Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
108 jumbo bags
Peppermint Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
108 jumbo bags
  (686 reviews)
Peppermint Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>108 jumbo bags $33.02

(15% off $38.85 list price)
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 5oz Can
Pain & Urgency
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 5oz Can
Pain & Urgency
  (686 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy Tea<BR>LOOSE 5oz Can<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $11.66

(10% off $12.95 list price)
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Pain & Urgency
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Pain & Urgency
  (686 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy Tea<br>LOOSE 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $15.25

(10% off $16.95 list price)
Peppermint
Tummy TEABAGS
36 jumbo bags
Pain & Urgency
Peppermint
Tummy TEABAGS
36 jumbo bags
Pain & Urgency
  (686 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy TEABAGS<br>36 jumbo bags<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $11.65

(10% off $12.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product6342 Rosemary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 7/21/2016
Reviewed on 8/22/2016
The best ever for peppermint hot tea. Love it.
I brew the hot tea every morning before anything else. For a pick up in the afternoon or evening. Please continue the product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6338 Jane from WILLOWBROOK, IL
Purchased on 7/31/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
Great flavor, helps to immediately calm down stomach nerves & aches.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6333 Paula from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 7/29/2016
Reviewed on 8/19/2016
My Favorite of the 2 Teas!
I enjoy the aroma,and love the soothing effect, which takes the edge of a painful attack like nothing else I've ever tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6321 Susan from ridgeland, MS
Purchased on 7/25/2016
Reviewed on 8/15/2016
DELICIOUS AND VERY CALMING FOR A ROARING TUMMY!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6288 Linda from North Canton, OH
Purchased on 7/5/2016
Reviewed on 7/27/2016
NOT FOR ME
Your products are far too strong for me. Gave and/or threw them away because the cost of returning was too high. LOVED THE CHEAT SHEET AND SHARED...A BIG HIT!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Linda - I am so sorry the tea is too strong for you. I hope you still have some on hand because this can actually be an easy fix.

We spec our peppermint leaf crop for the highest possible volatile oil content. The volatile oils are what makes the tea effective for IBS symptoms, and also what gives the tea its strength in terms of taste.

But you can totally control the strength of the brew. Just use a larger cup of water, and brew the tea for a shorter amount of time. The more you do this, the weaker the brew. In general, the stronger the brew the better for IBS, but if you don't need that strength then just dilute the tea with more water and/or brew it for a shorter length of time. You can brew it as weak as you wish, or as strong as wish - totally up to you.

So glad you liked the cheat sheet - that is wonderful to hear!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6291 Lisa from Anderson, CA
Purchased on 7/6/2016
Reviewed on 7/27/2016
After drinking this herbal tea, I have felt the best I've felt in a very long time. It is a LIFE SAVER.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6287 Jamene from Mayer, AZ
Purchased on 7/4/2016
Reviewed on 7/26/2016
Addicting Peppermint Tea
I first ordered this tea as part of a kit in early May, and I love it. It has become part of my bedtime ritual, it not only helps my intestines feel better, it relaxes me. I grow my own mint, but not enough to make my own tea everyday with it. I love the bigger tea bags as I can make at least two 12 oz cups with them and still have a nice strong mint taste and effect.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6286 Barbara from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/25/2016
Loose tea isn't as easy to use as the tea bags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6240 Karen from Helsinki,
Purchased on 5/22/2016
Reviewed on 7/3/2016
Excellent value, excellent results
Heather's Peppermint Loose Tummy Tea is fantastic! The high volatile content means it does the trick when an IBS attack rears its ugly head, is a delicious digestif and an all round excellent tea. Together with a careful diet based on Heather's diet and recipe advice I have managed to almost eliminate the symptoms of IBS brought on by pregnancy over 10 years ago. A must have in the cupboard, handbag and office. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6237 Marcie from queensbury, NY
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
highest quality peppermint, does soothe tummy and came reasonabley quickly
i can definately reccomend bith types of tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6217 Dana from MAPLEWOOD, MN
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
Heather is the BEST!
As always, the products I ordered were of high quality and arrived quickly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6199 Lynne from Hermosa Beach, CA
Purchased on 5/22/2016
Reviewed on 6/12/2016
Superior product
Peppermint tea bags are the best I have found. They are the only brand I will buy. Delivery is very fast. I definitely recommended Heather's products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6201 Phillip from Duluth, MN
Purchased on 5/22/2016
Reviewed on 6/12/2016
Some help.
Provides some help, but my problems could be more in the upper digestive system. It is frustrating1
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6192 Vanessa from Orangeville, PA
Purchased on 5/20/2016
Reviewed on 6/10/2016
Has calmed my tummy!
I have a huge cup every morning and I do think it's helping to calm my digestive system. I love the strong peppermint taste!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6189 Antonia from Sellersville, PA
Purchased on 5/17/2016
Reviewed on 6/7/2016
The jumbo tea bags make delicious tea and strong.
The tea helps somewhat, but I wondered if there is something I can take before I eat when my gut is bloated and uncomfortable besides the tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6183 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 5/13/2016
Reviewed on 6/3/2016
Soothing delicious tea.
A hot cup of peppermint tea, especially when you're cramping, is comforting. It also adds to your liquid needs to avoid dehydration. Try it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6180 Lisa from Woburn, MA
Purchased on 5/12/2016
Reviewed on 6/2/2016
Delicious tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6174 Karen from Idaho Springs, CO
Purchased on 5/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/31/2016
Peppermint Tea
This is the best strong peppermint tea ever. The ones you can buy in the stores don't even come close. It really does help the pain. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6159 Jean from North Canton, OH
Purchased on 5/2/2016
Reviewed on 5/23/2016
Order the tea bags regularly
Had issues with gall stones and possible pancreatitis that the Dr. had difficulty treating- a friend reccommended these and they have really worked wonderfully!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6148 Jessica from New Berlin, WI
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great quality product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6155 Elizabeth from Mabelvale, AR
Purchased on 4/30/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great product I wouldn't live without it.
I love peppermint tea from Heather's. The price point is good for such high quality mint tea, and delivery was quick.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6156 Julie from Boulder, CO
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great Price and Excellent Quality Mint Tea
I'm always amazed at how quickly Heather's sends items that I order. They arrive via USPS, but they come quicker than other things I order via UPS or FedEx. And the quality is excellent. I always wait for a sale and buy in bulk.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6134 Jill from Allison Park, PA
Purchased on 3/23/2016
Reviewed on 5/17/2016
Peppermint Tea Bags
The Peppermint Tea has been a life saver for my son's stomach spasm's. The tea has been a life saver for him.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6120 Lisa from Brantford, ON
Purchased on 3/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/9/2016
Love this product, so helpful for my needs!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6118 Pamela from Warminster, PA
Purchased on 4/16/2016
Reviewed on 5/7/2016
Best Peppermint tea I have found on the market . Recommend to everyone I see
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6097 Nancy from Sevierville, TN
Purchased on 4/6/2016
Reviewed on 4/27/2016
relief
The tea is so soothing for tummy distress
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6080 Elsie from Hillsville, VA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/20/2016
Best 5
I love your product . It keeps my tummy from burning Thank you Elsie
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6065 Suzanne from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
It works to help ease the pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6063 Virginia from New Milford, NJ
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
I love the flavor and the potency of this tea and it's soothing effect - thank you!

