Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Peppermint Caps
BULK KIT
(6 bottles)
Peppermint Caps
BULK KIT
(6 bottles)
  (796 reviews)
Peppermint Caps<br>BULK KIT<BR>(6 bottles) $65.04

(20% off $81.30 list price)
Peppermint Caps
(2 bottles)
Prevent
Pain & Bloating
Peppermint Caps
(2 bottles)
Prevent
Pain & Bloating
  (796 reviews)
Peppermint Caps<br>(2 bottles)<br><em>Prevent<BR>Pain & Bloating</em> $23.95

(Over 10% off $27.10 list price)

See Product Details

22 Product6539 Marilyn from Brentwood, TN
Purchased on 11/8/2016
Reviewed on 11/29/2016
Didn't help me. I need to send back
Didn't help me. I need to send back
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Marilyn - I am so sorry to hear this! The pep caps are really best for preventing IBS spasms, pain, cramps, bloating, gas. If those are not your primary symptoms please let us know as there may be better fits for your needs.

Please do return all bottles you can't use, open or unopened, for a full refund at any time.

My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product6533 Gisela from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 11/1/2016
Reviewed on 11/22/2016
This product has made my IBS symptoms much better
This product has improved my IBS symptoms, especially abdominal pain. I recomend it for persons with this syndrome
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6530 Phyllis from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 10/31/2016
Reviewed on 11/21/2016
So easy to take and makes my tummy happy!
My gastroenterologist always recommends the use of peppermint for IBS. I don't see him that often, so I think he just wants to make sure I remember. Thanks to Heather and her team, I do!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6515 Veronica from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 10/1/2016
Reviewed on 11/12/2016
Great product
I can't be without this product.It calms ibs bloating ,gas and pain
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6509 Tina from Hazard, KY
Purchased on 10/21/2016
Reviewed on 11/11/2016
works great
I got this for my son who is 19. He has had IBS for the last 10 yrs and is on lots about 4 different meds for it. Still has stomach problems. I did my own web search and found this. He has been on this product for 2 wks he says it does help with the stomach cramps pretty good. I'm trying to get him to try the tea next. I'm all for a natural approach to health and this seem to be helping. I very thankful to have found this at a good price.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6499 Agustin from Laredo, TX
Purchased on 10/18/2016
Reviewed on 11/8/2016
so far so good....
I am taking one pill early in the morning after rising and like it says on an empty stomach...the episodes of IBS have gone down...since I suffer from acid reflux and take medicine for it, I take it in the morning...I cannot shout "victory" yet but at least there is now light on the horizon;
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6489 Kathy from Henderson, NV
Purchased on 10/12/2016
Reviewed on 11/2/2016
Best product ever
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6486 Jean from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 10/11/2016
Reviewed on 11/1/2016
These little pills have been really helpful for me.
I almost feel normal again,not all of the symptoms are gone, but I am able to manage them much better. I think the food suggestions have helped as well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6481 Thomas from Lorain, OH
Purchased on 10/9/2016
Reviewed on 10/30/2016
definitly calms the stomach
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6477 Joyce from Carlisle, PA
Purchased on 10/4/2016
Reviewed on 10/27/2016
Very happy with product, was expecially happy with how quickly I received it. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6478 Denis from Charleston, SC
Purchased on 10/6/2016
Reviewed on 10/27/2016
VERY PLEASED
I have had horrible IBS for years - and your Peppermint Caps have been the best thing yet to stop the bloating, the diarrhea and the cramps! It's not perfect, but it's SOOOO much better! THANK YOU!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6460 Patricia from Churchville, MD
Purchased on 9/28/2016
Reviewed on 10/19/2016
Purchase for my husband and they work really well for him!!
We're on our 6th bottle now and will keep using. A very good product!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6458 Russell from Newberg, OR
Purchased on 9/25/2016
Reviewed on 10/16/2016
You should not put the E-Mail add. on the shipping lables.
The shipping lable has the E-mail add. on it. This can help peaple get your e-mail add. and send you things that you do not want. I get too many spam and unwanted e-mails now. Please do not put e-mail add. on the shipping lable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Russell - Thank you very much for your feedback. We do not add email addresses to shipping addresses. Your ship address should print exactly as you entered it when checking out online. I am so sorry if your shipping address was in error like this. I've checked your account and made sure that your email address is not a part of your shipping address at all. If this ever happens again please let us know.

Again, my apologies,
Heather

55555 Product6441 Denis from Charleston, SC
Purchased on 9/15/2016
Reviewed on 10/6/2016
WONDERFUL RELIEF!!!
I haven't found anything that could stop the cramping and bloating as well as these Peppermint capsules! It is such a relief!! I take 4 a day - two before breakfast, and two before dinner - and my IBS has been far easier to deal with since I started. THANK YOU - I'm not kidding when I say your product has HELPED ME ENJOY LIVING MY LIFE!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6437 Marybeth from Little Falls, NJ
Purchased on 9/10/2016
Reviewed on 10/2/2016
Works pretty good
So far I've only had to use the peppermint caps a few times because the Acacia power is working so well for me but I think the caps do a good job too.. I take two if needed because when my stomach is upset it is Really upset. I'm trying to focus on my healthy diet more too so that helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product6434 Nancy from NORTH BRANCH, MI
Purchased on 9/9/2016
Reviewed on 9/30/2016
Not finding it helpful
They may be very helpful for others but I have not found that the caps are helping with abdominal pain and are giving me problems with heart burn.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Nancy - I'm so sorry the pep caps aren't helping you. They work best as a preventative for IBS abdominal pain, and not for quick relief (that would be the peppermint tea). You do want to take on an empty stomach, an hour before you eat. If you continue to have heartburn, please do return them for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6427 Karen from Greenwood, FL
Purchased on 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
Ordered your product for a friend who has IBS. Your product solved my IBS years ago.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6392 Nancy from FRANKLIN, TN
Purchased on 8/22/2016
Reviewed on 9/12/2016
VERY GOOD FOR MY IBS PAIN
I TAKE THEM EVERY SINGLE DAY, After GOD THIS THE BEST SOLUTION I HAVE FOUND FOR MY IBS PAUN
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6393 M. from Costa Mesa, CA
Purchased on 8/22/2016
Reviewed on 9/12/2016
great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6387 Cheryl from Boulder City, NV
Purchased on 8/21/2016
Reviewed on 9/11/2016
Amazing Peppermint capsules
I love these peppermint capsules. They work! And you can stick a few in your purse. They helped me to get to the dentist one day when I wasn't doing so good. My little helpers. Thank you Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6379 Susan from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 8/19/2016
Reviewed on 9/9/2016
Wonderful product!
I love this peppermint caps. They are so easy to take and they work within a half hour. It's been two weeks of taking them and I am pain free. I wish that they would have been around for me twenty years ago. However, that's the past and today I have more energy and I move around without any pain!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6367 Dorothy from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 8/12/2016
Reviewed on 9/3/2016
Still have the IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6360 Wayne from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2016
Reviewed on 8/27/2016
Took away the pain IMMEDIATELY!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6352 Jaime from El Cajon, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2016
Reviewed on 8/24/2016
A Good Product
I recently ordered 2 bottles, which comes at a great price, considering the price of similar products. As for my symptoms, these definitely help, so I'd highly recommend this to anyone with IBS. My discomfort levels have decreased a lot and it's nice to have something natural that works effectively.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6344 Todd from Sandiago, CA
Purchased on 7/11/2016
Reviewed on 8/23/2016
One of My Helpers
This along with enzymes and the acacia fiber are what I think maybe helping me the most
Customer Service

4444 Product6337 Linda from Walkertown, NC
Purchased on 7/31/2016
Reviewed on 8/21/2016
I believe it does help my tummy.
I have been using this for over a year. I believe it helps. I use only one a day. I may begin using more as my tummy is getting a little more uncomfortable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6325 Harriet from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 7/27/2016
Reviewed on 8/17/2016
Finally!
It's been a long haul, with very slow progress. Finally, a doctor recommended that I get your Tummy Tamers and I saw my progress ascend immediately. When I was first diagnosed about 4 years ago, I was told there was nothing that can be done for this condition. I found the tapes you sell on my own, as well a diet similar to the one you explain on my own. I have one other thing that gives me peace of mind. I have a pouch of imodium cut into eighths that I keep in my bra!! When I feel the beginnings of rumblings, I put can always put 1/8 in my mouth and know I have bought time. Now--I have two Tummy Tamers in the pouch as well (in addition to the one I'm taking every morning)! Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6312 Tammy from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 7/18/2016
Reviewed on 8/8/2016
I am very happy with the Peppermint Caps. I have very painful IBS and I feel better after taking them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6289 Gary from Albany, OR
Purchased on 7/6/2016
Reviewed on 7/27/2016
Nothing special.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6274 Tamarah from Amarillo, TX
Purchased on 6/19/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Great product
I use this regularly. It helps with most of my issues. Glad I found it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6269 Dororhy from Granbury, TX
Purchased on 6/28/2016
Reviewed on 7/19/2016
Seems to be working for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6266 Mary from China Spring, TX
Purchased on 6/24/2016
Reviewed on 7/15/2016
Not sure
Too early to determine effectiveness
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6262 Nancy from Heber, AZ
Purchased on 6/21/2016
Reviewed on 7/12/2016
This is a great product.
The Peppermint Caps provide tremendous relief. Don't know what I would do without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6263 Helen from New Milford, CT
Purchased on 6/21/2016
Reviewed on 7/12/2016
I suggest everyone with IBS-D try Peppermint Gel.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6257 Paul from Schenectady, NY
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
VERY effective product.
I regret not trying the peppermint oil tablets years ago. They have made an immediate and significant difference. Certain triggers like insufficient sleep and an occasional Coca Cola have been largely neutralized. I am very pleased with the impact!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6255 Adam from Broad Channel, NY
Purchased on 6/19/2016
Reviewed on 7/10/2016
Fast relief for serious suffering
For emergencies, these are great. In all but the worst IBS-D flare ups I can use these to gain control back over my gut. For casual use, they work well too if you don't want to drink peppermint tea on a regular basis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6244 Lisa from Abilene, KS
Purchased on 6/15/2016
Reviewed on 7/6/2016
I have been battling abdominal bloating for months since my small bowel obstruction and finally found your product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6238 Jacquie from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 5/19/2016
Reviewed on 6/30/2016
Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6233 Gwen from Fernandina Beach, FL
Purchased on 6/8/2016
Reviewed on 6/29/2016
First time on the caps
I am not sure about this one. I took it as soon as I received it and at the same time I had a week of loose stool. So I stopped everything - took imodeum (sp?) and went two days without eating anything. That seemed to work until today. I was careful what I ate but it seem like the intestine builds up over days and then has a day of flush. This includes the gas and pain. I will try the caps again later when I know I can be home all day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Gwen - thank you so much for your feedback. The pep caps should definitely not cause loose stools. They are meant to just prevent IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and somewhat bloating and gas as well.

Please let us know how things go when you try again.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6226 Grover from Wynne, AR
Purchased on 6/2/2016
Reviewed on 6/24/2016
Don't think there is anything better than Peppermint Oil
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product6221 Dale from Red Deer, AB
Purchased on 5/11/2016
Reviewed on 6/22/2016
capsules did not work for me. I am disappointed as I have been trying to find the right formula and nothing is working
I did not receive my free sample of the acacia tummy tea so that was not good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Dale - I am so sorry to hear this. The caps are best for preventing IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and some bloating and gas as well. If you were taking just one capsule per day, try increasing that, as you can take up to three per day. You want to use them in advance of problems, as they are best as a preventative. If mornings are often bad, for example, take one last thing at night before bed.

The caps would not be the best fit if you're trying to resolve diarrhea or constipation - they're really best for IBS pain. The Tummy Fiber is the best fit for D or C.

I am so sorry you did not get your free sample. We try our best to always include samples with orders, but if we are out of stock on samples we will go ahead and ship orders without them so they aren't delayed.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. If you are just not getting any results from the caps please do return them for a full refund, open or not, at any time.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6222 Janet from Kingsburg, CA
Purchased on 5/31/2016
Reviewed on 6/22/2016
Very satisfied with results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6219 Shirley from Woodbridge, VA
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
Been using the caps for about 10 yrs.
use the caps and the tummy teas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6213 Linda from Cheyenne, WY
Purchased on 5/28/2016
Reviewed on 6/19/2016
Peppermint caps are just one of your wonderful products that I use to help my IBS symptoms and make my daily life so much easier!
Heather, your products and website are gifts from heaven to me and many others who have searched for answers and help to make their daily lives easier. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6209 Anda from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 5/26/2016
Reviewed on 6/16/2016
Real help.
These are so helpful when I feel stomach distress coming on. Usually settles the matter very quickly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6211 Marybeth from Los Angeles, CA
Purchased on 5/22/2016
Reviewed on 6/16/2016
These pills really help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6194 Diana from Toronto, ON
Purchased on 4/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/11/2016
Great product
Speedy delivery. The peppermint capsules helping with spasms after eating. Just need to be taken 1 hour before meal and on empty stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6191 Pamela from Sparks, MD
Purchased on 5/15/2016
Reviewed on 6/9/2016
I have a Jpouch after a colectomy due to Ulcerative Colitis. I was dealing with pain, cramping, and gas after every meal. This product was recommended to me and it has been so helpful. What a difference. I plan to always have on hand.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6190 Tom from Tuscaloosa, AL
Purchased on 5/17/2016
Reviewed on 6/8/2016
This product really helped.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6184 Sheryl from narvon, PA
Purchased on 5/14/2016
Reviewed on 6/4/2016
Having to only wait 15 mins. after taking to eat is a plus. Found these work just as well or better than IBGard
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6181 Mary from Evansville, IN
Purchased on 5/13/2016
Reviewed on 6/3/2016
The Peppermint Caps work very well for bloating and pain.
We had a girls weekend away, and my daughter had an upset stomach. She was amazed at how well they worked, and now she is ordering some for herself!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6177 Karen from Rochester, NY
Purchased on 5/11/2016
Reviewed on 6/1/2016
Always happy
these products saved me. couldn't be happier
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6168 Karen from Oceanside, CA
Purchased on 5/9/2016
Reviewed on 5/30/2016
good product helps alot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6163 Debra from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 5/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
This product helps my IBS - could not live without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6160 Mary from Felton, DE
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/23/2016
very helpful product
peppermint capsules really helped my irritable bowel problems sometimes the symptoms can be very unpleasant and embarrassing.i am very happy to have found a product that helps to calm my problems.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6153 Susan from St. Augustine, FL
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Amazing!
I started using the peppermint caps two years ago. I had terrible pain and was eating bland food and thinking I would need to have a bunch of expensive tests. I tried these and within a couple of weeks I could not believe the change. I now take one capsule when I get up instead of before each meal. I've had two flare ups in two years and just go back to three per day for a week or two. I'm careful but no food is off limits. Great stuff!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6154 Jean from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
Great product. Provides relief for me from abdominal discomfort and nausea.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6157 Yngrid from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 5/1/2016
Reviewed on 5/22/2016
This product is an excellent product which is helping me effectively manage IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6146 Dixie from Lititz, PA
Purchased on 4/30/2016
Reviewed on 5/21/2016
Great product and service!
My daughter continues to find relief for her IBS symptoms when using the Tummy Tamers. The service was great - they sent me out another order quickly when the first package came damaged/empty. Thanks for a great product and service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6142 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/20/2016
These little pills help so much with intestinal upset and pain!
I tend to take one of these before yoga class because they help with gas and bloating. When I have intestinal upset or pain the peppermint caps help calm the pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6138 Jean from Muskego, WI
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/19/2016
I ordered this again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6139 Diane from West Linn, OR
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/19/2016
Good product but seems comparabe to NOW Peppermint Gels.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6135 Thomas from Franklin, MA
Purchased on 4/27/2016
Reviewed on 5/18/2016
best product out there bar none
I am a big believer in the peppermint caps and the Tummy Fiber.... Been on them over 3 years and feel much better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6112 Rachel from newport news, VA
Purchased on 4/12/2016
Reviewed on 5/3/2016
I can't live without them. They really help me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6105 Krista from Claxton, GA
Purchased on 4/6/2016
Reviewed on 4/29/2016
Deserves a 5 star
Unfortunately, the problem isn't the product, it was me. I took 1 pill, and 30 minutes later starting burping them. Guess this is one product I won't be able to use! :(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Krista - I'm so sorry to hear this! Please make sure you are taking a capsule on a totally empty stomach, and if you're at all prone to heartburn wait an hour after you take the cap before eating or drinking anything else. That should help prevent any reflux. Please keep us posted!

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6096 Nancy from Sevierville, TN
Purchased on 4/6/2016
Reviewed on 4/27/2016
nesy relief
If I don't have my peppermint oil capsules I suffer
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6098 Donna from Manchester, MD
Purchased on 4/5/2016
Reviewed on 4/27/2016
Good product.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6091 Cecile from Atlanta, GA
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/25/2016
Product is very effective treating IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6072 Brenda from East Peoria, IL
Purchased on 3/28/2016
Reviewed on 4/18/2016
I had purchased 2 bottles of peppermint caps
I feel very good Take as directed
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6057 Lynn from Dunlap, TN
Purchased on 3/21/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Natural Way
I prefer not to take synthetic meds and this has been working for me. I'm so pleased with the speedy recovery and peace of mind.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6033 Kristen from Brooten, MN
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
Peppermint caps
Just started taking 1/day, will work up to 2 for SIBO issues.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6031 Jean from Orange, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
good product
I've used these for ages, along with some of your other products. So glad I found your website!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5998 Donna from Covington, LA
Purchased on 2/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/19/2016
Very impressed
The peppermint capsules do help
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5991 Suzanne from Fort Collins, CO
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
THERE THE BEST EVER
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5986 Cindy from Inman, SC
Purchased on 2/18/2016
Reviewed on 3/15/2016
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5970 Veronica from Clanton, AL
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
Can not live without
I have been using all of Heather's products for over a year and I will not be without them ALL....I have IBS and Gluten issues these products are a life saver for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5972 Bea from Richardson, TX
Purchased on 2/19/2016
Reviewed on 3/11/2016
Peppermint capsules
I have had great results with the Tummy capsules. I am still having problems on my own fault with an episode this morning of the nausea and then the " D" word. Because I "fell off the wagon" and ate something I shouldn't have, I took my peppermint capsule after using Immodium,giving it a chance to work because it was so bad an eipsode, which I needed because it was very bad, and now after taking the Peppermint capsule, I feel I have it under control. I have decided to consult my Doctor though because this is the first episode I have had since two weeks ago when I started using the Peppermint capsules and fennel. I am so glad I found this site.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5962 Sara from Mississauga, ON
Purchased on 1/27/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Great delivery time and and the info pamhptlet was nice, I found the products actually give me really bad cramps and heart burn
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Sara,

I am so sorry to hear this! Peppermint is contraindicated for people with GERD/Reflux/chronic heartburn. Many people with IBS often have these conditions, so we worked around it by using enteric coating for the peppermint oil capsules. This allows the capsules to pass through the stomach without dissolving by making them resistant to the stomach acid. In fact, we use 50% more enteric coating than the industry standard because we found it helped people with these conditions to be able to use them to manage their IBS without aggravating their upper GI issues.

The capsules are enteric coated to ensure that they pass through the stomach intact, and dissolve in the small intestines. The enteric coating is acid-resistant but water soluble.

Without enteric coating, the capsules could dissolve in the stomach. The antispasmodic effect that is meant to happen in the bowels could then occur in the upper GI tract. If this happens, the esphohageal sphincter can relax, and lead to acid reflux.

There are a few things we have found that help to prevent this from happening.

1) Take the peppermint capsules on an empty stomach, an hour before the meal, to allow them time to reach the intestines and dissolve before the food arrives. Taking them too close to meal time can be problematic for people with reflux. HOWEVER! There are some people (I'm actually one of them) who have problems with the caps when they wait the full hour before they eat. If you previously took the cap on an empty stomach, and waited an hour before eating, and still had problems, you might be one of those people. In that case, try taking a cap on an empty stomach just 5-10 minutes before eating, and see if that works better for you.

2) The peppermint caps should not be taken during or after a meal because the food will block them from reaching the intestines and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.

3) Drinking only enough liquid to swallow the capsules seems to help them pass through without dissolving in the stomach. The enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, but they are still water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they'll be floating around in will help them reach their destination.

4) You shouldn't take them at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) designed to lower the stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember it is resistant to high acid). For folks who need to take these medications, what we came up with is taking the peppermint caps about an hour before you take the acid lowering/blocking medication. This will give them a better chance of making it down to the intestines where they will dissolve and start to take effect without affecting the upper GI.

If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them wherever you purchased them for a full refund.

Best,
Heather


55555 Product5958 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 2/11/2016
Reviewed on 3/5/2016
No heartburn
This is an excellent product Has calmed my tummy issues down as I learn to live in this IBS world I would really like to compliment Heather for her web sight and wealth of information I must go on it at least 1time per day and every time I learn something new Excellent customer support the best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5956 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 2/12/2016
Reviewed on 3/4/2016
Love Them
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5915 Nicolas from Margate, FL
Purchased on 1/25/2016
Reviewed on 2/15/2016
great products
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5911 Esther from Cleveland, OH
Purchased on 1/24/2016
Reviewed on 2/14/2016
What?
What is this supposed to do? I still have flatulence frequently. Was this supposed to help? Also, I'm still having lower GI problems
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello - the peppermint oil caps are best for preventing IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and bloating/gas. They need to be taken on an empty stomach in advance of symptoms - so, for example, if mornings are rough, take one last thing at night before bedtime. I carry them with me and always take one before restaurant meals, as those can be trouble.

You can take up to three a day - they are pretty strong, so start with one a day, and then increase as needed. If you need three a day, every day, that's fine too.

If you just don't see any improvements, please do return for a full refund, open or unopened, at any time. That is never a problem.

Best,
Heather


55555 Product5890 Sharon from Lexington, TX
Purchased on 1/19/2016
Reviewed on 2/9/2016
Tummy Tamers
The first time I ever took one of the peppermint capsules, I suddenly felt my stomach relax! I've continued to take theme every day since then!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5888 Tamara from Jefferson Hills, PA
Purchased on 1/18/2016
Reviewed on 2/8/2016
Haven't felt this good in a long time.
No more gas and cramps. Wouldn't be without them! Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5881 Maria from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 1/14/2016
Reviewed on 2/7/2016
I have used this product for years. Never leave home without them.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5873 Mary from Carson, CA
Purchased on 1/13/2016
Reviewed on 2/3/2016
Peppermint Oil
I suffer from IBS D. I mentioned to my Dr. That I had it 99% controlled using Benefiber and Align daily. He recommended I add Peppermint Oil to my daily regimen. Since I began this regimen I rarely have an attack and on those rare occasions when I do they're not nearly as debilitating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5846 Madonna from Rapid City, SD
Purchased on 12/30/2015
Reviewed on 1/20/2016
I have been using this product for a couple years, it works sometimes .
I am always looking for a new product that will relieve this painful IBS. hopefully that will happen soon. So many have this miserable problem, can not believe no one really gets relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5843 Willa from Chattanooga, TN
Purchased on 12/27/2015
Reviewed on 1/17/2016
Peppermint caps great. Tried other brand but not nearly as effective.
Peppermint caps really work. Cut from 3 a day to two. Fiber works and is easy to drink just mixing spoonful in water. NO taste and no grit or awareness of anything. These are excellent products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5798 Anne from Eagan, MN
Purchased on 11/27/2015
Reviewed on 12/18/2015
Peppermint caps work!
Between GERDS and Chrons, I don't know what I would do without peppermint caps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5788 Susanne from Santa Clarita, CA
Purchased on 11/23/2015
Reviewed on 12/14/2015
Would not be without my peppermint pills, have relied on them for many years and I take them with me wherever I go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5780 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
I am so happy to have found you. These products have made a world of difference in my body. THANK YOU!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5782 Bonnie from Colchester, VT
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
These peppermint caps are the only ones for me!!
Have tried all the peppermint caps in my area in local health food stores but nothing is as effective for my acute IBS like these caps! Never leave home without them!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5766 Beth from DuBois, PA
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
Not really sure....
I tried taking this but keep burping it up for hours after I eat and it's kind of gross. I tried taking up to an hour before eating, a half hour before eating and it still made me belch. Also, I haven't been able to take it long enough to see if it helps with my diarrhea issues....????
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Beth,



Peppermint is contraindicated for people with GERD/Reflux/chronic heartburn. Many people with IBS often have these conditions, so we worked around it by using enteric coating for the peppermint oil capsules. This allows the capsules to pass through the stomach without dissolving by making them resistant to the stomach acid. In fact, we use 50% more enteric coating than the industry standard because we found it helped people with these conditions to be able to use them to manage their IBS without aggravating their upper GI issues.



The capsules are enteric coated to ensure that they pass through the stomach intact, and dissolve in the small intestines. The enteric coating is acid-resistant but water soluble.



Without enteric coating, the capsules could dissolve in the stomach. The antispasmodic effect that is meant to happen in the bowels could then occur in the upper GI tract. If this happens, the esphohageal sphincter can relax, and lead to acid reflux.





There are a few things we have found that help to prevent this from happening.



1) Take the peppermint capsules on an empty stomach, an hour before the meal, to allow them time to reach the intestines and dissolve before the food arrives. Taking them too close to meal time can be problematic for people with reflux. HOWEVER! There are some people (I'm actually one of them) who have problems with the caps when they wait the full hour before they eat. If you previously took the cap on an empty stomach, and waited an hour before eating, and still had problems, you might be one of those people. In that case, try taking a cap on an empty stomach just 5-10 minutes before eating, and see if that works better for you.



2) The peppermint caps should not be taken during or after a meal because the food will block them from reaching the intestines and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.



3) Drinking only enough liquid to swallow the capsules seems to help them pass through without dissolving in the stomach. The enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, but they are still water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they’ll be floating around in will help them reach their destination.





4) You shouldn’t take them at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) designed to lower the stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember it is resistant to high acid). For folks who need to take these medications, what we came up with is taking the peppermint caps about an hour before you take the acid lowering/blocking medication. This will give them a better chance of making it down to the intestines where they will dissolve and start to take effect without affecting the upper GI.



If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them wherever you purchased them for a full refund.



Best,

Heather

55555 Product5769 Kitty from Mertztown, PA
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 11/30/2015
keeps my stomach calm and really helps reduce flatulance.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5762 Linda from Glendale, CA
Purchased on 11/7/2015
Reviewed on 11/28/2015
My Favorite Items from Heather-Peppermint Caps
I love Heather's Peppermint Caps! They're easy to take! Easy to carry! They really work!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5757 Lee from Lubbock, TX
Purchased on 11/6/2015
Reviewed on 11/27/2015
Love all your products I've used. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5751 Laura from Kendallville, IN
Purchased on 11/3/2015
Reviewed on 11/24/2015
Peppermint Capsules
I tried for a couple of days going without these peppermint capsules. What a mistake! The gas and bloating were right back into action. So thankful for this product and the relief it provides.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Laura,

I'm so glad the Tummy Tamers help you relieve gas and bloating!

I'm sorry you were not happy with the speed of delivery. Orders are generally received within 2-5 business days after shipping out.

Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5736 Janet from Williston, FL
Purchased on 10/22/2015
Reviewed on 11/12/2015
It seems to be helping very much
Since I have been taking these peppermint pills, my stomach cramps have lessened and I can actually feel them after I take them. That peppermint taste. I will continue to take them and I am glad that I have them..
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5725 Kathryn from Algoma, WI
Purchased on 10/18/2015
Reviewed on 11/8/2015
Good product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5700 Shirley from ERIE, PA
Purchased on 8/25/2015
Reviewed on 10/27/2015
Excellent products
Heather I am so happy I found your products.The caps have helped me with all of my symptoms.I didn't think I would ever find help without the help of my doctor.Everyday no matter what I ate the pains would start and then the diarrhea would start.I hated going out sny where and also the gas was terrible.It was constant without any control.I truly feel like a new person.Thank you very much for the wonderful help you gave me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5680 Joanne from EDMONTON, AB
Purchased on 9/9/2015
Reviewed on 10/22/2015
good service
feel better
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5673 Judy from Midway, TN
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5654 Nancy from Windham, ME
Purchased on 9/23/2015
Reviewed on 10/14/2015
Peppermint Caps are essential to my IBS-C control
I use peppermint caps before every meal and find that they really help to keep my IBS-C under control. They are part of my first response to feeling an IBS attack starting.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5637 Marjorie from South Pasadena, CA
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
It works! I'm so happy!
Am so grateful you are out there for us. With just one capsule every morning, my gas and bloating problem has diminished substantially, resulting in a greater sense of well-being. Your customer service is excellent with caring people with kind listening hearts. Thank you very much! I did not check the speed of delivery portion as an inadvertent glitch of some kind probably occurred. The order was placed on September 17 but was shipped on September 22 and received at my home on September 28. All is forgiven and well. Am thrilled to have found you! Please take care and know you have a return customer!
Customer Service

55555 Product5631 Joyce from Russellvile, AR
Purchased on 9/14/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
Awesome products .. I love how much they have helped me
I need help with my chronic IBS it's non stop. I'm in the bathroom every 30 mins , pr after I drink water . Have had all test CT SCAN W/ contrast .endo / colonoscopy.. Found nothing, gave up dairy , biter , cotter, soda, anything fried. Can you help me.? Just got your cookbook , Joyce
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5618 Kyle from Spokane Valley, WA
Purchased on 9/10/2015
Reviewed on 10/1/2015
They work but after awhile not so much
They did work amazing when I first started using them, but now I don't feel they are helping to control my bowl spasms. I do notice I have a lot of flatulance after using them and that doesn't go away which is good it's expelling gas, but I believe I'm still getting spasms and sometimes tingle from them in the butt area.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Kyle,

I am sorry to hear that you feel they have stopped helping the spasms. You are right, the fennel oil in Heather's Tummy Tamers does help expel gas.

How many capsules are you taking per day? You could try three per day if you're taking less than that.

You may want to try drinking Heather's Peppermint Tummy Tea, http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/teas/pmint.asp, which gives rapid relief from the spasms by calming and relaxing the gut.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at help@helpforibs.com or by phone at (866)640-4942.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5602 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5583 Shannon from PALMYRA, MO
Purchased on 8/23/2015
Reviewed on 9/16/2015
everything was good, no complaints
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hello Shannon,

I am glad that things are going well with taking Heather's Tummy Tamer Peppermint Capsules.

I do see you gave us three out of five stars.

Feel free to contact us via e-mail at help@helpforibs.com or phone at (866)640-4942.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

4444 Product5578 Beth from Carleton, MI
Purchased on 8/24/2015
Reviewed on 9/14/2015
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5564 Pamela from Lineville, AL
Purchased on 8/14/2015
Reviewed on 9/8/2015
Awesome Product!! :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5561 Marina from Phoenix, AZ
Purchased on 8/17/2015
Reviewed on 9/7/2015
The product works well and quickly.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Marina,

I am so glad that the Tummy Tamer Peppermint Capsules are working for you.

I do see you were not happy with the speed of delivery. I'm so sorry about that. We mail orders Monday-Friday and normally ship the next business day following an order. Orders typically take 2-5 days to arrive via Priority Mail.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at help@helpforibs.com or call us at (866)640-4942.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5558 Loretta from Watsonville, CA
Purchased on 8/16/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
A great product.
The peppermint caps have become a must for me. When I started taking them I was unaware of how many things they would help me to calm down. So now I take them whenever I feel gas starting to form, later when I am very miserable or anytime I feel the need. They are another item I usually take with me also.. My chiropractor was always telling me - drink mint tea every day. I may not drink the tea everyday, but I always have my gel caps which are an instant source of relief. Thank you. They are also much stronger and seem more pure than ones I can buy at the health food store. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5559 Linda from Universal City, TX
Purchased on 8/15/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
Very effective, natural way to ward off diarrhea.
I am able to enjoy eating out with friends now if I simply take a tablet 15 minutes before the meal. It keeps my gut relaxed enough to leisurely enjoy the company of my friends.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5560 Millard from Ivey, GA
Purchased on 8/16/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
Love this product, almost no problems now, been using it for about ten years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5547 Nanette from Fremont, WI
Purchased on 8/8/2015
Reviewed on 8/30/2015
helps me with my IBS
I take one in the morning and although I need to watch what I eat it is the only product that gives me relief for IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5535 Jodi from Oak Lawn, IL
Purchased on 8/3/2015
Reviewed on 8/24/2015
Thank you for a good product.
Thank you for discounts and coupons. I am disabled and need to save money. Shipping costs, etc, are a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5527 Debra from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 7/26/2015
Reviewed on 8/19/2015
great
Use it every day
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5518 Elizabeth from Invernes, IL
Purchased on 7/26/2015
Reviewed on 8/17/2015
Contains soy.
I was disappointed to find soy in this product. Will be looking for something without soy.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Elizabeth,

We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the peppermint capsules. The amount of soybean oil in each cap is miniscule (it's just the carrier oil). Unless you have a true allergy to soy it is not likely to cause problems.

If you decide you still cannot take the Tummy Tamers, feel free to mail them back to us for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5521 Lisa from Brantford, ON
Purchased on 7/6/2015
Reviewed on 8/17/2015
Really helps my stomach pains, urgency, gas, bloating... love that one cap can do all this!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5522 Jolanta from Palm Coast, FL
Purchased on 7/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/17/2015
need more time to see if it works
after 2 capsuls I got hartburn.Maybe I will try at diffrent time of the day.Thanks for all the info about IBS. I have been suffering since January, feel better but comes and goes.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Jolanta,

I'm so sorry to hear that the Tummy Tamers are giving you heartburn.

Here are a few things we have found that help to prevent this from happening:

1) Take the peppermint capsules on an empty stomach, an hour before the meal, to allow them time to reach the intestines and dissolve before the food arrives. Taking them too close to meal time can be problematic for people with reflux. HOWEVER! There are some people (I'm actually one of them) who have problems with the caps when they wait the full hour before they eat. If you previously took the cap on an empty stomach, and waited an hour before eating, and still had problems, you might be one of those people. In that case, try taking a cap on an empty stomach just 5-10 minutes before eating, and see if that works better for you.

2) The peppermint caps should not be taken during or after a meal because the food will block them from reaching the intestines and this could cause them to dissolve in the stomach.

3) Drinking only enough liquid to swallow the capsules seems to help them pass through without dissolving in the stomach. The enteric coating makes them resistant to stomach acid, but they are still water soluble. Limiting the amount of liquid they’ll be floating around in will help them reach their destination.

4) You shouldn’t take them at the same time as any medication (prescription or over-the-counter) designed to lower the stomach acid. Lowering the stomach acid makes the enteric coating less likely to work (remember it is resistant to high acid). For folks who need to take these medications, what we came up with is taking the peppermint caps about an hour before you take the acid lowering/blocking medication. This will give them a better chance of making it down to the intestines where they will dissolve and start to take effect without affecting the upper GI.

If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them wherever you purchased them for a full refund.

Best,

Brianna Ahron

55555 Product5517 Fred from port austin, MI
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/16/2015
love it all
I especially love that we can get info, promptly about problems we have because it is all new to us. And we are sharing with everyone who will listen how great the products are.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5515 Sharon from Bend, OR
Purchased on 7/16/2015
Reviewed on 8/14/2015
Take this everytime I eat and it really helps my symptoms and the control of them! At first was burping a little peppermint (shows how strong they are), but then lightened it to one tablet and worked my way up to two. Love this!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5511 Mary from Cleveland Hts, OH
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
I have been using Heather' s products for several years. I am very satisfied with product and service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5512 Roberta from east lynn, IL
Purchased on 7/23/2015
Reviewed on 8/13/2015
peppermint caps
I have used these for some time now along with teas and love them all they keep myIBS settled down and I know I can at least get comfort--thanks for all the advice and tips about IBS they helped me a lot in other words great product!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5500 Billie from Anacortes, WA
Purchased on 7/19/2015
Reviewed on 8/9/2015
great to have when needed.
I take these everyday and have some in my pocket and purse where ever I go. It is a good thing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5476 Jennifer from Pinson, AL
Purchased on 7/8/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
I purchased this for my son and myself
He is using it I am not. It bothers me in a weird way-my sinuses, but I'm weird. I don't like the way they make me feel.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5473 Lilarose from West Haven, CT
Purchased on 7/6/2015
Reviewed on 7/28/2015
Too soon to tell
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Lilarose,

We look forward to hearing how the peppermint capsules work for you.
Please give us a call at 1(866)640-4942 if you have any questions.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5474 Betty from Zephyrhills, FL
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/28/2015
great product
very well satisfied with this product, no more morn. cramps, if I start to get them, they're very mild..my search for a solution seems to be over, thank-you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5456 Jane from Willowbrook, IL
Purchased on 6/30/2015
Reviewed on 7/21/2015
Peppermint Capsules
When I have an upset stomach, stomach pains or a spell of the "runs", the peppermint capsules are my "go to" favorites. I highly recommend them & they are tasty!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5447 Jane from Wyatt, MO
Purchased on 6/28/2015
Reviewed on 7/19/2015
I took for two weeks.
I have chronic Pancreatic. Hospitalized 22 times. To remove stones from common Bile duct or stinting, so I do not feel that what I say about your produce should affect the way one feel about your product, as my system is a mess, but I wanted to try it. Thanks for caring.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
I'm so sorry for all that you have gone through, and I hope you are feeling better soon. If anything is not helping, please feel free to things at any time, open or not, for a full refund. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.

Best,
Dawn

55555 Product5434 Ava from LOGANVILLE, GA
Purchased on 6/23/2015
Reviewed on 7/14/2015
Love this product. It has helped a lot.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5423 Tom from Hummelstown, PA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
Mixed Feelings
I take one Peppermint Cap daily, but to be honest, I'm not sure if they do anything for me at all! When I do have abdominal pain and take them, I do not get any relief.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5415 Judy from enumclaw, WA
Purchased on 6/15/2015
Reviewed on 7/7/2015
Extremely pleased with the product and the delivery time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5402 Nancy from Chino Hills, CA
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
Always heals my problem
I found you Heather like 6 years ago ,when I was in real trouble with IBS. I was so happy to find a product that help me so fast and kept me happy for 6 years .
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

22 Product5392 Jacqui from Coatesville, PA
Purchased on 6/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/26/2015
Not for me
Unfortunately the pills made my stomach hurt. I believe it was the fennel
Speed of Delivery
Heather says:
Hello Jacqui,

I'm sorry to hear that the Tummy Tamers upset your stomach! Peppermint contains volatile oils that are smooth muscle relaxants and pain killers, and fennel has volatile oils that are carminatives. The capsules are meant to help prevent IBS abdominal pain, spasms, cramps, bloating, and gas.

The capsules are enteric coated to ensure that they pass through the stomach intact, and dissolve in the small intestines. The enteric coating is acid-resistant but water soluble. Without enteric coating, the capsules could dissolve in the stomach. The antispasmodic effect that is meant to happen in the bowels could then occur in the upper GI tract. If this happens, the esphohageal sphincter can relax, and lead to acid reflux.

Because people with IBS are statistically more prone to heartburn, we have added 50% more enteric coating than the industry standard to our peppermint oil capsules. This is to ensure that people with both IBS and heartburn can use the capsules successfully for soothing the lower bowel, without the high risk of relaxing the upper GI tract and causing heartburn.

It is also critical to follow the directions when taking Tummy Tamers to further reduce the risk of heartburn. They must be taken on an empty stomach, with just enough cool water to comfortably swallow. Wait 15 minutes before eating if you are not prone to heartburn. If you are prone to heartburn, wait a full hour before eating. These extra steps help ensure that the capsule passes through the stomach intact and reaches the intestines before dissolving.

If you continue to be unable to use the caps, please do feel free to send them back to us at any time, open or not, for a full refund.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5381 Mary from Landrum, SC
Purchased on 6/2/2015
Reviewed on 6/24/2015
Fantastic!
Really works and has been the best help I have ever had at taming my IBS. Eternally grateful and lifetime subscriber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5380 Gloria from Sacramento, CA
Purchased on 6/2/2015
Reviewed on 6/23/2015
Peppermint /Fennel has helped me so much. Thank you.
My digestion has improved and when taken just before eating I notice much relief from my IBS problems.
Speed of Delivery

333 Product5377 Roland from Willits, CA
Purchased on 5/31/2015
Reviewed on 6/21/2015
not more to add
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Roland,

We are sorry you aren't satisfied with the Tummy Tamers! I'm not sure what you mean by "not more to add". Can you please give us more info so we can help you?

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5366 Peter from West Chester, OH
Purchased on 5/24/2015
Reviewed on 6/14/2015
Excellent product and service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5346 Lorraine from miami, FL
Purchased on 5/17/2015
Reviewed on 6/7/2015
Fantastic supplement to help for IBS-D
I do love these caps. I think this, combined with the fiber, tea and DGL have helped completely bring my life back to "normal". I'm still not 100% yet but almost there. I'm very grateful to have found these products and highly recommend them to others suffering from IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5342 Becky from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 5/12/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
Peppermint Softgels- Excellent product
I am never without these Peppermint Softgels at every mealtimes. They help ease tummy discomfort and bloat. Becky, from AZ
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5335 Rita from Chicago, IL
Purchased on 5/15/2015
Reviewed on 6/5/2015
Terrific product!
I am thrilled to finally find a "cure" for my IBS. No prescription or otc worked until a friend heard of this from Dr. Oz and recommended it to me . I am free of nausea and bloating and gas. Thank you so much, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5337 Mary from Riverside, CA
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/5/2015
Really help my gas ,bloating and pain
The peppermint caps and fennel teas help me the most. I not only have IBS but also have Gastro Paresis and your products really do help . Thank You
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5297 Linda from Meadow Vista, CA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
I've always been more than happy with Heather's products and service. My only complaint has always been the cost of shipping.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5283 Lynda from lansing, IL
Purchased on 4/27/2015
Reviewed on 5/18/2015
speedy delivery; you still have to watch what you eat even when you take them
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5284 Laura from Kendallville, IN
Purchased on 4/27/2015
Reviewed on 5/18/2015
Excellent service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5280 Patricia from New Port Richey, FL
Purchased on 4/25/2015
Reviewed on 5/16/2015
Great!
Bought these for Mom and I. They are working wonderfully!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product5278 David from Apex, NC
Purchased on 4/23/2015
Reviewed on 5/14/2015
Unfortunately, it didn't work for my noisy stomach issue.
I have suffered with a noisy stomach for years, and read this product may help me. Unfortunately it did not. I tried it for a week, and got no relief whatsoever. :-(
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi David - I'm so sorry the peppermint caps didn't help with your noisy stomach. They are actually meant to prevent IBS pain and spasms, so they might not be the best fit for your problem. I'm so sorry!

Please feel free to return the caps at any time, open or not, for a full refund.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5273 Lynette from New Orleans, LA
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Have it in a shake very day for lunch
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5269 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 4/19/2015
Reviewed on 5/10/2015
great help for my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5264 Karen from Las Vegas, NV
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/8/2015
No noticeable help and definite acid response
I am not too happy with the product. As directed I took it on an empty stomach and within a few minutes had symptoms of esophagitis. Had to take an omeprazole and I've been concerned ever since and have stopped taking it. After one week of taking the pills I did not notice any improvement in IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Karen - I am so sorry to hear this.

If you are unable to take the peppermint oil capsules, please feel free to return them at any time, open or not, for a full refund.

For some people who are prone to heartburn, peppermint oil, even enteric coated, is simply too strong a muscle relaxant and will cause acid reflux. You may have more tolerance for peppermint tea or candies, or you may have to just avoid peppermint in all forms.

My apologies,
Heather

55555 Product5254 Robert from worcester, MA
Purchased on 4/8/2015
Reviewed on 5/1/2015
Great products because they work!
Having tried the peppermint caps and the acacia fiber for less than 2 weeks, I,m amazed at how effective these products are! I,ve had IBS for nearly 35 years, I,m 70 years old, and after trying many different products without much success, my cramps, bloating and gas have just about disappeared. Constipation greatly reduced. I,m a believer.Will be ordering more as needed. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5246 Ramanreet from Bloomfield Hills, MI
Purchased on 4/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
it's great and I am not taking any other medication just align and B12.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5249 Judy from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
Perhaps in time, this product will help me.
I'm still having issues with gas -- following diet plan in Heather's book. Looking into Prilosec as the culprit - my IBS became worse since taking this for reflux.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5244 Connie from Harmon, IL
Purchased on 4/7/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
Totally amazed at this product. I could not believe how fast I got stomach relief. Very impressed with product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5237 Nancy from Wyoming, DE
Purchased on 4/3/2015
Reviewed on 4/24/2015
Settles you stomach
I have been using these peppermint caps for several years. They are great for settling a queasy or gassy stomach, which I experience often with IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5225 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/21/2015
Love the Peppermint caps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5220 Stephen from Oceanside, CA
Purchased on 3/29/2015
Reviewed on 4/20/2015
Very good
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5219 Jan from New Britain, PA
Purchased on 3/26/2015
Reviewed on 4/18/2015
While your pills are very good, I am mostly impressed with your "stop, pause and go" lists. They help me so much in planning my meals and feeling better.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there,

I'm so glad you find the information on the IBS Diet Cheat Sheet helpful!

I do apologize for any delay you experienced with your order. Your order shipped the day after it was placed, and unfortunately I cannot explain why it was held up by the Post Office after that.

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the time it took you to write the review.

Best regards,
Laura

4444 Product5212 Donna from CLARKSVILLE, TN
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
peppermint capsules
The peppermint capsules are the first product I have ever found that settles my stomach. I take it before dinner and no longer have cramps, churning and gas after I eat. I can't say I enjoy the affects of the capsules, i.e., the warm sensation or the bitter flavor/sensation when they digest. But thankfully it doesn't last long. Its worth dealing with, not to have nightly cramps and gas. Thanks Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5214 Nancy from sevierville, TN
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
I depend on these
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5215 Lynn from Scottsdale, AZ
Purchased on 3/27/2015
Reviewed on 4/17/2015
First relief I've had without side effects in years.....I can function normally again
No spasms, no urgency, no constipation the following days. Very calming effect on digestive system. Thank you for returning my life to me. I am no longer held hostage by a very fickle gastrointestinal system.......which had severely deteriorated after pelvic radiation several years ago. Thank you.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5209 Denise from Fairfield, OH
Purchased on 3/26/2015
Reviewed on 4/16/2015
These have given me more relief than any other thing including prescription meds. i watch what i eat and take 3 capsules a day!! thanks so much and my constipation has improved as well as a bonus
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5194 Robert from Kuna, ID
Purchased on 3/6/2015
Reviewed on 4/8/2015
Helps some with gas and bloating.
I have been using Heathers Tummy Tamer for 2- 3 years. Had good results for a while, now resuming diarrhea and gas and bloating. Any suggestions.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Robert - You can take up to three of the Tummy Tamers per day, so if you're not at that point please increase your dose. The Tamers are really best at preventing IBS pain, spasms, cramps, and bloating/gas. They will help a bit with urgency and diarrhea, but if those are major concerns I would point you to the Tummy Fiber instead. That is a direct hit for resolving diarrhea completely. There is more info on this page: http://www.helpforibs.com/shop/suplmts/acacia.asp

Please let us know if you have any other concerns at all.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5186 Elise from Garden Grove, CA
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/6/2015
It works. End of story
Since I found this page and this product my IBS symptoms have vastly improved.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5176 Pamela from Westport, CT
Purchased on 3/13/2015
Reviewed on 4/4/2015
The peppermint caps really help to prevent discomfort.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5164 Tammy from Macon, GA
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
These made a huge difference for me!!
I have struggled for years to the point of hating to leave home. I always search out exits and restrooms. Heathers Tummy Fiber and Peppermint Caps have given me much more control! Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5168 Brookie from Austin, TX
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
I use 3 products: Tummy Tea, Fiber % Peppermint capsules.
The peppermint capsules are great. I struggle with diarrhea & these have helped more than anything. If I use all three my diarrhea is gone most of the time
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5161 Margo from Nashville, TN
Purchased on 2/27/2015
Reviewed on 3/30/2015
These are the best - I take just before I eat every meal & my GI system loves them!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5150 Lisa from Woburn, MA
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/23/2015
My review
I love Heather's products, no doubt. the quality, the packaging, its great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5139 Julie from Bremerton, WA
Purchased on 2/27/2015
Reviewed on 3/20/2015
Peppermint Caps BULK KIT (6 bottles)
Helps my stomach a lot. I take one before dinner everyday.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5096 Michael from Jacksonville, IL
Purchased on 2/11/2015
Reviewed on 3/4/2015
Help for IBS and side effects
This product very helpful in handling IBS and side effects. Thank You very much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5085 Martin from Douglas, AK
Purchased on 2/6/2015
Reviewed on 2/27/2015
good product, super service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5075 Carol from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
Hoping for the best!
Have to admit ... don't like peppermint tea at all, so decided to try it this way. When I get up during the night, I take one (empty stomach) ... so far, so good.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Carol,

I'm sorry to hear you don't like the peppermint tea! Hopefully the peppermint oil capsules will continue to work for you.

If not, please feel free to return them for a full refund.

Best regards,
Laura Tuscher - Heather's Tummy Care Representative

55555 Product5059 Jessica from Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
Peppermint capsules to the rescue
These capsules work great when my tummy is upset. I love that it's a homeopathic solution and not more medication.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5053 Gairda from lawrenceville, NJ
Purchased on 1/23/2015
Reviewed on 2/13/2015
affective
I couldn't take them too often because there was a little burn. I think I am much better. thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5051 Warren from Edison, NJ
Purchased on 1/22/2015
Reviewed on 2/12/2015
Works for me!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5048 Anne from Clarksdale, MS
Purchased on 1/21/2015
Reviewed on 2/11/2015
Helps some, but not what I expected
I have always had a bad problem with gas. I have IBS(c)and I have been using the organic tummy fiber, which I think has helped a lot. I was hoping that by adding the Tummy Tamers I could stop the gas. It has helped some, but has not totally relieved the problem. I take 2/day - one first thing in morning and another around 4 in the afternoon. Even within an hour or so of taking the pill, I still have gas, so it makes me think it just isn't working for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Anne,

If you are ever unhappy with any of our products, please feel free to send them back to us for a refund.

I'm so glad to hear that Heather's Acacia Tummy Fiber is helping you!

Heather's Tummy Tamers Peppermint Oil Capsules are preventative, so they will not relieve gas or bloating within an hour. You can take up to 3 capsules a day, so I recommend that you try taking a capsule right before going to sleep. Then, the capsule will help to prevent gas and bloating through the following morning.

To relieve gas and bloating quickly, try Heather's Organic Fennel Tea. Whereas the peppermint oil capsules are preventative, the Tummy Teas will help you in the moment, as you are feeling symptoms. When you are experiencing extreme gas and bloating, we recommend that you drink several cups of fennel tea right in a row, in order to overwhelm your insides with the fennel.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product5031 Susan from Gunnison, CO
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/5/2015
excellent product. so helpful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5024 Mary from columbus, OH
Purchased on 1/14/2015
Reviewed on 2/4/2015
very pleased
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4997 Kimberly from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 1/1/2015
Reviewed on 1/22/2015
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4988 Kristin from Pepperell, MA
Purchased on 12/27/2014
Reviewed on 1/17/2015
Great service great product.
This product came in very quickly. It's great to have a natural method to tread my IBS. This seems to be working well with the tea!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4957 Ronald from bloomfield, NJ
Purchased on 12/7/2014
Reviewed on 12/28/2014
Product has been a terrific help. I do sometimes notice the strength varies by batch as the Best before 6/17 was not as strong. This has occured from tiem to time in ithe past an i have been a user fro several years. otherwise, the product and info on th
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4945 Patricia from Portland, OR
Purchased on 12/1/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
Always want this on hand
A must have, favorite for me along with the mint tea. A huge thank you to Heather for these products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4949 Ann from Broadview Heights, OH
Purchased on 12/1/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
So far so good with helping my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4951 Tonya from Soddy Daisy, TN
Purchased on 12/1/2014
Reviewed on 12/22/2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE my Peppermint pills!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product4938 Doris from Aliquippa, PA
Purchased on 11/17/2014
Reviewed on 12/17/2014
Calming Relief from the Pain
This has calmed my stomach and I don't feel "sick" nearly as much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4933 Nancy from Overland Park, KS
Purchased on 11/24/2014
Reviewed on 12/15/2014
TAKE TWO EVERY DAY
HAPPY SO FAR
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4930 Stacey from New Windsor, NY
Purchased on 11/22/2014
Reviewed on 12/14/2014
After suffering for years and taking at times handfuls of antacids and acid reducers daily, I've found relief with these pills.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4921 Joann from Richmond, CA
Purchased on 11/20/2014
Reviewed on 12/11/2014
CAN'T DO WITHOUT THESE CAPSULES
Thankful that these capsule are available both online and in stores. Although I still occasionally have abdominal pain, the Peppermint capsules keep my condition relatively stable. THANK YOU, HEATHER!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

1 Product4867 Michael from Bound Brook, NJ
Purchased on 10/23/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
The product did not work for me!!!
I have COPD WITH HEAVY MUCOUS BIUILD UP WHICH SETTLES IN MY STOMACH AND BACTERIA IN IT PRODUCES GAS.I USE PEPERMINT LIFESAVERS WHICH HAVE HELPED SO I THOUGHT YOUR PRDUCT WOULD HELP. IT DID NOT.IT ACTUALLY SEEMED TO PRODUCE EVEN MORE GAS. I GAVE IT 3 WEEKS AND STILL NO HELP!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Michael,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please know that you are welcome to return any of our products, at any time.

Heather's Tummy Tamers prevent IBS related pain, cramps, spasms, gas and bloating. I am so sorry that the peppermint capsules did not work for your COPD symptoms.

I hope that you're feeling better soon!

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4839 Donald from Westfir, OR
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
great company to do business with
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4844 Krista from Hazle Township, PA
Purchased on 10/17/2014
Reviewed on 11/7/2014
Excellent product
Peppermint caps and Acacia Senegal fiber have ended my ulcerative colitis flare up. Wonderful products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4809 Kara from Coquitlam, BC
Purchased on 9/13/2014
Reviewed on 10/28/2014
Amazing!
I took one of these around an hour before going to eat fish and chips(a high fat food) at a restaurant. I had no IBS attack or any discomfort thanks to these peppermint capsules. I can finally enjoy 'dangerous' foods again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Kara,

I am so happy to hear that Heather's Tummy Tamers are working for you!

I apologize if you were unhappy with the speed of the delivery. We are located in Seattle, so international orders can sometimes get caught up in customs, which could cause the delivery time to be longer than usual.

You are welcome to order from one of our Canadian distributors next time, if you'd like. Then, the shipping may take less time and the shipping costs may be lower for you as well.

Here is the website for one Canadian distributor: www.norfolkholistic.ca

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representatve

55555 Product4802 Tess from Boyle, MS
Purchased on 10/5/2014
Reviewed on 10/27/2014
Has helped me tremendously
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4784 Diane from Columbus Grove, OH
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
Works Great!
I just have a hard time remembering to take one an hour before I eat. BUT, works great when I do!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4785 Michael from Vancouver, WA
Purchased on 10/2/2014
Reviewed on 10/23/2014
Excellent Product, I advise others to try this!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi there Michael,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad that Heather's Tummy Tamers are working for you!

I apologize if you were not happy with the speed of delivery though. Please call our toll free number the next time you would like to place an order. If you place the order earlier in the day, we would be happy to make sure that it ships out on the same day if possible, rather than our normal next day shipping.

Best,
Amanda
Customer Service Representative

55555 Product4780 Susan from Random Lake, WI
Purchased on 9/29/2014
Reviewed on 10/21/2014
Peppermint caps
These caps have been helpful. I need to be careful not to take too many, as I get acid reflux. They do help a lot when I feel an IBS thing coming on. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4751 Convertiblewoman from Middlebury, IN
Purchased on 9/14/2014
Reviewed on 10/6/2014
This product has been a true blessing to me.
I have been using this product for several years and it has made a huge difference in my IBS. I have tried a few other brands but always come back to these because they are stronger and have a thicker coating. NOTE: I am not a heavy sleeper so I am up several times a night. I take a dose around 1 am with a tiny sip of water. This way I do not have to deal with some of the side effects that others have written about.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4754 Carol from Mayfield, KY
Purchased on 9/15/2014
Reviewed on 10/6/2014
Peppermint Caps work wonderfully!
I've been able to replace a medication with these peppermint caps. I take one every morning an hour before my meal. Love it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks