephanie
Reviewed on 1/16/2011
I, too, am a testimony for the IBS Audio Program
I tried it as a last resort - out of desperation. The first thing I noticed was a change in my thought pattern and my reactions to stressful situations. Then I slowly began to see a change in my bowel movement. The changes went back and forth for me for a while because I'd just started a new job that was very stressful, along with the fact that I am a full time wife and mother who's taking a full course load in college. So I knew that if it was to work for me, it had to be pretty good. It was difficult for me to stay on track with the schedule at times, but I was persistent because I knew that this was something I had to do for myself. With such a busy schedule, I was always tired when I listened to it and would fall asleep every time. Thank goodness hypnotherapy works on the subconscious, allowing the subject to totally relax. I began to see a total healing in about 75 days. For the first time in years, I have eaten a full tossed salad as a main course, ice cream and other things that I had sworn off because of IBS. My only concern now is keeping my weight down. I commend Michael Mahoney for a terrific, effective program. It works. It truly works. It is worth the money. There is no reason for people to suffer unnecessarily. I hope that others will listen as well. Thanks for all that you do.

55555 Product150 Carol
Reviewed on 1/13/2011
i am so overwhelmed by the results of this programme
Hi Heather, I just had to email you to let you know that i got the IBS audio hypnotherapy programme and im now on my 20th day of listening to it and i am so overwhelmed by the results of this programme Heather, Michael has done a tremendous job with this audio cd and i look forward to listening to his tones every day, he has such a relaxing and soothing voice, and you can hear in his tone that he cares very passionately about people who suffer from this horrible syndrome! I dont dread waking up in the morning and i can virtually eat all the things i was able to eat before i was diagnosed with IBS (which is about a year ago now), thank you so much for introducing this programme to all IBS sufferers, where would we be without you and Michael, two lovely caring people who have taken a lot of time to find out so many different ways of coping with IBS, I would like to email Michael personally but was not sure how to go about contacting him. If there is any chance that I am able to do this then could you please forward his email address to me. if not then please please please send on my sincere thanks to this gentleman. Through your website i have learned a lot and i now follow a healthy and more sensible diet, i must admit though i do cheat from time to time without have the awful consequences the next day now that i follow the hypnotherapy programme. Thank you so much once again for your website and may I just say one final thing? If anyone who is reading this email has not tried the audio programme then please do so as soon as you are possibly able too, i now think that anyone who suffers from IBS should try hypnotherapy as it works and is the best medicine i have ever tried. Keep up the good work, your an angel!! Kind Regards Carol
Customer Service

55555 Product151 Peg
Reviewed on 10/7/2010
Success story to report.
I have lived with IBS-C for many of my 59 years. I never knew what it was until my sister referred me to Heather's book and website. It's never too late to get well! I was going through a time of extreme highs and lows which included the death of a long time friend, the birth of two grandsons, my son's wedding, the emergency hospitalization of two daughters, a daughter going off to college, etc. I was emotionally and physically "spent". I began to have terrible bouts of IBS-C. The pain was unmitigating. I saw an MD and he put me through all the recommended tests, prescribed medication and finally diagnosed me with IBS. But there was little improvement. I began losing weight; the weight loss precipitated insomnia. Then came the panic attacks. I was a physical and psychological "mess". That's when my sister directed me to Heather's work. I changed my diet; took my emtional troubles to a Psychiatric Nurse Practioner who understood the body/mind connection. For Christmas 07, my husband gave me the Hypnotherapy CDs by Michael Mahoney and Heather's Fibre product. I listed to the CDs as directed. I obtained peppermint capsules from a local health food store and drank peppermint tea constantly. In three months, I was a new person. I have re-gained the lost weight. The insomnia is gone. I hear myself laughing again. I seldom worry about what I am eating because I have learned to follow Heather's precautions. As an additional benefit, my 18 year old daughter (who had been diagnosed with serious depression) began the hypnotherapy. Although the CDs are IBS specific, my daughter merely replaced the words "IBS" with her own particular problem and amazingly she derived as much relief from her depression as I had from the IBS symptoms. Words seem such a small way to thank Heather for all of her research and labors of love but I offer them anyway. I hope Heather's work will reach the millions of people who are in need of relief from IBS. I encourage anyone who is wondering whether they can be helped or not to invest in the Hypnotherapy and Heather's wonderful products. Take your life back! You are most welcome to use my comments. I cannot thank you enough for helping to give me my life back. And, I am not exagerrating. It was a difficult journey but worth the efforts. Sincerely, Peggy S. Seymour, Wisconsin

55555 Product19 Kathy
Reviewed on 9/18/2010
I have suffered from IBS for about 36 years
I have been to many doctors, including the Mayo Clinic and herbalists. None were able to really help for the long term. My aunt directed me to your website. For the past two years I have been nearly symptom-free. I attribute this to two things - using the principles you set out in Eating for IBS and the IBS Audio Program 100tm hypnosis tapes. Your cookbook and tips have helped immensely with understanding what the triggers are and dealing with them before they get out of control. While I was skeptical about the benfits of the hypnosis tapes, I used them just as prescribed for 100 days and have been nearly symptom-free since. Thank you so much for helping me and others with IBS. You should know that I have been able to travel to Ireland (4 times) and various destinations in the United States over the past two years without a single accident.

55555 Product146 Patricia R. from Georgia
Reviewed on 9/11/2010
I am thrilled
Four months have gone by since I have ordered and completed Michael Mahoney's IBS CD's, and I have not had an attack since! I am thrilled and sometimes still cannot believe this wonderful success. I really miss the relaxation of listening to the CD's, and so after researching found that Michael has other CD's for various situations and am eagerly awaiting my newly ordered CD set. I can not recommend the IBS set enough. Thank you, Michael!!

55555 Product83 Jean V.
Reviewed on 12/1/2009
Hynotherary CD's are TERRIFIC
Hello Heather and other IBS friends I read this newsletter every month and whether or not you publish my letter is a-ok with me. I have to strongly, strongly recommend to other folks who deal with IBS the IBS Audio Program (Self Hypnosis). It is fantastic and has served me well for over a year now. For example: My IBS was so horrible that the summer of 2008 I cancelled my annual summer visit to my sister's in San Diego . And this is the highlight vacation of my entire year, each year. I had read all the suggestions from Heather and read her books but what really saved my life, literally, was the IBS Audio Self Hypnosis Program. I know stress triggers my symptoms because occasionally still I will get the gentle ache that is the signal that the unliveable symptoms may begin. I can immediately revert back to what I learned on the CD's and work through it in minutes! This past summer of 2009 and on my other short trips, and also here at home, everything is wonderful. No more PAIN. No more cramping. No more eternal bathroom visits. Thank you so much for being available Heather and offering life changing help for those who suffer with IBS. All I need do now is use my Acacia fiber daily and life is great again! For those mulling over whether the Hypnotherapy CD's are worth the cost, I whole heartedly say YES! WELL WORTH IT! Cordially, Jean V.




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks