Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
Tummy Fiber
Acacia Senegal
BULK KIT
(3 - 1lb. pouches)
  (3172 reviews)
Tummy Fiber<BR>Acacia Senegal<BR>BULK KIT<BR>(3 - 1lb. pouches) $48.32

(15% off $56.85 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product7009 Robert from Lake Forest Park, WA
Purchased on 8/24/2017
Reviewed on 9/14/2017
All ok
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product7004 Heather from Hagersville, ON
Purchased on 7/30/2017
Reviewed on 9/10/2017
Happy Canadian
I have used the fibre for years and I believe it has provided the support it was created for. I won't go without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6995 Maria from Katy, TX
Purchased on 8/9/2017
Reviewed on 8/30/2017
I love this product!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6986 Clare from San Francisco, CA
Purchased on 8/3/2017
Reviewed on 8/24/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber is our favorite and we love the personal service!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6963 Mary from Chelan, WA
Purchased on 7/14/2017
Reviewed on 8/7/2017
I gave product rating a 4
I'm thinking you might add the words on paragragh 5 after 4-5 T a day, add TAKEN IN 2 DOSES. I understand that several have made the same mistake as I who took the daily dose as one dose, i.e. I doubled the dose.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6960 Sally from Rehoboth, MA
Purchased on 7/13/2017
Reviewed on 8/4/2017
This is a great product! It is comfortably effective. It arrives within 4-5 days after ordering in good condition.
The Acacia powder with fiber really has helped to stablize my GI tract. Once I discovered my food triggers it has worked very well for me. I have struggled for 4 years with IBS-C. I tried many different products but was not mentally comfortable with using them. I follow my diet and use the tummy fiber twice a day as suggested.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6952 Audrey from Florence, OR
Purchased on 7/6/2017
Reviewed on 7/27/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber
The product is great but the reason I did not give it a 5 is because it takes a while to disolve in food and it does not disolve well in liquids. But it WORKS!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6941 Jean from Kalamazoo, MI
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
I am very happy with the results I am experiencing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6945 Shawn from Andover, MA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
Phenomenal product. It is part of my daily routine and I am so appreciative that it works so well. I
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6946 Sue from Jamaica, IA
Purchased on 7/3/2017
Reviewed on 7/24/2017
great fiber for IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6938 Cathleen from rosemead, CA
Purchased on 7/1/2017
Reviewed on 7/22/2017
Great customer service
I will not go without my Acacia Senegal! It has keep my system stable and comfy! Thanks for the great customer service. When I had a problem receiving my order, you rushed out a replacement. Much appreciated!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6926 Marie from Albuquerque, NM
Purchased on 6/21/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
Great Product, problems with three pac ordering
I have DM type 2. I have problems with abnormal bacteria and bouts of diarrhea which have been helped by Acacia Fiber. Love the product but need something to make my stool bulk up so it is pushed out. It seams like I either get too constipated, or have times I have incomplete evacuation which small hard come out but I feel there is more to expel. I would also like a chewable product but I have talked to the person who answered the phone, they are working on this but it is not there yet. I will keep using this fiber but I am experienting with Metamucil for the expulsion properties. I will try a new probiotic (Dr. Axe) this week. I also take enzymes from Dr. Axe and many other supplements. I was able to cut the immodium to every other day but I am now in a swim class for a few months and need to take immodium every day (2 2mg gel caps). If I don't, I'm not sure I wouldn't contaminate the water at some point. The only other problem I have is that the last two orders I placed, have some leaks in the bag. The company replaced the first order that that happened with Thank You. I haven't told them about this one until now. Only one bag has a tiny prick of a hole but there are some contents coming out. I am not sure that bag is ok to use. Please let me know. I don't think I will order the three pac anymore. I do thank the company for a prompt replacement. I won't use that third bag till I get a reply from the company. I enjoy all the articles and think this site is a help for all the gastro sufferers. I am trying now to take collagen to help the lining of my gut and probiotics and enzymes also. Thank you for your product and your educational help!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6927 Bev from Marietta, MN
Purchased on 6/26/2017
Reviewed on 7/18/2017
I take it before most meals but if I forget it helps me after also.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6924 Lucy from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 6/25/2017
Reviewed on 7/17/2017
Works for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6923 Loretta from hyannis, MA
Purchased on 6/16/2017
Reviewed on 7/13/2017
doing a great job!
I've been taking the tummy fiber for a few months now for massive gas and intestinal issues and it has helped tremendously..thank you so much
Customer Service

55555 Product6919 Lai from Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased on 6/19/2017
Reviewed on 7/10/2017
This product helps me tremendously with IBS. If I skip this fiver I'll be expecting IBS attack within a day. It's organic and very well price. Thank Gid for this awesome product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6915 Judy from Lake Worth, FL
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Heather's Tummy Fiber ships quickly and is easy to use to meet your health objectives.
The powder dissolves quickly and easily. Has no taste or other objectionable things about it. We like it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6916 Denise from McVeytown, PA
Purchased on 6/14/2017
Reviewed on 7/8/2017
Leaking
The last time I ordered fiber the bags were not sealed properly on both ends and one bag was leaking all through the box. I had to retape the bags to ensure no leaking would occur until I could use them. That is the only problem I have ever had.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6910 Robert from York, PA
Purchased on 6/12/2017
Reviewed on 7/3/2017
Very Pleased
Excellent
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6892 Rob from ottawa, ON
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 6/19/2017
Very happy with Acacia Sengal
My twin 30 year old daughters and I suffer from something. Call it IBS, leaky gut, FODMAPS allergy or whatever. We have had it for 10 years. We have modified diets and tried various things. One daughter has a hiatus hernia and the other daughter has contracted Rheumatoid Arthritis and Poliomyositis as a result this stomach autoimmune disease. Not to paint too bleak a picture but other than their stomach issues they are very healthy. I can't explain why but the Acacia Senegal has made a huge difference. Maybe the prebiotic effect or the fibre but when we don't use it we notice a difference, even on a daily basis. The medical profession really doesn't have a clue and typically prescribe antacids. Its not their fault it's what they were taught. All I can say is try it and see what happens.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6888 Helen from Kirkland, WA
Purchased on 5/20/2017
Reviewed on 6/10/2017
acacia is the best. love it
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6879 D-ann from Alton, IL
Purchased on 5/15/2017
Reviewed on 6/5/2017
This product has changed my life.
Speed of Delivery

4444 Product6874 Virginia from Tempe, AZ
Purchased on 5/12/2017
Reviewed on 6/2/2017
It works well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6872 Dorothy from Tampa, FL
Purchased on 5/11/2017
Reviewed on 6/1/2017
If you have gut issues, try it!
I have been using Acacia Powder from Heather for years. I worked out my dosage needs and my colon frenzies stopped. My gut achieved a balance that had been lost for so long and if I have a little relapse it doesn't take long to fix. I have a life out of the house and away from my bathroom! Acacia Powder is very much worth a try.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6863 Joseph from Charlotte, NC
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
The Fiber
This product is a godsend. I battled this IBSD for almost a year before I discovered this product. It works and I am more confident and not sprinting for a restroom.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6864 Betty from waterford, CA
Purchased on 5/8/2017
Reviewed on 5/29/2017
a very satisfied customer
It was only a very few days between ordering and then receiving this product! The product itself has helped me obtain about a 90% increase in stabilizing the swings between diarrhea and constipation. Once I discovered how much was needed in order to work for me, it has become an easy habit to use this in my tea twice a day. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

333 Product6853 L.Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 5/1/2017
Reviewed on 5/24/2017
not sure what summary is supposed to be
The acacia is not as effective at this point as it had been before last October.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello - I'm so sorry the fiber isn't working as well for you now as before. Please go ahead and gradually increase your dose. Add an extra 1/2 tsp to one of your daily doses every 3 days or so. Continue to gradually increase at this rate until you stabilize again. Sometimes you can get your gut stable, and then something comes along and upsets it, and it can take an increase of the Tummy Fiber to get stable again. That's not uncommon, and it doesn't usually take too much of an increase.

