Help For Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) - Education, Support, & Self Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome   
Heather & Company for IBS, LLC My Account
Shop for Irritable Bowel SyndromeIrritable Bowel Syndrome Discussion & Message BoardsIrritable Bowel Syndrome News & ReviewsStore Finder

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99% of hacker crime.
Items in Cart:
QTY
Subtotal
0
0
Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome Home
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Diet & Recipes
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Books
Irritable Bowel Syndrome Supplements
Yoga for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Hypnosis for Irritable Bowel Syndrome
Tummy Teas for Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Product Reviews for

Heather Cooks! IBS Cooking Show DVD & Recipe Cards
  (8 reviews)
Heather Cooks! IBS Cooking Show DVD &  Recipe Cards $13.46

(10% off $14.95 list price)

See Product Details

4444 Product3069 Carrie from Solana Beach, CA
Purchased on 3/14/2013
Reviewed on 4/4/2013
great
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2670 Jessie from Bellingham, WA
Purchased on 12/18/2012
Reviewed on 1/8/2013
This was a great help.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product2168 Karen from irwin, PA
Purchased on 8/17/2012
Reviewed on 9/7/2012
five stars in all three ratings
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1285 Shonnon from Austin, TX
Purchased on 3/9/2012
Reviewed on 3/30/2012
Solid information and help for IBS
I have suffered for years with IBS. Thought I was eating the right things for the most part with research I had done on my own (which read was lots of fiber!) After a few recent extremely bad reoccurring IBS symptoms I was back to researching. That's when I discoverd "Heather and CO" help for IBS. Found I was eating all the wrong things! Her web site has been a life saver for me. Printed out the cheat sheet for fast review of what I can and should eat and also what are the trigger foods for IBS. Of which I was eating! The cook book and DVD is wonderful! Now I don't have to stress about eating, which was also contributing to my IBS. Thanks Heather for your informative web site, you have helped me get my life back !
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1030 Renee from Fishkill, NY
Purchased on 1/26/2012
Reviewed on 2/25/2012
Great recipes and advice straight from Heather... what more could you ask for? Love it! Thanks again.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product36 Sherry
Reviewed on 11/5/2011
You have brightened my day tremendously
I just love the Heather Cooks! DVD that I just received. It has made my week. I have been suffering for about 15 years now and these shows are just wonderful. I can actually eat things that taste good again. I was wondering if you will be making any more Heather Cooks! DVDs? I would love to purchase more of them. Not only are they very informative, but they are also very uplifting and you are so cheerful and make it look like less of an inconvenience to cook special for my IBS. I also purchased the Fennel Tummy Tea and I just love it. And the IBS hypnotherapy CDs (after just one session I already feel less stress and pain). Heather, you are a life saver. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart. It makes me smile just to watch your shows. I feel less alone in my suffering. I actually have some hope now that I found your site. I also own your book "Eating For IBS". I have owned it for a little while, but it wasn't until I watched your shows that I realized how easy it could be to try the recipes. I have had the unfortunate experience of absolutely no help from the American medical field. I have been to about 5 different GI doctors over the course of 15 years and had every test possible. Every single doctor would try to put me on medication. All the medications would do was make me worse. Every single one of them. I even tried to go to a nutritionist, on my own, with no success. She had absolutely no idea what to do for me. In the end, each doctor would say there was nothing else they could do for me. The last one I saw just told me to start every day with Immodium, and every day I would take the maximum doses allowed. Yet I would still feel horrible and have sudden and painful attacks. I have lost a lot of weight and have trouble finding clothes that fit, since I am so small. And to top it off, I have been seeing a urologist for the past 4 years for Interstitial Cystitis, another painful medical condition that also involves many trips to the bathroom. This has been very frustrating for me. I am still struggling, but the last few days I have been watching your shows and following your years of research and gentle advice. I am starting to feel better. I am still afraid to leave the house at times, and feel somewhat imprisoned by the IBS (and feel alone in my suffering, at times). My husband has been very understanding and my children are just used to my episodes. We never go on vacation anymore and I base all my outings around available bathrooms and if I feel "OK" to go out. I love to cook, but it has been very difficult to cook for my family and then try to figure out something that I could actually eat. Your recipes are healthy, delicious and beautiful enough that I can feed them to my family also. They will never know the difference. Food is actually starting to look appealing to me again. I look forward to seeing more "Heather Cooks" shows in the future. And I have already become a frequent visitor of your site. I just love it. You have brightened my day tremendously.

55555 Product37 J.N.
Reviewed on 10/19/2011
WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!
just received the cooking video and I would like to congratulate you and Will for such a terrific job! I enjoyed it very much, it is artistic, informative and fun. I just added some Bac-Os to my chicken breast sandwich. WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!! I had never heard of such a thing. It is terrific. CRUNCH!!!! I have not eaten a tuna melt since I got IBS in 2003 but that's what I'll do next.

55555 Product88 Wendy D.
Reviewed on 8/25/2011
Thank you for the recipes Heather!!
I had to write a quick email to say THANK YOU for your wonderful recipes! I love them and my family loves them!! We especially love the veggie nachos, and I never thought I'd ever get my 10 year old daughter to eat avocadoes, but with your help, we all love that recipe!! We also are enjoying the breakfast recipes! I am feeling so much better now that I know "how and what" to cook safely for my IBS! We love trying the new recipes too! Thanks, Wendy D. - Bowling Green, KY




Home | Shop for IBS | STORE FINDER
IBS Discussions & Message Boards | IBS News & Reviews | IBS Support Groups

IBS Diet | IBS Recipes | IBS Books | IBS Supplements | Yoga for IBS | Hypnosis for IBS
IBS Tummy Teas™ | Irritable Bowel Syndrome Glossary | IBS Symptoms
IBS Treatments | IBS Diet Plan | IBS Diarrhea | IBS Constipation
IBS Bloating & Stomach Gas | IBS Abdominal Pain | IBS Quick Tips

About Us | IBS Links | Search this Site | Site Map | Shipping & Returns | Privacy & Security
Contact Us | For Doctors & Dietitians | Wholesale | Co-packing Services

© 1999-2014, HelpForIBS.com.
USA Copyright Office Registration Number TXU 1-270-858 and others
All information & art is proprietary and may not be duplicated.
All rights reserved.

Help for IBS Legal & Medical Disclaimer
Help for IBS Trademarks