Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
108 jumbo bags
  (152 reviews)
Peppermint Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>108 jumbo bags $33.02

(15% off $38.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4884 Nanna from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/31/2014
Reviewed on 11/21/2014
Drinking this for a while!
I tried other brands of peppermint tea and none of it is as helpful as this one. This may taste strong but for an IBS sufferer like me, the strength is exactly what's needed. It doesn't cure my IBS but it helps me with the cramps I get every now and then from IBS. There were a few times where I woke up in the middle of the night with horrible pain from my IBS and I would drag myself to the kitchen to make a cup of this peppermint tea and drink and it would settle the pain within 5 minutes of drinking this so that I can go back to sleep. I drink this throughout the day at work and it is soothing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4801 Robin from Fountain Hills, AZ
Purchased on 10/5/2014
Reviewed on 10/26/2014
Best peppermint tea I have tried.
There are many peppermint teas to choose from at Sprouts or Whole Foods but Heather's has the richest most true peppermint flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4789 Ruth from Skowhegan, ME
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/24/2014
I have been very pleased with your service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4788 Pamela from Warminster, PA
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
I am very happy with ordering from Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4747 Dorothy from Granbury, TX
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
Your availability for questions and quality of products are excellent.
After my IBS was diagnosed I tried many products. Your teas and tummy fiber has given me the relief as well as peace of mind to control the symptoms. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4733 Sandra from Ventura, CA
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Peppermint tea has been very helpful, feeling better. Thanks Heather for all your research and information.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4734 Alberta from Swanton, VT
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Great
I am amazed at how fast my orders are sent to me,usually in about 3 days I have my order.Thank You so much,from a very happy customer:)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4659 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
I love this tea !
This is my first purchase of the peppermint tea though I have been drinking the fennel tea for a while now. The peppermint tea is very soothing and I love the taste. My husband enjoys is too so I have to share! I drink it often but usually I make a cup for each of us after dinner and we enjoy it together as we read or watch tv. It has a very intense flavor that I love. I really seems to calm and settle my digestive system and I thank you very much for providing this product. We will be lifelong users!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4627 Shirley from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/27/2014
Reviewed on 8/17/2014
Used this product for several years. very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4617 Deborah from Sierra Vista, AZ
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
Love this tea.
I first tried this tea a couple years ago. I've tried many different brands and added extra tea bags, it just isn't the same. You can tell the minute you smell these tea bags that they are different than regular peppermint tea. This tea helps the pain and cramping. I love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4608 Avel from CHARLESTON, SC
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
Satisfied from first day of use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4394 Laurie from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/12/2014
The peppermint tea is very calming for my body. I always have a cup in the morning and then in the evening,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4307 Cheryl from west palm beach, FL
Purchased on 3/22/2014
Reviewed on 4/12/2014
products are helpful for my problem
the peppermint pills work better than I thought they would.
Customer Service

55555 Product4287 Judith from Burbank, CA
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/6/2014
Great tasting, and makes a strong cup of tea
I drink this tea every morning and it keeps my tummy calm. Can't imagine life without it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4280 Sandy from Boyne City, MI
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
Love this tea
Won't. Go without it daily . Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4179 Nancy from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 2/10/2014
Reviewed on 3/3/2014
This product WORKS! It brings almost instant relief when IBS symptoms flare.
I brew enough in the morning to keep a supply ready to heat up when I need it throughout the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4171 Gail from Inverness, FL
Purchased on 2/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/1/2014
Eases symptoms
It has helped with the pain and nausea,though I still go often, I don't have the days of not going and then really bad day of going too much so it is helpful in addition to the prescriptions I take and the trigger foods I avoid.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4151 Nancie from marietta, GA
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
peppermint tea bags
These are awesome, I take them every where with me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4145 Bruce from Doral, FL
Purchased on 2/1/2014
Reviewed on 2/24/2014
Top quality mint tea for anyone with IBS or not!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4142 June from Waitakere City, Auckland
Purchased on 1/10/2014
Reviewed on 2/22/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
Very happy with product and speed of delivery to NZ A very happy customer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4128 Christine from modesto, CA
Purchased on 1/26/2014
Reviewed on 2/16/2014
great tea, really helps
I like the peppermint ta much better than the fennel, and it seems to help my bloating and gas a lot. Also love the Peppermint capsules, and Acacia fiber. With some simple diet changes and these products, have really helped my IBS - telling everyone I know!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4114 Adam from Broad Channel, NY
Purchased on 1/19/2014
Reviewed on 2/9/2014
Everything You Can Ask For From Peppermint Tea
This peppermint tea is the real deal and comes in large bags. There are no additives or anything to change the experience. The tea can has a pretty good seal and will keep bags fresh for months.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4019 Christine from harrison city, PA
Purchased on 12/12/2013
Reviewed on 1/4/2014
I enjoy both products immensely. They truly help with my symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4013 Carol from Calgary, AB
Purchased on 11/22/2013
Reviewed on 1/3/2014
Heather's peppermint tea is soothing and great tasting! It really helps when I have an upset stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3932 Kenneth from Pittsfield, MA
Purchased on 11/13/2013
Reviewed on 12/4/2013
Highly Recommended for Taste
Definitely one of the best peppermint teas I've had. Very minty. Am not taking it for medical reasons; I just enjoy it every day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3859 Philip from LONG BEACH, CA
Purchased on 10/18/2013
Reviewed on 11/8/2013
the best yet!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3854 Betty from Connersville, IN
Purchased on 10/17/2013
Reviewed on 11/7/2013
Great Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Betty,
I am glad to see you're happy with the Peppermint Tummy Tea and our customer service! We appreciate your feedback.
It looks like your order was placed on 10/17/13 (Thursday) and shipped the next day, Friday 10/18. Tracking shows it was delivered on 10/21 (Monday). Was there a delay with your shipment we don't see?
Normally, orders placed Monday - Friday before 9am PST will ship that day. Otherwise, orders will ship the next business day. Orders are typically received 2-5 business days after shipping. If you are not receiving your orders within this range please do let us know.

Best regards,
Emily - Heather's Tummy Care Representative


55555 Product3794 Laurie from Kaunakakai, HI
Purchased on 9/29/2013
Reviewed on 10/20/2013
Amazing tea that helps regulate my system
One cup in the morning and one cup before bed has helped me stabilize my IBS. The perfect and natural way to calm the digestion.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3767 Galen from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased on 9/23/2013
Reviewed on 10/14/2013
The Tummy Tea has definitely helped with my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3694 Wayne from DeForest, WI
Purchased on 9/4/2013
Reviewed on 9/25/2013
A good product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Wayne,

I am glad to see you're happy with the peppermint tea and our customer service! We appreciate your feedback.

I apologize for any delay in your shipment. I see from your order that we shipped your package FedEx, which usually takes 7-10 days to arrive. FedEx takes a couple of days longer than USPS so we thank you for your patience. We typically ship orders the day after they are placed, but if you have any suggestions about how to speed up our delivery service please let us know.

Best regards,
Laura - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product3670 Mary from Mechanicsville, VA
Purchased on 8/23/2013
Reviewed on 9/15/2013
Great for IBS spasms
This is my second order and I am absolutely in love with it. It is part of my IBS ritual. About an hour after I tried my free sample, I suddenly noticed that I didn't have to notice my digestive system at all. I didn't realize how continuously I was in pain until it stopped. All was quiet to the point I felt a little odd to feel normal. This is a great product and I couldn't be happier with the packaging and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3642 Stephen from ravenna, TX
Purchased on 8/18/2013
Reviewed on 9/8/2013
good as advertised
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3600 Jeanne from Gig Harbor, WA
Purchased on 8/4/2013
Reviewed on 8/27/2013
Product is a little strong for what I can tolerate.
I do like this tea but find I cannot let it seep too long otherwise it is too strong for what my system can tolerate. I start my day with one cup and then continue by drinking your fennel tea through out the rest of the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3569 Melanie from Rowlett, TX
Purchased on 7/26/2013
Reviewed on 8/19/2013
EXCELLENT, REALLY REALLY REALLY works!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3504 JC from Eagle Pass, TX
Purchased on 7/15/2013
Reviewed on 8/5/2013
More than just IBS
Like many people who have IBS, I have gone through the gauntlet of medical tests, months of abdominal pain, headaches and other issues linked to IBS. Out of the multitude of physicians I consulted, I am thankful for two physicians. Dr. TJB and Dr. TL (initials only-both licensed gastro's). Dr. JB led me in the right path that my IBS was more than just "in my head", that it was more than just anxiety and stress. For me it was SIBO (small intestine bacterial overgrowth). I've done antibiotics and fecal infusions to much help but the relief is not permanent. Dr. TL told me about peppermint. I had tried other peppermint products resulting in no relief. I have to tell you that Heather's Peppermint Tea helps my abdominal pain and soothes my gut in a way that cannot be described. Along with a good diet, encouragement from my friend and family and of course my will to live, I rotate antibiotics as needed and have my Heather's Peppermint tea close by to help me along the way. Superior product; one can see and feel the care Heather and her company take produce a high caliber product unlike any other. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3488 Barbara from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 7/7/2013
Reviewed on 7/29/2013
The Peppermine Tea is wonderful, it really helps my stomach.
I have a few allergies to foods and have to keep a balanced diet without any processed foods. The Peppermint tea is better than any tea I have tried and it makes me feel better. Even tea in Fresh Market or Whole Foods can't compare with the quality of your tea. Service is fantastic. Thank you for all you do. Barbara
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3485 Deni from Metairie, LA
Purchased on 7/4/2013
Reviewed on 7/28/2013
a life saver
This tea helps me control the incredible abdominal pain I have had for 7 years, since my cancer surgery. I used to have massive diarrhea wih fecal incontinence up to 8-12 x a day. the tea has helped calm things down so I havent had to throw away underwear for nearly 2 weeks now. Yeah.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3476 Mary from Hornell, NY
Purchased on 7/5/2013
Reviewed on 7/27/2013
I have been using the peppermint tea about a year and find it very helpful in aiding control of IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3429 Kristina from Oregon City, OR
Purchased on 6/23/2013
Reviewed on 7/14/2013
Love the tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3418 Cecilia from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 6/19/2013
Reviewed on 7/10/2013
great for an ibs stomach ache!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3356 Barbara from Castro Valley, CA
Purchased on 6/4/2013
Reviewed on 6/25/2013
as always, I was very pleased with all aspects of my recent order
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3177 Evadna from Fort Mill, SC
Purchased on 4/6/2013
Reviewed on 4/29/2013
Not there yet but going in the right direction
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3157 Chantale from Sturgeon Falls, ON
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/26/2013
I love this product!
The peppermint tea is great. I love the taste, so much better then the stores. No need to put any type of sweetners in the tea. It calms down my IBS symptons. Thank you so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3140 Marie from Riverside, RI
Purchased on 4/1/2013
Reviewed on 4/22/2013
of what
seemed to help in the beginning,am still taking it
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product3107 Patricia from Portland, OR
Purchased on 3/20/2013
Reviewed on 4/10/2013
LOVE this tea, so soothing!
Whether I'm having tummy troubles or not, this is my all time favorite tea! A truly fine, intense, delicious flavor. I keep this mint tea on hand at all times. Great customer service and fast shipping from Heather & Team!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3096 Stacy from hastings, NY
Purchased on 3/9/2013
Reviewed on 4/9/2013
Great taste! I make 2-3 cups a day. It really helps sooth my whole system.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3094 Ronald from Summerville, SC
Purchased on 3/17/2013
Reviewed on 4/8/2013
we thankyou very much, for all you do to help people with ibs.
We love your book and your soluble fiber, fennel tea and peppermint tea.My wife no longer needs intestinal surgery Thankfully to your sharing knowledge with the public
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3090 Helen from Pendleton, SC
Purchased on 3/17/2013
Reviewed on 4/7/2013
Wonderful taste and has definitely helped me!!
I had the worst case of diarrhea, in fact it was so bad, I thought I had Crohn's disease. I had a Colonoscopy done and everything was fine, and all the Dr. told me was that he "thought" I had IBS. Did not tell me what to do about it, tho. But thanks to Heather, I no longer have diarrhea! Praise the Lord!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3080 Jackie from Avon, MN
Purchased on 3/15/2013
Reviewed on 4/5/2013
I love this tea. It works and tastes great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3077 Marilyn from Coupeville, WA
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/4/2013
Regimen as pleasure: I love this tea!
Although it turns out that I don't have IBS, Heather's IBS regimen totally corrected months of suffering, and I find the peppermint tea superior in taste and soothing effect to any other mint tea on the market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product3025 Donna from Manchester, ME
Purchased on 3/5/2013
Reviewed on 3/26/2013
Great tea but not for me : (
I Think it might be the peppermint that is burning my stomach. I think I may have acid reflux along with IBS which would cause the burning sensation. I have tried a Spearmint tea from the health food store and it was much gentler. Heather, would you consider selling an organicspearmint
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2960 Martin from Douglas, AK
Purchased on 2/14/2013
Reviewed on 3/7/2013
speed of delivery is only because I live in Alaska
Keep up the good work. Those of us with IBS appreciate it. Thanks again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2933 Jackie from Colonial Heights, VA
Purchased on 2/5/2013
Reviewed on 2/27/2013
Does what it is supposed to do!
Been using Heather's products for a number of years - the teas and the fiber product do exactly what they are supposed to do - and I use them daily!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2855 Joan from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 1/22/2013
Reviewed on 2/12/2013
Product excellent for what it is intended
Since using the peppermint tea for the past 2 weeks, I have a definate improvement in the problem I had with irritable bowels.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2838 Linda from Jefferson, GA
Purchased on 1/10/2013
Reviewed on 2/7/2013
I love your Peppermint Tummy tea!!!!!
It is so much better than any other peppermint tea that you buy anywhere else. I bought the bulk kit of 3 cans this time so I would not run out.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2768 Yvonne from Key West, FL
Purchased on 1/7/2013
Reviewed on 1/28/2013
The tea is a good product I like it very much
The tea helps my IB a great deal but does not solve all problems
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2744 Andy from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 12/23/2012
Reviewed on 1/21/2013
Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2703 Darla from PROSPECT, CT
Purchased on 12/24/2012
Reviewed on 1/15/2013
Best tea for the tummy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2704 Beth from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 12/23/2012
Reviewed on 1/15/2013
Cant live without this!
I mix my peppermint & fennel teas and drink it all day long. It keeps me off sodas and keeps me from years of chronic bloating, gas and constipation. Not until I found Heathers site did I get relief I was seeking from MD's for over 15 years! Im a lifelong customer for sure!!! Hers is the best, store bought doesnt compare and I just keep this in my kitchen like I do peanut butter for my kids! lol! Thank you Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2705 William from Yuba City, CA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/15/2013
Your Peppermint Tea Is The Best I've Ever Tasted.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi William,

We are thrilled you are happy with the Peppermint Tummy Tea!

I see that you gave us a 3 in Speed of Delivery. I am so sorry this speed of your delivery was not satisfactory. I noticed that your order was placed over the holidays and that could have resulted in some shipping delays. If you have any suggestions on how we can increase our shipping time, we would love your input!

Thank you for your feedback, William.

All the best,
Joanna

55555 Product2706 Steve from ventura, CA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/15/2013
GREAT PEPPERMINT TEA!!!!
For over a year now I've been struggling with IBS for the first time in my life and had to give up my beloved Starbuck's coffee. Found out peppermint tea really help my spasm pain and in general made life so much better, but that was with C.S. peppermint tea fom the supermaerket, THEN I discovered Heather's peppermint tea and WOW!... it's my MEDICINE plus my morning cup of "joe"........ Thank you Heather for a great product...
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2702 Loren from Honolulu, HI
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/14/2013
The best peppermint tea!
The peppermint tea is great. It has helped many a tummy ache. I love it and don't want to be without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2697 Joyce from Strongsville, OH
Purchased on 12/23/2012
Reviewed on 1/13/2013
Best peppermint taste!
I was very pleased with free shipping and the sale price...wish it would last. This is my comfort drink!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2701 Nancy from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 12/23/2012
Reviewed on 1/13/2013
Works great!
Love the peppermint tea, but much prefer the tea bags... just more convenient. (I got the loose tea on accident... just didn't notice that I wasn't ordering the tea bags.) But it's a great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2682 Elizabeth from Richmond, VA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Love this tea. It is the first thing I drink each morning with my fiber stirred in. It has made a huge difference for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2684 Deborah from Fredericksburg, VA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Awesome tummy product
I love this tea and find it very soothing to my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2685 Constance from Sandy, UT
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Truly the best tea IBS "treatment" ever!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2689 Michael from Woodland Hills, CA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
This Stuff Works!
Without a doubt, this tea and all of Heather's Tummy Care products have saved my wife. She no longer suffers the negative effects of IBS because of this tea and the capsules. I cannot thank Heather's Tummy Care enough for giving both of us our lives back!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2690 Virginia from Port Byron, IL
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
Great product
While traveling, the tea kept my stomache in shape. It didn't even cost me for the hot water at the convenience stores.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2696 Paige from TRACY, CA
Purchased on 12/22/2012
Reviewed on 1/12/2013
This product is AWESOME
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2626 Anastasia from MIAMI BEACH, FL
Purchased on 12/4/2012
Reviewed on 12/25/2012
Great product, nice big tea bags, very pleasant smell and fast relieve of bloating and crumps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2603 Edith from Camden, AR
Purchased on 11/27/2012
Reviewed on 12/18/2012
The Best!!
We love this tea! It is always fresh and yummy. We love it is natural, who wants to use chemicals if you already have stomach trouble, right?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2578 Walter from Madison, AL
Purchased on 11/20/2012
Reviewed on 12/11/2012
Super product. Helped symptoms a lot. don't want to be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2421 Marcia from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 10/11/2012
Reviewed on 11/1/2012
excellent product
This tea works very quickly to reduce or eliminate intestinal pain. I frequently brew a pot of tea with two bags of the peppermint tea and two bags of the fennel tea. It's very helpful in relieving gas, pain, and cramps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2399 Andrea from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 10/8/2012
Reviewed on 10/29/2012
Great product, really helps calm the stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2358 Kerry from Goffstown, NH
Purchased on 9/26/2012
Reviewed on 10/17/2012
excellent product!
Works as advertised and tastes good too!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2363 Mack from clifton park, NY
Purchased on 9/26/2012
Reviewed on 10/17/2012
i have notced a little difference w/ the tea & gel capsules
i went to taking 4 ammodiium & t3 down to juct 2 amm.a day,have alot of work to do w/ diet , am working on it, have lost 12 lbs.Iv'e seen one more product of yours that i also want to try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2336 Janine from Everett, WA
Purchased on 9/17/2012
Reviewed on 10/8/2012
Peppermint Tea is great
My husband has been diagnosed with IBS and as your book states, we have gotten no help from the doctors. I bought peppermint tea from a health food store to begin with and then ordered from you. Your tea is so much better. Stronger and much bigger bags. I will not buy them anywhere else. Thanks for the fast shipping. Can't believe how fast our order got here.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product2259 Karen from Sun Lakes, AZ
Purchased on 8/18/2012
Reviewed on 9/21/2012
It's VERY strong
I'm not a big fan of peppermint flavor, but I need it for my tummy. This tea is VERY strong and has taken some time for me to get used to, but it helps my tummy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2184 Carol from Eastchester, NY
Purchased on 8/18/2012
Reviewed on 9/10/2012
i use 2 bags with a little honey in a thermal cup 4 long car rides(6+hrs)travelling is always stressful&bringing foods I can eat always helps.
I don't know where I would be without your website-use every product,did hypnosis twice(it works),constantly refer to your site&bks....Give peppermint tea as gifts,carry extra copies of cheat sheet to give to people who reveal they have similiar problems...not able to sub anymore'cause I"d get too nervous about "maybe" having to leave room in am&schedule,when possible,all activities in afternoon or evening.Love ya,keep up the good work,&I try to spread the word about this condition that most people r afraid to discuss.Thanx again,Heather,4 helping so many people
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2183 Rita from Lewiston, ID
Purchased on 8/17/2012
Reviewed on 9/9/2012
This is a very good company for purchasing products to help with IBS. They are helpfull and the products work great.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product2143 Jannette from Denver, CO
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/5/2012
great tea bags and very big, I can make me a really dark tea smells great
I will keep buying this kind of tea, it's worth to pay more for great products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2147 Norma from stoughton, MA
Purchased on 8/15/2012
Reviewed on 9/5/2012
an excellent product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1990 Virginia from Warren, OR
Purchased on 7/15/2012
Reviewed on 8/5/2012
Delicious tea! My tummy is feeling better already.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1981 Norma from Annapolis, MD
Purchased on 7/12/2012
Reviewed on 8/3/2012
delicious
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1982 Nancy from East Stroudsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/13/2012
Reviewed on 8/3/2012
I have never been disappointed by the products or the customer service. Thanks to all.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1973 Geri from westwood, NJ
Purchased on 7/10/2012
Reviewed on 8/1/2012
great product--have been using for about 2 months truly helps IBS-D
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1953 Phinella from North Hills, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2012
Reviewed on 7/31/2012
Not sure it helps my constipation!
I love the tea,drink it afew hrs after dinner,i take the fennel tea rt after dinner, i read on the website it resolves diarrohea,so i wonder if it makes my constipation worse? Love the taste though & how relaxing it is.Good customer service and everything arrived really fast.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1957 Lois from VAIL, AZ
Purchased on 7/10/2012
Reviewed on 7/31/2012
Great products. Will return for refills.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1941 Nancy from Winnipeg, MB
Purchased on 6/12/2012
Reviewed on 7/28/2012
I like the peppermint tea and think it has helped my IBS diarhea a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1906 Pat from Panama City, FL
Purchased on 7/1/2012
Reviewed on 7/22/2012
I couldn't live without my peppermint tea!!! Very slow delivery this time which is unusual!
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi there!

I am so glad that you are having such success with the peppermint tea! It is very helpful for pain, diarrhea, and urgency- and it is delicious!

I am sorry to hear that your order took longer than normal to arrive. We typically ship out an order the following business day, and orders in the US arrive usually in 2-5 business days. International orders take a bit longer, as they are sometimes held up in customs.

Again, my apologies for the delayed order- and I'm so happy that you are enjoying the Peppermint Tea.

Best regards,
Alieta

Alieta Gregg - Customer Service Representative
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product1907 Nita from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 6/30/2012
Reviewed on 7/22/2012
I love this tea, the best I've ever had and have tried several brands.
I would rate all your products 5 star. I've especially been helped by the IBS Audio Program 100 with Dr. Mahoney. With your products and diet I feel like a new person, I am hooked on the teas, the fiber and I've even lost weight which was a real bonus. Thanks for you support from you web site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1886 Virginia from Burnsville, MN
Purchased on 6/26/2012
Reviewed on 7/19/2012
Your peppermint tea is the best quality and generous size tea bags last for several cups! It really helps to relax and calm my tummy. What can I say, other then its the BEST!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1804 Ex'mae from Austin, TX
Purchased on 6/14/2012
Reviewed on 7/6/2012
Excellent service, wonder working product.
For 3 years I suffered excruiating attacks of pain with the intestine in my lower left abdomen near the appendix knotting up the size of the end of your finger. I was finally diagnosed with IBS but my doctor gave me no information or instructions as to how to handle it. It was only after I found your site and started drinking the Peppermint Tea every morning for breakfast that I found relief. I can still feel it on rare occasions when the intestine kno†s up but there is no pain - nothing short of a miracle for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1796 Judith from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 6/14/2012
Reviewed on 7/5/2012
I 've only Had one bad delivery.....
A while back a few of my fennel tea containers were damamged, along with some of the tea bags, but I haven't had a problem since.... My experince with shipping companys is they are more to blame than your packers....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1778 Anne from Hamden, CT
Purchased on 6/12/2012
Reviewed on 7/3/2012
Very Good Product
This peppermint works well in controlling any pain from IBS. I would highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1745 Anita from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 6/4/2012
Reviewed on 6/26/2012
Amazingly fast delivery!
I love this tea, and I was surprised that it only took one business day between ordering and delivery. The tea bags are large, and I only have to use 2 bags to make a small pitcher of tea. The tea tastes delicious, and it is very soothing. It has been very helpful with my condition. Now that I've found it, I don't know how I could live without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1747 Carolyn from Washington, DC
Purchased on 6/5/2012
Reviewed on 6/26/2012
excellent service and excellent products
I find that your peppermint teabags are the most potent available.I use them regularly to brew a soothing infusion that greatly aids my digestion following the removal of my gall bladder.thank you so much for having such a great product!I couldn't live without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1673 Suzanne from Royal Palm Beach, FL
Purchased on 5/15/2012
Reviewed on 6/8/2012
The tea is delicious and no caffeine!
I believe the tea helps to calm my gut and reduce the pain of bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1661 Beverly from Marietta, GA
Purchased on 5/16/2012
Reviewed on 6/7/2012
This Tea and provider are the only resource for me!
I have been using this peppermint tea from Heather's for a few years now; I feel like I can't live without it. It helps to keep my intestines calm along with my medications, however when I make the error of not ordering on time I don't have to worry because customer service ship's the order so quickly I don't have to panic or worry about running out. Perfect service and Perfect Tea. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1639 Joel from salem, MA
Purchased on 5/15/2012
Reviewed on 6/5/2012
Product is great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1632 Desiree from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 5/13/2012
Reviewed on 6/3/2012
Great! Really helps me get through the night with no problems.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1597 Carol from Chadds Ford, PA
Purchased on 5/8/2012
Reviewed on 5/29/2012
Phenomenal Product, Great Company
Anyone with IBS will find the Peppermint Tea a life-changer. I use it and also send it to an Australian friend (she doesn't have IBS) because it's the World's Greatest Peppermint Tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1586 Rachel from Batavia, IL
Purchased on 5/5/2012
Reviewed on 5/26/2012
Very good flavor and huge tea bags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1556 Christine from Washington, MI
Purchased on 4/27/2012
Reviewed on 5/19/2012
This peppermint tea has made my life with IBS so much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1541 Julianne from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 4/24/2012
Reviewed on 5/15/2012
My husband loves this tea for the taste and pep. MUCH better/stronger than grocery store bought peppermint tea :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1516 Samantha from Clayton, CA
Purchased on 4/19/2012
Reviewed on 5/10/2012
This is the best Peppermint tea I have had. It soothes quickly and efficiently.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1503 Therese from Floda,
Purchased on 2/27/2012
Reviewed on 5/8/2012
This has helped me a lot. I drink it every morning to prevent pain and nausea
The only negative thing is that in my last order, approx. 1/3 of the peppermint tea bags in one of the cans (I bought 3) had holes in them so that the tea were spread out on the other bags. Hope It's not the same in the other bags!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1462 Rebecca from Forest, MS
Purchased on 4/10/2012
Reviewed on 5/1/2012
I don't have IBS but I have CFS. Stomach doesn't produce enough good stomach acid to counteract the bad. The peppermint tea has help calm my stomach and keep some of the swelling down. Happy with product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1465 Anita from Fortuna, CA
Purchased on 4/10/2012
Reviewed on 5/1/2012
very helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1447 Kelly from Yellowknife, NT
Purchased on 3/14/2012
Reviewed on 4/27/2012
Best peppermint tea ever!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1444 Nancy from Winnipeg, MB
Purchased on 3/15/2012
Reviewed on 4/26/2012
It really helps my IBS diarhea and I will continue to order it,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1446 Maureen from Lee, MA
Purchased on 4/4/2012
Reviewed on 4/26/2012
Helps with the pain.
So much better than taking pills for tumy pain that make you sleepy and don't always work. These tea baes are grear, pains gone and no more being sleepy Thank you, Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1425 Martha from Abita Springs, LA
Purchased on 4/2/2012
Reviewed on 4/23/2012
this is a better product than the teas you can ordinarily buy in the store.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1385 Nancy from Lyme, NH
Purchased on 3/27/2012
Reviewed on 4/17/2012
Strong and effective
Heather's peppermint teabags are far stronger and more fully packed than other brands. They bring welcome relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1349 Patricia from COLUMBIA, MO
Purchased on 3/22/2012
Reviewed on 4/12/2012
VERY PLEASED
I HAVE USED THE PEPPERMINT TEA IN THE PAST AND HAVE FOUND IT TO BE THE BEST OF ANY ON THE MARKET...IT HAS EXTRAORDINARY TASTE AND SMELLS WONDERFUL. LOVE IT!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1332 Karen from Glenbush, SK
Purchased on 2/26/2012
Reviewed on 4/8/2012
I love this product.
He speed of delivery isn't the greatest because we are in Canada.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product1289 Toni from Garland, TX
Purchased on 3/8/2012
Reviewed on 3/30/2012
Peppermint Tea
I love these tea bags. I have been using them for years now & still enjoy a hot cup of tea to calm & settle my stomach with my IBS flareups.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1166 Vreni from St. Lazare, QC
Purchased on 1/31/2012
Reviewed on 3/13/2012
PEPPERMINT TEA BAGS
I LOVE YOUR PEPPERMINT TEA. I never knew that peppermint could taste this good. it makes all the other peppermint teas on the market, ...um...well, ...mediocre. most importantly it is a great tummy tamer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1066 Terry from Sweetwater, NJ
Purchased on 2/12/2012
Reviewed on 3/4/2012
I drink this tea every single morning! It is very soothing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1014 Angela from Denham Springs, LA
Purchased on 2/1/2012
Reviewed on 2/23/2012
peppermint tea bags
I have been using this product for almost 5 years and it has been a life saver for me. I drink it almost everyday and it soothes my digestive system down and helps me get through the work day without an IBS attack.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product998 Carolyn from North Salt Lake, UT
Purchased on 1/31/2012
Reviewed on 2/21/2012
Love the product
The two teas are great for my body. I get quick relief!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1000 Yvonne from Bonners Ferry, ID
Purchased on 1/31/2012
Reviewed on 2/21/2012
this tea is by far the best we've ever had
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product905 Ruth from Dartmouth, NS
Purchased on 12/27/2011
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
enjoy the peppermint tea, use it every day. Seems to be helping with my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product915 Susan from Albany, OR
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
wonderful products
no matter what i try to do with other brands of pep or fen it just doesn't stand up to the taste and quality of Heather's.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product916 Thomas from alexandria, VA
Purchased on 1/17/2012
Reviewed on 2/7/2012
great product and quick ship!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product868 Shirley from Woodbridge, VA
Purchased on 1/11/2012
Reviewed on 2/1/2012
A stomach pleaser
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product860 Carol from Bellevue, WA
Purchased on 1/10/2012
Reviewed on 1/31/2012
So Pleased With My Purchase
I like to use my Fennel tea as a sipping tea especially after meals. However, on days like today when I am having an attack my Pepperment tea literally feels like it is helping to save my life! Thank you so much for this magic potion!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product862 Susan from Dallas, GA
Purchased on 1/10/2012
Reviewed on 1/31/2012
Heather's Tummy Care is the best!
I started using the peppermint tea last summer after a big flare up in my symptoms. It really soothes and relieves the intestinal tract. Customer service at Heather's could not be better! They truly support the customer and provide top-notch service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product851 Jennifer from Beatrice, NE
Purchased on 1/9/2012
Reviewed on 1/30/2012
The peppermint tea is helping calm my stomach and tastes good as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product811 Mary Jo from charlestown, MA
Purchased on 1/2/2012
Reviewed on 1/23/2012
it works
also gave some to neighbor with IBS - I am sure she will be a future customer...any referral fees(hahahahas) Thanks it's great as is the Fennel Tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product789 Janet from Monongahela, PA
Purchased on 12/28/2011
Reviewed on 1/18/2012
Excellent product
I have used this product for years and it has worked very well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product751 Kristine from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 12/21/2011
Reviewed on 1/11/2012
The quality is incredible!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product683 Joel from Salem, MA
Purchased on 12/14/2011
Reviewed on 1/5/2012
exellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product685 Jane from Ada, OK
Purchased on 12/15/2011
Reviewed on 1/5/2012
absolutely the best!
Wonderful product; great vendor!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product673 Bruzzi from Croton on the Hudson, NY
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product676 Sherry from Port Neches, TX
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/4/2012
best way to start my day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product647 Nora from Sulphur Springs, TX
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
Postage cost
I like the Peppermint Tummy Teabags and usually order them when they are on sale since I am retired and on a limited income. The part that bothered me with my last order was the postage. A charge of $9.95 to ship it and they used the cheaper Post Office box and stuffed the box with free Post Office envelopes. Somehow this just doesn't seem right to me. My doctor cautioned me about using Peppermint tea and I have slowed down in using it at this time. I like the big bags which do not fall apart and I like the taste of the tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product652 Janet from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
Excellent product, speedy delivery
would love a less expensive shipping option. living in Seattle and not needing priority shipping ever time, would be great to be able to order product w/option for lower shipping rate. THank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product663 Paula from Alpharetta, GA
Purchased on 12/13/2011
Reviewed on 1/3/2012
I have used most of Heather's products and follow her advice and now live a "normal" life. Without her expertise, I wouldn't be where I am today.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product579 Chantel from Fort Worth, TX
Purchased on 12/2/2011
Reviewed on 12/23/2011
THIS IS THE ONLY THING THAT HAS HELPED!!!
I've tried it all and even introduced this to my GI doctor! Great job
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product562 Susan from Merrimack, NH
Purchased on 11/29/2011
Reviewed on 12/21/2011
Great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product564 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 11/30/2011
Reviewed on 12/21/2011
I am Sandra a d the Peppermint herbal tea is the best I have ever had! Thanks for making it available.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product532 Dorothy from Carbondale, IL
Purchased on 11/28/2011
Reviewed on 12/19/2011
Much better than what is found in the grocery stores.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product484 Marilee from reading, PA
Purchased on 11/18/2011
Reviewed on 12/9/2011
When my IBS gets triggered, I know that Heather's Peppermint tea will help immediately! i keep a few bags in my purse for emergencies.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product361 Jonas from Bowie, MD
Purchased on 11/1/2011
Reviewed on 11/22/2011
It is a Great product which gave me the relief I needed
I cam eupon this web site by chance and have benefitted a great deal from it. The peppermint Tea has been helpful to my IBS. It calms down my stomach and alleviates the pain associated with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product334 Jean from Wadsworth, OH
Purchased on 10/12/2011
Reviewed on 11/19/2011
Always splendid service, always top quality product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product274 Michael from W Long Branch, NJ
Purchased on 10/18/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Labor Law Advocate
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
??

55555 Product278 Carol from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/14/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Mint Tea
I love the peppermint tea bags. They help soothe the stomach and are refreshing hot or cold.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product279 Dominique from douglasville, GA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
So helpfull
This is the best product l have found, it help a lot to digest. Since l take Peppermint Tummy Teabags my diarhea is almost gone and l can eat without fear. Thank you !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product286 Doris from Palm Harbor, FL
Purchased on 10/15/2011
Reviewed on 11/17/2011
Customer
I purchased this for my Mom and it works great and she loves the taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product238 Jolene from Gig Harbor, WA
Purchased on 10/25/2011
Reviewed on 11/16/2011
MRS.WILEY
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks