Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
135 jumbo bags
  (796 reviews)
Fennel Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>135 jumbo bags $35.57

(15% off $41.85 list price)
Fennel
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb. Can
Bloating & Gas
  (796 reviews)
Fennel<br>Tummy Tea<br>LOOSE 1lb. Can<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $12.55

(10% off $13.95 list price)
Fennel
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb. Refill Pouch
Bloating & Gas
  (796 reviews)
Fennel<br>Tummy Tea<br> LOOSE 1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $11.66

(10% off $12.95 list price)
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS
45 jumbo bags
Bloating & Gas
  (796 reviews)
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS<br>45 jumbo bags<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $12.55

(10% off $13.95 list price)

See Product Details

4444 Product5478 Edith from Villa Ridge, MO
Purchased on 7/9/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
The tea seemed to help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5461 Kathy from surprise, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
great flavor
this is a very comforting tea and gives relief almost immediately. Good stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5462 Eve from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
Works wonders!
This fennel tea is everything IBS sufferers could hope for. It provides me with relief from gas and bloating, which feels amazing. I try to drink it daily so that I never have to experienced discomfort from gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5464 Nancy from Modesto, CA
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
It is the great for breakfast or anytime.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5453 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
This product does seam to really help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5449 William from Watertown, CT
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Great products and service at a reasonable price- a pleasure!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5452 Barbara from Naples, FL
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Always enjoy my experience with you people. Heather "saved my life" many years ago. Thanks!!
I was having serious IBS spasms when and was at the end of my rope when I saw an ad for Heather's IBS and sent for her book and the rest is history. I still have problems, but nothing like before and I have learned so much. Battled IBS for decades, and re-learning how to eat has been awesome!! God bless and thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5444 Mary from Jackson, MI
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
The tea seems a little harsh for me as I suffer from acid reflux disease also. I am hoping that as I continue with the Tummy Fiber that I will have less acid reflux disease.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
I'm so sorry to hear this. The fennel should definitely not exacerbate acid reflux (though peppermint tea could). Fennel might actually help a little bit, but most likely it won't affect reflux it at all. It's a carminative, so specifically useful for bloating and gas. If it's the flavor of fennel that you find harsh, I understand. People tend to either love or hate the black licorice taste. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal to disguise the taste.

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it tasty as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

55555 Product5446 Judith from FL, FL
Purchased on 6/28/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
Consistent quality
I have purchased the Fennel Tummy Teabags for several years and find the quality and flavor are consistent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5433 Jeanne from Chambersburg, PA
Purchased on 6/22/2015
Reviewed on 7/13/2015
LOVE these teabags AND, they are good for me.
Love the teabags and love the tummy fiber. I could not feel good without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5431 Carol from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/12/2015
Love this product... I rely on it dsily
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5428 Donna from Downey, CA
Purchased on 6/20/2015
Reviewed on 7/11/2015
Fabulous Product
Am thankful to have discovered this product, the relief was instantaneous, have all ready shared it with friends.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5419 Brenda from Cobb Island, MD
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Love the product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5398 Henry from Mocksville, NC
Purchased on 6/6/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
A good, helpful product.
The taste of the "tummy tea" takes a little adjustment to the taste buds, but the product does seem to help. It allows me to reduce my Linzess down from the 290mcg to the 145mcg capsules, which reduces the "explosive effect" to a more manageable level.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5394 Christine from harrison city, PA
Purchased on 6/7/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Works well taste is gpod
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5396 Tammy from WILLOUGHBY, OH
Purchased on 6/5/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Should have bought a long time ago!
I don't know why I put off buying this tea for so long! It really works for gas and bloating. I will take it with me everywhere!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5383 Elaine from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I use fennel tea everyday and it starts my day off really well. It has kept away the stomach pains and cramps.
I love the tea and the fact hat is can get them so quickly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5384 Debra from Norton, MA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Fennel Tea great forgas and bloating
All Heathers products have helped me so much....Fennel tea is soothing to my tummy :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5386 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I don't run out of Fennel or peppermint tea.
I order several times a years. Couldn't do without either!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5387 Margaret from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Thumbs up
this product does everything it nclaims to do.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5388 Barbara from National Park, NJ
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
wonderful/hate to without
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5390 Gloria from Placerville, CA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Fennel Tummy Tea Works!!
I have been using Fennel Tummy Tea for a little over a month now and am amazed how much better my tummy feels and acts. It has helped with symtoms of bloating and gas as well as pain in my lower stomach. I have a cup of the tea after breakfast and after dinner....a new and very helpful habit.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5375 Nicky from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/20/2015
Wonderful tea
Love the tea is a most
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5374 Barbara from Harwood, MD
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/19/2015
Very happy with all parts of heather tummy
Thank you for great service and wonderful Product. That do what you say they should Love the fennel tea : drinking it as I type
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5369 Joyce from Central, LA
Purchased on 5/25/2015
Reviewed on 6/16/2015
Fennel Tea
Heather's Fennel Tea has been 100% better for me. It has made my bloating so much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5362 MJ from irving, TX
Purchased on 5/20/2015
Reviewed on 6/12/2015
this tea really works
i don't has IBS but i have a lot of tummy issues and it has amade a huge difference-- who knew?!!-MJ
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5345 Lorraine from miami, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Fantastic supplement to help for IBS-D
This tea is amazing. I've been a tea drinker for a long time but never had tea like this!! I drink it every morning and bring it to work with me. I think its helped change my life - as dramatic as that sounds. It has really helped me. I can't wait to try the mint.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5348 Kay from Frisco, TX
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Love the taste and appreciate the digestive help fennel tea gives.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5334 Wadiyah from Garner, NC
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/4/2015
Great Product!!
The teas work very well and are used as part of my daily meals. I have used them for a couple of years. Happy to have found something that works and was not a prescription drug. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5325 Kathleen from cranston, RI
Purchased on 5/10/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
Has made a big difference in my IBS symptoms
used to be able to buy it in CVS in RI cannot find it there any more, where else are your products available in R.I.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5326 Kitina from Austell, GA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
Not crazy about the taste
Still trying to determine if it is helping or not.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there, Kitina!

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5322 Jan from Dobbs Ferry, NY
Purchased on 5/9/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
good product
The tea truly helps pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5308 Sandi from La Mesa, CA
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
After a colonoscopy had a lot of gas, started drinking just one cup and got good results. This tea s really helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5303 Debra from Gainesville, FL
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/22/2015
The fennel tea bag product is the best I've found. Always fresh and effective
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5289 Sheila from Larchwood, IA
Purchased on 4/23/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
This is a great product and healthy replacement for coffee
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5294 Elizabeth from Westland, MI
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
Loyal fan. Loyal customer
I love the taste and the relief it provides. The Fennel tummy tea is part of my everyday routine.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5300 Tonya from Soddy Daisy, TN
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
helps belly bloat
If I'm extremely bloated or ate too much and just feel yucky, I just make a cup or two of this and know I will be feeling a whole lot better within the hour! Thanks for helping my with my IBS! Don't know where I'd be if I hadn't found your book and website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5287 Frances from Lamont, FL
Purchased on 4/28/2015
Reviewed on 5/19/2015
Great fennel tea.
This tea is wonderful for relieving tummy gas and discomfort. I have ordered it from you for years and been happy with the strength and flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5288 Susan from Middletown, PA
Purchased on 4/28/2015
Reviewed on 5/19/2015
Fennel tea really helps my IBS symptoms!
Been using this for a few years since my boss told me about it as he uses it as well. I use 2 tea bags per day and it has helped with gas, bloating and my reflux issue. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5282 Sue from Marshall, NC
Purchased on 4/27/2015
Reviewed on 5/18/2015
The delivery of these products is speedy. The products themselves are important for my health. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5274 Carole from North Wales, PA
Purchased on 4/20/2015
Reviewed on 5/12/2015
Both teas are great products on which I rely.
The peppermint and fennel teas are great products. I use them frequently throughout the day and have had very good results. (I don't miss coffee at all!)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5276 Eugenia from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 4/21/2015
Reviewed on 5/12/2015
best product I ever tried
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5272 Lynette from New Orleans, LA
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Helped me get my GI tract back on track
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5268 Jerry from Lindale, TX
Purchased on 4/19/2015
Reviewed on 5/10/2015
Great product and prompt service. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5258 Denise from Perryville, MO
Purchased on 4/12/2015
Reviewed on 5/4/2015
Pleasant taste and very effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5250 Judy from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
Your fennel tea really helps ... drink at least 4 cups a day!
Also, it helps when I have tummy upsets. I have had IBS for 35 years -- thank you for your informative book. It seems GI Doctors don't have the time to discuss diet and give you helpful hints when you have tummy upsets and gas!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5243 Sharon from brimfield, MA
Purchased on 3/20/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
I love the tea, it helps and is great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5239 Hatem from Springfield Gardens, NY
Purchased on 4/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/27/2015
Excellent Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5223 Constance from Horn Lake, MS
Purchased on 3/31/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
I love this tea!
I still have stomach problems, but this and the peppermint tea is all I drink.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5208 Maureen from Winter Springs, FL
Purchased on 3/25/2015
Reviewed on 4/16/2015
very happy with all of Heathers products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5201 Coleen from Aurora, CO
Purchased on 3/23/2015
Reviewed on 4/13/2015
Thank you Thank you
I found your website when I needed it the most. I was at the end of my wits. The doctors did so many test and gave me pills after pills after pills none of them worked. I was suffering with severe spasms 24/7 never stopping. I was eating, sleeping, or even working. Nothing I did stopped them. Found this website and ordered the teas and books. I just want to say thank you for your products. The teas helped and the eating plan slowed the spasms but did not get rid of them until I read your book. On a page in your book you have a note that states if you had your gallbladder out and this started after that you do not need this book. You were so right the next day I called the specialist and asked her about that. She stated to me OH IM SORRY DID YOU HAVE YOUR GALLBLADDER REMOVED? I was so upset because she was the one who sent me to have it removed. So after any words she told me to go get the cholesterol pill, which binds the bile. So now Im spams free, but I still follow your eating plan and I love the teas they are so smoothing. With your eating plan I am able to keep my stomach stable and loose wait. It is easy to follow. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5190 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 3/8/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
products awesome
I love the mint tea. Since the bags are generous, I get a full flavor mint tea. My guests also love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5173 Marcia from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 3/13/2015
Reviewed on 4/3/2015
Excellent product
I ordered loose tea by mistake but find it suits me well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5170 Marian from Wharton, NJ
Purchased on 3/11/2015
Reviewed on 4/2/2015
This Fennel tea works so fast at relieving stomach discomfort from gas. It is also pleasant tasting just as it is.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5159 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 3/8/2015
Reviewed on 3/29/2015
lovely flavor and great service as always.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5153 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 3/5/2015
Reviewed on 3/26/2015
Like the taste of the Fennel Tea and also think it helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5145 Linda from Hayesville, NC
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
i had my hesitations on supplements but this most certainly works
the horrible bloating and tightness ,does not happen ,I use the Tummy Tea during the day, and in evening,i,m very Happy with it,and will by more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5132 Cecilia from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
great for gas & bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5130 Rita from Pocahontas, IA
Purchased on 2/24/2015
Reviewed on 3/17/2015
Tastes terrible.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Rita,

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product5123 Christine from modesto, CA
Purchased on 2/19/2015
Reviewed on 3/13/2015
tea really seems to help
I gave it a 4 because I really don't like the flavor of fennel but have gotten used to it. That said, I DO notice a difference in gassiness when I drink this tea and have turned many friends on to it, and Heather's Tummy Care as well!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5122 Barbara from Naples, FL
Purchased on 2/19/2015
Reviewed on 3/12/2015
Everything excellent!!
I always enjoy your lovely customer service gal, and the service is excellent. As I told her, you changed my life, Heather. I'm a "little old lady" in her 80's who struggled with IBS (formerly known as Spastic Colon - for decades - started in my early 20's. Thought I was doing the right thing, but from time to time painful "attacks." While I'm not perfect now, I have not had an "attack" since I found you in '03. God bless you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5121 Cindy from Womelsdorf, PA
Purchased on 2/17/2015
Reviewed on 3/11/2015
Good but had hoped for quicker relief
I guess I expected too much. I get late afternoon gas and drink the tea when I get home from work and it takes 1-2 hours till I feel some effects from it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5118 Susan from Rochester, MN
Purchased on 2/17/2015
Reviewed on 3/10/2015
Wonderful product. I have recommended this tea to many people and they love it also
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5112 Latricia from Madison, WI
Purchased on 1/30/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Acacia tummy sticks
I purchased the sticks, and I don't know if I am using a to of a high dose to just be starting out with. My bowels are more formed, but I am still constipated. I have a lot of bloating, and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Latricia,

If you are experiencing increased gas and bloating, you may be taking too high of a dose.

We recommend that you start off with 1/2 teaspoon, twice a day (one stick total). Every 4 to 5 days, add 1/2 teaspoon to your total dose. Keep repeating this process until you reach 3 to 5 tablespoons to resolve constipation.

To relieve gas and bloating, I do recommend that you try Heather's Fennel Tummy Fiber: http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/teas/fennel.asp

Also, your gas and bloating may be caused by a trigger food. Be sure to take a look at the diet cheat sheet to eliminate trigger foods from your diet: http://www.helpforibs.com/diet/heathersibscheatsheet.pdf.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda

55555 Product5113 Estelle from Houlton, ME
Purchased on 2/15/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Love the Fennel Tea Bags - tastes like Liquorice. Settles my stomach down.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5109 Lauren from pacific palisades, CA
Purchased on 2/15/2015
Reviewed on 3/8/2015
i love your products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5110 Nancy from Kissimmee, FL
Purchased on 2/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/8/2015
Really Works
I suffer with very bad cramps from IBS & find that the fennel tea helps reduce that pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5111 Jamie from Millport, AL
Purchased on 2/11/2015
Reviewed on 3/8/2015
Always pleased with your products, service, and delivery. Never had any problems. I am a repeat customer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5095 Treasa from CHURCHVILLE, NY
Purchased on 2/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/4/2015
FENNEL TEA BAGS
I enjoy the tea bags so much that I am already out....lol..........will be getting some more soon....thanks for the product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5092 Kerry from Valhalla, NY
Purchased on 2/9/2015
Reviewed on 3/3/2015
Fennel Teabags~packaging
Would love if there was an opportunity to buy the fennel teabags individually wrapped. Right now I package them in baggies and they are non-descript! when traveling.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5090 Suresh from LAYTONSVILLE, MD
Purchased on 2/9/2015
Reviewed on 3/2/2015
I like the product it is helping me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5091 Carol from Dowling Park, FL
Purchased on 2/8/2015
Reviewed on 3/2/2015
Great product
I keep this on hand for my stomach distress, plus for friends who suffer too.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5088 Judy from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 2/8/2015
Reviewed on 3/1/2015
Great Product
Very convenient way to have the best fennel tea on the market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5077 Elsa from Shelton, CT
Purchased on 1/30/2015
Reviewed on 2/20/2015
Happy with the products. Disappointed with Fedex
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Elsa,

I am so sorry to hear you are unhappy with FedEx services. Unfortunately we have no control of FedEx's delivery services once the package leaves our facility, but we appreciate your feedback.

Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product5067 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
It helps a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5072 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Fennel Tummy Tea
This product is so efficient in eliminating gas. Within minutes of drinking it I find relief. Not a fan of fennel but am soon becoming one.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5061 Thea from McGaheysville, VA
Purchased on 1/26/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
Your products are the BEST EVER!!! I am recovering from C-Diff and your products make my every day normal which is a very good thing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5052 Anna from Kronenwetter, WI
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/13/2015
I love this company!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5054 Janet from Santa Monica, CA
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/13/2015
Have always been satisfied
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5034 Linda from Edison, NJ
Purchased on 1/13/2015
Reviewed on 2/6/2015
excellent products
very help full for my IBS Thank You!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5032 Maria from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 1/15/2015
Reviewed on 2/5/2015
very good product, will buy again
Product is very fresh and has a good taste. I have purchased this from other vendors but the taste was very stale. I gladly recommend this product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5022 Ann from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
I am doing great the tea is delicious and really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5008 Joan from The Villages, FL
Purchased on 1/5/2015
Reviewed on 1/27/2015
This is the best cure for my bloating & gas problems. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5005 Marie from Riverview, FL
Purchased on 1/4/2015
Reviewed on 1/25/2015
I've now been using this product for about 6 weeks and I'm finally seeing results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5004 Cindy from Holts Summit, MO
Purchased on 1/2/2015
Reviewed on 1/23/2015
Amazing!
I have used this product for about three years, and it works miracles. I suffer from IBS and have gas in my abdomen all the time, and this one of the few products that works for abdominal gas pain. Sure there are products that in the stores, but this one product that is pure and organic and I know it is good for you. Works wonders!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4990 Lynn from Bandon, OR
Purchased on 12/28/2014
Reviewed on 1/19/2015
The teabags help
I have been using the Fennel teabags for about two years. They help with the gas and discomfort of IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4979 Betty from Sequim, WA
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Not sure what you want?
This product has helped my tummy issues, and it taste okay too. I've had less bloating and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4982 Alvetta from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 12/21/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Works wonderfully!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4983 Audrey from Rock Rapids, IA
Purchased on 12/21/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
Enjoy the flavor and it helps with tummy discomfort
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4973 Nancy from St. Louis, MO
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/8/2015
excellent product
works perfect. cant live withiout this product. thanks so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4974 Judy from Riverview, MI
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/8/2015
Fennel Tea bags
They do work! I was taking Bentyl occasional for cramping but it started giving me terrible heartburn. The Fennel Tea is a perfect substitute with no side effects and one teabag seems to calm my stomach for days! I can't thank Heather enough!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4975 Lily from Floral Park, NY
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/8/2015
Product not very helpful Taste. Awful!
I do not like it at all--see above
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi there Lily,

If you are ever unsatisfied with any of our products, please feel free to return them.

Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea is meant to relieve gas and bloating caused by IBS. We recommend using one tea bag per 8oz of water. When you are experiencing extreme gas and bloating, we recommend drinking several strong cups right in a row to overwhelm your system with the fennel.

People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4976 Kristina from Mercer, PA
Purchased on 12/18/2014
Reviewed on 1/8/2015
Fennel Tea is the only thing I need when my gut acts up!
I am so glad that I found helpforibs several years ago. I have had great success learning how to eat and using your products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4970 Sarah from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 12/15/2014
Reviewed on 1/6/2015
Perfect!
I love this tea—very soothing and delicious. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4965 Kelly from Humble, TX
Purchased on 12/11/2014
Reviewed on 1/2/2015
Great tasting tea and really good for bloating.
I drink at least one cup every night and it has really helped with gas/bloating etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4962 Gail from Fresno, CA
Purchased on 12/11/2014
Reviewed on 1/1/2015
Excellent product
This product has helped me tremendously and will not stop drinking it. I have several cups per day. It's helped with bloating and I know this isn't sceintific but somehow has lowered my diabetes numbers. This product is magical,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4956 Lori from Gainesville, GA
Purchased on 12/5/2014
Reviewed on 12/26/2014
Delicious fennel tea bags!!
I love the flavor of these tea bags! Not really licorice flavor, maybe a hint. Very comforting to drink. Will definitely buy more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4952 Mary from Denver, CO
Purchased on 12/3/2014
Reviewed on 12/24/2014
Didn't help at all!
Didn't help my bloated stomach at all. Shouldn't put" immediate relief" on your packaging.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Mary,

I am so sorry to hear that Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea did not work out for you. You are welcome to return the tea to us at any time.

For gas and bloating, sometimes it really helps to “overwhelm” your gut with the Fennel Tummy Tea at first. Because it aids in gas expulsion, for the first few days, it can seem as if you have more gas because your body is simply eliminating more of it. This will settle down quickly.

I tell people to try and drink the fennel tea all day long, as much as you can, until you are just sick of it. Do this just for the first 2-3 days or so, and then you can drop back to a reasonable amount and keep the gas and bloating under control.

Also, be sure to pour hot water over the teabag, rather than dropping the tea bag into boiling water. Boiling the seeds can cause them to lose some of their medicinal properties.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product4941 Ellen from Dayton, OH
Purchased on 11/28/2014
Reviewed on 12/19/2014
Everything Isco e
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4934 Velma from Savoy, TX
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/15/2014
two cups a day to get rid of gas and relax colon
My IBS has gotten much better since I started using the tea. Thanks for your advice about IBS. I have told several people about the tea and gave them you e-mail. Thanks again!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4928 Betty from Cape Coral, FL
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/14/2014
Fennel tea bags
Good, alot better than I expected. It's real delecuous mixed with peppermint tea and honey
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product4929 Margaretta from Agoura Hills, CA
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/14/2014
This product is new to me. I have high expectations.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Margaretta,

Thank you so much for trying out Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea!

Our fennel tea is organic and grown for medicinal strength. Fennel quickly relieves gas and bloating, so be sure to drink a nice strong cup of the tea if you are experiencing those symptoms.

If you have severe symptoms, we recommend brewing 8oz of water with 1 to 2 tablespoons of the seeds. Try drinking several cups of tea right in a row so that you can overwhelm your system with the fennel.

If you have any questions or concerns at all, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4931 Carol from Davidson, NC
Purchased on 11/23/2014
Reviewed on 12/14/2014
Works great for gas and bloating. Couldn't live without them!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4925 Sandra from Ventura, CA
Purchased on 11/21/2014
Reviewed on 12/13/2014
This has really helped my tummy issues, very good product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4926 Sandra from Ventura, CA
Purchased on 11/21/2014
Reviewed on 12/13/2014
Love the product and convenience of the tea bags.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4915 Karen from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
help for IBS
So far, I am thrilled that I have finally found the answers to my problems. Since Heather has had this since she was 9 yrs old, I consider her the expert. I love the book eating for IBS as well. I just need to buy a few more products and I will have it all. thank you so much!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4917 Lashon from Harrisburg, PA
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
Help for IBS pain
The taste is nice. I add some lemon and it's fine hot or cold. It does seem to help with the IBS tummy pain so far.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4918 Karen from Geneva, IL
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
I can always count on the fennel tea to relieve the bloating I feel after over eating. That's why I stocked up for the holidays!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4919 Marie from Riverview, FL
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
I love this tea, I make a big pot in the morning and drink it all day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4912 Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 11/17/2014
Reviewed on 12/8/2014
I enjoy the Tummy Tea flavor & appreciate the service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4894 Rochelle from Dunedin, Otago
Purchased on 10/16/2014
Reviewed on 11/27/2014
Consistant, high quality product which helps me with my symptoms
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4885 Regine from St. Petersburg, FL
Purchased on 10/30/2014
Reviewed on 11/21/2014
all good :-)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4881 Stacey from Downingtown, PA
Purchased on 10/30/2014
Reviewed on 11/20/2014
don't care for taste
I do not like the taste of this tea and it didn't seem to help with gas and bloating. I like the taste of fennel tea in grocery store better, so I returned it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Stacey,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the taste. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product4873 Janet from Anaheim, CA
Purchased on 10/19/2014
Reviewed on 11/17/2014
Looking forward to the recipes
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4869 Susan from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 10/13/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
I love this tea! very soothing & tastes great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4864 Petrana from RIDGEWOOD, NY
Purchased on 10/22/2014
Reviewed on 11/12/2014
Great product! Excited to try the Acacia Senegal!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4820 Cathy from Princeton, MN
Purchased on 10/13/2014
Reviewed on 11/5/2014
Skeptical at first. But it works. great experience with this website.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4812 Brenda from Williamstown, PA
Purchased on 10/10/2014
Reviewed on 10/31/2014
Seemed to help
Didn't think I would like this stuff----but was surprised that it tasted pretty good--straight up--nothing added---even cold. Did seem to help. At this point looking for anything that will
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4799 Sandra from Windsor Locks, CT
Purchased on 10/4/2014
Reviewed on 10/26/2014
Fennel Tea just not for me ...
I received two containers of the fennel tea and will be returning them for a different kind of tea. Not being an herbal tea drinker, I am slowly adapting but will have to sample another tea in hopes that the taste will be palatable. Simply a matter of preference, no quality.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Sandra,

Thank you so much for your feedback.

You are always welcome to return any products, at any time.

I'm so sorry to hear that you don't enjoy the taste of fennel. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).


Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.


If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,

Amanda

Customer Service Representative


55555 Product4800 Arlene from Parkville, MO
Purchased on 10/5/2014
Reviewed on 10/26/2014
Fennel Tummy Tea
I can't believe how much better I'm feeling just by drinking this incredible tea! Bloating and cramps are gone most of the time now, whereas I had these symptoms at least 90% of the time. TRY THIS TEA!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4791 Wendy from Gulf Breeze, FL
Purchased on 10/3/2014
Reviewed on 10/24/2014
Fennel Tummy Tea Bags
I really like the Fennel Tea. I often cut the bags open and flavor my food with it. I also roast whole fennel bulbs and eat them. It's good for my IBS!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4787 Judith from Lecanto, FL
Purchased on 9/16/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
fennel tea is wonderful for gas,
I never tried fennel tea because I thought I wouldn't like the taste but I ordered it any way and it was not bad it really works good on gas I have one cup every night after dinner glad I ordered it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4775 Heather from Zachary, LA
Purchased on 9/26/2014
Reviewed on 10/17/2014
Love this tea!
This tea tastes really good. It is also very helpful for bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4757 JoanJoan from Mission Viejo, CA
Purchased on 9/18/2014
Reviewed on 10/9/2014
loose fennel tea
I especially like the loose tea because then I can use the strength I like.
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product4753 Robert from granby, CO
Purchased on 9/15/2014
Reviewed on 10/6/2014
I ordered this but got peppermint tea which I am happy with. It has definately made me feel better especially for instant relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Robert,

I am really glad that you enjoy the fennel tea, but I'm so sorry that you were sent the wrong product!

Packing mistakes do happen from time to time, but we strive to make this as rare as possible.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if something like this ever happens again. We are more than welcome to help you with any questions you might have as well. Please let us know as well the order number for this mistake so we can send you the proper peppermint tea immediately.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4749 Marguerite from AUSTIN, TX
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/5/2014
appears to be very good for my tummy!
Have enjoyed this tea and I find it very soothing. Best thing I have tried.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4726 Shauna from Kerrobert, SK
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
Helpful & tasty product
The fennel tea is the ONLY thing I've found that will lessen my occasional bad heartburn. It beats all the OTC drugs & products I've tried. I honestly don't know how I would function without Heather's products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4731 Peace from Oakland, CA
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 10/2/2014
I love this stuff
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Peace,

I'm so glad to hear that you love Heather's Fennel Tummy Tea!

If you ever have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4715 Sheila from Trout Lake, WA
Purchased on 9/6/2014
Reviewed on 9/28/2014
Has really calmed down my tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4710 Deanna from Morgan Hill, CA
Purchased on 9/4/2014
Reviewed on 9/25/2014
Instant soothing help with IBS symptoms.
I love this tea, go from flare up to calm waters in just a few hours with the help of this tea, fiber and the right foods. Taste is wonderful, smell is even better. Easy to use, great price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4703 Judith from North Hollywood, CA
Purchased on 9/1/2014
Reviewed on 9/23/2014
Love the Fennel Teabags!
I first approached the fennel teabags cautiously and found the taste unusual, but not unpleasant. I'm on my third container of them and I now LOVE the taste and look forward to it each evening.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4704 Jennifer beazley from booragul, new south wales
Purchased on 8/6/2014
Reviewed on 9/23/2014
coudn't live without my fennel tummy tea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4697 Beverly from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 8/30/2014
Reviewed on 9/21/2014
Excellent
Love this fennel tea. Really helps with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4674 Joyce from Goodyear, AZ
Purchased on 8/22/2014
Reviewed on 9/14/2014
I've ordered the fennel tea previously & it's been a tremendous help, daily.
I decided to try the fennel tea bags and they have amazingly worked wonders on the IBS. It's almost as if the tea bags are a 'real' medicine!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4672 Joy from Denver, CO
Purchased on 8/23/2014
Reviewed on 9/13/2014
Great!
Excellent results in reducing bloating and gas. Love the taste also!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4660 Pat from Limestone, TN
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
We love this tea and have used it for a while now very happily!
The first tea I ordered was the fennel tea because it seemed to have the highest recommendation for symptom control. I am not a fan of licorice so I was skeptical. When I tried it I found the taste to be new and very pleasant. My husband does like licorice and he likes this tea as well. As I have used it, usually three cups throughout the day, I have come to enjoy the taste very much. It is unique and the tea helps with bloating. After breakfast and dinner I always have a cup and make the time to sit and relax with it. Thank you for providing this unique product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4665 Anita from Jacksonille, MO
Purchased on 8/21/2014
Reviewed on 9/11/2014
Love this tea.
So happy I found the tea. Love drinking hot teas and this is one I can drink as much as I want. If it is of those days when I'm having tummy trouble, a cup of this and instant relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4656 Barb from Royal oak, MI
Purchased on 8/20/2014
Reviewed on 9/10/2014
Love tea
Really like fiber , less gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4653 Connie from Lynnwood, WA
Purchased on 8/18/2014
Reviewed on 9/8/2014
Tea helps but, so far, has not eliminated the problem….and probably won't.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Connie,

I am sorry to hear that the fennel tea has not eliminated your problem. Please know that you can always return any of our products for a full refund.

Fennel tea is meant to quickly help with gas and bloating. It can be helpful to "overwhelm" your gut with fennel the first few days to get gas and bloating under control, especially if it is severe. If you are experiencing different symptoms that you want to resolve, please feel free to call us at 866-640-4942 and we can discuss which product will best address your symptoms.

I'm glad that the tea is helping though. I look forward to speaking with you in the future so that we can find you some relief!

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4641 Douglas from REDDING, CA
Purchased on 8/4/2014
Reviewed on 8/25/2014
SO FAR SO GOOD
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4639 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 8/3/2014
Reviewed on 8/24/2014
Love this tea
I love knowing that I can get this tea shipped quickly. It really helps my IBS a lot so happy I found this product. Thanks again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4615 Sharon from Lethbridge, AB
Purchased on 7/4/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
fennel tea does settle my ibs symptoms of bloating and gas
Always quick to arrive, no problems with shipping or billing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4620 Deborah from Sierra Vista, AZ
Purchased on 7/25/2014
Reviewed on 8/15/2014
Fennel tea
This was my first time trying the fennel tea. I can't say enough about how great this tea is. It is really good when I get gas from the IBS. I love the taste of fennel so I love the tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4611 Margaret from Brevard, NC
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
excellent product from an excellent company
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4612 Margaret from Brevard, NC
Purchased on 7/23/2014
Reviewed on 8/13/2014
excellent product from an excellent company
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4587 Glenda from Lawrenceburg, IN
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
Great product delivered promptly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4588 Charles from Cleveland, TN
Purchased on 7/13/2014
Reviewed on 8/3/2014
One work:EFFICACIOUS!
like the canister with the tea bags....buying more of it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4576 Jennifer from miami, FL
Purchased on 7/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/29/2014
Fennel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4577 Jennifer from miami, FL
Purchased on 7/8/2014
Reviewed on 7/29/2014
Fennel
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4567 Carol from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/24/2014
I simply cannot be without it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4564 Jannette from Denver, CO
Purchased on 7/2/2014
Reviewed on 7/23/2014
I love it, it gets rid of my stomach ache
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4549 Pat from bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 6/21/2014
Reviewed on 7/19/2014
it's the best
I love Heathers tea, they make my stomach feel so much better. Her fiber is great also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4535 Dianne from Wellton, AZ
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
I love the fennel tea. I drink a cup with dinner. It helps with digestion and gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4536 Anita from Winter Haven, FL
Purchased on 6/23/2014
Reviewed on 7/15/2014
Love this product not a tea drinker but love the taste with some honey. Will buy again :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4530 Brookie from Austin, TX
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
Tummy Teas
This product is so good. Mornings are my worst time for tummy problems but I found if I drink a cup of the tea first thing my tummy settlers down, no cramps, gas or diarrhea. Now I can have my cup of coffee later without problems. Thanks so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4531 Jan from hackettstown, NJ
Purchased on 6/22/2014
Reviewed on 7/13/2014
am pleased with all--product, service, etc.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4521 Donna from Gladstone, OR
Purchased on 6/19/2014
Reviewed on 7/10/2014
Great results
It may not be the best tasting tea I have ever had, but it certainly does settle the tummy! I add a bit of honey for flavor!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4518 Virginia from Stony Point, NY
Purchased on 6/10/2014
Reviewed on 7/7/2014
Great product; great service!

4444 Product4515 Colleen from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 6/12/2014
Reviewed on 7/4/2014
The Fennel Tea has been soothing to my stomach.
The Teas are comforting and good to drink during the day when I feel I need the calming effect for my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4513 Donna from Fredericksburg, VA
Purchased on 6/12/2014
Reviewed on 7/3/2014
This product is the best I have used for tummy issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4497 Julia from Archbold, OH
Purchased on 6/6/2014
Reviewed on 6/27/2014
Very helpful
I would have given fennel tea a perfect score but after drinking fennel every day, quinoa gave me some bloating/gas issues....not quite sure why???
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4469 Mary from Oakland, NJ
Purchased on 5/21/2014
Reviewed on 6/11/2014
Fennel tea is an enormous help with the bloating, gas and nausea of IBS. I really calms my stomach down and gives me relief and best of all it's not a drug and can be taken as needed.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4470 Katherine from League City, TX
Purchased on 5/21/2014
Reviewed on 6/11/2014
Excellent product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4451 Evelyn from Mt. Olive, AL
Purchased on 5/15/2014
Reviewed on 6/5/2014
Heather's fennel tea
I drink Heather's fennel at least once every day and I love it. I have bought it through the website and directly from customer service who was great to answer all my questions and direct me to the best products for me. I have also recently purchased her teas from CVS. I love this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4442 Tamara from Reno, NV
Purchased on 5/12/2014
Reviewed on 6/2/2014
Really helps the bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4434 Barbara from Tenafly, NJ
Purchased on 5/8/2014
Reviewed on 5/29/2014
Great Product and Great Company
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4431 Charles from Opelika, AL
Purchased on 5/6/2014
Reviewed on 5/27/2014
Ok, it has a soothing effect.
The taste is not good but not that bad at all. I think I might try the peppermint tea next time or maybe both.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4432 Julie from Bremerton, WA
Purchased on 5/6/2014
Reviewed on 5/27/2014
Fennel Tummy Teabags
I am very happy with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4397 Carol from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 4/22/2014
Reviewed on 5/13/2014
My last IBS attack lasted over 2 months ... so instead of having a mug of coffee in the morning, I decided to change to your fennel tea. That was about 4 months ago and I haven't had another bad attack. I have to admit I'd much rather be drinking my co
I know the coffee alone was not causing my attacks - it's always a combination of things, but the fennel tea really calms down the bloating which has always been a major problem for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4379 Lori from Dallas, TX
Purchased on 4/14/2014
Reviewed on 5/5/2014
This tea works for bloating after the first cup! It is truly amazing! I definitely recommend for any IBS issues, but especially for bloating! Thank you so much, Heather, for making this available to us!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4373 Patricia from Portland, OR
Purchased on 4/10/2014
Reviewed on 5/1/2014
Have been using for years.
I don't remember how long ago (10?) I was diagnosed with IBS, but not given any real help. Went to the internet, and Heather's help changed my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4362 Melinda from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/6/2014
Reviewed on 4/27/2014
Love the fennel and peppermint tea. Drink it everyday.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4353 Jerry from Durham, NC
Purchased on 4/3/2014
Reviewed on 4/24/2014
Tummy Teabags Relieve IBS
Drinking this tea gives ongoing relief as I drink it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4339 Bonnie from Denver, CO
Purchased on 4/1/2014
Reviewed on 4/22/2014
Excellent product. I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4335 Cheryl from BELLFLOWER, CA
Purchased on 3/23/2014
Reviewed on 4/21/2014
thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4336 Peggy from Defiance, MO
Purchased on 3/31/2014
Reviewed on 4/21/2014
Good Stuff
Whenever my stomach is upset all I have to do is make a cup of fennel tea. This has been a life saver for my husband who was having some serious digestive problems. I introduced him to the tea and now I'm on an auto-fill program.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4327 Adri from Ham Lake, MN
Purchased on 3/28/2014
Reviewed on 4/18/2014
Like the big bags
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4322 Diana from Syosset, NY
Purchased on 3/26/2014
Reviewed on 4/16/2014
Soothing & refreshing tea but not sure that it is always effective for bloating
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4313 Sandy from Solon Springs, WI
Purchased on 3/24/2014
Reviewed on 4/14/2014
Great product, does what it says!
I am extremely satisfied with the way it manages and keeps away my bloating symptoms. I drink 2 cups a day as maintenance, and that seems to keep the bloating away! Thanks for all of the wonderful products you sell!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4317 Kimberly from Evanston, IL
Purchased on 3/24/2014
Reviewed on 4/14/2014
Fennel
The tea seems to be soothing my digestion. I'm feeling almost normal thanks to your information and products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4309 Mary from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/13/2014
Purchased Fennel & Peppermint teas & Acacia Fiber.
The Peppermint & Fennel teas are so tasty, and each large teabags makes at least 3 mugs of tea - sometimes even more. The Acacia fiber blends easily in my morning cereal (hot or cold), or in water, tea, soup. A very pleasant & honest company to deal with --I am pleased.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4306 Linda from Evansville, IN
Purchased on 3/22/2014
Reviewed on 4/12/2014
Seems to be a good tummy soother.
I just started drinking it and like it. I buy empty teabags from an online tea company and fill them with the loose peppermint or fennel tea and staple them shut. Very economical! Just remember not to put the stapled bag in a microwave. Heat the water, remove it and then put in the teabag to avoid any possible sparking in the microwave.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4292 Owen from Stormville, NY
Purchased on 3/16/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
happy with products
Any chance on making bag for each fennel tea bag a bit stronger. tends to break after 2nd or 3rd try
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4293 Eva from Cypress, TX
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
Great Service and Delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4294 Eva from Cypress, TX
Purchased on 3/17/2014
Reviewed on 4/7/2014
Great service and Delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product4278 Jeannie from Cedar Park, TX
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
I have only been using this product for a month and has not helped my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jeannie,

I'm sorry to hear that the Fennel Tummy Tea hasn't helped to reduce your symptoms. The fennel tea is best for quick relief of bloating and gas associated with IBS, it isn't really meant for other symptoms. Make sure you are drinking the tea constantly, all day long, the first several days until till you're just sick of it - that really does help get on top of the gas and bloating.

If you do decide that you don't like the fennel tea, you can certainly return it to us for a refund, even if it's been opened. There is no time limit for returns.

Please include your name, address, phone number, and invoice number if you have it, for a refund.

Best,
Delia - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product4281 Isabel from HOLLYWOOD, FL
Purchased on 3/14/2014
Reviewed on 4/4/2014
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4272 Kim from Gum Spring, VA
Purchased on 3/13/2014
Reviewed on 4/3/2014
Loose Fennel Tea
I haven't used the new Fennel Tea yet. I do have a metal tea holder for it when I start using it. I took it out of the pouch & put it into a canister to keep it fresh.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4260 Julie from Emeryville, CA
Purchased on 3/12/2014
Reviewed on 4/2/2014
glad to have discovered a better source for my fennel tea!
I discovered fennel tea helped my symptoms quite randomly (before finding this site) and I'm thrilled to have two options - bags for travel, and loose tea for use at home.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4264 Sheila from Torrance, CA
Purchased on 3/12/2014
Reviewed on 4/2/2014
Great for calming down the stomach!
I can't live without my Fennel teabags. I've tried other brands when I ran out of Heather's - they don't taste as good or work as well!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4259 Jessica from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 3/11/2014
Reviewed on 4/1/2014
Great for kinda tummy issues
I don't have IBS but do have sensitive tummy. I drink this stuff day and nite. I get instant relief from it. I've tried other brands and nothing works quite as fast as Heather's Fennel. Just wish they sold this stuff at local health food stores near me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4254 Miriam from somerville, MA
Purchased on 3/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/29/2014
I find the fennel tea to be quite effective at relieving gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Miriam,

Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that you have found the fennel tea to be effective at reducing your IBS symptoms.

I am very sorry that you that did not find our speed of delivery or customer service to be helpful. I see that your order placed on March 8th was marked as delivered on March 12th. We try to make sure that all our packages are received 2-5 business days after shipping out. Please let us know if you did not get your order within that timeframe.

Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

All the best,

Delia - Heather’s Tummy Care Representative

4444 Product4257 Eric from san antonio, TX
Purchased on 3/8/2014
Reviewed on 3/29/2014
fennel tea
It works, but not always gives me total relief, I have to wait to about an 1 hour for gas to pass
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4250 Kathleen from New Berlin, WI
Purchased on 3/5/2014
Reviewed on 3/28/2014
I am forever thankful that I discovered your books and website. My doctors were at a loss as to how to help me. Thank you thank you !!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4251 Dolores from Capistrano Beach, CA
Purchased on 3/7/2014
Reviewed on 3/28/2014
Bloated Stomach
Fennel Tea has helped slightly with bloated stomach but no miracle!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product4235 Lisa from Lenoir City, TN
Purchased on 3/1/2014
Reviewed on 3/22/2014
I love the tea its so fresh and soothing on the tummy
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4219 Pauline from Lake Wales, FL
Purchased on 2/25/2014
Reviewed on 3/18/2014
very good quality packing and nice large tea bags!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4221 Linda from Hendersonville, NC
Purchased on 2/25/2014
Reviewed on 3/18/2014
Pleasant and helpful -
I enjoy a cup of this tea every morning and find it pleasant and helpful to calm my digestive system.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4211 Cindy from Desert Hot Springs, CA
Purchased on 2/19/2014
Reviewed on 3/13/2014
Really good products and service
Fennel Tea has made a big difference for my tummy. I highly recommend it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4200 Michelle from Spearfish, SD
Purchased on 2/16/2014
Reviewed on 3/9/2014
Seems to help
I've been drinking the tea for about 2.5 weeks now. At first I was drinking it every day but some days I don't. I'm also taking the fiber and the peppermint pills. There are still some days where my tummy still bloats up - and whereas for the most part it isn't painful like it use to be, I still look like I'm 5 months pregnant. I think I feel better overall, I've also been trying to follow the food cheat sheet and eating more mangos and avocados. I do love cafe au laits and have been experimenting with drinking coffee. The days that I've had it, I haven't been able to see a obvious correlation. Some days are fine and others my tummy has gone crazy. So it seems to work but I'm still experimenting. :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2015, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks