Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Special Herb Kit
Peppermint & Fennel LOOSE Tea Cans, Peppermint Caps
  (4 reviews)
Special Herb Kit<br>Peppermint & Fennel LOOSE Tea Cans, Peppermint Caps $43.20

(20% off $54.00 list price)

See Product Details

55555 Product4509 Amanda from Norman, OK
Purchased on 6/11/2014
Reviewed on 7/2/2014
I love the teas. They not only work, but taste wonderful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2539 Cherryl from Standish, ME
Purchased on 11/13/2012
Reviewed on 12/4/2012
All products that I have tried are great!
I have found all of the Heather products to be extremely helpful and am so glad that I found them. I have tried several of the recipes in the Eating for IBS cookbook and love them all. I feel great and have no more worries (so far) because your products have helped me to figure out not only how to eat but what to eat and when to eat it!! Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1076 Tanya from Waukesha, WI
Purchased on 2/13/2012
Reviewed on 3/5/2012
Fennel Tea
Love the Fennel tea, I drink it after every meal and it helps with bloating and cramping. The peppermint caps are great as well when I am having a bad attack, it helps to relax my stomach.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product482 Major from Lake Elsinore, CA
Purchased on 11/18/2011
Reviewed on 12/9/2011
Really Effective
These products are most effective in relieving GI symptoms (gas, bloating, spasms, etc). I highly recommend them
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks