Product Reviews for

Bulk Herbal Kit
Peppermint & Fennel LOOSE Teas, Peppermint Caps
Bulk Herbal Kit
Peppermint & Fennel LOOSE Teas, Peppermint Caps
  (5 reviews)
Bulk Herbal Kit<br>Peppermint & Fennel LOOSE Teas, Peppermint Caps $45.60

(20% off $57.00 list price)
+

See Product Details

55555 Product6339 Terri from Austin, MN
Purchased on 7/28/2016
Reviewed on 8/22/2016
I am very pleased with the entire experience. And the products are truly top quality!
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6310 Dianne from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Purchased on 7/13/2016
Reviewed on 8/8/2016
these are so very helpful
when I'm under stress the correct diet and these are so very helpful to keep my IBS-D under control, thank you, thank you
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product4247 Kandi from Tukwila, WA
Purchased on 2/27/2014
Reviewed on 3/26/2014
Excellent products, service and super fast shipping
Thank you so much for the quality products and customer service. Your products have improved my quality of life and I recommend you to anyone who will listen.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product3108 Claire from Maine
Purchased on 3/20/2013
Reviewed on 4/10/2013
I have been using these teas and Pepperment oil capsules
I have to say I am very happy with the fennel, pepperment teas and pepperment oil capules. I find it has helped me tremendously with gas and also have normal bowel movements. Thank you Heather !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2073 Patricia from Rumford, RI
Purchased on 7/28/2012
Reviewed on 8/21/2012
I only wish I had ordered the peppermint tummy caps two years ago. They are great and help so much with pain. Thank you so much.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review