XOXO
Heather

55555 Product6841 Cheryl from Alexandria, VA
Purchased on 4/24/2017
Reviewed on 5/16/2017
geat product
I am even telling doctors about your product and of course other IBS sufferers. I wish you could advertise on TV because you product is better than what is offered on TV commercials. IBS never goes away but your products sure do help to make life more enjoyable! Thank you dear Heather and God Bless you! Cheryl
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6834 Angela from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 4/19/2017
Reviewed on 5/10/2017
Can't live without it!
I ran out of my three bags of Acacia Senegal and thought I did not need them anymore. I waited for a sale before thinking of reordering. Wrong, it put me back to the start of my intestional difficulties. I reordered immediately. It has taken me weeks to get back to where I was before taking the fiber, which I have taken for years. I won't run out again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6819 Pam from Fort Worth, TX
Purchased on 4/13/2017
Reviewed on 5/4/2017
I am really happy to have something that helps my IBS!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6803 SHEA from rye, NH
Purchased on 3/30/2017
Reviewed on 4/21/2017
JUST AS BEFORE, PROMPT DELIVERY, PERFECT PACKAGING.
THIS PRODUCT HAS BENIFITTED ME AFTER 5 TO 7 DAYS USING IT AS RECOMMEDED. THE REMEDY IT HAS PUT IN MY IBS IS DECREASE BLOATING, DUE TO DECREASE GAS, AND NATURAL BOWEL FUNCTIONS COMING TOGETHER. I AM AWARE EVERY DAY I AM ABSENT OF CRAMPS, BLOATING, AND GAS POCKETS!!!!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6798 Bobbie from Liberty Hill, TX
Purchased on 3/27/2017
Reviewed on 4/18/2017
Life Saver!!
CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THIS PRODUCT!! So Greatful&#128591;&#127995; Bobbie Potts
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6795 Daisy from kIssimmee, FL
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 4/17/2017
excellent product wonderful customer service informative newsletter
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6797 Geralyn from rock island, IL
Purchased on 3/27/2017
Reviewed on 4/17/2017
Excellent
Heathers has helped me so much. I have had IBS for 7 years. Heathers was the only thing that helped with my severe constipation. I take it twice a day, and it really makes a difference. My local grocery store doesn't carry it any more so I'm going back to getting it from web site, which is where i found first. It always gets here quickly. I don't know what i would do without it. It's such a good product . Thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6780 Daniel from Mesa, AZ
Purchased on 3/12/2017
Reviewed on 4/3/2017
Best Fiber Available
Greatly helped my ulcerative colitis and IBS. I will be using this fiber most likely the rest of my life. It really works and you get your life back. Customer service is superb. A well run business. Highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6779 Elizabeth from Standish, ME
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 4/2/2017
Saved by tummy fiber
Tummy fiber has made it possible for me to tolerate other types of fiber and thus keep my gut working. Thanks so much, from a Regular customer.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6773 Linda from Huntsville, ON
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/29/2017
Thank you. Any products I have ever ordered have been great.
I like the new size pouches both loose fibre and travel !!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6765 Sophie from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Purchased on 3/5/2017
Reviewed on 3/26/2017
Tummy Fiber and Fennel Tea
Heather's acacia tummy fiber is the best for IBS and the fennel tea also works wonders!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6762 Christine from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/24/2017
Great products and customer service from Heather.
The products are phenomenal! The speed of delivery is excellent. The ease of symptoms from all of the products is life changing. I am so grateful to Heather for the research she has done and making these products available.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6759 Karen from Clarksville, TN
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
Help me tremendously
I have had IBS for 30+ years. I took probiotics along with fiber. Since I've found this tummy fiber, my IBS has improved greatly. So thankful
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6760 Gary from Santa Fe, NM
Purchased on 3/2/2017
Reviewed on 3/23/2017
I find this product to be very effective.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6740 Merle from Pismo Beach, CA
Purchased on 2/23/2017
Reviewed on 3/16/2017
So far, so good. Hope to give it more time and rid the pain.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6735 Joyce from Baltimore, MD
Purchased on 2/22/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
Great product that really works. I have been telling others about it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6737 Gretchen from Joyce, WA
Purchased on 2/13/2017
Reviewed on 3/15/2017
Much better than psyllium!
Several years ago I tried psyllium and didn't find it at all helpful. Heather's has been helpful and has helped me figure out some of the foods I am allergic to or intolerant of.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6722 Julia from Washington, UT
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/6/2017
Tummy Fiber is the only fiber supplement that really worked for me.
It took a bit of adjustment in the amount taken but after several weeks, I finally reached a balance in what works for my system based on what foods I'm eating.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6713 Camilla from Alpine, NY
Purchased on 2/12/2017
Reviewed on 3/5/2017
did not use customer service so I can't answer that. love powder.
I guess arrival time of product was okay. quite frankly, I had forgotten I ordered it by the time it arrived.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6693 Karen from Yakima, WA
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal Bulk Kit
I don't know what I would do without this fiber. It has helped me be almost normal. I can go out and be myself again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6696 Francine from BELLMORE, NY
Purchased on 2/9/2017
Reviewed on 3/2/2017
Great product, has definitely helped. Did not use Customer Service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6683 Mary from Wilmington, DE
Purchased on 2/5/2017
Reviewed on 2/27/2017
Excellent Product
Helps keep everything calm when I take it before eating breakfast and dinner.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6662 Nicholas from Sun Prairie, WI
Purchased on 1/27/2017
Reviewed on 2/17/2017
perfection
Not as mass producing a psyllium or similar fibers but it doesn't destroy me. It is so gentle! I have to take a bit more (1 tbsp twice daily) then I do on other fibers to get the mass I want, but the trade off is worth it. Another difference I've noticed is that with this I have to have other food in me to get any good mass otherwise BMs are very uncomfortable and small. It costs more but this is a case of getting what you pay for.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6605 Belinda from Lakeville, ME
Purchased on 12/26/2016
Reviewed on 1/16/2017
my husband is now taking the acacia fiber and liking it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6591 Stephanie from Schaumburg, IL
Purchased on 12/9/2016
Reviewed on 1/2/2017
awsome product!!!!
The tummy fiber has been such a blessing. since it is a prebiotic, i find that mixing it with water to wash down my very high potency probiotic (112 billion bacteria per capsule) has been great for my guts. While the tummy fiber helps my good gut bacteria to be healthy, the probiotic takes care of the bad gut bacteria. Wish you guys carry probiotics too. Thank you Heather Tummy care for all your wonderful products. Stephanie
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6583 Mary from madison, WI
Purchased on 12/8/2016
Reviewed on 12/29/2016
Most effetive fiber on the market
I've been using this fiber 2x day for several years. It's the best on the market. I wish more GI doctors knew about Acacia fiber. Most over the counter fibers contain inulin which is a FODMAP, and actually worsens IBS symptoms.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6584 Linda from Doss, TX
Purchased on 11/26/2016
Reviewed on 12/29/2016
Always good
Tummy Fiber seems to keep my IBS at a moderate level. No more constipation. Service is excellent.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6578 Judy from Grand Blanc, MI
Purchased on 12/6/2016
Reviewed on 12/27/2016
I an satisfied
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6572 Jessica from Scottdale, PA
Purchased on 11/28/2016
Reviewed on 12/19/2016
Recovering from years on natural stimulating bowel elimination
This is a great product. I just think that it's going to be a lot longer in working on a daily basis. It works for me but it is every other day sometimes 2 days. Due to my past of having issues. I like that I can mix it with water and no taste. Get my water intake in that way as well. When I had a stomach virus and couldn't keep anything down ,wasn't able to go until I got this in my system again. The only product I take now so that is a huge improvement for me. Healing takes time.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6562 Hannah from Saint Cloud, MN
Purchased on 11/25/2016
Reviewed on 12/16/2016
Consistently excellent in all categories.
Can't recommend your products and service too much. I have used the fiber, teas and peppermint caps for many years with best results - and will continue as long as I am taking breath. Thank you for your commitment to excellence!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6563 Carol from Forest Falls, CA
Purchased on 11/25/2016
Reviewed on 12/16/2016
Works I think, but will know in 2 yrs with next colonoscopy. Still lots of gas and require miralax.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6549 Phyllis from Bay City, MI
Purchased on 11/16/2016
Reviewed on 12/7/2016
3- 1lb tummy fiber pouches
Love the product but it came in an envelope not in a box and because of that one of the pouches arrived damaged and a lot of the content was lost.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6540 Jimalee from St. David, AZ
Purchased on 11/9/2016
Reviewed on 11/30/2016
Best product for Crohn's/Ulcerative colitis.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6532 Elizabeth from Mississauga, ON
Purchased on 10/11/2016
Reviewed on 11/22/2016
Excellent!!!
Wouldn't be without my Tummy Fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6512 Bonnie from dania beach, FL
Purchased on 10/20/2016
Reviewed on 11/12/2016
Acacia is the best tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6498 Marie from Spanish Fort, AL
Purchased on 10/16/2016
Reviewed on 11/7/2016
Fiber order
This fiber really helps me control my IBS instead of it controlling me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6484 Paul from potomac, MD
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 11/1/2016
Acacia fiber is the best solution for Diarrhea
I have had Crohn's Disease for 50 years including six intestinal resection operations.The only thing that stops my Diarrhea other than Acacia is Opium which has side effects,high cost and is difficult to obtain. Thanks Heather for Acacia and a great website
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6475 Nedra from Goldsmith, TX
Purchased on 10/5/2016
Reviewed on 10/26/2016
Tummy fiber Acacia Senegal
It really works. You have to start with a small dosage and gradually increase. Takes time but is worth it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6466 Rachel from El Centro, CA
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 10/21/2016
good. received merchandice quickly and in good order
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6464 Bonnie from San Jose, CA
Purchased on 9/29/2016
Reviewed on 10/20/2016
Excellent product excellent service
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6455 Milton from Kerrville, TX
Purchased on 9/22/2016
Reviewed on 10/13/2016
U guys r always so nice and helpful....wish all companies had customer service like u!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6439 Nancy from Danbury, CT
Purchased on 9/13/2016
Reviewed on 10/4/2016
Works great!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6432 Eileen from Bellingham, WA
Purchased on 9/8/2016
Reviewed on 9/29/2016
Have experienced some indigestion and smelly gas.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6428 Hannah from St. Cloud, MN
Purchased on 9/6/2016
Reviewed on 9/27/2016
5 star product!
Have been using this product for 12+ years because it works for me. It, along with the wonderful peppermint tea, have changed my life. Seriously. Thank you, Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6421 Cheryl from Free Soil, MI
Purchased on 9/5/2016
Reviewed on 9/26/2016
Won't eat without it!
This is a staple medicinal food for me. It helps me control my IBS symptoms. I had to experiment with the proper amount needed for me. I am now fairly well regulated. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6422 Patricia from Oak Creek, WI
Purchased on 9/3/2016
Reviewed on 9/26/2016
This product has changed my life!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6416 Linda from holly, MI
Purchased on 8/29/2016
Reviewed on 9/23/2016
i always receive excellent service on my orders. the acacia senegal and peppermint caps work wonders for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6413 Kathleen from Lafayette Hill, PA
Purchased on 9/1/2016
Reviewed on 9/22/2016
Love this product!
This product has made a huge impact on my life. If you are reading these reviews to decide if you should try this for IBS--DO IT!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6410 Jane from Orange, CT
Purchased on 8/30/2016
Reviewed on 9/20/2016
Only product to control my IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6407 Carolyn from GATLINBURG, TN
Purchased on 8/25/2016
Reviewed on 9/19/2016
been using for years----great product
This acacia product has been the fiber I find very reliable. I am grateful for it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6372 Caroline from Oregon City, OR
Purchased on 8/13/2016
Reviewed on 9/7/2016
Taking 2-3 tbs daily with lactofermented veggies has almost eliminated my diarrhea of many years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6370 Lisa from Abilene, KS
Purchased on 8/14/2016
Reviewed on 9/6/2016
This product has helped my IBS significantly. I struggled with abdominal bloating and nothing else helped including prescription Meds.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6361 Jeff from Kailua Kona, HI
Purchased on 8/8/2016
Reviewed on 8/29/2016
Great stuff!
Old timer with mild IBS since childhood, much worse post infectious IBS-D since 1970s. Wish I had found Heather's website and recommended tea and fiber years ago. So much better than anything else. Buying in bulk is the way to go.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6330 Kandi from Waddell, AZ
Purchased on 7/29/2016
Reviewed on 8/19/2016
Glad I found "Help for IBS.com", helpful products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6320 Gail from Winston-Salem, NC
Purchased on 7/24/2016
Reviewed on 8/14/2016
Acacia powder
This great product keeps me regular. Thanks. Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6314 Caren from Somers, NY
Purchased on 7/21/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Magic Fiber
I have been taking Heather's Acacia Fiber since 2008 and I have to say that it gave me back my life. I suffer from IBS-D and had been homebound because of it for at least 15 years. If I ventured out, it was to a local store, and you know that I knew where every bathroom was. I even went as far as buying a small porta-potty to keep in car because my stomach was so unpredictable. I started taking 2 tsp of the fiber at night and within a week I noticed a big difference. I was able to go out and not worry about where a bathroom was. In fact, I went to a movie theater for the first time in a LONG time (yes, I sat right by the aisle close to the door just in case... but didn't need to!) I tell everyone I meet about this fiber and share my little travel packages with them so they can try. I buy the fiber in bulk and always make sure that I have at least one package safely tucked away. I never want to be without this magic!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6315 Irene from Housatonic, MA
Purchased on 7/5/2016
Reviewed on 8/11/2016
Overall I am happy with this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6309 Coni from Gearhart, OR
Purchased on 7/17/2016
Reviewed on 8/7/2016
The best
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6299 Darryl from Roseville, CA
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
delivery sucks
They ship using Fed EX, which is one of the worst because they leave packages at the front door without even putting them out of sight from the street. Now Fed EX brings the package to town and turns it over to the post office which ends of taking extra days due to the switch even though Fed Ex trucks are delivering down the street.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Darryl - I'm so sorry your order did not reach you more quickly. We actually ship via the Post Office, Priority Mail, as our standard. Fedex Ground is only used for exceptionally large orders. When we do have to use Fedex, we always ask the customer if they would prefer orders delivered without a signature, in which case packages will be left at the door if someone is not home. Or, you can have a signature required, so they will not leave the package if you are not there to sign for it. We always give that choice to the customers so they can have the option that works best for them.

I truly apologize for any delays and frustrations. Fedex is usually a great shipper to work with, but they're also an exception for us, as 99% of orders are shipped via USPS Priority Mail instead.

For any future orders please let us know when the order is placed if you have shipping concerns of any kind, and we will do our best to work within what is best for you and your location.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product6302 Judith from Mohawk, MI
Purchased on 7/12/2016
Reviewed on 8/2/2016
The products have made my life much easier.
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product6297 Mary from San Antonio, TX
Purchased on 7/11/2016
Reviewed on 8/1/2016
Works well to "normalize" both diarrhea and constipation
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6293 Sanford from Goleta, CA
Purchased on 7/7/2016
Reviewed on 7/28/2016
great stuff!
been using it for years -- my medications can cause some bowel issues. This does the work, and helps in other ways. Easy to use
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6280 Ken from Chapel Hill, NC
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Good product and no issues with the order
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6281 Susan from Mechanicsburg, PA
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Great product-- thank goodness we found ot
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6282 Carolyn from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 7/3/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
Best Fiber product
All of Heather's products are winners! I have lived with IBS all of my adult life and it is a great relief to have found a product that eases my symptoms. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6284 Karen from Essex Junction, VT
Purchased on 7/2/2016
Reviewed on 7/24/2016
This product has been a great help! Ordering is easy and efficient.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6273 Shirley from Savannah, GA
Purchased on 6/30/2016
Reviewed on 7/21/2016
Best thing I taken for IBS pain reduction
Since I have been taking the Tummy Fiber my pain from IBS and Acid Reflux has been greatly reduced.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6270 Lora from Bloomdale, OH
Purchased on 6/27/2016
Reviewed on 7/20/2016
The order, delivery, and customer service were all done as stated. There were no surprises.
The pound pouches are much more efficient and less waste.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6258 Lorraine from Manasquan, NJ
Purchased on 6/18/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
It has taken a while to get used to the diet requirements for my IBS but I'm finally feeling normal again. Heather, you have given back my life. thank you.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6260 Wilma from Johnson City, TN
Purchased on 6/20/2016
Reviewed on 7/11/2016
Best fiber supplement on the market!
I have been taking the Acacia Tummy fiber daily since 2008. It is the best on the market. I went from diarrhea and/or constipation to regularity by taking this fiber. I won't be without it :)
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6249 Diana from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
This product changed my life.
I had been struggling with undiagnosed IBS-D for over 5 years when I finally got a definitive diagnosis. A good friend of mine advised me to check out Heather's website and products. I took a chance, and the results were miraculous! I use Tummy Fiber religiously now, and, along with following Heather's dietary guidelines, my life is now my own again. I can't thank Heather enough.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6250 Betty from SEQUIM, WA
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
I receive my shiplment in short order.
Acacia Senegal works so much better for me than Metamucil did. the doctors all say Metamucil, but I told my doctor I have a lot less diarrhea with Acacia. Thanks
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6251 Tamara from Big Lake, MN
Purchased on 6/17/2016
Reviewed on 7/8/2016
Great product and good shipping
I've bought this product for years and years. It works great and is so reliable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6228 Debra from Wellington, FL
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/27/2016
Without these products I would con't to have more IBS issues
Until I found Heather's web site I had been using all the wrong fiber powders Since starting with Tummy Fiber my gas issues are gone I use it in drinks and baking My Dr was impressed
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6227 Birgitta from Hope Valley, RI
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/24/2016
Big plus is that it doesn't thicken up immediately after mixing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6216 Jacquelyn from Algonquin, IL
Purchased on 5/30/2016
Reviewed on 6/20/2016
The Tummy Fiber has made a world of difference for me. I appreciate that it arrives so quickly when I order more. I have some twice a day, and I never skip it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6205 Matthew from Bonners Ferry, ID
Purchased on 5/24/2016
Reviewed on 6/14/2016
I am very satisfied with my order. No complaints!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6187 Sharon from Auburn, CA
Purchased on 5/16/2016
Reviewed on 6/6/2016
I use this product 3 X a day. Has made a big difference.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6176 Diane from ENID, OK
Purchased on 5/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/31/2016
Packaging of item to ship was not satisfactory!
Products are great. But was unhappy with the packaging and mailing of products. The package was stuffed in the mailbox , and the products in the package was punctured and one of the pouches did not stay intact. Flimsy packages.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6167 Irwin from Brooklyn, NY
Purchased on 5/6/2016
Reviewed on 5/29/2016
very helpful for people in need great products thank you so much
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6166 Barbara from Greensboro, NC
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/27/2016
Great product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6165 Marleen from San Diego, CA
Purchased on 5/2/2016
Reviewed on 5/26/2016
My health depends on this prduct!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6162 Debra from Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased on 5/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
This product helps my IBS - could not live without it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6164 Marjorie from El Paso, TX
Purchased on 5/4/2016
Reviewed on 5/25/2016
Has something changed?
This time the product seemed different. It did not fill the canister to the top as it had done before. Seems like there was less in the 1lb. Package. The powder seemed to be ground finer....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6145 Kathleen from Northfield, VT
Purchased on 4/28/2016
Reviewed on 5/21/2016
Love this website and products!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6143 Diana from Urbana, OH
Purchased on 4/29/2016
Reviewed on 5/20/2016
Tummy fiber has changed my life
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6130 Donald from Monroe, LA
Purchased on 4/23/2016
Reviewed on 5/14/2016
Best IBS aid I have found!
I have been taking a non-soluble fiber for IBS for quite some time with no appreciable benefits. When my M.D. told me that soluble fiber was better for IBS, I looked for one, but the ones popularly available had artificial coloring and sweeteners that were not considered good. Then I found this acacia powder. I can readily attest that it really seems to work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6124 Sharon from Lethbridge, AB
Purchased on 3/31/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Has he lped with my IBS-C, it is part of my arsenal of treatment.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6125 Miss Jane from Keston,
Purchased on 3/31/2016
Reviewed on 5/12/2016
Acacia Tummy Fibre
I have been taking this for many years now and wouldn't be without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6117 Patricia from Enterprise, AL
Purchased on 4/10/2016
Reviewed on 5/6/2016
finally found someything that helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6111 Jenise from Lees Summit, MO
Purchased on 4/11/2016
Reviewed on 5/2/2016
I can't believe what a diffrence the tummy fiber makes regarding my IBS Thank you thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says:
Hi Jenise - thank you so much for letting us know! I'm thrilled that you are doing so much better.

XXOO
Heather

55555 Product6099 Greg from katy, TX
Purchased on 4/7/2016
Reviewed on 4/28/2016
Fantastic product I wont live without it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6089 Cynthia from Winter Harbor, ME
Purchased on 4/3/2016
Reviewed on 4/24/2016
Love this fiber!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6086 Brenda from St Augustine, FL
Purchased on 4/2/2016
Reviewed on 4/23/2016
it is helping me quite a bit.
I don't have IBS or any pain, but do suffer from diarrhea. sometimes, food, sometime exercise, who knows but since I have started using 2 tbsps each night I have been "normal"!!!! with only occasional bouts of diarrhea....Thank you so much.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6079 Ann from Auburn, AL
Purchased on 3/29/2016
Reviewed on 4/19/2016
tummy Fiber
We are very well pleased with this product. It is one of the few products that work for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6071 Ana from Mount Desert, ME
Purchased on 3/27/2016
Reviewed on 4/17/2016
have been using the acacia fiber for 5 years; it is a wonderful product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6067 Carolyn from Pittsburg, KS
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Great product
I feel so much better after starting this product, thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6068 Kelly from Maineville, OH
Purchased on 3/24/2016
Reviewed on 4/14/2016
Tummy Fiber
I have used this fiber for about ten years now and its the best that I've found for keeping my IBS stable.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6061 Deborah from Festus, MO
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Best overal product for IBS
Been using product now for about 15 yrs best product on the market
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product6054 Jane from Siloam Springs, AR
Purchased on 3/18/2016
Reviewed on 4/8/2016
Appreciate the Product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6040 Karla from Silver Spring, MD
Purchased on 3/13/2016
Reviewed on 4/3/2016
Great Product!
This product, along with the Peppermint Pills, keeps my IBS in check. I have been using for 2 years. If I run and skip for a few days, I get the terrible bloating and stomach pains. I mix with Greek yogurt. It mixes smoothly and has no taste. Highly recommend!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6039 Andrew from Norfolk, VA
Purchased on 3/12/2016
Reviewed on 4/2/2016
Product works good and helps prevent IBS flare-ups.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6032 Elizabeth from Basking Ridge, NJ
Purchased on 3/11/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
very quick service. Elizabeth
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6036 Simone from Arroyo Grande, CA
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 4/1/2016
What A Difference Tummy Fiber Makes
After years of worrying where the nearest bathroom was located, I am so much better now. Every once in a while, when I eat something I shouldn't have, I know immediately, but when I follow the IBS diet, I am a very happy person.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6028 Betty from Northbrook, IL
Purchased on 3/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/31/2016
Received delivery of order in short time.
Best delivery service ever. 3 pouches came in a few days of order. Can count on Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6013 Rosalind from Orange Beach, AL
Purchased on 3/3/2016
Reviewed on 3/24/2016
Excellent product
I stopped taking this product for several months and got into real trouble. It is a lifesaver for me and I now know I can't live without it. It is a great product and it works.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6010 Marcia from Houston, TX
Purchased on 3/2/2016
Reviewed on 3/23/2016
Can't live without it!
This product has helped my IBS with constipation SO much! Thank you, Heather!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6004 Charlotte from Renton, WA
Purchased on 2/28/2016
Reviewed on 3/21/2016
Love my Tummy Fiber!
I have been using Heather's Tummy Fiber for years now. It is the only thing that helps me keep IBS in check and balances my digestive system and how it works. I do want to mention that I have been having trouble lately getting the Tummy Fiber to dissolve in liquids. It is more difficult lately to get rid of clumps! Other than that, I love the product. Thank you!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5992 Jeanne from Chambersburg, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
I love this tummy fiber!
I use this tummy fiber twice a day. I even have the travel type so I can take it with me. This fiber has calmed by IBS greatly. I order in bulk so that I have it for a long time. And it arrives very quickly. This website is WONDERFUL. It has allowed me to understand how to control my IBS which has been life changing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5993 Barbara from York, PA
Purchased on 2/25/2016
Reviewed on 3/17/2016
this is the best.l I have IBS and this is very important in my life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5978 Sharon from SAUGATUCK, MI
Purchased on 2/22/2016
Reviewed on 3/14/2016
Excellent product, fast delivery.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5966 Sarah from Red Lion, PA
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/9/2016
Good experience ordering and receiving product as always.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5960 Paula from Aberdeen, NJ
Purchased on 2/15/2016
Reviewed on 3/7/2016
It appears to well.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5943 Patricia from Alameda, CA
Purchased on 2/9/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Acacia Senegal is a God-Send to IBS sufferers
I started the fiber supplement a month ago and have noticed such an improvement in my bowel issues. After 30 years of suffering, I finally found a product that really helps.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5945 Susan from Vacaville, CA
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
Great and speedy service!
I got my product the next day because we were leaving for vacation. The person I talked with actually took my fiber to the post office herself so that I would receive it before we left! She was so kind to do that!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5946 Barbara from Saint Albans, WV
Purchased on 2/10/2016
Reviewed on 3/2/2016
This fiber works for me!
I've had IBS-D for about 4 years. Tried several kinds of fiber and Heather's Acacia Senegal seems to work best. My symptoms are less frequent and I've had no negative side effects from it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5927 Yvonne from Coon Rapids, MN
Purchased on 1/28/2016
Reviewed on 2/20/2016
I am very please with Heather's Fiber, and have been using it for several years.
I am pleased with the result of using hea
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5912 Sue from Hagerstown, MD
Purchased on 1/23/2016
Reviewed on 2/14/2016
I wish it would dissolve easier. I do use the fork method.
This fiber truly does not have any side affects. It is the only thing that has given me any help for my IBS.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Sue - thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy you like the fiber! Please let us know what types of problems you had with customer service and delivery speed so we can improve those.

Some tips for dissolving the fiber:

1) It works best if the liquid temperature is cool or lukewarm, not very cold or boiling hot. Once dissolved, you can add any temp liquid you wish.

2) Add Tummy Fiber to an empty cup, mix it with just enough liquid to dissolve it (like you'd dissolve cornstarch), and then add the remaining liquid.

3) Stir with a fork instead of a spoon.

4) After stirring initially, let it sit for about 60 seconds, then stir again and any remaining lumps should dissolve.

5) Instead of adding a big spoonful all at once, sprinkle on moist foods while stirring.

Best,
Heather

55555 Product5905 Tina from Fort Calhoun, NE
Purchased on 1/22/2016
Reviewed on 2/12/2016
acacia fiber has been crucial to managing my ibs. thank you!
it is so easy to take, no grit or taste. i take it in the morning and evening. this pure acacia tastes better than the now acacia blend i previously bought here in my town.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5900 Carilyn from Lake Stevens, WA
Purchased on 1/21/2016
Reviewed on 2/11/2016
This product has saved my life. Thank you so much!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5891 Beverlee from Benicia, CA
Purchased on 1/20/2016
Reviewed on 2/10/2016
This stuff is the BEST!!!!
Ever since being introduced to Heather's web site and Tummy Fiber by my doctor, my IBS has pretty much stayed under control, aside from an occasional overindulgent lapse on my part. Since my husband was told by his doc he should get more fiber, he's started using Tummy Fiber as well, and bulk refills are great as we're going through it faster. It never takes more than two days to get the shipment, either. Thanks, Heather!
Speed of Delivery

55555 Product5889 Roger from walkertown, NC
Purchased on 1/15/2016
Reviewed on 2/8/2016
acacia was the key to better quality of life for me, great product
am a long time customer and have always been treated first-class in every way by heather`s great company. the tummy fiber turned my ibs situation around far better than anything that I ever tried, it changed my life as far as being able to eat and function at a much better level than I ever thought I would ever do. I was at my worst and the acacia brought me to my best.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5870 Carol from Los Lunas, NM
Purchased on 1/4/2016
Reviewed on 2/1/2016
Thank you so much for resenting my Tummy Fiber when the post office misdelivered it.
Tummy Fiber is the best product I have ever used for fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5851 Julie from Gorham, ME
Purchased on 12/31/2015
Reviewed on 1/21/2016
Great product! So glad to have learened about it.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5835 Doris from Saint Paul, MN
Purchased on 12/16/2015
Reviewed on 1/7/2016
I will be a customer as long as I need Tummy fiber.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5827 Connie from Federal Way, WA
Purchased on 12/11/2015
Reviewed on 1/5/2016
This really works for me. It's easy to take and the ease of ordering and receiving it is great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5820 Judith from Tucson, AZ
Purchased on 11/30/2015
Reviewed on 12/25/2015
I have been using this product since June 2010, could not live with out it.....
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5812 Sharon from Bakersfield, CA
Purchased on 12/1/2015
Reviewed on 12/22/2015
Only the best for my picky tummy!
So easy to use and I can sprinkle it in almost any recipe. I generally keep a tumbler of ice water going throughout the day with 1 tbl. in it. Great service, I always receive my order very promptly. So glad I found out about Acacia powder.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5809 Lorraine from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 11/9/2015
Reviewed on 12/21/2015
LOve this product
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5799 Barbara from Bothell, WA
Purchased on 11/27/2015
Reviewed on 12/18/2015
Excellent product and customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5790 Algar from Edmonton, AB
Purchased on 11/2/2015
Reviewed on 12/15/2015
my symptoms are not so severe
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5786 Paula from Covington, GA
Purchased on 11/22/2015
Reviewed on 12/13/2015
Best ever!
I have finally found a product for fiber that I can live with that one on and on and on . .! It is easy to mix: a tip I have found is that if I use a carbonated water it mixes totally and I mean totally in just a flash.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5781 Patricia from Troy, NY
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
The acacia powder is working very well for me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5783 Theresa from Muskego, WI
Purchased on 11/19/2015
Reviewed on 12/10/2015
Great product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5778 Joyce from Southlake, TX
Purchased on 11/15/2015
Reviewed on 12/9/2015
This product really works, when so many others that I've tried have not!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5770 Barb from Royal Oak, MI
Purchased on 11/10/2015
Reviewed on 12/1/2015
Customer service great,
Love the fiber made a big difference , dissolves great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5745 Stephanie from Southfield, MI
Purchased on 10/29/2015
Reviewed on 11/19/2015
CANNOT live without this product. Even though I take prescription medications, it's not enough, so I supplement with this fiber and it allows me to be able to eat and not get sick. I exceed the recommended dosage by 2 T but that's what it takes so I am
I absolutely CANNOT have a quality life without this product. Even though I take prescription medications for my severe IBS-D, it's not enough, so I supplement with this fiber and it allows me to be able to eat every day and not get sick. I exceed the daily recommended dosage by 2 T but that's what it takes to get and keep me stable. THANK YOU so much for this product, as I cannot take any other fiber on the retail market.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5741 Lois from Vancouver, BC
Purchased on 10/4/2015
Reviewed on 11/15/2015
I have always been happy with tummy fiber and use it daily. Also happy with customer service.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5712 Jolie from Debary, FL
Purchased on 10/12/2015
Reviewed on 11/2/2015
Acacia powder product has really helped!
I have tried many other products and the Acacia powder has made the biggest difference. I used to have severe stomach cramps that left me lying on the floor with pain, running back and forth to the bathroom, and wiped out for the rest of the day. Acacia has greatly diminished these episodes and this rarely ever happens anymore. I highly recommend this product.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5708 Marilyn from Victoria, BC
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 11/1/2015
Could not be without this product
Have IBS-C. I take it four times a day on a empty stomach before meals. Does not irritate at all. I take it with me wear ever I go. Big thanks to Heather and her team for the quality of their products and all their information.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5705 Trixie from Richmond Hill, ON
Purchased on 9/19/2015
Reviewed on 10/31/2015
Fantastic product!
Timmy Fiber has helped me dramatically. Don't EVER stop making it!

55555 Product5696 Judith from Los Alamitos, CA
Purchased on 10/5/2015
Reviewed on 10/26/2015
The best!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5682 Kay from Iron City, TN
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/22/2015
Very Satisfied
I would recommend Acacia to anyone with IDS. My sister says I am obsessed with IBD because I stick to the diet faithfully. I know if I don't, I suffer for it. I haven't started using the packs I ordered because I am finishing up what I had just purchased from a retail dealer before I placed my order. I am so grateful to you for this web site and all Acacia products.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5676 Brenda from Cary, NC
Purchased on 9/30/2015
Reviewed on 10/21/2015
Love the product and the ease in taking it.
Getting the acacia to dissolve is troublesome.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5669 Diane from Naples, FL
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
Excellent product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5670 Virginia from College Station, TX
Purchased on 9/28/2015
Reviewed on 10/19/2015
Great product - I've been using it for five years with great results.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5655 Donna from Queensbury, NY
Purchased on 9/22/2015
Reviewed on 10/14/2015
Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal is amazing!
I have suffered from IBS for many years and had been using a product containing psyllium which only seemed to add to the inflammation & discomfort. I wish I hadn't waited so long to try the Tummy Fiber Acacia Senegal and it was one of my best decisions. It dissolves so easily, has no taste and is so convenient. I am so much more comfortable and do not feel "bloated". It really works! I will not be without this amazing product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

4444 Product5648 Penny from Anchorage, AK
Purchased on 9/21/2015
Reviewed on 10/12/2015
I think it works
Some days I think it works and others I'm not so sure. I'm going to keep on using it, though.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hello Penny,

Are you taking Heather's Tummy Fiber for IBS-C or D?

For the Tummy Fiber Acacia to work properly, it's crucial that you start with a low dose (1/2 teaspoon twice daily) and gradually increase to a dose high enough to resolve diarrhea or constipation. Constipation generally needs a much higher dose (4-5 tablespoons per day) than diarrhea.

It takes some patience to start slowly, increase gradually, and eventually get your daily dose high enough to resolve symptoms. A lower dose can't worsen constipation, but it won't resolve it, either.

Having the fiber at least twice a day - and you can have it more often - is also key, as you want to keep your gut filled with soluble fiber at all times. That will help prevent cramping and spasms in the first place.

Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns.

Best,
Brianna Ahron
Heather's Tummy Care

55555 Product5643 Mary from Stanfield, NC
Purchased on 9/20/2015
Reviewed on 10/11/2015
Love the Acacia Fiber. It works great.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5642 Anne from Chemainus, BC
Purchased on 8/29/2015
Reviewed on 10/10/2015
Used it for years, really helps IBS
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5636 Mary from Granville, OH
Purchased on 9/18/2015
Reviewed on 10/9/2015
HelpforIBS products and service have never disappointed me.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5629 Sheila from Englewood, CO
Purchased on 9/17/2015
Reviewed on 10/8/2015
I call this my "magic powder" !
I keep some in a salt shaker on my kitchen table and some in a bottle in my purse. If it were not for my Tummy organic acacia fiber, I could not take distant vacations, or even eat out! Getting it in bulk gives me the security that I will never be caught short.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5612 Susanne from Santa Clarita, CA
Purchased on 9/2/2015
Reviewed on 9/23/2015
Your products and delivery service are first class!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5609 Nicolas from Margate, FL
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/22/2015
best fiber i have ever used
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5600 Margaret from Yarmouth, ME
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Has really helped
After struggling with IBS for many years, and after a nasty flairup during the past two years, the acacia senegal fiber has helped me return to normal living.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5601 Melissa from Moorefield, WV
Purchased on 8/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Great product!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5608 Olivia from Leland, NC
Purchased on 8/30/2015
Reviewed on 9/21/2015
Thrilled for the help with this problem. Such a blessing.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5597 Alma from Glen Allen, VA
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/19/2015
Love this product. Helps me so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5592 Bev from Marietta, MN
Purchased on 8/28/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
This is helping me SO MUCH. I have settled in on this dosage, a slight Tbsp just prior to eating. I discovered that using small jars with lids for mixing works so well. This method enables me to negoiate eating out easily too. I take the jar with the
I also have used some of the tea...my morning may require extra help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5593 Barbara from Crescent Springs, KY
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/18/2015
This product has helped me tremendously.
I had problems for years with IBS and diverticulosis Eventually a partial blockage caused me to have surgery. now I still use tummy fiber but less than half of the amount. Thank you Heather.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5588 Karen from EUGENE, OR
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Acacia fiber keeps me from getting symptoms of diverticulitis!
Thanks to using Heather's Tummy Fiber twice a day, I am able to stay healthy & free of symptoms. This enables me to travel & lead a normal life.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5590 George from Belchertown, MA
Purchased on 8/27/2015
Reviewed on 9/17/2015
Acacia Senegal Tummy Fiber
The Tummy Fiber has made a huge difference in the control of my IBS symptoms. It dissolves very nicely in a water bottle when shaken up, which makes it great on a trip or at work.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5556 Linda from Palm City, FL
Purchased on 7/31/2015
Reviewed on 9/6/2015
Best discovery ever!
I am still in shock over how fabulous this product is. It has changed my life. Thank you Heather - I have given your website to many friends and actually gave a good friend one of my pouches to try! She loves it!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5549 Joan from Kensington, NH
Purchased on 8/10/2015
Reviewed on 8/31/2015
This product is the best way to keep IBS under control. I never have to worry about it anymore.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5550 Carol from San Juan Capistrano, CA
Purchased on 8/9/2015
Reviewed on 8/31/2015
I have been using these products for years and they work very well for me
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5544 Christine from rutherford, NJ
Purchased on 8/7/2015
Reviewed on 8/28/2015
Best product I have found for my condition
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5536 Claudette from Portland, ME
Purchased on 7/22/2015
Reviewed on 8/24/2015
love it
great product. takes care of my tummy on a daily basis. I usually go twice a day no constipation.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5480 Shannon from PALMYRA, MO
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/30/2015
product and service were very good, I'll definetly order again
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5469 Sally from Floyd, VA
Purchased on 7/5/2015
Reviewed on 7/26/2015
Nothing finer--not even Caroliner!
Heather! You're the real deal--authentic and authoritative information. No meaningless hype (for example, "All natural!" Egad, arsenic is all natural!) or other claptrap. I marvel at your determined pursuit of the accurate details of a much studied and much misunderstood disorder. The world owes you a debt of gratitude.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5457 Ruth from Oklahoma City, OK
Purchased on 7/1/2015
Reviewed on 7/22/2015
Best Product!
I began using this product for my dogs. I feed them only grain free food, initially because one of them had a fungal ear infection. The grain free diet solved his ear problems. However, the grain free diet caused them to be constipated. Adding acacia solved this problem. I found your acacia to be the best! I later had surgery for colon cancer and I too became constipated. I now use your acacia powder and I no longer have any problems. I would like to add that I have been cancer free for 6 years.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5448 Susan from Westfield, MA
Purchased on 6/29/2015
Reviewed on 7/20/2015
Is a great help in smoothing out the ups and downs of IBS
I mix it with my morning coffee every day.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5437 Evenyl from Stockton, CA
Purchased on 6/24/2015
Reviewed on 7/15/2015
really keeps my irritable bowel in check
I recently had a hip replacement and was in a rehab facility for a month. I took the Tummy Fiber with me and the aides/nurses gave it to me twice a day on my instructions.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product5430 Betsy from Bridgeport, CT
Purchased on 6/21/2015
Reviewed on 7/12/2015
Cured my problem
Years ago I had 2 attacks of Diverticulitis. My friend told me her husband had it too and that he started using the tummy fiber every day and he never had the problem again. I started using it daily many years ago and I have never had a problem since. I am thrilled!!!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

Click here for more reviews



Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2017, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks