Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
135 jumbo bags
  (137 reviews)
Fennel Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>135 jumbo bags $35.57

(15% off $41.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4674 Joyce from Goodyear, AZ
Purchased on 8/22/2014
Reviewed on 9/14/2014
I've ordered the fennel tea previously & it's been a tremendous help, daily.
I decided to try the fennel tea bags and they have amazingly worked wonders on the IBS. It's almost as if the tea bags are a 'real' medicine!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4660 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
We love this tea and have used it for a while now very happily!
The first tea I ordered was the fennel tea because it seemed to have the highest recommendation for symptom control. I am not a fan of licorice so I was skeptical. When I tried it I found the taste to be new and very pleasant. My husband does like licorice and he likes this tea as well. As I have used it, usually three cups throughout the day, I have come to enjoy the taste very much. It is unique and the tea helps with bloating. After breakfast and dinner I always have a cup and make the time to sit and relax with it. Thank you for providing this unique product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4639 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 8/3/2014
Reviewed on 8/24/2014
Love this tea
I love knowing that I can get this tea shipped quickly. It really helps my IBS a lot so happy I found this product. Thanks again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4615 Sharon from Lethbridge, AB
Purchased on 7/4/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
fennel tea does settle my ibs symptoms of bloating and gas
Always quick to arrive, no problems with shipping or billing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4620 Deborah from Sierra Vista, AZ
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
Fennel tea
This was my first time trying the fennel tea. I can't say enough about how great this tea is. It is really good when I get gas from the IBS. I love the taste of fennel so I love the tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4576 Jennifer from miami, FL
Purchased on 7/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/29/2014
Fennel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4567 Carol from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/24/2014
I simply cannot be without it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4564 Jannette from Denver, CO
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/23/2014
I love it, it gets rid of my stomach ache
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4535 Dianne from Wellton, AZ
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
I love the fennel tea. I drink a cup with dinner. It helps with digestion and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4431 Charles from Opelika, AL
Purchased on 5/6/2014
Reviewed on 5/27/2014
Ok, it has a soothing effect.
The taste is not good but not that bad at all. I think I might try the peppermint tea next time or maybe both.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4432 Julie from Bremerton, WA
Purchased on 5/6/2014
Reviewed on 5/27/2014
Fennel Tummy Teabags
I am very happy with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4353 Jerry from Durham, NC
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
Tummy Teabags Relieve IBS
Drinking this tea gives ongoing relief as I drink it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4339 Bonnie from Denver, CO
Purchased on 4/1/2014
Reviewed on 4/22/2014
Excellent product. I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4309 Mary from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/13/2014
Purchased Fennel & Peppermint teas & Acacia Fiber.
The Peppermint & Fennel teas are so tasty, and each large teabags makes at least 3 mugs of tea - sometimes even more. The Acacia fiber blends easily in my morning cereal (hot or cold), or in water, tea, soup. A very pleasant & honest company to deal with --I am pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4196 Karen from YORK, PA
Purchased on 2/14/2014
Reviewed on 3/7/2014
Tummy Tea
This tea is a life changer. No more late night attacks since I started drinking this wonderful tea. Thank You!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4152 Judy from Lansing, MI
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
Excellent product and great service!
I've been drinking the fennel tea everyday for a couple years now and think it makes a very positive difference for me. I often mix it another tea so that I can vary the flavor -- seems to work well!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4153 Donna from monterey, CA
Purchased on 2/5/2014
Reviewed on 2/26/2014
The fennel tea really does help!
I am so happy I found this website. The fennel tea Heather recomme