Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (2883 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)

See Product Details

4444 Product6432 Eileen from Bellingham, WA
Purchased on 9/8/2016
Reviewed on 9/29/2016
Have experienced some indigestion and smelly gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6428 Hannah from St. Cloud, MN
Purchased on 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
5 star product!
Have been using this product for 12+ years because it works for me. It, along with the wonderful peppermint tea, have changed my life. Seriously. Thank you, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6421 Cheryl from Free Soil, MI
Purchased on 9/5/2016
Reviewed on 9/26/2016
Won't eat without it!
This is a staple medicinal food for me. It helps me control my IBS symptoms. I had to experiment with the proper amount needed for me. I am now fairly well regulated. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6422 Patricia from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 9/3/2016
Reviewed on 9/26/2016
This product has changed my life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6416 Linda from holly, MI
Purchased on 8/29/2016
Reviewed on 9/23/2016
i always receive excellent service on my orders. the acacia senegal and peppermint caps work wonders for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6413 Kathleen from Lafayette Hill, PA
Purchased on 9/1/2016
Reviewed on 9/22/2016
Love this product!
This product has made a huge impact on my life. If you are reading these reviews to decide if you should try this for IBS--DO IT!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6410 Jane from Orange, CT
Purchased on 8/30/2016
Reviewed on 9/20/2016
Only product to control my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6407 Carolyn from GATLINBURG, TN
Purchased on 8/25/2016
Reviewed on 9/19/2016
been using for years----great product
This acacia product has been the fiber I find very reliable. I am grateful for it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6372 Caroline from Oregon City, OR
Purchased on 8/13/2016
Reviewed on 9/7/2016
Taking 2-3 tbs daily with lactofermented veggies has almost eliminated my diarrhea of many years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6370 Lisa from Abilene, KS
Purchased on 8/14/2016
Reviewed on 9/6/2016
This product has helped my IBS significantly. I struggled with abdominal bloating and nothing else helped including prescription Meds.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6361 Jeff from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 8/8/2016
Reviewed on 8/29/2016
Great stuff!
Old timer with mild IBS since childhood, much worse post infectious IBS-D since 1970s. Wish I had found Heather's website and recommended tea and fiber years ago. So much better than anything else. Buying in bulk is the way to go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6330 Kandi from Waddell, AZ
Purchased on 7/29/2016
Reviewed on 8/19/2016
Glad I found "Help for IBS.com", helpful products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6320 Gail from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 7/24/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
Acacia powder
This great product keeps me regular. Thanks. Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6314 Caren from Somers, NY
Purchased on 7/21/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Magic Fiber
I have been taking Heather's Acacia Fiber since 2008 and I have to say that it gave me back my life. I suffer from IBS-D and had been homebound because of it for at least 15 years. If I ventured out, it was to a local store, and you know that I knew where every bathroom was. I even went as far as buying a small porta-potty to keep in car because my stomach was so unpredictable. I started taking 2 tsp of the fiber at night and within a week I noticed a big difference. I was able to go out and not worry about where a bathroom was. In fact, I went to a movie theater for the first time in a LONG time (yes, I sat right by the aisle close to the door just in case... but didn't need to!) I tell everyone I meet about this fiber and share my little travel packages with them so they can try. I buy the fiber in bulk and always make sure that I have at least one package safely tucked away. I never want to be without this magic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6315 Irene from Housatonic, MA
Purchased on 7/5/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Overall I am happy with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6309 Coni from Gearhart, OR
Purchased on 7/17/2016
Reviewed on 8/7/2016
The best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6299 Darryl from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
delivery sucks
They ship using Fed EX, which is one of the worst because they leave packages at the front door without even putting them out of sight from the street. Now Fed EX brings the package to town and turns it over to the post office which ends of taking extra days due to the switch even though Fed Ex trucks are delivering down the street.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Darryl - I'm so sorry your order did not reach you more quickly. We actually ship via the Post Office, Priority Mail, as our standard. Fedex Ground is only used for exceptionally large orders. When we do have to use Fedex, we always ask the customer if they would prefer orders delivered without a signature, in which case packages will be left at the door if someone is not home. Or, you can have a signature required, so they will not leave the package if you are not there to sign for it. We always give that choice to the customers so they can have the option that works best for them.

I truly apologize for any delays and frustrations. Fedex is usually a great shipper to work with, but they're also an exception for us, as 99% of orders are shipped via USPS Priority Mail instead.

For any future orders please let us know when the order is placed if you have shipping concerns of any kind, and we will do our best to work within what is best for you and your location.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6302 Judith from Mohawk, MI
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
The products have made my life much easier.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6297 Mary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 7/11/2016
Reviewed on 8/1/2016
Works well to "normalize" both diarrhea and constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6293 Sanford from Goleta, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
great stuff!
been using it for years -- my medications can cause some bowel issues. This does the work, and helps in other ways. Easy to use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6280 Ken from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Good product and no issues with the order
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6281 Susan from Mechanicsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Great product-- thank goodness we found ot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6282 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Best Fiber product
All of Heather's products are winners! I have lived with IBS all of my adult life and it is a great relief to have found a product that eases my symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6284 Karen from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
This product has been a great help! Ordering is easy and efficient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6273 Shirley from Savannah, GA
Purchased on 6/30/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Best thing I taken for IBS pain reduction
Since I have been taking the Tummy Fiber my pain from IBS and Acid Reflux has been greatly reduced.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6270 Lora from Bloomdale, OH
Purchased on 6/27/2016
Reviewed on 7/20/2016
The order, delivery, and customer service were all done as stated. There were no surprises.
The pound pouches are much more efficient and less waste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6258 Lorraine from Manasquan, NJ
Purchased on 6/18/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
It has taken a while to get used to the diet requirements for my IBS but I'm finally feeling normal again. Heather, you have given back my life. thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6260 Wilma from Johnson City, TN
Purchased on 6/20/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
Best fiber supplement on the market!
I have been taking the Acacia Tummy fiber daily since 2008. It is the best on the market. I went from diarrhea and/or constipation to regularity by taking this fiber. I won't be without it :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6249 Diana from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
This product changed my life.
I had been struggling with undiagnosed IBS-D for over 5 years when I finally got a definitive diagnosis. A good friend of mine advised me to check out Heather's website and products. I took a chance, and the results were miraculous! I use Tummy Fiber religiously now, and, along with following Heather's dietary guidelines, my life is now my own again. I can't thank Heather enough.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6250 Betty from SEQUIM, WA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
I receive my shiplment in short order.
Acacia Senegal works so much better for me than Metamucil did. the doctors all say Metamucil, but I told my doctor I have a lot less diarrhea with Acacia. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6251 Tamara from Big Lake, MN
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
Great product and good shipping
I've bought this product for years and years. It works great and is so reliable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6228 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/27/2016
Without these products I would con't to have more IBS issues
Until I found Heather's web site I had been using all the wrong fiber powders Since starting with Tummy Fiber my gas issues are gone I use it in drinks and baking My Dr was impressed
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6227 Birgitta from Hope Valley, RI
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/24/2016
Big plus is that it doesn't thicken up immediately after mixing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6216 Jacquelyn from Algonquin, IL
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
The Tummy Fiber has made a world of difference for me. I appreciate that it arrives so quickly when I order more. I have some twice a day, and I never skip it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6205 Matthew from Bonners Ferry, ID
Purchased on 5/24/2016
Reviewed on 6/14/2016
I am very satisfied with my order. No complaints!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6187 Sharon from Auburn, CA
Purchased on 5/16/2016
Reviewed on 6/6/2016
I use this product 3 X a day. Has made a big difference.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6176 Diane from ENID, OK
Purchased on 5/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/31/2016
Packaging of item to ship was not satisfactory!
Products are great. But was unhappy with the packaging and mailing of products. The package was stuffed in the mailbox , and the products in the package was punctured and one of the pouches did not stay intact. Flimsy packages.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6167 Irwin from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 5/6/2016
Reviewed on 5/29/2016
very helpful for people in need great products thank you so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6166 Barbara from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/27/2016
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6165 Marleen from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 5/2/2016
Reviewed on 5/26/2016
My health depends on this prduct!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6162 Debra from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 5/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
This product helps my IBS - could not live without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6164 Marjorie from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 5/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
Has something changed?
This time the product seemed different. It did not fill the canister to the top as it had done before. Seems like there was less in the 1lb. Package. The powder seemed to be ground finer....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6145 Kathleen from Northfield, VT
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/21/2016
Love this website and products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6143 Diana from Urbana, OH
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/20/2016
Tummy fiber has changed my life
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6130 Donald from Monroe, LA
Purchased on 4/23/2016
Reviewed on 5/14/2016
Best IBS aid I have found!
I have been taking a non-soluble fiber for IBS for quite some time with no appreciable benefits. When my M.D. told me that soluble fiber was better for IBS, I looked for one, but the ones popularly available had artificial coloring and sweeteners that were not considered good. Then I found this acacia powder. I can readily attest that it really seems to work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6124 Sharon from Lethbridge, AB
Purchased on 3/31/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Has he lped with my IBS-C, it is part of my arsenal of treatment.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6125 Miss Jane from Keston,
Purchased on 3/31/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Acacia Tummy Fibre
I have been taking this for many years now and wouldn't be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6117 Patricia from Enterprise, AL
Purchased on 4/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/6/2016
finally found someything that helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6111 Jenise from Lees Summit, MO
Purchased on 4/11/2016
Reviewed on 5/2/2016
I can't believe what a diffrence the tummy fiber makes regarding my IBS Thank you thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jenise - thank you so much for letting us know! I'm thrilled that you are doing so much better.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6099 Greg from katy, TX
Purchased on 4/7/2016
Reviewed on 4/28/2016
Fantastic product I wont live without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6089 Cynthia from Winter Harbor, ME
Purchased on 4/3/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
Love this fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6086 Brenda from St Augustine, FL
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/23/2016
it is helping me quite a bit.
I don't have IBS or any pain, but do suffer from diarrhea. sometimes, food, sometime exercise, who knows but since I have started using 2 tbsps each night I have been "normal"!!!! with only occasional bouts of diarrhea....Thank you so much.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6079 Ann from Auburn, AL
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
tummy Fiber
We are very well pleased with this product. It is one of the few products that work for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6071 Ana from Mount Desert, ME
Purchased on 3/27/2016
Reviewed on 4/17/2016
have been using the acacia fiber for 5 years; it is a wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6067 Carolyn from Pittsburg, KS
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Great product
I feel so much better after starting this product, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6068 Kelly from Maineville, OH
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Tummy Fiber
I have used this fiber for about ten years now and its the best that I've found for keeping my IBS stable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6061 Deborah from Festus, MO
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Best overal product for IBS
Been using product now for about 15 yrs best product on the market
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6054 Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 3/18/2016
Reviewed on 4/8/2016
Appreciate the Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6040 Karla from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
Great Product!
This product, along with the Peppermint Pills, keeps my IBS in check. I have been using for 2 years. If I run and skip for a few days, I get the terrible bloating and stomach pains. I mix with Greek yogurt. It mixes smoothly and has no taste. Highly recommend!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6039 Andrew from Norfolk, VA
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
Product works good and helps prevent IBS flare-ups.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6032 Elizabeth from Basking Ridge, NJ
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
very quick service. Elizabeth
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6036 Simone from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
What A Difference Tummy Fiber Makes
After years of worrying where the nearest bathroom was located, I am so much better now. Every once in a while, when I eat something I shouldn't have, I know immediately, but when I follow the IBS diet, I am a very happy person.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6028 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Received delivery of order in short time.
Best delivery service ever. 3 pouches came in a few days of order. Can count on Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6013 Rosalind from Orange Beach, AL
Purchased on 3/3/2016
Reviewed on 3/24/2016
Excellent product
I stopped taking this product for several months and got into real trouble. It is a lifesaver for me and I now know I can't live without it. It is a great product and it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6010 Marcia from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
Can't live without it!
This product has helped my IBS with constipation SO much! Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6004 Charlotte from Renton, WA
Purchased on 2/28/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
Love my Tummy Fiber!
I have been using Heather's Tummy Fiber for years now. It is the only thing that helps me keep IBS in check and balances my digestive system and how it works. I do want to mention that I have been having trouble lately getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve in liquids. It is more difficult lately to get rid of clumps! Other than that, I love the product. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5992 Jeanne from Chambersburg, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
I love this tummy fiber!
I use this tummy fiber twice a day. I even have the travel type so I can take it with me. This fiber has calmed by IBS greatly. I order in bulk so that I have it for a long time. And it arrives very quickly. This website is WONDERFUL. It has allowed me to understand how to control my IBS which has been life changing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5993 Barbara from York, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
this is the best.l I have IBS and this is very important in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5978 Sharon from SAUGATUCK, MI
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Excellent product, fast delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5966 Sarah from Red Lion, PA
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Good experience ordering and receiving product as always.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5960 Paula from Aberdeen, NJ
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/7/2016
It appears to well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5943 Patricia from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Acacia Senegal is a God-Send to IBS sufferers
I started the fiber supplement a month ago and have noticed such an improvement in my bowel issues. After 30 years of suffering, I finally found a product that really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5945 Susan from Vacaville, CA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Great and speedy service!
I got my product the next day because we were leaving for vacation. The person I talked with actually took my fiber to the post office herself so that I would receive it before we left! She was so kind to do that!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5946 Barbara from Saint Albans, WV
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
This fiber works for me!
I've had IBS-D for about 4 years. Tried several kinds of fiber and Heather's Acacia Senegal seems to work best. My symptoms are less frequent and I've had no negative side effects from it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5927 Yvonne from Coon Rapids, MN
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/20/2016
I am very please with Heather's Fiber, and have been using it for several years.
I am pleased with the result of using hea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5912 Sue from Hagerstown, MD
Purchased on 1/23/2016
Reviewed on 2/14/2016
I wish it would dissolve easier. I do use the fork method.
This fiber truly does not have any side affects. It is the only thing that has given me any help for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Sue - thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy you like the fiber! Please let us know what types of problems you had with customer service and delivery speed so we can improve those.

Some tips for dissolving the fiber:

1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot. Once dissolved, you can add any temp liquid you wish.

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with just enough liquid to dissolve it (like you'd dissolve cornstarch), and then add the remaining liquid.

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon.

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve.

5) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5905 Tina from Fort Calhoun, NE
Purchased on 1/22/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
acacia fiber has been crucial to managing my ibs. thank you!
it is so easy to take, no grit or taste. i take it in the morning and evening. this pure acacia tastes better than the now acacia blend i previously bought here in my town.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5900 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/11/2016
This product has saved my life. Thank you so much!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5891 Beverlee from Benicia, CA
Purchased on 1/20/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
This stuff is the BEST!!!!
Ever since being introduced to Heather's web site and Tummy Fiber by my doctor, my IBS has pretty much stayed under control, aside from an occasional overindulgent lapse on my part. Since my husband was told by his doc he should get more fiber, he's started using Tummy Fiber as well, and bulk refills are great as we're going through it faster. It never takes more than two days to get the shipment, either. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5889 Roger from walkertown, NC
Purchased on 1/15/2016
Reviewed on 2/8/2016
acacia was the key to better quality of life for me, great product
am a long time customer and have always been treated first-class in every way by heather`s great company. the tummy fiber turned my ibs situation around far better than anything that I ever tried, it changed my life as far as being able to eat and function at a much better level than I ever thought I would ever do. I was at my worst and the acacia brought me to my best.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5870 Carol from Los Lunas, NM
Purchased on 1/4/2016
Reviewed on 2/1/2016
Thank you so much for resenting my Tummy Fiber when the post office misdelivered it.
Tummy Fiber is the best product I have ever used for fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5851 Julie from Gorham, ME
Purchased on 12/31/2015
Reviewed on 1/21/2016
Great product! So glad to have learened about it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5835 Doris from Saint Paul, MN
Purchased on 12/16/2015
Reviewed on 1/7/2016
I will be a customer as long as I need Tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5827 Connie from Federal Way, WA
Purchased on 12/11/2015
Reviewed on 1/5/2016
This really works for me. It's easy to take and the ease of ordering and receiving it is great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5820 Judith from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 11/30/2015
Reviewed on 12/25/2015
I have been using this product since June 2010, could not live with out it.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5812 Sharon from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/22/2015
Only the best for my picky tummy!
So easy to use and I can sprinkle it in almost any recipe. I generally keep a tumbler of ice water going throughout the day with 1 tbl. in it. Great service, I always receive my order very promptly. So glad I found out about Acacia powder.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5809 Lorraine from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 12/21/2015
LOve this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5799 Barbara from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 11/27/2015
Reviewed on 12/18/2015
Excellent product and customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5790 Algar from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 11/2/2015
Reviewed on 12/15/2015
my symptoms are not so severe
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5786 Paula from Covington, GA
Purchased on 11/22/2015
Reviewed on 12/13/2015
Best ever!
I have finally found a product for fiber that I can live with that one on and on and on . .! It is easy to mix: a tip I have found is that if I use a carbonated water it mixes totally and I mean totally in just a flash.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5781 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
The acacia powder is working very well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5783 Theresa from Muskego, WI
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
Great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5778 Joyce from Southlake, TX
Purchased on 11/15/2015
Reviewed on 12/9/2015
This product really works, when so many others that I've tried have not!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5770 Barb from Royal Oak, MI
Purchased on 11/10/2015
Reviewed on 12/1/2015
Customer service great,
Love the fiber made a big difference , dissolves great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5745 Stephanie from Southfield, MI
Purchased on 10/29/2015
Reviewed on 11/19/2015
CANNOT live without this product. Even though I take prescription medications, it's not enough, so I supplement with this fiber and it allows me to be able to eat and not get sick. I exceed the recommended dosage by 2 T but that's what it takes so I am
I absolutely CANNOT have a quality life without this product. Even though I take prescription medications for my severe IBS-D, it's not enough, so I supplement with this fiber and it allows me to be able to eat every day and not get sick. I exceed the daily recommended dosage by 2 T but that's what it takes to get and keep me stable. THANK YOU so much for this product, as I cannot take any other fiber on the retail market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5741 Lois from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 11/15/2015
I have always been happy with tummy fiber and use it daily. Also happy with customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5712 Jolie from Debary, FL
Purchased on 10/12/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
Acacia powder product has really helped!
I have tried many other products and the Acacia powder has made the biggest difference. I used to have severe stomach cramps that left me lying on the floor with pain, running back and forth to the bathroom, and wiped out for the rest of the day. Acacia has greatly diminished these episodes and this rarely ever happens anymore. I highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5708 Marilyn from Victoria, BC
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 11/1/2015
Could not be without this product
Have IBS-C. I take it four times a day on a empty stomach before meals. Does not irritate at all. I take it with me wear ever I go. Big thanks to Heather and her team for the quality of their products and all their information.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5705 Trixie from Richmond Hill, ON
Purchased on 9/19/2015
Reviewed on 10/31/2015
Fantastic product!
Timmy Fiber has helped me dramatically. Don't EVER stop making it!

55555 Product5696 Judith from Los Alamitos, CA
Purchased on 10/5/2015
Reviewed on 10/26/2015
The best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5682 Kay from Iron City, TN
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/22/2015
Very Satisfied
I would recommend Acacia to anyone with IDS. My sister says I am obsessed with IBD because I stick to the diet faithfully. I know if I don't, I suffer for it. I haven't started using the packs I ordered because I am finishing up what I had just purchased from a retail dealer before I placed my order. I am so grateful to you for this web site and all Acacia products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5676 Brenda from Cary, NC
Purchased on 9/30/2015
Reviewed on 10/21/2015
Love the product and the ease in taking it.
Getting the acacia to dissolve is troublesome.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5669 Diane from Naples, FL
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5670 Virginia from College Station, TX
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
Great product - I've been using it for five years with great results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5655 Donna from Queensbury, NY
Purchased on 9/22/2015
Reviewed on 10/14/2015
Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal is amazing!
I have suffered from IBS for many years and had been using a product containing psyllium which only seemed to add to the inflammation & discomfort. I wish I hadn't waited so long to try the Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal and it was one of my best decisions. It dissolves so easily, has no taste and is so convenient. I am so much more comfortable and do not feel "bloated". It really works! I will not be without this amazing product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5648 Penny from Anchorage, AK
Purchased on 9/21/2015
Reviewed on 10/12/2015
I think it works
Some days I think it works and others I'm not so sure. I'm going to keep on using it, though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Penny,

Are you taking Heather's Tummy Fiber for IBS-C or D?

For the Tummy Fiber Acacia to work properly, it's crucial that you start with a low dose (1/2 teaspoon twice daily) and gradually increase to a dose high enough to resolve diarrhea or constipation. Constipation generally needs a much higher dose (4-5 tablespoons per day) than diarrhea.

It takes some patience to start slowly, increase gradually, and eventually get your daily dose high enough to resolve symptoms. A lower dose can't worsen constipation, but it won't resolve it, either.

Having the fiber at least twice a day - and you can have it more often - is also key, as you want to keep your gut filled with soluble fiber at all times. That will help prevent cramping and spasms in the first place.

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5643 Mary from Stanfield, NC
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 10/11/2015
Love the Acacia Fiber. It works great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5642 Anne from Chemainus, BC
Purchased on 8/29/2015
Reviewed on 10/10/2015
Used it for years, really helps IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5636 Mary from Granville, OH
Purchased on 9/18/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
HelpforIBS products and service have never disappointed me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5629 Sheila from Englewood, CO
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
I call this my "magic powder" !
I keep some in a salt shaker on my kitchen table and some in a bottle in my purse. If it were not for my Tummy organic acacia fiber, I could not take distant vacations, or even eat out! Getting it in bulk gives me the security that I will never be caught short.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5612 Susanne from Santa Clarita, CA
Purchased on 9/2/2015
Reviewed on 9/23/2015
Your products and delivery service are first class!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5609 Nicolas from Margate, FL
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/22/2015
best fiber i have ever used
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5600 Margaret from Yarmouth, ME
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Has really helped
After struggling with IBS for many years, and after a nasty flairup during the past two years, the acacia senegal fiber has helped me return to normal living.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5601 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5608 Olivia from Leland, NC
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Thrilled for the help with this problem. Such a blessing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5597 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/19/2015
Love this product. Helps me so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5592 Bev from Marietta, MN
Purchased on 8/28/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
This is helping me SO MUCH. I have settled in on this dosage, a slight Tbsp just prior to eating. I discovered that using small jars with lids for mixing works so well. This method enables me to negoiate eating out easily too. I take the jar with the
I also have used some of the tea...my morning may require extra help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5593 Barbara from Crescent Springs, KY
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
This product has helped me tremendously.
I had problems for years with IBS and diverticulosis Eventually a partial blockage caused me to have surgery. now I still use tummy fiber but less than half of the amount. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5588 Karen from EUGENE, OR
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Acacia fiber keeps me from getting symptoms of diverticulitis!
Thanks to using Heather's Tummy Fiber twice a day, I am able to stay healthy & free of symptoms. This enables me to travel & lead a normal life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5590 George from Belchertown, MA
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber
The Tummy Fiber has made a huge difference in the control of my IBS symptoms. It dissolves very nicely in a water bottle when shaken up, which makes it great on a trip or at work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5556 Linda from Palm City, FL
Purchased on 7/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
Best discovery ever!
I am still in shock over how fabulous this product is. It has changed my life. Thank you Heather - I have given your website to many friends and actually gave a good friend one of my pouches to try! She loves it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5549 Joan from Kensington, NH
Purchased on 8/10/2015
Reviewed on 8/31/2015
This product is the best way to keep IBS under control. I never have to worry about it anymore.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5550 Carol from San Juan Capistrano, CA
Purchased on 8/9/2015
Reviewed on 8/31/2015
I have been using these products for years and they work very well for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5544 Christine from rutherford, NJ
Purchased on 8/7/2015
Reviewed on 8/28/2015
Best product I have found for my condition
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5536 Claudette from Portland, ME
Purchased on 7/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/24/2015
love it
great product. takes care of my tummy on a daily basis. I usually go twice a day no constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5480 Shannon from PALMYRA, MO
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
product and service were very good, I'll definetly order again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5469 Sally from Floyd, VA
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/26/2015
Nothing finer--not even Caroliner!
Heather! You're the real deal--authentic and authoritative information. No meaningless hype (for example, "All natural!" Egad, arsenic is all natural!) or other claptrap. I marvel at your determined pursuit of the accurate details of a much studied and much misunderstood disorder. The world owes you a debt of gratitude.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5457 Ruth from Oklahoma City, OK
Purchased on 7/1/2015
Reviewed on 7/22/2015
Best Product!
I began using this product for my dogs. I feed them only grain free food, initially because one of them had a fungal ear infection. The grain free diet solved his ear problems. However, the grain free diet caused them to be constipated. Adding acacia solved this problem. I found your acacia to be the best! I later had surgery for colon cancer and I too became constipated. I now use your acacia powder and I no longer have any problems. I would like to add that I have been cancer free for 6 years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5448 Susan from Westfield, MA
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Is a great help in smoothing out the ups and downs of IBS
I mix it with my morning coffee every day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5437 Evenyl from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 6/24/2015
Reviewed on 7/15/2015
really keeps my irritable bowel in check
I recently had a hip replacement and was in a rehab facility for a month. I took the Tummy Fiber with me and the aides/nurses gave it to me twice a day on my instructions.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5430 Betsy from Bridgeport, CT
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/12/2015
Cured my problem
Years ago I had 2 attacks of Diverticulitis. My friend told me her husband had it too and that he started using the tummy fiber every day and he never had the problem again. I started using it daily many years ago and I have never had a problem since. I am thrilled!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5421 Carol from royse city, TX
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
I love this product and it is recommended by the Gut Diet (Acacia)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5426 Pam from valley center, CA
Purchased on 6/17/2015
Reviewed on 7/8/2015
The best fiber for ibs
I've been using the Acacia Senegal fiber for several months now. I have IBSD. This product has helped to firm up my bowel movements. On occasion I have a loose bm. When I do, I take an extra imodeum. This has allowed me to babysit my grandkids, play golf, walk my dog, go to the gym, and enjoy life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5409 Rita from Raleigh, NC
Purchased on 6/13/2015
Reviewed on 7/4/2015
Excellent soluble fiber
Before I discovered Heather on PBS, I suffered greatly from constipation and diarrhea. After using acacia fiber for a month, my symptoms slowly started to lessen. Can I be without acacia!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5407 Carole from Webster, NY
Purchased on 6/12/2015
Reviewed on 7/3/2015
Used it for years, to great advantage.
This is part of my daily routine, and has been an effective part of keeping IBS-C at bay for a long time. Had a short trip this week, where I decided to "forget the rules" , and had to make a trip to the emergency room after I returned. I was fearful of a blockage, since I have post-surgical scar tissue, but a CT scan did not show one, so I guess it was just a severe IBS attack. Back to my daily healthy habits, including acacia on earm water before breakfast.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5408 Christie from Sant Monica, CA
Purchased on 6/12/2015
Reviewed on 7/3/2015
This product helps my mother with her IBS. She uses it daily. Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5401 Carol from Minot, ND
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
Makes sence to have refill packets for a product i found very usefull.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5403 Theresa from Norfolk, NE
Purchased on 6/8/2015
Reviewed on 6/29/2015
I'm always a little surprised by how quickly my orders from Heather's Tummy care arrive.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5382 Jane from Keston,
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
I love this Tummy Fibre and have been using it for years. I wouldnt be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5389 Mrs Lynda from Moffat Beach, Queensland
Purchased on 5/14/2015
Reviewed on 6/25/2015
Castle
I wish I could find an outlet to sell this in Australia as I find the postage exorbitant. Surely there must be someone here willing to retail it. However, having said that I do find this is a really fabulous product for my IBS and I thank you for supplying it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5378 David from Rehoboth, MA
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 6/22/2015
Life Saver
This product, along with a more disciplined diet, has given me my life back, and I can't thank Heather enough. I add 1 /1/2 teaspoons of the tummy fiber to my drink at breakfast and again at dinner time. It really helps regulate my system. As an IBS-D sufferer for the past 15 years, I didn't think I'd ever feel normal again. I've been purchasing this product regularly for the past 5 years. I wish I had started sooner. Amazing! Thank you!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5367 Lawrence from st. andrews, MB
Purchased on 5/4/2015
Reviewed on 6/15/2015
i feel much better since i use tummy fibre every day. i use about 8 teaspoon per day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Lawrence,

We are so glad to hear that the Tummy Fiber is helping so much! Keep it up! I'm so sorry the shipping was not fast enough. Shipping to Canada should take 5-10 business days, but if Canadian Customs holds orders for inspections that can delay the process. My apologies if that happened with this order. It is beyond our control but very frustrating nevertheless.

Best,
Brianna

55555 Product5350 Jerry from Durham, NC
Purchased on 5/18/2015
Reviewed on 6/8/2015
Primary Treatment for My IBS
Acacia Fiber and the Peppermint pills: this is my treatment routine for my ibs, and it is extremely successful!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5338 Richard from SOUTHAMPTON, ON
Purchased on 4/22/2015
Reviewed on 6/6/2015
Great service
Your tummy fibre is invaluable to me, being able to order it from you and have it delivered promptly, priceless. In the past I ordered the fennel tea and peppermint caps. These did not work for me, and I returned them to you with no questions asked by you, with full refund. Priceless!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5320 Marjorie from SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
Purchased on 5/9/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
Good product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5323 Randi from North Hills, CA
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/30/2015
Best products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5316 Becky from Kingston Springs, TN
Purchased on 5/4/2015
Reviewed on 5/26/2015
The fiber is awesome and has been such a lifesaver. I no longer haVice the problems with correa ha
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5318 Thomas from Franklin, MA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/26/2015
Great Product
Great product, really helps with my IBS, cost is very reasonable and shipping is fast. Been using for a few years now and will continue to for many more to come
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5315 Norma from Santa Clara, CA
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/25/2015
Best fiber. Customer service couldn't be better.
I rely on this fiber for IBS-Constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5306 Kenneth from St. Paul, MN
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Works well
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5310 Rosemary from Milwaukee, WI
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
The fiber really helps my IBS. I've been ordering it here for years, and always am satisfied with quick delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5311 Carol from Bonita Springs, FL
Purchased on 5/3/2015
Reviewed on 5/24/2015
Very good product, one I trust
Have not found my "correct" dosage as yet so I am still experimenting.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5305 Valerie from Scarsdale, NY
Purchased on 5/1/2015
Reviewed on 5/22/2015
Tummy Fiber has improved my life
What a difference this fiber has made in my digestion.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5296 Elouise from Gladwyne, PA
Purchased on 4/30/2015
Reviewed on 5/21/2015
My Tummy Thanks You!
Nothing I've ever tried did the trick like Heather's Tummy Powder. I've used it for at least 3 decades. Delivery is always quick, and I've had only one issue for which I needed customer service--which was courteous, understanding, and prompt. Thanks to Heather and her team for this and other outstanding products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5270 Troy from Superior, WI
Purchased on 4/17/2015
Reviewed on 5/11/2015
Great Product Fast Shipping
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5247 Michael from Livermore, CA
Purchased on 4/8/2015
Reviewed on 4/29/2015
very good transaction
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5241 Alice from Seattle, WA
Purchased on 4/7/2015
Reviewed on 4/28/2015
I've been taking Acacia for several years and it seems to help a great deal. I always receive excellent service from Heather
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5238 Diane from Orwigsburg, PA
Purchased on 4/5/2015
Reviewed on 4/26/2015
the products work beautifully, and are delivered timely
thank you for keeping me updated on product specials.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5235 Nora from Fredericksburg, TX
Purchased on 4/2/2015
Reviewed on 4/23/2015
So convenient! So easy to travel with the packets!
The acacia fiber changed my life! I went from never being able to leave my house to a completely normal life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5229 John from canfield, OH
Purchased on 4/1/2015
Reviewed on 4/22/2015
am making some progess
can mayo be a problem ?
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5230 Judith from Burbank, CA
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/22/2015
Helped me get control of my life back
As long as I take this product before each meal (and avoid trigger foods), I can live a fairly normal life. I love it!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5204 Jenny-leigh from North Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 4/14/2015
A great product and reputable company
I have been using the Acacia fibre for years it is a life saver. Great company, knowledgable, and good service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5199 William from Columbus, OH
Purchased on 3/23/2015
Reviewed on 4/13/2015
This is the Best Fiber out there for people with IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5202 Tanya from Childress, TX
Purchased on 3/21/2015
Reviewed on 4/13/2015
Great product, fast delivery, always satisfied:)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5184 Michael from winter haven, FL
Purchased on 3/16/2015
Reviewed on 4/6/2015
Great
Still working to lesson bloating of 20 yrs??
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5185 Laura from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/6/2015
Good Stuff
Ordering is so easy and delivery very prompt. I love this product. It works!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5180 Janice from Batavia, NY
Purchased on 3/15/2015
Reviewed on 4/5/2015
Acacia powder works for me
I used this product for years and having IBS well controlled and in an effort to cut back on supplements I discontinued and used psyllium caplets instead. Worked for awhile, then IBS symptoms began recurring. I ordered acacia and started using again and found it help me with in a few days of going back to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5181 Jennifer from Yerington, NV
Purchased on 3/13/2015
Reviewed on 4/5/2015
Great tummy fiber!!!
Best tummy fiber for I.B.S. with D. Super Fast, great service. Will be buying again!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5165 Tina from franklin, NC
Purchased on 3/10/2015
Reviewed on 3/31/2015
The ONLY thing that stops my cronic diarrhea, not even Rx works
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5148 Diane from Waupaca, WI
Purchased on 2/28/2015
Reviewed on 3/23/2015
Great product, even got my sister started on it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5151 Sarah from Eagle, ID
Purchased on 3/1/2015
Reviewed on 3/23/2015
Service and speed were excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5137 Carol from Bellingham, WA
Purchased on 2/26/2015
Reviewed on 3/19/2015
Fabulous product, fabulous company. I so appreciate you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5116 Sue from Lawrence Township, NJ
Purchased on 2/15/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Excellent FIBER product - have used for many years!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5117 Elaine from Orange, CA
Purchased on 2/16/2015
Reviewed on 3/9/2015
Works well and easy to take.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product5108 Sarai from Hoover, AL
Purchased on 2/15/2015
Reviewed on 3/8/2015
The product has helped, just trying to figure out the best dose for me. My real complaint is it clumps, and gunks up in side the glass, even if you use room temp water, and stir with a fork. Yes, I've let it sit. I've even tried putting it in a bottle of
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi there Sarai,

I'm so sorry that you're having difficulty getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve. The Tummy Fiber is certified organic, all natural gum of the acacia tree – also known as gum arabic. We have sourced the exact same organic Acacia Senegal grade from the same supplier since our company was founded. The gum arabic is collected in a similar way as maple syrup, although the gum is more of a solid than a liquid. This is how the pieces look when the gum is collected from the outside of the tree. Then, the gum is dissolved in water. Finally, it is filtered and heated for sterilization. Once that is all finished, the liquid is sprayed onto very large surfaces so that the water can evaporate. When the water evaporates, we are left with the fine, white powder that is acacia fiber.

There are no chemicals used in processing the acacia. Every step is certified organic, including the orchards, the processing and our packaging. Because this is a natural gum with nothing added, rather than a synthetic, highly processed product, the grain size of the finished powder can vary from lot to lot, even within a single lot. Even though we have specs in place for the grain size to be consistent and the optimum granularity for dissolving easily in liquids, during the packaging process the conveying and vibrating activities can sometimes separate out larger grains of the gum. This can result in a handful of finished packages of Tummy Fiber that have larger or more irregular grain sizes, which can then take longer to dissolve in liquids.

I'm including a few more tips we've come up with over the years to help fully dissolve the acacia in liquids or moist foods.


1) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

2) A customer recently told us that he uses a hand held blender to mix up his Tummy Fiber in just a few seconds.


If you are still unable to use the Tummy Fiber and are at all unhappy, please let us know and we will replace or refund the product.

Best,
Amanda

55555 Product5100 Linda from Boulder, CO
Purchased on 2/12/2015
Reviewed on 3/5/2015
I've never used your customer service-the website is so good.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5084 Frances from Somers, Victoria
Purchased on 1/15/2015
Reviewed on 2/26/2015
I never want to be without Tummy Acacia fibre.
I wish it was available in Australia. There is nothing like it on the market here. It's a sanity and life saver! Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5083 Margaret from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 2/3/2015
Reviewed on 2/24/2015
Acacia Fiber has changed my life
Constipation runs in my family...along with having divaticulitas, fibro, lactose intolerance and also low iron now, changes to what I had been doing had to change. My brother and sister along with me would take the little red pills in hopes of keep going with you the pain/bleeding and uncomfortable bloating. But using the acacia liberally in food or drink has relieved all of those problems. Even after I had to start taking iron pills! I drink plenty of fluid but don't feel the pressure of watching every ounce. My sister is also on it and maybe will talk my brother in to it next!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5070 kimbecker-howe@usa.com from Gum Spring, VA
Purchased on 1/29/2015
Reviewed on 2/19/2015
It's great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5060 Samantha from Clayton, CA
Purchased on 1/26/2015
Reviewed on 2/16/2015
This is the one thing that keeps my intestines calm and steady.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5046 Sivan from Sherman Oaks, CA
Purchased on 1/20/2015
Reviewed on 2/10/2015
Works really well, better than other fibers I was taking. You need to give your body a week or so to adjust to it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5042 Charlotte from Renton, WA
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/9/2015
Very Happy -- Thank You!
I have used Heather's Tummy Care products for quite a few years now. Although I don't always make the best decisions about what I eat, I know I can count on Heather's products to help me feel better and have my tummy on an even keel! Thanks so much and keep up the GREAT WORK!!! Sending you all big hugs!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5039 Adron from Orange, CA
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/8/2015
Discovering this powder years ago has been a God send! I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5040 Teresa from Aurora, IL
Purchased on 1/18/2015
Reviewed on 2/8/2015
The best fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5027 Cameron from Valencia, CA
Purchased on 1/15/2015
Reviewed on 2/5/2015
Great Help
I have UC and this stuff is a saving my life. 100% soluble means my colon does not get a sandpaper treatment, but gives the stool body instead of looseness.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5028 Donna from Canfield, OH
Purchased on 1/15/2015
Reviewed on 2/5/2015
Wonderful product and company
Pretty much saved my social life by using the tummy fiber. Nice work!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5016 Debra from Summerfield, FL
Purchased on 1/4/2015
Reviewed on 2/3/2015
Use this every day, great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5018 Adam from Asheville, NC
Purchased on 1/13/2015
Reviewed on 2/3/2015
Great product, good price
Has helped keep my IBS-C manageable. Easy to use.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5006 Jill from Denver, CO
Purchased on 1/5/2015
Reviewed on 1/26/2015
I have used the Tummy Fiber for years with great success in helping me manage my IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4993 Maureen from Lee, MA
Purchased on 12/29/2014
Reviewed on 1/20/2015
The fiber has changed my life thank you Heather God bless you
I suffer from IBS and diverticulosis I have been having a very hard time with both these illnesses but Heather's fiber has been helping me through both of them along with my doctors help my doctor promotes Heathers fiber he has samples in his office which to me is an excellent sign it is a great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4984 Lela from Indianapolis, IN
Purchased on 12/2/2014
Reviewed on 1/11/2015
It sure has helped me...I have colitis
I am much better since taking heathers tummy Fiber. It. Really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4968 Chrissy from FPO, AP
Purchased on 12/15/2014
Reviewed on 1/5/2015
Highly recommended
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4960 Janet from Seabring, FL
Purchased on 12/10/2014
Reviewed on 12/31/2014
I love this product and it really helps me with my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4943 Suzan from Boise, ID
Purchased on 11/29/2014
Reviewed on 12/20/2014
I think you have a great line of products. I've been using them since I had radiation &chemo treatments for cancer in 2008. Thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4936 Darcy from Sarnia, ON
Purchased on 11/4/2014
Reviewed on 12/16/2014
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4924 Catherine from Memphis, TN
Purchased on 11/22/2014
Reviewed on 12/13/2014
Your "tummy fiber" has helped me a lot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4886 Nicky from Lancaster, PA
Purchased on 10/31/2014
Reviewed on 11/21/2014
I am satisfied with the product and the service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4879 Lisa from Port Coquitlam, BC
Purchased on 10/8/2014
Reviewed on 11/19/2014
The fibre has helped so much I recommend it to everyone!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4872 Joann from Seminole, FL
Purchased on 10/26/2014
Reviewed on 11/17/2014
Love this product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4868 Mayanell from ARLINGTON, TX
Purchased on 10/23/2014
Reviewed on 11/13/2014
excellent
DIARRHEA FINALLY CONTROLLED WITH HEATHER"S SOLUBLE FIBER, THANK YOU.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2016, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks