Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
108 jumbo bags
Peppermint Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
108 jumbo bags
  (606 reviews)
Peppermint Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>108 jumbo bags $33.02

(15% off $38.85 list price)
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 5oz Can
Pain & Urgency
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 5oz Can
Pain & Urgency
  (606 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy Tea<BR>LOOSE 5oz Can<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $11.66

(10% off $12.95 list price)
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Pain & Urgency
Peppermint
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb.
Refill Pouch
Pain & Urgency
  (606 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy Tea<br>LOOSE 1lb.<br>Refill Pouch<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $15.25

(10% off $16.95 list price)
Peppermint
Tummy TEABAGS
36 jumbo bags
Pain & Urgency
Peppermint
Tummy TEABAGS
36 jumbo bags
Pain & Urgency
  (606 reviews)
Peppermint<br>Tummy TEABAGS<br>36 jumbo bags<br><em>Pain & Urgency</em> $11.65

(10% off $12.95 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product5546 Wendi from Omaha, NE
Purchased on 8/4/2015
Reviewed on 8/29/2015
Heather's Peppermint Tummy Teabags are the answer !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5537 Helen from Donalsonville, GA
Purchased on 8/4/2015
Reviewed on 8/25/2015
Really great product!
I love the peppermint tea. I place a teabag along with two green teabags to make a large pitcher. I drink this over two days and really enjoy it. I know it soothes my tummy. I drink a warm cup when I am having spasms or cramps and it very quickly helps soothe them away. love it! Thanks for all your help with IBS. This website is really a godsend to those who suffer from this weird and difficult ailment! Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5534 Barbara from POULSBO, WA
Purchased on 7/30/2015
Reviewed on 8/23/2015
Best buy for value
Beautiful, fragrant, absolutely the best ever value if you make large potfuls for daily use, and use in a car thermos, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5525 Barbara from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 7/28/2015
Reviewed on 8/18/2015
It does help
The first cup seems very strong. Once you drink that it is not noticeable. The tea does help and is recommended in WebMD
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5514 Sharon from Bend, OR
Purchased on 7/16/2015
Reviewed on 8/14/2015
So yummy!! Moreover, so settling on my stomach and issues! love yo guys!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5509 Sherrie from Katy, TX
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
Great product
Peppermint tea bags have been a life saver. Use them everyday, without them I wouldn't be able to work or travel. Thanks for all your products!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5501 Michelle from Kelowna, BC
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 8/10/2015
Excellent!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5496 Morris from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 7/19/2015
Reviewed on 8/9/2015
Outstanding products and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5493 Rebekah from TORRANCE, CA
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 8/6/2015
Starting the day with this peppermint tea is great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5487 Bev from Saskatoon, SK
Purchased on 6/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/3/2015
Love this peppermint tea.
The peppermint tea, along with the fennel tea, has been a regular part of my life for the last few years. I find it is much more full bodied than a peppermint tea from the store. It is calming and soothing on my tummy. I prefer in hot but will even drink it cold or room temperature.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5471 Sharon from Cadillac, MI
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/27/2015
It ALWAYS helps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5467 Naomi from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 7/4/2015
Reviewed on 7/25/2015
Thank you for speedy delivery of excellent products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5458 Fred from Port Austin, MI
Purchased on 7/1/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
Wanted to share some which led to a problem
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5459 Fred from Port Austin, MI
Purchased on 7/1/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
Best way to use the product but the bag is a better deal
However when you get the bag it is foil and yet when I wanted to share with a friend putting it in a zip lock bag I had to wrap it in several layers or my whole house was smelling peppermint, wow really strong So save your empty cans and buy the bags and fill the cans. Another thing needed is tea balls the one I was able to purchase was too small and also a large tea pot to make enough tea for a whole day. Love you Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5466 Nancy from Modesto, CA
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
So soothing when the gut does get upset
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5454 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
More expensive but it takes 2 or 3 of the others to equal this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5429 IreneI from Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Purchased on 6/20/2015
Reviewed on 7/11/2015
Was diagnosed with IBS so they say but with your products I'm doing very good u bless
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5418 Becky from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 6/13/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Your Peppermint Tea Bags are a Godsend!
Sometimes I drink 2-3 hot cups of it per day to ease my IBS bloating and discomfort.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5424 Renee from St. Paul, MN
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Always very happy with product and delivery!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5427 Barbara from POULSBO, WA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
I love this!!
This is the best fast working relief from upset stomach/nausea I've used. And it smells terrific and is delicious iced as well.I carry a thermos in my car for between meals and general stomach-calming.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5413 Jan from Nampa, ID
Purchased on 6/16/2015
Reviewed on 7/7/2015
Heather's Peppermint Tea
In 6 years I have never allowed myself to run out of Heather's peppermint tea. It is so delicious that I would drink it every day whether I had IBS or not. I buy other peppermint tea to have on hand in case I have company that want's tea, but I keep Heather's tea for myself. Isn't that awful? I should be ashamed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5391 Linda from Universal City, TX
Purchased on 6/2/2015
Reviewed on 6/26/2015
Very better taste. Prefer store brand.
The organic large tea bags taste too strong and bitter to me. I prefer HEB store brand, but will use them at a diluted strength.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Linda,

I'm sorry to hear that the Peppermint Tummy Tea is too strong for you. The tea is very high volatile oil, and thus medicinal strength, because it is meant for the dietary management of IBS symptoms. The stronger it is, the more effective it will be.

You can certainly brew the tea with a larger amount of water, or for a shorter period of time, to make the brew less strong. We also have a few customers who just view the very strong tea as medicine, and drink it brewed strong for the effects, but use milder herbal teas when they just want a "nice cuppa".

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. If you decide you can't use the tea, please do return it for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5373 Kathy from Gallipolis, OH
Purchased on 5/26/2015
Reviewed on 6/19/2015
Love these tea bags!! drink this in the evening to help relax and feel so much better the next morning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5371 Diane from Porter Ranch, CA
Purchased on 5/28/2015
Reviewed on 6/18/2015
It's terrific!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5368 Gayle from Colchester, CT
Purchased on 5/26/2015
Reviewed on 6/16/2015
your products are awesome! Your staff us so friendly! A big 5stars to you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5361 Julie from Lansing, MI
Purchased on 5/22/2015
Reviewed on 6/12/2015
Best way to start your day!
I have a cup of Peppermint or Fennel Tea every morning! The peppermint never fails to soothe my tummy if it's not feeling right. Thanks for such a great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5330 Helen from Litchfield, MN
Purchased on 5/11/2015
Reviewed on 6/1/2015
I have one cup a day. I used to have 2or 3 but don't need that much anymore. It tastes very good. I enjoy it and it has really helped me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5321 Marjorie from SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
Purchased on 5/9/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
Good Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5295 Elizabeth from Westland, MI
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
The Peppermint tea is one of my best friends and go to for comfort
The Peppermint Tea brings quick relief and calms my system down. I have shared it with many, who have shared it with their friends and family. Some for the relief it brings, some just because of the quality of the product and taste. There is nothing that compares to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5286 Frances from Lamont, FL
Purchased on 4/28/2015
Reviewed on 5/19/2015
Happy with product
This tea is so good. I drink it everyday. Thanks for the quality of all your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5267 Myra from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 4/18/2015
Reviewed on 5/9/2015
Best natural pain relief there is for those suffering with excruciating spasms. Stronger than other p works well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5262 Kathryn from Decorah, IA
Purchased on 4/16/2015
Reviewed on 5/7/2015
Very good.
I have been using the Peppermint tea regularly and I can really tell its soothing and I like it. Great product and I hope it can help others as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5240 Frances from Manor, TX
Purchased on 4/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
Thisi is the best Peppermint tea I've ever tasted. The tea bags are large and come in a pretty canister. Product shipment was delayed...not sure why. I will order this product again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there,

I'm so glad you enjoy the peppermint tea! And I'm so sorry for the delay with your shipment.

Usually it takes between 2-5 business days for a package to arrive. Your order was outside of that timeframe, so I offer my sincere apologies.

Thank you for your support. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best regards,
Laura - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product5245 Robin from Gonzales, LA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
Came in new condition and on time-3 tins of Peppermint Tea
This is the best Peppermint tea I have ever had. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5231 Peggy from South Bend, IN
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
really helps with stomach pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5233 Nora from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
Peppermint tea is my go to when I have abdominal pain.
I have pepperment tea with me always and drink it not just when I have pain, but if I am in a stressful situation, stress can be a trigger.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5221 Thomas from Gambrils, MD
Purchased on 3/30/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
I can count on Peppermint tea to calm my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5224 Constance from Horn Lake, MS
Purchased on 3/31/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
I love this tea.
I still have stomach problems, but I still drink this tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5227 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
Makes the stomach feel much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5213 Nancy from sevierville, TN
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
I love these tea bags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5210 Debbie from Camden, DE
Purchased on 3/26/2015
Reviewed on 4/16/2015
Finally found relief for the cramping!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5207 Jenny from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 3/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/15/2015
Love this tea
This tea is so great to calm upset stomach..love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5195 Gail from Goodyear, AZ
Purchased on 3/19/2015
Reviewed on 4/9/2015
I love the Peppermint tea bags.
I have dealt with IBS for many years. The last several years of my teaching career, were very difficult. I ate cereal for breakfast and lunch and a baked potato for dinner. These past few years , I have learned much more about what foods I can tolerate. The peppermint teas helps me have a good day. My system seems to calm down. Thank you soo much for your dedication to finding solutions for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5192 Dan from roseville, CA
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
Best strongest pepermint tea OI have had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5189 Carolyn from Massapequa Park, NY
Purchased on 3/17/2015
Reviewed on 4/7/2015
Love the taste!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5177 Carolyn from New Haven, CT
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/5/2015
This is the best peppermint tea out there!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5174 Darlene from Elmhurst, IL
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 4/3/2015
This is a comforting tea that help my spastic colon
I think your customer service is helpful and kind. I needed the peppermint capsules right away and went to CVS to get them. Your people are wonderful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5162 Margo from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 2/27/2015
Reviewed on 3/30/2015
I have Peppermint Tea - hot and cold - consumed many times during my day. It's great !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5157 Donna from CLARKSVILLE, TN
Purchased on 3/6/2015
Reviewed on 3/27/2015
Peppermint Tea
I have suffered with IBS since age 14, but just had it diagnosed a year ago. I'm now 51 yrs old. I have also suffered with severe gas, bloating and stomach spasms on a daily basis, until now. I never liked peppermint tea, but decided to give this tea a try. I absolutely love it! It has helped to diminish my stomach issues drastically. I like it hot and cold. Now I'm going to try the peppermint capsules. Finding Heather's book, website, eating strategies and products has given me hope of a more normal life than I have ever known before. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5142 Terry from Mentor, OH
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
Great product. Used for 9 years. Timely delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5133 Cecilia from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
great for IBS bouts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5134 Sozel from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
Very pleased with this product - that is why I continue to reorder it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5127 Lisa from Portland, OR
Purchased on 2/23/2015
Reviewed on 3/16/2015
from Portland
I dont have IBS anymore due to stomach surgery but still have to have my peppermint tea! This is the best peppermint tea i have ever had in my life and I have tried many! And you get so many teabags in one tin it really is a great buy. But what is so nice is that it is local....I live in Portland and Heather is from Seattle. Love to buy local. All around great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5119 Brenda from Cary, NC
Purchased on 2/17/2015
Reviewed on 3/10/2015
Intense flavor really tasty-and it helps my tummy as well.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5102 Melissa from Worcester, MA
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
Peppermint Tea
Peppermint Tummy Tea is a staple in my diet. I drink it every day and it helps settle my tummy. I love the taste too. But I can always count on Heather & Company to get my order out immediately. Great prices and great services! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5104 Michael from San Anselmo, CA
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
Peppermint Tea on Steroids
This is the best peppermint tea you can buy, period. Delicious. The fact that it can also help alleviate IBS symptoms is phenomenal. My brother, who also suffers from IBS, was visiting last summer and having real problems. He starting drinking the tea and felt 90% better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5105 Carla from Morton, IL
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
Love both your peppermint and fennel teas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5086 Martin from Douglas, AK
Purchased on 2/6/2015
Reviewed on 2/27/2015
excellent tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5087 Martin from Douglas, AK
Purchased on 2/6/2015
Reviewed on 2/27/2015
comparing loose tea with bagged tea (Peppermint)
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5081 Diana from Rotonda West, FL
Purchased on 1/30/2015
Reviewed on 2/24/2015
this is absolutely the answer. I am so much better. I drink a pot a day at least. I also do other things that you suggest, but I feel the tea is the best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5078 Willard from boise, ID
Purchased on 1/30/2015
Reviewed on 2/20/2015
the only thing I would say that I did not like was how big they were
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5068 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
My every morning brew.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5069 kimbecker-howe@usa.com from Gum Spring, VA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
It's great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5071 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
I never thought I would love peppermint tea but this product is great at night time. Very relaxing and helpful to calm the nerves thereby relieving IBS symptoms. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5073 Susan from Mogadore, OH
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
excellent product as are the other products from this company
Not only are the products excellent but the articles are very informative. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5064 Marian from Granby, CT
Purchased on 1/27/2015
Reviewed on 2/17/2015
It helps by calming down my system.
This tea works when nothing else does and I like not having to take chemicals to stop cramps and diarrhea. Not a big fan of peppermint but am getting used to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5057 Lise from Gatineau, QC
Purchased on 1/4/2015
Reviewed on 2/15/2015
Peppermint Tummy tea
Excellent product. I use it many times a day, to calm my IBS symptoms,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5044 Sharran from Lima, OH
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/10/2015
Best peppermint tea I've had; to date seems to be very soothing to stomach. Drinking it everyday/
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5037 Nancy from Sheboygan, WI
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/8/2015
Love both teas!
I love the flavor of both teas. I use them every day. They calm my ibs when needed and I even drink them just to relax and unwind. My husband likes the peppermint and he doesn't even have ibs issues!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5035 Ruth from Little Chute, WI
Purchased on 1/16/2015
Reviewed on 2/6/2015
They do help calm things down,
When my Ibs is really unruly, I drink a cup of the tea and I can feel it calm down right away.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5020 Kathryn from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
This is the best peppermint tea I have found. I love the large tea bags and generous canister size.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5002 Rebecca from Woodbury, MN
Purchased on 1/2/2015
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Strongest, best tasting peppermint tea ever
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5003 Cindy from Holts Summit, MO
Purchased on 1/2/2015
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Amazing!
I have suffered from IBS for five years now, and I love this product. It helps with the easing of diarrhea and cramps that are associated with IBS. I drink all the time to help management my symptoms. Amazing product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4966 Michael from Fair Haven, VT
Purchased on 12/15/2014
Reviewed on 1/5/2015
Great!
This tea is the best! It soothes my wife's stomach every night.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4967 Claudia from Bowie, MD
Purchased on 12/14/2014
Reviewed on 1/5/2015
Excellent Product
I think this is the best peppermint tea available. It's strong, and seems to be effective.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4961 Suzanne from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 12/11/2014
Reviewed on 1/1/2015
Great product
I was so afraid to go out of my house for fear of an atttack. Doctors told me I have IBS and cannot do anything for me. Just don't eat red mead or dairy products. Two months ago, while searching the Internet, I found the "big kahuna" kit. I am so thankful. I'm not quite there, but extremely close to feeling free again. Thank you Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4958 Donita from Eastvale, CA
Purchased on 12/8/2014
Reviewed on 12/29/2014
I love the peppermint taste.
I also love the soothing effect the peppermint tea has on my colon. However next time I will purchase the tea bag for the convenience. Thank you for making a product that really helps!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Donita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so glad that you enjoy Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea!

I apologize if you are unhappy with the speed of delivery. I do see that your order arrived within 3 days of shipping, which is within our normal 2 to 5 business days for delivery.

However, you are welcome to give us a call the next time that you order so that we can try to ship it the same day that you order, rather than the following day.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product4935 Lisa from Madison, WI
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/16/2014
Great product!
Wonderful product for the pain and cramping. It was great purchase and will purchase again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4932 Betty from Greenfield, OH
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/15/2014
I drink it everyday.
I started using the Peppermint tea several months ago. I drink it everyday sometimes 3 times a day. I drink the Fennel Tea at night before bed. The peppermint tea has helped with stomach growling and cramping, along with urgency. I love the fennel for bloating. I wake up every morning without bloat. This has helped me so much. I have IBS-D along with Anxiety this tea has gave me back my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4922 Elizabeth from Wolcott, CT
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
love all the products. really helps tummy problems. will never be without
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4914 Patricia from Williamsport, PA
Purchased on 11/19/2014
Reviewed on 12/10/2014
Love this tummy-soothing product !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4884 Nanna from New York, NY
Purchased on 10/31/2014
Reviewed on 11/21/2014
Drinking this for a while!
I tried other brands of peppermint tea and none of it is as helpful as this one. This may taste strong but for an IBS sufferer like me, the strength is exactly what's needed. It doesn't cure my IBS but it helps me with the cramps I get every now and then from IBS. There were a few times where I woke up in the middle of the night with horrible pain from my IBS and I would drag myself to the kitchen to make a cup of this peppermint tea and drink and it would settle the pain within 5 minutes of drinking this so that I can go back to sleep. I drink this throughout the day at work and it is soothing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4880 Deborah from Lewes, DE
Purchased on 10/29/2014
Reviewed on 11/19/2014
The best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4875 Connie from Morton, IL
Purchased on 10/28/2014
Reviewed on 11/18/2014
great service!
I am impressed with how quickly my order is delivered.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4860 Betty from Cape Coral, FL
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/10/2014
Like the packaging. Like the tea. It's good.
Don't know if its helping, but I like the quantity in each bag. Should try the fennel. Gave my neighbor a bag to try. She likes tea. Thanks again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4840 Donald from Westfir, OR
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
Great taste
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4823 Monique from Elk Grove Village, IL
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
I like the taste of the peppermint tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4828 Zola from Hurricane, UT
Purchased on 10/11/2014
Reviewed on 11/6/2014
I like it too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Zola,

Thank you for your feedback!

I'm glad that you like Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea.

However, it looks like you rated this product poorly as well. Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience with us?

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4818 Renee from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 10/14/2014
Reviewed on 11/4/2014
Great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4816 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 10/12/2014
Reviewed on 11/2/2014
Great taste and it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4801 Robin from Fountain Hills, AZ
Purchased on 10/5/2014
Reviewed on 10/26/2014
Best peppermint tea I have tried.
There are many peppermint teas to choose from at Sprouts or Whole Foods but Heather's has the richest most true peppermint flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4794 Carol from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 10/3/2014
Reviewed on 10/25/2014
Doesn't really relieve the pain(rectal pain) my biggest problem with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Carol,

I'm so sorry that Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea did not work out for you. Please feel free to send it back to us so that we can get you a refund.

The peppermint tea is meant to relieve pain, cramps and spasms in your lower abdomen.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4789 Ruth from Skowhegan, ME
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/24/2014
I have been very pleased with your service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4788 Pamela from Warminster, PA
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
I am very happy with ordering from Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4774 Heather from Zachary, LA
Purchased on 9/26/2014
Reviewed on 10/17/2014
This tea is delicious!
I love this peppermint tea. It tastes really good and it is very soothing on my stomach. I drink it every evening.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4772 Gudlaug from Boston, MA
Purchased on 9/24/2014
Reviewed on 10/16/2014
Excellent
This tea is really good for a bloated tummy and it tastes really good! :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4765 Paula from Lyndhurst, NJ
Purchased on 9/19/2014
Reviewed on 10/12/2014
Best tea for stomach issues!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4761 Tina from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 8/10/2014
Reviewed on 10/9/2014
Amazing Product
This tea is excellent for soothing the gut. I drink it twice a day, and I do not see myself stopping!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4747 Dorothy from Granbury, TX
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
Your availability for questions and quality of products are excellent.
After my IBS was diagnosed I tried many products. Your teas and tummy fiber has given me the relief as well as peace of mind to control the symptoms. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4750 Marguerite from AUSTIN, TX
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
best peppermint tea I have tried
I enjoy peppermint tea and find this tea to be the most flavorful. Very good for my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4741 Mildred from Dalton, GA
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/3/2014
Have only had them a little over a week, and so far they have helped my Nocturnal Diarrhea
Have you heard of Nocturnal Diarrhea? It starts after I go to bed and relax. Then urgency starts and continues approx. every 15 to 30 min sometimes for l5 or so trips to bathroom. I'm worn out before morning.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4733 Sandra from Ventura, CA
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Peppermint tea has been very helpful, feeling better. Thanks Heather for all your research and information.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4734 Alberta from Swanton, VT
Purchased on 9/11/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Great
I am amazed at how fast my orders are sent to me,usually in about 3 days I have my order.Thank You so much,from a very happy customer:)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4724 Laura from Dowagiac, MI
Purchased on 3/28/2014
Reviewed on 10/1/2014
Unbelieveable product for the price
I love this product. When you order the jumbo teabags you get something more the size of tub teabags, like the bags filled with aromatic herbs used for soaking in the bath. Super x-tra strong peppermint, and very soothing to the stomach. I usually use twice the water for brewing, and sometimes drink it iced in warm weather with a touch of stevia. Well worth the price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4720 Linda from Chillicothe, OH
Purchased on 9/9/2014
Reviewed on 9/30/2014
Outstanding product - always relieves my troubled tummy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4717 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 9/2/2014
Reviewed on 9/29/2014
excellent product-love the taste
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4687 Emma from West Granby, CT
Purchased on 8/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/16/2014
I love this peppermint tea!
I don't have IBS, but my family loves the peppermint tea for general stomach complaints or in the summer for a cooling drink - it's amazingly strong and delicious!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4659 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
I love this tea !
This is my first purchase of the peppermint tea though I have been drinking the fennel tea for a while now. The peppermint tea is very soothing and I love the taste. My husband enjoys is too so I have to share! I drink it often but usually I make a cup for each of us after dinner and we enjoy it together as we read or watch tv. It has a very intense flavor that I love. I really seems to calm and settle my digestive system and I thank you very much for providing this product. We will be lifelong users!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4648 Arlene from Almena, WI
Purchased on 8/11/2014
Reviewed on 9/2/2014
I am pleased with the product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4627 Shirley from Houston, TX
Purchased on 7/27/2014
Reviewed on 8/17/2014
Used this product for several years. very pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4617 Deborah from Sierra Vista, AZ
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
Love this tea.
I first tried this tea a couple years ago. I've tried many different brands and added extra tea bags, it just isn't the same. You can tell the minute you smell these tea bags that they are different than regular peppermint tea. This tea helps the pain and cramping. I love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4608 Avel from CHARLESTON, SC
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
Satisfied from first day of use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4586 Judith from Gurnee, IL
Purchased on 7/12/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
Excellent relief
I'm happy to have found these products. Judy 'walter
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4585 Sozel from Laguna Woods, CA
Purchased on 7/12/2014
Reviewed on 8/2/2014
I love this product. Sozel Casasanto
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4579 Alice from Hollister, CA
Purchased on 7/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/29/2014
Great Products
I am so happy I found this website and the products. The teas are really helping my stomach. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4575 Joseph from Weaverville, NC
Purchased on 7/7/2014
Reviewed on 7/28/2014
Wonderful tea. We are hooked
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4555 Christina from Longwood, FL
Purchased on 6/30/2014
Reviewed on 7/21/2014
Excellent product ! Has help me so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4550 Gail from Inverness, FL
Purchased on 6/29/2014
Reviewed on 7/20/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea has helped my IBS symptons
While I still have to take some prescription medication for my IBS-D, I have found that their Tummy Tea reduces symptoms of nausea & pain and seems to help prevent the diarrhea part of my IBS so I drink 3 - 16 oz. cups a day now and no other tea as the caffeine in it is a trigger for IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4537 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
My worst time is either in the morning or evening just depending on my day. I am so happy that I found this product it's amazing how it help will tummy problems. Will buy again :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4528 Annie from Dana Point, CA
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
I like this product and have had good results with it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4524 Marilyn from Manassas, VA
Purchased on 6/19/2014
Reviewed on 7/10/2014
The tea calmed down the cramping my husband had INSTANTLY!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4519 Carol from Riverside, RI
Purchased on 6/18/2014
Reviewed on 7/9/2014
Great help for IBS discomfort- Quick relief.
I have a long history of IBS & have found relief with careful diet & Heather's products. Now I can eat a variety of good foods but when something distresses me I use the tea bags for 15 min. relief. Thank you for your produts.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4499 Claudia from Bowie, MD
Purchased on 6/7/2014
Reviewed on 6/28/2014
Very satisfied
I don't know of a better peppermint tea than this. It's strong, which is something I really like. And it seems to help some of my symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4498 Julia from Archbold, OH
Purchased on 6/6/2014
Reviewed on 6/27/2014
LOVE!
The flavor is delightful and it is definitely soothing to my tummy and below!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4488 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 6/3/2014
Reviewed on 6/24/2014
Peppermint tea bags
Your teas are the best for my tunmmy. I drink seeral cups a day. In fact some times I use one peppermint and one fennel in my teapot. Not only does it taste wonderful but keeps my tummy calm! Thanks so much .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4477 Joel from salem, MA
Purchased on 5/27/2014
Reviewed on 6/17/2014
excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4458 Barbara from Lake Mary, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2014
Reviewed on 6/8/2014
Would not buy another brand!
I have tried other peppermint teas and found Heathers to be the strongest and best tasting. It helps with indigestion as well as IBS symptoms. Thank you for expecting the best in your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4450 Evelyn from Mt. Olive, AL
Purchased on 5/15/2014
Reviewed on 6/5/2014
Peppermint tea
I drink Heather's peppermint tea after lunch every day and I truly believe it makes a difference for me. I wouldn't be without it. I have bought online, I have called and ordered and I have purchased her teas at CVS. Couldn't be easier than that! Love this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4443 Tamara from Reno, NV
Purchased on 5/12/2014
Reviewed on 6/2/2014
Love the peppermint tea! Works great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4435 Barbara from Tenafly, NJ
Purchased on 5/8/2014
Reviewed on 5/29/2014
Great Product, Great Company
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4426 Ruth from Skowhegan, ME
Purchased on 5/5/2014
Reviewed on 5/26/2014
I really don't like the taste of the tea and the large bags.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there,

I am so sorry you are not pleased with the taste of the peppermint tea!

You may be able to improve the taste by adding in a natural sweetener, like honey. You can also brew the peppermint with other types of tea to help hide the taste.

Our tea bags are extra large even though they are intended for a regular 8 ounce cup of water. This makes the concentration of volatile oils per cup of tea strong enough to be medicinal.

If you are continually dissatisfied with the peppermint tea, please return it for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4417 Elaine from Livonia, MI
Purchased on 5/1/2014
Reviewed on 5/22/2014
Life Saver
This tea has 'saved my life' on more than one occasion! Even my daughter uses it when she just a tummy ache. This will be a staple in my kitchen from now on. :-)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4400 Anita from Scottsdale, AZ
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
The products have helped my IBS symptoms be relieved.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4402 Seth from Rochelle Park, NJ
Purchased on 4/23/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
Love the teas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4403 Lilah from St. Petersburg, FL
Purchased on 4/19/2014
Reviewed on 5/14/2014
Love the bags for portability!
I usually buy the loose tea because I am able to make as much or as little tea as I need at the time, but when I am away from home or in a hurry the loose tea is not as practical. I bought and love the tea bags for when I am out and away from home! Definitely worth having both on hand!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4396 Rachel from Burlington, ON
Purchased on 4/1/2014
Reviewed on 5/13/2014
Great tea but...
I love this tea but my son, who suffers from IBS says it hurts his tummy! So much for helping his pain. At least I can enjoy it though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4394 Laurie from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/12/2014
The peppermint tea is very calming for my body. I always have a cup in the morning and then in the evening,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4390 Janet from columbia city, IN
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/11/2014
peppermint tea
this tea is very soothing. I love it. Thanks for recommending it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4387 Elaine from Panama City, FL
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/10/2014
Tea tastes delicious and works well for tummy pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4385 Susan from Gunnison, CO
Purchased on 4/18/2014
Reviewed on 5/9/2014
excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4378 Lori from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 4/14/2014
Reviewed on 5/5/2014
This tea is by far the best I've ever tried! The generous bags are unlike anything I've ever bought. The oil in the peppermint is strong and refreshing, and eases my symptoms right away. Love, the products and the service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4361 Melinda from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/6/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
Peppermint caps made me very sick, very quickly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there,

I am sorry to hear that the peppermint oil capsules made you sick!

Please make sure you are following the correct instructions:
1) Take the Tummy Tamers on an empty stomach at least one hour before a meal. This gives the capsules plenty of time to reach the intestines before they dissolve.

2) Never take Tummy Tamers during or after a meal because the food will delay the capsules from reaching the intestines, and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.

3) Drink just enough cool - not hot - liquid to swallow a capsule easily. While the enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, the capsules are water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they'll be floating around in will help them reach their destination without dissolving.

4) Don't take the Tummy Tamers at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) meant to lower your stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember, it's resistant to high acid).

If you are continually dissatisfied, you may return the peppermint oil capsules for a refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4366 Cindy from Inver Grove Heights, MN
Purchased on 4/5/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea is the very best peppermint tea one can buy!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4346 Valerie from Lowell, MA
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
I love this tea! It has helped my bloating and burping and intestinal pain so very much! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4332 Jenise from Lees Summit, MO
Purchased on 3/30/2014
Reviewed on 4/20/2014
Medicine peppermint tea
This peppermint tea is so wonderful. i have it on hand at work. When my colon has spasms I drink this and it helps calms it down. I highly recommend it for people like me with severe cramps and spasms! Thank you for a wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4333 Wadiyah from Garner, NC
Purchased on 3/30/2014
Reviewed on 4/20/2014
Life Saver
The Peppermint Tummy Teabags are great, They relieve my IBS pain within minutes after drinking the tea. I use them at least once a day. I'm glad I found your website.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4328 Beverly from Jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 3/29/2014
Reviewed on 4/19/2014
Undoubtedly the very best peppermint tea I have ever had of all the herbal teas I have consumed over the years!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4325 Linda from Union City, CA
Purchased on 3/27/2014
Reviewed on 4/17/2014
Wonderful Mint tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4326 Robert from Longboat Key, FL
Purchased on 3/27/2014
Reviewed on 4/17/2014
The peppermint tea bags are very large, and the tea is very strong and not at all pleasant….a very earthy taste. I will use them occasionally, and I was planning to take them on an upcoming visit to South Africa, but have reverted to store bought peppermi
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there,

I'm so sorry you are dissatisfied with the peppermint tea bags. We make them jumbo-sized to add to their medicinal strength.

The peppermint we use is 100% certified organic, which may be why you experienced an "earthy" taste. There are no pesticides, additives, preservatives or fertilizer in the peppermint tea.

If you wish, you can always return your peppermint tea for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4321 Linda from Cheney, WA
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/16/2014
Love this tea
Ordered this tea, so much better than average store bougt teas. I feel it helps with my IBS too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4307 Cheryl from west palm beach, FL
Purchased on 3/22/2014
Reviewed on 4/12/2014
products are helpful for my problem
the peppermint pills work better than I thought they would.
Customer Service

55555 Product4295 Eileen from Greenwood, IN
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/8/2014
Pleased with the item
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4290 Leah from Bristol, CT
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
good stuff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4286 Jennie from katonah, NY
Purchased on 3/15/2014
Reviewed on 4/6/2014
great product
Love this tea as well as the fennel tea. I make a small pot and get a lot of use out of one pot since the tea bag contains so much tea. Very helpful to settle the intestinal cramping or bloating. Big fan
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4287 Judith from Burbank, CA
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/6/2014
Great tasting, and makes a strong cup of tea
I drink this tea every morning and it keeps my tummy calm. Can't imagine life without it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4279 Jeannie from Cedar Park, TX
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
So far this product has not helped my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jeannie,

I am so sorry you are not satisfied with the Peppermint Tummy Tea. The tea is best for quick relief of IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and urgency. It won't really address other IBS symptoms. The most effective way to use the teas for pain and cramping is to "overwhelm" your gut with it for the first few days. Drink the teas till you are just sick of them for a good 2-3 days. This can help stop the pain and cramping so you can get on top of it, and then you can drop down to drinking the tea as needed.

If you do decide that this is just not working for you, then you can certainly return the product for a full refund.

Best,
Delia - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4280 Sandy from Boyne City, MI
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
Love this tea
Won't. Go without it daily . Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4267 Judith from Cincinnati, OH
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
got loose tea by mistake
Did not realize I ordered loose peppermint tea. Do not know how to use it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Judith,

I'm so sorry to hear that you did not get the product you wanted. You can return the loose peppermint tea for a full refund, and we would be happy to set you up with a new order for tea bags.

If you would like to try and use the loose tea, it's very easy, and it's a lot more economical than tea bags as well. You just need a big tea strainer or tea ball - they are easily available at grocery stores, drug stores, and health food stores. Get the biggest one you can find so you can brew 1-2 tablespoons of loose tea per cup of tea. Just add your strainer with the tea in it to your cup of hot water, and let brew as you would a tea bag until it's strong enough for you.

Please call us if you have any questions about returning items or placing a new order.

Best,
Delia - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4262 Jacqueline from Canton, GA
Purchased on 3/12/2014
Reviewed on 4/2/2014
Product seems to be helping in the areas thgat were a problem.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4249 Jeri from Harlingen, TX
Purchased on 3/6/2014
Reviewed on 3/27/2014
Make weak
This is very strong for me. However, after I weakened it about half and added honey it was very pleasant. What I get at the store is very weak so I appreciated the strength. It will last longer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4217 Carie from Orting, WA
Purchased on 2/16/2014
Reviewed on 3/17/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
THE PEPPERMINT TEA IS THE BEST I HAVE TASTED IT HELPS EASE THE PAIN INSTANTLY I AM SO GLAD MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS I DIDNT THINK I WOULD EVER FIND ANYTHING THAT WORKED THIS TEA REALLY DOES EVERYTHING IT PROMISES THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WONDERFUL PRODUCTS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4215 Paula from West Brookfield, MA
Purchased on 2/22/2014
Reviewed on 3/15/2014
Great quality tea
I use this daily. Great aroma and flavor.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4212 Cindy from Desert Hot Springs, CA
Purchased on 2/19/2014
Reviewed on 3/13/2014
Peppermint tummy tea so soothing!
This is the best remedy for my tummy ever! I am a yoga teacher and I have tried everything for my IBS and so far the peppermint tea has helped me the most. I feel normal in my gut when I take the oil caplets and drink the tea daily.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4208 Jane from Chesterfield, VA
Purchased on 2/19/2014
Reviewed on 3/12/2014
Not very helpful.
Though I have found that the peppermint tea doesn't give me the relief I was hoping for, I very much enjoy it for flavor. Love hot tea in the winter.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jane,

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that the tea hasn't helped relieve your symptoms, but I am glad to hear that you enjoy the flavor! It is best for quick relief of IBS pain, spasms, and cramps. If you have other issues please let us know and we might have alternate suggestions for you.

I am so sorry that the speed of your delivery and our customer service were not completely satisfactory.

We see that your order placed on February 19th was marked as delivered on February 21st. We try to make sure that all our packages are received 2-5 business days after shipping out. Please let us know if you did not get your order within that timeframe.

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

All the best,

Delia
Heather’s Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4188 Michele from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 2/13/2014
Reviewed on 3/6/2014
strong and delicious - best peppermint tea available
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4190 Anne from Richfield, MN
Purchased on 2/13/2014
Reviewed on 3/6/2014
Too Strong
The tea bags probably help -- I know the peppermint capsules do, but I found them to be too strong for my taste. I'll try to brew the next cup for a shorter period.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Anne,

Thank you for your feedback. If you find the peppermint tea bags too strong, you can certainly brew them for a shorter amount of time, or use a larger cup of water. They are meant to be medicinal strength, as the higher the volatile oil, and the stronger the tea, the more effective it will be for IBS pain, spasms, and cramps.

If you are comfortable brewing loose tea, we also have cans and refill pouches of loose-leaf peppermint, so you could customize the amount you use per cup.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4186 Sue from Hot Springs, AR
Purchased on 2/12/2014
Reviewed on 3/5/2014
Have drunk several cups
Seem to make my stomach feel better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4179 Nancy from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 2/10/2014
Reviewed on 3/3/2014
This product WORKS! It brings almost instant relief when IBS symptoms flare.
I brew enough in the morning to keep a supply ready to heat up when I need it throughout the day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4171 Gail from Inverness, FL
Purchased on 2/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/1/2014
Eases symptoms
It has helped with the pain and nausea,though I still go often, I don't have the days of not going and then really bad day of going too much so it is helpful in addition to the prescriptions I take and the trigger foods I avoid.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4166 Patricia from Plano, TX
Purchased on 2/7/2014
Reviewed on 2/28/2014
Wonderful tea I can brew to desired strength.
This tea is obviously of high quality and is really healing. I enjoy it a couple of times a day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4154 Kathleen from Fort Myers Beach, FL
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
VERY effective in relieving ABD pain. This has been the only thing that has helped! Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4160 Phyllis from Crossville, TN
Purchased on 2/6/2014
Reviewed on 2/27/2014
Love the pepoermint tea!
I have 3 different peppermint teas in the house. By far, this is best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4150 Roberta from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
all 5's .
I am getting friends to trust your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4151 Nancie from marietta, GA
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
peppermint tea bags
These are awesome, I take them every where with me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4145 Bruce from Doral, FL
Purchased on 2/1/2014
Reviewed on 2/24/2014
Top quality mint tea for anyone with IBS or not!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4140 Sondra from Arlington, TX
Purchased on 2/1/2014
Reviewed on 2/22/2014
Amazed with Peppermint Tea
I love peppermint and tea but wasn't sure about peppermint as a tea all in itself. This is heavenly and is so soothing after a meal. This is a big package! I split into smaller quantities and sealed with my Food Saver to retain the most freshness possible. Peppermint tea is now a daily routine and one I look forward to!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4142 June from Waitakere City, Auckland
Purchased on 1/10/2014
Reviewed on 2/22/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
Very happy with product and speed of delivery to NZ A very happy customer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4135 Judith from Menasha, WI
Purchased on 1/30/2014
Reviewed on 2/20/2014
Wonderful company for people who have health issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4134 Marti from Huntington, IN
Purchased on 1/29/2014
Reviewed on 2/19/2014
Better quality and strength than others I have used!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4128 Christine from modesto, CA
Purchased on 1/26/2014
Reviewed on 2/16/2014
great tea, really helps
I like the peppermint ta much better than the fennel, and it seems to help my bloating and gas a lot. Also love the Peppermint capsules, and Acacia fiber. With some simple diet changes and these products, have really helped my IBS - telling everyone I know!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4124 Linda from Grand Junction, CO
Purchased on 1/24/2014
Reviewed on 2/14/2014
I love this tea!!!
I like getting the tea bags instead of the loose tea, I really like the taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4119 Susan from Golden, CO
Purchased on 1/21/2014
Reviewed on 2/11/2014
The best quality peppermint tea available
One bag can be used several times
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4114 Adam from Broad Channel, NY
Purchased on 1/19/2014
Reviewed on 2/9/2014
Everything You Can Ask For From Peppermint Tea
This peppermint tea is the real deal and comes in large bags. There are no additives or anything to change the experience. The tea can has a pretty good seal and will keep bags fresh for months.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4115 Kelly from Ridgewood, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/9/2014
Love this tea!
Makes a wonderful STRONG cup of peppermint tea -- and leaves my tummy feeling good!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4107 Amy from Wayzata, MN
Purchased on 1/16/2014
Reviewed on 2/6/2014
Love It!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4103 Patricia from bend, OR
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 2/5/2014
Peppermint tea bags too large
Tea bags are too large for a one- or even two-time use .... Should be smaller w/ larger quantity in the container. I wanted them for traveling and will likely use only one time before moving on .... What a waste!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Patricia,

Thank you so much for the response. We really appreciate that you took the time to provide us with feedback.

Our teabags are jumbo size so we can provide a large amount of high volatile oil tea per serving. The higher the volatile oil, the stronger the tea, and the more effecive it will be for IBS abdominal pain and cramping. One teabag is meant to make one very strong cup of tea. If it is too strong for you, you can certainly use one teabag with a larger amount of water in a bigger cup, or one tea bag for a whole tea pot. You could also brew the tea for a shorter amount of time - instead of the standard 5-10 minutes try just 1-2 minutes.

If you would like to customize the amount of tea per cup it would be a really economical option for you to use the loose tea instead of the tea bags. That way you could add exactly how much you want per cup.

Please feel welcome to send back the teabags if you are still unsatisfied.

I hope this helps!

All the best,

Emily-Heather’s Tummy Care Representative


55555 Product4099 Jean from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 1/14/2014
Reviewed on 2/4/2014
really relaxes the tummy. and i enjoy drinking a hot beverage again. i really missed my coffe,e, but not any more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4093 Jo from Brandon, SD
Purchased on 1/12/2014
Reviewed on 2/3/2014
Excellent!
Excellent product! I actually thought I had ordered the tea bags this time but didn't. Doesn't matter as I love this product. Keep up the great work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4097 Maureen from cutchogue, NY
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/3/2014
Almost immediate relief. Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4089 Patricia from Zuni, VA
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/1/2014
I love your Peppermint tea bags, it is the only thing that calms my stomach quickly
I have been buying your Peppermint tea bags for about 3 years now. i began with your peppermint Caps. Great products that I would recommend highly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4090 Gloria from Fairfield, CT
Purchased on 1/11/2014
Reviewed on 2/1/2014
The peppermint tea is wonderful.
Our whole family enjoys this product. I keep a pot available daily. The greatest benefit is that, it has helped with PMS. LOVE IT !!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4081 Nancie from marietta, GA
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 1/30/2014
Peppermint Tummy Tea Bags
Your products have just saved my life. I take this in a baggie to restaurants to work. I am so thankful I found your site
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4083 Diana from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 1/9/2014
Reviewed on 1/30/2014
the absolute best natural way to control IBS issues!!
I found that before I can even finish a cup of peppermint tea the abdominal cramping has stopped during an episode!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4080 Susan from Nazareth, PA
Purchased on 1/8/2014
Reviewed on 1/29/2014
Effective product,fast delivery, right price
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4072 Janet from Buxton, NC
Purchased on 1/2/2014
Reviewed on 1/23/2014
the best product I have ever tried....solved my probkemllll
Customer Service

4444 Product4065 Judith from Middleburg, FL
Purchased on 1/1/2014
Reviewed on 1/22/2014
Good
Shared with my Daughter Helps a lot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4037 Anita from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 12/19/2013
Reviewed on 1/9/2014
Peppermint Tea
It's organic, which is very important to me. It is delicious, the tea bags are large, and the price is amazing!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4027 June from Waitakere City, Auckland
Purchased on 11/25/2013
Reviewed on 1/6/2014
All up an excellent product
Received at no time at all and very well packed. A refreshing product to take and will definitley order more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4019 Christine from harrison city, PA
Purchased on 12/12/2013
Reviewed on 1/4/2014
I enjoy both products immensely. They truly help with my symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4013 Carol from Calgary, AB
Purchased on 11/22/2013
Reviewed on 1/3/2014
Heather's peppermint tea is soothing and great tasting! It really helps when I have an upset stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2015, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks