Product Reviews for

First Year:
Crohn's & Colitis
First Year:
Crohn's & Colitis
  (4 reviews)
First Year:<br>Crohn's & Colitis $16.16

(10% off $17.95 list price)
+

See Product Details

333 Product7022 Carol from Elk Grove, CA
Purchased on 9/1/2017
Reviewed on 9/22/2017
First Year crohns & colitis
Not as well put together as I had hoped. I think I'd rather go on line. Not broken down. Everything seems all jumbled together. Print too small. Not interesting enough to want to read more.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service
Heather says: Feedback Rating
Hi Carol - I'm so sorry to hear this. If you are unable to get help from the IBD book please do return it for a full refund. That is never a problem.

Best,
Heather

4444 Product6424 Colleen from Humboldt, SK
Purchased on 8/15/2016
Reviewed on 9/26/2016
I bought the book for my sister
My sister has Crohn's and is finding it very interesting and much information that she did not know.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product6059 Jimalee from Saint David, AZ
Purchased on 3/22/2016
Reviewed on 4/12/2016
Best overall resource I have found regarding these two diseases. Wish I had had it a year ago when I first became seriously ill. Helps me to understand what I experienced and how to keep moving forward.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service

55555 Product1157 Alexa from Park Ridge, NJ
Purchased on 2/19/2012
Reviewed on 3/12/2012
i am very pleased with the information in the book. I am also so happy that I found this website; it has been immensely helpful.
Speed of Delivery
Customer Service


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

HelpForIBS.com BBB Business Review