All Boards >> Eating for IBS Diet Board

Posts     Flat       Threaded

Pages: 1
corn on the cob?
      #274640 - 07/18/06 07:50 PM
sandrap49

Reged: 07/18/06

i am new to this IBS scene and trying to figure out what to eat-where does corn on the cob come into the equation-good food or bad food for IBS & if i can eat it when should i eat it?

Print     Remind Me     Notify Moderator    

Re: corn on the cob? new
      #274659 - 07/19/06 03:12 AM
Sommer

Reged: 02/09/04
Loc: Phoenix, Arizona USA