55555 Product6056 Sally from Floyd, VA
Purchased on 3/16/2016
Reviewed on 4/10/2016
Best mint tea I've encountered; beats what I grow in the garden!
There's a reason not to boil the tea water: the high content of this tea's delicious volatile oils evaporate fast! Not only do I love the drinking--I also enjoy the aroma therapy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6052 Shauna from Kerrobert, SK
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 4/7/2016
Great product
I love this peppermint tummy tea. It is not only a great soother when I'm having problems, but also a flavourful tea for anytime!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6048 William from Gilbert, AZ
Purchased on 3/16/2016
Reviewed on 4/6/2016
AWESOME!
I would be most likely to be like I was before my wife found your company. I have been using your medicinal grade Peppermint Tea for quite some years now. It is rare to use a company for so many years and never have a problem but you have succeeded. The only thing more remarkable to me is the incredible ease in which you make the ordering. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6012 George from Mississauga, ON
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
nothing to tell thats why i,ve been a customer for so long
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5981 Sharon from winter springs, FL
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
very soothing for my body, taste great and i can drink it all day long
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5982 Tena from Lake Hughes, CA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Great Product!
I love Heather's Peppermint Tea! The first thing I noticed was the wonderful aroma, then the great taste, then in a few minutes, my tummy felt better. Thank you for all your wonderful products. You have no idea how grateful I am.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5975 Mark from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 2/20/2016
Reviewed on 3/12/2016
Very soothing
I like this tea a lot. It has a great soothing taste and does help calm my gut down. Works best for me right before and after a meal.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5961 Glynda from VANCOUVER, WA
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/7/2016
This tea is the best peppermint tea I have ever found PLUS it relieves the pain I experience with IBS. I highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5953 TM from Long Branch, NJ
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/4/2016
Excellent product. Does what it says!
I had sampled the peppermint tea in the past and was impressed with how soothing it was to my stomach; however I didn't order it until my IBS symptoms.....diarrhea followed by constipation flared up. Thankfully, I was symptom free within 24 hours! Now, I follow Heather's recommendation and drink the teas daily, which I much prefer to going back on meds!!
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product5955 Janet from North Attleboro, MA
Purchased on 2/12/2016
Reviewed on 3/4/2016
Soothing and nice for my digestive system
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5944 Patricia from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Peppermint tea calms the gut
This is a nice strong tea which really helps my digestion and anxiety.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5931 Kristine Washburn from Colton, NY
Purchased on 2/2/2016
Reviewed on 2/23/2016
Excellent product!
The peppermint tea bags are big, and I can make a small pot of tea in the morning with one bag. I get two large, strong cups. I almost don't miss the caffeine in the black tea I used to drink.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5907 Lisa from Brantford, ON
Purchased on 12/31/2015
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
Great product
Tastes good and helps my stomach when it is upset.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5896 Kathleen from Newton, NJ
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/11/2016
Would not want to be without it. Calms tummy instantly.
I always take some tea bags with me but notice when I place in plastic bag they seem to lose their potentcy. What do you suggest for using to take some in purse?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5901 Marcia from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/11/2016
i love the peppermint tea, I mix it with the fennel every morning and it gets my day started just right.
I have no tummy problems I start my day with the peppermint fennel tea mix. If I need something later in the day I have a few peppermint capsules or another cup of just peppermint tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5902 Lois from port townsend, WA
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/11/2016
5 Stars
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5865 Grace from Spokane, WA
Purchased on 1/9/2016
Reviewed on 1/30/2016
For the first time in my 66 years someone has offered a product that helps! I am using the fennel tea which works wonderfully well. The peppermint tea works well as well.
Thank you for all your help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5857 Joan from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 1/5/2016
Reviewed on 1/26/2016
It really works in soothing tummy and ending ugency
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5847 Richard from Goodyear, AZ
Purchased on 12/30/2015
Reviewed on 1/20/2016
They seem to lesen the pain somewhat.
Also bought fennel tea bags and they also are good for the IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5845 Valerie from Lowell, MA
Purchased on 12/28/2015
Reviewed on 1/18/2016
Great product, helps calm my constant nausea better than any other peppermint tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5819 Eduardo from homestead, FL
Purchased on 12/4/2015
Reviewed on 12/25/2015
great tea that makes my stomach feel soooo much better. great taste too.
I have been taking the fennel tea drinks for a while and then i started the peppermint tea and it is a great stomach soothing drink. love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5816 Carole from Webster, NY
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/24/2015
I don't love the flavor...but it works!
Helps control my IBS-c
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5807 Patricia from St Paul, MN
Purchased on 11/30/2015
Reviewed on 12/21/2015
It's a lifesaver!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5793 Carmin from Ellenwood, GA
Purchased on 11/25/2015
Reviewed on 12/16/2015
Great product! Quickly relieves IBS symptom of pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5794 Ann from Auburn, AL
Purchased on 11/25/2015
Reviewed on 12/16/2015
Excellent for IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5777 Ricky from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 11/14/2015
Reviewed on 12/7/2015
Peppermint tea
This is a great peppermint tea. You can taste the quality and great for the tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5754 Michelle from Lakeland, FL
Purchased on 11/4/2015
Reviewed on 11/26/2015
This tea is a life saver for setting an upset stomach, or relieving abdominal cramps. I even drink it as a preventative measure if I am unsure how a particular meal will react with my stomach. I am so glad I discovered Heather's website and products. I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5749 Troy from Superior, WI
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 11/22/2015
Great Products
The tea is really good and you always get your order pretty fast.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5743 Brenda from Culdesac, ID
Purchased on 10/27/2015
Reviewed on 11/17/2015
Love the tea. Soothing but not overwhelming. Helped my stomach immediately
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5735 Annette from INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 11/12/2015
Really helps and I put one bag each of peppermint and fennel in my cup.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5738 Norma from Nazareth, PA
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 11/12/2015
Fast delivery, great product.
I love dealing with Heather. Always good service and every product I've tried has been excellent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5727 Sarah from Frisco, TX
Purchased on 10/16/2015
Reviewed on 11/9/2015
Love this tea
Customer Service

55555 Product5723 Vladimir from East Longmeadow, MA
Purchased on 10/18/2015
Reviewed on 11/8/2015
Excellent product which I have used for several years. Affordable price, easy to order, fast delivery. Thank you, Heather and all involved with this outstanding business!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5718 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 10/15/2015
Reviewed on 11/5/2015
much more product than store products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5719 Peter from Newport, OR
Purchased on 10/15/2015
Reviewed on 11/5/2015
About once a year for 12 years and counting. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5715 Charlene from Rio Rancho, NM
Purchased on 10/13/2015
Reviewed on 11/3/2015
Handy for travel or away from home
I usually use the loose peppermint leaves at home. I purchased the teabags for travelling. They are more convenient- pre-measured and throwaway.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5710 Delores from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 10/5/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
Hello Heather my mother and my self are very happy with the Peppermint tummy teas so far
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5707 Marilyn from Victoria, BC
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 11/1/2015
The best mint tea
You cannot beat the quality of this tea. Ordering from Canada, sometimes takes awhile for it to be delivered, but sometimes it's fast. This has to do with customs and nothing to do with this great company.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5677 Sharon from Bend, OR
Purchased on 9/30/2015
Reviewed on 10/21/2015
SUPER FABULOUS!
My chronic diarrhea and pain is almost completely gone! I love these products! Can't believe the difference. I am a daily drinker of the teas now and use the Acacia with my probiotic. Has changed my life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5674 Mary from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 8/24/2015
Reviewed on 10/20/2015
Really enjoy both the Peppermint & Fennel teas! Since the tea bags are very big, I'm able to enjoy 3 big mugs from l teabag. The teas are hearty, full of flavor, and are comforting from head to toe & inbetween!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5665 Anne from Cobleskill, NY
Purchased on 9/26/2015
Reviewed on 10/18/2015
Wonderful, delicious, and effective.
Each morning, I drink a cup of Heather's Organic Peppermint tea with a bag of Heather's Organic Fennel tea. That covers "everything"--nausea, pain, bloating, and Helps keep IBS symptoms at bay so the day is off to a good start.The two together are good, and I can just feel my gut say, "Thank you!"
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5663 Carolyn from waterford, MI
Purchased on 9/25/2015
Reviewed on 10/16/2015
Good product and service
Your products had been a great help to me in dealing with various tummy problems.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5659 Susan from rye, NH
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 10/15/2015
disliked it.
I found this product too strong, too distasteful. It actually made me sick to my stomach. after one cup I did not even finish. I threw out the whole can.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Susan,

I am so sorry that you did not like the Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea.

We deliberately package large leaf peppermint tea with the highest possible volatile oil content, as it's the volatile oils that make peppermint effective against IBS pain, spasms, cramps. This calms the gut quickly.

You can easily make the tea less strong by simply brewing it in more water or steeping it for a shorter period of time.

If you are still unhappy with Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea, please feel free to send it back to us for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5639 Ernest from Terra Bella, CA
Purchased on 9/10/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
Just gettting started
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5628 Sheila from Houston, TX
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
I love the tea- It has really helped!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5633 Celine from Lancaster, CA
Purchased on 9/16/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
Tea bags are generous and brew into a good tasting tea
Peppermint tea works effectively when you have stomach or digestive problems
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5627 Ron from Sandy, UT
Purchased on 9/16/2015
Reviewed on 10/7/2015
Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5613 Dan from roseville, CA
Purchased on 9/6/2015
Reviewed on 9/27/2015
Best peppermint tea ever
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5607 Christie from Crawfordsville, IN
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Have had very good results from using this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5580 Margaretta from Agoura Hills, CA
Purchased on 8/24/2015
Reviewed on 9/14/2015
Great Product
I use the peppermint tea daily. I feel that it helps me. I also use a prescription for cramping. Can not miss using Heather Products. Also ordered aCD sometime ago. Use that also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5570 Ronni from Duluth, MN
Purchased on 8/8/2015
Reviewed on 9/10/2015
Such a helpful product
I have ordered peppermint tea, fennel tea, and the soluable fiber. The peppermint tea is my favorite of the three. When I am having/had an attack it really does sooth my GI tract. It also calms me down so I can relax. The peppermint tastes great as well. I try to have at least one cup a day and I feel it has made a difference in my symptoms and pain. I will be buying more. Remember though, this is not a cure all, it is just a helpful aid in symptom management. :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Ronni,

I am glad to hear you are enjoying Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea!

I do see you only gave us 3 stars for delivery time. Normally orders are delivered 2-5 days after they are placed, but we do ask that you allow for 7-10 business days for all orders to arrive, just in case there are delays with the post office or Fedex.

If you have any questions or concerns, please let us know.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5546 Wendi from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 8/4/2015
Reviewed on 8/29/2015
Heather's Peppermint Tummy Teabags are the answer !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5537 Helen from Donalsonville, GA
Purchased on 8/4/2015
Reviewed on 8/25/2015
Really great product!
I love the peppermint tea. I place a teabag along with two green teabags to make a large pitcher. I drink this over two days and really enjoy it. I know it soothes my tummy. I drink a warm cup when I am having spasms or cramps and it very quickly helps soothe them away. love it! Thanks for all your help with IBS. This website is really a godsend to those who suffer from this weird and difficult ailment! Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5534 Barbara from POULSBO, WA
Purchased on 7/30/2015
Reviewed on 8/23/2015
Best buy for value
Beautiful, fragrant, absolutely the best ever value if you make large potfuls for daily use, and use in a car thermos, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5525 Barbara from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 7/28/2015
Reviewed on 8/18/2015
It does help
The first cup seems very strong. Once you drink that it is not noticeable. The tea does help and is recommended in WebMD
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5514 Sharon from Bend, OR
Purchased on 7/16/2015
Reviewed on 8/14/2015
So yummy!! Moreover, so settling on my stomach and issues! love yo guys!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5509 Sherrie from Katy, TX
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
Great product
Peppermint tea bags have been a life saver. Use them everyday, without them I wouldn't be able to work or travel. Thanks for all your products!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5501 Michelle from Kelowna, BC
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 8/10/2015
Excellent!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5496 Morris from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 7/19/2015
Reviewed on 8/9/2015
Outstanding products and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5493 Rebekah from TORRANCE, CA
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 8/6/2015
Starting the day with this peppermint tea is great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5487 Bev from Saskatoon, SK
Purchased on 6/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/3/2015
Love this peppermint tea.
The peppermint tea, along with the fennel tea, has been a regular part of my life for the last few years. I find it is much more full bodied than a peppermint tea from the store. It is calming and soothing on my tummy. I prefer in hot but will even drink it cold or room temperature.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5471 Sharon from Cadillac, MI
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/27/2015
It ALWAYS helps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5467 Naomi from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 7/4/2015
Reviewed on 7/25/2015
Thank you for speedy delivery of excellent products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5458 Fred from Port Austin, MI
Purchased on 7/1/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
Wanted to share some which led to a problem
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5459 Fred from Port Austin, MI
Purchased on 7/1/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
Best way to use the product but the bag is a better deal
However when you get the bag it is foil and yet when I wanted to share with a friend putting it in a zip lock bag I had to wrap it in several layers or my whole house was smelling peppermint, wow really strong So save your empty cans and buy the bags and fill the cans. Another thing needed is tea balls the one I was able to purchase was too small and also a large tea pot to make enough tea for a whole day. Love you Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5466 Nancy from Modesto, CA
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
So soothing when the gut does get upset
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5454 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
More expensive but it takes 2 or 3 of the others to equal this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5429 IreneI from Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Purchased on 6/20/2015
Reviewed on 7/11/2015
Was diagnosed with IBS so they say but with your products I'm doing very good u bless
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5418 Becky from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 6/13/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Your Peppermint Tea Bags are a Godsend!
Sometimes I drink 2-3 hot cups of it per day to ease my IBS bloating and discomfort.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5424 Renee from St. Paul, MN
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Always very happy with product and delivery!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5427 Barbara from POULSBO, WA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
I love this!!
This is the best fast working relief from upset stomach/nausea I've used. And it smells terrific and is delicious iced as well.I carry a thermos in my car for between meals and general stomach-calming.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5413 Jan from Nampa, ID
Purchased on 6/16/2015
Reviewed on 7/7/2015
Heather's Peppermint Tea
In 6 years I have never allowed myself to run out of Heather's peppermint tea. It is so delicious that I would drink it every day whether I had IBS or not. I buy other peppermint tea to have on hand in case I have company that want's tea, but I keep Heather's tea for myself. Isn't that awful? I should be ashamed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5391 Linda from Universal City, TX
Purchased on 6/2/2015
Reviewed on 6/26/2015
Very better taste. Prefer store brand.
The organic large tea bags taste too strong and bitter to me. I prefer HEB store brand, but will use them at a diluted strength.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Linda,

I'm sorry to hear that the Peppermint Tummy Tea is too strong for you. The tea is very high volatile oil, and thus medicinal strength, because it is meant for the dietary management of IBS symptoms. The stronger it is, the more effective it will be.

You can certainly brew the tea with a larger amount of water, or for a shorter period of time, to make the brew less strong. We also have a few customers who just view the very strong tea as medicine, and drink it brewed strong for the effects, but use milder herbal teas when they just want a "nice cuppa".

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. If you decide you can't use the tea, please do return it for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5373 Kathy from Gallipolis, OH
Purchased on 5/26/2015
Reviewed on 6/19/2015
Love these tea bags!! drink this in the evening to help relax and feel so much better the next morning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5371 Diane from Porter Ranch, CA
Purchased on 5/28/2015
Reviewed on 6/18/2015
It's terrific!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5368 Gayle from Colchester, CT
Purchased on 5/26/2015
Reviewed on 6/16/2015
your products are awesome! Your staff us so friendly! A big 5stars to you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5361 Julie from Lansing, MI
Purchased on 5/22/2015
Reviewed on 6/12/2015
Best way to start your day!
I have a cup of Peppermint or Fennel Tea every morning! The peppermint never fails to soothe my tummy if it's not feeling right. Thanks for such a great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5330 Helen from Litchfield, MN
Purchased on 5/11/2015
Reviewed on 6/1/2015
I have one cup a day. I used to have 2or 3 but don't need that much anymore. It tastes very good. I enjoy it and it has really helped me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5321 Marjorie from SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
Purchased on 5/9/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
Good Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5295 Elizabeth from Westland, MI
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
The Peppermint tea is one of my best friends and go to for comfort
The Peppermint Tea brings quick relief and calms my system down. I have shared it with many, who have shared it with their friends and family. Some for the relief it brings, some just because of the quality of the product and taste. There is nothing that compares to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5286 Frances from Lamont, FL
Purchased on 4/28/2015
Reviewed on 5/19/2015
Happy with product
This tea is so good. I drink it everyday. Thanks for the quality of all your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5267 Myra from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 4/18/2015
Reviewed on 5/9/2015
Best natural pain relief there is for those suffering with excruciating spasms. Stronger than other p works well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5262 Kathryn from Decorah, IA
Purchased on 4/16/2015
Reviewed on 5/7/2015
Very good.
I have been using the Peppermint tea regularly and I can really tell its soothing and I like it. Great product and I hope it can help others as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5240 Frances from Manor, TX
Purchased on 4/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
Thisi is the best Peppermint tea I've ever tasted. The tea bags are large and come in a pretty canister. Product shipment was delayed...not sure why. I will order this product again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there,

I'm so glad you enjoy the peppermint tea! And I'm so sorry for the delay with your shipment.

Usually it takes between 2-5 business days for a package to arrive. Your order was outside of that timeframe, so I offer my sincere apologies.

Thank you for your support. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best regards,
Laura - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product5245 Robin from Gonzales, LA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
Came in new condition and on time-3 tins of Peppermint Tea
This is the best Peppermint tea I have ever had. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5231 Peggy from South Bend, IN
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
really helps with stomach pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5233 Nora from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
Peppermint tea is my go to when I have abdominal pain.
I have pepperment tea with me always and drink it not just when I have pain, but if I am in a stressful situation, stress can be a trigger.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5221 Thomas from Gambrils, MD
Purchased on 3/30/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
I can count on Peppermint tea to calm my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5224 Constance from Horn Lake, MS
Purchased on 3/31/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
I love this tea.
I still have stomach problems, but I still drink this tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5227 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
Makes the stomach feel much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5213 Nancy from sevierville, TN
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
I love these tea bags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5210 Debbie from Camden, DE
Purchased on 3/26/2015
Reviewed on 4/16/2015
Finally found relief for the cramping!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5207 Jenny from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 3/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/15/2015
Love this tea
This tea is so great to calm upset stomach..love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5195 Gail from Goodyear, AZ
Purchased on 3/19/2015
Reviewed on 4/9/2015
I love the Peppermint tea bags.
I have dealt with IBS for many years. The last several years of my teaching career, were very difficult. I ate cereal for breakfast and lunch and a baked potato for dinner. These past few years , I have learned much more about what foods I can tolerate. The peppermint teas helps me have a good day. My system seems to calm down. Thank you soo much for your dedication to finding solutions for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5192 Dan from roseville, CA
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
Best strongest pepermint tea OI have had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5189 Carolyn from Massapequa Park, NY
Purchased on 3/17/2015
Reviewed on 4/7/2015
Love the taste!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5177 Carolyn from New Haven, CT
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/5/2015
This is the best peppermint tea out there!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5174 Darlene from Elmhurst, IL
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 4/3/2015
This is a comforting tea that help my spastic colon
I think your customer service is helpful and kind. I needed the peppermint capsules right away and went to CVS to get them. Your people are wonderful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5162 Margo from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 2/27/2015
Reviewed on 3/30/2015
I have Peppermint Tea - hot and cold - consumed many times during my day. It's great !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5157 Donna from CLARKSVILLE, TN
Purchased on 3/6/2015
Reviewed on 3/27/2015
Peppermint Tea
I have suffered with IBS since age 14, but just had it diagnosed a year ago. I'm now 51 yrs old. I have also suffered with severe gas, bloating and stomach spasms on a daily basis, until now. I never liked peppermint tea, but decided to give this tea a try. I absolutely love it! It has helped to diminish my stomach issues drastically. I like it hot and cold. Now I'm going to try the peppermint capsules. Finding Heather's book, website, eating strategies and products has given me hope of a more normal life than I have ever known before. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5142 Terry from Mentor, OH
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
Great product. Used for 9 years. Timely delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5133 Cecilia from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
great for IBS bouts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5134 Sozel from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
Very pleased with this product - that is why I continue to reorder it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5127 Lisa from Portland, OR
Purchased on 2/23/2015
Reviewed on 3/16/2015
from Portland
I dont have IBS anymore due to stomach surgery but still have to have my peppermint tea! This is the best peppermint tea i have ever had in my life and I have tried many! And you get so many teabags in one tin it really is a great buy. But what is so nice is that it is local....I live in Portland and Heather is from Seattle. Love to buy local. All around great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5119 Brenda from Cary, NC
Purchased on 2/17/2015
Reviewed on 3/10/2015
Intense flavor really tasty-and it helps my tummy as well.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5102 Melissa from Worcester, MA
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
Peppermint Tea
Peppermint Tummy Tea is a staple in my diet. I drink it every day and it helps settle my tummy. I love the taste too. But I can always count on Heather & Company to get my order out immediately. Great prices and great services! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5104 Michael from San Anselmo, CA
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
Peppermint Tea on Steroids
This is the best peppermint tea you can buy, period. Delicious. The fact that it can also help alleviate IBS symptoms is phenomenal. My brother, who also suffers from IBS, was visiting last summer and having real problems. He starting drinking the tea and felt 90% better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5105 Carla from Morton, IL
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
Love both your peppermint and fennel teas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5086 Martin from Douglas, AK
Purchased on 2/6/2015
Reviewed on 2/27/2015
excellent tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5087 Martin from Douglas, AK
Purchased on 2/6/2015
Reviewed on 2/27/2015
comparing loose tea with bagged tea (Peppermint)
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5081 Diana from Rotonda West, FL
Purchased on 1/30/2015
Reviewed on 2/24/2015
this is absolutely the answer. I am so much better. I drink a pot a day at least. I also do other things that you suggest, but I feel the tea is the best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5078 Willard from boise, ID
Purchased on 1/30/2015
Reviewed on 2/20/2015
the only thing I would say that I did not like was how big they were
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5068 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
My every morning brew.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5069 kimbecker-howe@usa.com from Gum Spring, VA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
It's great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5071 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
I never thought I would love peppermint tea but this product is great at night time. Very relaxing and helpful to calm the nerves thereby relieving IBS symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5073 Susan from Mogadore, OH
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
excellent product as are the other products from this company
Not only are the products excellent but the articles are very informative. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5064 Marian from Granby, CT
Purchased on 1/27/2015
Reviewed on 2/17/2015
It helps by calming down my system.
This tea works when nothing else does and I like not having to take chemicals to stop cramps and diarrhea. Not a big fan of peppermint but am getting used to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5057 Lise from Gatineau, QC
Purchased on 1/4/2015
Reviewed on 2/15/2015
Peppermint Tummy tea
Excellent product. I use it many times a day, to calm my IBS symptoms,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5044 Sharran from Lima, OH
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/10/2015
Best peppermint tea I've had; to date seems to be very soothing to stomach. Drinking it everyday/
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5037 Nancy from Sheboygan, WI
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/8/2015
Love both teas!
I love the flavor of both teas. I use them every day. They calm my ibs when needed and I even drink them just to relax and unwind. My husband likes the peppermint and he doesn't even have ibs issues!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5035 Ruth from Little Chute, WI
Purchased on 1/16/2015
Reviewed on 2/6/2015
They do help calm things down,
When my Ibs is really unruly, I drink a cup of the tea and I can feel it calm down right away.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5020 Kathryn from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
This is the best peppermint tea I have found. I love the large tea bags and generous canister size.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5002 Rebecca from Woodbury, MN
Purchased on 1/2/2015
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Strongest, best tasting peppermint tea ever
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5003 Cindy from Holts Summit, MO
Purchased on 1/2/2015
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Amazing!
I have suffered from IBS for five years now, and I love this product. It helps with the easing of diarrhea and cramps that are associated with IBS. I drink all the time to help management my symptoms. Amazing product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4966 Michael from Fair Haven, VT
Purchased on 12/15/2014
Reviewed on 1/5/2015
Great!
This tea is the best! It soothes my wife's stomach every night.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4967 Claudia from Bowie, MD
Purchased on 12/14/2014
Reviewed on 1/5/2015
Excellent Product
I think this is the best peppermint tea available. It's strong, and seems to be effective.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4961 Suzanne from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 12/11/2014
Reviewed on 1/1/2015
Great product
I was so afraid to go out of my house for fear of an atttack. Doctors told me I have IBS and cannot do anything for me. Just don't eat red mead or dairy products. Two months ago, while searching the Internet, I found the "big kahuna" kit. I am so thankful. I'm not quite there, but extremely close to feeling free again. Thank you Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4958 Donita from Eastvale, CA
Purchased on 12/8/2014
Reviewed on 12/29/2014
I love the peppermint taste.
I also love the soothing effect the peppermint tea has on my colon. However next time I will purchase the tea bag for the convenience. Thank you for making a product that really helps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Donita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoy Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea!

I apologize if you are unhappy with the speed of delivery. I do see that your order arrived within 3 days of shipping, which is within our normal 2 to 5 business days for delivery.

However, you are welcome to give us a call the next time that you order so that we can try to ship it the same day that you order, rather than the following day.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product4935 Lisa from Madison, WI
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/16/2014
Great product!
Wonderful product for the pain and cramping. It was great purchase and will purchase again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4932 Betty from Greenfield, OH
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/15/2014
I drink it everyday.
I started using the Peppermint tea several months ago. I drink it everyday sometimes 3 times a day. I drink the Fennel Tea at night before bed. The peppermint tea has helped with stomach growling and cramping, along with urgency. I love the fennel for bloating. I wake up every morning without bloat. This has helped me so much. I have IBS-D along with Anxiety this tea has gave me back my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4922 Elizabeth from Wolcott, CT
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
love all the products. really helps tummy problems. will never be without
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4914 Patricia from Williamsport, PA
Purchased on 11/19/2014
Reviewed on 12/10/2014
Love this tummy-soothing product !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4884 Nanna from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/31/2014
Reviewed on 11/21/2014
Drinking this for a while!
I tried other brands of peppermint tea and none of it is as helpful as this one. This may taste strong but for an IBS sufferer like me, the strength is exactly what's needed. It doesn't cure my IBS but it helps me with the cramps I get every now and then from IBS. There were a few times where I woke up in the middle of the night with horrible pain from my IBS and I would drag myself to the kitchen to make a cup of this peppermint tea and drink and it would settle the pain within 5 minutes of drinking this so that I can go back to sleep. I drink this throughout the day at work and it is soothing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4880 Deborah from Lewes, DE
Purchased on 10/29/2014
Reviewed on 11/19/2014
The best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4875 Connie from Morton, IL
Purchased on 10/28/2014
Reviewed on 11/18/2014
great service!
I am impressed with how quickly my order is delivered.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4860 Betty from Cape Coral, FL
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/10/2014
Like the packaging. Like the tea. It's good.
Don't know if its helping, but I like the quantity in each bag. Should try the fennel. Gave my neighbor a bag to try. She likes tea. Thanks again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4840 Donald from Westfir, OR
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
Great taste
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4823 Monique from Elk Grove Village, IL
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
I like the taste of the peppermint tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4828 Zola from Hurricane, UT
Purchased on 10/11/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
I like it too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Zola,

Thank you for your feedback!

I'm glad that you like Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea.

However, it looks like you rated this product poorly as well. Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience with us?

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4818 Renee from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 10/14/2014
Reviewed on 11/4/2014
Great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4816 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 10/12/2014
Reviewed on 11/2/2014
Great taste and it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4801 Robin from Fountain Hills, AZ
Purchased on 10/5/2014
Reviewed on 10/26/2014
Best peppermint tea I have tried.
There are many peppermint teas to choose from at Sprouts or Whole Foods but Heather's has the richest most true peppermint flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4794 Carol from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 10/3/2014
Reviewed on 10/25/2014
Doesn't really relieve the pain(rectal pain) my biggest problem with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Carol,

I'm so sorry that Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea did not work out for you. Please feel free to send it back to us so that we can get you a refund.

The peppermint tea is meant to relieve pain, cramps and spasms in your lower abdomen.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4789 Ruth from Skowhegan, ME
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/24/2014
I have been very pleased with your service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4788 Pamela from Warminster, PA
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
I am very happy with ordering from Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4774 Heather from Zachary, LA
Purchased on 9/26/2014
Reviewed on 10/17/2014
This tea is delicious!
I love this peppermint tea. It tastes really good and it is very soothing on my stomach. I drink it every evening.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4772 Gudlaug from Boston, MA
Purchased on 9/24/2014
Reviewed on 10/16/2014
Excellent
This tea is really good for a bloated tummy and it tastes really good! :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4765 Paula from Lyndhurst, NJ
Purchased on 9/19/2014
Reviewed on 10/12/2014
Best tea for stomach issues!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4761 Tina from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 8/10/2014
Reviewed on 10/9/2014
Amazing Product
This tea is excellent for soothing the gut. I drink it twice a day, and I do not see myself stopping!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4747 Dorothy from Granbury, TX
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
Your availability for questions and quality of products are excellent.
After my IBS was diagnosed I tried many products. Your teas and tummy fiber has given me the relief as well as peace of mind to control the symptoms. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4750 Marguerite from AUSTIN, TX
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
best peppermint tea I have tried
I enjoy peppermint tea and find this tea to be the most flavorful. Very good for my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4741 Mildred from Dalton, GA
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/3/2014
Have only had them a little over a week, and so far they have helped my Nocturnal Diarrhea
Have you heard of Nocturnal Diarrhea? It starts after I go to bed and relax. Then urgency starts and continues approx. every 15 to 30 min sometimes for l5 or so trips to bathroom. I'm worn out before morning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4733 Sandra from Ventura, CA
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Peppermint tea has been very helpful, feeling better. Thanks Heather for all your research and information.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4734 Alberta from Swanton, VT
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Great
I am amazed at how fast my orders are sent to me,usually in about 3 days I have my order.Thank You so much,from a very happy customer:)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4724 Laura from Dowagiac, MI
Purchased on 3/28/2014
Reviewed on 10/1/2014
Unbelieveable product for the price
I love this product. When you order the jumbo teabags you get something more the size of tub teabags, like the bags filled with aromatic herbs used for soaking in the bath. Super x-tra strong peppermint, and very soothing to the stomach. I usually use twice the water for brewing, and sometimes drink it iced in warm weather with a touch of stevia. Well worth the price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4720 Linda from Chillicothe, OH
Purchased on 9/9/2014
Reviewed on 9/30/2014
Outstanding product - always relieves my troubled tummy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4717 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 9/2/2014
Reviewed on 9/29/2014
excellent product-love the taste
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4687 Emma from West Granby, CT
Purchased on 8/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/16/2014
I love this peppermint tea!
I don't have IBS, but my family loves the peppermint tea for general stomach complaints or in the summer for a cooling drink - it's amazingly strong and delicious!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4659 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
I love this tea !
This is my first purchase of the peppermint tea though I have been drinking the fennel tea for a while now. The peppermint tea is very soothing and I love the taste. My husband enjoys is too so I have to share! I drink it often but usually I make a cup for each of us after dinner and we enjoy it together as we read or watch tv. It has a very intense flavor that I love. I really seems to calm and settle my digestive system and I thank you very much for providing this product. We will be lifelong users!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4648 Arlene from Almena, WI
Purchased on 8/11/2014
Reviewed on 9/2/2014
I am pleased with the product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4627 Shirley from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/27/2014
Reviewed on 8/17/2014
Used this product for several years. very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4617 Deborah from Sierra Vista, AZ
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
Love this tea.
I first tried this tea a couple years ago. I've tried many different brands and added extra tea bags, it just isn't the same. You can tell the minute you smell these tea bags that they are different than regular peppermint tea. This tea helps the pain and cramping. I love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4608 Avel from CHARLESTON, SC
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
Satisfied from first day of use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4586 Judith from Gurnee, IL
Purchased on 7/12/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
Excellent relief
I'm happy to have found these products. Judy 'walter
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4585 Sozel from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 7/12/2014
Reviewed on 8/2/2014
I love this product. Sozel Casasanto
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4579 Alice from Hollister, CA
Purchased on 7/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/29/2014
Great Products
I am so happy I found this website and the products. The teas are really helping my stomach. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4575 Joseph from Weaverville, NC
Purchased on 7/7/2014
Reviewed on 7/28/2014
Wonderful tea. We are hooked
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4555 Christina from Longwood, FL
Purchased on 6/30/2014
Reviewed on 7/21/2014
Excellent product ! Has help me so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4550 Gail from Inverness, FL
Purchased on 6/29/2014
Reviewed on 7/20/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea has helped my IBS symptons
While I still have to take some prescription medication for my IBS-D, I have found that their Tummy Tea reduces symptoms of nausea & pain and seems to help prevent the diarrhea part of my IBS so I drink 3 - 16 oz. cups a day now and no other tea as the caffeine in it is a trigger for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4537 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
My worst time is either in the morning or evening just depending on my day. I am so happy that I found this product it's amazing how it help will tummy problems. Will buy again :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4528 Annie from Dana Point, CA
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
I like this product and have had good results with it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks