Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Fennel Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
135 jumbo bags
Fennel Tummy Teabags
BULK KIT (3 cans)
135 jumbo bags
  (935 reviews)
Fennel Tummy Teabags<br>BULK KIT (3 cans)<BR>135 jumbo bags $35.57

(15% off $41.85 list price)
Fennel
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb. Can
Bloating & Gas
Fennel
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb. Can
Bloating & Gas
  (935 reviews)
Fennel<br>Tummy Tea<br>LOOSE 1lb. Can<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $12.55

(10% off $13.95 list price)
Fennel
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb. Refill Pouch
Bloating & Gas
Fennel
Tummy Tea
LOOSE 1lb. Refill Pouch
Bloating & Gas
  (935 reviews)
Fennel<br>Tummy Tea<br> LOOSE 1lb. Refill Pouch<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $11.66

(10% off $12.95 list price)
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS
45 jumbo bags
Bloating & Gas
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS
45 jumbo bags
Bloating & Gas
  (935 reviews)
Fennel Tummy TEABAGS<br>45 jumbo bags<br><em>Bloating & Gas</em> $12.55

(10% off $13.95 list price)

See Product Details

22 Product6278 Hazel from Prattville, AL
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/23/2016
I just don't like the taste but I am still trying different things to make it drinkable.
So far, since I don't like the taste, I haven't been able to drink enough of it to make a difference in the bloating. Will keep trying though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6267 Carole from Southwick, MA
Purchased on 6/24/2016
Reviewed on 7/15/2016
Works well for me.
I love the fennel tea . Local supermarkets and health food stores do not carry any fennel tea. It has a definite calming effect on my digestive system. I carry some in my purse and order hot water at restaurants, and have my fennel tea when eating out as well as at home.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6261 Emilienne from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 6/20/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
Your porducts are very good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6252 Martha from Snohomish, WA
Purchased on 6/18/2016
Reviewed on 7/9/2016
I drink some tea 3 to 4 times a day. Love it, helps keep the tummie from hurting.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6246 Jeffrey from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 6/14/2016
Reviewed on 7/7/2016
Great product.
Very soothing tea for IBS. Very happy to have found it. Shipping blazingly fast, was stunned actually. Well packaged. Will purchase again. Great customer support when had a question!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6243 Whitney from Lafayette, CO
Purchased on 6/14/2016
Reviewed on 7/5/2016
IBS Staple
This is part of my daily regimen for treating IBS. It works wonders on the uncomfortable bloating often associated with IBS. My abdomen is noticeably flatter and my clothes are more comfortable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6241 Sue from Norwich, CT
Purchased on 6/13/2016
Reviewed on 7/4/2016
A wonderful product of great comfort.
All of Heather's products are marvelous.
Customer Service

55555 Product6230 Doris from Cape Coral, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
Very good
The tea calms my intestines.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6232 Barie from Louisville, KY
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
Very soothing for an unhappy tummy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6235 Jan from hackettstown, NJ
Purchased on 6/7/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
As always, pleased with everything !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6225 Sylvia from Kihei, HI
Purchased on 6/3/2016
Reviewed on 6/24/2016
Excellent product for IBS-C bloat!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6215 Mary from Pearland, TX
Purchased on 5/29/2016
Reviewed on 6/19/2016
This was also another item I puchased. First of all the packaging and detail is made for a queen. Heather really knows how to put herself into everything she does because she cares. This is a pretty impressive container but the tea itself is delicious an
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6204 Susan from rye, NH
Purchased on 5/11/2016
Reviewed on 6/14/2016
SIMPLY THE BEST
VERY MUCH APPRECIATE ALL OF THEIR PRODUCTS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6202 Hilde from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 5/23/2016
Reviewed on 6/13/2016
I like the Fennel tea. It is very soothing
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6196 Margaret from New Port Richey, FL
Purchased on 5/21/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Never used customer service. Product too expensive :(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Margaret - I'm so sorry you feel the fennel tea is too expensive. We try to do everything we can to make all of our products as affordable as possible.

The Fennel Tummy Tea should actually be one of, if not the most, economical organic fennel seed teas on the US market. We actually did a price comparison with our tea versus other fennel teas in our local area a while back and found that:

Heather's Tummy Tea Fennel - 4.4 grams of tea per teabag
Cost: 6.5 cents per gram
Organic

Health food store brand fennel tea - 2.5 grams per teabag
Cost: 8.0 cents per gram
Not organic

The most economical way to purchase the teas will always be the 1 lb. loose tea in bulk, as that is a less expensive product for us to produce (materials, time, and labor) than the tea bags.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6198 Christine from Monroe, NJ
Purchased on 5/21/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Extremely effective!
I am so grateful to have found "Help for IBS." It's truly wonderful to find credible, honest, and effective information and products. Too often, searching for help is frustrating (and worse). Fennel tea does everything Heather says it does and I use it every single day. Thank you!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6186 Carmin from Ellenwood, GA
Purchased on 5/11/2016
Reviewed on 6/5/2016
Great for reducing gas and bloating. Delivered quickly!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6178 Sandra from Wolverine, MI
Purchased on 5/12/2016
Reviewed on 6/2/2016
Very pleased with the product .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6173 Karen from Idaho Springs, CO
Purchased on 5/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/31/2016
Fennel tea
This has been a life saver for me. Not only is it good, but it does just what it is suppose to. Helps gas and bloating. Thank you Heather, your the best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6149 Jessica from New Berlin, WI
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great quality product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6144 Jacquie from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 4/8/2016
Reviewed on 5/20/2016
great product for bloating, gas
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6140 Marsha from Brighton, CO
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/19/2016
This works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6132 Randal from Hatfield, PA
Purchased on 4/25/2016
Reviewed on 5/16/2016
Great product and was recommended by Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6129 Donald from Monroe, LA
Purchased on 4/23/2016
Reviewed on 5/14/2016
Seems to be a great help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6102 Barbara from Greensborough, NC
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6087 Shannon from PALMYRA, MO
Purchased on 3/30/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6084 Claudia from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/23/2016
Heather's website, information and products saved me!
Classic story of typical IBS-C: doctors gave me terrible advice: pysillium + more water, which made things worse. I was given Acacia powder & website address by a friend. Acacia plus IBS diet plus enzymes plus magnesium yields do-able life. Every day still a "gut adventure", but now I have resources to figure it out. THANK YOU, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6083 Donna from Allentown, PA
Purchased on 4/1/2016
Reviewed on 4/22/2016
This is a great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6081 Elsie from Hillsville, VA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/20/2016
Best 5
This product really makes a differances in my bloating and burning thank you Elsie
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6075 Christine from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 3/25/2016
Reviewed on 4/18/2016
I am very pleased with my Fennel Tummy teabags. They work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6064 Lilya from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/13/2016
love this product! it's my everyday saver!!!!
Drink it alone, drink it with the peppermint tea, drink it before, during and after having any meal. It does not treat IBS, but helps a lot with the symptoms, and prevents from attacks. Thank you Heather. Love, Lilya
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6062 Virginia from New Milford, NJ
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Coupled with the peppermint tea, I think the fennel tea is really giving me some relief and stability - thank you!

55555 Product6055 Lynn from Bandon, OR
Purchased on 3/20/2016
Reviewed on 4/10/2016
This product helps a great deal
I started to have IBS problems shortly after I got a virus that destroyed the vestibular nerves of my inner ears. Being dizzy and nauseous, all the time precipitated getting IBS . Nothing helped until I started the Fennel and Peppermint tea plus I used the Acacia powder. Good products. Too bad they can't fix my vestibular nerves. I'll settle for a less disturbed gut.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6047 Jeanne from Payson, AZ
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/5/2016
jeanne @ twogenes1946@live.com
After I ordered this Gene decided to quit taking it as he just has soooo much gas--now I SEE WHERE SOMR SWEETNERS AND HONEY MIGHT BE THE CULPRIT--WILL WATCH THAT FOR A WHILE--GREAQT INFO FROM YOU
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6044 Nancy from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/4/2016
Great product
This really works in relieving gastro-intestinal bloating and discomfort. Plus it's delicious. A co-worker who is undergoing chemotherapy has major gastro-intestinal discomfort. I had a couple of bags at work and gave them to her. She said, "This stuff really works". I believe she has shared the information with her oncologist.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6035 Bev from Saskatoon, SK
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
Wouldn't be without it.
The fennel tea, along with the peppermint tea are used daily for maintenance. I find the fennel truly helps with trapped painful gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6023 Lorraine from Manasquan, NJ
Purchased on 3/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/30/2016
This teat does exactly what it says it will do. The bloating turns to comfort.
Heather, I can't thank you enough for sharing your products and diet. I feel so much better since I have given up dairy, red meat, alcohol and staying away from the trigger foods. It's becoming easier everyday to follow your suggestions as I learn to cook the recipes in your IBS book. I never thought I would ever be without the pain, bloating, gas & all the other IBS discomforts. Thank you - thank you,,,,,
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6024 Richard from Mt. Carmel, PA
Purchased on 2/26/2016
Reviewed on 3/30/2016
love
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6018 Cecilia from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 3/7/2016
Reviewed on 3/28/2016
This is my go to tea for IBS discomfoort!!! It is wonderful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6014 Rosalind from Orange Beach, AL
Purchased on 3/3/2016
Reviewed on 3/24/2016
Love this tea.
Excellent tea. It soothes the tummy and has a wonderful flavour. Love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5999 Donna from Covington, LA
Purchased on 2/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
Nice flavor
I really enjoy my mug of tea every morning
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6000 Tish from albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 2/26/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
quick relief!
So happy to have found this product, which gave me very quick relief for bloating and discomfort! I feel like it is an excellent price for the quantity/quality offered. I don't like sweet tea, so the fennel taste is fine for me, but I do have to take the bag out after a bit so the taste is not too strong. I just set it in a small bowl and re-steep for another cup. Heather was helpful in answering questions before my purchase. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5994 Jean from Mount Vernon, WA
Purchased on 2/14/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
Love this product and the great service!
These tea bags make a great cup of tea that settles my stomach - just relaxes me within minutes!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5980 Sharon from winter springs, FL
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
a very nice change from regular coffee and tea, and my stomach thanked me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5969 Veronica from Clanton, AL
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
LOVE Heather's products
I have been using Heather's products for over a year and I WILL NOT live without them. I have IBS and Gluten issues these products have saved my life !!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5971 Rene from el cajon, CA
Purchased on 2/12/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
OUTSTANDING
OMG - Short of It - had abdominal surgery and with pain pills worked my digestive system to NO END - This FENNEL Tea twice a day - a God Sent! I do brew with licorice, but FENNEL is it! And HEATHER does it the Right Way ;-))
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5973 Sharon from taylor, MI
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
service was great! So glad I ordered the fennel tea
MY SPASMS from IBS WERE SO SEVERE THAT MEDICATION DIDN'T HELP! After A FEW DAYS OF DRINKING TUMMY TEA THEY ARE ALL BUT GONE.THANK YOU HEATHER
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5967 Judith from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 2/18/2016
Reviewed on 3/10/2016
It is great tea........Thank you so much
I,ll be calling you on other teas also, such as chamomile.......Judith
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5959 D-Ann from Alton, IL
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/7/2016
These products have changed my life!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5952 TM from Long Branch, NJ
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/4/2016
Excellent product. Does what it says!
When I ordered the fennel tea bags, I had been suffering from severe gas and bloating. A dear friend kindly gave me some loose seeds and the relief was almost immediate. Naturally I was "SOLD". Thanks Heather&#128522;
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5942 Patricia from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Fennel is the best
After 3 days of drinking Fennel Tea instead of coffee, my gut is calm and gassy free. Not easy to give up coffee but this is a great alternative.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5948 Nancy from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Love your roduct
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5939 Aubrey from Jacksonville, FL
Purchased on 2/6/2016
Reviewed on 3/1/2016
Shipping cost is a bit "pricey."
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5940 Amanda from mt pleasant, SC
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/1/2016
Best stuff ever!!!!
As someone who is dealt with irritable bowel syndrome for most of my life, I would highly recommend this product. In fact I'm about to order another box of tea !!!! Thanks heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5936 Debbie from Olathe, KS
Purchased on 2/6/2016
Reviewed on 2/27/2016
Very satisfied
Im drinking a cup every night and it seems to soothe my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5933 Rose from Roanoke, VA
Purchased on 2/3/2016
Reviewed on 2/24/2016
Fennel Tea
Helped a lot with both concerns. I would like to try the peppermint tea, but lm wondering if it would be mild enough for my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5923 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 1/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
Tastes good and really helps with the gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5924 Mary Ellen from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 1/29/2016
Reviewed on 2/19/2016
Excellent results
Very soothing to tummy. Great Taste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5919 Melissa from Prospect, CT
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/18/2016
taste and end results
I have read and followed Heather's website for years. The information provided has helped me understand my IBS immensely. I ordered the tea not sure what to expect. It not only has a nice pleasant and mild taste but STOPS bloating and gas. I cannot say enough good things about this tea. Fantastic. Wished I bought it years ago.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5920 Morris from Tulsa, OK
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/18/2016
Outstanding products and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5918 Bill from Young, AZ
Purchased on 1/26/2016
Reviewed on 2/16/2016
Love your tea.
I have been drinking herb teas for most my life, but I have been using this tea for a while. Good tea, good packaging. I love it. But it hasn't been enough to solve my "stomach" problems so I have also bought your book and Peppermint tablets. That is working out ok to start; I let you know more in a month.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5903 Nadia from Newark, NJ
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
Fennel tummy tea
Helps at times. I also have colitis and drink all kind of teas including the Fennel tea. Not sure what is best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5897 William from Blue Eye, MO
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/11/2016
The best fennel tea i've ever had and really helps with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5892 Carolyn from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 1/17/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
Didn't help
This product didn't help me, but it's not a bad tea just to drink.
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hi Carolyn - I'm so sorry to hear this. The fennel should work best for bloating and gas, and if those are severe it can help to "overwhelm" your gut with the tea the first few days. Try drinking it all day long, as many cups as you can, to get on top of the bloating. Then you can drop down to a reasonable few cups a day. Make sure you leave the teabag in the cup as you're drinking it so it brews as strong as possible.

If you still don't see results please do feel free to return anything, at any time, for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5877 Rochelle from Arlington Heights, IL
Purchased on 1/15/2016
Reviewed on 2/5/2016
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5878 Judy from Mission, TX
Purchased on 1/13/2016
Reviewed on 2/5/2016
I have positive results already!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5876 Candace from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 1/14/2016
Reviewed on 2/4/2016
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5867 Kenneth from Big Sky, MT
Purchased on 1/10/2016
Reviewed on 1/31/2016
Always helps
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5868 Alvin from Myrtle Beach, SC
Purchased on 1/9/2016
Reviewed on 1/31/2016
I drink at least a cup a day to keep my stomach on an even keel. If I'm experiencing upset stomach, my first response is to drink a cup of Fennel tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5859 Rose from West Covina, CA
Purchased on 1/6/2016
Reviewed on 1/27/2016
The tea was immediately soothing and has helped me a lot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5858 Marta from Chevy Chase, MD
Purchased on 1/5/2016
Reviewed on 1/26/2016
Excellent product.
Both Fennel and Peppermint teas have help me enormously with my IBS. I drink them instead of coffee or black tea. Delivery takes about a week but that's fine with me. I order in advance. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5848 Richard from Goodyear, AZ
Purchased on 12/30/2015
Reviewed on 1/20/2016
Vrey good
Sent a reply for this product on a prior survey.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5842 Jill from Apache Junction, AZ
Purchased on 12/24/2015
Reviewed on 1/14/2016
Not sure yet.....
Speed of delivery was fine. Customer service is really an N/A -- I didn't contact anyone. The tea is yummy, and I love it. The jury is still out regarding its help for me. I've had more IBS bouts since using the tea than before I used it. I don't think that's *because* of the tea for sure, but I also have no way to tell what caused the bouts, or if they'd have been worse without the tea. This is the "fun" of IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jill - thank you so much for your feedback. The fennel will work best for bloating and gas, and somewhat for cramps as it is an anti-spasmodic (though peppermint is better for pain). If you're really struggling, try overwhelming your gut with the tea for a day or two. Drink as much as you can, all day long, to get on top of the bloating/gas. Then drop down to a reasonable few cups per day.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5831 Cheryl from Tiffin, OH
Purchased on 12/16/2015
Reviewed on 1/6/2016
Reordered this to share with a friend.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5825 Maureen from Etters, PA
Purchased on 12/11/2015
Reviewed on 1/3/2016
Helpful product and the Acacia fiber is a miracle
Fennel Tea Bags are very helpful. The Acacia Soluable Fiber is amazing. You need to follow the directions and add slowly but in about 2 weeks I started feeling much better and continue to feel better. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5818 Lorraine from Foster, RI
Purchased on 12/4/2015
Reviewed on 12/25/2015
Have used for years-indispensable. Love the Fennel tea and give everyone I love a cannister for Xmaster
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5815 Carole from Webster, NY
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/24/2015
Better than the store brand.
This tea really helps control my IBS-c.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5811 Judith from North Hollywood, CA
Purchased on 11/30/2015
Reviewed on 12/22/2015
Fennel tea is delicious!
At first I thought fennel tea was exotic tasting. I've grown to love it and have at least one cup every evening. Delicious!It also calms my IBS and my Dr. says it is very good for the stomach and digestive track.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5808 Wanda from Newton, KS
Purchased on 11/30/2015
Reviewed on 12/21/2015
Great product!
This product is so helpful for preventing and controlling bloating and gas. Before using this product, I would look 6-7 months pregnant by the end of the day due to bloating. Now, I drink a cup of fennel tea in the morning with breakfast and another with dinner or later in the evening. The result: very little if any bloating. I'm very satisfied and pleased with this product. I highly recommend it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5802 Ellen from ELIZABETHTOWN, PA
Purchased on 11/28/2015
Reviewed on 12/19/2015
Love to combine this with a peppermint tea bag for yummy taste and tummy calm!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5797 Helen from Columbus,, OH
Purchased on 11/26/2015
Reviewed on 12/17/2015
Good but still not solving my problem
Heading to Doc tomorrow.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5792 Nancy from Spanish Fort, AL
Purchased on 11/25/2015
Reviewed on 12/16/2015
Excellent tea. Works in times of stress and pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5795 Ann from Auburn, AL
Purchased on 11/25/2015
Reviewed on 12/16/2015
Very good for IBS sufferers.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5791 Algar from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 11/2/2015
Reviewed on 12/15/2015
same as answer to fibre
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5787 Lorelei from Mercer Island, WA
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 12/13/2015
Really works!
Brew it strong, drink it while warm/hot, and voila! it relieves gas pains. The taste is o.k., not great, but it WORKS, so I love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5776 Barbara from York, PA
Purchased on 11/16/2015
Reviewed on 12/7/2015
I am always satisfied with how easy it is to order your products.
All of your products are top quality
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5771 Lori from North Benton, OH
Purchased on 11/3/2015
Reviewed on 12/2/2015
works just like described, solves many issues for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5755 Linda from Kenosha, WI
Purchased on 11/6/2015
Reviewed on 11/27/2015
Fennel Tea
When your tummy needs help the tea is the best. The taste needs getting used to, but its better than being uncomfortable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5756 Carol from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 11/6/2015
Reviewed on 11/27/2015
Great product for easing of gas pains due to IBS. Also tastes good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5758 William from Blue Eye, MO
Purchased on 11/6/2015
Reviewed on 11/27/2015
Great tea
I'm new to fennel tea, but this is the best I have found
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5753 Roseann from Kansas City, MO
Purchased on 11/5/2015
Reviewed on 11/26/2015
A life-saver at times, it is helping me keep my system on the best, most peaceful keel.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5747 M. nicole from Costa Mesa, CA
Purchased on 10/31/2015
Reviewed on 11/21/2015
love this for bloating
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5733 Alexis from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 11/11/2015
so far your products are great! this is the best I've felt in 37 years
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5730 Cheryl from Westminster, SC
Purchased on 10/18/2015
Reviewed on 11/10/2015
I was very pleasantly surprised by good taste of this tea. It came in a very good package that keeps the bags fresh and is easy to access. Shortly after using the teabags my bloating and gas issue was much improved. I recommend all Heather's Tummy Prod
Customer Service

55555 Product5732 Charles from Williamstown, NJ
Purchased on 10/20/2015
Reviewed on 11/10/2015
Fennel tea bags
I can not thank you enough for this product. It tastes delicious all by itself. I have a cup in the morning and a cup in the evening. I don't know how it works, but I don't care. All I know is this tea has made a drastic difference in my life. Since drinking the tea I have been able to at things that I had to stay away from in the past. It has helped me in several ways, and I am forever grateful to you. Your fennel tea will be a staple in my daily diet for the rest of my days on this earth.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5728 Sarah from Frisco, TX
Purchased on 10/16/2015
Reviewed on 11/9/2015
Awesome product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5724 Donnella from Calgary, AB
Purchased on 9/27/2015
Reviewed on 11/8/2015
helps
So far it's been helping with digestive issues
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5720 Katie from Graham, NC
Purchased on 10/15/2015
Reviewed on 11/5/2015
Very pleased with product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5709 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 10/12/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
The fennel tea has eliminated the gas and bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5699 Marie-louise from Huntington, NY
Purchased on 10/5/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
I was very pleased; especially since I do not ususally buy things from the internet. I am recommending your product to my friends.
P. s. I have not yet tried the peppermint tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5694 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 10/2/2015
Reviewed on 10/26/2015
thank goodness this is available - works very well
I have a cup or 2 every day - nice quiet gut
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5693 Dorothy from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 10/25/2015
So glad that I decided to try the tummy tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5683 Guillermina from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 10/1/2015
Reviewed on 10/23/2015
So far its great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5681 Brenda from Verdunville, WV
Purchased on 10/1/2015
Reviewed on 10/22/2015
The Fennel Seed Tea has helped my gas and bloating a lot.
Of course, it has not eliminated the gas and bloating, but, it has sure made a significant improvement in both. I am so very thankful to Heather for her research and products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5671 Virginia from College Station, TX
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
My life is miserable without my daily dose of fennel seeds. I put it in my morning tea.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5666 Anne from Cobleskill, NY
Purchased on 9/26/2015
Reviewed on 10/18/2015
Super fantastic relief
Bloating has been a miserable problem all my life, and Heather's Organic Fennel tea is the first and ONLY thing that prevents and relieves the two painful and stressful symptoms. Fennel tea is delicious too. Use and rejoice!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5667 Sharon from Arcadia, CA
Purchased on 9/27/2015
Reviewed on 10/18/2015
This tea is high quality and really helping with symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5658 Susan from rye, NH
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 10/15/2015
this product is very beneficial
yes I enjoy the flavor and believes it does settle stomach cramps and unsettled stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5653 Nancy from Windham, ME
Purchased on 9/23/2015
Reviewed on 10/14/2015
Fennel Tummy Teabags are essential to controlling my IBS
I drink fennel tea after every meal and it is my first go-to solution when I feel bloated or an IBS attack coming on.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5649 Linda from Philadelphia, PA
Purchased on 9/21/2015
Reviewed on 10/12/2015
I wish the tea had more flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5641 Anne from Chemainus, BC
Purchased on 8/29/2015
Reviewed on 10/10/2015
Really helps gas and bloating
I mix this with the peppermint tea, the two combined work very well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5640 Becky from Elk River, MN
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
This tea really does do wonders for the relief of the pain and bloating! Thank you for the research of it for this condition!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5634 Celine from Lancaster, CA
Purchased on 9/16/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
thre
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5626 Sandra from waconia, MN
Purchased on 9/16/2015
Reviewed on 10/7/2015
I love this tea! Really helps to settle down the rolling and rumblings
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5620 Janice from South Holland, IL
Purchased on 9/11/2015
Reviewed on 10/3/2015
I really enjoy your tea's and they really help my tummy issue's
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5622 Kathleen from Augusta, GA
Purchased on 9/12/2015
Reviewed on 10/3/2015
Love this product
Gas and bloating greatly reduced by drinking this tea after meals.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5605 Linda from Tatum, TX
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Fast relief
Not only does this tea give fairly quick relief, used every day helps to keep that tummy "tame"! Could not be happy without this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5598 Roberto from Brookline Station, MO
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/20/2015
Really Works!
Nice air-tight can it comes in, lots of product, and works very well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5596 Diane from Sycamore, IL
Purchased on 8/28/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
I have used it with great success and shated some with friends!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5586 Renee from St. Paul, MN
Purchased on 8/25/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Always very happy with product and delivery!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5584 Richard from Mullica Hill, NJ
Purchased on 8/26/2015
Reviewed on 9/16/2015
Working as advertised no complaints
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5582 Tamitha from Sacramento, CA
Purchased on 8/25/2015
Reviewed on 9/15/2015
Works like a charm...
This tea is absolutely delicious and works to soothe an irritated and/or bloated, gassy tummy. I find myself drinking it even when my tummy is feeling good just because I like it so much!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5579 Algar from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 8/3/2015
Reviewed on 9/14/2015
These products have been a help to modify the problems with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5581 Anna from Lugoff, SC
Purchased on 8/24/2015
Reviewed on 9/14/2015
I have Rex
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5574 Merle from Orinda, CA
Purchased on 8/21/2015
Reviewed on 9/11/2015
It works. Thank you.
Very grateful to have found your service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5569 Tina from Annapolis, MD
Purchased on 8/20/2015
Reviewed on 9/10/2015
Fennel Tea
It has an acquired taste but with a couple of sugars it is very good but more important it does help with the bloating. Will definitely get more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5571 Ronni from Duluth, MN
Purchased on 8/8/2015
Reviewed on 9/10/2015
Not 100% sold on the fennel tea
I have ordered both the peppermint and fennel teas. I really enjoy the peppermint and notice symptom improvement when I have a cup. The fennel tea does not have the best taste (in my opinion). It is similar to black licorice and I feel it does not soothe away symptoms as much as the peppermint tea. I hope this is a helpful review for those on the fence, I would always choose peppermint if I had to pick between the two.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Ronni,

Thank you so much for your feedback. You can key the teas to your symptoms - the peppermint will be best for pain, spasms, cramps. The fennel will be best for bloating and gas. You can also brew the two tea bags together in the same cup if you wish and get the benefits of both. If you do that, it will just taste like peppermint.

You are not alone in not liking the taste of fennel tea as much as peppermint. Using honey as a sweetener can help, and some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If for any reason you are unhappy with the tea, feel free to return it to wherever you purchased it for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

4444 Product5572 Donna from CLARKSVILLE, TN
Purchased on 8/20/2015
Reviewed on 9/10/2015
fennel tea
I cannot say that I like the flavor of this tea. So I add chamomile to it. It definitely has helped with gas and bloating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5553 Marcia from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 8/11/2015
Reviewed on 9/2/2015
I have been using the fennel tea everyday for quite a few years and it really does help me.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5543 Christine from rutherford, NJ
Purchased on 8/7/2015
Reviewed on 8/28/2015
Verry happy with the products and speed of delivery
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5531 Carol from Old Saybrook, CT
Purchased on 7/29/2015
Reviewed on 8/21/2015
I rely on this product.
I have IBS and some days I get so bloated it is painful. I found that Heather's Fennel Tea gives me the relief I need. I make sure I never run out of this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5532 Lise from Gatineau, QC
Purchased on 7/10/2015
Reviewed on 8/21/2015
Fennel Tummy Tea
I use this product a couple of times a day. I cant do without!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5529 Rita from Canfield, OH
Purchased on 7/30/2015
Reviewed on 8/20/2015
Very soothing
I like the taste of this tea. Really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5520 Lisa from Brantford, ON
Purchased on 7/6/2015
Reviewed on 8/17/2015
Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5513 Sharon from Bend, OR
Purchased on 7/16/2015
Reviewed on 8/14/2015
This product has helped me immensely! I love the full flavor and the large tea bags! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5510 Sandra from waconia, MN
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
Loving the tea! Helps to settle my guts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5506 Fred from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 7/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/12/2015
Works!
Started feeling better soon after beginning to use this. I use one in the morning after breakfast and one before bed. Helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5504 Kristine from FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Purchased on 7/20/2015
Reviewed on 8/10/2015
Evening routine
I simply drink this tea every night after dinner. IT has calmed my bowels considerable for months now. I recently added the tummy fiber to my regiment and I could not thank you enough for your products and how they have literally given me back my life during a very stressful time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5488 Lisa from North Brunswick, NJ
Purchased on 7/13/2015
Reviewed on 8/3/2015
Great product and company - thank god for their teas !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5478 Edith from Villa Ridge, MO
Purchased on 7/9/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
The tea seemed to help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5461 Kathy from surprise, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
great flavor
this is a very comforting tea and gives relief almost immediately. Good stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5462 Eve from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
Works wonders!
This fennel tea is everything IBS sufferers could hope for. It provides me with relief from gas and bloating, which feels amazing. I try to drink it daily so that I never have to experienced discomfort from gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5464 Nancy from Modesto, CA
Purchased on 7/2/2015
Reviewed on 7/23/2015
It is the great for breakfast or anytime.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5453 Stephen from Ravenna, TX
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
This product does seam to really help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5449 William from Watertown, CT
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Great products and service at a reasonable price- a pleasure!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5452 Barbara from Naples, FL
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Always enjoy my experience with you people. Heather "saved my life" many years ago. Thanks!!
I was having serious IBS spasms when and was at the end of my rope when I saw an ad for Heather's IBS and sent for her book and the rest is history. I still have problems, but nothing like before and I have learned so much. Battled IBS for decades, and re-learning how to eat has been awesome!! God bless and thanks.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5444 Mary from Jackson, MI
Purchased on 6/27/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
The tea seems a little harsh for me as I suffer from acid reflux disease also. I am hoping that as I continue with the Tummy Fiber that I will have less acid reflux disease.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
I'm so sorry to hear this. The fennel should definitely not exacerbate acid reflux (though peppermint tea could). Fennel might actually help a little bit, but most likely it won't affect reflux it at all. It's a carminative, so specifically useful for bloating and gas. If it's the flavor of fennel that you find harsh, I understand. People tend to either love or hate the black licorice taste. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal to disguise the taste.

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it tasty as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

55555 Product5446 Judith from FL, FL
Purchased on 6/28/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
Consistent quality
I have purchased the Fennel Tummy Teabags for several years and find the quality and flavor are consistent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5433 Jeanne from Chambersburg, PA
Purchased on 6/22/2015
Reviewed on 7/13/2015
LOVE these teabags AND, they are good for me.
Love the teabags and love the tummy fiber. I could not feel good without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5431 Carol from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/12/2015
Love this product... I rely on it dsily
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5428 Donna from Downey, CA
Purchased on 6/20/2015
Reviewed on 7/11/2015
Fabulous Product
Am thankful to have discovered this product, the relief was instantaneous, have all ready shared it with friends.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5419 Brenda from Cobb Island, MD
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Love the product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5398 Henry from Mocksville, NC
Purchased on 6/6/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
A good, helpful product.
The taste of the "tummy tea" takes a little adjustment to the taste buds, but the product does seem to help. It allows me to reduce my Linzess down from the 290mcg to the 145mcg capsules, which reduces the "explosive effect" to a more manageable level.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5394 Christine from harrison city, PA
Purchased on 6/7/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Works well taste is gpod
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5396 Tammy from WILLOUGHBY, OH
Purchased on 6/5/2015
Reviewed on 6/28/2015
Should have bought a long time ago!
I don't know why I put off buying this tea for so long! It really works for gas and bloating. I will take it with me everywhere!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5383 Elaine from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I use fennel tea everyday and it starts my day off really well. It has kept away the stomach pains and cramps.
I love the tea and the fact hat is can get them so quickly
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5384 Debra from Norton, MA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Fennel Tea great forgas and bloating
All Heathers products have helped me so much....Fennel tea is soothing to my tummy :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5386 Robert from San Angelo, TX
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I don't run out of Fennel or peppermint tea.
I order several times a years. Couldn't do without either!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5387 Margaret from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Thumbs up
this product does everything it nclaims to do.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5388 Barbara from National Park, NJ
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
wonderful/hate to without
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5390 Gloria from Placerville, CA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Fennel Tummy Tea Works!!
I have been using Fennel Tummy Tea for a little over a month now and am amazed how much better my tummy feels and acts. It has helped with symtoms of bloating and gas as well as pain in my lower stomach. I have a cup of the tea after breakfast and after dinner....a new and very helpful habit.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5375 Nicky from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/20/2015
Wonderful tea
Love the tea is a most
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5374 Barbara from Harwood, MD
Purchased on 5/29/2015
Reviewed on 6/19/2015
Very happy with all parts of heather tummy
Thank you for great service and wonderful Product. That do what you say they should Love the fennel tea : drinking it as I type
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5369 Joyce from Central, LA
Purchased on 5/25/2015
Reviewed on 6/16/2015
Fennel Tea
Heather's Fennel Tea has been 100% better for me. It has made my bloating so much better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5362 MJ from irving, TX
Purchased on 5/20/2015
Reviewed on 6/12/2015
this tea really works
i don't has IBS but i have a lot of tummy issues and it has amade a huge difference-- who knew?!!-MJ
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5345 Lorraine from miami, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Fantastic supplement to help for IBS-D
This tea is amazing. I've been a tea drinker for a long time but never had tea like this!! I drink it every morning and bring it to work with me. I think its helped change my life - as dramatic as that sounds. It has really helped me. I can't wait to try the mint.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5348 Kay from Frisco, TX
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Love the taste and appreciate the digestive help fennel tea gives.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5334 Wadiyah from Garner, NC
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/4/2015
Great Product!!
The teas work very well and are used as part of my daily meals. I have used them for a couple of years. Happy to have found something that works and was not a prescription drug. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5325 Kathleen from cranston, RI
Purchased on 5/10/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
Has made a big difference in my IBS symptoms
used to be able to buy it in CVS in RI cannot find it there any more, where else are your products available in R.I.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5326 Kitina from Austell, GA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/31/2015
Not crazy about the taste
Still trying to determine if it is helping or not.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there, Kitina!

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5322 Jan from Dobbs Ferry, NY
Purchased on 5/9/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
good product
The tea truly helps pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5308 Sandi from La Mesa, CA
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
After a colonoscopy had a lot of gas, started drinking just one cup and got good results. This tea s really helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5303 Debra from Gainesville, FL
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/22/2015
The fennel tea bag product is the best I've found. Always fresh and effective
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5289 Sheila from Larchwood, IA
Purchased on 4/23/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
This is a great product and healthy replacement for coffee
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5294 Elizabeth from Westland, MI
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
Loyal fan. Loyal customer
I love the taste and the relief it provides. The Fennel tummy tea is part of my everyday routine.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5300 Tonya from Soddy Daisy, TN
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
helps belly bloat
If I'm extremely bloated or ate too much and just feel yucky, I just make a cup or two of this and know I will be feeling a whole lot better within the hour! Thanks for helping my with my IBS! Don't know where I'd be if I hadn't found your book and website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5287 Frances from Lamont, FL
Purchased on 4/28/2015
Reviewed on 5/19/2015
Great fennel tea.
This tea is wonderful for relieving tummy gas and discomfort. I have ordered it from you for years and been happy with the strength and flavor.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5288 Susan from Middletown, PA
Purchased on 4/28/2015
Reviewed on 5/19/2015
Fennel tea really helps my IBS symptoms!
Been using this for a few years since my boss told me about it as he uses it as well. I use 2 tea bags per day and it has helped with gas, bloating and my reflux issue. Thanks!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5282 Sue from Marshall, NC
Purchased on 4/27/2015
Reviewed on 5/18/2015
The delivery of these products is speedy. The products themselves are important for my health. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5274 Carole from North Wales, PA
Purchased on 4/20/2015
Reviewed on 5/12/2015
Both teas are great products on which I rely.
The peppermint and fennel teas are great products. I use them frequently throughout the day and have had very good results. (I don't miss coffee at all!)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5276 Eugenia from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 4/21/2015
Reviewed on 5/12/2015
best product I ever tried
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5272 Lynette from New Orleans, LA
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Helped me get my GI tract back on track
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5268 Jerry from Lindale, TX
Purchased on 4/19/2015
Reviewed on 5/10/2015
Great product and prompt service. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5258 Denise from Perryville, MO
Purchased on 4/12/2015
Reviewed on 5/4/2015
Pleasant taste and very effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5250 Judy from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
Your fennel tea really helps ... drink at least 4 cups a day!
Also, it helps when I have tummy upsets. I have had IBS for 35 years -- thank you for your informative book. It seems GI Doctors don't have the time to discuss diet and give you helpful hints when you have tummy upsets and gas!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5243 Sharon from brimfield, MA
Purchased on 3/20/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
I love the tea, it helps and is great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5239 Hatem from Springfield Gardens, NY
Purchased on 4/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/27/2015
Excellent Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5223 Constance from Horn Lake, MS
Purchased on 3/31/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
I love this tea!
I still have stomach problems, but this and the peppermint tea is all I drink.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5208 Maureen from Winter Springs, FL
Purchased on 3/25/2015
Reviewed on 4/16/2015
very happy with all of Heathers products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5201 Coleen from Aurora, CO
Purchased on 3/23/2015
Reviewed on 4/13/2015
Thank you Thank you
I found your website when I needed it the most. I was at the end of my wits. The doctors did so many test and gave me pills after pills after pills none of them worked. I was suffering with severe spasms 24/7 never stopping. I was eating, sleeping, or even working. Nothing I did stopped them. Found this website and ordered the teas and books. I just want to say thank you for your products. The teas helped and the eating plan slowed the spasms but did not get rid of them until I read your book. On a page in your book you have a note that states if you had your gallbladder out and this started after that you do not need this book. You were so right the next day I called the specialist and asked her about that. She stated to me OH IM SORRY DID YOU HAVE YOUR GALLBLADDER REMOVED? I was so upset because she was the one who sent me to have it removed. So after any words she told me to go get the cholesterol pill, which binds the bile. So now Im spams free, but I still follow your eating plan and I love the teas they are so smoothing. With your eating plan I am able to keep my stomach stable and loose wait. It is easy to follow. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5190 Marjorie from Lebanon, PA
Purchased on 3/8/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
products awesome
I love the mint tea. Since the bags are generous, I get a full flavor mint tea. My guests also love it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5173 Marcia from Vero Beach, FL
Purchased on 3/13/2015
Reviewed on 4/3/2015
Excellent product
I ordered loose tea by mistake but find it suits me well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5170 Marian from Wharton, NJ
Purchased on 3/11/2015
Reviewed on 4/2/2015
This Fennel tea works so fast at relieving stomach discomfort from gas. It is also pleasant tasting just as it is.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5159 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 3/8/2015
Reviewed on 3/29/2015
lovely flavor and great service as always.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5153 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 3/5/2015
Reviewed on 3/26/2015
Like the taste of the Fennel Tea and also think it helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5145 Linda from Hayesville, NC
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/22/2015
i had my hesitations on supplements but this most certainly works
the horrible bloating and tightness ,does not happen ,I use the Tummy Tea during the day, and in evening,i,m very Happy with it,and will by more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5132 Cecilia from Neenah, WI
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
great for gas & bloating!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5130 Rita from Pocahontas, IA
Purchased on 2/24/2015
Reviewed on 3/17/2015
Tastes terrible.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Rita,

I'm so sorry to hear this. People tend to either love or hate the taste of fennel. It really does work well for gas and bloating though, so many people just get creative about how to take it. You can brew it with another herbal tea such as peppermint or chamomile to disguise the flavor (peppermint in particular completely kills the fennel taste).

Using honey as a sweetener really makes it taste better as well. And some folks simply brew it very strong, let it cool, and drink it quickly as they would a medicine.

If you still just hate it so much that you can't even drink it, please feel free to return it for a full refund.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

4444 Product5123 Christine from modesto, CA
Purchased on 2/19/2015
Reviewed on 3/13/2015
tea really seems to help
I gave it a 4 because I really don't like the flavor of fennel but have gotten used to it. That said, I DO notice a difference in gassiness when I drink this tea and have turned many friends on to it, and Heather's Tummy Care as well!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5122 Barbara from Naples, FL
Purchased on 2/19/2015
Reviewed on 3/12/2015
Everything excellent!!
I always enjoy your lovely customer service gal, and the service is excellent. As I told her, you changed my life, Heather. I'm a "little old lady" in her 80's who struggled with IBS (formerly known as Spastic Colon - for decades - started in my early 20's. Thought I was doing the right thing, but from time to time painful "attacks." While I'm not perfect now, I have not had an "attack" since I found you in '03. God bless you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks